0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/pinkcupid-review/PinkCupid

PinkCupid Avis 2021

PinkCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 28-38
Profils 172 318
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

PinkCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Il fournit une assistance par chat 24/7 pour aider les clients à résoudre leurs requêtes.
  • Il est simple et facile d'utiliser ce site Web pour intéresser les lesbiennes à devenir membre de ce site Web.
  • Il fait partie d'un authentique réseau de sites de rencontre appelé Cupid Network.
  • Ce site Web est devenu une plateforme dédiée uniquement aux lesbiennes.
  • Les membres Premium de ce site Web ont eu la possibilité d'utiliser des profils vidéo.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent voir qui est en ligne.
Contre
  • Les membres gratuits ont un accès limité à ce site Web.
  • Les plans d'adhésion payants sont coûteux et peuvent ne pas être abordables pour tous les membres.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

PinkCupid est devenue une plateforme fiable pour les lesbiennes où elles ont trouvé leurs partenaires compatibles. La revue PinkCupid vise à mettre en évidence les aspects positifs de ce site Web pour rapprocher davantage de lesbiennes. Il sert les lesbiennes du monde entier depuis sa création. La plupart des lesbiennes qui font partie de ce site Web ont trouvé les partenaires parfaits avec lesquels elles peuvent passer le reste de leur vie ou certaines parties de la vie.

Les histoires à succès de couples sur le site Web indiquent les effets positifs de ce site Web sur les lesbiennes et incitent davantage de lesbiennes à devenir membres de ce site Web pour découvrir des correspondances compatibles. Cet examen de PinkCupid se concentrera sur l’adhésion, le processus d’inscription, les politiques de prix, les coordonnées, la conception du site Web et la convivialité afin que les lesbiennes, qui envisagent d’accepter l’adhésion, connaissent les détails essentiels de ce site Web.

Quand PinkCupid a-t-il été fondé?

Quand PinkCupid a-t-il été fondé?

Il a été lancé en 2006 en tant que site de rencontre idéal pour les femmes lesbiennes et bi-curieuses du monde entier. Ce site Web s’est développé en tant que communauté qui a déjà aidé des milliers de femmes célibataires à trouver des partenaires à court et à long terme avec lesquels elles peuvent continuer leur voyage dans la vie.

À qui appartient PinkCupid?

C’est Cupid Media bien établi et respectable qui contrôle plus de 30 sites de niche célèbres pour les rencontres. Avec un engagement à rapprocher les célibataires du monde entier, Cupid Media a lancé ce site pour répondre principalement aux exigences des rencontres lesbiennes.

Inscription et profil

Le processus d’inscription facile peut être considéré comme l’une des raisons de sa popularité parmi les lesbiennes de différents pays. Le processus d’inscription est une étape essentielle que vous devez effectuer pour procéder à la création de profil afin de trouver vos correspondances compatibles. Il vous suffit de consacrer 10 minutes de votre temps précieux pour terminer tout le processus d’inscription. Les utilisateurs doivent remplir certains champs obligatoires et ajouter des photos pour les trouver facilement et rapidement. Un guide étape par étape va être ajouté dans cette revue PinkCupid afin que les nouveaux utilisateurs puissent utiliser ce guide au moment de leur enregistrement sur ce site Web.

  • Visitez la page officielle de PinkCupid.
  • Cliquez sur l’onglet «Find Your Match».
  • Choisissez l’un d’entre eux entre «Voir les célibataires maintenant» et «Rejoindre avec Facebook», remplissez les champs requis et complétez le processus.

Certaines choses essentielles dont vous devez vous souvenir concernant le processus d’inscription sont indiquées ci-dessous.

  • Les utilisateurs doivent entrer une adresse e-mail valide qu’il utilise pour vérifier leur identité.
  • Un mot de passe de 8 à 20 caractères doit être défini à l’aide de lettres et de chiffres. Il suggère aux utilisateurs d’utiliser un mot de passe autre que leur mot de passe de messagerie pour plus de sécurité.

Communication / Matchs

Communication / Matchs

La communication semble être très importante pour tout site de rencontre, et un processus de communication fluide contribue à renforcer la base de membres. Après vous être connecté à votre compte, vous pouvez commencer à discuter avec d’autres membres sur cette plateforme pour vérifier s’ils sont compatibles avec vous. L’envoi de SMS est le seul moyen de communiquer avec d’autres lesbiennes pour rechercher des correspondances parfaites. Vous pouvez utiliser les fonctionnalités de chat pour envoyer des messages flirty.

Ce site Web a introduit le chat vocal et vidéo pour que les utilisateurs connaissent mieux leurs correspondances possibles. PinkCupid est livré avec une fonctionnalité pour vous permettre de savoir qui est en ligne. Après avoir vérifié qui est en ligne, vous pouvez instantanément commencer à discuter avec elle si vous pensez qu’elle est attrayante. La messagerie instantanée pour se rapprocher des gens peut être considérée comme l’une des raisons qui ont incité de nombreuses personnes appartenant à la communauté lesbienne à la rejoindre.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur PinkCupid

Les utilisateurs peuvent rechercher leurs correspondances parfaites sur PinkCupid en fonction de certains critères spécifiques. Il est facile de rechercher des personnes ayant presque les mêmes intérêts sur Adultspace pour tous les utilisateurs, des débutants aux personnes expérimentées. Les utilisateurs peuvent rechercher par emplacement ou par ou rechercher des personnes qui ont le même CupidTag. L’abonnement Platinum permet aux utilisateurs d’utiliser des filtres avancés sur les recherches. Si vous souhaitez utiliser la recherche avancée, vous devez mentionner les éléments suivants:

  • Qui tu es
  • Qui vous cherchez
  • Quel est ton âge
  • A quel pays tu appartiens
  • Nom de l’état dans lequel vous vivez
  • La distance spécifique à l’intérieur de laquelle vous souhaitez un partenaire
  • Que vous recherchiez un profil avec une photo du propriétaire
  • Dernière heure d’activité

L’option de recherche avancée vous aide à découvrir certains profils sélectifs en fonction de votre choix.

Comment supprimer un compte PinkCupid

Comment supprimer un compte PinkCupid

Le prochain objectif de cette revue PinkCupid est le processus de suppression de son compte. Les utilisateurs doivent disposer de toutes les informations concernant la suppression des considérations avant de s’enregistrer sur PinkCupid. Vous pouvez désactiver temporairement votre compte ou supprimer définitivement votre compte de cette plateforme si vous le souhaitez. Lorsqu’un compte est désactivé pendant une durée spécifique par le propriétaire du profil, cela ne signifie pas que le propriétaire du profil a supprimé le profil. Les utilisateurs peuvent réactiver le profil chaque fois que possible pour profiter à nouveau des avantages offerts par PinkCupid. La méthode alternative permet aux utilisateurs de fermer leurs comptes de manière permanente car les profils sont supprimés pour toujours dans cette méthode de substitution. Après avoir supprimé un profil existant, vous pouvez créer un nouveau profil en suivant le même processus d’enregistrement pour utiliser les fonctionnalités avantageuses de PinkCupid.

Structure des membres

Plus de 80000 membres sont régulièrement actifs sur cette plate-forme, car beaucoup d’entre eux ont bénéficié des fonctionnalités agréables de ce site. PinkCupid propose un abonnement payant et gratuit afin que les utilisateurs puissent profiter de son utilisation selon leur prix abordable. En tant que site de premier plan pour les rencontres lesbiennes, il a réussi à rapprocher des femmes de différentes parties du monde. PinkCupid n’a défini aucune restriction spécifique concernant la race, le sexe ou le pays pour faire partie de ce site Web qui a été conçu pour faciliter les rencontres lesbiennes. Pour vous rapprocher d’un parfait compagnon, vous pouvez opter pour une adhésion sur ce site.

Préférences sexuelles

Les femmes ne sont autorisées qu’à être membres de ce site Web à travers lequel elles peuvent trouver des correspondances idéales pour avoir une relation à long ou à court terme. Il faut également mentionner que les adultes sont autorisés à ouvrir un compte pour flirter et discuter avec d’autres membres de la même communauté.

Race et ethnicité

Race et ethnicité

Il n’a encore fixé aucune restriction concernant la race et l’appartenance ethnique des membres. Bien que la plupart des membres de PinkCupid viennent du Royaume-Uni, des États-Unis, d’Australie et du Canada, n’importe qui de n’importe où dans le monde peut profiter des avantages de ce site Web.

Orientation religieuse

Il permet aux gens de devenir membres quelle que soit leur religion. Tous les utilisateurs reçoivent des avantages égaux, de sorte qu’ils n’ont pas le sentiment qu’une religion particulière bénéficie de préférences uniques. Les femmes adultes de toute communauté religieuse peuvent bénéficier d’une adhésion gratuite ou payante à PinkCupid. Ainsi, vous n’avez pas besoin d’appartenir à une religion spécifique pour utiliser les avantages de cette plateforme afin de trouver des compagnons parfaits.

Politiques de prix

La prochaine partie de cet examen de PinkCupid est basée sur les politiques de prix fixées par PinkCupid pour l’adhésion. L’inscription à ce site Web est entièrement gratuite et n’importe qui peut suivre cette procédure. L’abonnement de base vise à permettre aux gens de créer un profil sur PinkCupid pour démarrer des conversations avec d’autres personnes partageant les mêmes intérêts. Différents plans d’abonnement payants sont maintenant disponibles que vous pouvez utiliser pour voir la magie de PinkCupid. PinkCupid a donné aux lesbiennes la possibilité de revoir leurs matchs gratuitement, ce que la plupart des autres sites de rencontres lesbiennes n’offrent pas.

Adhésion gratuite

Le plan d’adhésion gratuit permet aux utilisateurs d’avoir un essai qui les conduira finalement à décider de l’utiliser à nouveau en payant un certain montant ou de ne pas l’utiliser. Cependant, l’adhésion gratuite ne vous permet jamais d’utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de chat avancées qui sont plus intéressantes. Si vous optez pour une adhésion standard gratuite, vous aurez la possibilité de créer un profil, de télécharger votre «photo» pour vous montrer aux autres sur ce site. Vous pouvez également envoyer vos centres d’intérêt, envoyer des messages texte Premium et accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités de correspondance fondamentales.

Adhésion payante

Adhésion payante

Deux types d’abonnement payant sont proposés par PinkCupid, qui sont donnés ci-dessous comme une partie essentielle de cette revue PinkCupid.

Abonnement Or

  • Coût:

Durée de l’adhésion Coût d’adhésion
Un mois 24,98 USD au total
Trois mois 16,66 $ par mois
Douze mois 8,33 $ par mois

Avantages:

  • Classements de profil
  • Messagerie instantannée
  • Messagerie privée illimitée

Adhésion Platine

  • Coût:

Durée de l’adhésion Coût d’adhésion
Un mois 29,98 USD au total
Trois mois 20,00 $ par mois
Douze mois 10,00 $ par mois

Avantages:

  • Traduction
  • Courrier vidéo
  • Classement des profils
  • Messagerie privée illimitée
  • Ajouter des notes
  • Messagerie instantannée

L’adhésion Platinum permet aux utilisateurs de profiter de nombreuses fonctionnalités bénéfiques qui peuvent être utilisées pour attirer l’attention des autres à la recherche d’une âme sœur selon leurs préférences. Après avoir lu cet examen de PinkCupid, vous pouvez décider quel plan d’adhésion vous convient. Choisissez l’un de ces plans et continuez à profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités offertes par PinkCupid pour satisfaire les utilisateurs.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à PinkCupid?

Comment annuler l'abonnement payant à PinkCupid?

Le processus d’annulation d’un abonnement payant est entièrement en ligne. Vous devez envoyer une demande d’annulation à partir de l’adresse e-mail que vous avez utilisée lors de votre inscription. Vous recevrez toutes les notifications concernant l’annulation de l’abonnement payant par e-mail.

Le remboursement d’une certaine somme d’argent pour annulation dépend entièrement de l’autorité de Cupid Media qui notera toutes vos activités sur le site. Si l’autorité trouve quelque chose qui ne va pas avec votre profil, le processus d’annulation de l’adhésion peut être retardé. L’administration comprend pourquoi vous souhaitez annuler votre adhésion et procéder à ce processus d’annulation en conséquence.

PinkCupid est-il sûr?

Les nouveaux utilisateurs qui envisagent de devenir membre de ce site de rencontres lesbiennes s’inquiètent de la sécurité de ce site. Cette revue PinkCupid se concentrera sur la question de savoir si elle est sûre à utiliser pour les personnes appartenant à la communauté lesbienne. Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier des problèmes de sécurité sur cette plate-forme car la sécurité est assurée par Cupid Media. Si les utilisateurs trouvent quelqu’un irritant ou ennuyeux, ils peuvent simplement bloquer cette personne sans se soucier de quoi que ce soit. Une fois que vous avez bloqué son profil que vous avez trouvé dérangeant, vous êtes en sécurité car personne ne peut vous recontacter à partir de ce profil.

Qualité des profils

Les profils sont vérifiés par e-mail dans les 24 heures suivant la création d’un compte. Les utilisateurs peuvent ajouter autant de photos que possible pour attirer l’attention d’autres célibataires lesbiennes qui sont devenues membres de ce site Web pour découvrir leurs compagnes. Les utilisateurs peuvent ajouter des préférences sur la raison pour laquelle ils ont créé des profils.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Ce site a un design contemporain pratique qui est apprécié par les utilisateurs des temps modernes à la recherche de leurs allumettes lesbiennes parfaites. Tous les éléments du menu ont été regroupés de manière simplifiée pour un accès facile. Il a été défini plus facilement pour les utilisateurs nouveaux et existants de trouver les paramètres de profil essentiels. La conception conviviale de cette application a toujours encouragé les utilisateurs à rechercher leurs compagnons sans aucun problème.

Cette application a subi plusieurs modifications avant son lancement pour vérifier si elle est suffisamment puissante pour répondre aux besoins des utilisateurs modernes et augmenter la convivialité pour les utilisateurs nouveaux et existants. Il est encore mis à jour de temps en temps afin que les utilisateurs actuels ne se sentent pas comme un site Web antidaté. Même les débutants le trouvent très facile à utiliser, ce qu’aucune autre application de rencontres n’a offert jusqu’à présent. Cupid Tags et concours de photos ont rendu ce site parfaitement compatible avec les utilisateurs actuels.

Comment fonctionne PinkCupid?

Il présente de nombreuses fonctionnalités attrayantes que de nombreuses lesbiennes célibataires ont déjà utilisées pour se rapprocher d’autres lesbiennes sur PinkCupid. Vous pouvez consulter le site officiel de PinkCupid pour une meilleure explication du fonctionnement de ce site Web. Tout d’abord, les utilisateurs doivent créer un profil qui suit le processus d’inscription facile, et ils n’ont pas besoin d’ajouter de photos à cette étape. Ensuite, ils peuvent facilement rechercher la grande base de membres de PinkCupid avec une grande gamme de paramètres et de préférences. Enfin, les utilisateurs peuvent commencer à communiquer avec les autres en envoyant un message ou un intérêt.

Application PinkCupid

Application PinkCupid

L’application mobile PinkCupid est disponible uniquement pour les versions Android, et les utilisateurs d’Android peuvent la télécharger depuis Google Play Store pour profiter de ses avantages. Vous n’avez rien à payer pour télécharger cette application car c’est une application gratuite.

Alternatives de PinkCupid

Il s’est avéré être l’un des sites Web les plus efficaces pour les célibataires lesbiennes pour trouver leurs partenaires appropriés. Le site Web a plusieurs critères d’adhésion qui créent souvent des difficultés pour les membres d’accéder aux fonctionnalités disponibles. Il existe plusieurs alternatives à PinkCupid qui peuvent être utilisées par des lesbiennes célibataires pour accéder à plusieurs installations. Peu d’alternatives de PinkCupid:

  • Zoe: Rencontres lesbiennes et chat
  • Elle: application de rencontres lesbiennes
  • Wapa
  • Des femmes seulement
  • OkCupid

Conclusion

PinkCupid a déjà acquis une popularité parmi de nombreuses lesbiennes à travers le monde, à la recherche d’un site de rencontre fiable pour obtenir leur âme sœur idéalement compatible. Aucune autre application de rencontres lesbiennes n’a fourni aux utilisateurs autant de fonctionnalités bénéfiques. L’application mobile nécessite une personnalisation supplémentaire afin que plus de personnes soient intéressées à l’utiliser pour trouver des compagnons de la communauté lesbienne.

Informations de contact

Cette revue PinkCupid est maintenant terminée. Il mentionnera toutes les coordonnées détaillées afin que les utilisateurs puissent contacter l’autorité concernée chaque fois qu’ils font face à des conséquences problématiques:

  • Société: Cupid Media Pty Ltd
  • Adresse postale: PinkCupid.com, Cupid Media Pty Ltd PO Box 9304, Gold Coast MC QLD 9726, Australie
  • Adresse du bureau: Level 5 2502/5 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215, Australie
  • Les clients australiens peuvent contacter en utilisant ce numéro: (07) 5571 1181
  • Les clients canadiens et américains peuvent appeler pour obtenir de l’aide à ce numéro: 1-800-787-0838
  • Les clients internationaux peuvent utiliser ce numéro pour contacter: +61 7 5571 1181
  • Les clients britanniques ou européens peuvent contacter en utilisant ce numéro: 00 61 7 5571 1181
  • Vous pouvez faxer en utilisant ce numéro: +61 7 3103400

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/pinkcupid-review/PinkCupid

PinkCupid Review

PinkCupid Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 28-38
Profiles 172 318
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

PinkCupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • It provides 24/7 chat support to help customers solve their queries.
  • It is simple and easy to use this website to make lesbian people interested in being a member of this website.
  • It is a part of an authentic network of dating sites called Cupid Network.
  • This website has become a dedicated platform for lesbians only.
  • Premium members on this website have been provided with an opportunity of utilizing video profiles.
  • Users get to see who is online.
Cons
  • Free members are offered limited access to this website.
  • Paid membership plans are costly and may not be affordable by all members.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

PinkCupid has become a reliable platform for lesbian people where they have found their compatible partners. The PinkCupid Review aims to highlight the positive aspects of this website to bring more lesbian people closer to each other. It has been serving lesbians all over the world since the time of its establishment. Most of the lesbians who are part of this website have found their perfect matches with whom they can spend the rest of life or certain parts of life.

The success stories of couples on the website indicate the positive effects of this website on lesbian people and make more lesbians interested in becoming part of this website to find out compatible matches. This PinkCupid Review will focus on membership, registration process, pricing policies, contact information, website design, and usability so that lesbians, who are thinking of accepting membership, know essential details about this website.

When Was PinkCupid Founded?

When Was PinkCupid Founded?

It was launched in 2006 as a perfect dating site for lesbian and bi-curious women across the globe. This website has grown as a community that has already helped thousands of single women find short and long-term partners with whom they can continue their journey if life.

Who Owns PinkCupid?

It is well-established and respectable Cupid Media that controls more than 30 famous niche sites for dating. With a commitment to bringing singles worldwide closer, Cupid Media has launched this site to mainly cater to the requirements of lesbian dating.

Registration & Profile

The easy registration process can be considered as a reason behind its popularity among lesbians from different countries. The registration process is an essential step that you need to complete to proceed with profile creation to find your compatible matches. You just need to spend 10 minutes of your valuable time to complete the entire process of registration. Users require filling up some mandatory fields and adding photos to find them easily and quickly. A step by step guide is going to be added in this PinkCupid Review so that new users can utilize this guide at the time of registering them on this website.

  • Visit the official page of PinkCupid.
  • Click on the ‘Find Your Match’ tab.
  • Choose any one between ‘View Singles Now’ and ‘Join with Facebook’ and fill up the required fields and complete the process.

Some essential things that you need to remember regarding the registration process are given below.

  • Users require to enter a valid email address that it uses to verify their identity.
  • A password of 8-20 characters needs to be set using letters and numbers. It suggests that users should use a password other than their email password for extra security.

Communication/Matches

Communication/Matches

Communication appears to be very important for any dating website, and a smooth communication process helps strengthen the member base. After signing up into your account, you can start chatting with other members on this platform to check whether they are compatible with you. Sending text messages is the only way of communicating with other lesbians to look for perfect matches. You can use chat features to send some flirty messages.

This website has introduced voice and video chat to make users know about their possible matches better. PinkCupid comes with a feature to let you know who is online. After checking who is online, you can instantly start chatting with her if you think she is appealing. Instant messaging to get closer to people can be considered as one of the reasons that have inspired many people belonging to the lesbian community to join it.

How to Search for People on PinkCupid

Users can look for their perfect matches on PinkCupid based on some specific criteria. It is effortless to search for people with almost the same interests on Adultspace for any users from beginners to experienced people. Users can either search by location or by or look for people who have the same CupidTag. The Platinum membership allows users to utilize advanced filtered on searches. If you wish to use the advanced search, you need to mention the followings:

  • Who you are
  • Whom you are seeking
  • What your age is
  • Which country you belong to
  • Name of the state you are living in
  • The specific distance within which you want a partner
  • Whether you are looking for a profile with a picture of the owner
  • Last active time

The advanced search option helps you to find out some selective profiles based on your choice.

How to Delete PinkCupid Account

How to Delete PinkCupid Account

The next focus of this PinkCupid Review is on the process of how to delete its account. Users require having all information regarding the removal of considerations before they are going to register themselves on PinkCupid. You can temporarily deactivate your account or permanently delete your account from this platform if you wish. When an account is disabled for a specific time by the owner of the profile, it does not mean that the profile owner has deleted the profile. The users can reactivate the profile whenever possible to enjoy the benefits offered by PinkCupid again. The alternative way enables users to close their accounts permanently as the profiles are deleted forever in this substitute method. After removing an existing profile, you can create a new profile following the same registration process to use the beneficial features of PinkCupid.

Members Structure

Over 80,000 members are regularly active on this platform, as many of them have benefitted from this website’s enjoyable features. Both paid and free membership is offered by PinkCupid so that users can enjoy its use as per their affordability. As a leading site for lesbian dating, It has become successful in bringing women from different parts of the world closer. PinkCupid has not set any specific restrictions regarding race, gender, or country for being a part of this website that has been designed to facilitate lesbian dating. To get closer to a perfect companion, you can go for a membership on this website.

Sexual Preferences

Women are only allowed to be members of this website through which they can find ideal matches is to have a long or short-term relationship. Another thing they must be mentioned that adult people are allowed to open an account for flirting and chatting with other members of the same community.

Race and Ethnicity

Race and Ethnicity

It has yet fixed no restrictions regarding the race and ethnicity of the members. Although most of the members of PinkCupid are from the UK, USA, Australia, and Canada, anyone from anywhere in the world can enjoy the benefits of this website

Religious Orientation

It allows people to take membership irrespective of their religions. All users are given equal advantages so that they do not feel that any particular religion is given unique preferences. Adult women from any religious community can enjoy free or paid membership of PinkCupid. So, you do not have to belong to any specific religion to utilize this platform’s advantages to find perfect companions.

Pricing Policies

The next part of this PinkCupid Review is based on the pricing policies fixed by PinkCupid for taking the membership. Signing up to this website is entirely free of cost, and anybody can proceed with that procedure. The basic membership aims to allow people to create a profile on PinkCupid to start conversations with others with the same interests. Different paid membership plans are now available that you can utilize to see the magic of PinkCupid. PinkCupid has given lesbians a scope of reviewing their matches for free, which most of the other lesbian dating sites do not offer.

Free Membership

Free membership plan allows users to have a trial that will ultimately lead them to decide whether to use it again by paying a certain amount or not to use it ever. However, free membership never permits you to utilize all advanced chat features that are more exciting. If you opt for a standard membership for free, you will get the chance to create a profile, upload your ‘picture’ to show yourself to others on this site. You can also send your interests, text Premium messages as well as get access to all fundamental matching features.

Paid Membership

Two types of paid membership are offered by PinkCupid, which is given below as an essential part of this PinkCupid Review.

Gold Membership

  • Cost:

Membership Duration Membership Cost
One month $24.98 total
Three months $16.66 per month
Twelve months $8.33 per month

Benefits:

  • Profile rankings
  • Instant messaging
  • Unlimited private messaging

Platinum Membership

  • Cost:

Membership Duration Membership Cost
One month $29.98 total
Three months $20.00 per month
Twelve months $10.00 per month

Benefits:

  • Translation
  • Video mail
  • Ranking of profiles
  • Unlimited private messaging
  • Adding notes
  • Instant Messaging

Platinum membership allows users to enjoy many beneficial features that can be utilized to attract the attention of others looking for a soulmate as per their preferences. After reading this PinkCupid Review, you can decide which membership plan is suitable for you. Choose any of these plans and continue enjoying all the features offered by PinkCupid to satisfy the users.

How to Cancel PinkCupid Paid Subscription?

How to Cancel PinkCupid Paid Subscription?

The process of cancellation of a paid subscription is entirely online. You need to send a cancellation request from the email address that you have used while registering on it. You will receive all notifications regarding the cancellation of paid membership through emails.

Whether you will be refunded a certain amount of money for cancellation depends entirely on the Cupid Media authority noticing all your activities on the website. If the authority finds something wrong with your profile, the process of membership cancellation may be delayed. The administration understands why you wish to cancel your membership and proceed with this process of cancellation accordingly.

Is PinkCupid Safe?

New users who are thinking of being a member of this lesbian dating website worry about how secure this website is. This PinkCupid Review will focus on whether it is safe to use for people belonging to the lesbian community. You do not have to worry much about security issues on this platform as the security is ensured by Cupid Media. If users find someone irritating or annoying, they can simply block that person without bothering about anything. Once you have blocked one’s profile you have found disturbing, you are safe as no one can contact you again from that profile.

Quality of Profiles

The profiles are verified through email within 24 hours of creating an account. Users can add as many photos as possible to attract the attention of some other lesbian singles who have become members of this website to find out their companions. Users can add preferences about why they have created profiles.

Website Design and Usability

This site has a convenient contemporary design that is liked by users of modern times looking for their perfect lesbian matches. All items on the menu have been grouped simplistically for easy access. It has been set easier for new and existing users to find essential profile parameters. The user-friendly design of this application has always encouraged users to search for their companions without any trouble.

This application has undergone several changes before launch to check whether it is potent enough to cater to modern users’ needs and increase the usability for new and existing users. It is still getting upgraded from time to time so that users of the present time do not feel it to be a backdated website. Even beginners feel it very easy to use, which no other dating application has offered so far. Cupid Tags and photo competition have made this website perfectly compatible with users of the present time.

How Does PinkCupid Work?

It has many attractive features that many single lesbians have already utilized to get closer to other lesbians on PinkCupid. You can check the official website of PinkCupid for a better explanation of how this website works. First, users need to create a profile that suing the easy signup process, and they don’t require adding photos in this step. Then they can easily search the large member base of PinkCupid with a great range of settings and preferences. Finally, users can start communicating with others by sending a message or interest.

PinkCupid App

PinkCupid App

PinkCupid mobile application is available for android versions only, and Android users can download it from Google Play Store to enjoy its benefits. You do not have to pay anything for downloading this application as it is a free application.

Alternatives of PinkCupid

It has turned out to be one of the most successful websites for lesbian singles to find their appropriate partners. The website has multiple membership criteria that often create difficulties for the members to access available features. There are several alternatives to PinkCupid that can be used by single lesbian people to access multiple facilities. Few alternatives of PinkCupid:

  • Zoe: Lesbian Dating & Chat
  • Her: Lesbian Dating App
  • Wapa
  • Only Women
  • OkCupid

Conclusion

PinkCupid has already acquired popularity among many lesbians throughout the world, looking for a reliable dating site to get their ideally compatible soulmate. No other lesbian dating application has provided users with so many beneficial features. The mobile application requires further customization so that more people are interested in utilizing it to find companions from the lesbian community.

Contact Information

This PinkCupid Review has now come to an end. It will mention all detailed contact information so that users can contact the concerning authority whenever they face any problematic consequences:

  • Company: Cupid Media Pty Ltd
  • Postal Address: PinkCupid.com, Cupid Media Pty Ltd PO Box 9304, Gold Coast MC QLD 9726, Australia
  • Office Address: Level 5 2502 / 5 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215, Australia
  • Australian customers can contact using this number: (07) 5571 1181
  • Canadian and US customers can call for any help in this number: 1-800-787-0838
  • International customers can utilize this number to contact: +61 7 5571 1181
  • The UK or European customers can contact using this number: 00 61 7 5571 1181
  • You can fax using this number: +61 7 3103 400

AsianDate
8.6
Read More
BookofMatches
9.6
Read More
Bondage.com
9.3
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
Cheekylovers
9.6
Read More
Christian Cupid
9.7
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: