0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/bdsm-com-review/BDSM.com
Affiliate Disclosure

BDSM.com Avis 2021

BDSM.com Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 87%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 20-21
Profils 1.900.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.7
Visiter le site

BDSM.com les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • la base d'utilisateurs massive de BDSMers qui participent activement à la vie du site Web;
  • possibilité de regarder autour du site avec le compte impayé;
  • de nombreux forums de discussion en ligne et articles de blog avec des débats animés sur chaque sujet.
Contre
  • le petit nombre de fonctions disponibles avec l'adhésion gratuite;
  • des accusations concernant de faux comptes;
  • une équipe de service à la clientèle qui n'est pas aussi utile que vous le souhaiteriez.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

BDSM.com est généralement le premier endroit où les gens viennent quand ils commencent à envisager quelque chose de plus fou que le sexe avec les lumières allumées et quelques mots désagréables. Puis de nouvelles expérimentations, notamment BDSM, prennent le dessus sur le sexe vanille. À l’époque des rencontres virtuelles, quand l’amour peut être trouvé sur Internet, les gens recherchent un espace pour mettre en œuvre leur désir sur Internet, et BDSM.com est un endroit pour réaliser les rêves de quelque chose de plus difficile qu’une simple fessée.

Il y a toujours deux faces à la médaille, et chaque site de rencontre a ses avantages et ses inconvénients.

  • inscrivez-vous et créez un profil;
  • modifier les informations et personnaliser votre compte;
  • ne regardez pas plus d’un utilisateur en direct;
  • communiquer en utilisant la messagerie instantanée;
  • ajoutez une photo et des vidéos de vous-même;
  • aller en ligne sur Instant Messenger;
  • interagissez avec les gens dans les salles de discussion et sur les blogs.

Quand BDSM.com a-t-il été fondé?

Examen de BDSM.com

Il n’y a pas d’informations précises sur l’année de création de BDSM.com, mais il semble qu’elle ait toujours existé. Demandez aux BDSMers le meilleur site de rencontres pour des personnes comme eux, et vous obtiendrez une réponse immédiate que BDSM.com est certainement l’un des meilleurs.

À qui appartient BDSM.com?

La version américaine du site est de la société Magnolia Blossom Inc, tandis que la version utilisée en dehors des États-Unis – par la société néerlandaise Athelstan Enterprise BV, basée à Amsterdam, aux Pays-Bas.

Inscription et profil

BDSM.com propose une inscription rapide qui ne prendra pas beaucoup de temps. Au tout début, vous devrez indiquer votre orientation sexuelle et vos préférences sexuelles. Vous pouvez vous inscrire si vous êtes célibataire, avec votre partenaire ou un groupe de personnes que vous connaissez et en qui vous avez confiance. Il est également possible de choisir si vous êtes prêt à être jumelé avec une personne, un couple ou un groupe. Une fois que vous avez rempli ces informations, vous devez ajouter des détails tels que votre anniversaire et votre emplacement. Comme le site Web suggère des correspondances en fonction de votre emplacement, il est essentiel de renseigner les informations correctes concernant votre adresse. Donc, si vous souhaitez recevoir des suggestions pertinentes, assurez-vous d’indiquer la bonne adresse.

Après cela, BDSM.com vous demandera de saisir une adresse e-mail valide, un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe. Voici quelques conseils: n’utilisez que le bon email, car vous devrez le confirmer en cliquant sur le lien que vous recevez sur l’adresse mentionnée. N’oubliez pas non plus le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe, car vous utiliserez ces informations pour vous connecter au site Web. Une fois que vous avez terminé, vous êtes prêt à plonger dans le monde du BDSM et à réaliser vos fantasmes les plus sombres.

Communication / Matchs

Examen de BDSM.com

Il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités offertes par BDSM.com pour interagir avec les utilisateurs du site. Vous pouvez découvrir les membres de deux manières les plus courantes: une correspondance régulière qui suggère les personnes les plus proches de l’emplacement indiqué et de l’option de recherche. Cependant, la qualité de la communication dépend du type d’abonnement dont vous disposez. Naturellement, les utilisateurs disposant de comptes premium peuvent utiliser pleinement le site Web.

