0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/chat-hour-review/Chat Hour
Affiliate Disclosure

Chat Hour Avis 2021

Chat Hour Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 95%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 750 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.1
Visiter le site

Chat Hour les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Réminiscence des sites de discussion à l'ancienne
  • C'est très amusant et facile à utiliser
  • C'est totalement gratuit
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent créer leur propre salon de discussion sur n'importe quel sujet
Contre
  • Visuellement, ce n'est pas l'application la plus excitante
  • La mise en page peut devenir un peu lourde et paraître démodée
  • Ce n'est pas l'endroit le plus sûr en ligne; les utilisateurs peuvent rencontrer plus de deux escrocs ici
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Connu auparavant sous le nom de WeirdTown Chat, Chat Hour est un site de rencontre principalement axé sur le chat et les salles de chat. Il existe divers salons de discussion de ce type, certains sur différents sujets créés par les utilisateurs, et certains basés sur le sexe, l’emplacement et d’autres. Ainsi, les utilisateurs peuvent choisir entre des centaines de salons de discussion de groupe ou avoir une conversation avec une personne spécifique. Tout le monde peut accéder à ces salons de discussion sans être enregistré.

Quand Chat Hour a-t-il été créé?

Chat Hour existe depuis 1999, et c’est l’un des premiers sites du genre. Il y a des utilisateurs du monde entier, et à l’heure actuelle, il y a environ 234.631 membres actifs ici.

À qui appartient l’heure de chat?

Ce site appartient à Chat Hour LLC, dont le siège est à San Diego, en Californie.

À qui appartient l'heure de chat?

Inscription et profil

Il ne pourrait littéralement pas être plus facile de s’inscrire à Chat Hour, d’autant plus que l’inscription n’est pas obligatoire. Si vous décidez de créer votre propre compte, il devra subir un processus de vérification. Quoi que vous choisissiez de faire, l’ensemble du processus ne vous prendra qu’environ 2 minutes. Les nouveaux arrivants devront vérifier leur adresse e-mail en entrant un code ou en accédant à un lien qui leur sera envoyé par e-mail. Si de nouveaux abonnés décident de sauter cette étape, ils pourront toujours rejoindre divers forums de discussion. Cependant, ils apparaîtront comme des utilisateurs invités et leurs options seront limitées.

Communication / Matchs

Une fois que les gens ont rejoint Chat Hour, ils pourront rejoindre des centaines de salons de discussion et créer le leur sur un sujet de leur choix. Les utilisateurs peuvent également échanger des messages et des e-mails avec d’autres membres. Si vous souhaitez connaître les personnes présentes sur ce site, vous pouvez utiliser une fonction de recherche rapide, envoyer des demandes d’amis et ajouter des utilisateurs à votre liste de favoris. Bien qu’il puisse sembler plus facile d’ignorer le processus de vérification, cela ne prendra que quelques instants pour faire vérifier votre compte, et vous n’aurez alors aucune contrainte dans votre interaction avec les autres membres.

Les salons de discussion sont la fonctionnalité de départ de ce site, mais il n’y a pas vos salons de discussion à l’ancienne. Il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités supplémentaires qui déclencheront toute conversation. Mais si vous n’êtes pas un utilisateur enregistré, vous n’aurez pas un accès complet à ceux-ci et vous ne pourrez pas non plus échanger de messages privés. Toutes les fonctionnalités et services sont gratuits pour tous les membres inscrits.

La caractéristique la plus intéressante de ce site est probablement que les utilisateurs peuvent créer et héberger leur propre salon de discussion, sur n’importe quel sujet de leur choix. Ainsi, n’importe qui peut attirer d’autres utilisateurs vers lui-même en choisissant un sujet passionnant qui sera discuté et apprécié par autant d’utilisateurs que possible! Outre le fait que vous pouvez envoyer des messages et des e-mails, vous pourrez également envoyer jusqu’à 5 demandes d’amis chaque jour. De plus, si vous voulez garder les choses en ordre, vous pouvez ajouter certains de vos amis les plus proches à votre liste de favoris. Les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent ajouter jusqu’à 50 membres.

Communication / Matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes à l’heure du chat?

Les gens peuvent rechercher d’autres membres à l’aide de la fonction de recherche rapide, et ils auront également accès à des filtres de recherche plus avancés qui permettront de rechercher des utilisateurs en fonction de l’âge, de l’emplacement, du sexe ou directement en fonction de leur nom d’utilisateur.

Comment supprimer un compte Chat Hour?

Tout le monde peut facilement supprimer un compte quand il le souhaite en suivant simplement quelques étapes simples. Sachez également que vous ne pouvez jamais changer votre nom d’utilisateur sur ce site. Pour supprimer votre compte, les utilisateurs doivent accéder à la page de suppression de leur compte Chat Hour, saisir leurs informations d’identification, puis confirmer leur choix, et c’est tout!

Comment supprimer un compte Chat Hour?

Structure des membres

Les membres du salon de discussion doivent tous être âgés de plus de 17 ans. De nombreux forums de discussion sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs sur des sujets tels que le sexe, les relations, les croyances et bien d’autres. D’autres utilisateurs créent ces chatrooms et reflètent ainsi pleinement leur personnalité.

Préférences sexuelles

Ce site est très inclusif et accueille tout le monde, quelle que soit son orientation sexuelle, donc que vous soyez hétérosexuel, gay, lesbien ou toute autre personne du spectre LGBTQ +, tout le monde peut se joindre à Chat Hour. Il existe également des forums de discussion basés sur les préférences sexuelles.

Race et ethnicité

Il y a des membres de tous les coins du monde sur Chat Hour, donc il n’y a pas de place pour la discrimination ici. En outre, il existe des forums de discussion spéciaux créés par et pour les Hispaniques, les Afro-Américains, les Asiatiques et plus encore. Donc, où que vous soyez, il n’y a aucune chance que vous ne rencontriez pas des personnes de votre race ou de votre ethnie ici.

Orientation religieuse

Il existe de nombreux salons de discussion sur des sujets qui traitent de différentes religions et croyances sur Chat Hour, vous ne pouvez donc qu’imaginer qu’il y a des utilisateurs ici avec toutes sortes de croyances. Et comme il y a des gens qui utilisent ce site de partout dans le monde, n’importe qui devrait trouver quelqu’un pour échanger des pensées et des opinions sur n’importe quel sujet religieux.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

Chat Hour est gratuit pour tous les utilisateurs, et si vous êtes un membre enregistré, vous bénéficierez toujours de toutes ses fonctionnalités gratuitement. Cela signifie que vous pourrez créer votre propre compte, rejoindre et créer différents chatrooms, échanger des messages instantanés et des e-mails, ainsi que rechercher d’autres utilisateurs à l’aide de différents filtres avancés. Les nouveaux arrivants peuvent également faire savoir aux autres de quoi ils parlent en téléchargeant des photos d’eux-mêmes. Les utilisateurs peuvent organiser leurs interactions et ajouter les personnes avec lesquelles ils interagissent plus souvent à une liste de favoris. Tout le monde peut envoyer jusqu’à 5 demandes d’amis chaque jour et voir ceux qui sont en ligne. Si les choses ne se passent pas comme vous le souhaitez et que vous vivez une expérience désagréable sur ce site, vous pouvez toujours signaler les autres membres.

L’heure du chat est-elle sûre?

Bien que Chat Hour vous offre de nombreuses façons d’interagir avec d’autres utilisateurs, il n’y a pas beaucoup de sécurité sur la plate-forme. Étant donné que n’importe qui peut utiliser certaines de ses fonctionnalités sans inscription, il y a beaucoup d’escrocs ici. Bien que les fonctionnalités de connexion soient intéressantes, vous devez toujours garder un œil sur les utilisateurs suspects et les signaler. Cependant, une chose importante est que les informations des profils des utilisateurs ne peuvent en aucun cas être consultées publiquement.

Qualité des profils

La quantité d’informations que les utilisateurs fournissent sur leur profil leur appartient entièrement. Les gens peuvent le modifier à tout moment et ajouter des photos à leurs profils, qui seront visibles par tout le monde. Cependant, les photos devront être approuvées par les administrateurs de ce site. Lorsque vous commencez à créer votre compte, vous devrez répondre à quatre questions différentes concernant votre race, votre orientation sexuelle, ce que vous recherchez et votre statut. Les informations personnelles que vous fournirez incluent votre nom, certains numéros de contact, d’autres comptes de réseaux sociaux et votre emplacement. Vous pouvez également fournir une description plus détaillée de vous-même, ce qui attirera plus d’utilisateurs à votre façon. Vous pouvez également partager des informations telles que votre type de corps et les différents intérêts que vous pourriez avoir.

Les utilisateurs peuvent définir leurs photos comme publiques ou privées une fois qu’elles sont approuvées. Si vous les définissez comme privés, les seules personnes qui pourront les voir seront vos amis. Fondamentalement, plus vous partagerez d’informations sur vous-même, plus vous exprimerez de confiance aux autres utilisateurs, car cela enverra un message indiquant que vous êtes une personne réelle et non un faux compte. La plupart des profils sur Chat Hour sont complets et détaillés.

Qualité des profils

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Le fait que les forums de discussion sur Chat Hour semblent un peu démodés peut être un plus ou un moins, selon les goûts de chacun. Ils ont l’apparence des premiers forums de discussion d’AOL ou de Yahoo !, mais avec de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités plus modernes. Bien que ces salons de discussion soient assez basiques, il existe de nombreux utilisateurs actifs et des sujets intéressants qui gardent les choses amusantes et fraîches.

Comment fonctionne l’heure de chat?

Les principaux boutons de l’heure de discussion sont le salon de discussion, la recherche de personnes et le bouton de profil. L’inscription ne prendra que quelques minutes, puis vous pourrez rejoindre différents chatrooms. L’étape la plus importante est de faire vérifier votre adresse e-mail, puis vous êtes prêt à partir. Vous pouvez même ignorer cette étape et rejoindre la conversation en premier, mais vous le ferez avec certaines restrictions.

Si vous décidez d’ouvrir votre propre compte, vous aurez l’avantage supplémentaire de créer votre propre salon de discussion sur un sujet de votre choix. Vous pouvez publier des photos de vous et les définir comme privées ou publiques. Vous pouvez choisir entre ces deux options avec toutes les informations vous concernant que vous partagez. Façonner votre profil de manière aussi détaillée que possible inciter plus d’utilisateurs à vouloir interagir avec vous, et vous pouvez le faire tout en étant sûr que ces informations ne seront jamais partagées publiquement.

Vous pouvez contacter d’autres membres de différentes manières. Vous pouvez commencer par envoyer une demande d’ami, puis échanger des messages ou des e-mails. En outre, vous pouvez attirer d’autres personnes vers vous en créant votre propre salon de discussion sur un sujet qui suscite votre intérêt. Il est utile de savoir que vous pouvez envoyer jusqu’à 5 demandes d’amis par jour et ajouter jusqu’à 50 autres utilisateurs à votre liste de favoris.

Comme vous l’avez peut-être deviné d’après le titre, les salons de discussion sont la vedette de ce site. Il existe des centaines de sujets parmi lesquels choisir, tels que la sexualité, les relations, différents intérêts ou croyances, et à peu près tout le reste sous le soleil. La chose intéressante à propos de la création et de l’hébergement de votre propre salon de discussion est que vous pouvez choisir de créer quelque chose qui vous représente. De cette façon, vous attirerez le plus l’attention et vous ferez savoir aux autres ce que vous faites. Et si vous souhaitez garder les choses plus privées, vous pouvez toujours définir vos salons de discussion comme privés, de sorte que seuls vous et ceux avec lesquels vous souhaitez interagir pouvez participer à cette conversation. C’est une excellente option pour les sujets plus sensibles ou personnels.

Comment fonctionne l'heure de chat?

App Heure de chat

Heureusement, il existe une application disponible pour les utilisateurs Android et iOS, et elle est téléchargeable gratuitement depuis Google Play Store ou l’App Store d’Apple. C’est encore plus facile à utiliser que la version Web, mais malheureusement, aucune fonctionnalité de discussion n’est disponible. Au lieu de cela, cette application se concentre davantage sur l’envoi de messages directs aux membres. Vous verrez la vignette de la photo d’un utilisateur, ce qui facilite grandement la recherche de membres intéressants avec lesquels interagir. Bien que l’application soit plus facile à utiliser que le site, en fonction de vos préférences personnelles, le manque de salons de discussion peut sembler une déception, d’autant plus qu’ils sont la caractéristique principale du site.

Cependant, les onglets et les sections sont mieux organisés sur l’application que sur le site, et les polices sont beaucoup plus lisibles. Ainsi, en fonction de vos préférences, vous pouvez trouver l’application meilleure et plus facile à utiliser que le site; ou, vous pouvez manquer le plaisir de parler à beaucoup d’étrangers ou à de nombreux sujets différents sur les forums de discussion du site. Mais les deux versions de Chat Hour combinées, l’une à apprécier depuis la maison et l’autre en déplacement, en font un combo tueur en ce qui concerne le plaisir de l’interaction et de la communication.

Alternatives à l’heure de chat

Si vous pensez que vous n’avez pas trouvé votre place sur Chat Hour, il existe de nombreux sites similaires qui pourraient faire l’affaire, tels que Free Chat Rooms, StrangerMeetup, EpikChat, TalkwithStranger, E-Chat, FreeChatNow, et Seconde vie. Selon ce que vous aimez, l’un de ceux-ci pourrait être l’endroit en ligne idéal pour vous.

Alternatives à l'heure de chat

Conclusion

Si vous êtes fan des salles de chat à l’ancienne de sites tels que AOL ou Yahoo !, alors vous adorerez certainement Chat Hour. Ce site et cette application n’essaient pas de suivre le rythme d’autres plates-formes similaires, mais au lieu de cela, Chat Hour choisit de faire les choses à sa manière et de se démarquer en raison de son apparence démodée. Tout le monde ne sera pas fan de cela, mais ceux qui aiment Chat Hour vont très certainement devenir accro assez rapidement et inviter tous leurs amis à se joindre à la fête et à participer à des conversations intéressantes et animées sur l’un des nombreux salons de discussion disponibles.

Chat Hour rappelle aux gens ce qu’est la rencontre de nouveaux amis: conversations, échanges d’idées, de pensées, de sentiments et d’opinions. Bien que vous puissiez interagir avec une seule personne à la fois, l’objectif principal du site est les salons de discussion et les conversations de groupe. Cela signifie que vous pouvez trouver quelqu’un avec qui discuter, que vous cherchiez un ami ou quelque chose de plus, comme un rendez-vous ou même une relation. Ce site n’essaie pas d’étiqueter le type d’interaction que vous pouvez avoir ici afin que vous soyez libre de décider du type d’expérience que vous souhaitez vivre.

Dans l’ensemble, c’est un bon rappel de ce qu’est la rencontre de nouvelles personnes. Donc, que vous cherchiez à vous faire de nouveaux amis du monde entier ou à rencontrer un partenaire romantique, tout est possible sur Chat Hour. La partie la plus excitante est que vous pouvez débattre de n’importe quel sujet sous le soleil et voir ce que les autres pensent et ressentent à ce sujet, même s’ils vivent à l’autre bout du monde. Les possibilités d’interaction sur Chat Hour sont littéralement infinies!

Conclusion

Informations de contact

Entreprise: Chat Hour LLC

Adresse: 5519, boul. Clairemont Mesa # 268 San Diego, Californie 92117

Téléphone: n / a

Email: enquête@chathour.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/chat-hour-review/Chat Hour

Chat Hour Review 2020

Chat Hour Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 95%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 750 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.1
Visit Site

Chat Hour users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Reminiscent of the old-fashioned chat-based sites
  • It's very fun and easy to use
  • It's completely free
  • Users can create their own chatroom on any topic
Cons
  • Visually, it's not the most exciting app
  • Layout can get a little heavy and appear old-fashioned
  • It's not the safest place online; users can run into more than a couple of scammers here
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Known before as WeirdTown Chat, Chat Hour is a dating site mainly focused on chatting and chat rooms. There are various such chatrooms, some on different topics created by users, and some based on gender, location, and others. So, users can either choose between hundreds of group chatrooms or have a conversation with a specific person. Anyone can gain access to these chatrooms without being registered.

When Was Chat Hour Founded?

Chat Hour has been around ever since 1999, and it’s one of the first sites of its kind. There are users from all over the world, and right now, there are about 234.631 active members here.

Who Owns Chat Hour?

This site is owned by Chat Hour LLC, which it’s a company headquartered in San Diego, California.

Who Owns Chat Hour?

Registration & Profile

It literally could not be any easier to sign up on Chat Hour, especially since registration is not a must. If you do decide to create your own account, it will need to undergo a verification process. Whatever you choose to do, the whole process will only take you about 2 minutes. Newcomers will need to verify their email address by entering a code or accessing a link that will be sent to them via email. If new subscribers decide to skip this step, they will still be able to join various chatrooms. However, they will appear as guest users, and their options will be limited.

Communication/Matches

Once people join Chat Hour, they will be able to join hundreds of chatrooms and create their own on a topic they choose. Users can also exchange messages and emails with other members. If you want to get to know people around this site, you can use a quick search feature, send friend requests, and add users to your favorites list. While it may seem easier to skip the verification process, it will only take a few short moments to get your account verified, and then you won’t have any constraints in your interaction with other members.

Chatrooms are the start feature of this site, but there are not your usual, old-fashioned chatrooms. There are many extra features that will spark up any conversation. But if you are not a registered user, you will not have full access to these, and also you won’t be able to exchange private messages. All features and services are free to all registered members.

The most exciting feature of this site is, probably, that users can create and host a chatroom of their own, on any topic of their choice. So, anyone can attract other users toward themselves by choosing an exciting topic to be discussed and enjoyed by as many users as possible! Besides the fact that you can send messages and emails, you will also be able to send up to 5 friend requests each and every day. Also, if you want to keep things tidy, you can add some of your closest friends to your favorite list. Registered users can add up to 50 members.

Communication/Matches

How to Search for People on Chat Hour?

People can search for other members using the quick search feature, and they will also have access to some more advanced search filters that will allow searching for users based on age, location, gender, or directly based on their username.

How to Delete Chat Hour Account?

Anyone can easily delete an account whenever they want just by following a few simple steps. You should also know that you can never change your username on this site. To delete your account, users should go to their Chat Hour Account delete page, enter their credentials and then just confirm their choice, and that’s it!

How to Delete Chat Hour Account?

Members Structure

Members on Chat Room are all supposed to be older than 17. Many chat rooms are available for users based on such topics as sex, relationships, beliefs, and many more. Other users create these chatrooms, and so they fully reflect their personality.

Sexual Preferences

This site is very inclusive and welcomes everybody no matter their sexual orientation, so whether you’re straight, gay, lesbian, or anything else on the LGBTQ+ spectrum, everybody can join Chat Hour fun. There are also chatrooms based on sexual preferences.

Race and Ethnicity

There are members from every corner of the world on Chat Hour, so there is no room for discrimination here. Also, there are special chatrooms created by and for Hispanics, African Americans, Asians, and more. So, wherever you are from, there is no chance that you won’t meet some people of your race or ethnicity here.

Religious Orientation

There are many chatrooms on topics that deal with different religions and beliefs on Chat Hour, so you can only imagine that there are users here with all kinds of beliefs. And since there are people using this site from all over the world, anyone should find someone to exchange thoughts and opinions on any religious topic.

Religious Orientation

Pricing Policies

Chat Hour is free to all users, and if you are a registered member, you will always enjoy all its features for free. This means that you will be able to create your own account, join and create different chatrooms, exchange IMs and emails, as well as search for other users using different advanced filters. Newcomers can also let others know what they’re all about by uploading some photos of themselves. Users can keep their interactions organized and add people with whom they interact more often to a favorites list. Anyone can send up to 5 friend requests every day and see those who are online. If things don’t go your way and you have an unpleasant experience on this site, you can always report other members.

Is Chat Hour Safe?

While Chat Hour gives you plenty of ways to interact with other users, there isn’t much security on the platform. Given that anyone can use some of its features without registration, there are lots of scammers here. While the connection features are cool, you should always keep an eye on suspicious users and report them. However, one important thing is that information from users’ profiles can’t ,in any way, be accessed publicly.

Quality of Profiles

How much information users provide on their profile is entirely up to them. People can edit it anytime and add photos to their profiles, which will be visible to everybody. However, photos will need to be approved by the admins of this site. When you start creating your account, you will need to answer four different questions that have to do with your race, sexual orientation, what you’re looking for, and your status. The personal information that you will provide includes your name, some contact numbers, other social media accounts, and location. You can also provide a more detailed description of yourself, which will attract more users your way. You can also share information such as your body type and different interests that you may have.

Users can set their photos as public or private once they are approved. If you set them as private, the only people who will be able to view them will be your friends. Basically, the more information you share about yourself, the more trust you will express to other users, as it will send a message that you are a real person and not a fake account. Most profiles on Chat Hour are complete and detailed.

Quality of Profiles

Website Design and Usability

The fact that chatrooms on Chat Hour look a little bit old-fashioned may be a plus or a minus, depending on one’s taste. They have the look of early chatrooms from AOL or Yahoo!, but with many other, more modern features. While that chatrooms themselves are pretty basic, there are lots of active users and interesting topics that keep things fun and fresh.

How does Chat Hour Work?

The main buttons on chat Hour are the Chat Room, People search, and the profile button. Getting registered will only take a couple of minutes, and then you will be able to join different chatrooms. The most important step is getting your email address verified, and then you’re ready to go. You can even skip this step and join the conversation first, but you will do so with some restrictions.

If you decide to get your own account, you will have the added benefit of creating your own chatroom on a topic of your choice. You can post pictures of yourself and set them as private or public. You can choose between these two options with every information about yourself that you share. Shaping your profile as detailed as you can make more users want to interact with you, and you can do so while being sure that this information will never be shared publicly.

You can contact other members in many different ways. You can start by sending a friend request, and then exchange messages or emails. Also, you can attract others toward you by creating your own chatroom on a topic that sparks your interest. It’s useful to know that you can send up to 5 friend requests a day and add up to 50 other users to your favorite list.

As you might have guessed from the title, chatrooms are the star of this site. There are hundreds of topics to choose from, such as sexuality, relationships, different interests or beliefs, and pretty much anything else under the sun. The cool thing about creating and hosting your own chatroom is that you can choose to make it about something that represents you. This way, you will attract the most attention and let others know what you’re all about. And if you want to keep things more private, you can always set your chatrooms as private, so only you and those you wish to interact with can join in this conversation. This is a great option for more sensitive or personal topics.

How does Chat Hour Work?

Chat Hour App

Fortunately, there is an app available for both Android and iOS users, and it is free to download either from Google Play Store or the Apple App Store. It’s even easier to use than the web version, but unfortunately, there is no chatroom feature available. Instead, this app focuses more on sending direct messages to members. You will see a user’s photo thumbnail, which makes it a lot easier when searching for interesting members to interact with. While the app is easier to use than the site, based on your personal preferences, the lack of chatrooms may seem like a disappointment, especially since they are the main feature on the site.

However, the tabs and sections are better organized on the app than on the site, and the fonts are much more readable. So, based on your preferences, you can find the app better and easier to use than the site; or, you can miss the fun of talking to lots of strangers or many different topics on chatrooms from the site. But the two versions of Chat Hour combined, one to be enjoyed from home and one on the go, make for a killer combo when it comes to the fun of interaction and communication.

Alternatives of Chat Hour

If you feel that you haven’t found your place on Chat Hour, there are quite a few similar sites out there that might just do the trick, such as Free Chat Rooms, StrangerMeetup, EpikChat, TalkwithStranger, E-Chat, FreeChatNow, and Second Life. Depending on what you’re into, one of these might be the ideal online place for you.

Alternatives of Chat Hour

Conclusion

If you’re a fan of the old-fashioned chat rooms from sites such as AOL or Yahoo!, then you will most definitely love Chat Hour. This site and app do not try to keep up with other similar platforms, but instead, Chat Hour chooses to do things its own way and to stand out due to its old-fashioned look and feel. Not everybody will be a fan of this, but those who like Chat Hour will most definitely get hooked pretty quickly and invite all their friends to join in the fun and take part in interesting and spirited conversations on one of the many chatrooms available out there.

Chat Hour reminds people of what meeting new friends is all about: conversations, exchanges of ideas, thoughts, feelings, and opinions. Although you can interact with one individual at a time, the site’s main focus is the chatrooms and group conversations. It means that you can find someone to chat with, whether you are looking for a friend or something more, like a date or even a relationship. This site does not try to label the kind of interaction that you can have here so that you are free to decide what kind of experience you want to go through.

All in all, it’s a nice reminder of what meeting new people is all about. So, whether you are looking to make new friends from all over the world or meet a romantic partner, it’s all possible on Chat Hour. The most exciting part is that you can debate on any topic under the sun and see what others think and feel about it, even if they live halfway around the globe. The possibilities of interaction on Chat Hour are quite literally endless!

Conclusion

Contact Information

Company: Chat Hour LLC

Address: 5519 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. #268 San Diego, CA 92117

Phone: n/a

Email: [email protected]

Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Alt.Com
7.2
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.0
Read More
Chatrandom
9.1
Read More
Chat Hour
9.1
Read More
Chat Avenue
9.0
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
9.0
Read More
eHarmony
9.4
Read More
EliteSingles
9.0
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Plenty of Fish
9.1
Read More
Passion.com
9.0
Read More
Uberhorny
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: