0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/omgchat-review/OmgChat
Affiliate Disclosure

OmgChat Avis 2021

OmgChat Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 18-25
Profils 3 000 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.6
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.2
Visiter le site

OmgChat les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Ce site dispose d'une option d'adhésion gratuite qui vous permet d'utiliser les fonctionnalités de base du site
  • Il vous donne accès à des salles de chat gratuites où vous pouvez rencontrer des amis, des collègues ou des inconnus.
  • Il dispose d'une solide équipe de support client.
  • Il dispose d'une fonction de salle de discussion privée pour des conversations en tête-à-tête.
Contre
  • Parce que c'est un service gratuit, vous ne devriez pas être surpris que vous soyez bombardé de publicités
  • Il dispose d'une fonction de salle de discussion privée pour des conversations en tête-à-tête.
  • L'esthétique est un peu écrasante
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée


OmgChat est une communauté de chat par webcam qui permet à ses utilisateurs du monde entier de communiquer entre eux grâce à ses fonctionnalités de chat vidéo. Il s’agit d’un site Web viral qui compte près de 3 millions d’utilisateurs du monde entier. Le grand nombre de membres indique que ce site fait quelque chose de bien; cela suggère même en outre que ce site est authentique et pas du tout frauduleux.

Quand OmgChat a-t-il été fondé?

OmgChat a été fondée en 2008. Le service de chat vidéo est basé en Californie et a été créé pour fournir à un public mondial des services de chat vidéo gratuits. Leurs services comprennent les appels vidéo de groupe, les salles de discussion publiques et privées ainsi que les appels vidéo mobiles. Ils sont dans le secteur depuis 12 ans et ont grandi pour compter près de 3 millions d’utilisateurs, ce qui est sauvage si l’on considère qu’ils ont fait une pause de deux ans.

À qui appartient OmgChat?

OmgChat appartient indépendamment à un groupe d’individus qui ont jugé bon de garder leur identité privée. Que nous ayons ou non des informations sur les fondateurs, le site fonctionne depuis 12 ans et possède une énorme communauté. Leur qualité de service est telle que nous n’avons aucune raison d’être gênés par leur authenticité.

Avis OmgChat 2020

Inscription et profil

Pour vous inscrire sur OmgChat, vous pouvez soit télécharger l’application mobile, qui est disponible pour les utilisateurs iOS et Android, soit vous inscrire directement sur le site. La prochaine étape serait de démarrer le processus d’inscription. Le bouton d’enregistrement est rendu disponible sur l’écran de connexion, il est placé littéralement au centre de l’écran et est si grand qu’il occupe la moitié de l’espace sur l’écran. Après avoir appuyé sur le bouton d’inscription, l’étape suivante consiste à remplir complètement le formulaire d’inscription afin que vous puissiez commencer à utiliser votre compte. Le formulaire d’inscription comporte plusieurs catégories. Ces catégories comprennent:

  • votre nom d’utilisateur préféré
  • votre mot de passe choisi
  • votre mot de passe retapé
  • votre adresse e-mail valide
  • votre question de sécurité préférée
  • votre réponse de sécurité.

Une fois que vous avez fait cela, vous attendez que votre e-mail soit vérifié, puis vous pouvez commencer à utiliser votre compte immédiatement.

En ce qui concerne votre profil, il n’y a pas beaucoup d’informations à remplir. Vous aurez juste un espace pour votre photo de profil, votre nom d’utilisateur et une courte biographie à consulter. Ce site vous encourage à vous glisser dans les DM des gens, surtout s’ils sont des étrangers. L’un des arguments de vente d’un compte OmgChat est que vous pouvez discuter en vidéo avec des inconnus, cela peut sembler un argument de vente étrange, mais jusqu’à présent, il a attiré environ 3 millions de personnes.

Communication / Matchs

OmgChat est conçu pour vous aider à rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. De plus, ses fonctionnalités de chat vidéo rendent l’expérience hyper-réaliste et très excitante. C’est ce qui rend OmgChat si différent. Presque toutes les amitiés en ligne commencent par un texte. Ainsi, vous ne pouvez vous faire une idée que de la personne à qui vous parlez. C’est pourquoi tant de personnes sont insatisfaites lorsqu’elles rencontrent leurs amis ou amants en ligne dans la vraie vie pour la première fois.

Avec OmgChat, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de rejoindre une salle de chat publique et de vous lier d’amitié avec n’importe qui, dès que vous rencontrez quelqu’un qui souhaite discuter avec vous, vous pourrez discuter en vidéo avec lui instantanément.

Ne vous inquiétez pas de la salle de discussion que vous rejoindrez; il y a tellement de salles de chat disponibles, toutes avec des thèmes différents. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de rejoindre celui qui a pour thème l’un de vos intérêts. De cette façon, une fois que vous rejoignez une salle de discussion, vous aurez déjà quelque chose en commun avec tout le monde.

Peu importe que vous soyez intéressé à rencontrer de nouvelles personnes pour le plaisir ou simplement à essayer d’obtenir un rendez-vous chaud, des milliers de salles de chat sont disponibles pour tout ce que vous voudrez peut-être faire.

Communication / Matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur OmgChat?

La recherche sur OmgChat est facile tant que vous savez ce que vous recherchez. Une fois que vous êtes sur votre page d’accueil, plusieurs salles de discussion s’afficheront sur votre écran. Ce sont les salles de chat les plus populaires et les mieux notées. Vous pouvez rejoindre n’importe lequel d’entre eux. Cependant, vous ne serez peut-être pas satisfait des salons de discussion recommandés. C’est là qu’intervient la fonction de recherche. La fonction de recherche est située dans le coin supérieur gauche de votre page d’accueil. Une fois que vous avez localisé avec succès la fonction de recherche, vous pouvez simplement taper le mot-clé souhaité et parcourir les résultats pour sélectionner ce qui vous intéresse.

Comment supprimer un compte OmgChat?

La suppression de votre compte OmgChat peut être effectuée assez rapidement. La première chose à faire est de contacter le support client. Comme nous l’avons mentionné précédemment, OmgChat dispose d’une incroyable équipe de support client. Une fois que vous aurez envoyé votre demande de suppression de votre compte, ils examineront probablement les raisons pour lesquelles vous souhaitez résilier votre compte. Ils essaieront probablement même de vous persuader de continuer à utiliser leurs services, mais la décision de partir est toujours entre vos mains. Vous devez donc les contacter, de préférence par e-mail, et expliquer en détail les raisons pour lesquelles vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte. Vous devez joindre votre preuve de paiement afin qu’ils puissent traiter rapidement la suppression de votre compte.

Structure des membres

  • Total des membres
  • OmgChat compte près de 3 millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde. C’est incroyable car ce site a fait une pause pendant deux ans.

    Cela aurait dévasté tout autre site de rencontre, mais OmgChat est revenu plus fort et a développé son site Web. Ainsi, lorsque vous rejoignez OmgChat, vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier d’être le seul là-bas, il y a 3 millions d’autres utilisateurs avec lesquels vous connecter.

  • Top Géographie
  • OmgChat est un site mondial dans le vrai sens du terme. Ils ont des utilisateurs de tous les continents du monde, contrairement à la grande majorité des sites de rencontres dont la plupart de leurs utilisateurs se trouvent aux États-Unis ou au Royaume-Uni. Que vous soyez en Afrique, en Asie, en Europe, en Amérique du Nord ou du Sud, ou même en Australie, vous rencontrerez des utilisateurs qui vivent dans votre pays ou au moins dans un pays proche de chez vous. C’est l’une des meilleures qualités d’OmgChat.

  • Âge
  • La tranche d’âge des utilisateurs d’OmgChat est très diversifiée. Ils ont des utilisateurs de tous âges légaux. Cependant, vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans et plus pour rejoindre ce site. La limite d’âge a été fixée pour des raisons éthiques et juridiques; nous pouvons tous convenir qu’il serait irresponsable que des enfants mineurs soient autorisés à accéder à ce qui est un site de rencontres par webcam qui grouille d’adultes. Donc, si vous n’avez pas jusqu’à 18 ans, vous ne serez pas autorisé à rejoindre ce site.


Structure des membres

Préférences sexuelles

Toutes les sexualités sont hébergées sur OmgChat. Ce site ne discrimine en aucune façon les membres de la communauté LGBTQ. Les sexualités des membres de ce site sont diverses; toutes les sexualités sont représentées sur ce site. L’homophobie n’est pas acceptée sur cette plateforme, et toute personne trouvée en train d’utiliser des insultes homophobes serait immédiatement retirée de la plateforme.

Race et ethnicité

OmgChat accepte toutes les races et origines ethniques sont les bienvenues sur OmgChat. Comme nous l’avons mentionné précédemment, il s’agit d’un site mondial. Il y a un mélange diversifié de races et d’ethnies sur la plate-forme. Noir, blanc, hispanique et asiatique peuvent tous être trouvés sur ce site, et il n’y a aucune forme visible de discrimination. Toute forme de racisme perpétuée sur cette plateforme entraînera immédiatement le retrait de ce compte de cette plateforme.

Orientation religieuse

Il y a un mélange vibrant d’orientations religieuses sur ce site. Il existe des salles de chat dédiées aux sujets religieux. En raison de la portée mondiale de ce site, toutes les religions de la terre y sont représentées. Il y a aussi des athées et des agnostiques sur ce site.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

OmgChat est livré avec une version gratuite qui vous donne accès aux fonctionnalités de base du site. Avec les fonctionnalités de base, vous serez en mesure de naviguer efficacement sur le site Web; vous pourrez également rejoindre des salles de discussion et des conversations vidéo avec des personnes. L’option gratuite est donc une bonne affaire. Il existe une version premium disponible à l’achat à des prix étonnamment bas. L’option payante est abordable et possède des fonctionnalités très luxueuses qui amélioreront votre expérience sur ce site et le rendront plus agréable et confortable.

La politique tarifaire est la suivante:

  • Essai gratuit pour 0,00 $
  • Abonnement d’une semaine pour 10,00 $
  • Abonnement d’un mois pour 20,99 $
  • Abonnement de trois mois pour 50,99 $
  • Abonnement à vie pour 129,00 $

Politiques de prix

Adhésion gratuite

L’option gratuite d’OmgChat rend ses salles de discussion accessibles à vous. Néanmoins, nous devons admettre que l’option gratuite n’est pas proche de l’option payante. Que vous le réalisiez ou non, l’option gratuite vous donne une utilisation limitée des fonctionnalités du site. Vous ne pourrez discuter en vidéo qu’avec une seule personne à la fois et avec une faible fréquence d’images. L’accès à l’option de chat vidéo personnel vous sera refusé dans votre boîte de réception privée. Il y a aussi le problème des nombreuses publicités qui vous envahiront.

Adhésion payante

L’option payante sur OmgChat vous donne un accès complet à toutes les fonctionnalités du site. Vous avez accès aux fonctionnalités de messagerie privée qui vous permettent de discuter avec des options vidéo et audio. Votre écran d’accueil sera sans publicité. Vous pouvez également voir à quel point une salle est peuplée avant de la rejoindre. De cette façon, vous ne finirez pas par rejoindre des pièces qui n’ont pas été utilisées depuis des lustres et qui sont pratiquement vides. Vous pouvez voir les salles qui sont encore utilisées activement et choisir les meilleures à rejoindre. Vous pouvez également créer votre salle de discussion et être l’administrateur présidant.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant OmgChat?

Pour annuler votre abonnement payant, dirigez-vous vers l’icône Contactez-nous en bas de l’écran. Choisissez l’une des adresses fournies à des fins de contact. Ce serait bien mieux si vous sélectionnez leur e-mail, cependant. Écrivez une lettre les informant de votre décision d’annuler votre abonnement payant. Assurez-vous d’envoyer votre preuve de paiement avec le courrier. De cette façon, ils ne peuvent pas vous facturer sournoisement pendant un mois ou deux mois.

Adhésion payante

OmgChat est-il sûr?

OmgChat est sûr tant que vous ne divulguez pas d’informations personnelles qui pourraient vous nuire. Vous devez vous rappeler que vous discutez avec des inconnus, vous devez donc être très vigilant et méfiant. Si vous vous sentez menacé, vous devez immédiatement contacter le support client. Méfiez-vous des signes prédateurs et ne donnez pas d’informations personnelles à quelqu’un que vous n’avez pas rencontré dans la vraie vie ou que vous n’avez pas développé de confiance.

Qualité des profils

Les qualités du profil d’OmgChat ne sont pas très informatives. C’est probablement intentionnel. OmgChat encourage ses utilisateurs à fonctionner dans un cadre anonyme de sorte que si vous souhaitez connaître une personne, vous devrez utiliser la fonction de chat vidéo pour communiquer avec elle. Les profils ne donnent pas beaucoup d’informations sur les personnes derrière eux, ce qui est intentionnel. De plus, la plupart des utilisateurs du site n’utilisent même pas leurs vrais noms, comme sur Twitter, la plupart des utilisateurs utilisent un surnom. Si vous souhaitez vous faire des amis sur ce site ou entrer en relation, vous devez utiliser la fonction de chat vidéo.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

La conception du site Web pour OmgChat est très impressionnante. Bien que ce ne soit pas complètement désagréable, le terrible mélange de couleurs qui ne vont pas bien ensemble peut rendre certains utilisateurs mal à l’aise. C’est honnêtement le plus gros problème avec la conception de ce site. La facilité d’utilisation, en revanche, est un point important pour ce site. Le compte est simple à utiliser et toutes ses fonctions sont très accessibles et facilement identifiables. Les fonctionnalités les plus avancées sont un peu compliquées, mais après avoir compris comment les utiliser la première fois, elles deviennent faciles à utiliser. La conception simple permet à tout le monde d’apprendre à utiliser les fonctions en quelques secondes. Ainsi, bien que la conception soit exagérée et désagréable, le site est simple à utiliser. Une mauvaise esthétique est facile à oublier lorsque le site est facile à utiliser.

Comment fonctionne OmgChat?

Dès que vous enregistrez votre compte et que vous disposez d’un profil à utiliser sur ce site, il vous suffit de vous connecter et de l’utiliser à tout moment. Vous pouvez alors décider d’utiliser l’abonnement payant ou de continuer à utiliser l’option gratuite, qui est très limitée par rapport à l’option payante. Une fois que vous avez terminé votre inscription et passé la phase de paiement, vous pouvez commencer à rejoindre les salles de discussion. Les salles de discussion seront affichées sur votre écran; vous pouvez également utiliser la fonction de recherche pour rechercher des salles de discussion qui correspondent à vos goûts spécifiques. Tant que vous n’enfreignez pas les règles, vous serez autorisé à rejoindre n’importe quel salon de discussion.

Comment fonctionne OmgChat?

Application OmgChat

Oui, OmgChat a une application mobile fonctionnelle. Les applications mobiles fonctionnent à la fois pour les utilisateurs Android et iOS. L’application mobile est bien meilleure que le site Web et n’est pas aussi moche. Le site est également élémentaire pour naviguer. L’application a plus de 100000 téléchargements et a des notes décentes, c’est donc recommandable. Si vous utilisez l’option d’abonnement payant, vous passerez un bon moment.

Alternatives d’OmgChat

Il n’est pas surprenant qu’après le succès d’OmgChat, de nombreuses applications similaires se présentent avec des fonctionnalités et des fonctions similaires. Parmi ces alternatives, nous avons sélectionné les deux meilleures.

  • ShockRooms
  • Ceci est une application qui fournit une salle de chat webcam gratuite et d’autres services liés au chat. Il a une portée mondiale et accueille des personnes de toutes identités – la fonction de chat vidéo est son couronnement. Ce site propose une option gratuite, mais propose également des options de tarification très abordables pour l’abonnement payant.

  • ChatSecure

Ce site est sécurisé, à tel point que sa sécurité est son argument de vente. Ce site existe depuis 2010 et compte des milliers d’utilisateurs. Ce site sécurise ses utilisateurs en utilisant le cryptage OTR sur XMPP. Tant que vous êtes sur ce site, vous pouvez être sûr que vos informations et activités sur ce site sont à l’abri des pirates et des escrocs potentiels.

Conclusion

C’est un excellent site pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, surtout si vous souhaitez vous connecter avec des inconnus. Il s’agit d’un site sûr et sécurisé avec un superbe design et des comptes faciles à utiliser. L’esthétique peut être impétueuse, mais c’est honnêtement la pire chose à propos de ce site, tout le reste est génial. Nous recommandons fortement l’utilisation de ce site.

Conclusion

Informations de contact

Entreprise: OmgChat.inc

Adresse: 5061 South State Road 7 Suite, 619, Davie, FL 33314

Téléphone: N / A

Email: coolappstechnology@gmail.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/omgchat-review/OmgChat

OmgChat Review 2020

OmgChat Review 2020

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • This site has a free membership option that allows you to use the basic features of the site
  • It gives you access to free chat rooms where you can meet with friends, colleagues, or total strangers.
  • It has a strong customer support team.
  • It has a private chat room feature for one-on-one conversations.
Cons
  • Because it’s a free service, it should be no surprise to you that you will be bombarded with ads
  • It has a private chat room feature for one-on-one conversations.
  • The aesthetics are a bit overwhelming

OmgChat is a webcam chat community that enables its users from all around the world to communicate with each other through its video chat features. This is a viral website that has almost 3 million users from around the world. The large membership indicates that this site is doing something right; it even further suggests that this site is genuine and not fraudulent in the slightest.

When was OmgChat Founded?

OmgChat was founded in 2008. The video chat service is based in California and was created to provide a global audience with free video chat services. Their services include group video calling, public and private chat rooms as well as mobile video calling. They’ve been in the business for 12 years and have grown to have almost 3 million users, which is wild when you consider that they went on a two-year hiatus.

Who Owns OmgChat?

OmgChat is owned independently by a group of individuals who have deemed it fit to keep their identities private. Regardless of whether we have information on the founders, the site has been running for 12 years and boasts a huge community. Their service quality is such that we have no reason to be bothered by their authenticity.

OmgChat Review 2020

Registration & Profile

To register on OmgChat, you can either download the mobile app, which is made available for both iOS and Android users, or register directly on the site. The next step would be to start the registration process. The register button is made available on the login screen, it is placed literally at the center of the screen and is so large it takes up half of the space on the screen. After tapping the register button, the next step would be to fill out the registration form completely so you can start using your account. The registration form has several categories. These categories include:

  • your preferred username
  • your chosen password
  • your retyped password
  • your valid email address
  • your preferred security question
  • your security answer.

Once you’ve done this, you’ll wait for your email to be verified, then you can start using your account immediately.

As for your profile, there’s not much information for you to fill out. You’ll just have a space for your profile picture, username, and a short bio to be viewed. This site encourages you to slide into people’s DMs, especially if they’re strangers. One of the selling points of an OmgChat account is that you get to video chat with strangers, this might seem like an odd selling point, but so far it has attracted about 3 million people.

Communication/Matches

OmgChat is designed to help you meet new people. Plus, its video chat features make the experience hyper-realistic and very thrilling. This is what makes OmgChat so different. Nearly all online friendships start with a text. Thus, you can only form an idea about the person you’re talking to. This is why so many people are dissatisfied when they meet their online friends or lovers in real life for the first time.

With OmgChat all you have to do is join a public chat room and make friends with anyone there, the moment you meet someone who wants to chat with you, you’ll be able to video chat with them instantly.

Don’t worry about what chat room you’ll join; there are so many chat rooms available, all with different themes. All you have to do is join one that is themed after one of your interests. That way, once you join a chat room, you’ll already have something in common with everyone there.

It doesn’t matter you’re interested in meeting new people for the heck of it or just trying to get a hot date, thousands of chat rooms are available for anything you might want to do.

Communication/Matches

How to Search for People on OmgChat?

Searching on OmgChat is easy as long as you know what you’re looking for. Once you get on your homepage, several chat rooms will be displayed on your screen. These are the most popular and highly rated chat rooms. You can join any one of these. However, you might not be satisfied with the recommended chat rooms. This is where the search function comes in. The search function is located at the top left corner of your homepage. Once you’ve successfully located the search function, you can just type in your desired keyword and browse through the results to select whatever catches your interest.

How to Delete OmgChat Account?

Deleting your OmgChat account can be done quite quickly. The first thing you have to do is to contact the customer support. As we mentioned earlier, OmgChat has an incredible customer support team. Once you send in your request to have your account deleted, they will likely probe into your reasons for wanting to terminate your account. They will probably even try to persuade you to continue using their services, but the decision to leave is still entirely in your hands. So you should contact them, preferably through email, and explain in detail your reasons for wanting to delete your account. You must attach your proof of payment so that they can process the deletion of your account quickly.

Members Structure

  • Total Members
  • OmgChat has almost 3 million users worldwide. This is amazing because this site went on a hiatus for two years.

    That would have devastated any other dating website, but OmgChat came back stronger and grew their website. So when you join OmgChat, you won’t have to worry about being the only one there, there are 3 million other users to connect with.

  • Top Geography
  • OmgChat is a global site in the truest sense. They have users from every continent on the globe, unlike the vast majority of dating sites that have most of their users in either the US or the UK. So whether you’re in Africa, Asia, Europe, North or South America, or even Australia, you’ll meet users that live in your country or at least a country near you. This is one of the best qualities of OmgChat.

  • Age
  • The age range of the users of OmgChat is very diverse. They have users from all legal ages. However, you have to be at least 18 and above to join this site. The age limit was placed for ethical and legal reasons; we can all agree that it would be irresponsible for under-aged children to be allowed on what is a webcam dating site that is swarming with adults. So if you’re not up to the age of 18, you won’t be allowed to join this site.

Members Structure

Sexual Preferences

All sexualities are accommodated on OmgChat. This site does not discriminate against members of the LGBTQ community in any way. The sexualities of the members of this site are diverse; all sexualities are represented on this site. Homophobia is not accepted on this platform, and anyone found using homophobic slurs would immediately be taken off the platform.

Race and Ethnicity

OmgChat accepts all races and ethnic backgrounds are welcome on OmgChat. As we mentioned earlier, this is a global site. There is a diverse mix of races and ethnicities on the platform. Black, White, Hispanic, and Asian can all be found on this site, and there is no visible form of discrimination. Any form of racism perpetuated on this platform will immediately lead to that account being taken off this platform.

Religious Orientation

There is a vibrant mix of religious orientations on this site. There are chat rooms that are dedicated to religious topics. Because of the global reach, this site has, all religions on the earth are represented on it. There are also atheists and agnostics on this site.

Religious Orientation

Pricing Policies

OmgChat comes with a free version that gives you access to the basic features of the site. With the basic features, you’ll be able to navigate the website effectively; you’ll also be able to join chat rooms and video chat with people. So the free option is a great deal. There is a premium version available to be purchased at surprisingly low prices. The paid option is affordable and has very luxurious features that will improve your experience on this site and make it more enjoyable and comfortable.

The pricing policy is as follows:

  • Free trial for $0.00
  • A week’s subscription for $10.00
  • A month’s subscription for $20.99
  • Three months subscription for $50.99
  • Lifetime subscription for $129.00
Pricing Policies

Free Membership

The free option of OmgChat makes its chat rooms accessible to you. Nevertheless, we have to admit that the free option is nothing close to the paid option. Whether you realize it or not, the free option gives you limited use of the site’s features. You will only be able to video chat with one person at a time and a low framerate. You will be denied access to the personal video chat option in your private inbox. There’s also the issue of the many ads that you will be swarmed with.

Paid Membership

The paid option on OmgChat gives you full access to all the site’s features. You get access to the private messaging features that enable you to chat with video and audio options. Your home screen will be ad-free. You can also see how populated a room is before you join it. This way, you won’t end up joining rooms that haven’t been used for ages and are virtually empty. You get to see the rooms that are still actively used and can choose the best ones to join. You can also create your chat room and be the presiding admin.

How to Cancel OmgChat Paid Subscription?

To cancel your paid subscription, head to the contact us icon at the bottom of the screen. Choose any of the addresses provided for contact purposes. It would be much better if you select their email, though. Write a letter informing them of your decision to cancel your paid subscription. Be sure to send your proof of payment along with the mail. This way, they can’t sneakily charge you for another month or a couple of months.

Paid Membership

Is OmgChat Safe?

OmgChat is safe as long as you’re not giving out personal information that can harm you. You have to remember that you’re chatting with strangers, so you have to be very vigilant and wary. If you feel threatened, you should immediately contact the customer support. Be wary of predatory signs, and don’t give personal information to someone you haven’t met in real life or grown trust.

Quality of Profiles

The profile qualities of OmgChat are not very informative. This is probably intentional. OmgChat encourages its users to operate in an anonymous setting so that if you want to get to know a person, you’ll have to use the video chat function to communicate with them. The profiles don’t give a lot of information about the people behind them, which is intentional. Plus, most users of the site don’t even use their real names, like on twitter, most users go by a moniker. If you aim to make friends on this site or get into a relationship, you have to use the video chat function.

Website Design and Usability

The website design for OmgChat is very overwhelming. Though it isn’t completely unpleasant, the terrible mix of colors that don’t go well together can make some users feel uncomfortable. That is honestly the biggest problem with the design of this site. The ease of use, on the other hand, is an important point for this site. The account is straightforward to use, and all its functions are very accessible and easily identifiable. The more advanced features are a bit complicated, but after figuring out how to use it the first time, it becomes easy to use. The simple design makes it so that anyone can learn to use the functions in seconds. So while the design is overdone and unpalatable, the site is straightforward to use. Bad aesthetics are easy to forget when the site is easy to use.

How Does OmgChat Work?

As soon as you register your account and have a profile to use on this site, you just sign in and use it anytime you want. You can then decide to either make use of the paid subscription or continue using the free option, which is very limited compared to the paid option. Once you’ve done your registration and gone past the payment phase, you can begin to join chat rooms. The chat rooms will be displayed on your screen; you could also use the search function to look for chat rooms that suit your preferred specific taste. As long as you’re not breaking the rules, you will be allowed to join any chat room.

How does OmgChat Work?

OmgChat App

Yes, OmgChat does have a working mobile app. The mobile apps work for both android and iOS users. The mobile app is much better than the website and isn’t as ugly. The site is also elementary to navigate through. The app has over 100 thousand downloads and has decent ratings, so it’s recommendable. If you’re using the paid subscription option, you would have a great time on it.

Alternatives of OmgChat

It is no surprise that after the success of OmgChat, many similar apps would arise with similar features and functions. Of these alternatives, we’ve picked the best two.

  • ShockRooms
  • This is an app that provides a free webcam chat room and other chat related services. It has a worldwide reach and welcomes people of all identities—the video chat function is its crowning feature. This site has a free option but also has some very affordable pricing options for the paid subscription.

  • ChatSecure
  • This site is secure, so much so that it’s security is its selling point. This site has been around since 2010 and has grown to have thousands of users. This site secures its users using the OTR encryption over XMPP. As long as you’re on this site, you can be sure that your information and activities on this site are safe from hackers and potential scammers.

    Conclusion

    This is a great site for meeting new people, especially if you’re interested in connecting with strangers. This is a safe and secure site with a great design and easy to use accounts. The aesthetic may be brash, but that is honestly the worst thing about this site, everything else is great. We highly recommend this site for use.

    Conclusion

    Contact Information

    Company: OmgChat.inc

    Address: 5061 South State Road 7 Suite, 619, Davie, FL 33314

    Phone: N/A

    Email: [email protected]

    Recommended websites

    Amor en Linea
    9.5
    Read More
    Adam4Adam
    8.5
    Read More
    Alt.Com
    7.2
    Read More
    Chat Hour
    9.1
    Read More
    Chat Avenue
    9.0
    Read More
    Facebook Dating
    9.3
    Read More
    FCN Chat
    9.4
    Read More
    FetLife
    9.2
    Read More
    Submit your review
    Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 18-25
Profiles 3 000 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.6
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.2
Visit Site