Les fonctionnalités les plus utilisées sont la messagerie instantanée avec la fonction webcam intégrée, afin que vous puissiez montrer aux gens quelque chose de chaud. Si vous vous considérez comme une personne facile à vivre et que vous souhaitez parler à de nombreux utilisateurs en même temps, vous devez entrer dans l’une des nombreuses salles de discussion, regroupées en fonction de vos préférences, de vos goûts et de l’emplacement. En communiquant dans des salles de chat, vous pouvez rencontrer des personnes amicales avec lesquelles vous voudrez peut-être interagir en tête-à-tête. Vous pouvez commencer par leur envoyer un flirt juste pour montrer votre intérêt et attirer leur attention.

Si tout fonctionne bien, vous pouvez passer à la messagerie directe qui ressemble à des e-mails réguliers sur le site. Dans les DM, vous pouvez partager vos fantasmes et ajouter du romantisme en envoyant une fleur virtuelle et en l’accompagnant d’une photo de vous-même en bondage. Désolé, la photo n’est probablement pas romantique. Mais il faut admettre que cela fonctionnera sans aucun doute mieux qu’un cadeau virtuel.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur BDSM.com?

Vous pouvez utiliser les filtres de recherche pour trouver du sang neuf sur BDSM.com. Les utilisateurs gratuits peuvent utiliser le seul nombre limité de filtres, tels que le sexe, l’âge, le rôle ou la distance. Alors que les utilisateurs premium ont accès à tous les filtres possibles pour les résultats de recherche les plus pertinents. Pour lancer la recherche, cliquez sur le bouton Rechercher dans la barre de menu sous le nom du site.

Comment supprimer un compte BDSM.com?

Vous n’aimez peut-être pas le monde du BDSM, et c’est très bien. Si vous ne souhaitez pas continuer à utiliser BDSM.com et souhaitez supprimer votre profil du site Web, accédez à l’onglet Mon compte – Gérer le compte. Ici, vous devez choisir Fermer le compte et cliquer sur le bouton Supprimer mon compte. La fermeture de votre profil peut prendre jusqu’à 24 heures. Une fois le compte supprimé, vous ne pourrez plus le restaurer. Si vous décidez de revenir, vous devrez vous inscrire à nouveau sur BDSM.com.

Structure des membres

Examen de BDSM.com

Le nombre d’utilisateurs de BDSM.com est estimé à environ 3 millions, et la plus grande partie d’entre eux vient des États-Unis (environ 520 000 membres). Les personnes de pays anglophones tels que le Royaume-Uni, l’Australie, le Canada et d’autres États européens tels que la France, la Pologne, l’Allemagne et la Finlande s’engagent également activement. La majorité des utilisateurs ont entre 25 et 34 ans. C’est peut-être lié au fait que les personnes de cet âge sont plus ouvertes d’esprit sur le sexe et la sexualité. Dans le même temps, il y a beaucoup d’utilisateurs de la tranche d’âge 18-24 ans. Notez que les personnes de moins de 18 ans ne sont pas autorisées à s’inscrire sur le site. En moyenne, environ 60 000 utilisateurs de tous sexes et groupes d’âge visitent le site Web BDSM.com chaque semaine.

Préférences sexuelles

BDSM.com accepte les personnes de toutes orientations sexuelles. Les couples hétérosexuels et les célibataires LGBTQ sont plus que bienvenus pour profiter de tout ce que la communauté BDSM fumante du site offre.

Race et ethnicité

BDSM.com ne répond pas à la définition du site de rencontre régulier; c’est pourquoi les règles générales ne s’appliquent pas à ce site. Vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que les gens s’intéressent à ce que vous aimez faire dans la chambre à huis clos, pas à la couleur de votre peau ou à votre pays d’origine.

Orientation religieuse

Examen de BDSM.com

Même si vous pouvez indiquer vos croyances religieuses dans votre profil (c’est facultatif cependant), cela ne change pas l’attitude des membres de BDSM.com envers vous tant que vous jouez selon les règles de la communauté et que vous venez pour la même chose que les autres.

>

Politiques de prix

Trois types d’abonnement sont proposés sur BDSM.com: gratuit, Silver et Gold. Un argent et un or peuvent être achetés pour un, trois et douze mois.

L’abonnement Silver vous coûtera:

  • 19,95 $ pour un mois
  • 35,97 $ pour trois mois en un seul paiement (soit 11,99 $ par mois)
  • 107,40 $ pour un an d’avance (8,95 $ / mois).

L’abonnement Gold vous donne accès à toutes les fonctionnalités et coûte naturellement plus cher:

  • 29,95 $ pour un mois
  • 59,97 $ pour trois mois en un seul paiement (soit 14,99 $ par mois). De plus, vous bénéficierez d’un mois d’abonnement gratuit. En gros, pour ce prix, vous obtenez quatre mois de compte premium.
  • 107,40 $ pour un an en un seul versement (8,95 $ / mois).

Vous ne pouvez payer l’abonnement qu’avec une carte de crédit ou de débit, mais vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de la confidentialité. Dans votre relevé bancaire, l’achat ressemblera à FFNHelp.com * FRIENDF, de sorte que personne ne vous trouvera jamais en train de visiter un site Web comme BDSM.com.

Adhésion gratuite

Examen de BDSM.com

Habituellement, les sites Web comme BDSM.com sont entièrement payants et même leur inscription coûte des frais. Ainsi, tout ce que ce site Web vous offre gratuitement pourrait être appelé charité. Jugez par vous-même, car voici ce que vous pouvez faire avec le compte gratuit:

Adhésion payante

S’il y a tant de fonctionnalités intéressantes que le site propose gratuitement, vous devez vous demander ce que BDSM.com peut offrir à son utilisateur premium qui a payé pour un abonnement Silver ou Gold. Les membres payants sont donc autorisés à utiliser les fonctionnalités suivantes en plus des fonctionnalités gratuites:

  • lancer la messagerie avec chaque utilisateur du site;
  • regarder autant d’utilisateurs en direct sur webcam qu’ils le souhaitent simultanément;
  • voir les informations complètes dans les comptes des utilisateurs;
  • inclure les personnes préférées sur le site à la Hotlist;
  • bénéficier des filtres de recherche améliorés;
  • envoyer des flirts;
  • ajouter des membres à la liste d’amis.
  • Les comptes Silver et Gold présentent de légères différences dans les fonctions accessibles, mais les deux donnent plus de préférences lorsqu’il s’agit de profiter du site Web.

    Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à BDSM.com?

    Examen de BDSM.com

    Vous pouvez résilier votre compte premium dans la section Mon compte – Historique de facturation et informations sur la carte de crédit en cliquant sur Désactivé à côté.

    BDSM.com est-il sûr?

    BDSM.com est un site de rencontre légitime, et les modérateurs vérifient les profils et les forums de discussion pour assurer la sécurité de ses utilisateurs. Cependant, vous devez toujours vous souvenir et suivre les règles de sécurité de base pour éviter les incidents graves. Si certains utilisateurs vous mettent mal à l’aise et que leur comportement est abusif, assurez-vous de signaler ces personnes et d’inclure toutes les informations les concernant dans votre rapport, afin que l’équipe puisse agir.

    Qualité des profils

    Examen de BDSM.com

    Cela peut sembler un peu étrange pour le site de rencontres comme BDSM.com, mais les comptes sur le site sont suffisamment détaillés. Cependant, il convient d’ajouter que la visualisation des informations de profil n’est disponible que pour les utilisateurs payants, donc seuls ceux qui ont de fortes intentions pour le BDSM verront qui vous êtes.

    Les comptes sur le site contiennent votre nom de connexion, votre emplacement et votre apparence. Il y a également des informations sur votre sexualité, votre statut relationnel, vos enfants, votre éducation, votre profession, vos langues parlées et vos croyances religieuses. Vous pouvez également écrire quelques mots pour votre compte, avec au moins dix symboles. Dans cette partie, vous pouvez écrire quelque chose d’intrigant qui incitera les gens à vous vouloir et à vous inviter dans la vraie vie. C’est facultatif, cependant.

    Outre les informations essentielles, vous êtes autorisé à télécharger des photos et des vidéos. Mais encore une fois, les afficher en taille réelle n’est possible que pour les membres premium. Notez que toutes les informations ajoutées, y compris les médias ajoutés, sont examinées et vérifiées par BDSM.com dans les 24 à 72 heures, en haut. Vous devriez y penser si vous décidez de modifier les informations de profil ou d’ajouter une nouvelle photo car cela prend un peu de temps.

    Conception et convivialité du site Web

    Examen de BDSM.com

    Quand il s’agit de trucs pour adultes comme le BDSM, tout doit être compris car il y a beaucoup d’utilisateurs qui ne sont pas titulaires d’un diplôme en informatique. À première vue, BDSM.com peut vous sembler trop compliqué. Cependant, si vous y regardez de plus près, vous comprendrez que tous les boutons et liens donnent accès au contenu pour lequel vous êtes venu. Vous vous assurerez que la navigation sur le site Web BDSM.com est intuitive. Bien que vous manquiez un clic pour ouvrir un monde de domination et de soumission, vous apprécierez toujours le style du site avec ses couleurs noires et rouges brillantes qui vous feront sentir un personnage de Fifty Shades of Grey. Certaines personnes peuvent dire que la version de bureau de BDSM.com semblait obsolète et figée dans les années 2000, et rappelle certains médias sociaux abandonnés. Peut-être, dans une certaine mesure, c’est vrai. Mais cela ne change rien au fait que le site est suffisamment convivial et que les personnes de tous niveaux de connaissances en informatique peuvent profiter des avantages du site grâce à son interface simple.

    Comment fonctionne BDSM.com?

    BDSM.com est une communauté pour les personnes qui cherchent à ajouter une nouvelle étincelle à leur vie sexuelle en étendant les frontières et les cadres qu’elles avaient dans la tête. Le site Web offre la possibilité à ces personnes de trouver des utilisateurs partageant les mêmes idées pour réaliser leurs fantasmes. Certaines personnes qui ont encore peur d’entrer dans le monde du BDSM peuvent commencer par regarder des photos et vidéos pour adultes fournies par BDSM.com et se préparer à plus.

    Application BDSM.com

    Examen de BDSM.com

    Le service BDSM.com n’a pas d’application que vous pourriez télécharger et apprécier où que vous alliez. Dans le même temps, pour ceux qui ont désespérément besoin d’emporter le site Web avec eux, il existe une version mobile du site. Il faut admettre que c’est assez pratique. Dans l’ensemble, il ressemble à peu près à la version de bureau. De plus, il possède toutes les fonctionnalités qu’offre le site Web BDSM.com, vous ne manquerez donc pas trop d’utiliser le site sur votre navigateur mobile. Vous pouvez également rencontrer des inconvénients mineurs sous la forme des publicités qui apparaissent à l’écran et volent de l’espace. Habituellement, dans d’autres services qui n’existent plus dans l’application mobile, mais curieusement, ce n’est pas aussi ennuyeux que cela pourrait l’être.

    Alternatives de BDSM.com

    De nos jours, il y a beaucoup de gens qui se considèrent comme des fans de BDSM, surtout après le célèbre film adapté des livres d’EL James. Toutes ces personnes ont tendance à rejoindre les sites de rencontres liés au BDSM. Néanmoins, il n’y a pas beaucoup de sites qui seraient vrais dans le sujet.

    En dehors de BDSM.com, vous pouvez envisager BDSMsingles.com, FetLife.com et BDSMhookups.com. Ceux-ci se sont avérés être des sites fiables avec de vrais abonnés.

    Conclusion

    Examen de BDSM.com

    En général, BDSM.com est un excellent site de rencontre pour les débutants et les professionnels lorsqu’il s’agit de pimenter la vie sexuelle avec une nouvelle expérience. Une interface simple, de nombreuses fonctionnalités d’interaction avec une énorme base d’utilisateurs, des directives communautaires assez strictes pourraient rendre le temps passé sur le site assez excitant. En outre, un ensemble assez impressionnant de fonctionnalités vous permet de décider si vous souhaitez opter pour l’abonnement premium ou économiser de l’argent. Cependant, pour résumer cet examen, il convient de noter que BDSM.com vaut l’argent que vous payez pour les fonctionnalités qu’il propose.

    Informations de contact

    Entreprise: Magnolia Blossom Inc.

    Adresse: E. Hamilton Ave., sixième étage, Campbell, CA 95008

    Téléphone: 1-855-776-8436 | 1-855-794-2242 | 1-855-820-6213 | 1-866-266-0961

    Soumettre un avis
    Évaluation:

    Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/bdsm-com-review/BDSM.com

BDSM.com Review

BDSM.com Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 87%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 20-21
Profiles 1.900.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.7
Visit Site

BDSM.com users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • the massive user base of BDSMers who actively take part in the life of the website;
  • possibility to look around on the site with the unpaid account;
  • plenty of various online chat rooms and blog posts with lively debates on each topic.
Cons
  • the small number of functions available with the free membership;
  • accusations regarding bogus accounts;
  • a customer care team that is not as helpful as you wish them were.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

BDSM.com is usually the first place where people come when they start considering something crazier than sex with the lights turned on, and a couple of nasty words. Then new experiments, in particular BDSM, take over vanilla sex. In the epoch of virtual dating, when love can be found on Internet, people look for a space to implement their desire on the Internet, and BDSM.com is a place to fulfill the dreams about something tougher than just a spanking.

There are always two sides to the coin, and every dating site has its pros and cons.

  • sign up and create a profile;
  • change the information and personalize your account;
  • watch no more than one user live;
  • communicate using Instant Messenger;
  • add photo and videos of yourself;
  • go online on Instant Messenger;
  • interact with people in chat rooms and on blogs.

When Was BDSM.com Founded?

BDSM.com Review

There is no precise information about the year when BDSM.com was founded, but it seems that it has always existed. Ask BDSMers about the best dating site for people like them, and you will get an immediate response that BDSM.com is certainly one of the best.

Who Owns BDSM.com?

The American version of the site is by the company called Magnolia Blossom Inc, while the version used outside the US – by the Dutch company Athelstan Enterprise BV, based in Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

Registration & Profile

BDSM.com offers a quick registration that will not take much of your time. At the very beginning, you will need to indicate your sexual orientation and sexual preferences. You can sign up if you are single, with your partner or a group of people you know and trust to. It is also possible to choose if you are willing to get matched with one person, couple, or group. Once you fill out this information, you need to add the details like your birthday and location. As the website suggests matches based on your location, it is essential to fill out the correct information regarding your address. So if you wish to receive relevant suggestions, make sure you indicate the correct address.

After that, BDSM.com will ask you to enter a valid email address, a username, and a password. Here are a few tips: use only the correct email, as you will need to confirm it by clicking the link you receive on the mentioned address. Also, do not forget username and password, because those credentials you will use for login the website. Once you finish doing that, you are ready to dive into the world of BDSM and fulfill your darkest fantasies.

Communication/Matches

BDSM.com Review

There are plenty of features offered by BDSM.com to interact with the users on the site. You can discover members in two most common ways – regular matching that suggests you people who are the closest to the indicated location and search option. However, the quality of communication depends on the type of subscription you have. Naturally, users with premium accounts can use the website to the full extent.

The most used features are the Instant Messenger with the built-in webcam function, so you could show people something hot. If you consider yourself an easy-going person and wish to talk to many users at the same time, then you should enter one of many chat rooms, which are grouped based on preferences, likings, and location. Communicating in chat rooms, you can meet some friendly people you might want to interact with tete-a-tete. You can begin by sending a flirt to them just to show your interest and draw their attention.

If everything works out nicely, you can switch to direct messaging that looks like regular emails on the site. In DMs, you can share your fantasies and add some romantic by sending a virtual flower and accompanying it with a picture of yourself in bondage. Sorry, the photo probably is not a romantic thing. But one must admit it will undoubtedly work better than a virtual gift.

How to Search for People on BDSM.com?

You can use the search filters for finding new blood on BDSM.com. Free users are eligible to use the only limited amount of filters, like gender, age, role, or distance. While premium users have access to all the filters possible for the most relevant search results. To start searching, click the Search button in the menu bar below the name of the site.

How to Delete BDSM.com Account?

You may not like the world of BDSM, and that is fine. If you do not want to keep using BDSM.com and willing to remove your profile from the website, go to the My Account-Manage Account tab. Here you need to choose Close Account and click Please Delete My Account button. It may take up to 24 hours to get your profile closed. Once the account is deleted, you will not be able to restore it. If you decide to come back, you will need to sign up with BDSM.com from scratch again.

Members Structure

BDSM.com Review

The number of BDSM.com users is stated to be around 3 million, and the biggest part of them are from the United States (approximately 520,000 members). People from English-speaking countries such as the UK, Australia, Canada, and other European states such as France, Poland, Germany, and Finland also actively engage. The majority of the users are 25-34 years old. It is perhaps connected with the fact that people of this age are more open-minded about sex and sexuality. At the same time, there are quite a lot of users from the 18-24 age group. Note that people younger than 18 years old are not allowed to sign up with the site. On average, about 60,000 users of all gender and age groups visit the BDSM.com website every week.

Sexual Preferences

BDSM.com accepts people of all sexual orientations. Heterosexual couples and LGBTQ singles are more than welcome to benefit from everything that the smoking hot BDSM community on the website offers.

Race and Ethnicity

BDSM.com fails to meet the definition of the regular dating site; that is why the general rules do not apply to this site. You can expect people to be interested in what you like doing in the bedroom behind closed doors, not the color of your skin or country of origin.

Religious Orientation

BDSM.com Review

Even though you can indicate your religious beliefs in your profile (it is optional though), it does not change the attitude of the BDSM.com members towards you as long as you play by the community’s rules and come for the same as other people.

>

Pricing Policies

Three types of membership are offered on BDSM.com: free, Silver, and Gold. Silver and Gold one can be bought for one, three, and twelve months.

The Silver subscription will cost you:

  • $19.95 for one month
  • $35.97 for three months in one payment (that is $11.99 per month)
  • $107.40 for a year upfront ($8.95/monthly).

The Gold membership gives you access to all the features and, naturally, costs more:

  • $29.95 for one month
  • $59.97 for three months in one payment (that is $14.99 per month). Also, you will get one month of membership free of charge. Basically, for this price, you get four months of the premium account.
  • $107.40 for a year in one payment ($8.95/monthly).

You can only pay for the membership with a credit or debit card, but you do not have to worry about privacy. In your bank statement, the purchase will look like FFNHelp.com*FRIENDF, so no one will find you ever visiting a website like BDSM.com.

Free Membership

BDSM.com Review

Usually, websites like BDSM.com are completely paid ones, and even registration on them costs some fee. So everything that this website offers you for free could be called charity. Judge for yourself, because here is what you can do with the free account:

If there are so many exciting features the site offers for free, you must be wondering what BDSM.com can offer its premium user who paid for either Silver or Gold membership. So paid members are allowed to use the following features in addition to free ones:

  • initiate messaging with every user on the site;
  • watch as many live users on webcam as they want to simultaneously;
  • see the full information in users’ accounts;
  • include favorite people on the site to the Hotlist;
  • benefit from the enhanced search filters;
  • send flirts;
  • add members to the friends’ list.
  • Silver and Gold accounts have slight differences in the accessible functions, yet both give more preferences when it comes to enjoying the website.

    How to Cancel BDSM.com Paid Subscription?

    BDSM.com Review

    You can terminate your premium account in the My Account – Billing History & Credit Card Info section by clicking Off next to it.

    Is BDSM.com Safe?

    BDSM.com is a legitimate dating site, and moderators check the profiles and chat rooms to ensure the security of its users. However, you should always remember and follow the basic safety rules to avoid serious incidents. If some users make you feel uncomfortable and their behavior is abusive or so, make sure you report those people and include all the information about them into your report, so the team could take action.

    Quality of Profiles

    BDSM.com Review

    It may sound a bit weird for the dating site like BDSM.com, but the accounts on the site are detailed enough. However, it is worth adding that viewing the profile information is available only to paid users, so only those who have strong intentions for BDSM would see who you are.

    Accounts on the site contain your login name, location, and appearance. There is also information about your sexuality, relationship status, children, education, profession, spoken languages, and religious beliefs. You can also write a few words for your account, heading as minimum as ten symbols. In this part, you can write something intriguing that will make people want you and ask you out in real life. It is optional, though.

    Apart from the essential info, you are allowed to upload photos and videos. But again, viewing them at full size is possible to premium members only. Note that all the added information, including added media, gets reviewed and verified by BDSM.com within 24-72 hours, tops. You should think about it if you decide to change the profile information or add a new photo because it is a bit time-consuming.

    Website Design and Usability

    BDSM.com Review

    When it comes to such adult stuff as BDSM, everything should be understood as there are plenty of users who do not hold a degree in computer science. At first glance, BDSM.com may seem too complicated for you. However, if you take a closer look, you will understand that all the buttons and links result in access to the content you have come there for. You will make sure that navigating the BDSM.com website is intuitive. Though you miss a click to open a world of domination and submission, you will still enjoy the styling of the site with its shiny black and red colors that will make you feel a character of Fifty Shades of Grey. Some people may say the desktop version of BDSM.com looked outdated and froze in the 2000s, and reminds some godforsaken social media. Maybe, to some extent, it is true. But it does not change the fact that the site is user-friendly enough, and people of all computer literacy levels can enjoy the perks of the site thanks to its straightforward interface.

    How Does BDSM.com Work?

    BDSM.com is a community for people who are seeking to add a new spark in their sexual life by extending the borders and frames they had in the heads. The website offers the possibility for those people to find like-minded users to make their fantasies come true. Some people who are still afraid to step in the world of BDSM may begin with watching some adult photo and video materials that BDSM.com provides, and prepare themselves for more.

    BDSM.com App

    BDSM.com Review

    The BDSM.com service does not have an app that you would be able to download and enjoy wherever you go. At the same time, for those who desperately need to take the website with them, there is a mobile version of the site. One must admit that it is quite convenient. Overall, it looks pretty much the same as the desktop version. Besides, it has all the features that offer the BDSM.com website, so you will not miss too much using the site on your mobile browser. You may also experience minor inconvenience in the forms of the ads that pop up on the screen and steals some space. Usually, in other services that are gone in the mobile app, but oddly enough, it is not as annoying as it could be.

    Alternatives of BDSM.com

    Nowadays, there are plenty of people who consider themselves fans of BDSM, especially after the famous movie adapted from E.L. James books. All of those people tend to join the BDSM-related dating sites. Nevertheless, there are not many sites that would be true in the subject.

    Apart from BDSM.com, you may consider BDSMsingles.com, FetLife.com, and BDSMhookups.com. Those have proven themselves as reliable sites with real followers.

    Conclusion

    BDSM.com Review

    In general, BDSM.com is a great dating site for both beginners and pros when it comes to spicing up the sexual life with some new experience. Straightforward interface, many features for interaction with a huge user base, quite strict community guidelines could make the time spent on the site quite exciting. Besides, quite an impressive set of features allows you to decide whether you want to go with the premium subscription or save the money. However, to sum this review, it should be noted that BDSM.com worth the money you pay for the features it offers.

    Contact Information

    Company: Magnolia Blossom Inc.

    Address: E. Hamilton Ave., Sixth Floor, Campbell, CA 95008

    Phone: 1-855-776-8436 | 1-855-794-2242 | 1-855-820-6213 | 1-866-266-0961

    Chatspin
    9.0
    Read More
    Facebook Dating
    9.3
    Read More
    OutPersonals
    8.1
    Read More
    Submit your review
    Rating: