0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/swingtowns-review/Swingtowns
Affiliate Disclosure

Swingtowns Avis 2021

Swingtowns Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 4%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 25-37
Profils 1680000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

Swingtowns les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent appliquer des filtres et rechercher des personnes et des événements en fonction de critères de préférence dans le quartier.
  • Tous les utilisateurs peuvent changer les paramètres de localisation pour rencontrer d'autres membres lorsqu'ils voyagent.
  • Il existe un fil d'actualités pour les mises à jour d'activité.
  • Swingtowns peut être utilisé dans le navigateur et en tant qu'application mobile compatible avec les appareils Android téléchargeables gratuitement sur Google Play Market.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent contrôler qui peut voir les photos privées.
  • Le site Web offre une option pour protéger les images contre le vol.
  • Une autre fonctionnalité intéressante est la possibilité de rechercher et d'organiser des événements et de les publier sur le site Web.
Contre
  • Les comptes standard ont un accès limité aux fonctions de chat. La messagerie instantanée n'est disponible que pour les membres payants.
  • Actuellement, Swingtowns n'a pas d'application mobile compatible avec les appareils iOS.
  • L'inscription sur le site Internet ne nécessite pas la validation de l'email.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Le site Web de Swingtowns est destiné aux échangistes et aux personnes qui recherchent des relations non monogames. La plate-forme, qui dispose d’une base d’utilisateurs importante et active, connecte des personnes du monde entier. Les membres de la communauté de Swingtowns sont des personnes d’orientation hétéro, gay et bisexuelle qui sont prêtes pour toutes sortes de rencontres sexuelles. L’inscription sur le site est rapide et nécessite de renseigner les informations de base sur le sexe, l’âge, la morphologie de l’utilisateur et les informations sur le partenaire recherché (couples, gay, etc.). Les utilisateurs peuvent également spécifier le type de rencontre auquel ils sont ouverts (Trios, Polyamour, etc.). Swingtowns propose de filtrer les membres par emplacement.

Quand Swingtowns a-t-il été fondé?

Le site Web de Swingtowns a été lancé en 2001.

À qui appartient Swingtowns?

Le site appartient à Street Ink Corporation, dont le siège social est situé en Floride, aux États-Unis.

Quand Swingtowns a-t-il été fondé?

Inscription et profil

Le processus de connexion sur le site Web de Swingtowns est simple et ne prend que quelques minutes pour remplir les informations de base. Tout d’abord, les nouveaux membres doivent se rendre sur la page d’accueil de Swingtowns et choisir s’ils s’inscrivent en tant que personne seule ou en groupe. La prochaine étape consistera à renseigner les informations de base sur lui-même ou sur tous les partenaires en cas d’inscription de groupe. Les nouveaux abonnés doivent définir un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe sécurisé, spécifier l’emplacement, le sexe, l’orientation, le type de corps et la taille. Il est également possible de choisir le type de non-monogamie qu’ils recherchent, de saisir la date de naissance et l’adresse e-mail. En passant, ils écrivent un court message de bienvenue pour se présenter. Dans le cas d’une inscription en couple ou en groupe, tous les membres doivent saisir leurs coordonnées et ajouter leurs surnoms. Il est également possible de créer un club échangiste. Lorsque le profil est créé, le site demande également d’entrer le pays et la ville actuels avec la possibilité de le modifier lors de vos déplacements. Après cela, les nouveaux membres peuvent choisir avec qui ils préfèrent être contactés. Il est possible de choisir entre des hommes, des femmes, des personnes transgenres et des couples aux orientations différentes. Après avoir rempli les informations requises, le compte est prêt à parcourir d’autres profils. La prochaine étape consiste à télécharger des photos. Les utilisateurs doivent télécharger au moins une photo publique notée G pour pouvoir utiliser le site Web. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir de rendre leurs photos et vidéos publiques ou privées.

Inscription et profil Swingtowns

Communication / Matchs

La plateforme Swingtowns propose différents canaux de connexion. Les membres peuvent envoyer des messages privés et parler en groupe avec les personnes qu’ils aiment. Les utilisateurs peuvent trouver des personnes par la recherche, se rencontrer en groupes, etc. Néanmoins, il convient de mentionner que seuls les utilisateurs payants peuvent profiter d’un chat illimité sur le site. Les autres membres à part entière peuvent contacter les membres Standart, mais ils ne peuvent pas lancer la conversation en premier.

Outre la messagerie individuelle traditionnelle, il est possible de rejoindre des groupes, des meetups, différents clubs auxquels les utilisateurs peuvent participer en fonction de leurs intérêts. Les utilisateurs peuvent également rechercher des groupes à l’aide d’un filtre pour rejoindre ceux proches de leur emplacement. De plus, les abonnés peuvent filtrer d’autres utilisateurs pour trouver des personnes qui vivent à proximité ou effectuer une recherche par emplacement spécifique.

Les utilisateurs sont avertis de ne pas publier de contenu avec un langage offensant, un contenu pouvant porter atteinte à la dignité humaine, encourager des activités illégales, etc. Cependant, les membres doivent se rappeler que le site Web ne surveille pas le contenu publié sur la plateforme et demande à se comporter selon les règles du site. En cas de violation des règles, Swingtowns peut enquêter et résilier les comptes des utilisateurs.

Communication / Matchs Swingtowns

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Swingtowns?

Tous les abonnés de Swingtowns peuvent parcourir les autres profils, mais les membres gratuits ont un accès limité aux profils des membres complets. Pendant le processus d’inscription, les nouveaux membres sont invités à définir leurs préférences pour les personnes avec lesquelles ils aimeraient être connectés pour recevoir des suggestions. De plus, comme déjà mentionné, les utilisateurs peuvent rechercher des personnes dans des groupes ou utiliser des filtres pour communiquer avec des personnes qui vivent dans leur quartier. L’une des fonctionnalités les plus utiles du site Web est la possibilité d’ajuster l’emplacement, ce qui est une bonne nouvelle pour ceux qui voyagent beaucoup et souhaitent informer les autres échangistes vivant dans la ville de destination de la visite.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Swingtowns?

Comment supprimer un compte Swingtowns?

Sur la plateforme Swingtowns, les utilisateurs ont deux options pour mettre fin à leur abonnement, à savoir désactiver le compte ou le supprimer. Dans le premier cas, suggéré par le site Web, il est plus facile de restaurer les données. Les membres peuvent réactiver rapidement les comptes désactivés. La désactivation signifie que le profil sera masqué, mais le site conservera les données, et les utilisateurs peuvent rapidement restaurer leurs contacts, leurs goûts et les connexions qu’ils ont établis. De plus, les utilisateurs conserveront tous les points, certificats et badges. Lorsque vous souhaitez restaurer le compte désactivé, il vous suffit de vous reconnecter.

Dans le cas de la suppression du profil, il n’y a aucun moyen de restaurer les données et informations personnelles. Et quand un membre décide de revenir, il ou elle devra créer un nouveau compte.

Comment supprimer un compte Swingtowns?

Structure des membres

Le site Web déclare que leur communauté se compose de millions de membres uniques ouverts aux relations non monogamiques. L’accès à la plateforme n’est pas limité à un pays en particulier. Il est donc possible de s’inscrire et de rencontrer des amis du monde entier – Asie, Europe, Australie, Amérique du Sud et du Nord. Les échangistes de tout sexe et orientation sexuelle peuvent s’inscrire sur Swingtowns pour rencontrer d’autres couples ou célibataires pour des rencontres sexuelles.

Préférences sexuelles

La plateforme Swingtowns promeut la diversité de la sexualité et est ouverte aux hétérosexuels, homosexuels et bisexuels. Il donne la possibilité de choisir non seulement le type de partenaire (célibataire, couple, hétéro, gay, bi, etc.) mais permet également de rechercher les différentes activités, comme un polyamour ou un trio. Les utilisateurs peuvent ajuster les paramètres de recherche à tout moment.

Race et ethnicité

Les Swingtowns sont une communauté diversifiée qui accueille toutes les races et toutes les ethnies.

Race et ethnicité

Orientation religieuse

Sur la plate-forme Swingtowns, il n’y a pas de restrictions ou de préférences spécifiques concernant la religion.

Politiques de prix

Pour acheter un abonnement Gold sur le site Web de Swingtowns, les membres peuvent utiliser des cartes VISA, Mastercard, Discover, JCB ou CCBILL. Le site Web accepte les paiements par carte de crédit et de débit. Après le premier achat, le site active automatiquement le service de facturation automatique, sauf si l’utilisateur choisit une option de paiement unique pour s’assurer que ses clients peuvent utiliser le site Web sans aucune interruption. Le site Web facturera le mode de paiement sélectionné jusqu’à la résiliation du service premium. Habituellement, la société ne fournit pas de remboursement, mais en cas de retour, elle sera remboursée selon le mode de paiement d’origine.

Adhésion gratuite

Comme mentionné précédemment, il existe un tas de choses utiles disponibles sur le site Web pour tous les abonnés. Voici les fonctionnalités auxquelles tous les comptes Swingtowns ont accès dès leur création:

  • L’inscription sur la plateforme Swingtowns est entièrement gratuite pour les célibataires, les couples ou les polycules. L’inscription est également gratuite pour les organisations et les entreprises qui souhaitent promouvoir leurs services.
  • Tous les utilisateurs peuvent créer un profil et télécharger gratuitement des photos et des vidéos.
  • Les utilisateurs standard peuvent effectuer une navigation et une recherche générales sur les membres.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent voir les photos publiques des autres membres et les noter.
  • Les membres peuvent montrer leur intérêt en aimant les autres utilisateurs.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent envoyer des demandes d’amis à d’autres membres; contactez d’autres membres qui les ont aimés ou leur ont envoyé un message à tout moment.
  • Tous les utilisateurs reçoivent des suggestions de correspondances.
  • Tous les membres peuvent rechercher d’autres personnes en fonction de l’emplacement.

Adhésion gratuite Swingtowns

Adhésion payante

L’abonnement payant déverrouille l’accès aux fonctionnalités avancées suivantes sur le site Web:

  • Les titulaires d’un abonnement premium peuvent rechercher des membres supplémentaires et afficher tous les profils des abonnés.
  • Les membres payants peuvent personnaliser et améliorer leurs profils pour pouvoir rencontrer plus de personnes.
  • Les utilisateurs Premium peuvent lancer et répondre à la messagerie instantanée; vérifiez si d’autres utilisateurs lisent l’e-mail.
  • Les comptes d’adhésion Gold ont la possibilité de télécharger des données supplémentaires.
  • Les membres VIP de Swingtowns peuvent profiter des forums de discussion; accédez aux blogs et forums sans limites.
  • Les utilisateurs Premium ont la possibilité d’utiliser des chats vidéo et des webcams en direct.
  • Les échangistes intéressés à participer à divers événements pourront voir et s’ajouter aux événements pour trouver des partenaires. De plus, les utilisateurs payants peuvent organiser leurs activités et informer la communauté.

Swingtowns propose trois abonnements premium. L’adhésion à vie coûtera 169 USD, ce qui est la meilleure offre. L’abonnement pour l’abonnement Gold d’un mois ne coûte que 16,99 USD. La plate-forme facture 33,98 USD pour profiter des fonctionnalités avancées de Swingtowns pendant trois mois avec un mois supplémentaire gratuit. La différence réside uniquement dans la durée de la période d’abonnement. L’abonnement premium n’est pas transférable.

Adhésion payante Swingtowns

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant de Swingtowns?

Les abonnés peuvent annuler un abonnement payant à tout moment. Tout ce qu’ils doivent faire est de contacter le processeur de paiement tiers et de demander l’annulation du paiement automatique. Les membres auront accès aux fonctionnalités payantes jusqu’à la fin de la période de facturation.

Est-ce que Swingtowns est sûr?

Seuls les membres inscrits de la communauté peuvent parcourir les profils et voir des photos publiques sur le site Web. Swingtowns offre également une option pour télécharger des images privées qui ne seront visibles que par un groupe de personnes sélectionné. Les utilisateurs ne sont autorisés à accéder à d’autres profils qu’après avoir téléchargé une image accessible au public convenant à «l’admission générale» qui a subi le processus de révision par les modérateurs du site. De plus, Swingtowns offre une option de flou et de recadrage des photographies afin d’empêcher les images de les voler ou de les télécharger. Les utilisateurs peuvent déformer ou masquer toutes les fonctionnalités qui peuvent révéler une personne, comme les tatouages.

L’entreprise déclare prendre les mesures de sécurité appropriées pour empêcher la perte, l’accès non autorisé et la divulgation d’informations personnelles. Ils conseillent également d’activer Ne pas suivre dans les navigateurs Web des utilisateurs pour éviter la collecte de données pendant la navigation. La société ne vend, ne loue ni n’échange les informations personnelles de ses utilisateurs à un autre tiers, à l’exception des fournisseurs de services de la société. En cas de questions concernant la sécurité de leurs données, les utilisateurs peuvent contacter le responsable de la confidentialité des données à privacy@swingtowns.com ou par courrier (Street Ink Corporation, 800 Belle Terre Parkway # 200-131, Palm Coast, Floride 32164) et lui adresser toutes leurs questions.

Est-ce que Swingtowns est sûr

Qualité des profils

Le processus de vérification sur Swingtowns est moyen. Le site permet à ses abonnés de créer un compte sans la confirmation de l’email, ce qui entraîne la détection d’une fausse création de compte. En revanche, toutes les photos subissent l’approbation d’un modérateur du site avant qu’elles ne deviennent visibles sur le profil. Cette mesure empêche de publier les photos n’appartenant pas à l’abonné. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent toujours contacter les modérateurs du site et signaler les autres membres s’ils pensent qu’ils sont faux.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

La conception du site Web est réactive et assez pratique. La couleur qui a le privilège sur les autres est le bleu dans différentes nuances qui ressemblent à d’autres sites de médias sociaux. Les boutons principaux, les icônes et les sections importantes sont en bleu marine, ce qui aide les utilisateurs à graviter la page naturellement. Les polices de texte sont lisibles et esthétiques.

L’interface du site Web peut également rappeler d’autres sites de médias sociaux qui rendent la navigation familière et confortable. Les fonctions fréquemment utilisées comme la messagerie, les groupes, les clubs, l’emplacement, les nouveaux membres, la recherche par nœuds, etc. sont situées en haut de la page. Le fil d’actualité avec la mise à jour des événements et les recommandations se trouve en plein milieu de la page. L’onglet Nouveaux messages et l’onglet J’aime se trouvent sur le côté gauche de la page principale. Le profil et d’autres paramètres se trouvent sur le côté droit de la page d’accueil. Le bouton de profil et le bouton de page d’accueil se trouvent dans le coin supérieur droit. Le temps de chargement de toutes les pages est assez court, voire immédiat.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Comment fonctionne Swingtowns?

Afin d’accéder à la communauté Swingtowns, les utilisateurs sont tenus de remplir les champs avec les informations nécessaires et de s’inscrire sur le site Web. Pour terminer la création du profil, les utilisateurs peuvent télécharger des photos ou des vidéos. Après cela, les membres peuvent commencer à rechercher des partenaires ou des couples à l’aide de filtres, tels que le sexe, le lieu, les préférences d’activité, etc. Les membres peuvent échanger des messages personnels et devenir membres des groupes sur la base d’intérêts communs.

Appli Swingtowns

Swingtowns propose une application mobile compatible avec les appareils Android, et les utilisateurs peuvent la télécharger sur Google Play Market. Toutes les fonctionnalités du site sont disponibles sur l’application mobile, à savoir la navigation des utilisateurs, le chat, s’aimer, mettre à jour les profils, vérifier les clubs, etc.

Les utilisateurs peuvent télécharger l’application gratuitement, mais pour l’installation, les appareils ont besoin de mémoire libre. Habituellement, les appareils Android nécessitent 3,6 millions d’espace libre et Android 4.4 et les versions supérieures. Malgré la popularité du site Web, l’application mobile est moins appréciée des utilisateurs de la communauté.

Appli Swingtowns

Alternatives de Swingtowns

Il existe de nombreux sites Web similaires avec des fonctionnalités similaires pour les échangistes et les relations non monogamiques. Parmi les principaux concurrents, il existe des sites tels que LocalSexySwingers.com, SDC.com (Swingers Date Club), SwingerZoneCentral.com, Adult Friend Finder Swingers peuvent être répertoriés. Swingers Date Club est l’un des sites les plus chers, et Adult Friend Finder Swingers est parmi les moins chers.

Alternatives de Swingtowns

Conclusion

Le site Web de Swingtowns a réussi à créer un espace sûr avec une vaste base de données d’utilisateurs pour l’interaction entre des personnes partageant les mêmes idées de toutes les régions du monde. Les personnes ayant toutes sortes d’orientation sexuelle sont les bienvenues. Le site Web a une fonctionnalité hybride de sites de rencontres et de médias sociaux. Comme la majorité des plateformes de rencontres, Swingtowns propose deux types d’abonnement – gratuit et premium, avec trois types d’abonnement. De nombreuses fonctionnalités de base sont disponibles pour l’adhésion standard. L’une des meilleures caractéristiques est la possibilité de se connecter avec des personnes vivant à proximité. Cependant, si les utilisateurs souhaitent utiliser la plate-forme au maximum, ils doivent acheter l’abonnement Gold avec des durées différentes. Il existe une application mobile disponible en téléchargement sur Google Play Market qui rend la connexion avec la communauté Swingtowns encore plus rapide.

Informations de contact

Les utilisateurs peuvent contacter l’entreprise en utilisant les coordonnées suivantes:

Entreprise: Street Ink Corporation

Adresse: 800 Belle Terre Parkway # 200-131, Palm Coast, Floride 32164

Téléphone: N / A

Courriel: support@swingtowns.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/swingtowns-review/Swingtowns

Swingtowns Review

Swingtowns Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 4%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 25-37
Profiles 1680000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

Swingtowns users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Users can apply filters and search for people and events based on preference criteria in the neighborhood.
  • All users can switch the location settings to meet other members when traveling.
  • There is a news feed for activity updates.
  • Swingtowns can be used in the browser and as a mobile app compatible with Android devices that can be downloaded from Google Play Market free of charge.
  • Users can control who can see private photos.
  • The website allows an option to secure images from stealing.
  • Another great feature is the ability to search for and organize events and post them on the website.
Cons
  • Standard accounts have limited access to chatting functions. Instant messaging is available only to paid members.
  • Currently, Swingtowns does not have a mobile application compatible with iOS devices.
  • The registration on the website does not require the validation of the email.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

The Swingtowns website is aimed for swingers and people who are looking for non-monogamous relationships. The platform, which has a large and active userbase, connects people all over the world. Members of the Swingtowns community are people with straight, gay, and bisexual orientations who are ready for all kinds of sexual encounters. The registration on the website is swift, requiring filling out the basic information about the user’s gender, age, body type, and information about the partner user is looking for (couples, gay, etc.). Users can also specify the type of encounter they are open to (Threesomes, Polyamory, etc.). Swingtowns offers to filter members by location.

When was Swingtowns Founded?

The Swingtowns website was started in 2001.

Who Owns Swingtowns?

The site belongs to Street Ink Corporation, with the main office located in Florida, USA.

When was Swingtowns Founded?

Registration & Profile

Signing in process on the Swingtowns website is simple and takes only a couple of minutes to fill out basic information. First of all, new members need to go to the Swingtowns homepage and choose whether they register as a single or group of people. The next step will be to fill out basic information about themself or all the partners in case of the group registration. New subscribers are required to set username and secure password, specify the location, gender, orientation, body type, and height. There’s also an opportunity to choose what kind of non-monogamy they are looking for, enter the date of birth and email address. By the way, they write short greeting message to provide an introduction of themselves. In the case of couple or group registration, all members need to enter their details and add their nicknames. There is also a possibility to register a swinger club. When the profile is created, the site also asks to enter the current country and city with the opportunity to change it when traveling. After that, new members can choose who they prefer to be contacted by. It is possible to choose between men, women, transgender people, and couples with different orientations. After filling the required information, the account is ready to browse other profiles. The next step is to upload photos. Users are required to upload at least one public G-rated photo to be able to use the website. Users can choose whether to make their pictures and videos public or private.

Registration & Profile Swingtowns

Communication/Matches

Swingtowns platform offers various channels of connection. Members can send private messages and talk in groups with the people they like. Users can found people through search, meet in groups, etc. Nevertheless, it should be mentioned that only paid users can enjoy unlimited chatting on the website. Other full members can contact Standart members, but they cannot initiate the conversation first.

Besides traditional messaging one-to-one, there is a possibility to join groups, meetups, different clubs that users can participate according to their interests. Users can also search for groups using a filter to join the ones near their location. Moreover, subscribers can filter other users to find people who live nearby, or search by specific location.

Users are warned not to post content with offensive language, content that can offend human dignity, encourage illegal activity, etc. However, members should remember that the website does not monitor the content posted on the platform and asks to behave according to the site rules. In the case of breaking the rules, Swingtowns may investigate and terminate users’ accounts.

Communication/Matches Swingtowns

How to Search for People on Swingtowns?

All Swingtowns subscribers can browse each other profiles, but free members have limited access to full members’ profiles. During the registration process, new members are offered to set their preferences for people they would like to be connected with to receive suggestions. Moreover, as already mentioned, users can search for people in groups, or use filters to communicate with people who live in their neighborhood. One of the most useful features on the website is the possibility to adjust the location, which is good news for those who travel a lot and want to inform other swingers living in the destination city about the visit.

How to Search for People on Swingtowns?

How to Delete Swingtowns Account?

On the Swingtowns platform, users have two options for terminating their subscription, namely to disable the account or to delete it. In the first case, which the website suggests, it is easier to restore the data. Members can quickly reactivate disabled accounts. Deactivation means that the profile will be hidden, but the site will keep the data, and users can quickly restore their contacts, likes, and connections they made. Besides, users will keep all the points, certificates, and badges. When you want to restore the disabled account, you need simply to sign-in again.

In the case of deleting the profile, there is no way to restore the data and personal information. And when a member decides to come back, he or she would need to create a new account.

How to Delete Swingtowns Account?

Members Structure

The website states that their community consists of millions of unique members open to non-monogamy relationships. Access to the platform is not restricted to any particular country. Hence it is possible to register and meet friends from all over the world – Asia, Europe, Australia, South, and North America. Swingers of any gender and sexual orientation can register on Swingtowns to meet other couples or singles for sexual encounters.

Sexual Preferences

The Swingtowns platform promotes diversity in sexuality and is open to straight, gay and bisexual people. It gives the possibility to choose not only the kind of partner (single, couples, straight, gay, bi, etc.) but also allows searching for the various activities, such as a Polyamory or a Threesome. Users can adjust the Searching settings at any time.

Race and Ethnicity

The Swingtowns is a diverse community that welcomes any race or ethnicity.

Race and Ethnicity

Religious Orientation

On the Swingtowns platform, there are no specific restrictions or preferences regarding the religion.

Pricing Policies

In order to purchase a Gold membership on the Swingtowns website, members can use VISA, Mastercard, Discover, JCB, or CCBILL cards. The website accepts payments via credit and debit cards. After the first purchase, the site automatically activates the auto-billing service unless the user chooses a one-time payment option to make sure that its customers can use the website without any interruption. The website will charge the payment method selected until the termination of the premium service. Usually, the company does not provide refunds, but in case of a return, it will be reimbursed to the original payment method.

Free Membership

As mentioned earlier, there are a bunch of useful things available on the website for all subscribers. Here are the features that all Swingtowns accounts have access to from the moment of their creation:

  • The registration on the Swingtowns platform is entirely free for singles, couples, or polycules. The registration is also free for organizations and businesses who want to promote their services.
  • All users are able to create a profile and upload pictures and videos free of charge.
  • Standard users can perform general member browsing and searching.
  • Users can view public photos of other members and rate them.
  • Members can show their interest by liking other users.
  • Users can send friend requests to other members; contact other members who have liked or messaged them at any convenient time.
  • All users receive suggested matches.
  • All members can search for other people base on the location.

Free Membership Swingtowns

The paid membership unlocks access to the following advanced features on the website:

  • The premium subscription holders can search for additional members and view all the subscriber’s profiles.
  • Paid members can customize and boost their profiles to be able to meet more people.
  • Premium users can initiate and respond to instant messaging; check if other users read the email.
  • Gold membership accounts receive the opportunity of uploading extra data.
  • The Swingtowns VIP members are able to enjoy chatrooms; access blogs and forums with no limits.
  • Premium users receive an opportunity to use video chats and live cams.
  • Swingers interested in participating in various events will be able to see and add themselves to the events to find partners. Moreover, paid users can organize their activities and inform the community.

Swingtowns offers three premium subscriptions. Lifetime membership will cost 169 USD, which is the best deal. The subscription for the one month Gold membership costs only 16,99 USD. The platform charges 33.98 USD to enjoy the Swingtowns’s advanced features for three months with one additional month for free. The difference lies only in the duration of the subscription period. The premium membership is not transferable.

Paid Membership Swingtowns

How to Cancel Swingtowns Paid Subscription?

Subscribers can cancel a paid membership at any time. All they need to do is contact the third-party payment processor and ask to cancel the automatic payment. Members will have access to the paid features until the end of the billing period.

Is Swingtowns Safe?

Only registered members of the community can browse profiles and see public pictures on the website. Swingtowns also provide an option to upload private images that will be visible only to a selected group of people. Users are granted access to other profiles only after uploading a publicly available picture suitable for “general admission” that has undergone the reviewing process by the site’s moderators. Moreover, Swingtowns provide an option of blurring and cropping photographs in order to secure images from stealing or downloading them. Users can distort or hide any features that can reveal a person, such as tattoos.

The company states that they take appropriate security measures to prevent the loss, unauthorized access, and disclosure of personal information. They also advise enabling Do Not Track in users’ web-browsers to avoid the collection of data during browsing. The company doesn’t sell, rent, or trade the personal information of its users to another third party except for service providers for the company. In the case of having any questions regarding the security of their data, users can reach the data privacy manager at [email protected] or by post ( Street Ink Corporation, 800 Belle Terre Parkway #200-131, Palm Coast, Florida 32164) and address all their queries to him.

Is Swingtowns Safe

Quality of Profiles

The verification process on Swingtowns is average. The site allows its subscribers to create an account without the confirmation of email, which brings down the detection of fake account creation. On the other hand, all pictures undergo the approval by a site moderator before they become visible on the profile. This measure prevents posting the pictures not belonging to the subscriber. Moreover, users can always contact the site moderators and report other members if they think they are fake.

Website Design and Usability

The website’s design is responsive and quite practical. The color that has privilege over the others is blue in different shades that resemble other social media websites. Main buttons, icons, and significant sections are in navy blue, which helps users to gravitate the page naturally. Text fonts are readable and aesthetically pleasing.

The website interface may remind other social media sites as well that make the navigation familiar and comfortable. Frequently used functions like messaging, groups, clubs, location, new members, search by kinks, etc. are located on top of the page. The news feed with events update and recommendations is right in the middle of the page. New messages tab and Likes tab is on the left side of the main page. Profile and other Settings can be found on the right side of the home page. The profile button and the home page button are in the right top corner. The loading time of all pages is quite short, if not immediate.

Website Design and Usability

How Does Swingtowns Work?

In order to access the Swingtowns community, users are required to fill out fields with the necessary information and register on the website. To complete the profile creation, users can upload pictures or videos. After that, members can start searching for partners or couples using filters, such as gender, location, activity preferences, and so on. Members can exchange personal messages and became members of the groups based on common interests.

Swingtowns App

Swingtowns offers mobile application compatible with Android devices, and users can download it from Google Play Market. All the website features are available on the mobile application, namely browsing of users, chatting, liking each other, updating profiles, checking clubs, etc.

Users can download the app for free, but for installation, the devices need some free memory. Usually, Android devices require 3.6M free space and Android 4.4 and upper versions. Despite the popularity of the website, the mobile application is less loved by the community users.

Swingtowns App

Alternatives of Swingtowns

There are plenty of similar websites with resembling functionalities for swingers and non-monogamy relationship people. Among the main competitors, there are such sites as LocalSexySwingers.com, SDC.com (Swingers Date Club), SwingerZoneCentral.com, Adult Friend Finder Swingers can be listed. Swingers Date Club is one of the most expensive sites, and Adult Friend Finder Swingers is among the least costly.

Alternatives of Swingtowns

Conclusion

The Swingtowns website has succeeded in creating a safe space with an extensive user database for the interaction between like-minded people from all parts of the world. People with all kinds of sexual orientation are welcome. The website has a hybrid functionality of dating websites and social media. Like the majority of dating platforms, Swingtowns offers two types of membership – free and premium, with three types of subscription. Many basic features are available for standard membership. One of the best features is the ability to connect with people living nearby. However, if users want to use the platform to the maximum extent, they need to purchase the Gold membership with different duration periods. There is a mobile application available for download from Google Play Market that makes the connection with the Swingtowns community even faster.

Contact Information

Users can contact the company using the following contact information:

Company: Street Ink Corporation

Address: 800 Belle Terre Parkway #200-131, Palm Coast, Florida 32164

Phone: N/A

Email: [email protected]

BiCupid
9.0
Read More
Chat Avenue
9.0
Read More
Charm Date
9.4
Read More
eHarmony
9.4
Read More
CougarLife
9.0
Read More
FetLife
9.2
Read More
Fling.com
9.3
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Fuckbook
9.2
Read More
Geek2Geek
9.4
Read More
Grizzly
7.2
Read More
Lovestruck
9.3
Read More
LiveLinks App
8.3
Read More
NaughtyDate
9.6
Read More
Plenty of Fish
9.1
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: