0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/afroromance-review/AfroRomance

AfroRomance Avis 2021

AfroRomance Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 21%
Taux de réponse 92%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 25-30
Profils 730 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.8
Visiter le site

AfroRomance les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Il a un excellent design et une belle esthétique.
  • Il a un taux de réussite très élevé et est très populaire dans l'industrie des rencontres.
  • Il propose un service de niche qui s'adresse à un groupe particulier de personnes qui auraient autrement des difficultés sur d'autres sites de rencontres.
  • L'inscription est gratuite.
  • Les profils sont très perspicaces.
Contre
  • Il n'a pas d'application mobile.
  • Ce n'est que pour les Noirs et les Blancs intéressés par une relation interraciale.
  • Il n'a pas d'algorithme de correspondance automatique.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

AfroRomance est un site de rencontre spécialisé dans l’aide aux célibataires qui souhaitent s’engager dans une relation interraciale. Ce site est destiné aux célibataires noirs qui veulent sortir avec des célibataires blancs et / ou des célibataires blancs qui veulent sortir avec des célibataires noirs. Ce site a réussi à rassembler des milliers de couples interraciaux, dont la plupart ont abouti à des relations à long terme fructueuses, certaines menant même au mariage. C’est un site légitime qui a eu un grand succès dans l’industrie des rencontres, définitivement authentique.

Quand AfroRomance a-t-il été fondé?

AfroRomance a été fondée en 2003 pour aider les célibataires noirs et blancs à la recherche de relations interraciales pour trouver l’amour. Les fondateurs ont réalisé que l’industrie des rencontres n’était pas favorable pour ceux qui recherchent des relations interraciales. Ils ont vu cela comme une opportunité de combler une lacune dans l’industrie des rencontres et de créer une plate-forme permettant de créer facilement des relations interraciales.

À qui appartient AfroRomance?

La Chellaul Corporation possède AfroRomance. The Chellaul Corporation est une société de divertissement multimédia sur Internet et un service de réseautage social qui possède et gère plusieurs sites Web et projets. AfroRomance et InterracialDatingCentral.com sont leurs projets les plus importants et visent à créer des relations durables pour les personnes intéressées par les rencontres interraciales et la romance. Leurs deux sites ont des membres communs de 1,1 million d’utilisateurs. Ils sont basés à Reno, Nevada.

À qui appartient AfroRomance?

Inscription et profil

Lorsque vous arrivez sur la page d’accueil, vous serez accueillis par de belles photos de couples interraciaux heureux et un très long message détaillant ce qu’est ce site et comment il peut vous aider. Lorsque vous avez été convaincu avec succès par la rédaction brillamment écrite, vous remarquerez alors dans le coin supérieur droit de la page, une option pour rejoindre le site. Cliquez dessus et passez à la page suivante. La page suivante sera la page d’inscription. La page d’inscription comporte un formulaire contenant une liste de questions auxquelles vous devez répondre. Ces questions incluent votre sexe, ce que vous espérez gagner du site (que ce soit l’amitié, un correspondant, une relation à long terme, un mariage, des rencontres, etc.). Ils vous demandent également votre appartenance ethnique. Après cela, vous serez redirigé vers la page suivante où vous remplirez vos informations de messagerie. La prochaine étape vous demandera de renseigner votre emplacement, une courte biographie et votre date de naissance. Ceci est la dernière étape; après cela, vous pouvez vous connecter et remplir votre profil.

Votre profil nécessitera beaucoup d’informations; même certains qui peuvent sembler inutiles. Mais rappelez-vous qu’il s’agit d’un site de rencontre, et plus vous donnez d’informations sur votre personnalité, plus vos chances d’obtenir une correspondance sont élevées. Une idée encore meilleure est que vous pourrez également voir les profils d’autres personnes. Donc, vous voudriez certainement autant d’informations que possible. Faites donc de votre mieux pour fournir autant d’informations que vous le souhaitez sur votre personnalité. Et n’oubliez pas d’ajouter de très belles photos de vous-même.

Communication / Matchs

Être jumelé sur AfroRomance est très simple. Une fois que vous avez rempli votre profil, vous aurez accès à de nombreux profils. Ils seront affichés sur votre page d’accueil et vous pourrez en choisir un à votre guise. Ces profils vous seront recommandés en fonction des informations que vous remplissez sur votre profil. Par exemple, si vous dites que vous n’aimez pas les filles qui ne fument pas, vous seriez des profils recommandés de filles qui n’aiment pas fumer non plus. Lorsque vous cliquez sur un profil, vous recommandez d’autres profils similaires au profil que vous avez sélectionné spécifiquement. Vous pouvez facilement envoyer un message à n’importe qui et démarrer une conversation.

Vous devez être très poli et amical si vous voulez envoyer des SMS à quelqu’un. Vous devriez également pouvoir tenir de bonnes conversations, rappelez-vous que vous essayez d’impressionner la personne à qui vous parlez. Cela aide également à télécharger de superbes photos de vous-même. Tirez votre photo et amusez-vous.

Communication / Matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur AfroRomance

Pour rechercher sur AfroRomance, vous devrez utiliser la fonction de recherche. Une fois que vous avez cliqué sur la fonction de recherche, une liste de profils correspondant le mieux à vos goûts et à votre emplacement vous sera présentée. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir de filtrer vos résultats de recherche. Les résultats de la recherche peuvent être filtrés en fonction des profils récemment mis à jour, des nouveaux membres, des membres populaires, des anniversaires proches. Vous pouvez également utiliser l’option de filtre personnalisé; cela vous permet de filtrer vos résultats en fonction de l’âge et du lieu. Vous disposez également de l’option de recherche rapide, qui vous permet de filtrer vos résultats en fonction de vos préférences raciales.

Comment supprimer un compte AfroRomance?

Pour réussir à supprimer votre compte AfroRomance, vous devrez contacter l’équipe de support client. Vous devrez leur envoyer un e-mail, détaillant les raisons pour lesquelles vous supprimez votre compte et quittez le site. Pour obtenir leurs coordonnées, vous devrez parcourir leur section contactez-nous où tous les moyens de les contacter sont disponibles. Si vous avez souscrit à une option payante, vous devrez joindre une preuve de votre paiement à l’e-mail que vous prévoyez d’envoyer. Cela vous évitera beaucoup de stress et vous garantira une réponse rapide. Vous devriez vous attendre à ce qu’ils essaient de vous persuader de rester, et ils peuvent être très persuasifs, mais la décision de rester ou de partir vous appartient en fin de compte.

Comment supprimer un compte AfroRomance?

Structure des membres

  • Total des membres

    AfroRomance est encore un site en herbe et a encore un long chemin à parcourir. Cela étant dit, ce site compte plus de 500 000 utilisateurs. La croissance de ce site a été lente mais constante. À première vue, ils ne ralentissent pas de sitôt.

  • Top Géographie

    Ce site a la plupart de ses utilisateurs basés aux États-Unis. Si vous ne vivez pas aux États-Unis, vous aurez du mal à trouver quelqu’un qui vit près de vous sur ce site. Même si vous vivez aux États-Unis, la plupart des utilisateurs de ce site vivent dans des grandes villes. Donc, si vous vivez à la campagne, vous pourriez avoir du mal à trouver quelqu’un sur ce site dont l’emplacement est accessible pour vous.

  • Âge

    Les utilisateurs de ce site ne sont pas très diversifiés en termes d’âge. La plupart des utilisateurs d’AfroRomance ont entre 25 et 40 ans. La raison en n’est pas évidente, mais c’est ce que les statistiques nous disent. En ce qui concerne la limite d’âge sur ce site, vous devez avoir 18 ans ou plus pour adhérer.


Préférences sexuelles?

Bien que les utilisateurs du site soient extrêmement directs, ce site est très chaleureux envers la communauté LGBTQ. Ils ont la possibilité de choisir si vous êtes intéressé par les hommes ou les femmes. Ils font cela pour s’assurer que les membres de la communauté LGBTQ ne se sentent pas anormaux en leur donnant un site séparé. Identifier votre sexualité sur ce site est aussi simple que d’identifier votre race ou votre âge. Il n’y a pas de stress ni de flamboyance condescendante dans l’exécution de cette étape d’identification et d’enregistrement sans effort. Aucune forme de discrimination ou d’homophobie n’est autorisée sur ce site. Toute homophobie sera signalée et entraînera l’expulsion de l’agresseur de la plateforme.

Préférences sexuelles?

Race et ethnicité

Bien que ce site s’adresse principalement aux célibataires noirs et blancs qui souhaitent sortir ensemble, d’autres ethnies sont autorisées sur le site. Il n’y a aucune discrimination. S’ils trouvent l’amour, c’est toujours une victoire pour le site de rencontre. Cependant, d’autres ethnies n’auront probablement pas une période aussi facile sur ce site, car il est principalement destiné aux célibataires noirs et blancs. La plupart des utilisateurs de ce site ont un goût particulier et ne voudront probablement pas sortir avec quelqu’un en dehors de leurs préférences.

Orientation religieuse

Ce site est ouvert à de nombreuses religions différentes et ne discrimine aucune religion. Il existe une riche diversité de religions sur ce site. Toute forme de discrimination religieuse sera punie. L’auteur de l’infraction verra son compte retiré de ce site instantanément. Ce site aide les personnes qui souhaitent sortir avec une religion spécifique à trouver des correspondances appropriées.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

Ce site offre un excellent service, on s’attend donc à ce que cela coûte de l’argent. Ils ont des prix et des réductions très abordables en fonction du plan de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser.

  • Six mois 2,69 $ par semaine
  • Trois mois 3,03 $ par semaine
  • 1 mois 5,99 $ par semaine

Adhésion gratuite

Cette option est gratuite. Il vous donne un accès gratuit à AfroRomance pendant un mois, puis vous devez vous inscrire avec l’option payante. Pendant que vous utilisez l’option gratuite, vous ne pourrez pas envoyer de messages et les profils les mieux notés seront tenus à l’écart de votre portée. Pour aggraver les choses, vous serez en proie à des publicités. Votre séjour sur ce site avec l’option gratuite sera comme aller dans une boutique et ne pas pouvoir acheter quoi que ce soit. La meilleure chose à faire serait de passer à une option payante.

Adhésion payante

Il existe différents plans qui vous donnent un accès illimité à toutes les ressources du site pendant différentes périodes lorsque vous utilisez l’option d’abonnement payant. Avec un abonnement payant, vous aurez accès au meilleur de ce site. Vous serez autorisé à envoyer et recevoir des messages et bénéficierez d’un accès illimité à toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles. Vous aurez également une expérience sans publicité.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à AfroRomance?

Pour annuler votre abonnement payant, veillez à ne pas annuler votre compte à la place. Lorsque vous annulez votre abonnement payant, vous visez à annuler votre abonnement premium, pas votre profil. Vous aurez toujours accès à votre compte, mais vous ne pourrez pas accéder aux fonctionnalités qui font que le compte premium vaut la peine d’être payé.

Alors dirigez-vous simplement vers le site de rencontre et connectez-vous. Cliquez ensuite sur les paramètres du compte, choisissez le menu abonnements ou paiements. Vous verrez des options liées aux paiements, recherchez tout ce qui concerne les renouvellements automatiques et annulez-le. Si vous ne le faites pas, votre paiement sera de toute façon renouvelé automatiquement.

Après cela, assurez-vous de contacter le support client et de l’informer de votre décision d’annuler votre abonnement payant. Faites-le et envoyez également votre preuve de paiement. Assurez-vous qu’ils répondent; de cette façon, ils ne peuvent pas vous facturer sournoisement pendant un mois ou deux mois.

Comment annuler l'abonnement payant à AfroRomance?

AfroRomance est-il sûr?

AfroRomance est très sûr en ce qui concerne vos informations privées. Ils fournissent au gouvernement uniquement les informations requises par la loi. En dehors de vos informations, tout le reste dépend de vous. Il n’y a aucun moyen d’éviter les escrocs ou les poissons-chats, ils existeront toujours, et étant donné la facilité avec laquelle on peut accéder à ce site de rencontre, vous ne devriez pas être surpris si vous rencontrez quelqu’un avec de mauvaises intentions.

