0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/bbpeoplemeet-review/BBPeopleMeet
Affiliate Disclosure

BBPeopleMeet Avis 2021

BBPeopleMeet Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 5%
Taux de réponse 81%
Beauté 74%
Âge populaire 18-24
Profils 1 000 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

BBPeopleMeet les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • BBPeopleMeet permet aux hommes et aux femmes célibataires, grands et beaux, de trouver leurs partenaires, leur amour et leurs amis.
  • Il y a quelques avantages majeurs de cette application.
  • Il est simple de naviguer et de rechercher des utilisateurs.
  • Vous pouvez vous inscrire assez rapidement et commencer instantanément à l'utiliser.
  • Il est disponible pour Android et iPhone.
  • L'application garantit également une sécurité et une confidentialité complètes.
Contre
  • Cette application a des problèmes importants, tels que.
  • Les utilisateurs gratuits ne peuvent pas communiquer avec des correspondances appropriées et potentielles.
  • Son interface est simple et un peu obsolète.
  • Étant un site de rencontre spécialisé, il n'offre pas grand-chose.
  • Le service client de BBPeopleMeet n'est pas du tout satisfaisant.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

BBPeopleMeet est une application qui cible les célibataires du côté le plus lourd. Ils peuvent profiter d’un environnement confortable et accueillant dans l’application. BBPeopleMeet a été conçu avec une idée très différente et unique. Plus précisément, pour répondre au besoin de grands et beaux hommes et femmes (BB) à la recherche d’une relation sérieuse avec leur partenaire parfait. Le site n’est pas l’application de rencontres typique. Il est plus enclin à aider les grandes et belles personnes à trouver leur amour, leur relation, leur amitié et leurs rendez-vous.

BBPeopleMeet compte environ 500 000 utilisateurs actifs. Il compte plus de 10 000 visiteurs et plus de 1 000 inscriptions chaque jour. Ce site a une mise en page simple et intuitive. L’inscription sur cette application est très simple. Vous pouvez vous sentir libre de discuter et de vous faire des amis sans aucune hésitation avec l’aide de cette application. Cette application vise à créer une communauté sûre, accueillante et amusante qui s’adresse aux individus à part entière.

BBPeopleMeet est une application qui cible principalement les personnes grandes et belles indépendamment de l’âge, du sexe et d’autres différences culturelles. Dans cette application, vous trouverez un niveau de confort différent en fonction de votre corps, de votre âge et de votre sexe, ce qui contribue à augmenter votre confiance. Elle a fourni ses services à environ 410 550 des États-Unis et du Canada uniquement. Plus de 100 000 membres sont actifs chaque semaine. Le processus d’inscription ne prend que quelques minutes et son prix est très abordable.

Quand BBPeopleMeet a-t-il été fondé?

BBPeopleMeet a été lancé en 2002. Les médias populaires l’ont développé.

À qui appartient BBPeopleMeet?

Les médias populaires ont fondé cette application unique. Il est actuellement géré par un groupe d’entreprises de rencontres populaire, Match.com.

À qui appartient BBPeopleMeet?

Inscription et profils

Le processus d’inscription est simple et similaire dans BBPeopleMeet comme la plupart des applications de rencontres. Les utilisateurs devront d’abord installer l’application à partir de l’App Store ou de Google Play. Pour vous inscrire, vous devez passer par certaines informations obligatoires que vous devez fournir pour commencer, telles que votre nom d’utilisateur, mot de passe, pays, code postal, type de personne qui vous intéresse, date de naissance et adresse e-mail. Une fois que cela a été fait, les utilisateurs devront remplir les détails nécessaires sur eux-mêmes. Et, après cela, vous pouvez définir votre profil. Une fois toutes les étapes terminées, vous pouvez commencer à chercher pour trouver leurs partenaires.

Communication / Matchs

Une fois le processus d’inscription terminé, vous pouvez trouver d’autres profils. À côté de votre image, vous trouverez deux boutons orange vif avec des fonctionnalités que vous pouvez utiliser pour montrer votre intérêt ou démarrer une conversation. Si vous souhaitez rechercher un profil, vous pouvez effectuer une recherche via la recherche générale, le nom d’utilisateur, qui a consulté votre profil et qui sont actuellement en ligne. Si vous effectuez une recherche vague dans BBPeopleMeet, vous pouvez filtrer en ajoutant le statut, le sexe, le lieu, l’appartenance ethnique et d’autres préférences. La plateforme vous envoie cinq matchs chaque jour. Si vous dites «NON», ils passeront à d’autres jusqu’à ce que les cinq profils soient terminés. Et si vous dites «OUI», vous pouvez envoyer un message à la personne. Cependant, vous devez obtenir un plan et un abonnement pour pouvoir publier des messages.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur BBPeopleMeet?

Si vous ne disposez pas de l’abonnement payant, vous pouvez effectuer une recherche via une recherche générale via le nom d’utilisateur. Vous pouvez trouver qui a consulté votre profil et qui est actuellement en ligne. Vous pouvez filtrer en ajoutant le statut, le sexe, l’emplacement, l’appartenance ethnique et d’autres préférences si vous effectuez une recherche vague.

Comment supprimer le compte BBPeopleMeet?

Si vous souhaitez supprimer définitivement votre compte, allez simplement dans les paramètres et cliquez sur mon compte dans le menu. Une fois que cela a été fait, accédez aux changements de statut du compte, puis cliquez sur le lien Afficher le statut du compte. Après cela, accédez à d’autres modifications de l’état du compte, puis cliquez sur supprimer mon profil. Une fois que tout le processus est terminé, ils vous poseront une question rapide avant de confirmer votre annulation.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur BBPeopleMeet?

Membres de la structure

BBPeopleMeet s’adresse principalement aux personnes de poids lourd. Il compte plus de 500 000 membres dans le monde, 410 550 des États-Unis et 100 000 membres actifs chaque semaine. La plupart des gens sont des 35 ans et plus, hommes et femmes. Certains membres sont originaires d’autres pays, mais vivent aux États-Unis, et d’autres sont nés aux États-Unis. La proportion de genre dans l’application a un pourcentage presque égal, 47% étant des femmes et 53% des hommes.

Préférences sexuelles

Le BBPeopleMeet est une plateforme inclusive permettant aux gens de trouver leurs partenaires. Il existe des options pour les hétéros, qui s’adressent aux hommes à la recherche de partenaires féminines et vice-versa. De plus, il existe des options pour les gays et les lesbiennes pour les personnes à la recherche de partenaires de même sexe dans l’application. L’autre excellente option sur cette application est qu’elle permet aux utilisateurs de choisir le type de relation qu’ils recherchent. Cela peut être une simple rencontre ou une relation à long terme ou même un ami.

Les utilisateurs peuvent également afficher leur statut de relation dans leur profil. Les trois options sont célibataires, divorcées ou veuves.

Dans l’ensemble, nous pouvons voir que cette application a essayé d’être une application inclusive lorsqu’il s’agit de fournir les services aux utilisateurs, quels que soient leurs préférences sexuelles et leur statut.

Race et ethnicité

Le BBPeopleMeet est une application de rencontres américaine et s’adresse ainsi aux personnes vivant aux États-Unis. Il n’a pas établi de directives sur la race et l’ethnicité. Les personnes de toutes races et origines ethniques peuvent s’inscrire rapidement dans l’application et utiliser la plateforme de rencontres. Tant qu’un utilisateur est originaire des États-Unis ou y réside, il peut trouver ses partenaires.

Orientation religieuse

En ce qui concerne la religion et l’ethnicité, l’application n’a pas de directives, comme dans le cas de la race et de l’ethnicité. Il n’a pas de règles établies pour les personnes d’une religion particulière. Le BBPeopleMeet est une application inclusive où les personnes de toutes confessions peuvent utiliser l’application tant qu’elles sont originaires des États.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

Les politiques de tarification de la version premium de BBPeopleMeet permettent aux utilisateurs d’utiliser certaines fonctionnalités supplémentaires de l’application. Le coût d’utilisation de la version premium est divisé en trois catégories. Un utilisateur peut payer tous les mois ou tous les semestres. Dans le plan mensuel, un utilisateur doit payer 14,99 USD, où il / elle peut profiter des fonctionnalités premium. Si un utilisateur choisit les forfaits six mois standard, il bénéficie des mêmes fonctionnalités premium et peut économiser de l’argent en payant des frais uniques. Le coût s’élève à 35,76 USD pour ce plan particulier. En ce qui concerne le plan de la meilleure valeur, les utilisateurs peuvent profiter de tous les avantages premium et également afficher leurs profils. Cela peut leur donner une plus grande chance de trouver leurs bons partenaires.

Les frais du Best Value Plan du BBPeopleMeet s’élèvent à 42 USD pendant six mois. Les utilisateurs, cependant, doivent payer le montant en une seule fois. Les autres options pour le système de paiement sont hebdomadaires où ils peuvent bénéficier des mêmes avantages que le système mensuel, mais l’utilisateur peut le faire chaque semaine.

La version standard représente 1,49 USD par semaine et le meilleur rapport qualité-prix coûte 1,75 USD par semaine.

Adhésion gratuite

Dans l’abonnement gratuit, vous avez de nombreuses options à explorer, telles que la recherche, le téléchargement de photos, la recherche de comptes et l’affichage de rapports.

La plate-forme BBPeopleMeet vous propose cinq matchs par jour à partir desquels vous pouvez choisir la personne que vous aimez et la poster pour une conversation plus approfondie.

Caractéristiques de l’adhésion payante

Dans l’abonnement payant, les utilisateurs de BBPeopleMeet peuvent profiter de nombreux autres avantages. Ils peuvent envoyer ou recevoir des messages de leurs partenaires de choix et utiliser des fonctionnalités telles que les favoris, les mentions J’aime et les commentaires, oui pour moi, et les options de flirt. L’abonnement payant permet également aux utilisateurs de mettre en évidence leurs photos de profil en dehors de tous les autres services.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à BBPeopleMeet?

L’annulation d’un abonnement payant dans l’application est une procédure simple. L’utilisateur BBPeopleMeet doit accéder à l’onglet Paramètres de l’application. Ils peuvent trouver la section du compte dans les paramètres du menu déroulant. Une fois que l’utilisateur a cliqué sur le changement de statut du compte, il pourra supprimer l’option de renouvellement automatique. Après avoir cliqué sur le bouton, ils peuvent arrêter le cycle de paiement et mettre fin à leur abonnement pour les conditions à venir.

Comme l’application comporte trois types de cycle de paiement, les utilisateurs peuvent également demander la politique de remboursement s’ils souhaitent annuler l’abonnement avant la date d’échéance.

Comment annuler l'abonnement payant à BBPeopleMeet?

Le BBPeopleMeet est-il sûr?

BBPeopleMeet est assez sûr lorsqu’il s’agit de protéger la vie privée du membre. Comme l’application a défini des lignes directrices sur les moyens de communiquer avec les membres du profil dans l’application, l’application est sûre à utiliser. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent déposer un rapport ou une plainte contre un utilisateur si la personne ne respecte pas les directives de la communauté. L’utilisation d’un langage grossier, la discrimination et la pratique d’autres choses illégales sont considérées comme graves. En ce qui concerne la sécurité de l’application, le BBPeopleMeet a fait un travail assez décent. Il ne fait aucun compromis sur la protection de ses utilisateurs.

Le BBPeopleMeet accorde beaucoup d’importance à l’aspect sécurité et confidentialité de l’application. Pour protéger la confidentialité de l’utilisateur et maintenir un niveau de sécurité dans l’application, le BBPeopleMeet évalue en permanence l’application pour toutes les menaces dans le système et s’efforce de l’améliorer.

Le BBPeopleMeet respecte les directives pour protéger l’application de toute pratique malveillante et maintenir la plate-forme sécurisée. Les informations collectées par BBPeopleMeet sont strictement destinées à la maintenance des services et adhèrent aux directives fixées par la loi lors de l’utilisation des informations fournies.

Qualité des profils

Le profil de BBPeopleMeet se compose de quelques bons profils. Comme l’application se concentre sur le rassemblement de personnes seules lourdes qui recherchent véritablement une date, les utilisateurs en bénéficient. Les personnes qui rejoignent l’application ont la possibilité de donner autant d’informations à leur sujet qu’elles le souhaitent.

Dans l’ensemble, le BBPeopleMeet dispose d’un excellent filtrage des fonctionnalités de profil où l’utilisateur peut trouver le partenaire de son partenaire. La qualité du profil dans son ensemble est bonne et montre aux utilisateurs la bonne solution pour eux.

Qualité des profils

Conception et convivialité du site Web

En ce qui concerne la meilleure et la pire partie du BBPeopleMeet, la conception du site Web, malheureusement, vient au pire. Le Web, ainsi que la conception de l’application mobile, sont fondamentaux. L’utilisation de couleurs et de polices n’est pas aussi attrayante, et les graphiques utilisés dans l’application sont également assez basiques. Le design non élégant pourrait décourager un nouvel utilisateur, bien que la convivialité soit assez bonne. Les fonctionnalités sont utilisées pour changer et il n’y a pas trop de complications lors de l’utilisation de l’application. Tout nouvel utilisateur peut facilement utiliser l’application même s’il n’est peut-être pas une personne avertie en technologie.

Comment fonctionne BBPeopleMeet

BBPeopleMeet, en tant que plate-forme de rencontres, s’efforce de fournir une plate-forme de rencontres sur laquelle les utilisateurs peuvent trouver les bons partenaires. Il existe différentes fonctionnalités dans l’application, qui permettent aux utilisateurs de trouver leurs partenaires.

Si quelqu’un cherche sérieusement un partenaire de rencontre, il est plus susceptible de publier beaucoup d’informations sur lui-même dans l’espoir de trouver un partenaire compatible. Les utilisateurs peuvent rapidement voir les profils et voir s’ils sont compatibles les uns avec les autres. Cela permet aux utilisateurs de communiquer avec la bonne personne qui recherche la même chose. Les autres fonctionnalités que le BBPeopleMeet sont «qui aimez-vous» et «je suis intéressé» permettent aux utilisateurs de jouer à des jeux qui leur permettraient de choisir entre deux profils. Une série de questions leur donne une réponse à qui, parmi les deux profils, est le plus susceptible de correspondre. L’autre fonctionnalité, «Je suis intéressé», permet aux utilisateurs de montrer leur intérêt pour les profils où ils peuvent cliquer sur Oui ou Non selon les utilisateurs.

BBPeopleMeet App

Le BBPeopleMeet est disponible à la fois sous Android et iOS. L’application est relativement simple à utiliser et la conception est fondamentale. Limitée aux résidents des États-Unis et du Canada et s’adressant aux personnes qui entrent dans la catégorie «grande», l’application propose une grande variété d’options permettant aux célibataires de trouver leurs partenaires. Bien que l’application puisse ne pas sembler aussi attrayante pour les autres, la facilité d’utilisation en fait une application populaire.

BBPeopleMeet App

Alternatives de BBPeopleMeet

Bien que le concept et la catégorie de niche de cette application soient relativement nouveaux, il existe des alternatives au BBPeopleMeet. Les plus populaires sont BBW, BHM, WooPlus, Match, LargeFriends, BBWRomance, BBW Cupid et BBW Admire.

Conclusion

Le BBPeopleMeet est une application de rencontres qui cible un créneau particulier, « Big and Beautiful ». Pour les personnes qui appartiennent à la catégorie des poids lourds, cette application doit être applaudie pour être une application inclusive indépendamment de l’ethnie, du sexe et des préférences sexuelles. L’application est facile à utiliser et le processus d’inscription est simple et rapide. Cependant, l’application présente certains inconvénients, principalement le service client, qui ne semble pas satisfaisant. L’application est également obsolète et doit proposer de nouveaux designs et graphiques pour plaire aux gens. Il n’y a pas grand-chose de plus pour les personnes qui n’ont pas d’abonnement gratuit et ne peuvent guère faire autre chose que regarder les profils.

Dans l’ensemble, le BBPeopleMeet a proposé les bonnes intentions de fournir des partenaires pour les personnes dans le créneau des grands et des beaux, mais doit travailler sur les côtés négatifs. Avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités avancées ajoutées et la qualité de l’application improvisée, BBPeopleMeet pourrait être une excellente plate-forme pour les personnes à ce jour.

Conclusion

Informations de contact

Nom de la compagnie:

Adresse:

Numéro de téléphone:

Email:

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/bbpeoplemeet-review/BBPeopleMeet

BBPeopleMeet Review 2020

BBPeopleMeet Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 5%
Reply rate 81%
Beauty 74%
Popular age 18-24
Profiles 1 000 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

BBPeopleMeet users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • BBPeopleMeet keeps it simple for single Big and Beautiful men and women to find their partners, love, and friends.
  • There are some major pros of this app.
  • It is straightforward to navigate and search for users.
  • You can register pretty quickly and instantly start using it.
  • It is available for both Android and iPhone.
  • The app also ensures complete safety and privacy.
Cons
  • This app has some significant problems, such as.
  • Free users cannot communicate with suitable and potential matches.
  • Its interface is straightforward and bit outdated.
  • Being a specialty dating site, it doesn't offer much.
  • BBPeopleMeet's Customer service is not at all satisfactory.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

BBPeopleMeet is an app that targets singles on the heavier side. They can enjoy a comfortable and accepting environment in the app. BBPeopleMeet was designed with a very different and unique idea. Specifically, to meet the need for big, beautiful (BB) males and females looking for a serious relationship with their perfect match. The site is not the typical dating app. It is more inclined to help big and beautiful people find their love, relationship, friendship, and dates.

BBPeopleMeet has around 500,000 active users. It has more than 10,000 visitors and more than 1,000 sign ups every day. This site has a clutter-free and intuitive layout. Registering on this app is very easy. You can feel free to chat and make friends without any hesitation with the help of this app. This app aims to create a safe, accepting, and fun community that caters to full-figured individuals.

BBPeopleMeet is an app that mainly targets those people who are big and beautiful regardless of age, gender, and other cultural differences. In this app, you will find a different level of comfort related to your body, age, and gender, which helps to increase your confidence. It has provided its services to around 410,550 from the USA and Canada only. More than 100,000 members are active weekly. The process of sign up only takes a couple of minutes, and its price tag is very affordable.

When Was BBPeopleMeet Founded?

BBPeopleMeet was launched in 2002. People media developed it.

Who owns BBPeopleMeet?

People media founded this unique app. It is currently run by a popular dating business group, Match.com.

Who owns BBPeopleMeet?

Registration and Profiles

The registration process is straightforward and similar in BBPeopleMeet as most of the dating apps. Users will have to first install the application from either the app store or Google play. For sign up, you have to go through some mandatory information that you need to provide to get started, such as your user name, password, country, zip code, type of person you are interested in, date of birth, and email address. Once that has been done, the users will need to fill the necessary details about themselves. And, after that, you can set your profile. Once all the steps are completed, you can start searching to find their partners.

Communication/Matches

After the registration process gets completed, you can find other profiles. Next to your image, you will find two vibrant orange buttons with features you can use to show your interest or start a conversation. If you want to search a profile, you can search via general search, user name, who has viewed your profile, and who are currently online. If you go through the vague search in the BBPeopleMeet, you can filter by adding status, gender, location, ethnicity, and other preferences. The platform sends you five matches every day. If you say “NO,” they will proceed to others until the five profiles are done. And if you say “YES,” you can send a message to the person. However, you need to get a plan and subscription to be able to post messages.

How to Search for People on BBPeopleMeet?

If you don’t have the paid membership, you can search via a general search via the user name. You can find who has viewed your profile and who is currently online. You can filter by adding status, gender, location, ethnicity, and other preferences if you go through the vague search.

How to Delete the BBPeopleMeet Account?

If you want to delete your account permanently, simply go to settings and click my account from the menu. Once it has been done, go to account status changes and then click view account status link. After that, go to more account status changes and then click remove my profile. Once all the process is done, they will ask you a quick question before you confirm your cancellation.

How to Search for People on BBPeopleMeet?

Members of Structure

BBPeopleMeet mainly caters to heavy-weight people. It has over 500,000 members worldwide, 410,550 from the USA, and 100,000 members active weekly. Most of the people are from the 35 and above the group, male and female. Some members are from other countries but are living in the USA, and others were born in the USA. The gender proportion in the app has an almost equal percentage, 47% being female, and 53% being male.

Sexual Preferences

The BBPeopleMeet is an inclusive platform for people to find their partners. There are options for straight, which caters to males searching for female partners and vice-versa. Additionally, there are options for gay and lesbian catering to people looking for same-sex partners in the app. The other excellent option on this app is that it allows the users to choose what type of relationship they are looking for. It could be a simple dating or a long-term relationship or even a friend.

The users can also put out their relationship status in their profile. The three options are single, divorced, or widowed.

Overall, we can see that this app has tried to be an inclusive app when it comes to providing the services to the users no matter what their sexual preferences are and what their status is.

Race and Ethnicity

The BBPeopleMeet is an American dating app and thereby caters to the people living in the States. It doesn’t have set race and ethnicity guidelines. People of all races and ethnic backgrounds can quickly sign-up in the app and use the dating platform. As long as a user is from the USA or is living there, they can find their partners.

Religious Orientation

When it comes to religion and ethnicity, the app has no guidelines, like in the case of race and ethnicity. It doesn’t have any set rules for people of a particular religion. The BBPeopleMeet is an inclusive app where people of all faiths can use the app as long as they are from the states.

Religious Orientation

Pricing Policies

The pricing policies for the premium version of BBPeopleMeet allow the users to use some additional features in the app. The cost of using the premium version is divided into three categories. A user can either pay every month or a half-yearly. In the monthly-based plan, a user has to pay 14.99 USD, where he/she can enjoy the premium features. If a user chooses the Standard six monthly plans, they are given the same premium features and can save up money by paying a one time fee. The cost accounts to 35.76 USD for this particular plan. When it comes to the Best Value Plan, the users can enjoy all the premium benefits and also have their profiles featured. This can give them a higher chance of finding their right partners.

The Best Value Plan’s fee in the BBPeopleMeet accounts for 42 USD for six months. The users, however, have to pay the amount at one go. The other options for the payment system go by weekly where they can enjoy the same benefits as the monthly system, but the user can do it weekly.

The standard version accounts for 1.49 USD per week, and the best value costs 1.75 USD per week.

Free Membership

In the free membership, you have many options to explore, such as searching, uploading photos, finding accounts, and viewing reports.

The BBPeopleMeet platform suggests five matches every day for you from which you can pick the person you like and can mail them for further conversation.

Features of Paid Membership

In the paid membership, the BBPeopleMeet users can enjoy many more benefits. They can send or receive messages from their partners of choice and use features like favorites, likes, and comments, yes to me, and flirt options. The paid membership also enables the users to highlight their profile pictures apart from all the other services.

How to Cancel BBPeopleMeet Paid Subscription?

Canceling a paid subscription in the app is a simple procedure. The BBPeopleMeet user has to go to the settings tab in the app. They can find the account section in the settings from the drop-down menu. Once the user has clicked on the account status change, they will be able to remove the automatic renewal option. After clicking the button, they can stop the payment cycle and end their subscription for the coming terms.

As the app has three types of the payment cycle, the users can also apply for the refund policy if they want to cancel the subscription before the due date.

How to Cancel BBPeopleMeet Paid Subscription?

Is the BBPeopleMeet Safe?

BBPeopleMeet is pretty safe when it comes to protecting the member’s privacy. As the app has set guidelines on ways to communicate with the profile members in the app, the app is safe to use. Moreover, the users can file a report or complaint against a user if the person doesn’t adhere to the community guidelines. The use of foul language, discrimination, and practice of other illegal-stuff is considered serious. When it comes to safety in terms of the app, the BBPeopleMeet has done a pretty decent job. It doesn’t compromise on the protection of its users.

The BBPeopleMeet puts much consideration into the security and privacy aspect of the app. To protect the user’s privacy and maintain a level of security in the app, the BBPeopleMeet continuously assesses the application for any threats in the system and works to improve on it.

The BBPeopleMeet meets the guidelines to protect the app from any malicious practices and keep the platform secure. The information collected by the BBPeopleMeet is strictly for the part of maintaining the services and adheres to the guidelines set by the law when using the information provided.

Quality of Profiles

The BBPeopleMeet’s profile consists of some good profiles. As the app focuses on bringing single heavy-weight people together who are genuinely looking for a date, the users are provided with the same. The people who join the app are given the option of giving as much information about them as they want.

Overall, the BBPeopleMeet has excellent filtering of profile features where the user can find their partner’s partner. The quality of the profile overall is good and shows the users the right fit for them.

Quality of Profiles

Website Design and Usability

When it comes to the best and worst part of the BBPeopleMeet, the website design, unfortunately, comes to the worst part of it. The web, as well as the design of the mobile app, is fundamental. The use of colors and fonts aren’t as appealing, and the graphics used in the app are also pretty basic. The non-elegant design might put a new user off, although the usability is quite good. The features are used to change, and there are not too many complications when using the app. Any new user can easily use the app even though they might not be a tech-savvy person.

How Does BBPeopleMeet Work

The BBPeopleMeet, being a dating platform, works towards providing a dating platform where users can find the right partners for themselves. There are various features in the app, which allows the users to find their partners.

If someone is earnestly looking for a dating partner, they are most likely to put up a lot of information about themselves with the hope of finding a compatible partner. The users can quickly see the profiles and see whether they are compatible with each other. This allows users to communicate with the right person who is looking for the same thing. The other features that the BBPeopleMeet are the “Who Do you Like” and “I’m Interested” allow users to play games that would enable them to choose from two profiles. A series of questions gives them an answer to who from the two profiles are more likely to be a match. The other feature, “I am interested,” enables the users to show interest in the profiles where they can click either Yes or No depending on the users.

BBPeopleMeet App

The BBPeopleMeet is available both in Android and iOS. The app is relatively simple to use, and the design is fundamental. Limited to the USA and Canada residents and catering to the people who fall into the “big” category, the app has a wide variety of options for single people to find their partners. Although the app might not look as appealing to others out there, the ease of use makes the app a popular one.

BBPeopleMeet App

Alternatives of BBPeopleMeet

Although the concept and the niche category of this app are relatively new, there are some alternatives to the BBPeopleMeet. The most popular ones being BBW, BHM, WooPlus, Match, LargeFriends, BBWRomance, BBW Cupid, and BBW Admire.

Conclusion

The BBPeopleMeet is a dating app that targets a particular niche, “Big and Beautiful.” Catering to the people who fall under the heavy-weight category, this app needs to be applauded for being an inclusive app irrespective of ethnicity, gender, and sexual preference. The app is easy to use, and the registration process is quick and straightforward. However, there are some downsides to the app, majorly the customer service, which doesn’t seem to be satisfactory. The app is also outdated and needs to come up with some new designs and graphics to appeal to the people. There is not much more for people who don’t have free membership and can hardly do anything other than look at the profiles.

Overall, the BBPeopleMeet has come up with the right intentions of providing partners for people in the niche of big and beautiful but has to work on the negative sides. With new advanced features added and the quality of the app improvised, BBPeopleMeet could be an excellent platform for the people to date.

Conclusion

Contact Information

Company Name:

Address:

Phone Number:

E-mail:

Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
8.6
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
9.6
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
9.3
Read More
Chat Hour
9.1
Read More
Chat Avenue
9.0
Read More
Charm Date
9.4
Read More
Date Me
7.6
Read More
Curves Connect
8.6
Read More
CougarLife
9.0
Read More
Connecting Singles
9.6
Read More
Facebook Dating
9.3
Read More
FarmersOnly
9.3
Read More
FastFlirting
9.6
Read More
FCN Chat
9.4
Read More
FabSwingers
9.3
Read More
Eurodate
8.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: