0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/military-cupid-review/Military Cupid
Affiliate Disclosure

Military Cupid Avis 2021

Military Cupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 6%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 28-33
Profils 530 900
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.4
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

Military Cupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Les membres gratuits peuvent envoyer et recevoir des messages des membres payants;
  • Le site fournit des guides aux membres qui sont nouveaux dans les rencontres en ligne;
  • Vous obtenez les faits saillants des correspondances recommandées sur la barre de défilement au bas de la page Web;
  • Il existe de nombreuses options de fonction de recherche et de correspondance;
  • Le site Military Cupid a une apparence de navigation propre et agréable.
Contre
  • Fonctions de messagerie vidéo et de chat disponibles uniquement pour les membres payants;
  • Vous ne pouvez ajouter des intérêts et des passe-temps dans votre profil que si vous êtes un membre payant;
  • Coûts d'adhésion élevés;
  • Certaines options sont disponibles sur l'abonnement plus cher.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Le site Web, qui a été créé il y a plus de dix ans, est conçu pour que les célibataires de l’armée trouvent l’amour. Il a réussi à attirer des milliers de célibataires du monde entier. Il permet également aux célibataires qui ne sont pas dans l’armée de trouver l’amour ou l’amitié sur ce site. Le site n’empêche pas les civils d’y accéder. Le service a été créé pour que les militaires trouvent l’amour et l’engagement au milieu de leur emploi du temps chargé et pour les civils qui souhaitent trouver l’amour des militaires pour avoir une chance.

Quand Military Cupid a-t-il été fondé?

Elle a été fondée en 2004.

À qui appartient Cupidon militaire?

Military Cupid appartient aux médias Cupid.

À qui appartient Cupidon militaire?

Inscription et profil

Military Cupid a un processus d’inscription simple et facile. Vous n’avez besoin que d’une adresse e-mail valide et d’un mot de passe pour vous inscrire. Vous avez également la possibilité de vous inscrire via Facebook. Si vous vous inscrivez via Facebook, le site utilisera automatiquement les informations de base fournies sur votre compte Facebook. Il accédera également aux photos. L’inscription à l’aide de votre adresse e-mail est simple et directe. Après avoir fourni votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe, vous êtes invité à télécharger une photo sur votre profil. Vous avez droit à un maximum de cinq photos.

Vous devez remplir 12 questions ouvertes sur la personnalité pour compléter votre profil. Vous devez également remplir la section passe-temps et intérêts. Vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 100 centres d’intérêt répertoriés. Vous pouvez en ajouter autant que vous le souhaitez.

Inscription et profil

Communication / Matchs

La plateforme Military Cupid indique quand chaque membre s’est connecté pour la dernière fois sur le site. Vous trouverez environ 200 membres en ligne à tout moment, et ils sont disponibles pour discuter. Les utilisateurs peuvent envoyer des e-mails et également lancer des chats vidéo. L’option de correspondance vous aide à identifier les utilisateurs qui possèdent les qualités que vous recherchez. Cela vous donne la possibilité de parcourir les profils de ces utilisateurs. Plusieurs fonctionnalités de visualisation et de communication peuvent rendre votre expérience sur Military Cupid intéressante:

  • Montrer de l’intérêt, qui est utilisé comme clins d’œil et sourires sur d’autres sites de rencontre.
  • Belles photos.
  • Enregistrement vidéo, en particulier pour les membres platine. Cela aide leurs profils à se démarquer des autres.
  • La messagerie instantanée qui est disponible pour les membres or et platine.
  • Les tags Cupidon vous aident à vous identifier avec des mots-clés qui parlent de votre personnalité et de vos intérêts. Les balises Cupidon vous permettent de rechercher facilement d’autres membres ayant des intérêts similaires.
  • L’information de personnalité est une page qui vous permet d’écrire un essai sur vos intérêts et vos passe-temps. Il est disponible uniquement pour les membres payants.
  • Les informations sur les centres d’intérêt sont également une page qui vous permet de sélectionner plusieurs centres d’intérêt liés à votre musique, sport ou nourriture préférée.

La fonction de confidentialité et de sécurité peut vous aider à effectuer les opérations suivantes dans votre profil:

  • Vous pouvez créer une liste de blocage des personnes avec lesquelles vous ne souhaitez pas communiquer;
  • Vous pouvez désactiver votre profil et votre adhésion à tout moment;
  • Vous pouvez spécifier les messages que le site Military Cupid peut vous envoyer;
  • Vous pouvez facilement signaler un cas d’abus ou de faux profils;
  • Vous pouvez empêcher tout membre de vous contacter.

Military Cupid vous donne des options sur la façon de contacter d’autres membres. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez avec succès, vous pouvez vous connecter avec d’autres membres du monde entier. Vous trouverez des centaines de profils correspondants à découvrir. Vous pouvez trouver une correspondance en utilisant les critères de recherche et de correspondance détaillés. Les membres gratuits sont limités à la communication, comme l’envoi de messages à tous les types de membres et la lecture des messages reçus. Cependant, vous pouvez compter sur d’autres alternatives comme l’envoi d’intérêt ou l’ajout d’utilisateurs sur votre liste de favoris. Lorsque vous avez un abonnement, vous pouvez contacter les profils que vous aimez. Les abonnements vous permettent d’accéder à des fonctionnalités intéressantes telles que l’envoi de messages directs à d’autres membres, l’envoi de demandes d’amis, l’amélioration du profil et les commentaires sur les photos des utilisateurs. Tout cela rend votre expérience de rencontre sur Military Cupid très excitante.

Communication / Matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Cupidon militaire

Military Cupid vous offre diverses options pour rechercher des membres sur le site. Vous pouvez effectuer une recherche dans la recherche standard, qui vous permet d’utiliser des filtres, tels que le sexe, une tranche d’âge, la distance par rapport à votre position, la dernière vue et les profils avec des images.

La recherche avancée vous permet d’effectuer une recherche à l’aide des éléments suivants:

  • Les traits d’apparence d’une personne, tels que la taille, la couleur des cheveux, la couleur des yeux, le poids, l’origine ethnique et le type de corps.
  • Leur style de vie, qui comprend des comportements comme boire ou fumer, leur état matrimonial, leur profession, s’ils ont des enfants et s’ils sont prêts à déménager.

Vous pouvez également utiliser le numéro de membre. Lorsque vous rejoignez la plateforme Military Cupid, un numéro de membre vous est attribué. Vous pouvez l’utiliser pour rechercher un utilisateur.

CupidTag est une autre méthode de recherche. Il s’agit d’une recherche effectuée par l’utilisation de mots-clés utilisés sur les plateformes Cupid. Les termes incluent des mots comme doux, randonnée ou axé sur la famille.

Vous pouvez afficher les membres en fonction de ce que vous avez sur votre liste. Votre liste peut avoir le choix parmi:

  • Galerie vidéo
  • Qui consulte mon profil
  • Mes intérêts
  • Qui est nouveau
  • Dernières photos
  • Mes intérêts
  • Mes matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Cupidon militaire

Comment supprimer un compte militaire Cupid?

Si vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte, cliquez sur «Paramètres» sur votre page de profil, où vous trouverez une option «Supprimer le profil». C’est un processus simple. Une fois votre compte supprimé, assurez-vous de vous désabonner de l’abonnement mensuel.

Structure des membres

Military Cupid a été fondé avec à l’esprit des militaires célibataires qui souhaitent rencontrer des partenaires pour des relations à long terme, ainsi que pour les personnes intéressées par des hommes en uniforme. Le site n’est pas limité au personnel militaire. Il y a environ 450000 membres de Military Cupid aux États-Unis, avec 15000 nouveaux membres chaque mois. La majorité de ces membres sont des civils. Les hommes représentent 30% de la population totale du site. La plupart des utilisatrices sont intéressées à sortir avec des militaires. La base d’utilisateurs a une communauté diversifiée avec des personnes de différentes ethnies et origines. Il y a environ 600 visiteurs du site chaque jour. L’âge de l’utilisateur varie de 25 à 45 ans. Military Cupid ne donne aucune restriction d’âge tant que vous êtes un adulte de plus de 18 ans.

Structure des membres

Préférences sexuelles

Military Cupid est ouvert à toute personne hétéro, gay ou lesbienne.

Race et ethnicité

La race et l’origine ethnique ne sont pas une restriction à l’adhésion. Vous pouvez trouver n’importe qui de la race ou du groupe ethnique de votre choix.

Orientation religieuse

La religion ne fait pas partie des conditions d’adhésion. Toute personne de n’importe quelle religion ou sans croyance religieuse peut adhérer.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

Military Cupid est bon marché et abordable par rapport à d’autres sites de rencontres similaires. C’est en moyenne. Vous êtes autorisé à effectuer vos paiements via PayPal, carte de crédit ou virement bancaire. Lorsque vous faites un abonnement Military Cupid, il est automatiquement renouvelé lorsque. Cependant, vous êtes autorisé à désactiver le renouvellement à tout moment. Les primes sont divisées en deux catégories: adhésion platine et adhésion or.

Abonnement Or

Le package d’adhésion Gold comprend les éléments suivants:

  • Messagerie instantannée;
  • Ajout d’un profil de personnalité;
  • Toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles sur l’adhésion gratuite;
  • Les membres libres sont autorisés à lire vos messages et vice versa;
  • Votre profil est mis en évidence dans les principales recherches.

Les coûts sont les suivants:

  • l’abonnement d’un mois coûte 29,98 $ par mois
  • l’abonnement de trois mois est de 59,99 $ au total
  • l’abonnement d’un an est de 119,98 $

Adhésion Platine

Le forfait d’adhésion Platine comprend les éléments suivants:

  • Chaque caractéristique de l’adhésion or;
  • Vous pouvez regarder les profils vidéo des autres membres;
  • Vous êtes autorisé à envoyer et à regarder des messages vidéo;
  • Votre profil est mis en évidence au-dessus des autres dans les recherches;
  • Vous pouvez traduire vos messages dans d’autres langues.

Les coûts sont les suivants:

  • un mois au taux de 34,99 $;
  • trois mois à 69,98 $;
  • douze mois à 149,99 $.

Politiques de prix

Adhésion gratuite

Vous êtes autorisé à devenir membre gratuitement sur Military Cupid. Avec un abonnement gratuit, vous pouvez accéder aux éléments suivants:

  • Inscription à l’adhésion
  • Téléchargement de photos
  • Recherche de membres
  • Affichage des profils et des photos des membres
  • Montrer de l’intérêt
  • Créer une liste de favoris
  • Blocage et signalement des utilisateurs

Vous pouvez créer un profil en trois étapes; la première étape concerne vos informations de base, qui incluent votre sexe. La deuxième étape concerne vous. Vous fournirez des informations sur votre apparence physique. La troisième étape est la dernière étape, où vous fournissez les détails de la personne que vous aimeriez rencontrer. Les informations incluent leur apparence physique et leurs antécédents.

Adhésion payante

Avec un abonnement payant, vous pouvez:

  • envoyer et recevoir des messages des membres or et platine
  • commenter les photos
  • mettre votre profil en évidence
  • obtenir des fonctionnalités de recherche exclusives
  • avoir un chat en direct
  • utiliser le mode incognito
  • télécharger des photos
  • contacter les membres payants
  • utiliser la fonction «montrer l’intérêt»

Adhésion payante

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à Military Cupid

Vous pouvez annuler vos abonnements sur Military Cupid à tout moment. Vous devez suivre la procédure d’annulation à partir des paramètres de votre profil. Cliquez sur «off» pour vous désinscrire, puis confirmez la procédure.

Le Cupidon militaire est-il sûr?

Military Cupid est sans danger pour les utilisateurs. Vous restez anonyme jusqu’à ce que vous soyez à l’aise pour vous identifier et fournir des contacts à d’autres utilisateurs. Il est conseillé de lire et de comprendre les conditions d’utilisation de Military Cupid avant de rejoindre le site.

Qualité des profils

Les profils sur Military Cupid sont détaillés, ce qui rend la recherche intéressante. Les utilisateurs se facilitent mutuellement en répondant aux questions et en remplissant différents champs. Plus vous fournissez d’informations sur votre profil, plus il est facile de trouver une correspondance. Cela donne aux autres utilisateurs une chance d’en savoir plus sur vous.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Le site Web de Military Cupid est soigné et attrayant. Il est facile de parcourir le site sans publicités pop-up. Ses graphismes ne sont pas accablants pour l’utilisateur. Il est convivial, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de se familiariser facilement avec les fonctions. Toutes les fonctions sont bien placées pour que l’utilisateur les retrouve. Les couleurs sont attrayantes et accueillantes. Les polices sont très bien définies avec un fond blanc propre. Tout cela facilite la navigation de l’utilisateur sur le site.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Comment fonctionne Cupidon militaire?

Military Cupid est conçu pour les militaires et les civils. Les nouveaux membres peuvent créer un compte en utilisant leur adresse e-mail vérifiée ou leur compte Facebook. L’une ou l’autre des deux options aidera l’utilisateur à se connecter au site Military Cupid. Le site utilisera automatiquement vos photos Facebook si vous choisissez cette option. Un maximum de cinq photos est autorisé pour votre profil. Les utilisateurs gratuits peuvent accéder aux profils tandis que les membres payants peuvent choisir l’un des deux abonnements disponibles. Les deux utilisateurs peuvent communiquer entre eux. Il existe une option de correspondance facile pour vous permettre de rencontrer le partenaire de votre choix. Les membres Platinum peuvent avoir un chat vidéo avec d’autres membres. Vous pouvez également rechercher dans d’autres profils pour obtenir une correspondance. Vous pouvez discuter et envoyer des e-mails à d’autres membres. Vous avez également la possibilité de rechercher un militaire par la branche de service. Vous pouvez rechercher par marine, armée et garde côtière. Dans le cas où votre interlocuteur parle une langue étrangère que vous ne comprenez pas, il existe des services de traduction pour les membres platine. Si vous êtes un militaire qui a peur d’utiliser votre carte d’identité militaire, vous pouvez utiliser une pièce d’identité fournie par le gouvernement.

Application Cupidon militaire

Vous pouvez accéder à la plateforme Military Cupid sur le site Web et l’application mobile. L’application mobile est téléchargeable gratuitement. Il n’est disponible que pour les appareils Android. L’application est pratique pour les utilisateurs en déplacement. Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier d’un ordinateur pour y accéder. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un appareil Android et une connexion Internet. Avec cela, vous pouvez accéder à Military Cupid où et quand vous le souhaitez. Toutes les fonctionnalités sur place sont également disponibles sur l’application. La seule différence entre les deux est la conception et l’interface. Cependant, l’application est plus organisée et concise.

Application Cupidon militaire

Alternatives de Cupidon militaire

D’autres sites peuvent vous offrir des services identiques ou même meilleurs que le Military Cupid. Ils incluent Ashley Madison, eHarmony et Match.

Conclusion

Les militaires sont des gens très occupés. Ils ont à peine une chance de sortir ensemble. La plupart d’entre eux travaillent dans des zones reculées où ils ne voient que le désert ou les masses d’eau. Ils ont une vie sociale presque nulle. Le Cupidon militaire est pratique pour ces personnes. Vous pouvez avoir accès à des célibataires ayant les mêmes intérêts que vous et décider d’avoir une relation à long terme. Vous pouvez rencontrer d’autres hommes et femmes militaires ou même un civil et vivre une expérience de rencontre intéressante. Pour les militaires travaillant dans des régions éloignées, ne pas avoir accès à un ordinateur n’est pas une excuse. Vous pouvez accéder à Military Cupid sur l’application mobile. Vous pouvez le télécharger gratuitement sur le Google Play Store. Vous pouvez choisir de rester membre gratuit ou de payer un abonnement. Faites simplement un choix entre un abonnement or et platine et profitez de la plupart des fonctionnalités intéressantes.

Le processus d’inscription est simple et direct. Vous n’avez pas à vous battre pour devenir membre. Une adresse e-mail avec un mot de passe ou un compte Facebook est tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous inscrire. Vous aurez besoin de cinq photos maximum pour votre profil. L’une est la photo de profil. Si vous choisissez d’utiliser votre compte Facebook, le système choisit automatiquement cinq photos de votre compte. Le Military Cupid a une équipe qui examine tous les profils. Ils s’assurent que les profils sont conformes aux conditions générales de service. En tant qu’utilisateur, vous devez vous assurer que vous avez vérifié votre profil. Différents types de relations sont autorisés sur Military Cupid. Vous pouvez être célibataire, séparé, divorcé ou veuf. Essayez-le pour trouver un partenaire approprié ou un amour de votre vie.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: Cupid media
  • Adresse: Cupid Media Pty Ltd PO Box 9304 Gold Coast MC QLD 9726 Australie Notre bureau
  • Téléphone: 0808164 8675
  • Courriel: team@cupidmedia.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/military-cupid-review/Military Cupid

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 6%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 28-33
Profiles 530 900
About Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site

Military Cupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Free members can send and receive messages from paying members;
  • The site provides guides to members that are new to online dating;
  • You get highlights of recommended matches on the scrolling bar at the bottom of the web page;
  • There is an extensive search and match feature options;
  • The Military Cupid site has a clean and pleasant browsing appearance.
Cons
  • Video messaging and chatroom features available for paying members only;
  • You can only add interests and hobbies in your profile if you are a paying member;
  • High costs of membership;
  • Some options are available on the more expensive membership.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

The website, which was formed more than ten years ago, is designed for singles in the military to find love. It has managed to attract thousands of singles from all over the world. It also allows singles who are not in the military to find love or friendship on this site. The site does not restrict the civilians from accessing it. The service was formed for military men to find love and commitment amidst their busy schedule and for civilians who wish to find love from military people to have a chance.

When Was Military Cupid Founded?

It was founded in 2004.

Who Owns Military Cupid?

Military Cupid is owned by Cupid media.

Who Owns Military Cupid?

Registration & Profile

Military Cupid has a simple and easy sign-up process. You only need a valid email address and a password to sign up. You also have an option to sign up via Facebook. If you sign up through Facebook, the site will automatically use the basic information provided on your Facebook account. It will also access the photos. Signing up using your email address is easy and straightforward. After providing your email address and password, you are asked to upload a photo to your profile. You are allowed a maximum of five photos.

You need to fill out 12 open-ended personality questions to complete your profile. You are also required to fill in the hobbies and interests section. It has more than 100 listed interests you may choose from. You can add as many as you need.

Registration & Profile

Communication/Matches

The Military Cupid platform indicates when each member last signed into the site. You will find about 200 members online anytime, and they are available to chat. The users can send emails and also initiate video chats. The matching option helps you to identify which users have the qualities that you are looking for. This gives you the chance to browse through the profiles of such users. Several viewing and communication features can make your experience on Military Cupid interesting:

  • Showing interest, which is used as the winks and smiles on other dating sites.
  • Good photos.
  • Video recording, especially for platinum members. It helps their profiles to be outstanding from the rest.
  • The instant messenger which is available for gold and platinum members.
  • Cupid tags help you to tag yourself with some keywords that talk about your personality and interests. Cupid tags make it easy for you to search for other members with similar interests.
  • Personality info is a page that allows you to write an essay about your interests and hobbies. It is available for paying members only.
  • Interest info is also a page that allows you to select several interests that are related to your favorite music, sport, or food.

Privacy and safety feature can help you to do the following in your profile:

  • You can create a block list of people you don’t want to communicate with;
  • You can deactivate your profile and membership at any time you want;
  • You can specify what messages the Military Cupid site can send you;
  • You can easily report a case of abuse or fake profiles;
  • You can block any member from contacting you.

Military Cupid gives you options on how to contact other members. When you sign up successfully, you can connect with other members worldwide. You will find hundreds of matched profiles to check out. You can find a match by using the extensive search and match criteria. Free members are limited to communication, like sending messages to all types of members and reading received messages. However, you can rely on other alternatives like sending interest or adding users on your favorite list. When you have a subscription, you can contact profiles that you like. The subscriptions allow you access to great features like sending direct messages to other members, sending friend requests, boosting profile, and commenting on users’ photos. All this makes your dating experience on Military Cupid very exciting.

Communication/Matches

How To Search For People On Military Cupid

Military Cupid gives you various options for searching members on the site. You can search through the standard search, which allows you to use filters, such as gender, a range of age, distance from your location, last seen, and profiles with pictures.

The advanced search allows you to search using the following:

  • A person’s appearance traits, such as height, hair color, eye color, weight, ethnicity, and body type.
  • Their lifestyle, which includes behaviors like drinking or smoking, marital status, occupation, if they have children, and if they are willing to relocate.

You can also use the member number. When you join the Military Cupid platform, you are given a member number. You can use it to search for a user.

CupidTag is another search method. This is a search done by the use of keywords that are used on Cupid platforms. The terms include words like gentle, hiking, or family-oriented.

You can view members in terms of what you have on your list. Your list can have the following to choose from:

  • Video gallery
  • Who views my profile
  • My interests
  • Who’s new
  • Latest photos
  • My interests
  • My matches

How To Search For People On Military Cupid

How To Delete Military Cupid Account?

If you want to delete your account, click on ‘settings’ on your profile page, where you will find a ‘delete profile’ option. It is an easy process. Once you delete your account, ensure that you unsubscribe from the monthly subscription.

Members Structure

Military Cupid was founded with single military men in mind who are interested in meeting partners for long term relationships, and also for people interested in men in uniforms. The site is not limited to military personnel. There are about 450000 members of Military Cupid in the US, with 15000 new members every month. The majority of these members are civilians. Men are 30% of the total site’s population. Most female users are interested in dating military men. The user base has a diverse community with people of different ethnicity and background. There are about 600 site visitors every day. The user’s age ranges from 25 to 45. Military Cupid does not give any age restrictions as long as you are an adult above 18 years.

Members Structure

Sexual Preferences

Military Cupid is open to anyone who is straight, gay, or lesbian.

Race and Ethnicity

Race and ethnicity are not a restriction to membership. You can find anyone from whichever race or ethnic group that you want.

Religious Orientation

Religion is not any of the requirements for membership. Any person from any religion or without religious beliefs can join.

Religious Orientation

Pricing Policies

Military Cupid is cheap and affordable compared to other similar dating sites. It is on average. You are allowed to make your payments through PayPal, credit card, or bank transfer. When you make a Military Cupid subscription, it is automatically renewed when. However, you are allowed to turn off the renewal at any time. The premiums are in two categories, platinum membership, and gold membership.

Gold Membership

The gold membership package includes the following:

  • Instant messaging;
  • Adding a personality profile;
  • Every available feature on free membership;
  • Free members are allowed to read your messages and vice versa;
  • Your profile is highlighted in top searches.

The costs are as follows:

  • one-month subscription costs $29.98 per month
  • three months subscription is $59.99 in total
  • one-year subscription is $119.98

Platinum Membership

The platinum membership package comes with the following:

  • Every feature of the gold membership;
  • You can watch video profiles of other members;
  • You are allowed to send and watch video mail;
  • Your profile is highlighted above others in searches;
  • You can translate your messages to other languages.

The costs are as follows:

  • one month at a rate of $34.99;
  • three months at $69.98;
  • twelve months at $149.99.

Pricing Policies

Free Membership

You are allowed a free membership on Military Cupid. With a free membership, you can access the following:

  • Registration for membership
  • Uploading photos
  • Searching for members
  • Viewing members’ profiles and photos
  • Showing interest
  • Creating a favorite list
  • Blocking and reporting users

You can create a profile in three steps; step one is about your basic information, which includes your gender. Step two is about yourself. You will provide information about your physical appearance. Step three is the final stage, where you provide the details of the person you would like to meet. The information includes their physical appearance and background.

With a paid membership, you can:

  • send and receive messages from both the gold and platinum members
  • comment on photos
  • have your profile highlighted
  • get an exclusive search features
  • have a live chat
  • use the incognito mode
  • upload photos
  • contact paying members
  • use the ‘show interest’ feature

Paid Membership

How To Cancel Military Cupid Paid Subscription

You can cancel your subscriptions on Military Cupid at any time you want. You have to follow the canceling procedure from your profile settings. Click on ‘off’ to unsubscribe, and then confirm the procedure.

Is Military Cupid Safe?

Military Cupid is safe for users. You remain anonymous until you are comfortable to identify yourself and provide contact to other users. You are advised to read and understand the terms of service for Military Cupid before joining the site.

Quality of Profiles

Profiles on Military Cupid are detailed, which makes it interesting in searching. The users make it easy for each other by answering questions and filling out different fields. The more information you provide on your profile, the easier it is to find a match. It gives other users a chance to know more about you.

Website Design and Usability

The Military Cupid website is neat and attractive. It is easy to browse through the site with no pop-up ads. Its graphics are not overwhelming to the user. It is user friendly, making it easy for the users to familiarize themselves with the functions. All the functions are well placed for the user to find them. The colors are attractive and welcoming. The fonts are set very well with a clean white background. All these make it easy for the user to navigate the site.

Website Design and Usability

How Does Military Cupid Work?

Military Cupid is designed for both military men and civilians. New members can create an account by use of their verified email address or their Facebook account. Either of the two options will help the user log in to the Military Cupid site. The site will automatically use your Facebook photos if you choose that option. A maximum of five photos is allowed for your profile. Free users can access the profiles while the paid members can choose one of the two available subscriptions. Both of the users can communicate with each other. There is an easy matching option for you to meet whatever partner you wish. Platinum members can have a video chat with other members. You can also search through other profiles to get a match. You can chat and send emails to other members. You also have the option of searching for a military man by the branch of service. You can search by for navy, army, and coast guard. In case your interlocutor speaks a foreign language you do not understand, there are translation services for platinum members. If you are a military man afraid of using your military ID, you can use a government-provided identification.

Military Cupid App

You can access the Military Cupid platform on the website and mobile app. The mobile app is free to download. It is available for Android devices only. The app is convenient for users on the go. You don’t have to worry about a computer for access. All you need is an Android device and an internet connection. With this, you can access Military Cupid anywhere and anytime you wish. All the features on-site are also available on the app. The only difference between the two is the design and the interface. However, the app is more organized and concise.

Military Cupid App

Alternatives of Military Cupid

Other sites can give you the same or even better services than the Military Cupid. They include Ashley Madison, eHarmony, and Match.

Conclusion

The military men and women are very busy people. They hardly get a chance for dating. Most of them work in remote areas where all they see is either the desert or water masses. They have an almost zero social life. The Military Cupid comes in handy for such individuals. You can get access to singles with the same interests as yourself and decide to have a long-term relationship. You can meet fellow military men and women or even a civilian and have an interesting dating experience. For the military men working in remote areas, not having a computer for access is not an excuse. You can access Military Cupid on the mobile app. You can download it from the Google Play Store for free. You can choose to remain a free member or pay a subscription. Just make a choice between a gold and platinum membership and enjoy most of the exciting features.

The signing up process is simple and straightforward. You don’t have to struggle to get a membership. An email address with a password or a Facebook account is all that you need for signing up. You will need up to five photos for your profile. One is the profile picture. If you choose to use your Facebook account, the system automatically chooses five photos from your account. The Military Cupid has a team that reviews all the profiles. They ensure that the profiles are in line with the terms and conditions of service. As a user, you must ensure that you have verified your profile. Different types of relationships are allowed on Military Cupid. You can be single, separated, divorced, or widowed. Try it out to find a suitable partner or a love of your life.

Contact Information

  • Company: Cupid media
  • Address: Cupid Media Pty Ltd PO Box 9304 Gold Coast MC QLD 9726 Australia Our office
  • Phone: 0808 164 8675
  • Email: [email protected]

AfroRomance
8.8
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.3
Read More
Christian Connection
9.6
Read More
Christian Cupid
9.7
Read More
Christian Dating For Free
9.7
Read More
Christian Mingle
9.0
Read More
ChristianCafe
9.3
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: