0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/only-lads-review/Only Lads
Affiliate Disclosure

Only Lads Avis 2021

Only Lads Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 5%
Taux de réponse 77%
Beauté 70%
Âge populaire 25-30
Profils 700 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.0
Visiter le site

Only Lads les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Excellente interface
  • Très facile à enregistrer et à utiliser
  • Les sites sœurs prennent en charge un nombre élevé de membres et donc plus de personnes à rencontrer
  • Il est conçu pour les besoins de rencontres et de réseautage des hommes gais et bisexuels
  • Confidentialité, mot de passe et e-mail non vus par les autres membres
  • Seuls les Lads ne publieront rien sur vos pages de réseaux sociaux ni ne récolteront vos informations sur les réseaux sociaux.
Contre
  • Pas facile de rechercher des informations sur le site. La fonction de recherche sur site est destinée aux partenaires.
  • Il n'est pas possible de masquer votre profil pendant un certain temps.
  • Les profils peuvent être recherchés à partir de n'importe quel moteur de recherche, y compris Google, à moins que les utilisateurs ne modifient leurs paramètres de confidentialité.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée


Only Lads est un site Web exclusivement dédié aux homosexuels et aux bisexuels du monde entier. Le classement se fait selon le pays de résidence. Vous pouvez rapidement rencontrer quelqu’un avec vos intérêts de votre quartier. Le site est également pris en charge par les applications mobiles disponibles sur Google Play et App Store. L’examen se concentre sur les fonctionnalités et la façon de naviguer dans le service.

Quand Only Lads a-t-il été fondé?

La société a été constituée le 5 mai 2011 et lancée en 2012. Le numéro d’enregistrement de la société est le 07622325

Qui ne possède que des gars

Rockware Limited est une société à responsabilité limitée propriétaire de la marque. Le directeur de la société est M. James Alexander Forrester –Fellowes. Les propriétaires et le personnel travaillant sur le site sont également gays. Only Lads est l’une des plateformes de rencontres de datingnode.com.

Only Lads Review 2020

Inscription et profil

C’est gratuit de rejoindre. Vous pouvez vous inscrire sur Facebook, ce qui, selon eux, est le moyen le plus rapide. Vous pouvez également vous connecter avec un nouveau compte avec un e-mail.

Vous pouvez partager votre position directement à partir de votre ordinateur ou de l’adresse IP des informations de téléphone. Les informations de localisation sont essentielles pour la fonction de recherche. Les autres détails que vous donnez à ce niveau incluent la date de naissance, le lieu et le mot de passe. Vous devez confirmer que vous avez plus de 18 ans et vous inscrire. Ils ont un captcha pour empêcher les robots de se connecter. Il existe une option pour utiliser votre vrai nom ou surnom. Sélectionnez votre sexualité, qu’elle soit gay ou bisexuelle.

Recherchez un e-mail d’activation avec un code d’activation dans votre e-mail d’inscription. L’entreprise garantit la confidentialité et ne demandera même pas l’autorisation de publier quoi que ce soit sur le mur Facebook des utilisateurs.

Vous remplissez des détails sur vous, y compris l’âge, l’origine ethnique, l’apparence et la personnalité. Vous ajoutez également des caractéristiques du partenaire préféré, qu’il soit gay ou bisexuel, son âge et les activités souhaitées. Ils se répartissent en huit catégories (amitié, relation, occasionnel, partenaire de voyage, groupe occasionnel et autres activités). Vous pouvez choisir une photo de couverture de paysages incroyables ou de la vie nocturne. Plus important encore, vous avez la possibilité de revoir votre profil avant de le publier pour le public.

Communication / Matchs

Une fois inscrit, vous obtiendrez des profils de personnes vivant près de chez vous et qui ont des similitudes avec vous en passant par les profils. Envoyez un brise-glace, ajoutez un ami, ajoutez comme favori ou discutez. Les utilisateurs conservent plusieurs types de photos. Les photos privées ne peuvent être vues que par les personnes que vous autorisez. Les autres peuvent voir la version floue et demander l’accès. La deuxième catégorie de photos est l’album messager.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur seulement Lads

Une fois connecté à votre page, vous verrez les personnes les plus proches de vous. Vous pouvez parcourir les profils affichés sur la page profilée. Il existe une liste de pays parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir si vous préférez vérifier à partir de pays particuliers. Supposons que vous veniez d’Australie, donc lorsque vous le sélectionnez, vous n’obtiendrez que des profils d’Australie. Les résultats affichés sont les suivants: Photo, Ville et Âge. Cliquez sur la personne que vous aimez pour obtenir des détails plus de détails sur la personne. Il y a une brève introduction, notamment si l’on recherche une relation à long terme ou simplement une amitié. Une photo s’affiche.

Comment supprimer uniquement le compte Lads?

Vous devrez accéder au «tableau de bord du compte» pour supprimer votre compte. Vous recevrez un code de suppression de l’e-mail au rapport. Si vous ne le trouvez pas dans la boîte de réception, vérifiez votre dossier spam. Entrez le code et cliquez sur «Supprimer le compte». Quelques brèves questions seront posées. Cliquez sur le bouton «supprimer le compte», et il termine le processus.

La société met jusqu’à 30 jours pour supprimer définitivement tous vos enregistrements. Vous devez avoir utilisé une adresse e-mail vérifiée.

Comment supprimer uniquement le compte Lads?

Structure des membres

Il y a environ un million de membres. Le site appartient et est exploité par des homosexuels. Pour être membre, il faut avoir plus de 18 ans. Il est populaire au Royaume-Uni et compte une population plus âgée d’Europe et des membres plus jeunes d’Afrique.

Préférences sexuelles

Ce site s’adresse spécifiquement aux hommes gays et bisexuels. Comme le montre le site, seuls les hommes sont autorisés à être membres.

Race et ethnicité

Il y a des gens du monde entier, toutes races et ethnies confondues. Il n’y a pas de discrimination fondée sur la race.

Orientation religieuse

Le site n’a aucune orientation religieuse, mais dans vos informations de style de vie, vous donnez vos informations religieuses. Il y a une gamme de choix à sélectionner lors de l’inscription.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

Vous pouvez choisir des abonnements mensuels, trimestriels, semestriels ou annuels. Ils sont dans des devises différentes de 10,95 à 84,95 $, de 5,95 à 59,95 £, de 7,95 à 64,95 €.

Vous pouvez saisir les détails de votre carte de débit. Le renouvellement est mensuel. Aucun remboursement n’est disponible pour les utilisateurs qui ont choisi d’annuler au milieu du mois. Les paiements sont sécurisés grâce à la 3D secure. La sécurité du paiement est garantie puisque le service utilise paypoint.net.

Adhésion gratuite

L’ouverture d’un compte sur OnlyLads est gratuite. Il est également gratuit de télécharger l’application gratuitement.

Vous pouvez également envoyer des brise-glaces à d’autres membres et parcourir plusieurs applications par jour. Vous pouvez également afficher un nombre limité de personnes qui ont visité votre profil. Vous voyez également un nombre limité de membres ont votre profil comme leur favori.

Adhésion payante

Il existe un abonnement payant facultatif qui étend l’utilisation de différentes fonctionnalités. L’adhésion à Apaid est également appelée adhésion premium sur le site.

Avec un abonnement payant, vous avez accès à des photos de meilleure qualité. Vous pouvez parcourir un nombre illimité de profils et envoyer des messages à un nombre illimité de personnes. Vous pouvez également désactiver les publicités.

Avec l’abonnement mensuel de l’application 9,99 $ et l’abonnement mensuel 6,99 $ jusqu’à, six membres de la famille peuvent utiliser l’application.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payé par Lads seulement?

Les paiements d’abonnement sont mensuels. Si le mois a commencé et que des déductions ont déjà été effectuées sur votre compte, il n’y a pas d’option de remboursement. Si vous souhaitez annuler l’abonnement, il y a un bouton à l’extrême droite en haut. Cliquez sur le bouton, accédez aux paramètres du compte, puis à la gestion des membres, et suivez le processus.

Comment annuler l'abonnement payé par Lads seulement?

Seuls les gars sont-ils sûrs?

Il y a une page de sécurité des données sur le site Web qui est accessible en cliquant sur le lien en bas à droite. Le centre d’assistance du site Web propose des conseils de sécurité aux utilisateurs. Le développeur a donné des conseils détaillés sur la protection de la vie privée. Vous devez éviter de donner des informations personnelles. Ouvrez de nouveaux comptes avec un e-mail qui n’est pas lié à votre travail et à votre vie quotidienne. Ils conseillent en outre sur la confiance et les instincts. Ils vous conseillent également sur les conseils de sécurité lorsque vous décidez enfin de rencontrer votre amour. Si quelqu’un demande de l’argent, il lui conseille de bloquer le profil et de le signaler immédiatement. Il y a aussi des coordonnées.

La politique de confidentialité de l’entreprise se trouve sur le site Web. Pour éviter d’accumuler des informations inutiles, l’entreprise pratique une «politique de données responsables». Aucun historique de localisation n’est stocké. Les adresses IP des ordinateurs et des périphériques qui ne sont pas utilisés au cours des six derniers mois sont supprimées. Aucune donnée de facturation, y compris les détails de la carte de crédit, n’est stockée. Les services de facturation sont proposés par des fournisseurs tiers tels que Apple Pay, Stripe, Pay 365 et Google Play.

Une politique de protection des données fait partie de la politique de sécurité. Vous pouvez à tout moment demander une copie des informations que l’entreprise possède sur vous. L’entreprise ne cède ni ne vend des données à un tiers. L’entreprise respecte également la loi en fournissant des informations aux autorités lorsque la loi l’exige. Dans ce cas, les droits sont transférés à ce tiers.

Logiciel crypté unidirectionnel sur le réseau; personne ne le sait donc dans l’entreprise, y compris le personnel. D’autres mesures de protection des données incluent les pare-feu, le chiffrement et les correctifs de sécurité du système d’exploitation.

Le profil des membres est consultable sur n’importe quel moteur de recherche, y compris Google, mais vous pouvez modifier le statut de confidentialité. Le service fait partie d’un plus grand réseau de sites de rencontres par la plate-forme Datingnode, et par conséquent, les autres membres d’autres plates-formes peuvent voir votre profil si vous répondez à leurs critères. Vous pouvez supprimer le compte, mais les détails restent jusqu’à ce que vous supprimiez définitivement.

Vous vous inscrivez avec une adresse e-mail et pouvez modifier l’adresse à tout moment. Vous pouvez également choisir de vous désabonner des bulletins d’information et des rappels. Les e-mails ne sont pas vendus à des tiers.

Les cookies utilisés par l’entreprise sont des outils Google Analytics pour comprendre les clients. Ces informations ne sont pas vendues à des tiers. Cependant, il n’y a pas d’avertissement sur Google Analytics ou les cookies lorsque les utilisateurs commencent à utiliser des comptes.

En utilisant Facebook connect, ils n’enverront aucune information sur Facebook, liront la liste d’amis. Vous pouvez déconnecter Facebook de l’application et l’entreprise supprimera les données.

Qualité des profils

Les profils sont très détaillés avec des sous-thèmes. Vous remplissez les informations en ayant une liste déroulante et des choix à cocher. Les utilisateurs sont encouragés à donner autant d’informations que possible dans le profil. Aucune information de contact n’est autorisée et les utilisateurs ne peuvent pas promouvoir de sites Web, d’entreprises ou de profil d’organisation.

Les photos ne doivent pas contenir de contenu pour adultes. La qualité de l’application est excellente et facile à naviguer – pas de profils d’activités illégales, d’images inappropriées ou nues ou d’images protégées par des droits d’auteur.

Les profils sont détaillés et comprennent les détails généraux, l’apparence, les caractéristiques du partenaire souhaité, les qualités de la personne et les activités et le style de vie souhaités. Il y a aussi un affichage sur les amis et les favoris de la personne. Vous pouvez même accéder à ces informations sans inscription ni connexion au site.

Qualité des profils

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Les concepteurs du site ont pensé au confort et à l’expérience des utilisateurs. L’interface du site Web est conviviale et facile à utiliser. Cependant, vous pouvez accéder aux informations personnelles même lorsque vous n’êtes pas membre du site. Il y a environ cinq liens sur la page d’accueil sur lesquels vous pouvez cliquer pour vous conduire à la page de connexion. Vous cliquez sur commencer à dater maintenant en bas après l’affichage des photos. Il y a aussi un bouton de connexion dans le coin supérieur droit et le cadre gauche du site.

Chaque fois que vous accédez à une page. Vous avez la possibilité d’utiliser les liens à gauche ou les graphiques en haut pour exécuter la même fonction.

Chaque page de profil a un bouton d’enregistrement en bas pour éviter de perdre des données.

Comment fonctionne Only Lads?

Le service dispose de deux plates-formes: un site Web et une application. Les utilisateurs s’inscrivent sur le site. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser l’option de recherche pour rencontrer des membres. Les utilisateurs sont automatiquement liés aux personnes qui les entourent mais peuvent également effectuer une recherche globale. Le site utilise également des cookies pour comprendre que les clients préfèrent obtenir les meilleurs amis.

La société possède d’autres sites connexes gérés de manière centralisée par un système de gestion des rencontres. Parfois, les membres d’un site Web peuvent accéder aux informations d’un autre de leurs sites Web. La société propose deux types d’abonnements: premium et gratuit. Le paiement dépend des offres proposées. Le montant est payé via des plateformes tierces.

Comment fonctionne Only Lads?

Seulement l’application Lads

Les développeurs disent que vous recevez dix messages gratuits par jour pour les utilisateurs gratuits.

L’application est compatible avec la plupart des appareils portables. Vous pouvez également utiliser un émulateur sur votre PC pour en profiter. Il est disponible à la fois sur l’App Store et sur Google Play. Sur trois mille cent cinquante avis sur Google Play, l’application a quatre étoiles avec une note de 4,0. La taille de l’application est de 20,2 Mo et nécessite iOS 7.0 ou une version ultérieure. Il est compatible avec iPad, iPod touch, iPhone. La note sur l’App Store en mai 2019 était de 2,9 sur 5 d’après les commentaires de 12 personnes. Une autre fonctionnalité est que l’application prend en charge le partage familial.

Il y a des achats intégrés dans l’application. Les domaines d’amélioration comprennent des photos et des messages texte supplémentaires. Il limite les messages texte à un ou deux par jour, comme le montrent les avis des utilisateurs par rapport à la promesse de l’entreprise aux clients. Il y a également plusieurs bugs sur. Il serait utile que les développeurs répondent aux clients qui se plaignent des services, en particulier de l’application. L’application bénéficierait également d’une fonction de recherche pour se limiter à un partenaire particulièrement souhaité à partir d’un emplacement spécifique sur le site Web.

Alternatives de Only Lads

Chat gay:

C’est un site de rencontre gay-friendly avec plus de dix ans d’expérience dans la connexion de personnes gay-friendly du monde entier. Dabltech ltd possède l’application. Vous pouvez définir la distance de votre domicile à partir de laquelle vous souhaitez rencontrer des partenaires. L’envoi de messages sur cette application vous oblige à payer pour cela.

Disco Gay Rencontres et chat gay:

Ce site Web est destiné aux personnes gays, bisexuelles et curieuses. Le site prétend avoir plus de 50 millions de membres et 100 000 adhérents chaque jour. Il accueille les transgenres, bi et gay. Le site se vante de célébrer la diversité.

Des femmes seulement:

La même société en est propriétaire pour les femmes lesbiennes et bisexuelles. Il fonctionne plus ou moins, comme Only Lads mais ciblant un sexe différent. Leur note mobile sur l’App Store est de 3,6, mieux que seuls les gars.

Rencontres gay Romeo et chat:

Avec plus de cinq millions de téléchargements sur leur application, c’est excellent pour rencontrer des gens dans votre localité et dans le monde entier. Romeo BV Dating est propriétaire du site de rencontre. L’application est structurée et régulièrement mise à jour.

GayXchange:

Ce service appartient à la même société qui possède Only Lads, Rocketware Ltd. C’est pour les hommes gays, bi, trans et curieux. Le site Web a une interface similaire à celle des gays, avec seulement un changement de couleur. Vous pouvez échanger des photos, flirter et discuter avec des milliers d’hommes du monde entier. Il a une fonction de recherche par pays, et vous vous dirigerez vers des états ou des comtés pour une recherche plus spécifique lorsque vous arrivez dans un pays particulier.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Only Lads est un bon site de rencontre pour les gays et les bisexuels. Il est simple à utiliser, modeste et offre plus de ressources provenant d’autres sites gay connexes. L’entreprise a mis en place des mesures pour assurer la sécurité des données et la sécurité des informations. Le site aime les informations de localisation; par conséquent, vous pouvez rencontrer des gays à côté de vous. Il offre également la possibilité de rencontrer les plus éloignés en sélectionnant le pays et la ville d’intérêt. Il y a cependant beaucoup à faire sur la conception de l’application. Les utilisateurs gratuits ne semblent pas comprendre leurs limites et leurs privilèges. Si vous êtes gay ou bisexuel, que vous recherchiez des personnes qui vous intéressent, que ce soit pour une amitié ou un partenariat à long terme, ce site est fait pour vous.

Informations de contact

Entreprise: Rocketware Limited

Adresse: 41 Mansion Gate Square, Chapel Allerton, Leeds LS7 4RX, Royaume-Uni

Téléphone: n / a

Email: https://www.onlylads.com/support/contact/

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/only-lads-review/Only Lads

Only Lads Review 2020

Only Lads Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 5%
Reply rate 77%
Beauty 70%
Popular age 25-30
Profiles 700 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.0
Visit Site

Only Lads users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Great interface
  • Very easy to register and use
  • Sister sites support high membership and hence more people to meet
  • It’s designed for dating and networking needs of gay and bisexual men
  • Privacy, password, and email not seen by other members
  • Only Lads will not post anything on your social media pages or harvest your social media information.
Cons
  • Not easy to search for information on the site. The site search function is for partners.
  • There is no option of hiding your profile for some time.
  • Profiles can be searched from any search engine, including Google unless users change their privacy settings.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Only Lads is a website exclusively dedicated to gay men and bisexuals from all over the world. The classification is done according to the resident country. You can quickly meet someone with your interests from your neighborhood. The site is also supported by mobile apps that are available on Google Play and App Store. The review focuses on features and how to navigate through the service.

When Was Only Lads Founded?

The company was incorporated on the 5th of May 2011 and launched in 2012. The company registration number is 07622325

Who Owns Only Lads

Rockware Limited is a private limited company that owns the brand. The director of the company is Mr. James Alexander Forrester –Fellowes. The owners and staff working on the site are also gays. Only Lads is one of the dating platforms by datingnode.com.

Only Lads Review 2020

Registration & Profile

It is free to join. You can either register with Facebook, which they say is the quickest way. You can also log with a new account with an email.

You can either share your location directly from your computer or phone information IP address. The location information is essential for the search function. Other details that you give at this level include the date of birth, location, and password. You have to confirm that you are over the age of 18 and register. They have a captcha to prevent robots from signing in. There is an option of using your real name or nickname. Select your sexuality, whether gay or bisexual.

Check for an activation email with an activation code in your registration email. The company guarantees privacy and will not even request permission to post anything on the users’ Facebook wall.

You fill in details about you, including age, ethnic background, appearance, and personality. You also add features of the preferred mate, whether he is gay or bisexual, his age, and desired activities. They come in eight categories (friendship, relationship, casual, travel partner, group casual, and other activities). You get to choose a cover photo of some amazing landscapes or nightlife. Most importantly, you have a chance to review your profile before posting it for the public.

Communication/Matches

Once registered, you will get profiles of people living near you and who have some similarities to you going by the profiles. Send an icebreaker, add a friend, add as favorite or chat. Users maintain several types of photos. The private photos can only be viewed by people you allow. The others can see the blurred version and request for access. The second category of photos is the messenger album.

How To Search For People On Only Lads

Once you sign in to your page, you will see the people nearest to you. You can browse profiles displayed on the profiled page. There is a list of countries you can choose from if you prefer to check from particular countries. Say you are from Australia, so when you select it, you will only get profiles from Australia. The results that are displayed consist of Photo, City, and Age. Click on the person you like to get details more details on the person. There is a short introduction, including whether one is looking for a long term relationship or just friendship. One photo is displayed.

How To Delete Only Lads Account?

You will need to go to the “account dashboard” to remove your account. You will be sent a removal code from the email to the report. In case you don’t find it in the inbox, check your spam folder. Enter the code and click on “Remove the Account.” A few short questions will be asked. Click on the button “remove the account,” and it completes the process.

The company takes up to 30 days to permanently remove all your records. You must have used a verified email address.

How To Delete Only Lads Account?

Members Structure

There are about one million members. The site is gay owned and operated. For one to join, they have to be over 18 years. It is popular in the UK and has an older population from Europe and younger members from Africa.

Sexual Preferences

This site is specifically for gay and bisexual men. As the site depicts, only men are allowed to be members.

Race And Ethnicity

There are people from all over the world, all races and ethnicities included. There is no discrimination based on race.

Religious Orientation

The site has no religious orientation, but in your lifestyle information, you give your religious information. There is a range of choices for one to select during registration.

Religious Orientation

Pricing Policies

You can either choose monthly, quarterly, biannual, or annual subscriptions. They are on different currencies $10.95-84.95, £5.95-59.95, €7.95-64.95.

You can enter your debit card details. Renewal is monthly. No refunds are available for users who chose to cancel midway during the month. The payments are made safe through 3D secure. The security of payment is guaranteed since the service uses paypoint.net.

Free Membership

It is free to open an account on OnlyLads. It is also free to download the app for free.

You can also send icebreakers to other members and can browse several apps per day. You are also able to view a limited number of people who visited your profile. You also view a limited number of members have your profile as their favorite.

There is an optional paid membership that extends the use of different features. Apaid membership is also referred to as premium membership on the site.

With a paid membership, you have access to better quality photos. You can browse any number of profiles and send messages to an unlimited number of people. You also can turn off advertisements.

On app monthly subscription $9.99 and Monthly membership $6.99 up to, six family members can use the app.

How To Cancel Only Lads Paid Subscription?

The subscription payments are monthly. If the month has started and deductions have already made from your account, there is no refund option. If you wish to cancel the subscription, there is a far-right button at the top. Click on the button, go to account settings, then membership management, and follow the process.

How To Cancel Only Lads Paid Subscription?

Is Only Lads Safe?

There is a Data safety page on the website that is accessed by clicking on the bottom right link. The website’s support center has safety advice for users. The developer has given detailed advice on privacy protection. You should avoid giving personal information. Open new accounts with an email that is not related to your work and daily life. They further advise on trust and instincts. They also advise on safety tips when you finally decide to meet your love interest. If someone asks for money, they advise one to block the profile and immediately report. There are also contact details.

The company’s privacy policy is on the website. To avoid accumulating unnecessary information, the company practice “responsible data policy.” No location history is stored. IP addresses of computers and devices that are not used for the last six months are deleted. No billing data, including credit card details, are stored. The billing services are offered by third-party providers such as Apple pay, stripe, pay 365, and Google Play.

A data protection policy is a part of the security policy. You can request a copy of the information that the company has on you at any time. The company does not give or sell data to a third party. The company also follows the law in providing information to authorities when required by law. In this case, the rights are transferred to this third party.

One way encrypted software on the network; hence no one knows it in the company, including the staff. More data protection measures include firewalls, encryption, and operating system security patches.

The members’ profile is searchable to any search engine, including Google, but you can change the privacy status. The service is part of a bigger network of dating sites by the Datingnode platform, and hence other members in other platforms can see your profile if you meet their criteria. You may remove the account, but details remain until you delete permanently.

You register with an email address and can change the address any day. You can also choose to opt-out of messages newsletters and reminders. Emails are not sold to third parties.

The cookies the company uses are google analytics tools to understand the clients. This information is not sold to third parties. However, there is no warning on google analytics or cookies when users start use accounts.

Using Facebook connect, they will not send any information on Facebook, read friends list. You can disconnect Facebook from the app, and the company will remove the data.

Quality of Profiles

The profiles are very much detailed with subtopics. You fill in the information by having some drop-down list and choices to select on checkboxes. Users are encouraged to give as much information as possible in the profile. No contact details are allowed, and users cannot promote websites, businesses, or organizational profile.

Photos should not contain mature content. The quality of the app is excellent and easy to navigate—no profiles of illegal activities, inappropriate or nude images, or copyrighted images.

The profiles are detailed and include the general details, appearance, characteristics of the desired mate, the qualities of the person, and desired activities and lifestyle. There is also a display on the person’s friends and favorites. You can even access this information without registration and signing into the site.

Quality of Profiles

Website Design and Usability

The designers of the website thought of user comfort and experience. The website’s interface is friendly and easy to use. However, you can access personal information even when you are not a member of the site. There are about five links on the home page you can click to lead you to sign in page. You click on start dating now at the bottom after display of photos. There is also a login button in the top right corner and the left frame of the site.

Every time you get to a page. You are given the option of using the links on the left or the graphics on the top to carry out the same function.

Every profile page has a save button at the bottom to prevent losing data.

How Does Only Lads Work?

The service has two platforms: a website and an app. The users register to the site. Users can use the search option to meet members. Users are automatically linked to people around them but can also search globally. The site also uses cookies to understand the customers prefer to get the best mates.

The company has other related sites that are managed centrally by a dating management system. Sometimes members of one website can access information from another of their websites. The company has two types of subscriptions: premium and free. The payment is dependent on offers given. The amount is paid through third-party platforms.

How Does Only Lads Work?

Only Lads App

The developers say you are given ten free messages per day for free users.

The app is compatible with most handheld devices. You can also use an emulator on your pc to enjoy it. It is available both on the App Store and Google Play. Out of three thousand one hundred and fifty reviews on Google Play, the app has four stars with a rating of 4.0. The size of the app is 20.2 MB and requires iOS 7.0 or later. It is compatible with iPad, iPod touch, iPhone. The rating on App Store as per May 2019 was 2.9 out of 5 from 12 people’s comments. Another feature is the app supports family sharing.

There are in-app purchases in the app. Areas of improvement include additional photos and text messages. It limits the text messages to one or two per day, as seen on user reviews against the company promise to customers. There are also several bugs on. It would help if the developers responded to clients who complained about the services, especially the app. The app would also benefit from a search function to narrow down to a particularly desired partner from a specific location on the website.

Alternatives of Only Lads

Gay Guys chat:

It is a gay-friendly dating site with over ten years of experience connecting gay-friendly people worldwide. Dabltech ltd owns the app. You can set the amount of distance from your home from which you wish to meet partners. Sending messages on this app requires you to pay for it.

Disco Gay Dating and Gay Chat:

This website is for gay, bisexual, and curious people. The site claims to have over 50 million members and 100,000 joining every day. It welcomes transgender, bi, and gay. The site boasts of celebrating diversity.

Only women:

The same company owns it for lesbian and bisexual women. It operates more or less, like Only Lads but targeting a different gender. Their mobile rating on the App Store is 3.6, better than only lads.

Romeo Gay Dating and Chat:

With over five million downloads on their app, it is excellent for meeting people in your locality and worldwide. Romeo B.V. Dating owns the dating site. The app is structured and regularly updated.

GayXchange:

This service is owned by the same company that owns Only Lads, Rocketware Ltd. It is for gay, bi, trans, and curious men. The website has a similar interface to gay lads, with only a change in color. You can swap pictures, flirt, and chat with thousands of men from around the world. It has a search function by country, and you will g to states or counties for a more specific search when you get to a particular country.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Only Lads is a good dating site for gays and bisexuals. It is simple to use, modest and offers more resources from other related gay sites. The company has put measures to ensure data security and information safety. The site is keen on location information; hence you can meet gays next to you. It also offers the option of meeting those far away by selecting the country and city of interest. There is, however, much that needs to be done on the design of the app. The free users do not seem to understand their limitations and privileges. If you are gay or bisexual, whether you are looking for people with your interest, whether for friendship or long term partnership, this is a site for you.

Contact Information

Company: Rocketware Limited

Address: 41 Mansion Gate Square, Chapel Allerton, Leeds LS7 4RX, United Kingdom

Phone: n/a

Email: https://www.onlylads.com/support/contact/

Adam4Adam
8.5
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.0
Read More
AfroRomance
8.8
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
9.6
Read More
BDSM.com
9.7
Read More
Chat Zozo
8.2
Read More
Chatrandom
9.1
Read More
Chat Hour
9.1
Read More
DateMyAge
8.3
Read More
Dating.com
8.6
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.7
Read More
Dating for Seniors
9.6
Read More
Fitness Singles
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: