0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/anastasiadate-review/AnastasiaDate
Affiliate Disclosure

AnastasiaDate Avis 2021

AnastasiaDate Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 92%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 20-35
Profils 53000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

AnastasiaDate les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • 80 millions de membres inscrits
  • Services de rencontres les mieux notés
  • Beaucoup d'histoires de réussite
  • Présence d'une application mobile
  • Un large éventail de fonctionnalités de communication uniques
  • Tous les profils sont vérifiés
  • Haut niveau de sécurité
  • Équipe d'assistance professionnelle
Contre
  • Conception de l'ancien site Web
  • Services coûteux de communication
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Aujourd’hui, les gens n’ont aucune limite sur l’endroit idéal pour trouver l’amour. Il était une fois, ce n’était possible que dans la vraie vie, mais maintenant les horizons sont élargis. C’est grâce aux sites de rencontre que chacun a une réelle chance de rencontrer son amour en ligne. Comme on dit, l’amour n’a pas de frontières, et AnastasiaDate confirme cette affirmation.

C’est une plateforme de rencontre professionnelle et avancée avec une très longue histoire. Son objectif principal est de présenter aux hommes du monde entier de belles filles d’apparence slave. Après tout, ce sont des filles et des femmes de différents pays européens qui se sont longtemps imposées comme des épouses merveilleuses, d’excellentes femmes au foyer et des mères porteuses. Par conséquent, si vous souhaitez rencontrer votre beauté slave, bienvenue à AnastasiaDate. Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans les rencontres en ligne, ce site est prêt à aider tous ceux qui recherchent son âme sœur. Aujourd’hui nous allons vous en dire autant que possible sur ce site, tous ses avantages et vous expliquer comment devenir son client. Comme toujours, tout le plaisir vous attend.

Examen AnastasiaDate

Quand AnastasiaDate a-t-il été fondé?

AnastasiaDate a été fondée en 1993 par l’un des couples russo-américains David et Elena Besuden. Il est nommé en l’honneur de la célèbre et grande princesse – Anastasia Romanova, qui est un exemple remarquable de femme et d’épouse idéales. Au départ, c’était une agence de rencontres qui n’était en ligne qu’en 1997. Aujourd’hui, ce site est incroyablement populaire car il présente de nombreux avantages par rapport à d’autres sites similaires.

À qui appartient AnastasiaDate?

Aujourd’hui, le site AnastasiaDate appartient à la société Social Discovery Ventures, qui l’a acheté en 2011. Cette société et son propriétaire Dmitry Volkov ont réussi à faire passer le site à un nouveau niveau car il a remporté plus de succès que jamais.

Inscription et profil

En tant que nouveau membre sur le site Web, vous devez être prêt à fournir certaines informations nécessaires sur vous-même. Après cela, vous continuerez à remplir votre profil. Le processus d’inscription est simple et rapide, surtout si vous le faites avec Google. De plus, il est gratuit pour que tout le monde puisse rejoindre AnastasiaDate à ce stade. Voici la liste des informations que vous devrez fournir lors de l’inscription:

  • Vos préférences de genre
  • Nom
  • Email
  • Mot de passe

Juste après avoir rempli ces champs, vous serez redirigé vers une autre étape d’inscription. Ici, il vous sera demandé d’en dire un peu plus sur votre style de vie et vos habitudes. Par exemple, soyez prêt à choisir votre état matrimonial, à décrire votre apparence, vos loisirs, etc. Il est essentiel de fournir des informations précises car, dans d’autres cas, les résultats de la recherche ne seront pas parfaits et vous risquez de perdre une chance de trouver la correspondance idéale. Alors, prenez le temps de travailler sur votre profil car il deviendra votre carte de visite plus tard. Essayez de répondre à autant de questions que possible car votre avenir peut dépendre de ces réponses.

De plus, vous avez la possibilité de créer une vidéo et de la publier dans votre profil. Cela aidera à se démarquer des autres membres. De plus, il est possible d’indiquer votre numéro de portable sur votre page de profil afin que les beautés vous contactent directement à tout moment. Cette fonctionnalité est pratique et peut sembler excellente, même si nous ne recommandons pas de l’utiliser pour des raisons de sécurité.

Inscription et profil

Communication / Matchs

Les services de cette plateforme de rencontres sont presque les mêmes que ceux des autres sites Web de ce type. Mais il reste le plus populaire en raison de nombreuses années d’expérience dans les rencontres internationales et de nombreuses histoires d’amour réelles. Aujourd’hui, AnastasiaDate propose de multiples outils de communication, et chacun peut choisir le plus pratique. Soyez prêt à ce que juste après avoir créé votre profil, vous puissiez recevoir jusqu’à 100 messages car les femmes ne paient pas pour l’écriture. L’un des meilleurs outils de communication est « Appelez-moi ». Cela signifie que vous pouvez communiquer avec une femme que vous aimez par téléphone. Bien sûr, cette fonctionnalité n’est pas bon marché, mais c’est une réelle opportunité de communication en direct. Presque tous les moyens de communication sur le site Web d’AnastasiaDate sont chers. Donc, si vous voulez parler à votre femme, soyez prêt à acheter des crédits.

Il est également possible d’envoyer des fleurs et des cadeaux aux femmes. Cela prouve que parfois les actions peuvent être meilleures que les mots et peuvent parler d’elles-mêmes.

Le chat vidéo, CamShare et les messages instantanés aident également à se rapprocher de votre amour même si elle n’est pas proche de vous par emplacement. Par exemple, si vous souhaitez parler à vos femmes dans un chat vidéo, vous pouvez rapidement voir à quoi elle ressemble et vérifier si les photos de profil sont réelles. Si la femme ne parle pas anglais, le site propose les services d’un traducteur professionnel et traduit automatiquement tous les e-mails.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur AnastasiaDate?

Cette plateforme de rencontres a réussi à créer beaucoup de couples internationaux heureux, et certaines relations sérieuses de ses membres ont conduit à des mariages. Grâce au site Web de recherche avancée, les membres peuvent utiliser de nombreux filtres qui les aideront à trouver les meilleures correspondances. Ces filtres sont les suivants:

  • Tranche d’âge
  • Le sexe
  • niveau d’anglais
  • Les hobbies et centres d’intérêt
  • État civil

En outre, il est possible de lancer une recherche avancée, qui contient des filtres plus spécifiques. Par exemple, une recherche locale peut être utilisée pour trouver des personnes qui souhaitent se rencontrer dans leur région. Parmi les filtres spécifiques, pour des matchs de qualité, il faut mentionner les amoureux des animaux, les amateurs de soleil, les amateurs de fitness, les filles de la nature et les city Trippers. Enfin, certaines options de tri permettent de filtrer les femmes en fonction de la dernière fois qu’elles étaient en ligne et de choisir celles qui ont des photos de profil.

Ce qui a également du sens, AnastasiaDate permet de bloquer les membres que vous n’aimez pas. Cette fonctionnalité peut être pratique si votre boîte de réception est surchargée de messages de membres qui ne vous intéressent pas.

Comment supprimer un compte AnastasiaDate?

Si vous ne souhaitez plus être membre d’AnastasiaDate, vous pouvez supprimer votre compte à tout moment. Pour ce faire, vous devez visiter la page des paramètres de votre compte et choisir l’option Supprimer le compte. À propos, votre compte restera dans la base de données du site Web. Donc, si vous souhaitez le restaurer plus tard, vous pouvez essayer de vous connecter avec votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe ou contacter une équipe d’assistance et leur demander de vous aider. Si vous décidez de fermer votre compte, cela peut être fait gratuitement. Malheureusement, AnastasiaDate n’autorise pas la désinscription de la réception d’e-mails, il est donc préférable d’utiliser une adresse e-mail exclusive pour l’enregistrement.

Structure des membres

Le principal objectif d’AnastasiaDate est les mariées slaves, donc la plupart des femmes sont originaires de Russie, d’Ukraine et d’autres pays d’Europe de l’Est. Grâce à la fonction de recherche avancée, vous pouvez trouver des femmes de tous âges, professions et apparences. Aujourd’hui, le site Web compte plus de 80 millions de membres.

Préférences sexuelles

Toutes les femmes d’AnastasiaDate viennent d’Europe de l’Est, donc si vous recherchez les beautés slaves, vous êtes au bon endroit. Ce n’est pas un secret que les femmes de Russie et d’Ukraine gagnent souvent des concours de beauté dans le monde entier. En même temps, ce sont des épouses très tendres et attentionnées qui deviendront de parfaites compagnons.

Tous les hommes d’AnastasiaDate viennent des États-Unis, d’Australie et d’Europe occidentale. Pour eux, l’amour n’a pas de frontières et ils sont prêts à épouser une femme d’Europe de l’Est. Et ce site est une excellente occasion pour ces personnes de se rencontrer. De plus, il est toujours possible de visiter le pays où vit votre beauté et de passer du temps ensemble. C’est à vous de décider quoi faire, mais AnastasiaDate vous aidera à trouver le véritable amour sans aucun doute.

Préférences sexuelles

Race et ethnicité

Peu importe votre race et votre appartenance ethnique, tous les hommes sont invités à rejoindre AnastasiaDate. La restriction concerne uniquement les femmes, car elles doivent toutes être originaires d’Europe de l’Est.

Orientation religieuse

Si l’orientation religieuse de la dame a du sens, il est nécessaire de le mentionner dans votre profil. La plupart des femmes sur cette plateforme de rencontre sont chrétiennes. Si vous manifestez une autre religion, soyez prêt à la choisir dans la liste.

Politiques de prix

Vous savez déjà qu’AnastasiaDate fournit les meilleurs services de rencontres et prend soin de ses membres. Même si presque tous les moyens de communication sur le site ne sont pas gratuits, il existe certaines fonctionnalités que vous pouvez utiliser sans crédits. Voyons quels sont les avantages d’être membres gratuits et payants sur ce site.

Adhésion gratuite

L’inscription et la recherche sont absolument gratuites. En outre, les membres gratuits peuvent envoyer et recevoir des cadeaux virtuels de dames et regarder des profils de femmes ainsi que leurs photos et vidéos. Si vous souhaitez lire des lettres de femmes, vous pouvez également le faire gratuitement. Mais si vous voulez répondre, vous devrez acheter des crédits.

Adhésion payante

Les membres payants ont beaucoup plus d’avantages. Par exemple, ils peuvent envoyer une lettre aux femmes, les inviter à un chat en direct, demander un Camshare, envoyer des cadeaux et des fleurs aux femmes qu’elles aiment. Et maintenant sur les prix.

  • Un abonnement mensuel coûtera 9,99 $. En outre, les utilisateurs peuvent acheter des crédits séparément.
  • 20 crédits coûteront 15,99 $
  • 40 crédits coûteront 30,00 $
  • 80 crédits coûteront 56,00 $
  • 200 crédits coûteront 119,00 $

Cela signifie que chaque action que vous souhaitez effectuer vous coûtera quelques crédits. Plus vous achetez de crédits, moins vous dépensez d’argent. Par exemple, une lettre coûtera 10 crédits, tandis qu’un appel vidéo d’une minute vous demandera de dépenser 6 crédits. Selon le type de communication que vous préférez, choisissez le montant nécessaire. Il est possible de payer le nombre de crédits dont vous avez besoin en utilisant PayPal ou une carte de crédit. Si vous avez réussi à tous les dépenser, ce n’est pas un problème car vous êtes toujours en mesure de payer des crédits supplémentaires.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant Anastasiadate?

Le processus d’annulation de l’abonnement est simple. Ce que vous devez faire, c’est arrêter de payer des crédits supplémentaires. Si vous avez acheté un abonnement d’un mois et que vous ne souhaitez pas continuer, annulez-le dans les paramètres du compte. Sachez que l’argent que vous y dépensez ne sera pas remboursé.

AnastasiaDate est-il sûr?

AnastasiaDate est sans danger pour ses utilisateurs et n’autorise pas la visite des profils des membres si vous n’êtes pas inscrit. Pourtant, il est possible de voir les photos de profil de certains utilisateurs même sans inscription. Pendant ce temps, cette plate-forme de rencontre permet d’ajouter plus de photos personnelles et de déterminer l’accès à celles-ci uniquement pour des participants spécifiques.

Dans le même temps, toutes les communications et données personnelles sur AnastasiaDate.com sont bien protégées par les dernières technologies SSL, qui s’occupent de tout ce que vous avez sur le site. De plus, les utilisateurs ne pourront pas accéder au site s’ils n’ont pas confirmé leur adresse e-mail. Cela aide à se protéger de la création de faux comptes.

Qualité des profils

Le site Web est principalement axé sur les femmes qui recherchent l’amour. La plupart des profils de femmes sur AnastasiaDate sont clairs et détaillés. Toutes les photos de profil sont visibles par tous les membres du site. Cette plateforme de rencontre se concentre sur la fourniture de services de haute qualité; c’est pourquoi ils s’occupent de tout ce qui se passe sur le site. Si vous souhaitez faire connaissance avec AnastasiaDate et trouver la femme de vos rêves, vous êtes la bienvenue. Inscrivez-vous, remplissez les informations dans votre profil et vous avez terminé. Si vous souhaitez modifier les informations de votre profil, vous pouvez le faire à tout moment ultérieurement.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Le site Web d’AnastasiaDate est convivial et facile à naviguer. Toutes les pages se chargent rapidement. Il est possible de trouver des pages telles que Actualités et mises à jour, Histoires de réussite, FAQ et sections exclusives Rencontres sécurisées, qui sont plutôt informatives. Des informations sur les mesures de sécurité et les fonctionnalités de premier ordre d’AnastasiaDate sont données sur la page d’accueil.

Dans le même temps, vous remarquerez peut-être que le site Web contient trop d’informations en raison de plusieurs fenêtres contextuelles avec des photos de profil de ses membres. Pourtant, il n’est pas difficile de comprendre ce qui se passe et comment rendre votre expérience sur le site Web plus efficace.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Comment fonctionne AnastasiaDate?

AnastasiaDate vise à unir les célibataires et les personnes au cœur brisé du monde entier. Il permet de trouver la correspondance parfaite en quelques secondes si vous remplissez vos profils avec autant de détails que possible. Aussi, cette plateforme de rencontre permet de communiquer avec votre âme sœur en temps réel, de l’inviter à un chat vidéo, d’envoyer des fleurs ou autres cadeaux. Il est axé sur la construction de la famille et non sur les relations occasionnelles, c’est pourquoi tous les moyens de communication vous coûtent de l’argent.

Application AnastasiaDate

Pour la commodité de ses membres, AnastasiaDate dispose d’une application mobile, qui est compatible avec les appareils iOS et Android. L’application a une interface très claire et est encore plus facile à utiliser que le site Web. De plus, il possède toutes les fonctionnalités de la version de bureau. Ainsi, vous pouvez pratiquer votre expérience de rencontre et commencer à chercher la meilleure âme sœur presque immédiatement après l’enregistrement. C’est la meilleure chance pour les personnes qui ne peuvent pas passer toute la journée sur l’ordinateur.

Application AnastasiaDate

Alternatives d’AnastasiaDate

Aujourd’hui, il est possible de remarquer qu’AnastasiaDate propose de nombreuses alternatives moins chères et offrant presque les mêmes services. Par exemple, si vous souhaitez rencontrer une femme d’Europe de l’Est, vous pouvez vous inscrire sur Russiancupid, RussianBrides, Charmdate, etc.

Conclusion

Pour résumer, si vous souhaitez rencontrer une belle jeune femme ou une femme d’Europe de l’Est, vous ne trouverez guère de meilleure plateforme de rencontre qu’AnastasiaDate. Il sert de pont entre des personnes de différents pays et même de continents et prouve que l’amour n’a pas du tout de frontières. Donc, si vous voulez créer une famille avec une femme belle et porteuse, AnastasiaDate est la meilleure option pour le faire. Ici, vous aurez non seulement accès à des femmes magnifiques, mais vous pourrez également leur parler par téléphone, fixer des dates de vidéo, faire des compliments et envoyer des cadeaux. De plus, si vous n’avez pas assez d’expérience dans les rencontres, AnastasiaDate vous aidera et vous gagnerez facilement le cœur d’une femme que vous aimez. Bien sûr, les services du site Web ne sont pas bon marché, mais l’argent que vous dépensez n’est rien comparé à une vie longue et heureuse en couple avec une femme de vos rêves.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: SOL Networks Limited
  • Adresse: 71, niveaux 4 et 5, Tower Road, Silema, Malte
  • Téléphone: 1 (800) 356-3130Emaill: support@anastasiadate.com
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/anastasiadate-review/AnastasiaDate

AnastasiaDate Review

AnastasiaDate Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 20-35
Profiles 53000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

AnastasiaDate users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • 80 million registered members
  • Top-rated dating services
  • A lot of success stories
  • Presence of a mobile application
  • A wide set of unique communication features
  • All the profiles are verified
  • High level of security
  • Professional support team
Cons
  • Old website design
  • Expensive services for communication
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Today, people have no limits on the ideal place to find love. Once upon a time, it was only possible in real life, but now the horizons are expanded. It is thanks to dating sites that everyone has a real chance to meet their love online. As they say, love has no boundaries, and AnastasiaDate confirms this statement.

It is a professional and advanced dating platform with a very long history. Its main goal is to introduce men from all over the world to beautiful girls of Slavic appearance. After all, it was girls and women from different European countries that have long established themselves as wonderful wives, excellent housewives, and carrying mothers. Therefore, if you want to meet your Slavic beauty, welcome to AnastasiaDate. With more than 25 years of experience in online dating, this site is ready to assist everyone who is looking for his soulmate. Today we will tell you as much as possible about this site, all its advantages and explain how to become its client. As always, all the fun awaits you ahead.

AnastasiaDate Review

When Was AnastasiaDate Founded?

AnastasiaDate was founded in 1993 by one of the Russian-American couples David and Elena Besuden. It is named in honor of the famous and great princess – Anastasia Romanova, who is a remarkable example of an ideal woman and wife. Initially, it was a dating agency that went online-only in 1997. Today this site is incredibly popular because it has so many advantages over other similar ones.

Who Owns AnastasiaDate?

Today the AnastasiaDate website is owned by the company Social Discovery Ventures, which bought it in 2011. This company and its owner Dmitry Volkov managed to get the site to a new level as it gained more success than ever before.

Registration And Profile

As a new member on the website, you need to be ready to provide some necessary information about yourself. After that, you will continue filling your profile. The process of registration is quick and easy, especially if you do this using Google. Moreover, it is free so that everyone can join AnastasiaDate at this stage. Below is the list of information you will have to provide during the registration:

  • You gender preferences
  • Name
  • Email
  • Password

Just after you fill in these fields, you will be taken to another step of registration. Here you will be asked to tell a bit more about your lifestyle and habits. For example, be ready to choose your marital status, describe your appearance, hobbies, etc. It is essential to provide accurate information because, in other cases, the search results won’t be perfect, and you may lose a chance for the ideal match. So, find some time to work on your profile as it will become your visit card later. Try to answer as many questions as possible because your future may depend on these answers.

Additionally, you have the opportunity to create a video and publish it in your profile. It will help to stand out among other members. Also, it is possible to state your mobile phone number on your profile page so that beauties will contact you directly at any moment. This feature is handy and may sound great, though we do not recommend using it for the sake of security.

Registration And Profile

Communication/Matches

The services of this dating platform are almost the same as from the other websites of this type. But it remains the most popular due to many years of experience in international dating and numerous real love stories. Today, AnastasiaDate offers multiple communication tools, and everyone can choose the most convenient one. Be ready that just after you created your profile, you may receive up to 100 messages because women do not pay for writing. One of the best communication tools is “Call Me.” It means that you can communicate with a woman you like by phone. Of course, this feature is not cheap, but it is a real opportunity for live communication. Almost all means of communication on the AnastasiaDate website are expensive. So, if you want to talk to your lady, be ready to buy credits.

There is also a chance to send flowers and presents to ladies. It proves that sometimes actions can be better than words and may speak for themselves.

Video chat, CamShare, and instant messages also help to get closer to your love even if she is not close to you by location. For example, if you want to speak to your women in a video chat, you can quickly see how she looks and check whether the profile photos are real. If the woman doesn’t speak English, the website offers the services of a professional translator and translates all the emails automatically.

How to Search for People on AnastasiaDate?

This dating platform managed to create a lot of happy international couples, and some serious relationships of its members led to marriages. Thanks to the advanced search feature website, members can use numerous filters that will help to find the best matches. These filters are the following:

  • Age range
  • Gender
  • English level
  • Hobbies and Interests
  • Marital status

Also, it is possible to initiate an advanced search, which contains more specific filters. For example, a local search can be used to find people who want to meet in their region. Among specific filters, for quality matches, it is necessary to mention Animal Lovers, Sun-Seekers, Fitness Fans, Nature Girls, and City Trippers. Finally, some sorting options help to filter ladies depending on the last time when they were online and to choose those who have profile photos.

What also makes sense, AnastasiaDate makes it possible to block the members you do not like. This feature can be handy if your inbox is overloaded with messages from members that you are not interested in.

How to Delete AnastasiaDate Account?

If you no longer want to be a member of AnastasiaDate, you can delete your account at any time. To do this, you need to visit the settings page of your account and choose the Delete Account option. By the way, your account will remain in the database of the website. So if you would like to restore it later, you can try to login with your username and password or contact a support team and ask them to assist you. If you decide to close your account – this can be done for free. Unfortunately, AnastasiaDate doesn’t allow unsubscribing from receiving emails, so it is better to use some exclusive email address for the registration.

Members Structure

The main focus of AnastasiaDate is Slavic brides, so most of the women are from Russia, Ukraine and other countries of Eastern Europe. Thanks to the advanced search function, you can find women of all ages, professions, and appearance. Today the website has more than 80 million members.

Sexual Preferences

All ladies on AnastasiaDate come from Eastern Europe, so if you are looking for the Slavic beauties, you are at the right place. It is not a secret that ladies from Russia and Ukraine often win beauty competitions worldwide. At the same time, they are very tender and caring wives that will become perfect companions.

All men on AnastasiaDate are from the United States, Australia, and Western Europe. For them, love has no boundaries, and they are ready to marry a woman from Eastern Europe. And this site is an excellent opportunity for these people to meet. Moreover, it is always possible to visit the country where your beauty lives and spend time together. It is up to you to decide what to do, but AnastasiaDate will help you to find true love without any doubts.

Sexual Preferences

Race And Ethnicity

It does not matter what your race and ethnicity are, as all men are welcomed to join AnastasiaDate. The restriction concerns only women as all of them should be from Eastern Europe.

Religious Orientation

If the religious orientation of the lady makes sense, then it is necessary to mention this in your profile. Most of the women on this dating platform are Christian. If you manifest some other religion, be ready to choose it from the list.

Pricing Policies

You already know that AnastasiaDate provides top dating services and takes care of its members. Even though almost all the means of communication on the site are not free, there are some features you can use without credits. Let’s see what the benefits of being free and paid members on this site are.

Free Membership

The registration and search are absolutely free. Also, free members can send and receive virtual presents from ladies and watch profiles of women and their photos and videos. If you want to read letters from women, you can also do this for free. But if you’re going to respond, you will have to buy credits.

Paid members have much more benefits. For example, they can send a letter to women, invite them to a live chat, ask for a Camshare, send presents and flowers to ladies they like. And now about the prices.

  • A monthly membership will cost $9.99. Also, users can buy credits separately.
  • 20 credits will cost $15.99
  • 40 credits will cost $30.00
  • 80 credits will cost $56.00
  • 200 credits will cost $119.00

It means that every action you would like to perform will cost you some credits. The more credits you buy, the less money you spend. For example, one letter will cost 10 credits, while a 1-minute video call will require you to spend 6 credits. Depending on what type of communication you prefer, choose the necessary amount. It is possible to pay for the number of credits you need using PayPal or a Credit Card. If you managed to spend all of them, it is not a problem as you are always able to pay for extra credits.

How To Cancel Anastasiadate Paid Subscription?

The process of subscription cancellation is simple. What you need to do is to stop paying for additional credits. If you bought a 1-month subscription and do not want to move forward, cancel it in account settings. Be aware that the money you spend on it won’t be refunded.

Is AnastasiaDate Safe?

AnastasiaDate is safe for its users and does not allow visiting members’ profiles if you are not registered. Still, it is possible to see profile pictures of some users even without registration. Meanwhile, this dating platform allows adding more personal photos and determining access to them only for specific participants.

At the same time, all the communication and personal data on AnastasiaDate.com are well-protected by the latest SSL technologies, which take care of everything you have on the website. Also, people won’t be able to access the site if they did not confirm their email address. It helps to protect from the creation of fake accounts.

Quality Of Profiles

The website is mainly focused on ladies, who are seeking for love. Most of the women profiles on AnastasiaDate are clear and detailed. All the profile pictures are visible to all website members. This dating platform is focused on providing high-quality services; that is why they take care of everything that is going on the website. If you want to get acquainted with AnastasiaDate and find the lady of your dreams, you are welcome. Register, fill in the information in your profile, and you are done. If you want to change the information in your profile, you can do this at any time later.

Website Design And Usability

The website of AnastasiaDate is user-friendly and easy to navigate. All the pages are loading fast. It is possible to find such pages as News and Updates, Success Stories, FAQs, and exclusive Dating Securely sections, which are rather informative. Information about the security measures and top-notch features of AnastasiaDate is given on the home page.

At the same time, you may notice that the website has too much information because of multiple popups with profile pictures of its members. Still, it is not difficult to understand what is going on and how to make your experience on the website more effective.

Website Design And Usability

How Does AnastasiaDate Work?

AnastasiaDate is aimed to unite singles and people with broken hearts from all over the world. It allows finding the perfect match in a matter of seconds if you fill in your profiles with as many details as possible. Also, this dating platform makes it possible to communicate with your soulmate in a real-time mode, to invite her to a video chat, to send flowers or other presents. It is focused on family building and not on occasional relationships, that is why all the means of communication cost you some money.

AnastasiaDate App

For the convenience of its members, AnastasiaDate has a mobile application, which is compatible with iOS and Android devices. The application has a very clear interface and is even easier in use than the website. Moreover, it has all the features of the desktop version. So, you can practice your dating experience and start looking for the best soulmate almost at once after the registration. It is the best chance for people who can’t spend all day long on the computer.

AnastasiaDate App

Alternatives Of AnastasiaDate

Today it is possible to notice that AnastasiaDate has a lot of alternatives that are cheaper and offer almost the same services. For example, if you want to meet a woman from Eastern Europe, you can register on Russiancupid, RussianBrides, Charmdate, etc.

Conclusion

To sum it up, if you want to meet a beautiful young woman or a lady from Eastern Europe, you will hardly find a better dating platform than AnastasiaDate. It serves as a bridge between people from different countries and even continents and proves that love has no boundaries at all. So, if you want to create a family with a beautiful and carrying woman, AnastasiaDate is the best option to do this. Here you will not only get access to gorgeous ladies but will be able to speak with them by phone, set up video dates, make compliments, and send presents. Also, if you don’t have enough dating experience, AnastasiaDate will help you, and you will easily win the heart of a woman you like. Of course, the services of the website are not cheap, but the money you spend is nothing compared to a long and happy life in pair with a woman of your dreams.

Contact Information

  • Company: SOL Networks Limited
  • Address: 71, Level 4&5, Tower Road, Silema, Malta
  • Phone: 1 (800) 356-3130Emaill: [email protected]
AfroIntroductions
9.0
Read More
AsianDate
8.6
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.3
Read More
Chat Hour
9.1
Read More
Chat Zozo
8.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: