0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/tastebuds-review/Tastebuds
Affiliate Disclosure

Tastebuds Avis 2021

Examen de Tastebuds
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 18-26
Profils 500,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.0
Visiter le site

Tastebuds les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • inscription gratuite et accès à certaines fonctionnalités;
  • pas un système d'appariement régulier, mais celui basé sur vos goûts musicaux;
  • possibilité de se lier à divers services de musique (notamment Spotify, Apple Music, etc.).
Contre
  • l'application mobile ne prend pas en charge Android OS;
  • répondre aux messages n'est possible qu'avec le compte premium;
  • pas seulement un site de rencontres, car la plupart des membres sont d'abord intéressés à trouver un copain de musique pour aller à des concerts ou seulement discuter des groupes ou des artistes préférés;
  • il arrive souvent que votre correspondance musicale soit loin de vous.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Il est plus facile de comprendre la philosophie Tastebuds, en connaissant ses côtés positifs et négatifs. Comme vous l’avez probablement déjà compris, c’est le site pour connecter des personnes ayant des préférences musicales similaires. Il convient de noter qu’il ne doit pas s’agir de matchs romantiques. Tastebuds consiste à aider les gens à trouver une personne avec qui ils peuvent partager leurs chansons préférées et discuter de la vie de leur artiste ou groupe bien-aimé. Cependant, pour les célibataires, c’est une excellente occasion de rencontrer quelqu’un qui partagerait ses intérêts et ne se concentrerait pas uniquement sur l’apparence. Le site vaut la peine d’être visité quels que soient vos objectifs relationnels, car votre goût de la musique compte le plus.

Quand Tastebuds a-t-il été fondé?

Quand Tastebuds a-t-il été fondé

Le site Tastebuds existe depuis plus de dix ans et a été créé en 2010 au Royaume-Uni.

À qui appartient Tastebuds?

À qui appartient les papilles gustatives

Les gars intelligents Alex Parish et Julian Keenaghan ont eu une idée brillante de Tastebuds il y a assez longtemps. Ils ont pensé que ce serait formidable de trouver quelqu’un qui aime Queen ou Justin Bieber autant que vous. Ils ont donc créé une société appelée Tastebuds Media Ltd.

Inscription et profil

Inscription et profil Tastebuds

Le processus d’inscription à Tastebuds est assez simple et ne prendra pas beaucoup de temps, un maximum de 3 minutes. Pour cela, vous devrez entrer votre adresse e-mail valide, créer un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe, une ville, un sexe et un âge. Notez que vous ne pouvez vous inscrire que si vous n’avez pas 18 ans. Cette partie peut être facilement ignorée si vous choisissez l’inscription avec votre compte Facebook; cela transférerait automatiquement les informations des réseaux sociaux vers votre profil Tastebuds.

Après cela, vous devrez remplir quelques informations sur votre orientation sexuelle et vos objectifs relationnels (amitié, rencontres, copains de concert, etc.). N’oubliez pas non plus d’ajouter une photo de profil. La dernière étape consiste à choisir vos groupes ou artistes préférés, afin que le système puisse vous proposer les matchs les plus pertinents qui auraient des préférences musicales identiques avec vous, même si c’est votre plus grand plaisir coupable. Une fois que vous avez rempli tous les détails et que le compte est plein à 100%, vous êtes prêt à parcourir les utilisateurs suggérés.

Communication / Matchs

Communication / Correspond à Tastebuds

Si vous souhaitez commencer à naviguer sur Tastebuds, appuyez sur le bouton «Personnes» pour découvrir les utilisateurs. En appuyant sur «Get Lucky», on vous proposera une correspondance potentielle que le système a choisie pour vous. Pour interagir avec les utilisateurs, vous pouvez essayer «Message Bomb» qui permet d’envoyer des messages jusqu’à huit personnes avec lesquelles vous avez été jumelé sans payer de frais. Cependant, vous voudrez peut-être acheter un abonnement premium appelé «  Backstage Pass  » pour une communication meilleure et illimitée. Vous pouvez envoyer des messages privés ou essayer un chat. Dans tous les cas, vous ne manquerez aucune lettre, car l’application vous enverra une notification chaque fois que quelqu’un vous rencontrera.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Tastebuds

Vous pouvez tenter votre chance sur Tastebuds avec un système de correspondance et des membres suggérés, ou vous pouvez rechercher des utilisateurs par vous-même, à l’aide de différents filtres. Pour de meilleurs résultats, vous pouvez rechercher des amis musicaux par sexe, par lieu indiquant la distance à la personne ou par recherche de membres dans d’autres pays. Vous pouvez également filtrer les personnes par âge, nationalité, origine ethnique, religion, type de corps et artiste préféré. En outre, vous pouvez choisir de consulter les derniers membres en ligne ou uniquement les plus récents.

Comment supprimer un compte Tastebuds?

Comment supprimer un compte Tastebuds

Si un jour vous décidez de supprimer votre profil du site Tastebuds, vous pouvez facilement le faire dans la section Paramètres – Compte. Cliquez sur Désactiver votre compte et tous les détails de votre profil seront immédiatement cachés aux autres utilisateurs. Vous ne recevrez également plus de messages de personnes sur le site Web. Cependant, si vous changez d’avis, vous pouvez toujours réactiver dans le même onglet Compte après vous être connecté au site.

Structure des membres

Structure des membres Tastebuds

Tastebuds est considéré comme un réseau mondial et compte environ un demi-million d’utilisateurs dans le monde entier. La cinquième partie d’entre eux vient des États-Unis, soit environ 102 000 personnes. Il convient d’ajouter qu’une part considérable des utilisateurs est active sur le site et qu’au moins 72 000 membres visitent le site une fois par semaine.

Il est facile de constater une disproportion significative d’hommes et de femmes sur le site car, selon les dernières données, il y aurait environ 64% d’hommes et seulement 36% de femmes. La majorité d’entre eux ont entre 25 et 34 ans. Il semble que les utilisateurs ont grandi avec le site et ont rejoint Tastebuds alors qu’ils n’avaient que 18 ans. Pourquoi 18 ans? Parce que c’est l’âge minimum requis pour s’inscrire sur le site. Cependant, il y a beaucoup de personnes de 18 à 24 ans, ce qui rend le service Tastebuds assez jeune en termes d’audience.

Préférences sexuelles

Vous vous sentirez bien accueilli sur Tastebuds quelle que soit votre sexualité, car seules vos préférences musicales comptent ici, pas les préférences sexuelles. Lorsque vous remplissez le profil, n’oubliez pas d’indiquer votre orientation sexuelle (hétéro, gay, lesbienne ou bisexuelle), afin qu’il puisse vous proposer les meilleures correspondances qui coïncideraient avec vos envies.

Race et ethnicité

Vous devez indiquer votre origine ethnique lorsque vous remplissez les informations de votre profil. Grâce à ce filtre, d’autres utilisateurs peuvent vous trouver sur Tastebuds, ainsi que des personnes appartenant à un groupe ethnique ou racial particulier. Cependant, si ce n’est pas le cas pour vous, alors le système vous proposera des personnes de différentes nationalités lorsque vous rechercherez des membres ayant un goût musical similaire.

Orientation religieuse

Il convient de noter que Tastebuds accepte les gens indépendamment de leurs croyances religieuses. Peu importe que vous soyez chrétien, musulman, juif, etc. Cependant, ce serait un bon bonus de trouver quelqu’un qui partage vos intérêts pour la musique de Beyonce et qui suit les mêmes traditions et croyances que vous.

Politiques de prix

Tastebuds propose d’acheter un abonnement premium appelé pass Backstage qui vous donne accès à des fonctionnalités supplémentaires en plus des fonctions gratuites. Le coût d’une telle adhésion est modéré. De plus, en achetant un abonnement plus étendu, vous pouvez économiser de 33% à 50% du prix. Par exemple, un mois d’avoir un compte premium vous coûterait 10 $, tandis que pour l’abonnement de trois mois, vous paierez 19,98 $, soit seulement 6,66 $ par mois. Si vous achetez un compte premium de six mois, son coût sera de 30 $, soit 5 $ pour un mois. Une vraie aubaine, il faut l’admettre. Cependant, notez que si vous décidez d’acheter un abonnement de trois ou six mois, le coût des deux est facturé en un seul paiement.

Vous pouvez payer le compte premium avec une carte de crédit ou de débit ou Paypal. Dans tous les cas, vos données financières sont protégées contre la cession à des tiers.

Adhésion gratuite

Il n’est pas nécessaire de payer des frais pour un compte premium pour profiter de Tastebuds. Sans aucun paiement supplémentaire, vous pouvez toujours utiliser certaines des fonctionnalités de base. Ce sont les suivants:

  • inscription sur le site et création d’un compte;
  • rechercher et parcourir les matchs;
  • possibilité de lire et de suivre les discussions sur divers sujets liés à la musique;
  • accès à certaines des fonctions essentielles, comme Soapbox, Message Bomb, Bored? et d’autres.

Adhésion payante

C’est un secret de polichinelle qu’un bon produit coûte de l’argent. Bien que Tastebuds offre la plupart de ses excellentes fonctions sans paiement supplémentaire, certaines fonctionnalités accompagnent toujours le compte premium. Voici les éléments auxquels vous avez accès:

  • quantité illimitée de messages personnels que vous pouvez envoyer ou recevoir;
  • absence de l’annonce ennuyeuse;
  • possibilité de cacher votre statut en ligne;
  • parcourant le site et parcourant les comptes de manière anonyme.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à Tastebuds?

Il convient de rappeler que le renouvellement automatique de l’adhésion à la fin de la période de facturation est activé par défaut. Donc, si vous décidez que vous ne souhaitez plus continuer à utiliser le service, assurez-vous de résilier l’abonnement. Pour cela, vous devez visiter la section Paramétrage du compte et choisir la fonction d’annulation dans l’onglet Pass Backstage.

Une fois que vous faites cela, vous pouvez toujours utiliser tous les avantages du compte premium, jusqu’à ce que la date d’expiration de l’abonnement atteigne sa fin.

Est-ce que Tastebuds est sûr?

Est-ce que Tastebuds est sûr?

Les Tastebuds sont entièrement sûrs à utiliser car ils ont développé des règles de sécurité strictes au fil des années de travail. Pour assurer la protection du site, le personnel du site vérifie en permanence les comptes pour les escroqueries. De plus, si vous remarquez quelque chose de suspect, vous devez immédiatement signaler ces utilisateurs. Tastebuds enquêtera sur le profil de ce membre, et si la fraude est confirmée, cette personne n’aura plus accès au site.

S’il n’y a rien de suspect chez la personne, mais que vous n’avez plus envie de communiquer avec elle, vous pouvez bloquer un utilisateur. Cela leur interdirait de vous contacter. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, si vous changez d’avis, le déblocage d’un membre ne sera pas un problème et peut se faire en quelques clics.

Qualité des profils

En ce qui concerne les détails du compte de l’utilisateur, vous pouvez être sûr qu’il est entièrement légitime, car Tastebuds vérifie minutieusement l’authenticité du profil. Les informations que vous voyez dans le compte concernent principalement le goût musical, par exemple le groupe préféré ou quelque chose d’amusant comme à quoi ressemblerait le concert de vos rêves.

La recherche de personnes et la consultation de leurs profils sont gratuites, y compris la visualisation de leurs photos téléchargées. Notez que si vous visitez le compte de quelqu’un, ces personnes le découvriront. Si vous souhaitez rester anonyme, vous devez utiliser le compte payant pour avoir la possibilité d’utiliser les Tastebuds en mode incognito.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

En général, Tastebuds a une belle mise en page avec la barre de menu dans des couleurs sombres. Puisqu’il s’agit d’un site lié à la musique, il y a beaucoup d’icônes avec une note, des écouteurs et des trucs comme ça. Il est également facile de parcourir les profils; ce que les gens aiment généralement, c’est qu’ils peuvent voir les photos du compte dans les résultats de recherche. De plus, la visualisation du compte de l’utilisateur peut vous aider à comprendre toutes les informations principales à droite, ce qui peut vous aider à comprendre si cette personne pourrait être votre copain ou peut-être quelque chose de plus tôt.

Le site est convivial et vous pouvez rarement avoir l’impression de ne pas savoir où trouver l’onglet ou le bouton nécessaire. Cependant, certains utilisateurs admettent qu’il est temps d’améliorer la facilité d’utilisation et suggèrent même ce qu’il faut faire exactement.

Comment fonctionne Tastebuds?

L’idée de Tastebuds était de créer une communauté où les gens peuvent trouver quelqu’un qui partagerait leurs préférences musicales, et il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir une relation amoureuse avec cette personne. C’est pourquoi c’est un espace pour les utilisateurs de différents états matrimoniaux et le système de correspondance basé sur vos goûts musicaux et artistes préférés. Il était également crucial pour les fondateurs que des personnes partageant les mêmes idées puissent trouver un copain pour aller à un concert à moins d’avoir une personne pour partager ces moments heureux.

Appli Tastebuds

Appli Tastebuds

Avant de parler des avantages et des inconvénients de l’application, il convient de mentionner que ci-dessous, vous ne trouverez que l’application pour les appareils Apple. Malheureusement, il n’y a pas encore d’application pour les utilisateurs d’Android. C’est probablement le seul inconvénient de l’application Tastebuds. Parce que dans l’ensemble, l’application est simple et simple à utiliser. Vous pouvez synchroniser l’application avec votre compte Apple Music ou Spotify, et en fonction des chansons de votre bibliothèque musicale; l’application vous suggérera de correspondre.

L’application vous propose également une messagerie instantanée, qui n’est pas disponible dans la version de bureau. Pour une communication plus rapide et plus pratique, il est donc préférable d’utiliser l’application Tastebuds.

Avis sur Tastebuds App

Alternatives de Tastebuds

Il n’y a pratiquement pas d’alternative aux Tastebuds car il offre une expérience unique de correspondance en fonction de vos préférences musicales. Cependant, vous pouvez essayer d’utiliser Hinge ou Skout. Les deux sont des sites de rencontre fantastiques, même s’ils ne peuvent toujours pas offrir le même système de correspondance que Tastebuds.

Conclusion

Pour résumer tout ce qui se dit sur Tastebuds, il convient de mentionner que c’est un endroit idéal pour trouver une personne qui partage les mêmes préférences musicales. Cependant, le plus gros inconvénient pour ceux qui recherchent des relations amoureuses, c’est que ce site n’est pas uniquement un site de rencontres. Il y a beaucoup d’utilisateurs mariés qui souhaitent simplement trouver une personne aux vues similaires pour discuter de leur artiste préféré ou aller au concert ensemble. Si cela ne vous fait pas peur, vous devriez certainement le vérifier, car Tastebuds est unique en son genre et ne semble pas avoir d’analogues. De plus, vous apprécierez la facilité d’utilisation et le design agréable du site, même certains membres pensent que le temps des améliorations est venu. Au moins, développer une application pour Android serait un excellent atout, car elle n’est désormais disponible que dans l’App Store pour les propriétaires d’appareils Apple.

Si vous avez envie de trouver une personne qui aurait les mêmes plaisirs coupables (oui, même Britney Spears) sans vous concentrer uniquement sur les romances, alors il ne fait aucun doute que vous devriez vérifier Tastebuds, car même la version gratuite a beaucoup de choses à offrir.

Informations de contact

Entreprise: Tastebuds Media Ltd

Adresse: 33 Inkerman Road, Kentish Town, NW5 3BT, Londres, Royaume-Uni

Téléphone: +44 7770 892146

Courriel: hello@tastebuds.fm

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/tastebuds-review/Tastebuds

Tastebuds Review

Tastebuds Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • free sign up and access to some features;
  • not a regular matching system, but the one based on your taste in music;
  • possibility to link to various music services (including Spotify, Apple Music, and so on).
Cons
  • the mobile application does not support Android OS;
  • replying to messages is possible only with the premium account;
  • not solely a dating site, as most of the members are first interested in finding a music buddy for going to concerts or only discussing favorite bands or performers;
  • it often happens that your music match is far from you.

It is easier to understand the Tastebuds philosophy, knowing its positive and negative sides. As you have probably already understood, it is the site for connecting people with similar music preferences. It should be noted that it does not have to be romantic matches. Tastebuds is about helping people find a person they can share favorite songs and discuss the life of their beloved artist or band. However, for singles, it is an excellent chance to meet someone who would share their interests and would not be focused on appearance only. The site is worth visiting regardless of your relationship goals because your music taste matters the most.

When Was Tastebuds Founded?

When Was Tastebuds Founded

The Tastebuds site has existed for more than ten years and was created back in 2010 in the United Kingdom.

Who Owns Tastebuds?

Who Owns Tastebuds

Smart guys Alex Parish and Julian Keenaghan came up with a brilliant idea of Tastebuds quite a long time ago. They thought it would be great to find someone who loves Queen or Justin Bieber as much as you do. So they set up a company called Tastebuds Media Ltd.

Registration & Profile

Registration & Profile Tastebuds

The Tastebuds sign-up process is quite simple and will not take much of your time, a maximum of 3 minutes. For that, you will need to enter your valid email, create a username and password, city, gender, and age. Note that you cannot register unless you are not 18. This part can be easily skipped if you choose the sign-up with your Facebook account; this would automatically transfer the information from the social media to your Tastebuds profile.

After that, you will have to fill out some information about your sexual orientation and relationship goals (friendship, dating, concert buddies, etc.). Also, do not forget to add a profile picture. The last step is to choose your favorite bands or artists, so the system could offer you the most relevant matches that would have identical preferences in music with you, even if it is your deepest guilty pleasure. Once you complete all the details, and the account is 100% full, you are ready to look through the suggested users.

Communication/Matches

Communication/Matches Tastebuds

If you wish to start browsing Tastebuds, press the ‘People’ button to discover users. By pressing ‘Get Lucky,’ you will be offered one potential match that the system chose for you. For interaction with users, you can try ‘Message Bomb’ that allows sending messages up to eight of people you’ve been matched with without paying any fee. However, you might want to buy a premium subscription called a ‘Backstage Pass’ for better and unlimited communication. You can send either private messages or try a chatroom. In any case, you will not miss a letter, because the app will send you a notification every time someone hits you up.

How to Search for People on Tastebuds

You can try your luck on Tastebuds with a matching system and suggested members, or you can search for users by yourself, using various filters. For better results, you can look for music buddies by gender, location indicating the distance to the person, or seeking members in other countries. You can also filter people by age, nationality, ethnicity, religion, body type, and favorite artist. Also, you can choose to look through the members who were last online or only the newest ones.

How to Delete Tastebuds Account?

How to Delete Tastebuds Account

If one day you decide to remove your profile from the Tastebuds site, you can easily do that in the Settings – Account section. Click on Deactivate your account, and all your profile details will be hidden from other users right away. You will also no longer receive any messages from people on the website. However, if you change your mind, you can always reactivate in the same Account tab after login the site.

Members Structure

Members Structure Tastebuds

Tastebuds is considered a global network and has around half a million users all over the world. The fifth part of them are from the US, though, that is about 102,000 people. It is worth adding that a considerable part of the users is active on the site, and at least 72,000 members visit the site once a week.

It is easy to notice a significant disproportion of men and women on the site because, according to the latest data, there are around 64% of men and only 36% of women. The majority of them are between 25-34 years old. It seems that the users grew up together with the site, and joined Tastebuds when they only turned 18. Why 18? Because it is the minimum age required for signing up with the site. However, there are many people of 18-24 years old, which makes the Tastebuds pretty young service in terms of audience.

Sexual Preferences

You will feel welcomed on Tastebuds regardless of your sexuality, because only your music preferences matter here, not the sexual ones. When filling out the profile, do not forget to indicate your sexual orientation (straight, gay, lesbian, or bisexual), so it could offer you the best matches that would coincide with your desires.

Race and Ethnicity

You need to indicate your ethnic background when filling out your profile information. By this filter, other users could find you on Tastebuds, as well as you can look for people of the particular ethnic or racial group. However, if it is not the case for you, then the system will be offering you people of various nationalities when you look for the members with a similar music taste.

Religious Orientation

It should be noted that Tastebuds accepts people regardless of their religious beliefs. It does not matter whether you are a Christian, Muslim, Jewish, etc. However, it would be a nice bonus to find someone who shares your interests in Beyonce music and follow the same traditions and beliefs that you do.

Pricing Policies

Tastebuds offers to buy a premium subscription called a Backstage pass that gives you access to extra features in addition to the free functions. The cost of such membership is moderate. Besides, buying a more extended subscription, you can save from 33% to 50% of the price. For example, one month of having a premium account would cost you $10, while for the three-month membership, you will pay $19.98, which is only $6.66 per month. If you buy a six-month premium account, its cost will be $30, i.e., $5 for a month. A real bargain, one must admit. However, note, if you decide to buy a three-month or a six-month subscription, the cost of both is charged in one payment.

You can pay for the premium account either with a credit or debit card or Paypal. In any case, your financial data is secured from giving it away to third parties.

Free Membership

It is not necessary to pay a fee for a premium account to enjoy Tastebuds. Without any additional payment, you can still use some of the basic features. They are the following:

  • registration on the site and creating an account;
  • looking for and browsing through the matches;
  • possibility to read and follow the discussions on various music-related topics;
  • access to some of the essential functions, like Soapbox, Message Bomb, Bored?, and others.

Paid Membership

It is an open secret that good product costs money. While Tastebuds offers most of its great functions for no additional payment, some features still go along with the premium account. Here are the things you get access to:

  • limitless amount of personal messages you can either send or get;
  • absence of the annoying ad;
  • possibility to hide your online status;
  • browsing the site and looking through the accounts anonymously.

How to Cancel Tastebuds Paid Subscription?

It is worth remembering that auto-renewal of membership at the end of the billing period is enabled by default. So if you decide you no longer want to continue using the service, make sure you terminate the subscription. For that, you need to visit the Setting-Account section and choose the cancel function in the Backstage pass tab.

Once you do that, you can still use all the perks of the premium account, until the subscription expiration date reaches its end.

Is Tastebuds Safe?

Is Tastebuds Safe?

Tastebuds are entirely safe for use because they developed strict security rules over the years of work. To ensure the protection on the site, the website’s staff continually checks the accounts for scams. Besides, if you happened to notice something suspicious, you should report such users right away. Tastebuds will investigate that member’s profile, and if fraud is confirmed, this person will no longer have access to the site.

If there is nothing suspicious about the person, but you do not feel like communicating with them anymore, you can block a user. That would ban them from contacting you. But do not worry, if you change your mind, unblocking a member will not be a problem and can be done in a few clicks.

Quality of Profiles

When it comes to the user’s account details, you can be confident that it is entirely legit, as Tastebuds thoroughly verifies the profile for authenticity. The information you see in the account mostly is about the musical taste, e.g., favorite band, or something fun like what your dream concert would look like.

Searching for people and looking through their profiles is free, including viewing their uploaded pictures. Note that if you visit someone’s account, those people will find out about that. If you wish to remain anonymous, you should go with the paid account to have a possibility of using the Tastebuds in the incognito mode.

Website Design and Usability

In general, Tastebuds has a nice layout with the menu bar in dark colors. Since it is a music-related site, there are plenty of icons with a note, headphones, and stuff like that. Looking through the profiles is also easy; what people usually like is that they can see the account photos in the search results. Furthermore, viewing the user’s account can help you understand all the major information on the right, so it can help you understand if this person could be your buddy or maybe something more sooner.

The site is user-friendly, and rarely you can feel like you do not know where to find the necessary tab or button. However, some of the users admit that it is time to improve the ease of use, and even suggest what exactly should be done.

How Does Tastebuds Work?

Tastebuds’s idea was to create a community where people can find someone who would share their music preferences, and it is not necessary to have a romantic relationship with this person. That is why it is a space for users of different marital status, and the matching system based on your taste in music and favorite artists. It was also crucial for founders that like-minded people could find a buddy to go for a concert unless they have a person to share those happy moments.

Tastebuds App

Tastebuds App

Before telling about the positives and negatives of the app, it should be mentioned that below you will only find the app for Apple devices. Unfortunately, there is no app for Android users yet. Probably this is the only drawback of the Tastebuds application. Because overall, the app is simple and straightforward to use. You can synchronize the app with your Apple Music or Spotify account, and based on the songs in your music library; the app will suggest you match.

The app also offers you an instant messenger, which is unavailable in the desktop version. So for quicker and more convenient communication, it is better to use the Tastebuds app.

Tastebuds App reviews

Alternatives of Tastebuds

There is hardly any alternative to Tastebuds because it offers a unique experience in matching based on your musical preferences. However, you can try using Hinge or Skout. Both are fantastic dating sites, even though they still cannot offer the same matching system that Tastebuds does.

Conclusion

To summarize everything being said about Tastebuds, it is worth mentioning that it is a great place to find a person who shares the same music preferences. However, the biggest drawback for those who are looking for romantic relationships, that this site is not solely a dating one. There are plenty of married users who simply wish to find a like-minded person to discuss favorite artist or go to the concert together. If that does not scare you, then you should certainly check it out, because Tastebuds is one of a kind and does not seem to have analogs. Besides, you will enjoy the ease of use and the site’s nice design, even some of the members think that the time for improvements has come. At least developing an app for Android would be a great asset, as now it is only available in the App Store for Apple devices owners only.

If you feel like to find a person who would have the same guilty pleasures, (yes, even Britney Spears) without focusing on romances only, then there is no doubt you should check Tastebuds, as even the free version has many things to offer.

Contact Information

Company: Tastebuds Media Ltd

Address: 33 Inkerman Road, Kentish Town, NW5 3BT, London, UK

Phone: +44 7770 892146

Email: [email protected]

Recommended websites

Bgclive
9.0
Read More
AsianDate
8.6
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.0
Read More
EastMeetEast
9.0
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.0
Read More
EliteSingles
9.0
Read More
eHarmony
9.4
Read More
FabSwingers
9.3
Read More
Hot Or Not
9.1
Read More
Geek2Geek
9.4
Read More
IAmNaughty
9.6
Read More
Meet An Inmate
8.6
Read More
MatchOcean
9.0
Read More
Mingle2
8.8
Read More
MocoSpace
9.3
Read More
QuickFlirt
9.3
Read More
Russian Brides
9.2
Read More
Seeking Arrangement
9.6
Read More
TeenChat
9.3
Read More
Sweet Pea
9.4
Read More
Together2Night
9.3
Read More
Uberhorny
9.0
Read More
Wireclub
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
Tastebuds Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 18-26
Profiles 500,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.0
Visit Site