0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/sexsearch-review/SexSearch

SexSearch Avis 2021

SexSearch Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 92%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 18-36
Profils 1 200 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.7
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.1
Visiter le site

SexSearch les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Aucune restriction géographique. Le site Web est disponible dans toutes les régions du monde.
  • Le site est disponible en plusieurs langues.
  • C'est excellent pour ceux qui recherchent des rencontres, des relations sexuelles occasionnelles sans aucune condition.
  • Répond à différents intérêts et préférences de rencontres.
  • L'enregistrement SexSearch est simple. Les nouveaux membres donnent peu de détails sur eux-mêmes.
  • Les photos de profil sexy vous inciteront facilement à vous inscrire ou même à payer.
Contre
  • Les profils générés par ordinateur ont des balises hottie vertu.
  • Il est impossible de vérifier si un membre nouvellement inscrit a 18 ans.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Quand Sexsearch a-t-il été fondé?

La plateforme SexSearch a été fondée en 1996. Cette plateforme de rencontre fonctionne avec succès depuis 24 ans.

À qui appartient Sexsearch?

Le site Web est dirigé par Tyche Technologies AG, sous le nom de marque Dating Factory.

Le Reg. Non. CHE-420.114.70 c / o LacMont AG, Landis + Gyr-Strasse 1, 6300 Zug, Suisse. La société gère également d’autres sites de rencontres.

Quand Sexsearch a-t-il été fondé?

Inscription et profil

Ce site SexSearch contient du contenu pour adultes, et seules les personnes de plus de 18 ans peuvent s’inscrire. Vous ne devez rejoindre le site que si vous acceptez leur déclaration de confidentialité. Le processus d’inscription est simple à suivre.

Il y a des photos attrayantes et séduisantes, celle d’un jeune et beau mâle et d’une très jeune et belle femme. Vous faites une sélection en fonction de votre sexe. Vous devez également sélectionner le sexe de la personne que vous recherchez et sa date de naissance. Vous devez fournir une adresse e-mail valide. Vérifiez-le pour les informations d’activation. Si vous ne l’avez pas, pensez à vérifier le dossier spam. Vous pourrez bénéficier d’un abonnement Gold d’un mois, qui s’active automatiquement.

Une fois connecté à votre profil SexSearch, vous pouvez facilement accéder à d’autres profils et voir les membres de votre zone. Vous pouvez également rechercher d’autres membres. L’ajout d’une photo augmentera vos chances de trouver une correspondance parfaite. Inventez un nom d’écran accrocheur. Pour ajouter des détails, cliquez sur le bouton Modifier. Fournissez vos coordonnées, décrivez votre partenaire idéal, vos intérêts, vos langues, vos caractéristiques, vos habitudes, votre situation matrimoniale et votre éducation ethnique. C’est à vous de décider quelles informations fournir.

Lorsque vous cliquez sur l’onglet des détails du compte, vous pourrez modifier le mot de passe et choisir si vous souhaitez recevoir des notifications. Les catégories de notification incluent le système, l’activité du site, le résumé ou les offres de tiers.

Communication / Matchs

Une fois connecté, vous pouvez voir les profils des autres personnes de votre région. Le site SexSearch convient bien aux personnes qui veulent avoir des relations sexuelles, ce qui signifie que vous n’avez pas à parcourir de longues distances. Cependant, vous pouvez toujours contacter des membres d’autres pays. L’option de flirt avec un symbole de verre à vin sur le dessus affichera différents profils de votre région. Vous pouvez soit cliquer sur «flirter» ou «pas maintenant». Vous voudrez peut-être être le meilleur flirt de la semaine. Pour cela, votre profil doit contenir une photo, et vous devez aussi beaucoup flirter. Cette page affiche les flirts de la semaine.

Les membres peuvent également envoyer un e-mail, un clin d’oeil, discuter ou envoyer une carte. Le système de messagerie électronique est intégré au système. Si vous voulez faire savoir à quelqu’un que vous êtes intéressé, envoyez un clin d’oeil. Vous pouvez également ajouter une liste de profils de favoris.

Vous pourrez utiliser des webcams, des messages privés via le chat en ligne. Les membres non payants sont quelque peu limités – ils ne peuvent que faire un clin d’œil mais pas envoyer des e-mails ou des cartes virtuelles. Il existe également une fonction de filtre photo.

Communication / Matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Sexsearch?

Dès que vous ouvrez votre page de profil, vous pourrez sélectionner un (des) partenaire (s) potentiel (s) à partir de votre emplacement. Il y a aussi de nouveaux matchs suggérés pour vous. L’option de recherche est conviviale. La première option est la recherche rapide, qui est plus détaillée que la plupart des sites Web. Lors de la recherche, définissez qui vous recherchez. Les options disponibles incluent l’homme, la femme, le couple (divers homosexuels et hétérosexuels); cliquez sur le bouton approprié pour indiquer la catégorie. Vous devez ensuite préciser l’âge de la personne que vous recherchez et le lieu de sa résidence. Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton « rechercher ». L’option de recherche avancée n’est disponible que pour les membres Gold et Premium SexSearch. Il dispose de filtres sur des informations précises.

Comment supprimer un compte Sexsearch?

Si vous n’utilisez pas votre compte pendant six mois, l’administration du site supprimera votre compte.

Pour le faire manuellement, cliquez sur l’onglet Profil, puis cliquez sur le bouton «Supprimer le compte». Vous recevrez une notification indiquant que vos informations seront supprimées définitivement. Le site vous demandera d’indiquer la raison pour laquelle vous l’avez quitté. Votre réponse aidera les propriétaires du site à comprendre ce qu’il faut faire pour améliorer le service.

Structure des membres

Il y a plus de soixante-deux millions de membres inscrits sur SexSearch. Ils viennent du monde entier. Les hommes et les femmes utilisent activement les services de cette plate-forme.

Préférences sexuelles

Le service invite des personnes de préférences sexuelles différentes. Les échangistes, les personnes transgenres, les hétérosexuels célibataires sont invités à rejoindre la plateforme SexSearch. Les membres sont également intéressés par une large gamme de services allant du simple chat aux relations sérieuses.

Race et ethnicité

Le site est disponible pour toutes les races et personnes du monde entier. Votre appartenance ethnique sera affichée sur votre page de profil. Vous pouvez également rechercher des personnes en fonction de leur nationalité à l’aide de l’un des filtres de recherche avancés.

Orientation religieuse

Ce site n’affiche aucune information sur les croyances religieuses. Les profils ne contiennent pas non plus d’informations à ce sujet. Ainsi, le site convient aux personnes de toutes religions. Après tout, c’est un site de branchement, et la théologie n’est pas importante ici.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

Il existe trois types d’abonnement à SexSearch. Ils sont gratuits, Gold et VIP. Vous ne pouvez pas faire grand-chose avec une adhésion gratuite. En utilisant un abonnement VIP, vous pouvez profiter de tout ce que le site a à offrir. Le paiement est sécurisé avec un certificat SSL DigiCert EV.

Le site propose différents packages. Comme la plupart des sites de rencontres, plus votre adhésion est prolongée, moins elle coûte cher par jour ou par mois. Les forfaits d’abonnement premium SexSearch durent un mois, trois mois et 12 mois. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour la première fois, vous pouvez recevoir des offres raisonnables.

Ainsi, en tant que titulaire d’un abonnement Gold, vous devrez payer:

  • 24,99 $ par mois pour un abonnement mensuel
  • 19,99 $ par mois pour un abonnement de trois mois. Ce qui représente une économie de -20%.
  • 14,99 $ par mois pour un abonnement de douze mois. Vous économiserez 40% dans ce cas.

Les membres Gold peuvent obtenir un statut VIP, qui est:

  • 14,90 $ par mois

Il y a un paiement sécurisé pour chaque abonnement. Une facture vous sera envoyée par e-mail une fois le paiement effectué. Il est essentiel d’imprimer le reçu pour les enregistrements.

Adhésion gratuite

Eh bien, rejoindre le site SexSearch est gratuit. Vous pouvez également créer un compte gratuitement. Avec un compte gratuit, vous pouvez voir qui consulte votre profil, recevoir des clins d’œil et envoyer des brise-glaces. L’abonnement de base vous permet d’effectuer une recherche de base, de télécharger des photos et d’envoyer un clin d’œil. Il n’est pas facile de rencontrer qui que ce soit en tant que membre gratuit car vous ne pouvez pas accéder aux fonctionnalités essentielles.

Adhésion payante

Le site SexSearch propose des abonnements premium Gold et VIP.

En tant que propriétaire de l’abonnement Gold, vous bénéficierez de toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles pour les membres gratuits et de fonctionnalités de rencontres supplémentaires. Vous pouvez également utiliser la recherche avancée, discuter avec n’importe quel membre et envoyer un nombre illimité d’e-mails. Les membres Gold peuvent également discuter en ligne avec une webcam et contacter n’importe qui sur le site. De plus, ils peuvent voir les photos classées X et tout ce qui se trouve dans la galerie multimédia.

Les membres VIP peuvent profiter de tous les avantages dont bénéficient les membres gratuits et or. Ils peuvent également contacter n’importe quel membre du site, utiliser des fonctionnalités de recherche avancées, etc. Cependant, leurs profils obtiennent des préférences dans les résultats de recherche et sont visibles par tous les membres, augmentant ainsi leurs chances de rencontrer un partenaire parfait.

Adhésion payante

Comment annuler un abonnement payant?

Pour annuler l’abonnement à SexSearch, vous devrez envoyer un e-mail à support@datingfactory.com. Vous pouvez également envoyer une lettre à leur adresse physique indiquée au bas de cet avis. Le délai de rétractation expire après 14 jours. Il existe un modèle de formulaire de rétractation sur leur site Web selon les conditions de service.

Vous pouvez également annuler votre abonnement à partir de la page de profil en cliquant sur «annuler l’abonnement» et en suivant les instructions.

Ils rembourseront en utilisant la même méthode que celle utilisée pour le paiement, sauf avis contraire. Vous pouvez demander que le service se poursuive pendant la période de rétractation. Vous devrez payer un montant proportionnel au montant du service fourni.

SexSearch est-il sûr?

Le site a un contenu réservé aux adultes et aucun enfant de moins de 18 ans n’est autorisé à visiter le site. Il est essentiel de lire les termes et conditions complets du site pour ne pas enfreindre les règles de SexSearch et la loi.

En vous connectant et en obtenant le compte, vous acceptez de recevoir du contenu réservé aux adultes. Vous acceptez également les dispositions relatives aux droits d’auteur et à la sécurité. Le site accepte également d’avoir des profils virtuels « hottie » signifiant que certains membres ne sont pas réels.

Il est recommandé de garder votre mot de passe d’utilisateur privé et de ne pas utiliser les informations du site SexSearch sans autorisation écrite préalable. Vous pouvez contacter la société à support@datingfactory.com. Pour les plaintes liées à la confidentialité, envoyez un e-mail à privacy@datingfactory.com.

La société ne transfère ni ne vend de données personnellement identifiables, mais partage des données agrégées avec les annonceurs. Sur leurs règles générales de contrôle des données, ils ont des affiliés qui peuvent utiliser vos données à des fins de marketing. Cependant, vous avez le droit de vérifier qui utilise vos données et quelles données elles stockent.

Vos données sont disponibles pour d’autres sites partenaires sous les sites Web de Dating Factory sous différents domaines. Vos informations sont également consultables via des moteurs de recherche comme Google.

Qualité des profils

La page de profil SexSearch a l’onglet d’informations et l’onglet photos. Vous pouvez également ajouter un membre comme favori ou le bloquer. Un utilisateur bloqué ne peut pas voir votre profil et ne peut plus vous écrire. En utilisant l’onglet photos, vous obtiendrez une option pour afficher toutes les images ou celles affichées. Vous pouvez mettre à jour ou modifier les détails de votre profil SexSearch à tout moment.

Il existe plusieurs types de profils que vous rencontrerez sur le site. Certains ne sont que de vraies filles, hommes ou couples à la recherche de plaisir ou de pratiquer leur kink. Vous pouvez également rencontrer des profils créés par des escrocs et des comptes qui sont des robots générés par la machine.

Qualité des profils

Conception et utilisation du site Web

L’interface du site Web est conviviale. Les couleurs sont principalement le noir, le blanc, l’orange et le rose. Certains onglets vous offrent des options de connexion, d’enregistrement ou de blog. La page du blog contient des informations essentielles, notamment la déclaration de confidentialité, les conditions d’utilisation, le centre d’aide, les didacticiels et les cookies.

Vous pouvez vous connecter et utiliser le filtre photo qui détermine le niveau de photos auquel vous pouvez accéder. Les options sont normales, normales + sexy, XXX + sexy + normales. Pour que vous puissiez voir la dernière catégorie, vous devez mettre à niveau votre abonnement.

Le site Web SexSearch est plus informatif que la plupart des sites de rencontres. Il affiche les utilisateurs qui sont en ligne. Les membres peuvent profiter des options de recherche de base et avancées. Le site dispose d’une fonction de messagerie instantanée en plus du chat webcam.

Comment fonctionne Sexsearch?

Le site propose diverses activités pour les membres. Il a des blogs où les membres voient différents sujets dont ils peuvent souhaiter discuter. Ici, vous pouvez obtenir des conseils et des informations utiles sur les sujets liés au sexe et aux relations sexuelles. Les membres Premium peuvent obtenir des privilèges tels que l’accès aux galeries de médias et aux photos classées X.

Application SexSearch

Il y a une application mentionnée. Cependant, il est en version bêta et il est impossible d’y accéder. Néanmoins, si vous souhaitez utiliser la plate-forme de rencontre SexSearch via votre appareil mobile maintenant, c’est facile à faire. Appliquez simplement une version mobile du site. Utilisez votre navigateur mobile pour ouvrir le site et continuer à l’utiliser via votre appareil mobile depuis n’importe quel endroit où vous vous trouvez.

Application SexSearch

Alternatives de SexSearch

Recherche de sexe

Il existe un autre site avec un nom similaire. La différence réside dans les adresses de domaine. Bien que ce site soit sex-search.com, l’autre possède le domaine SexSearchcom.com. Le site propose de nombreuses fonctionnalités avancées, des vidéos, des caméras, du porno de célébrités, des forums, des groupes de discussion et même une boutique en ligne.

Recherche de sexe

Il s’agit également d’un site de branchement situé aux États-Unis et appartenant à Various Inc. Cette plateforme compte des membres du monde entier. Ils disent avoir des millions de membres dans le monde. Ils ont également des bureaux dans d’autres parties du monde exploités par différentes sociétés. La plateforme peut se vanter d’une fonction de chat. Le site Web a des échangistes qui sont des utilisateurs actifs de cette plate-forme. En utilisant ce site Web, vous devez être prudent car il y a beaucoup de faux comptes ici. On peut accéder au site de la plupart des endroits du monde.

Date de sexe locale chaude

La plateforme est parfaite pour les rencontres et le sexe dans votre région. Le site dispose de salons de discussion qui vous permettent d’interagir avec les membres. Vous recevez un message chaque fois que quelqu’un s’intéresse à vous. Les membres peuvent rester anonymes sur cette plateforme de rencontre. Sur la première page, vous pouvez voir les membres en ligne près de chez vous et les nouveaux membres.

Fuckbooknet

Ce service de rencontres et d’échangistes convient aux rencontres d’adultes. Il s’adresse à des personnes d’orientations et de préférences sexuelles différentes. La mise en page de ce site et l’interface utilisateur sont excellentes. Il est facile de rechercher des personnes en ligne ici. La plupart des filles présentes sur le site ont entre vingt et vingt-six ans. Ainsi, la plate-forme est parfaite pour les jeunes utilisateurs.

Rencontres TS

Le site est parfait pour les branchements. Il propose de nombreux contenus pour adultes, y compris des vidéos et des messages instantanés, et des fonctionnalités plus intéressantes que d’autres sites Web de la même catégorie. Ce site de rencontre accueille des personnes de diverses préférences et orientations sexuelles.

Recherche d’amis adultes

Ce site détient la part de marché la plus importante dans la catégorie des rencontres pour adultes. Le fondateur de ce site est Courtland Brooks.

Milan victorien

Comme le site SexSearch, cette plateforme est parfaite pour les rencontres occasionnelles. Il promet sûreté et sécurité à tous ses utilisateurs. Le site compte plus d’un million de membres féminins. Le nombre total d’utilisateurs du monde entier est supérieur à 5 millions. Victorian Milan a une application dans l’App Store. L’application a un examen de 2,5. Comme toute autre application de cette catégorie, les utilisateurs se plaignent qu’il existe de nombreux faux profils sur le site.

Esexhookups

En visitant la page d’accueil du site, vous voyez des vignettes de beaucoup de femmes sexy habillées érotiquement. Vous devez avoir 18 ans pour rejoindre la plateforme. Le site promet des relations sexuelles discrètes sans conditions et est ouvert aux personnes d’orientations et de préférences sexuelles différentes. Esexhookups accueille les gays, hétéros et lesbiennes. La plate-forme dispose d’une recherche de base, d’une recherche avancée et locale.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Les rencontres et les rencontres occasionnelles sont un mode de vie pour de nombreuses personnes. C’est pourquoi il existe de nombreuses plates-formes de connexion sur Internet. L’un des meilleurs sites de rencontres est SexSearch. Le site offre une variété de fonctionnalités et d’options. Il est essentiel d’étudier les termes et conditions du site avant de vous connecter. Il existe à la fois de vrais et de faux comptes sur le site. Vous devez donc suivre certaines règles de sécurité lorsque vous communiquez avec des inconnus sur le site.

La plateforme propose des abonnements gratuits et premium. Votre adhésion gratuite vous limite dans certaines options. Si vous souhaitez accéder à tous les prospects de SexSearch, vous devez acquérir un abonnement premium. De cette façon, vous augmenterez vos chances de rencontrer un partenaire sexuel le plus rapidement possible.

Donc, si vous voulez avoir du divertissement pour adultes, inscrivez-vous sur SexSearch. La plate-forme vaut la peine d’être essayée.

Informations de contact

société: Dating Factory

adresse: Dating Factory SERVICE CLIENTÈLE c / o LacMont AG, Landis + Gyr-Strasse 1,6300 Zug, Suisse

Tél .: +41 445 802 054

e-mail: support@datingfactory.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/sexsearch-review/SexSearch
Affiliate Disclosure

SexSearch Review

SexSearch Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 18-36
Profiles 1 200 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.7
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.1
Visit Site

SexSearch users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • No geo-restrictions. The website is available in all parts of the world.
  • The site is available in different languages.
  • It is excellent for those looking for hookups, casual sex with no strings attached.
  • Caters to different dating interests and preferences.
  • The SexSearch registration is simple. New members give few details of themselves.
  • Sexy profile photos will easily attract you to sign up or even pay.
Cons
  • Computer-generated profiles have virtue hottie tags.
  • It's impossible to verify whether a newly registered member is 18.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

When Was Sexsearch Founded?

The SexSearch platform was founded in 1996. This dating platform has been successfully operating for 24 years.

Who Owns Sexsearch?

The website is directed by Tyche Technologies AG, under Dating Factory Brand Name.

The Reg. No. CHE-420.114.70 c/o LacMont AG, Landis + Gyr-Strasse 1, 6300 Zug, Switzerland. The company also runs other dating sites.

When Was Sexsearch Founded?

Registration & Profile

This SexSearch site contains adult content, and only people over 18 can register. You should only join the site if you agree with their privacy statement. The sign-up process is straightforward to follow.

There are attractive and seductive photos, one of a young and handsome male and a very young and beautiful female. You make a selection, depending on your gender. You also need to select the gender of the person you are searching for and his/her birth date. You need to provide a valid e-mail address. Check it for activation information. If you don’t have it, consider checking the spam folder. You will be able to get a month Gold membership, which is activated automatically.

Once you logged into your SexSearch profile, you can easily access other profiles and see your area members. You can also search for other members. Adding a photo will increase your chances of finding a perfect match. Invent a catchy screen name. To add details, click on the edit button. Provide your details, describe your ideal partner, interests, languages, characteristics, habits, marital income status, and ethnic education. It’s up to you to decide what information to provide.

When you click on the account details tab, you will be able to change the password and choose whether you want to receive notifications. The notification categories include system, site activity, summary, or third party offers.

Communication/Matches

When logged on, you can see the profiles of other people from your area. The SexSearch site suits well for people who want to have sex, meaning you don’t have to travel far distances. However, you can still contact members from other countries. The flirt option with a wineglass symbol on top will show different profiles from your area. You can either click on “flirt” or “Not Now.” You may want to be the top flirt of the week. For this, your profile must contain a photo, and you should also flirt a lot. This page displays flirts of the week.

Members can also e-mail, wink, chat, or send a card. The e-mail system is inbuilt in the system. If you want to let someone know that you are interested, send a wink. You may also add a profile list of favorites.

You will be able to use webcams, private messages through online chat. Nonpaying members are somewhat limited – they can only wink but not send e-mails or virtual cards. There is also a photo filter feature.

Communication/Matches

How To Search For People On Sexsearch?

As soon as you open your profile page, you will be able to select a potential partner(s) from your location. There are also new matches suggested for you. The search option is user friendly. The first option is the quick search, which is more detailed than most of the websites have. While searching, define whom you are searching for. The available options include man, woman, couple (various gay and straight); click on the appropriate button to indicate the category. You should then specify the age of a person you are looking for and the place of his/her residence. Following, click on the “search” button. The advanced search option is only available for Gold and Premium SexSearch members. It has filters on precise information.

How To Delete Sexsearch Account?

If you do not use your account for six months, the site administration will delete your account.

To do it manually, click on the Profile tab, and then click on the ” Remove account” button. You will get the notification that your details will be deleted permanently. The site will ask you to indicate the reason for leaving it. Your answer will help the site’s owners to understand what to do to improve the service.

Members Structure

There are more than sixty-two million registered members on SexSearch. They are from all over the world. Both men and women actively use the services of this platform.

Sexual Preferences

The service invites people of different sexual preferences. Swingers, transgender people, single heterosexuals are welcomed to join the SexSearch platform. The members are also interested in a wide range of services ranging from just chatting to serious relationships.

Race and Ethnicity

The site is available for all races and people from around the world. You will have your ethnicity displayed on your profile page. You can also search for people based on their nationalities using one of the advanced search filters.

Religious Orientation

This site doesn’t display any information about religious beliefs. The profiles also don’t contain any info about it. So, the site is suitable for people of any religion. After all, it is a hookup site, and theology is not important here.

Religious Orientation

Pricing Policies

There are three types of SexSearch membership. They are free, Gold, and VIP. There is very little you can do with free membership. Using a VIP membership, you can enjoy everything that the site has to offer. The payment is secured with a DigiCert EV SSL certificate.

The site has different packages. Like most dating sites, the more prolonged your membership is, the cheaper it is per day or month. The SexSearch premium membership packages are one month, three months, and 12 months. When you first sign up, you may get reasonable offers.

So, as a Gold membership owner, you will have to pay:

  • $24.99 per month for one monthly subscription
  • $19.99 per month for three months subscription. Which is -20 % savings.
  • $14.99 per month for twelve months subscription. You will save 40% in this case.

Gold members can get a VIP status, which is:

  • $14.90 per month

There is one secure payment for every subscription. An invoice will be sent to your e-mail once you make the payment. It is essential to print the receipt for records.

Free Membership

Well, joining the SexSearch site is free of charge. You can also create an account for free. With a free account, you can see who view your profile, receive winks, and send icebreakers. The basic membership allows you to do a basic search, upload photos, and send a wink. It is not easy to meet anyone as a free member because you cannot access essential features.

The SexSearch site offers Gold and VIP premium memberships.

As the Gold membership owner, you will get all the features available for free members and additional dating features. You can also use the advance search, chat with any member, and send an unlimited number of e-mails. Gold members can also chat online with a webcam and contact anyone on the site. Moreover, they can see the X-rated photos and anything in the media gallery.

VIP members can enjoy all the benefits that free and gold members enjoy. They can also contact any member on the site, use advanced search features, and so on. However, their profiles get preferences in the search results and are visible to all members, increasing their chances of meeting a perfect partner.

Paid Membership

How To Cancel Paid Subscription?

To cancel the SexSearch subscription, you will need to send an e-mail to support@datingfactory.com. You can also send a letter to their physical address given at the bottom of this review. The withdrawal period expires after 14 days. There is a model withdrawal form on their website under the terms of service.

You can also cancel your subscription from the profile page if you click on “cancel subscription” and follow instructions.

They will refund using the same method that was used for payment unless advised otherwise. You may request for the service to continue during the period of withdrawal. You will have to pay an amount proportionate to the amount of service provided.

Is SexSearch Safe?

The site has adult content, and no children under 18 are allowed to visit the site. It is essential to read the site’s complete terms and conditions not to violate the SexSearch rules and the law.

By signing in and getting the account, you agree to receive adult content. You also agree to copyright and security provisions. The site also agrees to have virtual “hottie” profiles meaning some members are not real.

It’s recommended to keep your user password private and not use information from the SexSearch site without prior written permission. You can contact the company at support@datingfactory.com. For privacy-related complaints, send an e-mail to privacy@datingfactory.com.

The company does not transfer or sell personally identifiable data but shares aggregate data with advertisers. On their general data control regulations, they have affiliates that can use your data for marketing purposes. However, you have a right to check who is using your data and what data they store.

Your data is available to other partner sites under Dating Factory websites under different domains. Your information is also searchable via search engines like Google.

Quality Of Profiles

The SexSearch profile page has the information tab and the photos tab. You can also add a member as your favorite or block them. A blocked user can’t see your profile and can’t write to you anymore. Using the photos tab, you will get an option to view all the pictures or those displayed. You can update or change your SexSearch profile details at any time.

There are several types of profiles you will meet on the site. Some are just real girls, men, or couples looking for some fun or practicing their kink. You can also meet profiles created by scammers and accounts that are machine-generated bots.

Quality Of Profiles

Website Design And Usability

The website’s interface is user-friendly. The colors are mostly black, white, orange, and pink. Some tabs provide you with login, register, or blog options. The blog page has essential information, including the privacy statement, terms of use, help center, tutorials, and cookies.

You can log in and use the photo filter that determines the level of photos you can access. The options are normal, normal + sexy, XXX + Sexy + Normal. For you to view the last category, you have to upgrade your membership.

The SexSearch website is more informative than most hookup sites are. It displays those users who are online. The members can take advantage of basic and advanced search options. The site has an instant messaging feature in addition to webcam chat.

How Does Sexsearch Work?

The site has various activities for members. It has blogs where members see different topics that they may wish to discuss. Here you can get tips and useful information concerning sex and hookup-related topics. Premium members can get privileges such as access to media galleries and X-rated photos.

SexSearch App

There is an app mentioned. However, it is in the beta version, and it’s impossible to get access to it. Still, if you want to use the SexSearch dating platform via your mobile device now, it’s easy to do. Just apply a mobile version of the site. Use your mobile browser to open the site and continue to use it via your mobile device from any location you are.

SexSearch App

Alternatives Of SexSearch

SexSearch

There is another site with a similar name. The difference is in the domain addresses. While this site is sex-search.com, the other one has the SexSearchcom.com domain. The site has many advanced features, videos, cams, celebrity porn, forums, discussion groups, and even an online shop.

Sex Finder

It is also a hookup site located in the US-owned by Various Inc. This platform has members from around the world. They say they have millions of members worldwide. They also have offices in other parts of the world operated by different companies. The platform can boast of a chat function. The website has swingers who are active users of this platform. Using this website, you should be careful because there are a lot of fake accounts here. One can access the site from most locations of the world.

Hot local sex date

The platform is perfect for hookups and sex in your area. The site has chatrooms that allow you to interact with members. You get a message every time someone is interested in you. Members can stay anonymous on this dating platform. On the front page, you can see online members near you and the newest members.

Fuckbooknet

This dating and swingers service is suitable for adult hookups. It caters to people of different sexual orientations and preferences. The layout of this site and the user interface is excellent. It is easy to search for people online here. Most of the girls on the site are between twenty and twenty-six. So, the platform is perfect for younger users.

TS-Dating

The site is right for hookups. It has many adult content, including videos and IM, and more cool features than other websites in the same category. This dating site welcomes people of various sexual preferences and orientations.

Adult Friend Finder

This site has the most significant market share in the adult dating category. The founder of this site is Courtland Brooks.

Victorian Milan

Like SexSearch site, this platform is perfect for casual dating. It promises safety and security to all its users. The site has over one million female members. The total number of users from all over the world is over 5 million. Victorian Milan has an app in the App Store. The app has a review of 2.5. Just like any other app in this category, users complain that there are plenty of fake profiles on the site.

Esexhookups

Visiting the site’s homepage, you see thumbnails of a lot of hot women erotically dressed. You have to be 18 to join the platform. The site promises discreet sex without strings attached and is open to people of different sexual orientations and preferences. Esexhookups welcomes gays, straight, and lesbians. The platform has a basic search, an advanced and local search.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Casual dating and hookups are a lifestyle for many people. That is why there are a lot of hookup platforms on the Internet. One of the best hookup sites is SexSearch. The site offers a variety of features and options. It is crucial to study the site’s terms and conditions before signing in. There are both real and fake accounts on the site. So, you must follow some safety rules when communicating with strangers on the site.

The platform offers free and premium memberships. Your free membership limits you in some options. If you want to get access to all the SexSearch prospects, you should acquire a premium membership. In this way, you will increase your chances of meeting a sex partner as soon as possible.

So, if you want to have adult entertainment, register on SexSearch. The platform is worth trying.

Contact Information

company: Dating Factory

address: Dating Factory CUSTOMER SERVICE c/o LacMont AG, Landis + Gyr-Strasse 1,6300 Zug, Switzerland

Tel.: +41 445 802 054

e-mail: support@datingfactory.com

Jeryanne Jane
Jeryanne Jane
Jeryanne Jane
B.A in World Literature, RH Certified Senior Relationship Coach
Thanks to my consulting clients understand that there is always a way out, and we can solve any problem. My goal is to make people fall in love again and stay self confident. Couples under my supervision begin to live full life and know what they want to. I can guarantee that after my sessions you will be a new better person.
Submit your review
Rating:
Amor en Linea
9.5
Read review
AnastasiaDate
9.6
Read review
Antichat
9.8
Read review
ArabLounge
9.8
Read review
AmoLatina
9.3
Read review
BeNaughty
9.2
Read review