0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/whatsyourprice-review/WhatsYourPrice
Affiliate Disclosure

WhatsYourPrice Avis 2021

WhatsYourPrice Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 80%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 650 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.0
Visiter le site

WhatsYourPrice les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Ce site a une excellente réputation et s'adresse à un nombre d'utilisateurs toujours croissant
  • C'est une plateforme très sécurisée
  • Vous ne rencontrerez pas beaucoup de faux profils ici
  • Utilisation très simple
  • Service d'assistance à la clientèle utile et rapide
Contre
  • La sécurité des paiements pourrait être améliorée pour éviter les escroqueries
  • Il n'y a aucune information sur les abonnements payants sur le site
  • Le nom du site peut être assez rebutant pour certains utilisateurs
  • Le fait que le premier paiement soit effectué en dehors de la plate-forme laisse la place à l'une ou l'autre des parties de se faire arnaquer
  • Des utilisateurs se sont plaints que ce site autorise de faux profils et héberge des services d'escorte
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée


WhatsYourPrice a changé la scène des rencontres avec une approche unique et simple. Au lieu de faire défiler les profils et de se perdre pour trouver votre date idéale, ce site permet aux utilisateurs d’aller au but et d’enchérir à la date qu’ils désirent le plus. Ceux qui soumissionnent devront payer le prix fixé et couvrir toutes les dépenses pour cette date. Cela peut sembler étrange au début, mais aller droit au but garantit que la plupart des utilisateurs à la recherche d’une date en obtiendront probablement une en seulement trois jours.

Quand WhatsYourPrice a-t-il été fondé?

WhatsYourPrice relie les papas de sucre avec des femmes attirantes depuis 2010. Compte tenu du nombre d’utilisateurs actifs ici chaque jour, il semble que cette approche différente de la datation ait une audience considérable!

À qui appartient WhatsYourPrice?

WhatsYourPrice a le même propriétaire que sa plate-forme sœur, Seeking Arrangement, Brandon Wade. Ce site est construit sur une devise que tout le monde a un prix. Et donc, il existe deux types d’utilisateurs sur cette plateforme. Les dates sont composées d’un membre généreux à la recherche d’un membre attractif, le premier payant toutes les dépenses de rendez-vous. Les prix peuvent être négociés à la fois par Sugar Daddies et Sugar Babies, pour que les deux parties soient satisfaites de leur arrangement.

À qui appartient WhatsYourPrice?

Inscription et profil

Vous pouvez toujours obtenir gratuitement votre propre profil sur WhatsYourPrice. Cela ne pourrait pas être plus simple, et il suffit de suivre quelques étapes simples. Il vous suffit de fournir un peu d’informations sur vous-même et de modifier le reste plus tard. Une fois que vous avez confirmé votre adresse e-mail, le processus d’inscription est terminé et vous êtes prêt à enchérir!

Lorsque vous accédez pour la première fois à ce site, vous devrez choisir votre sexe et votre but pour visiter cette plate-forme, ce qui signifie essentiellement que vous devez décider si vous êtes le soumissionnaire ou celui qui est payé. En d’autres termes, vous pouvez être un membre généreux ou attractif. Si vous souhaitez partager plus d’informations sur votre profil, vous serez redirigé vers une page où tous les champs devront être remplis. Ces informations incluent l’emplacement, la race, le type et les caractéristiques du corps, l’arrière-plan, etc. Vous pouvez modifier ces informations à tout moment.

Ce serait le bon moment pour créer un nom d’utilisateur unique. Vous devriez opter pour quelque chose qui décrit le mieux votre personnalité et vos intérêts, quelque chose qui attirera l’attention des autres membres. Une fois que vous avez fourni votre emplacement et votre anniversaire, vous êtes prêt à partir et à trouver votre date chaude! Une fois votre adresse e-mail vérifiée, vous pourrez faire défiler les profils et ajouter d’autres membres que vous trouvez attrayants à votre liste de favoris.

Vous devez garder à l’esprit que vous ne pourrez pas échanger de messages avec d’autres utilisateurs tant que votre profil n’aura pas été vérifié, et ce qui vous aidera le plus tout au long de ce processus est d’avoir un profil complet. Vous devez vous sentir confiant et exprimer votre personnalité dans votre description. Le processus de vérification peut prendre jusqu’à 24 heures, et une fois terminé, vous serez libre de discuter avec celui qui attire votre attention!

Inscription et profil

Communication / Matchs

La première étape importante sur WhatsYourPrice est d’avoir un profil complet et convaincant. Après cela, les nouveaux arrivants pourront interagir avec d’autres membres grâce à diverses fonctionnalités telles que l’envoi de clins d’œil, la literie à des dates commençant par un minimum de 5 USD. Les utilisateurs peuvent enchérir aussi haut qu’ils le souhaitent, d’autant plus que les enchères peuvent être contrées à tout moment. Un salon de discussion est également disponible pour tous les utilisateurs. Cependant, vous ne pouvez interagir par le biais de messages qu’avec les utilisateurs qui proposent ou dont vous avez accepté l’offre.

Les contre-enchères sont également un aspect clé de ce site, qui permet aux utilisateurs de chasser la date de leurs rêves et d’enchérir aussi haut qu’ils le souhaitent. Toute l’expérience de WhatsYourPrice est très directe. Les hommes qui souhaitent sortir avec une jolie femme disponible peuvent le faire en payant cette expérience. Les femmes ont également l’avantage de présenter leur prix préférentiel pour une date. Alors que la nature des relations nouées sur le site est plutôt du genre sucré, on ne sait jamais où trouver l’amour!

Comment rechercher des personnes sur WhatsYourPrice?

WhatYourPrice permet aux utilisateurs de trouver une date extrêmement facilement. Les utilisateurs commencent par faire défiler les profils, et une fois qu’ils voient quelque chose de similaire, ils peuvent placer une offre. S’il est accepté, les deux peuvent immédiatement commencer à discuter. Pour ce faire, votre profil doit d’abord être complété et vérifié. Tous les profils suggérés sont basés sur les paramètres et les préférences que vous avez déjà définis, ce qui rend les choses beaucoup plus faciles et plus claires. En allant dans l’onglet de recherche, vous pourrez jouer avec différents filtres et paramètres qui vous aideront à trouver votre correspondance idéale. Vous pouvez également enregistrer vos paramètres de recherche une fois que vous savez exactement ce que vous recherchez dans une date et les appliquer à maintes reprises. Sonne comme la recette du succès!

Comment supprimer le compte WhatsYourPrice?

Si jamais vous décidez que WhatsYourPrice ne répond pas à vos besoins de rencontres, vous pouvez supprimer votre compte à tout moment en cliquant sur une flèche à côté de votre photo, en allant dans Paramètres et en faisant défiler jusqu’à ce que vous voyiez l’option Désactiver votre profil. Une fois que vous sélectionnez cette option, votre profil sera supprimé. Cependant, si jamais vous changez d’avis, vous pourrez toujours récupérer votre profil à l’avenir.

Comment supprimer le compte WhatsYourPrice?

Structure des membres

WhatsYourPrice semble être une plateforme très active et dynamique. Il y a plus de 5 millions d’offres faites aux premières dates. Jusqu’à présent, la somme moyenne est d’environ 125 USD. Tout à fait prévisible, ce sont les femmes qui reçoivent le plus d’offres par rapport aux hommes, et ce sont surtout des étudiantes.

Il y a beaucoup de membres des États-Unis, environ 455 000 pour être précis. De plus, il y a environ 50.000 utilisateurs actifs chaque semaine, vous avez donc vraiment une chance de trouver une date ici assez rapidement! Le ratio entre les utilisateurs femmes et hommes sur cette plateforme est d’environ 40 à 60%. Alors que les femmes bénéficient le plus des offres, il y a celles qui visitent cette plate-forme une fois puis la quittent. Mais étant donné la nature de l’interaction ici, cela ne devrait pas être une si grande surprise.

Une grande partie de ces utilisatrices sont des étudiantes, cherchant probablement un moyen de gagner de l’argent supplémentaire pour payer leurs frais de scolarité. Il y a aussi beaucoup de membres du Royaume-Uni et du Canada, mais il semble que la ville la plus généreuse du site soit San Francisco, avec des offres allant jusqu’à 422 USD pour un premier rendez-vous. WhatsYourPrice vous permet de trouver très facilement ce que vous recherchez, en particulier avec ses libellés pour les utilisateurs, tels que Généreux et Attractif. Les deux sont assez explicites. Les utilisateurs les plus généreux sont des hommes qui recherchent des femmes à ce jour qui constituent la majorité des membres labellisés Attractive.

Préférences sexuelles

Comparé à d’autres supports similaires, WhatsYourPrice est très ouvert et inclusif. Les personnes de toutes les orientations sexuelles sont les bienvenues ici, y compris les gays, les bisexuels et les lesbiennes, ou tout autre entre ces lignes. Alors, peu importe qui vous aimez, si la philosophie de rencontre de WhatsYourPrice vous convient, vous devriez absolument la vérifier.

Race et ethnicité

Encore une fois, ce site est inclusif et ne tolère aucune forme de discrimination. Des gens du monde entier, de toutes races et ethnies, sont accueillis ici. Même si la plupart des utilisateurs viennent des États-Unis, du Royaume-Uni et du Canada, il y a plus de Caucasiens, d’Afro-Américains, d’Hispaniques et d’Asiatiques qui profitent des services de ce site.

Orientation religieuse

Les informations sur vos croyances religieuses ne sont pas requises lors de la création de votre profil. Cependant, si vous pensez que connaître cet aspect de la personne à qui vous parlez vous mettrait plus à l’aise, vous pouvez aborder cela dans un environnement plus privé, par exemple par le biais de messages. Compte tenu du nombre de membres actifs ici, il est presque impossible de ne pas trouver des membres partageant les mêmes idées pour discuter et sortir ensemble.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

Les fonctionnalités payantes sur WhatsYourPrice sont à un prix assez moyen. Vous pouvez les obtenir en utilisant à la fois votre carte de crédit ou votre compte PayPal. Il n’y a pas de version d’adhésion payante sur ce site, car la plupart de votre argent ira à votre date. Cependant, vous pouvez obtenir des crédits pour payer des fonctionnalités spéciales telles que le déverrouillage de la messagerie avec d’autres utilisateurs. Les paiements apparaîtront sur votre relevé bancaire sous WHATSYOURPRICE ou 2BUYSAFE.COM/W8TECH, AW W8TECH.COM, PF W8TECH.COM ou WYP * W8TECH. Vous devez toujours garder à l’esprit qu’aucune option de remboursement n’est autorisée.

Adhésion gratuite

L’adhésion gratuite à WhatsYourPrice permettra les fonctionnalités les plus importantes de ce site, telles que la création de votre propre profil, la navigation dans les profils d’autres personnes et l’envoi de clins d’œil.

Adhésion payante

Les fonctionnalités payantes qui peuvent améliorer votre expérience sur ce site incluent la création d’enchères et la messagerie. Vous pouvez les payer en utilisant des crédits, qui vont de 50 USD pour un pack de 100, 150 USD pour 450 et 250 USD pour 1000 crédits. Les membres peuvent également choisir de devenir vérifiés, ce qui coûtera 50 USD et augmentera leur classement. Quel que soit le pack que vous choisissez, sachez que même si vous supprimez votre compte ou annulez ledit forfait, vous ne serez toujours pas remboursé.

Les dates commencent à 5 USD et peuvent monter dans le ciel, mais la plupart coûtent environ 250 USD. Pour débloquer certaines fonctionnalités, vous devrez utiliser des crédits. Pour 10 crédits, vous verrez des dates avec des prix inférieurs à 50 USD, et si vous voulez voir des dates supérieures à 200 USD, vous devrez payer 200 crédits en retour. Le prix moyen d’une date est d’environ 125 USD.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à WhatsYourPrice?

Vous devez garder à l’esprit que tous les crédits achetés ne sont pas remboursables, que vous les utilisiez ou non. Mais une fois que vous cessez de les acheter, votre carte ou votre compte ne sera plus débité. Vous ne payez donc que pour ce que vous utilisez, et si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre expérience de rencontre sur cette plate-forme et que vous n’êtes plus prêt à payer, alors c’est tout à fait correct, et vous pouvez continuer à profiter des fonctionnalités et services gratuits.

Comment annuler l'abonnement payant à WhatsYourPrice?

WhatsYourPrice est-il sûr?

WhatsYourPrice ne gère aucun paiement pour les dates. Ainsi, même si le site lui-même ne vous arnaque pas, vous pourriez rencontrer des expériences aussi désagréables à cause d’autres utilisateurs qui ont acheté un rendez-vous avec vous. Vous devriez utiliser votre intuition lors des premiers rendez-vous, voir comment se comporte l’autre personne et si on peut lui faire confiance.

Ce site garde vos informations en sécurité et privées, mais c’est entièrement à vous ce que vous partagez avec l’autre personne. Donc, votre meilleur pari est d’être prudent, surtout en ce qui concerne les premières dates. Pour vous protéger encore plus, vous pouvez toujours bloquer certains membres si vous trouvez quelque chose de suspect. Le service d’assistance à la clientèle de WhatsYourPrice est plus qu’heureux d’aider les utilisateurs à résoudre les problèmes qu’ils pourraient rencontrer à une date. Pourtant, en matière de paiement, la meilleure chose à faire est de vous assurer que vous acceptez et comprenez à la fois les termes de votre arrangement. Et, bien sûr, les utilisateurs doivent se méfier de tout comportement suspect.

Qualité des profils

Les profils sur WhatsYourPrice doivent inclure une description de vous-même d’environ 20 caractères et des photos de profil public, sauf si vous souhaitez avoir un accès limité à certaines fonctionnalités du site. Les photos de profil doivent être approuvées, ce qui est toujours un bon signe, mais ce n’est pas une garantie à 100% qu’il n’y a pas de faux profils sur cette plate-forme. Si vous êtes pressé de commencer à chercher une date, vous pouvez toujours revenir, modifier et ajouter à votre profil plus tard. La plupart des profils sont assez détaillés et fourniront des informations telles que l’appartenance ethnique, le type de corps, la situation familiale et relationnelle, les antécédents, les habitudes de consommation d’alcool et de tabac, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Vous aurez également l’occasion de décrire non seulement vous-même, mais également votre date idéale. Il n’y a pas de tournage autour du pot sur WhatsYourPrice, et cela semble être une expérience de rencontre gagnant-gagnant.

Qualité des profils

Conception et convivialité du site Web

WhatsYourPrice est en affaires depuis près d’une décennie maintenant, mais ils gardent l’interface de leur site Web propre et moderne. Ce site est incroyablement facile à naviguer – principalement parce qu’il n’a pas trop d’options. Les utilisateurs peuvent rechercher, ajouter des personnes aux favoris, enchérir et accepter ces enchères. Toutes les fonctions sont faciles à trouver dans le menu d’en-tête d’une page d’accueil utilisateur. Alors, dirigez-vous vers une interface utilisateur propre et simple!

Comment fonctionne WhatsYourPrice?

WhatsYourPrice aide les utilisateurs à trouver des dates grâce à un concept tout à fait unique, qui consiste à acheter et vendre des dates. Ce concept, bien que certains puissent avoir besoin d’un peu de temps pour s’y adapter, rend les choses beaucoup plus simples pour les utilisateurs. Cela signifie également que vos informations seront conservées en sécurité, ce qui rend d’autant plus difficile pour les fraudeurs d’obtenir quoi que ce soit sur ce site. Les membres sont classés dans deux catégories différentes. Il y a des membres généreux qui soumissionnent pour des dates et des membres attrayants qui sont payés pour leur temps et leur attention.

Inutile de dire que la plupart des utilisateurs de la deuxième catégorie et les femmes. Les offres peuvent être à la fois refusées et acceptées, et une fois qu’une offre est acceptée, les deux utilisateurs peuvent commencer à échanger des messages et à organiser le détail de leur premier rendez-vous. Les principales fonctionnalités et services de ce site sont la possibilité de créer votre profil, fixer votre prix ou faire des offres, débloquer et envoyer des messages, etc. Il existe des blogs disponibles pour tous les utilisateurs pour les aider à comprendre le concept de ce site. Il y a beaucoup d’articles publiés pour comprendre les choses, rendre votre profil plus attrayant et trouver des personnes partageant les mêmes idées.

Comment fonctionne WhatsYourPrice?

Application WhatsYourPrice

Malheureusement, WhatsYourPrice n’a pas encore sorti d’application. Mais, malgré ce revers, le site fonctionne très bien sur les navigateurs mobiles. Le processus d’enchères est tout aussi simple et toutes les autres fonctionnalités sont très bien adaptées à la version du navigateur mobile. Même si vous ne pouvez pas définir de notifications pour le site, l’expérience globale est très conviviale et assez agréable.

Alternatives de WhatsYourPrice

Si vous n’avez pas trouvé votre date idéale sur WhatsYourPrice, il existe plus de quelques alternatives qui pourraient vous aider, telles que SCRUFF, PeerStream, eHarmony et Bumble. Cependant, aucun des exemples ci-dessus n’a de système d’enchères. À cet égard, WhatsYourPrice est un service assez unique sans analogues.

Conclusion

WhatsYourPrice est une bouffée d’air frais dans la scène des rencontres en ligne. Les femmes sont les utilisateurs les plus sollicités, tandis que les hommes représentent la majorité des membres généreux. Pour déverrouiller les messages, des frais supplémentaires doivent être payés. Le site a un objectif très clair et fait un excellent travail dans ce qu’il se propose de faire. Il y a beaucoup de membres actifs sur cette plateforme chaque semaine, ce qui semble encourageant pour les nouveaux arrivants. Alors que certains ne seront jamais à l’aise avec le concept de se faire payer pour un rendez-vous, les gens qui l’adoptent semblent s’amuser sans aucune des complications de l’expérience de rencontre à l’ancienne. En outre, le concept que ce site promeut ne doit pas être mal compris pour un service d’escorte, ce que les administrateurs de la plate-forme ne toléreront pas. Si vous êtes prêt à dépenser un peu pour un premier rendez-vous, vous allez vous régaler – c’est ce qu’est WhatsYourPrice.

Conclusion

Informations de contact

Entreprise: Groupe InfoStream

Adresse: Adresse de Hong Kong, salle 2103, Futura Plaza, 111 How Ming Street, Kwun tong, Hong Kong

Adresse de Chypre: Nikola Ioannou 1, Flat / Office 002, 2236 Latsia, Nicosie, Chypre

Téléphone: n / a

Courriel: support@whatsyourprice.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/whatsyourprice-review/WhatsYourPrice

WhatsYourPrice Review 2020

WhatsYourPrice Review 2020

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • This site has a great reputation and caters to a forever increasing number of users
  • It is a very secure platform
  • You won't be running into many fake profiles here
  • Very easy to use
  • Helpful and quick to respond customer support service
Cons
  • Security of payments could be improved to avoid scams
  • There is no information about paid memberships on the site
  • The site name can be quite putting off for some users
  • The fact that the first-date payment is taken care of outside the platform leaves room for either party getting scammed
  • There have been some complaints from users that this site enables fake profiles and houses escort services

WhatsYourPrice has changed the dating scene with a unique and straightforward approach. Instead of scrolling through profiles and getting lost finding your ideal date, this site lets users get to the point and bid on a date they desire the most. Those who bid will have to pay the price set and cover all the expenses for that date. It may seem strange at first, but cutting right to the chase ensures that most users looking for a date will most probably get one in just three days.

When was WhatsYourPrice Founded?

WhatsYourPrice has been connecting sugar daddies with attractive women ever since 2010. Given the number of users active here every day, it seems that this different approach to dating has quite an audience!

Who Owns WhatsYourPrice?

WhatsYourPrice has the same owner as its sister platform, Seeking Arrangement, Brandon Wade. This site is built on a motto that everybody has a price. And so, there are two types of users on this platform. Dates are composed of a Generous member seeking an Attractive member, the first paying for all the date expenses. Prices can be negotiated by both sugar daddies and sugar babies, for both parties to be satisfied with their arrangement.

WhatsYourPrice Review

Registration & Profile

You can always get your own profile on WhatsYourPrice for free. It couldn’t be any easier, and all it takes is following a few simple steps. You only need to provide a little bit of information about yourself and edit the rest later. Once you confirm your email address, the registration process is complete, and you are ready to start bidding!

When you first access this site, you will need to choose your gender and purpose for visiting this platform, which basically means that you get to decide whether you’re the bidder or the one who gets paid. In other terms, you can either be a Generous or Attractive member. If you want to share more information on your profile, you will be redirected to a page where all fields will need to be completed. This information includes location, race, body type & features, background, and more. You can edit this information anytime you want.

This would be a good time to create a unique username. You should go for something that best describes your personality and interests, something that will attract other members’ attention. Once you provide your location and birthday, you are all set and ready to go and find your hot date! After you get your email address verified, you will be able to scroll through profiles and add other members that you find attractive to your favorite list.

You should keep in mind though that you won’t be able to exchange messages with other users until your profile has been verified, and what will help you the most through this process is having a complete profile. You should feel confident and express your personality in your description. The verification process can take up to 24 hours, and once done, you will be free to chat with whoever catches your eye!

WhatsYourPrice Review

Communication/Matches

The first important step on WhatsYourPrice is having a complete and convincing profile. After that, newcomers will be able to interact with other members through various features such as sending winks, bedding on dates starting with a minimum of 5 USD. Users can bid as high as they want, especially since bids can be countered at any time. There is also a chatroom available for all users. However, you can only interact through messages with users who offer or whose bid you have accepted.

Counter bidding is also a key aspect of this site, which allows users to chase their dream date and bid as high as they like. The whole experience of WhatsYourPrice is very straight-to-the-point. Men who want to go on a date with an available attractive woman can do so by paying for this experience. Women also have the advantage of presenting their preferred price for a date. While the nature of relationships forged on the site is more of a sugaring kind, you never know where you might find love!

How to Search for People on WhatsYourPrice?

WhatYourPrice makes it extremely easy for users to find a date. Users start by scrolling through profiles, and once they see something the like, they can place a bid. If it is accepted, both can immediately start chatting. To do so, your profile must be first completed and verified. All suggested profiles are based on the parameters and preferences you have already set, which makes things that much easier and clearer. By going to the search tab, you will be able to play around with different filters and parameters that will help you find your ideal match. You can also save your search parameters once you know exactly what you’re looking for in a date and apply them time and time again. Sounds like a recipe for success!

How to Delete WhatsYourPrice Account?

If you ever decide that WhatsYourPrice does not satisfy your dating needs, you can delete your account anytime by clicking on an arrow next to your photo, going to Settings and scrolling until you see D’eactivate your profile’ option. Once you select that option, your profile will be deleted. However, if you ever change your mind, you can always recover your profile in the future.

WhatsYourPrice Review

Members Structure

WhatsYourPrice seems to be a very active and vibrant platform. There are over 5 million bids made on the first dates. Until now, the average sum is around 125 USD. Quite predictably, women are the ones who receive more bids compared to men, and they are mostly female college students.

There are a lot of members from the USA, about 455.000 to be precise. Also, there are about 50.000 users active every week, so you really have a chance to find a date here pretty quickly! The ratio between women and men users on this platform is about 40 to 60%. While women benefit most from bids, there are those who visit this platform once and then leave. But given the nature of interaction here, that shouldn’t come like such a big surprise.

A big portion of these female users are college students, probably looking for a way to make some extra money to pay for their tuition fees. There are lots of members from the UK and Canada too, but it seems that the most generous city in the site is San Francisco, with offers going up to 422 USD for a first date. WhatsYourPrice makes it very easy to find what you’re looking for, especially with its labels for users, such as Generous and Attractive. Both are pretty self-explanatory. Most generous users are men who are looking to date women who make for the majority of Attractive-labeled members.

Sexual Preferences

Comparted to other similar mediums, WhatsYourPrice is very open-minded and inclusive. People with all sexual orientations are welcomed here, including gays, bisexual and lesbian, or any other between those lines. So whatever or whomever you are into, if the dating philosophy of WhatsYourPrice fits you, you should definitely check it out.

Race and Ethnicity

Once again, this site is inclusive and does not tolerate any kind of discrimination. People from all over the world, of all races and ethnicities, are embraced here. Even though most users are from the USA, UK, and Canada, there are more than Caucasians, African Americans, Hispanics, and Asians enjoying this site’s services.

Religious Orientation

Information about your religious beliefs is not required when creating your profile. However, if you feel that knowing this aspect about the person you are talking to would make you more comfortable, you can address this in a more private environment, such as through messages. Given the number of active members here, it’s nearly impossible not to find like-minded members for chatting and dating.

WhatsYourPrice Review

Pricing Policies

Paid features on WhatsYourPrice are pretty averagely priced. You can get them by using both your credit card or through your PayPal account. There isn’t a paid membership version on this site, as most of your money will go toward your date. However, you can get credits to pay for special features such as unlocking messaging with other users. Payments will appear on your bank statement under WHATSYOURPRICE or 2BUYSAFE.COM/W8TECH, AWW8TECH.COM, PFW8TECH.COM, or WYP*W8TECH. You should always keep in mind that there are no refund options allowed.

Free Membership

Free membership on WhatsYourPrice will enable most important features of this site, such as creating your own profile, browsing through other people’s profiles, and sending winks.

Paid Membership

Paid features that can improve your experience on this site include making bids and messaging. You can pay for these using Credits, which go for 50 USD for a pack of 100, 150 USD for 450 and 250 USD for 1000 Credits. Members can also choose to become verified, which will cost 50 USD and increase their ranking. Whatever pack you choose, you should know that even if you delete your account or cancel the said package, you will still not be granted a refund.

Dates start at 5 USD and can go up to the sky, but most go for about 250 USD. To unlock certain features, you will have to use credits. For 10 credits, you will see dates with prices under 50 USD, and if you want to see dates above 200 USD, you will need to pay 200 credits in return. The average price of a date is somewhere around 125 USD.

How to Cancel WhatsYourPrice Paid Subscription?

You should keep in mind that all purchased credits are not refundable, no matter if you use them or not. But once you stop buying them, your card or account will no longer be charged. So you only pay for what you use, and if you’re not happy with your dating experience on this platform and are no longer willing to pay, then that is absolutely fine, and you can continue to enjoy the free features and services.

WhatsYourPrice Review

Is WhatsYourPrice Safe?

WhatsYourPrice does not handle any payments for dates. So, even though the site itself does not scam you, you might run into such unpleasant experiences because of other users who have bought a date with you. You should use your intuition when it comes to first dates, and see what the other person behaves like and whether they can be trusted.

This site keeps your information safe and private, but it’s entirely up to you what you share with the other person. So, your best bet is to be cautious, especially when it comes to first dates. To protect yourself even further, you can always block certain members if you find something suspicious. The customer support service on WhatsYourPrice is more than happy to help users with any issues they might encounter on a date. Yet, when it comes to payment, the best thing is to make sure you both agree upon and understood the terms of your arrangement. And, of course, users should be cautious of any suspicious behavior.

Quality of Profiles

Profiles on WhatsYourPrice should include a description of yourself of about 20 characters, and public profile photos unless you want to have limited access to some of the site’s features. Profile pics need to be approved, which is always a good sign, but it’s not a 100% guarantee that there aren’t any fake profiles on this platform. If you are in a hurry to start looking for a date, you can always return, edit, and add to your profile later. Most profiles are quite detailed and will provide information such as ethnicity, body type, family and relationship status, backgrounds, drinking & smoking habits, just to name a few. You will also have a chance to describe not only yourself but your ideal date as well. There is no beating around the bush on WhatsYourPrice, and it seems to be a win-win dating experience.

WhatsYourPrice Review

Website Design and Usability

WhatsYourPrice has been in business for almost a decade now, but they keep their website interface clean and modern. This site is incredibly easy to navigate — mostly because it does not have too many options. Users can search, add people to favorites, bid, and accept those bids. All functions are easy to find in the header menu of a user homepage. So, heads up on a clean and simple UI!

How does WhatsYourPrice Work?

WhatsYourPrice helps users find dates through a quite unique concept, which is buying and selling dates. This concept, while some may need a little time to adapt to it, makes things much simpler for users. This also means that your information will be kept safe, making it that much more difficult for scammers to get anything from this site. Members are put into two different categories. There are generous members who bid for dates and attractive members who get paid for their time and attention.

Needless to say, most users in the second category and women. Offers can be both declined and accepted, and once an offer is accepted, the two users can start exchanging messages and arranging the detail of their first date. The main features and services of this site are the ability to create your profile, set your price or make offers, unlock and send messages, etc. There are blogs available to all users to help them understand the concept of this site. There are plenty of articles posted in order to wrap your head around things, make your profile more attractive, and find like-minded individuals.

WhatsYourPrice Review

WhatsYourPrice App

Unfortunately, WhatsYourPrice has not come out with an app yet. But, despite this setback, the site works very well on mobile browsers. The bidding process is just as easy, and all other features are very well adapted to the mobile browser version. Even though you cannot set notifications for the site, the overall experience is very user-friendly and quite enjoyable.

Alternatives of WhatsYourPrice

If you haven’t found your ideal date on WhatsYourPrice, there are more than a few alternatives out there that might help you out, such as SCRUFF, PeerStream, eHarmony, and Bumble. However, none of the above examples has a bidding system. In this regard, WhatsYourPrice is a pretty unique service with no analogs.

Conclusion

WhatsYourPrice is quite a breath of fresh air in the online dating scene. Women are the users who get most bidden on, while men make for the majority of Generous members. To unlock messages, there is an additional fee that must be paid. The site has a very clear purpose and does a great job at what it sets out to do. There are lots of active members on this platform each week, which sounds encouraging to newcomers. While some will never be comfortable with the concept of getting paid for a date, people who embrace it seem to have fun without any of the complications of the old-fashioned dating experience. Also, the concept that this site promotes should not be misunderstood for an escort service, which is something the admins of the platform will not tolerate. If you are willing to spend a bit on a first date, you are in for a treat — that’s what WhatsYourPrice is about.

WhatsYourPrice Review

Contact Information

Company: InfoStream Group

Address: Hong Kong Address, Room 2103, Futura Plaza, 111 How Ming Street, Kwun tong, Hong Kong

Cyprus Address: Nikola Ioannou 1, Flat/Office 002, 2236 Latsia, Nicosia, Cyprus

Phone: n/a

Email: [email protected]

Recommended websites

Adam4Adam
8.5
Read More
Chat Avenue
9.0
Read More
Chatroulette
9.5
Read More
FabSwingers
9.3
Read More
Fuckbook
9.2
Read More
Fitness Singles
9.0
Read More
Alt.Com
7.2
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 80%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 650 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.0
Visit Site