0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/de/afrointroductions-review/AfroIntroductions

AfroIntroductions im Test 2021

AfroIntroductions im Test 2021
Über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 8%
Antwortrate 91%
Schönheit 90%
Beliebtes Alter 19-26
Profile 2500000
Über Site
Besuchsrate 9.1
Betrug Sehr selten
Rating
9.0
Seite besuchen

AfroIntroductions Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • AfroIntroductions bietet Videoanrufe und Live-Chat-Funktionen
  • Es gibt eine mobile Anwendung
  • Die Website bietet verschiedene Mitgliedschaftsoptionen
  • Es ist möglich, auf Nachrichten von Premium-Benutzern zu antworten
  • Die AfroIntroductions-Datenbank ist groß
  • Alle Bilder müssen genehmigt werden
  • Die Dating-Plattform wendet "Cupid Tags" an
  • Das Durchsuchen von Profilen ist kostenlos
Nachteile
  • Freie Mitglieder können nicht miteinander kommunizieren
  • Der größte Teil der Funktionen wird bezahlt
  • AfroIntroductions überprüft keine E-Mail-Adressen
  • Es gibt viele Betrugsprofile
  • Die Website hat viele inaktive Mitglieder
besthookupwebsites.net

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

AfroIntroductions ist zufällig eine der Top-Dating-Plattformen für Afrikaner. Es erreicht weltweit mehr als 2,5 Millionen Benutzer und bietet zahlreiche Funktionen, mit denen sich Menschen unabhängig vom Standort treffen und mit anderen in Verbindung treten können. Daher richtet es sich an afrikanische Individuen, die bereit sind, Liebe oder Freundschaft zu finden. Sie können der Community auch beitreten, wenn Sie kein Afrikaner sind, aber einen kennenlernen möchten.

Die Dating-Plattform AfroIntroductions hat Benutzer aus Großbritannien, den USA, Deutschland, Kenia, Frankreich, Kamerun, Ghana, Südafrika, Nigeria, der Elfenbeinküste, Madagaskar und anderen afrikanischen Ländern. In dieser Rezension finden Sie viele nützliche Informationen zu AfroIntroductions. Die Sache ist, dass Sie, bevor Sie sich anmelden, so viel wie möglich über die Dating-Website wissen müssen. Dank dieser Entscheidung treffen Sie die richtige Entscheidung.

Wann wurde AfroIntroductions gegründet?

Es ist eines der wichtigsten Dinge, die man herausfinden muss, also fragen sie, wann eine Dating-Plattform gegründet wurde. Die Sache ist, dass Betrugswebsites wahrscheinlich nicht lange überleben, während legitimer Service seit Jahren besteht. Wenn es um AfroIntroductions geht, erschien die Dating-Plattform im Jahr 2002. Folglich existiert es seit fast zwanzig Jahren, sodass Sie sicher sein können, dass es legitim ist.

Wem gehören AfroIntroductions?

AfroIntroductions.com ist zufällig ein Kind von CupidMedia und eines der größten Online-Dating-Unternehmen der Branche. Dies bedeutet, dass diese Dating-Plattform unter der Kontrolle des CupidMedia-Teams steht. Infolgedessen hat AfroIntroductions zahlreiche Verbesserungen erfahren und ist infolgedessen äußerst beliebt geworden.

Registrierung & Profil

Der Online-Dating-Service bietet seinen Mitgliedern eine schnelle und einfache Möglichkeit, sich zu registrieren. Das Erste, was Sie wissen müssen, ist, dass Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein müssen, um der AfroIntroductions-Community beizutreten. Zu diesem Zweck können Sie ein Facebook-Konto und eine E-Mail-Adresse verwenden. Wenn Sie sich für die Facebook-Option entscheiden, ist der Vorgang recht unkompliziert. Die Sache ist, dass alle Benutzerdaten in nur einem Augenblick mit der AfroIntroductions-Plattform synchronisiert werden. Wenn Sie sich für die Verwendung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse entscheiden, dauert die Anmeldung dennoch eine Minute. Auf der Dating-Website müssen Sie nicht nur Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, sondern auch Ihr Geschlecht, Alter und Passwort angeben. Das ist es. Sie können nach möglichen Übereinstimmungen suchen.

Beachten Sie, dass der Administrator-Support von AfroIntroductions die von Ihnen hochgeladenen Bilder genehmigen muss, bevor die Mitglieder des Online-Dating-Dienstes sie sehen können. Dieser Vorgang kann 24 bis 48 Stunden dauern. Daher ist es besser, das beste Foto hinzuzufügen, das Sie haben, um Ihre Chancen zu erhöhen, potenzielle Partner zu finden.

Registrierung & Profil AfroIntroductions

Kommunikation / Übereinstimmungen

Die Dating-Plattform bietet viele Funktionen für die Kommunikation untereinander. Gleichzeitig können kostenlose Benutzer nicht auf viele dieser Funktionen zugreifen. Beispielsweise kann ein kostenloses AfroIntroductions-Mitglied nur mit zahlenden Mitgliedern interagieren. Die Sache ist, dass Sie mit kostenlosen Mitgliedern kommunizieren können, wenn Sie nicht für einen Premium-Plan bezahlen. Wenn zwei Personen zur Kommunikation bereit sind, muss eine von ihnen ein Premium-Benutzer sein.

Wie bei allen Nischen-Dating-Plattformen von CupidMedia können Kunden den AfroIntroductions-Profilen auch „Cupid-Tags“ hinzufügen. Wenn andere die angegebenen Tags durchsuchen, wird Ihr Profil auf den übereinstimmenden oder empfohlenen Mitgliedern angezeigt. Sie können jedes gute Merkmal als Tags verwenden, z. B. groß, fleißig, wunderschön oder gutaussehend. Aus diesem Grund wird empfohlen, die AfroIntroductions-Tags auszuwählen, die Ihre Persönlichkeit und Attraktivität unterstreichen.

Sie müssen einen Premium-Plan erwerben, um das Potenzial des Online-Dating-Dienstes zu maximieren. Im Vergleich zu ähnlichen Websites sind die Preise dieser Dating-Plattform recht moderat. Daher halten einige Benutzer Premium-Pläne für eine gute Investition, während andere glauben, dass dies eine unnötige Ausgabe ist.

Kommunikation / Matches AfroIntroductions

Wie suche ich auf AfroIntroductions nach Menschen?

Bei der Suche nach AfroIntroductions sind Alter und Geschlecht die gemeinsame Grundlage für erste Übereinstimmungen. Offensichtlich ist es möglich, den Abgleich- und Suchprozess zu optimieren. Zu diesem Zweck müssen Sie Ihre Suchfilter anpassen, während Sie Ihr AfroIntroductions-Profil vervollständigen. Gleichzeitig werden Sie beim Anmelden sofort zur Startseite weitergeleitet. Hier können Sie die ersten Übereinstimmungen sehen. Wenn jemand Ihre Aufmerksamkeit erregt, ist es daher besser, ein Bild in das Profil hochzuladen, das nicht als Betrüger angesehen werden soll.

Wie lösche ich ein AfroIntroductions-Konto?

Wenn Sie bereit sind, Ihr AfroIntroductions-Konto nicht mehr zu verwenden, können Sie es jederzeit löschen. Zu diesem Zweck müssen Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen:

  1. Sie müssen die Dating-Website besuchen.
  2. Sie müssen sich mit Ihrer ID anmelden.
  3. Jetzt ist es Zeit, den Grund einzugeben, warum Sie Ihr AfroIntroductions-Konto löschen möchten.
  4. Auf der nächsten Seite müssen Sie das Passwort eingeben und auf die Schaltfläche „Weiter“ klicken, um Ihr Konto zu löschen.

So löschen Sie das AfroIntroductions-Konto

Mitgliederstruktur

Wie bereits erwähnt, hat AfroIntroductions weltweit mehr als 2,5 Millionen Benutzer, und das Publikum ist ziemlich aktiv, da es täglich ungefähr zweitausend Anmeldungen gibt. So gehen jede Woche rund 80.000 Menschen online. Mittlerweile kommt ein erheblicher Teil der Mitglieder aus den USA, da sie 350.000 ausmachen.

In Bezug auf das Geschlechterverhältnis entspricht die Anzahl der weiblichen Benutzer bei AfroIntroductions fast der Anzahl der männlichen Benutzer. Frauen machen rund 45 Prozent des Publikums aus.

Die Mitglieder von AfroIntroductions suchen hauptsächlich jemanden, der eine ernsthafte Beziehung aufbaut oder sich mit ihm anfreundet. Deshalb sollten Sie sich besser für einen anderen Online-Dating-Service entscheiden, wenn Sie nach einer Verbindung suchen. Sie können auch bei verdächtigem Verhalten melden.

Mitgliederstruktur AfroIntroductions

Sexuelle Vorlieben

AfroIntroductions begrüßt Menschen jeglicher sexueller Orientierung. Es bedeutet, dass es nicht wichtig ist, ob Sie hetero oder schwul sind. Sie können immer noch jemanden auf dieser Dating-Website finden. Es ist in der Tat eine großartige Sache, denn nicht jeder Online-Dating-Dienst erlaubt dies.

Rasse und ethnische Zugehörigkeit

Obwohl sich die Dating-Website hauptsächlich an Personen afrikanischer Herkunft richtet, können sich Menschen jeder ethnischen Zugehörigkeit der Community anschließen. Das Wichtigste dabei ist, dass sie bereit sein müssen, einen afrikanischen Partner zu finden. So hilft AfroIntroductions Menschen, ihre perfekte Übereinstimmung zu finden und glücklicher zu werden.

Rasse und ethnische Zugehörigkeit AfroIntroductions

Religiöse Orientierung

Bei der Vervollständigung ihres Profils können die Mitglieder von AfroIntroductions ihre religiöse Ausrichtung angeben. Mittlerweile gibt es hier keine Einschränkungen. Es kann also jede religiöse Zugehörigkeit oder Überzeugung sein.

Preisrichtlinien

AfroIntroductions bietet zwei Arten von Mitgliedschaftsplänen an: Platin-Mitgliedschaft und Gold-Mitgliedschaft. Wie bereits erwähnt, bietet der Onlinedienst Durchschnittspreise.

Wenn es um die Platin-Mitgliedschaft geht, können Sie sie für ein, drei oder zwölf Monate erwerben. Der einmonatige Prämienplan kostet 34,99 US-Dollar. Wenn Sie das dreimonatige Abonnement kaufen, zahlen Sie 23,33 Dollar pro Monat und insgesamt 69,98 Dollar. Die Platin-Mitgliedschaft für ein Jahr kostet Sie 12,50 Dollar pro Monat, sodass der Gesamtbetrag 149,99 Dollar beträgt.

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, die Gold-Mitgliedschaft bei AfroIntroductions zu nutzen, können Sie sie auch für einen, drei und zwölf Monate kaufen. Die Preise sind allerdings etwas anders. Daher zahlen Sie für die einmonatige Mitgliedschaft 29,98 Dollar. Der dreimonatige Prämienplan kostet Sie 20 Dollar pro Monat, der Gesamtbetrag beträgt also 59,99 Dollar. Im Falle eines einjährigen Abonnements müssen Sie 10 Dollar pro Monat zahlen, was insgesamt 119,98 Dollar entspricht.

Kostenlose Mitgliedschaft

Wenn Sie ein kostenloses Mitglied der Dating-Plattform AfroIntroductions sind, können Sie Folgendes tun:

  • Sie können auf das grundlegende Matching zugreifen.
  • Sie können Interesse senden;
  • Es steht Ihnen frei, mit zahlenden Benutzern zu kommunizieren.
  • Sie können Cupid Tags hinzufügen;
  • Sie können eine einfache Suche durchführen und Suchfilter anpassen.

Bezahlte Mitgliedschaft

Wenn Sie für einen Premium-Tarif bezahlen, können Sie auf weitere Funktionen zugreifen:

  • Sie können mit allen AfroIntroductions-Benutzern unabhängig von ihrer Mitgliedschaft kommunizieren.
  • Sie können mit Instant Messenger auf den Live-Chat zugreifen.
  • Es steht Ihnen frei, Ihr Profil auszublenden und anonym in der Datenbank zu navigieren.
  • Sie können über anderen AfroIntroductions-Benutzern platziert werden.
  • Sie können das Hervorheben von VIP-Profilen genießen.

Wie kann ich das bezahlte Abonnement von AfroIntroductions kündigen?

Beachten Sie, dass Ihr AfroIntroductions-Abonnement automatisch verlängert wird. Gleichzeitig ist es möglich, die automatische Verlängerung jederzeit abzubrechen. Wenn Sie dies nicht tun, wird der Prämienplan für den angegebenen Zeitraum automatisch verlängert. Zu diesem Zweck müssen Sie unter „Einstellungen“ die Option „Abrechnung“ auswählen. Sie finden es auf der Homepage des Benutzers. Danach finden Sie „Meine Mitgliedschaft automatisch erneuern?“ und klicken Sie daneben auf „Nein“. Sie sollten nicht vergessen, die Aktion zu speichern. Der Online-Dienst von AfroIntroductions fordert Sie außerdem auf, dies durch Klicken auf „Automatische Abrechnung deaktivieren“ zu bestätigen. Infolgedessen ist die automatische Verlängerung für den aktuellen Abonnementzeitraum deaktiviert. Wenn Sie Ihre Meinung ändern, können Sie sie jederzeit wieder ändern.

Ist AfroIntroductions sicher?

Der Online-Dating-Service von AfroIntroductions garantiert, dass keine Transaktionen schief gehen, sodass die Mitglieder der Website niemals unter finanziellen Verlusten leiden. Die Dating-Plattform wendet auch eine SSL-Verschlüsselung an, um Benutzerdaten zu schützen. Darüber hinaus gibt es ein Support-Team, das die Mitglieder vor sozialen und technischen Gefahren schützt. In der Zwischenzeit müssen Sie beim Navigieren in AfroIntroductions immer noch die grundlegenden Sicherheitsregeln beachten.

Qualität der Profile

Jeder weiß, dass Profile auf jeder CupidMedia-Website eher informativ sind. Gleichzeitig ist das Ausfüllen nicht obligatorisch, es ist jedoch besser, jedes erforderliche Detail anzugeben. Die Sache ist, dass ein AfroIntroductions-Profil ohne Informationen oder Fotos ausgesetzt werden kann. Die Sicherheit des Onlinedienstes ist sehr zuverlässig, um sicherzustellen, dass seine Mitglieder ein sicheres Online-Dating-Erlebnis haben. Aus diesem Grund sollten Sie Ihr AfroIntroductions-Profil aktualisieren und mit anderen Benutzern kommunizieren, um eine Kündigung des Kontos zu vermeiden.

Es ist möglich, sowohl öffentliche als auch private Bilder hochzuladen, und das Admin-Team überprüft sie zuerst. Wenn es um private Fotos geht, können Sie auswählen, welche AfroIntroductions-Mitglieder sie sehen können. Darüber hinaus kann das Ausfüllen Ihres Profils langwierig sein, da viele Details eingereicht werden müssen. Sie sind Religion, Präferenz, Bildungsstand, Lebenssituation, Hobbys und mehr. Das Gute daran ist, dass der Online-Dating-Service von AfroIntroductions dank dessen weniger Betrugskonten enthält. Darüber hinaus zieht ein vollständiges Profil tendenziell mehr Benutzer an, sodass die Chancen, eine perfekte Übereinstimmung zu finden, höher sind.

Website-Design und Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Derzeit gibt es zahlreiche Dating-Plattformen, von denen viele ein helles und modernes Design haben. Wenn es um die AfroIntroductions-Dating-Site geht, ist sie in Bezug auf das Design eher altmodisch. In der Zwischenzeit kann dieser Onlinedienst aufgrund seiner Einfachheit ein Gefühl der Nostalgie hervorrufen. Darüber hinaus ist die Plattform äußerst einfach zu bedienen. Alle Funktionen sind so organisiert, dass die Mitglieder sie intuitiv zu bedienen und leicht zu befolgen finden. Obwohl AfroIntroductions für Millennials möglicherweise nicht attraktiv sind, werden ältere Generationen es lieben. Zusammenfassend ist das Design benutzerfreundlich, da selbst nicht so technisch versierte Benutzer die Verwendung der Dating-Website als einfach empfinden.

Wie funktioniert AfroIntroductions?

Das erste, was Sie tun müssen, um den Online-Dienst AfroIntroductions zu nutzen, ist der einfache Registrierungsprozess. Sie sollten Ihr Profil vervollständigen und ein Profilfoto hochladen. Wenn das Bild überprüft wurde, ist es für alle Mitglieder der Dating-Plattform sichtbar. Gleich danach können Sie nach anderen suchen. An diesem Punkt müssen Sie entscheiden, ob Sie bereit sind, für die AfroIntroductions-Mitgliedschaft zu zahlen. Wie oben erwähnt, hat ein Abonnement einige Vorteile. Insgesamt funktioniert die Dating-Website ähnlich wie viele andere Plattformen.

Wie funktioniert AfroIntroductions?

AfroIntroductions App

Eine weitere großartige Sache ist, dass AfroIntroductions eine mobile Anwendung anbietet, die im App Store und bei Google Play erhältlich ist. Dies bedeutet, dass sowohl Benutzer von iOS als auch Benutzer von Android-Mobilgeräten darauf zugreifen können. Wie andere CupidMedia-Websites bietet AfroIntroductions dieselben Funktionen in der Anwendung, z. B. das Hinzufügen von Fotos, das Benachrichtigen des Mitglieds, wenn es online ist, das Anzeigen der Profile anderer Personen und die Verwendung von Instant Messenger.

Darüber hinaus ist die mobile App bequem und einfach zu bedienen, die Benutzeroberfläche kann jedoch veraltet sein. Im Vergleich zu anderen Anwendungen bietet die AfroIntroductions-Plattform nichts Neues oder Neues. Dennoch bietet es viele Funktionen wie Cupid Tags, Instant Messenger und Match-Empfehlungen. Der offensichtliche Vorteil der Verwendung der mobilen Anwendung besteht darin, dass Mitglieder jederzeit und überall mit ihren potenziellen Partnern kommunizieren können.

Alternativen von AfroIntroductions

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt fragen Sie sich möglicherweise, ob es Dienste wie AfroIntroductions gibt. Die Wahrheit ist, dass es mehrere Dating-Plattformen gibt, die Sie verwenden können, und die beliebtesten sind:

  • BlackPeopleMeet ist eine Dating-Plattform mit mehr als fünf Millionen Nutzern weltweit. Sie konzentrieren sich auch hauptsächlich auf ernsthafte Beziehungen und Freundschaft.
  • AfroRomance hat weltweit ungefähr 80.000 Benutzer. Obwohl die Website gut ist, bietet sie keine mobile App.

Schlussfolgerung

Die Dating-Website von AfroIntroductions bietet viele Vorteile, die den Service so beliebt machen. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Plattformen können hier beispielsweise kostenlose Benutzer auf Premium-Mitglieder reagieren. Dies unterscheidet den Onlinedienst von anderen Diensten, da nur sehr wenige von ihnen dies zulassen.

Obwohl Sie auf dieser Dating-Website keine neuen Funktionen finden, funktionieren die auf AfroIntroductions verfügbaren Funktionen einwandfrei, um eine hervorragende Benutzererfahrung zu bieten. Die Website sieht vielleicht etwas veraltet aus, funktioniert aber reibungslos. Dank dessen können Mitglieder ohne Probleme auf der Dating-Website navigieren und nach den erforderlichen Funktionen suchen. Um es zusammenzufassen: Wenn Sie bereit sind, Ihren perfekten afrikanischen Partner zu treffen, ist AfroIntroductions der Online-Dating-Service, den Sie nutzen sollten.

Kontakt Informationen

Unternehmen: Cupid Media Pty Ltd.

Adresse:

Level 5

2502/5 Lawson Street

Southport Qld 4215

Australien

Telefon: (07) 3186 8448

E-Mail: team@AfroIntroductions.com

Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

Empfohlene Websites

https://besthookupwebsites.net/afrointroductions-review/AfroIntroductions Review

AfroIntroductions Review

AfroIntroductions Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • AfroIntroductions provides video calls and live chat features
  • There is a mobile application
  • The website offers several membership options
  • It is possible to reply to messages received from premium users
  • The AfroIntroductions database is large
  • All pictures must be approved
  • The dating platform applies ā€œcupid tagsā€
  • Browsing through profiles is free of charge
Cons
  • Free members cannot communicate with each other
  • The bigger part of features is paid
  • AfroIntroductions does not verify email addresses
  • There are many scam profiles
  • The website has a lot of inactive members

AfroIntroductions happens to be one of the top dating platforms for African people. It obtains more than 2.5 million users worldwide and provides numerous features to help people meet and connect with others, irrespective of the location. Hence, it caters to African individuals who are willing to find love or friendship. You can also join the community if you are not African but want to meet one.

The AfroIntroductions dating platform has users who come from the UK, the USA, Germany, Kenia, France, Cameroon, Ghana, South Africa Nigeria, Cote d`Ivoire, Madagascar, and other African countries. In this review, you are going to find a lot of useful information about AfroIntroductions. The thing is that before you sign up, you must know as much as possible about the dating website. Thanks to this, you will come up with the right decision.

When Was AfroIntroductions Founded?

It is one of the most important things to find out, so they ask when a dating platform was founded. The thing is that scam websites are not likely to survive long, while legit service exists for years. When it comes to AfroIntroductions, the dating platform appeared in 2002. Consequently, it has existed for almost twenty years so far, so you can be sure that it is legitimate.

Who Owns AfroIntroductions?

AfroIntroductions.com happens to be a child of CupidMedia, and it is one of the biggest online dating companies in the industry. It means that this dating platform is under the control of the CupidMedia team. Consequently, AfroIntroductions has gone through numerous improvements, and, as a result, has become extremely popular.

Registration & Profile

The online dating service offers its members a quick and simple way of getting registered. The first thing to know is that you must be at least 18 years old to join the AfroIntroductions community. You can make use of a Facebook account and an email address for this purpose. If you opt for the Facebook option, the process is going to be rather straightforward. The thing is that it syncs all user data to the AfroIntroductions platform, in just a blink of an eye. At the same time, if you decide to use your email address, the signup will still take a minute. The dating website requires submitting not only your email address but your gender, age, and password as well. Thatā€™s it. You can start looking for potential matches.

Note that AfroIntroductions admin support must approve the pictures you upload before the members of the online dating service can see them. This process can take from 24 to 48 hours. Hence, it is better to add the best photo you have to increase your chances of finding potential partners.

Registration & Profile AfroIntroductions

Communication/Matches

The dating platform provides a lot of features as a means of communicating with each other. At the same time, free users cannot access many of these features. For instance, a free AfroIntroductions member can interact with paying members only. The thing is that if you do not pay for a premium plan, you can communicate with free members. It means that if two people are willing to communicate, either of them must be a premium user.

Just like all niche dating platforms that belong to CupidMedia, customers can choose to add ā€œcupid tagsā€ to the AfroIntroductions profiles. If others search the specified tags, your profile will to appear on the matched or recommended members. You can use any good trait as tags, such as tall, hardworking, gorgeous, or handsome. That is why it is recommended to choose those AfroIntroductions tags that can show off your personality and attractiveness.

You must acquire a premium plan if you aim to maximize the potential of the online dating service. Compared to similar websites, the prices of this dating platform are quite moderate. Thus, some users take premium plans as a good investment, while others believe that it is an unnecessary expense.

Communication/Matches AfroIntroductions

How to Search for People on AfroIntroductions?

When it comes to searching on AfroIntroductions, age and gender are the common basis of initial matches. Obviously, it is possible to optimize the matching and search process. For this purpose, you need to get your search filters customized while completing your AfroIntroductions profile. At the same time, when you log in, you will be redirected to the homepage at once. It is where you can see the initial matches. Hence, if someone attracts your attention, it is better to upload a picture on the profile not to be taken as a scammer.

How to Delete AfroIntroductions Account?

If you are willing to stop using your AfroIntroductions account, you are free to delete it at any time. For this purpose, you need to follow these steps:

  1. You need to visit the dating website.
  2. You are to log in with your ID.
  3. Now it is time to enter the reason why you want to delete your AfroIntroductions account.
  4. On the next page, you need to type the password and click on the ā€œContinueā€ button to delete your account.
How to Delete AfroIntroductions Account

Members Structure

As mentioned before, AfroIntroductions boasts more than 2.5 million users around the world, and the audience is rather active as there are approximately two thousand logins every day. Thus, around 80 thousand individuals go online each week. Meanwhile, a significant part of members come from the United States as they make up 350 thousand.

When it comes to gender proportion, the number of female users on AfroIntroductions is almost equal to the number of male users. Women make up around 45 percent of the audience.

The members of AfroIntroductions are mostly looking for someone to build a serious relationship or to make friends with. That is why if you are looking for a hookup, you should better opt for a different online dating service. You can also report in the case of any suspicious behavior.

Members Structure AfroIntroductions

Sexual Preferences

AfroIntroductions welcomes people of any sexual orientation. It means that it does not matter much whether you are straight or gay; you can still find someone on this dating website. It is a great thing, indeed, because not every online dating service allows that.

Race and Ethnicity

Although the dating website mostly caters to individuals of African descent, people of any ethnicity can join the community. The main thing to consider here is that they must be willing to find an African partner. That is how AfroIntroductions helps people to find their perfect match and become happier.

Race and Ethnicity AfroIntroductions

Religious Orientation

When completing their profile, the members of AfroIntroductions can specify their religious orientation. Meanwhile, there are no restrictions here. So, it can be any religious affiliations or beliefs.

Pricing Policies

AfroIntroductions offers two kinds of membership plans, and they are Platinum Membership and Gold Membership. As mentioned before, the online service provides average prices.

When it comes to the Platinum Membership, you can purchase it for one, three, or twelve months. The one-month premium plan will cost you 34.99 dollars. If you choose to buy the three-month subscription, you will pay 23.33 dollars per month, and it is 69.98 dollars in total. The Platinum membership for one year is going to cost you 12.50 dollars per month, so the total amount makes up 149.99 dollars.

If you decide to make use of the Gold Membership on AfroIntroductions, you can also buy it for one, three, and twelve months. The prices are a bit different, though. Hence, for the one-month membership, you will pay 29.98 dollars. The three-month premium plan will cost you 20 dollars per month, so the total amount is 59.99 dollars. in the case of the one-year subscription, you will need to pay 10 dollars per month, which is 119.98 dollars in total.

Free Membership

If you are a free member of the AfroIntroductions dating platform, you can do the following things:

  • You can access basic matching;
  • You can send interest;
  • You are free to communicate with paying users;
  • You can add Cupid Tags;
  • You can perform a basic search and adjust search filters.

Paid Membership

In the case of paying for a premium plan, you will be able to access more features:

  • You can communicate with all AfroIntroductions users, regardless of their membership;
  • You can access live chat with instant messenger;
  • You are free to hide the profile of yours and browse through the database anonymously;
  • You can be ranked above other AfroIntroductions users;
  • You can enjoy VIP profile highlighting.

How to Cancel AfroIntroductions Paid Subscription?

Note that your AfroIntroductions subscription is going to renew automatically. At the same time, it is possible to cancel the auto-renewal any time you like. If you do not do that, the premium plan will be auto-renewed for the stated period. For this purpose, you need to choose ā€œBillingā€ from Settings; you can find it on the userā€™s homepage. After that, you are to find ā€œAuto-renew my membership?ā€ and click ā€œNoā€ next to it. You should not forget to save the action. The AfroIntroductions online service will also ask you to confirm it by clicking ā€œSwitch off auto rebilling.ā€ As a result, the automatic renewal will be off for the current subscription period. If you change your mind, you can always change it back.

Is AfroIntroductions Safe?

The AfroIntroductions online dating service guarantees that no transactions will go wrong, so the members of the website will never suffer from monetary losses. The dating platform also applies SSL encryption to protect user data. In addition to that, there is a Support Team that protects members from social and technical dangers. Meanwhile, you still need to keep in mind basic safety rules while navigating AfroIntroductions.

Quality of Profiles

Everybody knows that profiles on any CupidMedia website are rather informative. At the same time, completing them is not compulsory, but it is better to specify every required detail. The thing is that an AfroIntroductions profile with no information or photos can be suspended. The online serviceā€™s security happens to be quite reliable to make sure that its members can have a safe online dating experience. That is why you should update your AfroIntroductions profile and communicate with other users to avoid getting the account terminated.

It is possible to upload both public and private pictures, and the admin team reviews them first. When it comes to private photos, you can select which AfroIntroductions members can see them. In addition to that, the process of completing your profile can be tedious, as there are many details to submit. They are religion, preference, educational attainment, living situation, hobbies, and more. The good part is that there are fewer scam accounts on the AfroIntroductions online dating service, thanks to this. Moreover, a complete profile tends to attract more users, so the chances to find a perfect match are higher.

Website Design and Usability

Currently, there are numerous dating platforms, while many of them have bright and modern designs. When it comes to the AfroIntroductions dating site, it is rather old-fashioned in terms of design. Meanwhile, this online service can give off a sense of nostalgia due to its simplicity. Moreover, the platform is extremely easy to use. All features are organized so that members find them intuitive to use and easy to follow. Although AfroIntroductions may not be attractive to millennials, older generations will love it. To sum it up, the design is user-friendly as even not-so-tech-savvy users find it easy to use the dating website.

How Does AfroIntroductions Work?

The first thing you must do to use the AfroIntroductions online service is to go through the simple registration process. You should complete your profile and upload a profile photo. When the picture is verified, it will be visible to all members of the dating platform. Right after that, you can search for others. At this point, you will need to decide whether you are willing to pay for the AfroIntroductions membership. As mentioned above, a subscription plan does have some perks. Overall, the dating website operates similarly to many other platforms.

How Does AfroIntroductions Work

AfroIntroductions App

One more great thing is that AfroIntroductions offers a mobile application that is available in the App Store and Google Play. It means that both the users of iOS and the users of Android mobile devices can access it. Like other CupidMedia websites, AfroIntroductions provides the same features on the application, such as adding photos, notifying the member when he or she is online, viewing other peopleā€™s profiles, and using Instant Messenger.

In addition to that, the mobile app is convenient and easy to use, but the interface can be outdated. Compared to other applications, the AfroIntroductions platform does not offer anything fresh or new. Still, it provides many features, such as Cupid Tags, Instant Messenger, and match recommendations. The obvious benefit of using the mobile application is that members can communicate with their potential partners at any time and anywhere.

Alternatives of AfroIntroductions

By this time, you may start wondering whether there are services like AfroIntroductions. The truth is that there are several dating platforms you can use, and the most popular are:

  • BlackPeopleMeet is a dating platform that has more than five million users around the world. They are also mostly focused on serious relationships and friendship.
  • AfroRomance has approximately 80 thousand users around the world. Although the website is good, it does not provide a mobile app.

Conclusion

The AfroIntroductions dating website has a lot of advantages that make the service so popular. For example, unlike other platforms, this one allows free users to respond to premium members. It makes the online service different from other services because very few of them allow that.

Although you will not find any new features on this dating website, the ones available on AfroIntroductions work fine to provide excellent user experience. The website may look a bit outdated, but it operates smoothly. Thanks to this, members can navigate the dating site without any kind of issues while looking for necessary features. To sum it up, if you are willing to meet your perfect African partner, AfroIntroductions is the online dating service you should use.

Contact Information

Company: Cupid Media Pty Ltd

Address:

Level 5

2502 / 5 Lawson Street

Southport Qld 4215

Australia

Phone: (07) 3186 8448

Email: [email protected]

Recommended websites

AfroRomance
8.8
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.0
Read More
BiCupid
9.0
Read More
Bondage.com
9.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
9.0
Read More
Christian Mingle
9.0
Read More
CougarLife
9.0
Read More
EliteSingles
9.0
Read More
eHarmony
9.4
Read More
EastMeetEast
9.0
Read More
Fitness Singles
9.0
Read More
Friendly
8.5
Read More
Grizzly
7.2
Read More
Hot Or Not
9.1
Read More
IAmNaughty
9.6
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.0
Read More
Koreancupid
9.0
Read More
KinkyAds
9.1
Read More
LiveLinks App
8.3
Read More
LonelyWifeHookup
9.1
Read More
Mingle2
8.8
Read More
Meet An Inmate
8.6
Read More
MatchOcean
9.0
Read More
MocoSpace
9.3
Read More
Russian Brides
9.2
Read More
The League
9.0
Read More
TeenChat
9.3
Read More
Tastebuds
9.0
Read More
WellHello Review
9.1
Read More
Uberhorny
9.0
Read More
Wireclub
9.0
Read More
Lovestruck
9.3
Read More
Manhunt
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
8.6
Read More
Ashley Madison Review
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 8%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 19-26
Profiles 2500000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.0
Visit Site