Vous devez donc être intelligent et vous assurer de ne pas divulguer vos informations personnelles à des personnes en qui vous n’avez pas fait confiance, ou encore mieux à quelqu’un que vous n’avez pas rencontré dans la vraie vie… assez de fois. Mais ces rencontres sont rares, alors ne vous inquiétez pas ou ne soyez pas paranoïaque à ce sujet. S’amuser!

Qualité des profils

Pour être honnête, les profils ne sont pas si impressionnants d’un point de vue esthétique, mais cela n’a pas vraiment d’importance car l’esthétique n’est pas terrible. Les profils sont très perspicaces, cependant, ils donnent beaucoup d’informations sur le caractère et la personnalité de la personne qui possède le profil. De plus, vous pouvez toujours afficher les galeries d’images de la personne qui possède le profil. Le profil comprend l’âge, le surnom, l’ethnie, la taille, le statut, le type de corps et la bio et des détails petits mais délicieux sur la personne derrière le profil. Alors oui, les profils sont très instructifs. Une fois que vous aurez parcouru un profil correctement rempli, vous aurez une excellente idée de qui est la personne en termes de caractère et de personnalité.

Qualité des profils

Conception et convivialité du site Web

AfroRomance s’adresse aux personnes qui souhaitent nouer des relations amoureuses et également aux personnes qui souhaitent simplement se faire des amis sur ce site. En conséquence, il ne peut pas avoir la conception habituelle du site de rencontre. Lorsque vous remplissez les informations de votre profil, vous pouvez sélectionner vos intentions sur le site, que vous recherchiez l’amour ou l’amitié. Selon ce que vous choisissez, il sera affiché sur vos profils, aidant soit à éviter les avances indésirables, soit à accueillir les interactions souhaitées.

La conception de l’interface est assez simple. Les fonctions sont facilement identifiables, accessibles et très faciles à utiliser. Vous avez votre boîte de réception privée, votre fonction de recherche qui vous aide à rechercher des amis ou des correspondances possibles. Il existe également une équipe de support client qui vous aidera à résoudre tous les problèmes que vous pourriez rencontrer.

Comment fonctionne AfroRomance?

Dès que vous enregistrez votre compte, vous pouvez commencer à utiliser le site instantanément. Vous devez ensuite décider si vous souhaitez payer une option d’abonnement premium ou utiliser l’option gratuite très restreinte. Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit et avez effectué vos paiements, vous pouvez alors commencer à communiquer avec les autres membres du site. Vous pouvez utiliser la fonction de recherche pour rechercher des profils qui correspondent à vos goûts. Tant que vous suivez les règles, vous passerez un bon moment sur ce site. C’est un site très simple, identifiez un match, puis commencez à flirter.

Application AfroRomance

Non, ils n’ont pas d’application mobile fonctionnelle. Ce site n’est accessible que sur le site Internet. Le site Web est entièrement suffisant pour les rencontres en ligne; il va droit au but et possède toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour que vous trouviez un bon match. Vous pouvez utiliser ce site Web sur n’importe quel navigateur de votre téléphone mobile.

Application AfroRomance

Alternatives à AfroRomance

AfroRomance est un excellent site de rencontre, mais il a beaucoup de concurrence. Parmi les alternatives figurent:

  • Match.com

    Match.com a plus de célibataires sur son site de rencontre que sur tout autre site de rencontre. Ils ont une liste diversifiée d’utilisateurs, ce qui en fait un excellent endroit pour démarrer et développer des relations interraciales. Ils accueillent toutes les courses et sont très arrangeants. Avec plus de 30 millions de membres célibataires, ils doivent faire quelque chose de bien.

  • Rencontre de personnes interraciales

    C’est sans doute le site le plus populaire pour les personnes métisses pour se rencontrer et trouver l’amour. C’est aussi un excellent site pour commencer les relations interraciales. Ce site compte des millions d’utilisateurs et possède de très belles fonctionnalités qui pimentent votre expérience de rencontre. Si vous recherchez une expérience de rencontre très inclusive, alors ce site est fait pour vous.


Conclusion

C’est un excellent site dans l’ensemble. Il a une belle esthétique et une atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante. Les profils sont très informatifs et aident à définir la personnalité de la personne derrière le profil. La conception du site peut être simple et manquer de fonctionnalités modernes, mais elle compense son efficacité et sa facilité d’utilisation. De plus, des milliers de couples se sont rencontrés sur ce site; cela seul le rend très fiable mais aussi beau d’une certaine manière car il fonctionne presque comme une force de la nature. C’est un site fortement recommandé, et n’oubliez pas d’opter pour l’option d’abonnement payant car l’option gratuite est très restrictive. Nous recommandons vivement ce site.

Conclusion

Informations de contact

Entreprise: AfroRomance

Adresse: AfroRomance, c / o Chellaul Corporation 1135, Terminal Way, Suite 2089, Reno, NV, 89502, États-Unis

Téléphone: +1775 996 7271

Email: support@afroromance.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/afroromance-review/AfroRomance

AfroRomance Review 2020

AfroRomance Review 2020

AfroRomance is a dating site that specializes in helping singles who want to engage in an interracial relationship get together. This site is for black singles who want to date white singles and or white singles who want to date black singles. This site has successfully brought together thousands of interracial couples, most of which have resulted in successful long-term relationships, some even leading to marriage. This is a legit site that has had great success in the dating industry, definitely genuine.

When was AfroRomance Founded?

AfroRomance was founded in the year 2003 to help black and white singles seeking interracial relationships to find love. The founders realized that the dating industry wasn’t favorable for those seeking interracial relationships. They saw this as an opportunity to bridge a gap in the dating industry and create a platform that enables interracial relationships to be formed easily.

Who Owns AfroRomance?

The Chellaul Corporation owns AfroRomance. The Chellaul Corporation is an internet-based multimedia entertainment company and social networking service that owns and runs several websites and projects. AfroRomance and InterracialDatingCentral.com are their most prominent projects, and they aim to create long-lasting relationships for people interested in interracial dating and romance. Both their sites have joint membership of 1.1 million users. They are based in Reno, Nevada.

AfroRomance Review

Registration & Profile

When you get to the home page, you will be greeted by beautiful pictures of happy interracial couples and a very long message detailing what this site is about and how it can help you. When you’ve been successfully convinced by the brilliantly written write up, you will then notice at the top right corner of the page, an option to join the site. Click this and proceed to the next page. The next page will be the registration page. The registration page features a form that has a list of questions you must answer. These questions include your gender, what you’re hoping to gain from the site (be it friendship, a pen pal, long-term relationship, marriage, dating, etc.). They also ask you for your ethnicity. After this, you’ll be taken to the next page where you’ll fill in your email information. The next step will have you fill in your location, a short bio, and your date of birth. This is the final step; after this, you can log in and fill your profile.

Your profile will require a lot of information; even some that may seem unnecessary. But do remember that this is a dating site, and the more information you give out about your personality, the higher your chances of getting matched. An even better thought is that you’ll also be able to view other people’s profiles. So, you would certainly want as much information as they can offer. So do your best to fill in as much information about your personality as you want to. And don’t forget to add really lovely photos of yourself.

Communication/Matches

Getting matched on AfroRomance is very easy. Once you fill in your profile, you will have access to a lot of profiles. They will be displayed on your homepage, and you can choose any as you deem fit. These profiles will be recommended to you based on the information you fill in on your profile. For instance, if you said you don’t like girls who don’t smoke, you would be recommended profiles of girls who don’t like smoking either. When you click on any profile, you will recommend other profiles similar to the profile you selected specifically. You can easily message anyone and start up a conversation.

You have to be very polite and friendly if you’re going to text anyone. You should also be able to hold great conversations, remember that you’re trying to impress the person you’re talking to. It also helps to upload great pictures of yourself. Shoot your shot and have fun.

AfroRomance Review

How to Search for People on AfroRomance

To search on AfroRomance, you will have to use the search function. Once you click the search function, you will be presented with a list of profiles that best suit your tastes and location. You can then choose to filter your search results. The search results can be filtered according to recently updated profiles, new members, popular members, close birthdays. You can also use the custom filter option; this enables you to filter your results according to age and location. You also have the quick search option, which lets you filter your results according to racial preference.

How to Delete AfroRomance Account?

To successfully delete your AfroRomance account, you will have to contact the customer support team. You will need to send them an email, detailing your reasons for deleting your account and leaving the site. To get their contact details, you will need to look through their contact us section where all the means of contacting them are made available. If you subscribed to a paid option, you would need to attach proof of your payment to the email you intend to send. This will save you a lot of stress and ensure that you get a swift response. You should expect them to try to persuade you to stay, and they can be very persuasive, but the decision of whether to stay or leave is ultimately yours.

AfroRomance Review

Members Structure

  • Total Members

    AfroRomance is still a budding site, and still has a long way to go. That being said, this site has well over 500 thousand users. The growth of this site has been slow but consistent. By the looks of it, they’re not slowing down anytime soon.

  • Top Geography

    This site has most of its users based in the US. If you don’t live in the US, you’ll have a tough time finding someone who lives close to you on this site. Even if you’re living in the US, most of the users of this site live in big city locations. So, if you live in the countryside, you might have a difficult time finding someone on this site whose location is accessible for you.

  • Age

    The users of this site are not very diverse when it comes to age. Most of the users of AfroRomance fall between 25 and 40. The reason for this is not apparent, but that is what the statistics tell us. As for the age limit on this site, you have to be 18 or above to join.

Sexual Preferences?

Though the site’s users are overwhelmingly straight, this site is very warm towards the LGBTQ community. They have an option for you to choose whether you’re interested in men or women. They do this to ensure that members of the LGBTQ community don’t feel abnormal by them being given a separate site. Identifying your sexuality on this site is as easy as identifying your race or age. There’s no stress or condescending flamboyance in the execution of this effortless identification and registration step. There is also no form of discrimination or homophobia permitted on this site. Any homophobia will be reported and will lead to the perpetrator being kicked off the platform.

AfroRomance Review

Race and Ethnicity

Though this site is primarily for black and white singles who want to date each other, other ethnicities are allowed on the site. There is no discrimination whatsoever. If they happen to find love, then it’s still a win for the dating site. However, other ethnicities will likely not have such an easy time on this site because it is mostly for black and white singles. Most of the users of this site have a peculiar taste and will likely not want to date someone outside their preferences.

Religious Orientation

This site is open to many different religions and does not discriminate against any religion whatsoever. There is a rich diversity of religions on this site. Any form of religious discrimination will be punished. The perpetrator will have their account taken off this site instantly. This site helps people who want to date religion-specific find suitable matches.

AfroRomance Review

Pricing Policies

This site provides excellent service, so it is only expected that it will cost money. They have very affordable prices and discounts depending on what payment plan you decide to use.

  • Six months $2.69 per week
  • Three months $3.03 per week
  • 1 month $5.99 per week

Free Membership

This option is free. It gives you free access to AfroRomance for a month then you have to register with the paid option. While you’re using the free option, you will not be able to send messages, and the highest-rated profiles will be kept from your reach. To make it all worse, you will be plagued with ads. Your stay on this site with the free option will be like going to a boutique and not being able to buy anything. The best thing to do would be to upgrade to a paid option.

Paid Membership

There are varying plans that give you unrestricted access to the full resources of the site for varying periods when you make use of the paid membership option. With a paid membership, you will have access to the best that this site has to offer. You will be allowed to send and receive messages and have unlimited access to all the available features. You will also have an ad-free experience.

How to Cancel AfroRomance Paid Subscription?

To cancel your paid subscription, be careful to make sure you’re not canceling your account instead. When you cancel your paid subscription, you aim to cancel your premium subscription, not your profile. You will still have access to your account but won’t be able to access the features that make the premium account worth paying for.

So just head to the dating site and log in. Then click on account settings, choose subscriptions or payments menu. You’ll see options related to payments, look for anything related to auto-renewals, and cancel it. If you do not do this, then your payment will auto-renew anyway.

After this, make sure you contact the customer support and inform them of your decision to cancel your paid subscription. Do this and send your proof of payment as well. Make sure they respond; this way, they can’t sneakily charge you for another month or a couple of months.

AfroRomance Review

Is AfroRomance Safe?

AfroRomance is very safe as far as your private information is concerned. They provide the government with only the information that is legally required. Apart from your given information, everything else depends on you. There is no way that you can avoid scammers or catfishes, they will always exist, and given the ease with which one can gain access into this dating site, you should not be surprised if you encounter someone with bad intentions.

So, you have to be smart and make sure you do not give out your personal information to anyone you haven’t grown to trust, or even better to someone you haven’t met in real life… enough times. But these encounters are rare, so don’t get worked up or paranoid about it. Have fun!

Quality of Profiles

To be honest, the profiles aren’t that impressive from an aesthetic perspective, but that doesn’t really matter since the aesthetics aren’t awful. The profiles are very insightful, though, they give a lot of information into the character and personality of the person who owns the profile. Plus, you can always view the picture galleries of the person who owns the profile. The profile includes age, nickname, ethnicity, height, status, body type, and bio and little but delightful details about the person behind the profile. So yeah, the profiles are very informative. Once you go through an adequately filled profile, you will have an excellent idea about who the person is character and personality-wise.

AfroRomance Review

Website Design and Usability

AfroRomance is for people who want to enter into romantic relationships and also for people who just want to make friends on this site. As a result, it cannot have the usual dating site design. When you are filling out your profile information, you can select your intentions on the site, whether you’re looking for love or for friendship. Depending on what you choose, it will be displayed on your profiles, helping to either ward off unwanted advances or welcome desired interactions.

The design of the interface is quite simple. The functions are easily identifiable, accessible, and very easy to use. You have your private inbox, your search function that helps you to search for possible friends or matches. There is also a customer support team that will help you out with whatever problems you may encounter.

How does AfroRomance Work?

As soon as you register your account, you can begin to use the site instantly. You then have to decide whether you want to pay for a premium subscription option or use the very restricted free option. Once you’ve gotten registration and made your payments, you can then begin to communicate with other members on the site. You can use the search function to look for profiles that suit your taste. As long as you’re following the rules, you’ll have a great time on this site. This is a very straightforward site, identify a match, then start flirting.

AfroRomance App

No, they do not have a working mobile app. This site can only be accessed on the website. The website is entirely sufficient for online dating purposes; it is straight to the point and has all the necessary features for you to find a great match. You can use this website on any browser on your mobile phone.

AfroRomance Review

Alternatives of AfroRomance

AfroRomance is a great dating site, but it does have a lot of competition. Among the alternatives are:

  • Match.com

    Match.com has more singles on their dating site than any other dating site. They have a diverse list of users, making it an excellent place for interracial relationships to start and grow. They welcome all races and are very accommodating. With over 30 million single members, they have to be doing something right.

  • Interracial People Meet

    This is arguably the most popular site for mixed-race people to meet and find love. It is also a great site for interracial relationships to start. This site has millions of users and has very nice features that spice up your dating experience. If you’re looking for a very inclusive dating experience, then this is the site for you.

Conclusion

This is a great site overall. It has a nice aesthetic and a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The profiles are very informative and help carve out the personality of the person behind the profile. The site’s design might be simple and lack modern features, but it makes up for its effectiveness and ease of use. Plus, thousands of couples met on this site; this alone makes it very reliable but also beautiful in a way because it functions almost as a force of nature. This is a highly recommended site, and do remember to opt for the paid subscription option because the free option is very restrictive. We highly recommend this site.

AfroRomance Review

Contact Information

Company: AfroRomance

Address: AfroRomance, c/o Chellaul Corporation 1135, Terminal Way, Suite 2089, Reno, NV, 89502, USA

Phone: +1 775 996 7271

Email: [email protected]

Recommended websites

Alt.Com
7.2
Read More
Chat Avenue
9.0
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
9.0
Read More
eHarmony
9.4
Read More
TeenChat
9.3
Read More
Transgenderdate
9.3
Read More
Sweet Pea
9.4
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.0
Read More
Spiritual Singles
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 21%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 25-30
Profiles 730 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.8
Visit Site