0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/singlemuslim-review/Single Muslim

Single Muslim Avis 2021

Single Muslim Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 13%
Taux de réponse 70%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 25-40
Profils 980 780
À propos du site
Taux de visite 4.4
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.0
Visiter le site

Single Muslim les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • C'est un site matrimonial pour la communauté musulmane.
  • Il a une conception Web et une application mobile conviviales et attrayantes.
  • Le site a une énorme base de suiveurs musulmans.
Contre
  • Sites religieux de base, tout le monde ne peut pas s'inscrire.
  • Il a un code de conduite islamique rigide et strict.
  • Le site a des fonctionnalités limitées pour les membres gratuits.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Un vrai homme vous proposera le mariage, un perdant vous demandera Zina. Un site musulman unique vous donnera un package ultime pour vous trouver un seul compagnon Mulism. Ils servent de site matrimonial musulman de premier plan qui se concentre sur des milliers de célibataires musulmans du monde entier. Ils conçoivent leur service pour initier les musulmans célibataires à un mariage islamique heureux et sûr. Le site Web musulman est entièrement gratuit pour les femmes.

Le site Web applique une technologie moderne avec des principes et des codes islamiques pour aider les célibataires à leur trouver un partenaire de mariage musulman idéal. Certaines des qualités importantes du site Web sont les suivantes:

  1. Le site est destiné à un seul musulman disposant d’une plateforme sûre, discrète et sécurisée.
  2. Il existe un énorme moteur de recherche grâce auquel vous pouvez trouver un partenaire de mariage musulman en ligne.
  3. Un musulman célibataire compte plus de deux millions de membres actifs.
  4. Vous pouvez envoyer des messages à d’autres utilisateurs avec lesquels vous vous sentez compatible.
  5. Vous pouvez savoir qui consulte votre profil.

Le site Web compte de nombreux adeptes musulmans au Royaume-Uni, Single Muslim a des sites Web pakistanais, canadiens, américains et australiens. Le site matrimonial s’engage à fournir un service fiable et de haute qualité à ses utilisateurs et souhaite à chaque fois vivre une expérience fantastique. Le site Web s’efforce de maintenir l’étiquette des utilisateurs de Mulsim. Ils croient qu’il faut respecter le code de conduite islamique qu’ils ont écrit sur leur page Web. La question de l’étiquette garantira que toute l’expérience halal pour eux-mêmes et pour les autres.

Quand un musulman célibataire a-t-il été fondé?

Single Muslim a été lancé le 1er août 2000. Le site Web matrimonial est conçu pour les musulmans et son siège social est basé dans le West Yorkshire, en Angleterre.

À qui appartient un seul musulman?

Single Muslim est fondé et géré par le directeur général Adeem Younis. Il a perçu l’idée des célibataires musulmans lorsqu’il était étudiant de premier cycle à l’Université de Leeds. Le site Web s’associe également à un partenariat avec Muslim Marriage Events.

Inscription et profil

Inscription et profil

Le processus d’inscription sur le SingleMuslim est simple, gratuit et rapide. Vous pouvez cliquer sur le registre, remplir vos informations de base et télécharger une photo de profil; le téléchargement d’une photo de profil est facultatif. L’inscription sur le site Web est entièrement gratuite et vous pouvez commencer votre recherche de l’âme soeur parfaite de votre mariage sur le site.

Votre profil entrera dans le processus d’approbation une fois qu’un membre aura approuvé votre profil de l’équipe SingleMuslim. Vous deviendrez alors visible dans la base de données des membres. Les autres utilisateurs du site nuptial pourront voir votre profil et vous envoyer des messages.

Communication / Matchs

Communication / Matchs

Le site est fait pour les musulmans célibataires pour servir les musulmans et offrir une expérience unique aux célibataires musulmans. Les exploitants de sites Web sont musulmans et connaissent les principes islamiques et le code de conduite d’une famille et d’une société musulmanes.

La publication de profil est entièrement gratuite. Cependant, vous devez vous abonner pour vous permettre de contacter et de recevoir des messages d’autres membres qui correspondent aux profils. Ils ont une vaste base de données remplie d’autres utilisateurs, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez trouver la bonne âme sœur du mariage.

Lorsque les utilisateurs potentiels visitent la page Mon message, ils peuvent voir le groupe de conversations que vous aviez avec les membres, y compris les messages masqués. Vous pouvez naviguer sur le site Web, et vous serez informé de tout nouveau message invisible avec le menu du site.

La conversation avec d’autres membres place automatiquement les messages vous accédant pour conserver l’enregistrement du message envoyé et reçu de votre partenaire.

Vous pouvez en outre supprimer toute la conversation que vous aviez avec les membres. Vous pouvez marquer une conversation comme spam ou empêcher les autres membres de vous envoyer des messages. Si vous accédez au site Web via votre téléphone mobile, ils optimiseront le site et vous pourrez adapter la conception Web sur votre téléphone mobile.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur un seul musulman?

Comment rechercher des personnes sur SingleMuslim?

SingleMuslim offre la dernière technologie pour atteindre plus de 2 millions de bases de données de membres avec un environnement sûr et interactif. Les utilisateurs du site peuvent profiter du vaste service de base de données en ligne en toute confidentialité.

Vous pouvez utiliser une option de recherche rapide à travers laquelle vous pouvez trouver d’autres célibataires en ligne dans votre localité. Vous avez inséré des mots clés en fonction des préférences et des goûts de l’utilisateur.

Vous pouvez également effectuer une recherche basée sur la religion, l’éducation, les préférences personnelles et professionnelles. Le site a optimisé de manière unique les fonctions du site Web, même un utilisateur ayant peu de connaissances en informatique et Internet peut rechercher des personnes.

Lorsque vous finalisez votre recherche en fonction de vos préférences, vous pouvez enregistrer la recherche et charger des profils spécifiques pour une utilisation future. La recherche de sauvegarde vous donne la possibilité de suivre le profil de match chaque fois que vous souhaitez visiter. Lorsque vous conservez votre profil de partenaire prospect, vous recevrez alors un message d’alerte par e-mail.

Comment supprimer un seul compte musulman?

Vous pouvez supprimer votre seul compte musulman à tout moment. Connectez-vous à votre profil et cliquez sur la section Compte. Vous verrez le profil de suppression dans le menu, cliquez sur supprimer le profil. Le site peut en outre vous demander la raison pour laquelle vous quittez le site matrimonial.

Cependant, vous ne pourrez pas supprimer votre compte musulman unique si vous payez pour un abonnement Gold. Vous pouvez annuler votre compte de membre Gold une fois votre adhésion expirée.

Structure des membres

Structure des membres

Le statut des membres musulmans célibataires a changé au fil du temps. En 2010, le site a franchi le cap des 130 000 adhésions. Le mariage a réalisé quatre événements de mariage moyens en une journée. Ensuite, le nombre est passé et a atteint un nombre stupéfiant de 10000.

Plus de la moitié des membres du site sont des musulmans britanniques. Environ 10% des 2,4 millions de musulmans au Royaume-Uni sont enregistrés sur le site Web. Le site accueille chaque jour environ 40000 nouveaux visiteurs.

Préférences sexuelles

SingleMuslim est basé sur les rituels et les traditions islamiques. Il n’y a pas de salle conçue pour la communauté LBGT sur le site. En tant qu’homme, votre préférence sexuelle doit être une femme, et en tant que femme, votre préférence sexuelle doit être masculine. Le site religieux préfère que les célibataires aient une préférence sexuelle authentique et halal.

Race et ethnicité

Les membres potentiels du seul musulman doivent être musulmans, alors qu’aucune race et origine ethnique ne sont encouragées sur le site de rencontre.

Orientation religieuse

Single Muslim, le plus grand site matrimonial musulman au monde. Le site n’encourage que les musulmans et trouve un partenaire de vie basé sur le code de la vie islamique. En outre, le site prend en charge le mariage arrangé entre les membres du match, pas pour le temps qui passe.

Le site permet aux membres de créer un profil avec des informations confessionnelles. D’autres membres utilisent également les mêmes données religieuses pour suivre les autres membres du site Web. Le musulman célibataire a tendance à être plus religieux que la plupart de ses concurrents sur le marché.

Politiques de prix

Politiques de prix

SingleMuslim propose différents types de forfaits d’adhésion. Pour obtenir un tarif plus élevé de 10 £ par mois, vous devez bénéficier d’un abonnement annuel. Après un paiement initial de 120 £, l’adhésion sera marquée à un prix avantageux pour seulement 10 £. Vous pouvez annuler votre paiement mensuel à tout moment. Cependant, vous devrez annuler votre paiement de renouvellement automatique avant la notification d’annulation de 28 jours.

Pour payer la prime, single Muslim vous offre plusieurs options pour les payer par les méthodes suivantes:

  • Vous pouvez payer par carte de crédit en utilisant l’appel téléphonique au 0844800 9255
  • Vous pouvez payer par carte de crédit bancaire.
  • Un seul musulman donne la possibilité de payer via PayPal.
  • Vous pouvez envoyer un chèque ou un mandat postal au site.
  • Espèces à n’importe quelle banque de la Royal Bank of Scotland.

Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe d’assistance au sujet de la mise à niveau vers un compte premium.

Adhésion gratuite

L’adhésion au site matrimonial est gratuite. Il n’y a aucun frais pour entrer sur le site. Un membre gratuit peut utiliser les fonctionnalités de rencontres; cependant, l’accès complet au site sera ouvert lorsque vous serez abonné. Les femmes musulmanes peuvent adhérer et bénéficier de l’adhésion or gratuitement, et les hommes musulmans doivent payer un forfait d’adhésion or pour bénéficier de toutes les fonctionnalités offertes par le site Web.

Adhésion payante

Un abonnement payant vous donne un meilleur accès aux fonctionnalités du site et une utilisation illimitée. Le compte payant vous donne la possibilité de savoir qui consulte votre compte et un meilleur accès à d’autres profils de correspondance similaires. Vous pouvez recevoir des messages illimités et recevoir d’innombrables SMS provenant de votre partenaire de vie potentiel.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant SingleMuslim?

Vous pouvez interrompre votre abonnement à tout moment. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas suspendre l’abonnement de la période en cours. Vous devez informer l’équipe d’assistance de l’arrêt de l’abonnement à votre compte avant l’expiration de la période en cours.

Un seul musulman est-il sûr?

Un seul musulman est-il sûr?

Le site matrimonial est régi par la loi sur la protection des données. Tous les détails et la base de données sont cryptés et sont inaccessibles au personnel non autorisé. Votre inscription sera gardée secrète sur le site car ils savent qu’il est toujours difficile pour les célibataires de venir en toute confiance sur le site de rencontre.

Vous êtes assuré que le service Single Muslim est discret à utiliser. L’appareil de sécurité et de protection des données a rendu unique le fait que personne ne puisse accéder à vos données et informations. Par conséquent, vous pouvez avoir une tranquillité d’esprit totale lors de l’utilisation du site matrimonial.

Ils prétendent garantir la confidentialité totale de leurs membres. Ils ont tendance à fournir des services protégés et sécurisés à leurs utilisateurs afin de trouver un choix sûr et économique d’un partenaire idéal avec ses réussites. Le site a prouvé qu’il offre un confort fiable à ses utilisateurs pour obtenir leur partenaire de vie.

Lors de l’utilisation du site, vous devez connaître les protocoles de sécurité suivants:

  • Le site n’est pas responsable de l’erreur de placement de votre nom d’utilisateur et des mots de passe utilisés dans différentes adresses IP. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures de précaution pour éviter l’utilisation abusive de vos informations ci-dessus.
  • La responsabilité incombe à l’utilisateur s’il a une certaine compréhension qu’un autre utilisateur non autorisé a utilisé son nom d’utilisateur et son mot de passe.
  • Si vous oubliez votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe, vous devez immédiatement contacter l’équipe d’assistance pour le vérifier.
  • Le site se réserve le droit d’annuler le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe s’ils pensent que vous avez enfreint le protocole de sécurité.
  • Le site a le droit de modifier tout ou partie des mots de passe que vous utilisez sur le site.
  • Vous devez contacter l’équipe. Vous observez des activités suspectes sur le site.
  • Le site Web peut suspendre votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe si vous avez enfreint le code de conduite.
  • Le site Web peut revoir toutes les communications sur le site Web pour des raisons de sécurité.

Qualité des profils

Le site attribue des évaluations de profil 0 et 5 étoiles en fonction du niveau d’achèvement. Vous devez maintenir la qualité du profil en insérant seulement 75 mots dans la section À propos de moi pour une étoile. Plus de 75 mots dans l’article À propos de moi donnent une note de deux étoiles. Ajouter moins de 75 mots dans Ce que je recherche pardonne un début, et plus de 75 mots dans la même section donnent deux étoiles. Et une photo de profil principale vous donne une étoile.

Avec la note de profil impressionnante, vous pouvez dire que votre profil vaut la peine d’être consulté et que vous obtiendrez un intérêt accru de la part des autres utilisateurs.

Toutes les photos téléchargées sur Single Muslim suivent leur processus standard, pour s’assurer qu’il n’y a rien contenant des détails offensants, vulgaires, de faux contact ou un contenu interdit. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger les images ou les photos de votre famille, les photos d’individus de moins de 16 ans. De plus, vous pouvez mettre des images ou des photos qui enfreignent le droit d’auteur d’autrui. Le site a interdit les images contenant des e-mails, des publicités et d’autres liens Web.

Le site interdit strictement aux utilisateurs de télécharger, comme sur les profils qui ciblent toute race, origine ethnique, sexe, handicap ou religion de tout individu. Les images contenant un contenu inapproprié tel que sexy, adulte, semi-nu ou non islamique sont interdites sur le musulman célibataire. Les utilisateurs peuvent enfreindre les termes et conditions; dans le cas contraire, le site Web se réserve le droit d’annuler tout profil s’il se sent inapproprié ou d’écarter la politique de l’entreprise.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Le site Web a quelques captures et des graphiques uniques. L’interface attrayante du site Web a facilité le travail des utilisateurs. La convivialité du site a été témoin d’une expérience plus facile parmi les utilisateurs. Même un utilisateur avec un simple savoir-faire des internautes peut naviguer sur le site Web.

Comment fonctionne un seul musulman?

Le site Web fournit un moyen efficace de trouver d’autres utilisateurs un match musulman unique idéal. Single Muslim dispose d’un moteur de recherche unique grâce auquel vous pouvez accéder à différents profils d’adhésion basés sur les goûts et les correspondances. Le site vise à trouver une alliance avec une foi totale dans un mariage islamique réussi et prospère. Faites partie de la principale plateforme de mariage musulman au monde et trouvez votre partenaire de vie idéal.

Application SingleMuslim

Application SingleMuslim

Singlmuslim dispose d’une application mobile très appréciée grâce à laquelle un utilisateur peut facilement accéder à la base de données du site. Que vous soyez au travail, au restaurant ou à la maison, vous pouvez toujours avoir un meilleur accès aux fonctionnalités du site.

La plus grande agence d’introduction musulmane au monde a une application mobile compatible; les utilisateurs iOS et Android peuvent télécharger gratuitement l’application de rencontres. L’application de site vous donne toujours un meilleur accès à plus de deux millions de bases de données de site, et vous pouvez rechercher des partenaires partageant les mêmes idées et faire correspondre des partenaires de vie de la manière la plus efficace et la plus confortable.

Single Muslim utilise la dernière technologie de l’application du site pour fournir à son utilisateur un environnement d’application Single Muslim sûr et interactif. Les utilisateurs peuvent tirer un avantage plus significatif de sa vaste base de données en ligne, et nous sommes convaincus que vous sortirez votre âme sœur de ces millions d’utilisateurs.

Alternatives de musulman célibataire

Un musulman célibataire a surclassé les autres sites de rencontres musulmans dans le domaine des rencontres. Un seul musulman a une base énorme dans différents pays. L’objectif principal du site est de rejoindre le célibataire musulman avec d’autres matchs musulmans du monde entier. Le site a différentes pages Web dans différents pays, et elles sont populaires parmi la communauté musulmane.

SingleMulism a rendu la pièce difficile à son concurrent pour prendre des parts de marché. Les revenus des célibataires musulmans ont dépassé 100000 GBP, ce qui rend plus difficile pour les autres sites de rencontres de venir prendre la part de marché de SingleMuslim.com.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Le mariage n’est pas un conte de fées, c’est le nom de la confiance, de la tolérance et de la difficulté à vivre ensemble. Le mariage est une partie essentielle du virtuel islamique, et trouver un bon compagnon de vie est le devoir de chaque musulman. Mais trouver une vraie vie amoureuse semble être un travail difficile dans ce monde. Cependant, les musulmans célibataires ont rendu facile et accessible à de nombreux musulmans du monde entier la recherche de leurs matchs. Le site compte plus de 2 millions d’utilisateurs actifs, ce qui signifie qu’il dispose d’un grand nombre de bases de données à travers lesquelles vous vous trouvez un partenaire idéal ou un partenaire de vie.

Single Muslim est maintenant le plus grand site matrimonial musulman au monde qui relie des musulmans célibataires à leur correspondance similaire en fonction de leurs préférences. Vous pouvez avoir un partenaire de vie plus important sur le site. Vous n’avez pas à attendre plus longtemps. Inscrivez-vous et remplissez les informations sur votre profil et commencez à chercher un partenaire idéal. Le plus grand site du monde est entre vos mains, allez chercher l’application dans votre Play Store et commencez à chercher des matchs qui deviendront éventuellement votre partenaire de mariage. Voulez-vous être la prochaine success story du site? Je suis sûr que vous le faites.

Informations de contact

Entreprise: Single Muslim, PO BOX 386, WF2 9WA, Royaume-Uni

Téléphone: +44 (0) 844800 9255

e-mail: customercare@singlemuslim.com .

Sites Web recommandés

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/singlemuslim-review/Single Muslim
Affiliate Disclosure

Single Muslim Review

Single Muslim Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 13%
Reply rate 70%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 25-40
Profiles 980 780
About Site
Visit rate 4.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9
Visit Site

Single Muslim users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • It is a matrimonial site for the Muslim community.
  • It has a user-friendly and attractive web design and mobile app.
  • The site has an enormous Muslim following base.
Cons
  • Religious base sites, not everyone can register.
  • It has a rigid and strict Islamic code of conduct.
  • The site has limited features for free members.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

A real man will propose you marriage, a loser will ask you for Zina. Single Muslim site will give an ultimate package to find yourself a single Mulism mate. They serve as the Muslim leading matrimonial site that focuses on thousands of Muslim singles from across the world. They design their service to introduce single Muslims to a happy and secure Islamic marriage. The Muslim based website is completely free for women.

The website applies modern technology with Islamic principles and codes to help singles to find them an ideal Muslim marriage partner. Some of the significant website’s qualities are the following:

  1. The site is for a single Muslim with a safe, discreet, and secure platform.
  2. There is a massive search engine through which you can find a Muslim marriage partner online.
  3. Single Muslim has over two million active members.
  4. You can send messages to other users you feel compatible with.
  5. You can know who views your profile.

The website has vast Muslim followers in the United Kingdom, Single Muslim has Pakistani, Canadian, American, and Australian-centered websites. The matrimonial site is committed to providing high quality and reliable service to its users and wants every later to get a fantastic experience. The website strives to maintain the etiquette of Mulsim users. They believe in meeting the Islamic code of conduct that they have written on their webpage. The matter of etiquette will make sure the entire experience halal for themselves and others.

When Was Single muslim Founded?

Single Muslim was launched on 1st August 2000. The matrimonial website is designed for Muslims, and its headquarter is based in West Yorkshire, England.

Who Owns Single Muslim?

Single Muslim is founded and operated by the managing director Adeem Younis. He perceived the idea for the Muslim singles when he was an undergraduate student at Leeds University. The website also joins in a partnership with Muslim Marriage Events.

Registration & Profile

Registration & Profile

The registration process on the SingleMuslim is easy, free, and quick. You can click on the register, fill up your basic information, and upload a profile photo; uploading a profile photo is optional. The registration on the website is completely free, and you can start your search for your perfect marriage soulmate on the site.

Your profile will go into the approval process once a member approves your profile of the SingleMuslim team. You will then become visible in the member’s database. Other users on the bridal-based site will be able to view your profile and send you messages.

Communication/Matches

Communication/Matches

The site is made for single Muslims to serve Muslims and offer a unique experience to singles Muslims. The website operators are Muslims, and they know the Islamic principles and code of conduct of a Muslim family and society.

Profile posting is completely free. However, you must subscribe to allow yourself to contact and receive messages from other members that match profiles. They have a vast database full of other users, which means you can find the right marriage soulmate.

When prospect users visit My message page, they can see the bunch of conversations that you were having with the members, including hidden messages. You can navigate the website, and you will be informed of any new unseen message with the site menu.

Conversation with other members automatically places messages accessing you to keep the record of the message sent and received from your partner.

You can further delete the whole conversation you were having with the members. You can mark a conversation as spam or block the other members from messaging you. If you access the website through your mobile phone, they will optimize the site, and you can fit web design on your mobile phone.

How To Search For People On Single Muslim?

How To Search For People On SingleMuslim?

SingleMuslim offers the latest technology to give reach over 2 million members’ databases with a safe and interactive environment. The users of the site can take advantage of the extensive online database service with complete privacy.

You can use a quick search option through which you can find other online singles in your locality. You have inserted some keywords based on the user’s preference and likes.

You can also make a search based on religion, education, personal and professional preferences. The site has uniquely optimized the functions of the website, even a user with little knowledge of computers and the internet can search for people.

When you finalize your search based on your preferences, you can save the search and load specific profiles for future use. The save search gives you the option to track back the match profile whenever you wish to visit. When you keep your prospect partner profile, you will then be given an alert message through your email.

How To Delete A Single Muslim Account?

You can delete your single Muslim account anytime you wish. Login to your profile and click on the Account section. You will see the delete profile in the menu, click on delete profile. The site may further ask you the reason for leaving the matrimonial site.

However, you will not be able to delete your single Muslim account if you are paying for Gold Membership. You can cancel your Gold membership account once your membership expires.

Members Structure

Members Structure

Single Muslim members’ status has changed over time. In 2010, the site crossed the milestone of 130k memberships. The marriage achieved four average marriage events in a day. Then, the number passed and reached a staggering 10000 numbers.

More than half of the site’s members are British Muslims. Around 10 percent out of 2.4 million Muslims in the UK are registered with the website. The site welcomes about 40000 new visitors every day.

Sexual Preferences

SingleMuslim is based on Islamic ritual and traditions. There is no room designed for the LBGT community on the site. As a male, your sexual preference should be a female, and as a female, your sexual preference should be male. The religious-based site prefers singles to have a genuine and halal sexual preference.

Race and Ethnicity

Prospect members of the single Muslim should be Muslim, whereas no race and ethnicity are encouraged on the dating site.

Religious Orientation

Single Muslim the world’s largest Muslim matrimonial site. The site encourages only Muslims and finds a life partner based on the Islamic code of life. Furthermore, the site supports arranged marriage between the match members, not for time passing.

The site allows members to make a profile with faith-based information. Other members also use the same religious-based data to track other members of the website. Single Muslim tends to be more religious-based than most of its competitors in the market.

Pricing Policies

Pricing Policies

SingleMuslim has different types of membership packages. To get a higher rate of £10 per month, you must avail for an annual membership. After an initial payment of £120, the membership will be marked at a great price for just £10. You can cancel your monthly payment at any time. However, you will be required to cancel your auto-renewal payment before the 28-days cancellation notification.

To pay for the premium, single Muslim gives you multiple options to pay them by the following methods:

  • You can pay through credit card by using phone call at 0844 800 9255
  • You can pay through your Bank Credit Card.
  • Single Muslim gives the option to pay through PayPal.
  • You can send a cheque or postal order to the site.
  • Cash at any Royal Bank of Scotland Bank.

For further information, you may contact the support team about upgrading to a premium account.

Free Membership

The matrimonial site is free to join. There are no charges at all for entering the site. A free member can use the dating features; however, the full site access will be opened when you for the paid membership. Muslim women can join and avail of the gold membership free of charge, and Muslim men have to pay for a gold membership package to avail of all the features offered by the website.

A Paid membership gives you greater access to the site’s features and unlimited usage. The paid account gives you the ability to know who views your account and greater access to other similar match profiles. You can receive unlimited messages and receive countless texting coming from your prospective life partner.

How To Cancel SingleMuslim Paid Subscription?

You can discontinue your subscription anytime you want. However, you can’t suspend the current period subscription. You have to notify the support team for stopping your account subscription before the expiry of the current period.

Is Single Muslim Safe?

Is Single Muslim Safe?

The matrimonial site is incorporated under the Data protection law. All the details and database are encrypted, and they are inaccessible to unauthorized personnel. Your registration will be kept secret with the site because they know it’s always uneasy for singles to come confidently over the dating site.

You rest assured that the Single Muslim service is discreet to use. The security and data protection apparatus has made it unique that no one can access your data and information. Therefore, you can have complete peace of mind while using the matrimonial site.

They claim to guarantee their members’ complete privacy. They tend to provide protected and secured services for their users to find a safe and economical choice of an ideal partner with its success stories. The site has proved that it provides reliable comfort for its users to get their life partner.

While using the site, you must know the security protocols in the followings:

  • The site is not responsible for the misplacement of your username and passwords used in different IP addresses. You must take all precautionary steps to prevent the misusing of your information above.
  • The responsibility lies on the user if they have some understanding that another unauthorized user has used their username and password.
  • If you forget your username and password, you must immediately contact the support team to check it.
  • The site reserves the right to cancel the username and password if they think you have breached the security protocol.
  • The site has the right to change any or all the passwords you use on the website.
  • You must contact the team. You observe some suspicious activities on the site.
  • The website can suspend your username and password if you have breached the code of conduct.
  • The website can review all the communication on the website for security reasons.

Quality of Profiles

The site gives 0 and 5-stars profile ratings based on the level of completion. You must maintain the quality of the profile by inserting just 75 words in the About Me section for one star. More than 75 words in the About me article gives two stars rating. Adding less than 75 words in What I am looking for forgives one start, and more than 75 words in the same section give two stars. And a primary profile photo gives you one star.

With the impressive profile rating, you can tell your profile is worth viewing, and you will get an increased interest from the other users.

All the photos uploaded on Single Muslim go by their standard process, to make sure that there is nothing containing offensive, vulgar, fake contact detail or prohibited content. You can’t upload the images or photos of your family, the pictures of individuals below the age of 16. Further, you can put pictures or photos that breach the copyright of others. The site has disallowed the images that contain email, advertisement, and other weblinks.

The site strictly prohibits users from uploading, such as on profiles that target any race, ethnicity, gender, disability, or religion of any individual. Images containing inappropriate content such as sexy, adult, semi-nude, or un-Islamic are prohibited on the Single Muslim. Users can breach the terms and conditions; otherwise, the website reserves the right to strike down any profile if they feel inappropriate or beach the company’s policy.

Website Design and Usability

Website Design and Usability

The website has some catch and unique graphics. The attractive website interface has made the work smooth for users. The usability of the site has witnessed a more easy experience among the users. Even a user with mere knowhow of the internet users can navigate throughout the website.

How Does Single Muslim Work?

The website provides an effective way of finding other users an ideal single Muslim match. Single Muslim has a unique search engine through which you can access different membership profiles based on likes and matches. The site aims to find a match with complete faith within a successful and prosperous Islamic marriage. Be part of the world’s leading Muslim marriage platform and find your ideal life partner.

SingleMuslim App

SingleMuslim App

Singlmuslim has a highly-rated mobile app through which a user can easily access the site database. Whether you are at work, restaurant, or home, you can still have greater access to the site features.

The world’s largest Muslim introduction agency has a compatible mobile app; both iOS and Android users can freely download the dating app. The site app still gives you greater access to more than two million site’s databases, and you can search like-minded and match life partners in the most effective and most comfortable way.

Single Muslim uses the latest technology in the site app to provide its user with a safe, interactive Single Muslim app environment. Users can take more significant advantage of its extensive online database, and we are confident that you will get your soulmate out of those million users.

Alternatives of Single Muslim

Single Muslim outclassed other Muslim based dating sites in the dating arena. Single Muslim has a following huge base in different countries. The main site focus is to join the single Muslim with other Muslim matches around the world. The site has different webpages in different countries, and they are popular among the Muslim community.

SingleMulism has made the room difficult for its competitor to take the market share. Single Muslim revenue has crossed 100,000 GBP, making it more difficult for other dating sites to come and take the market share from SingleMuslim.com.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Marriage is not a fairytale, it’s the name of trust, tolerance, and enduring a hard time together. Marriage is an essential part of the Islamic virtual, and finding a great life mate is the duty of every Muslim. But finding a real love life seems to be hard work in this world. However, Single Muslims has made it easy and accessible to many Muslims worldwide to find their matches. The site has more than 2 million active users, which means it has a large number of databases through which you find yourself a perfect match or life partner.

Single Muslim is now the world’s largest Muslim matrimonial site that connects single Muslims with their similar match based on preference. You can have a more significant life partner on the site. You don’t have to wait further. Register and fill up information on your profile and start looking for a perfect partner. The world’s largest site is just in your hands, go and get the app from your play store and start looking for matches that will eventually become your marriage partner. Do you want to be the next success story of the site? I am sure you do.

Contact Information

Company: Single Muslim, PO BOX 386, WF2 9WA, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)844 800 9255

e-mail: customercare@singlemuslim.com.

Isabelle Mason
Isabelle Mason
Isabelle Mason
MS, RD & Writer
I feel like my calling is to help people. For many years I have been improving skills as a professional coach and all of my clients has taken a step forward and changed their life for the better. 19 happy married couples are proof of this!
Submit your review
Rating:
AfroIntroductions
9
Read review
BlackPeopleMeet
9
Read review
Chatango
9.2
Read review
Compatible Partners
9.6
Read review
eHarmony
9.4
Read review
Flirt4Free
9.4
Read review