0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/manhunt-review/Manhunt
Affiliate Disclosure

Manhunt Avis 2021

Manhunt Avis 2021
À propos des garçons
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 92%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 20-25
Profils 700 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

Manhunt les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Site facile à utiliser;
  • La base d'utilisateurs large et active;
  • Navigation sûre et sécurisée;
  • Ressources sanitaires via l'initiative «Manhunt Cares»;
  • Salles de discussions;
  • Messagerie gratuite.
Contre
  • Convient uniquement aux utilisateurs masculins gays et bisexuels;
  • Peu de fonctionnalités pour les utilisateurs gratuits;
  • Nombreuses réclamations techniques sur l'application;
  • Trop d'annonces sur le site.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

The Manhunt est un site de rencontre pour adultes qui aide les hommes à chasser le sexe avec d’autres hommes depuis 20 ans, et aujourd’hui, ils ont un statut emblématique dans la communauté gay. Ils visent à fournir un espace pour le sexe NSA ou des rencontres ponctuelles dans un espace sécurisé et ouvert d’esprit.

Manhunt offre un accès aux hommes gais du monde entier grâce à son site Web et à une navigation facile dans l’application mobile. Manhunt compte plus de 6 millions d’utilisateurs exclusivement destinés aux hommes gays et bisexuels à la recherche de relations sexuelles occasionnelles et de rencontres ponctuelles, de sorte que vos chances de marquer sont assez élevées.

Leur application est disponible pour Android et iOS, ce qui la rend pratique à utiliser en voyage.

Examen de la chasse à l'homme

Quand Manhunt a-t-il été fondé?

The Manhunt a été fondée le 1er avril 2001 dans le Massachusetts et était à l’origine un service de rencontres gay par téléphone. Lorsque les services de rencontres par téléphone ont commencé à perdre de leur popularité, Manhunt est passé à une plate-forme numérique. En 2006, Manhunt est devenu le plus grand site en ligne orienté gay.

À qui appartient Manhunt?

The Manhunt appartient aux co-créateurs Jonathan Crutchley et Larry Basile sous la bannière d’Online Buddies, Inc.

Inscription et profils

L’inscription sur Manhunt est rapide et gratuite et ne nécessite pas la vérification habituelle par e-mail. Les détails personnels peuvent ensuite être ajoutés à votre guise. Une fois que vous souhaitez contacter un autre membre par messagerie, vous aurez besoin d’une vérification par e-mail et d’une photo de profil pour bouger. Vous pouvez ajouter jusqu’à 15 photos plus sexy de vous-même. Vous pouvez choisir lesquels seront publics ou privés.

Lors de votre inscription, vous devez fournir un nom d’utilisateur, une adresse e-mail, un mot de passe et un âge valides. Ensuite, vous pouvez fournir votre emplacement manuellement ou via Manhunt. Gardez à l’esprit que Manhunt est un site de rencontre pour adultes, vous devez donc avoir plus de 18 ans pour le rejoindre.

Manhunt se distingue des autres sites de rencontres pour adultes en ce qu’il vous permet de créer une biographie détaillée de vous-même dans les options «À propos de moi» ou «Ce que je recherche». Ces détails bio peuvent devenir assez spécifiques, de la taille du pénis et du fait que vous soyez circoncis, aux emplacements, aux positions sexuelles préférées et à ce que vous recherchez lors de votre rencontre sexuelle.

Pour que votre profil se démarque, vous avez le choix de rendre vos photos aussi torrides ou érotiques que vous le souhaitez et de décider si vous voulez que tout le monde voie votre corps magnifique ou si seules des personnes sélectionnées peuvent regarder votre hotness. Il y a pas mal de photos de profil xxx sur ce site, alors attendez-vous à voir beaucoup de peau et autres.

Inscription et profils

Communication / Matchs

Utilisez un tableau ouvert où vous pouvez lire ce que les utilisateurs actifs publient ou utilisez un système de discussion et de messagerie facile pour tous les utilisateurs. Si vous vous sentez affectueux, vous pouvez envoyer des clins d’œil aux utilisateurs choisis ou ajouter des prospects potentiels à votre «liste d’amis».

La fonction de recherche de Manhunt est flexible en fonction de votre caractère général ou spécifique. Vous pouvez faire un clic pour tous vos prétendants potentiels dans votre capot et baser votre recherche sur qui est votre option DTF la plus proche.

Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une large gamme de critères et affiner votre recherche à vos propres besoins spécifiques. Dès le départ, vous pouvez énoncer vos intentions, que vous recherchiez un shag ponctuel ou que vous recherchiez un scénario heureux pour toujours; ou peut-être, exprimez vos intérêts et vos passe-temps pour mieux vous adapter.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Manhunt?

Contacter un autre utilisateur est confortable. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur leur profil et de choisir votre option en haut de leur profil. Cela peut être un message, un clin d’œil ou les ajouter en tant que copain.

Manhunt offre une messagerie directe aux profils choisis ou une chance de chats vidéo en direct avec d’autres utilisateurs actifs. Si vous trouvez quelqu’un que vous aimez, vous pouvez l’ajouter à votre onglet « Conversations » et le retrouver facilement lorsque vous êtes actif sur ce site.

La mauvaise nouvelle est que vous ne discuterez pas avec l’AM sans abonnement payant. Manhunt limite les utilisateurs gratuits à seulement dix chats par jour. Cependant, leur plate-forme de messagerie vous donne toujours un endroit pour jouer, et vous pouvez continuer à rechercher cette date chaude, ou mon mari, ou tout ce qui vous excite. Vous pouvez envoyer et recevoir des messages gratuitement sur la messagerie instantanée, vous pouvez donc envoyer des photos sexy et faire savoir aux utilisateurs où vous vous trouvez.

Vous avez le choix de sauvegarder vos filtres de recherche personnalisés et de les avoir prêts à être utilisés lorsque vous revenez sur le site. Vérifiez les onglets à l’écran où vous pouvez voir qui est nouveau, qui est un match, qui est actif en ligne et, mieux encore, qui s’intéresse à vous.

Comment supprimer votre compte Manhunt?

La suppression de votre compte est simple. Ouvrez simplement le portail du centre d’aide Manhunt sur www.manhunt.net et cliquez sur l’onglet marqué «Supprimer mon compte». Un lien vous sera alors fourni, ainsi qu’une option pour discuter de vos raisons d’annulation, qui est facultative. Cliquez sur le lien, et une confirmation sera envoyée à une adresse e-mail de votre compte enregistré.

Structure des membres

Structure des membres

En raison de sa vaste base d’utilisateurs, la démographie d’âge de Manhunt varie de 18 à 50 ans et plus. Selon Business Insider, Manhunt compte plus de 2,7 millions de recherches par mois, ce qui garantit une répartition complète des données démographiques. Quatre-vingt pour cent de ces utilisateurs recherchent des relations sexuelles sans conditions, il semble donc que ce soit le site si vous aimez les rencontres sexuelles occasionnelles.

Le caractère multilingue de ce site prouve sa diversité d’utilisateurs, en proposant au moins neuf langues différentes pour dire «allons-y». Les États-Unis comptent 1,5 million de membres et 300 000 d’entre eux sont originaires de New York, le prochain endroit est le Mexique et juste derrière l’Argentine.

Préférences sexuelles

La majorité des utilisateurs de Manhunt sont des hommes homosexuels et il y a peu ou pas d’activité transgenre. Sur les plus de six millions d’utilisateurs, plus de quatre-vingts pour cent sont en baisse pour la NSA, des rencontres sexuelles occasionnelles. Bien que n’étant pas explicitement un site homosexuel, il reste presque entièrement composé d’hommes homosexuels.

Manhunt répond à la plupart des types de penchants sexuels, comme le montrent les options plutôt ouvertes d’esprit dans la fonction «À propos de moi» de leur application. Avec ce site axé sur les connexions consensuelles chaudes et rapides, la plupart des préférences homme-homme sont approuvées.

Race et ethnicité

En raison de la nature multinationale et multilingue de ce site, il n’y a pas vraiment de concentration sur les divisions raciales ou ethniques. Avec le fardeau de la gratification sexuelle, ces détails sont secondaires pour le public cible de Manhunt.

Orientation religieuse

Manhunt embrasse toutes les affiliations religieuses tant qu’elles sont secondaires à l’éthos ouvert d’esprit et sans jugement de ce site.

Politiques de prix

Politiques de prix

Les frais d’abonnement illimités dépendent de si vous optez pour l’option de renouvellement automatique ou non. L’abonnement à renouvellement automatique est moins cher à long terme si vous prévoyez de passer beaucoup de temps sur ce site. Les prix de Manhunt se comparent favorablement à la plupart des sites de rencontres pour adultes se situant quelque part dans la fourchette moyenne supérieure.

Manhunt offre aux utilisateurs un bon nombre d’outils à utiliser en tant que membre gratuit sur le site, ce que de nombreux concurrents de Manhunt ne fournissent pas. Vous pouvez consulter les tableaux, les profils et les photos des utilisateurs et même utiliser certaines des vidéos.

Le plan de 8 jours non renouvelable est pratique pour avoir une idée de l’expérience complète du site VIP Manhunt, et il ne vous coûtera que 8,00 USD.

Adhésion gratuite

  • Voir les autres utilisateurs en ligne
  • Historique des conversations de deux semaines
  • Message à 50 utilisateurs par jour
  • Jusqu’à 20 copains

Adhésion payante

  • Accès illimité au profil complet
  • Vues photo complètes
  • Conversations illimitées
  • Conversations favorites sans restriction
  • Copains et blocs illimités
  • Historique complet des conversations
  • Vous pouvez annuler les messages non lus
  • Expérience utilisateur sans publicité
  • Accès aux salles de chat vidéo

Les abonnements à renouvellement automatique sont disponibles pour aussi peu que

  • 7,00 USD par semaine
  • 12,00 USD par mois
  • 10 USD pour trois mois
  • 55,00 USD pour six mois
  • 99,00 USD par an

Adhésions non renouvelables

  • 8 USD par semaine
  • 14,00 USD par mois
  • 11,67 USD pour trois mois
  • 10,83 USD pour six mois
  • 10,33 USD par an

Les options de paiement sont par chèque ou carte de crédit. Leur site est sécurisé par le cryptage VeriSign, et tous les paiements sont facturés à partir de « Online Buddies », de sorte que votre site de croisière secret sera protégé des regards indiscrets.

Adhésion payante

Comment annuler un abonnement payant à Manhunt

Pour annuler le renouvellement automatique de votre compte, cliquez simplement sur «Afficher l’historique de facturation», cliquez sur «Arrêter le renouvellement automatique», puis confirmez avec «OUI». Gardez à l’esprit que le bouton ne sera actif qu’après le traitement du paiement, ce qui peut prendre jusqu’à 24 heures.

Manhunt est-il sûr?

Le processus de vérification sur Manhunt réduit l’incidence de faux profils sur le site, mais il est préférable de ne jamais partager d’informations personnelles avec des étrangers en ligne. Manhunt ne vendra, ne louera ni ne louera vos informations personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Les informations que vous fournissez seront utilisées pour améliorer votre expérience utilisateur sur Manhunt. Si vous souhaitez supprimer vos informations personnelles de ce site, vous pouvez le faire en contactant support@manhunt.net.

Manhunt s’est également associé à des organisations de santé communautaire du monde entier pour créer l’initiative «Manhunt Cares». Ces partenaires de santé utilisent des publicités aux côtés des publications des membres. Ils visent à fournir un échange d’informations sécurisé, permettant aux autres membres de faire savoir aux autres utilisateurs qu’ils peuvent avoir été exposés à une MST. Il est incroyablement avant-gardiste en ce qu’il avertit les membres du contact avec des maladies contractées sexuellement et empêche leur propagation.

Si vous craignez une fraude, Manhunt lui-même ne conserve aucune de vos informations de paiement sensibles. Néanmoins, il utilise Verisign Secure Socket Layer, une technologie de sécurité qui crypte la communication entre un navigateur Web et un serveur Web. Il sert à dissuader les pirates et les voleurs d’identité qui peuvent essayer de voler vos informations sensibles en ligne.

Qualité des profils

Pour un site de rencontres pour adultes axé sur les connexions NSA, la qualité du profil de Manhunt est assez impressionnante. Les fonctionnalités «À propos de moi» et «Ce que je recherche» permettent à un membre de donner une vue détaillée de ses préférences et de ses informations personnelles. De nombreux sites pour adultes accordent une attention superficielle à toute information contenue dans les profils d’utilisateurs, ce qui est très important pour permettre aux prétendants potentiels de décider si vous êtes un match avant de longs SMS.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Après avoir mis à niveau son site, Manhunt a laissé derrière lui sa disposition maladroite du début des années 2000. La page principale est maintenant soignée et simple à utiliser. Les utilisateurs se plaignent que les publicités et les fonctionnalités qui remplissent ce site sont pratiquement impossibles à distinguer et qu’elles dominent l’écran alors que ce devraient être les correspondances potentielles qui occupent le devant de la scène.

La navigation sur le site est un jeu d’enfant, de la recherche de nouveaux membres à la définition d’un lieu et d’une heure pour votre réunion érotique. L’expérience est transparente, que vous accédiez à des vidéos, rejoigniez des chats ou envoyiez des messages.

Comment fonctionne Manhunt?

Après avoir créé votre profil, Manhunt vous présente un choix de connexions potentielles en fonction de votre emplacement et des filtres de recherche affinés que vous avez sélectionnés.

Vous pouvez isoler exactement où et qui vous voulez pour votre liaison NSA sur les versions d’application et de bureau de Manhunt.

Application de chasse à l’homme

L’application Manhunt est disponible pour les utilisateurs iOS et Android et partage la plupart des fonctionnalités disponibles sur la version de bureau. Cette application est bien conçue et les fonctions sont faciles à naviguer. Un gros reproche est que l’application n’autorise pas les notifications push, mais cela peut être fait manuellement sans trop d’effort.

Il y a une équipe d’assistance active et impliquée pour vous aider dans votre quête d’un correctif ou si vous rencontrez des difficultés avec l’application. Il y a eu des douleurs de démarrage sur le plan technologique sur les applications Manhunt, mais elles semblent aplanir les problèmes pour une belle course.

Application de chasse à l'homme

Alternatives de Manhunt

Les principaux concurrents de Manhunt sont l’omniprésent Grindr avec 4,5 millions d’utilisateurs quotidiens et d’autres sites de rencontres comme Gay Cupid et Scruff. D’autres sites comme Elite Singles et Zoosk s’adressent davantage aux utilisateurs à la recherche de relations à long terme. Et si vous cherchez quelque chose de moins cher ou quelque chose qui pourrait même être utilisé gratuitement, consultez GayRomeo. Cependant, l’authenticité de sa base d’utilisateurs reste douteuse.

Conclusion

Manhunt est facile à utiliser et possède une multitude de fonctionnalités utiles accessibles aux utilisateurs gratuits et payants. Ce site a une énorme crédibilité dans la rue, ayant été l’un des pionniers de la scène de rencontres gay masculine, même à l’époque où ils utilisaient le téléphone. Avec 20 ans d’expérience derrière eux, ils suivent le rythme et comptent une incroyable base de plus de 6 millions d’utilisateurs.

Leur fonction innovante « Manhunt Cares » les met également sur la carte en termes de sites de rencontres pour adultes et montre une profonde conscience sociale au travail. Leurs vidéos et images sont assez graphiques, mais il s’agit, après tout, d’un site de rencontres pour adultes et non d’un groupe de broderies publicitaires de Christian Ladies.

Manhunt fournit toutes les fonctionnalités que vous attendez d’un site de rencontres pour adultes, une vidéo 1 à 1 et un chat audio. Vous avez accès à un tableau où vous pouvez publier des photos et envoyer des SMS à vos meilleures lignes de ramassage. Vous décidez combien de temps vous voulez qu’il soit diffusé. Vous pouvez également voir qui craque pour vous en consultant les 50 derniers admirateurs qui ont considéré votre profil. Ne vous inquiétez pas, et vous avez le choix de rester discret et de ne pas révéler le profil que vous avez lorgné.

Si cela ne suffit pas, les membres premium ont accès au bien nommé « TugHub.tv » qui est un site porno dédié avec une pléthore de vidéos sales qui sont constamment mises à jour, dont beaucoup sont enregistrées par les utilisateurs sur leurs connexions Manhunt.

Manhunt fournit aux utilisateurs les outils nécessaires pour fournir un profil assez détaillé, qu’ils peuvent utiliser pour améliorer leurs expériences de rencontres. Ils sont disponibles sur une application mobile sur Android et iOS, il est donc extrêmement facile à utiliser dans plusieurs endroits et en déplacement. Son rayonnement international est un autre atout pour les personnes qui aiment voyager.

Avec son statut iconique dans la communauté gay, sa portée mondiale et sa facilité d’utilisation, Manhunt fera partie de la scène pendant longtemps. Si vous aimez les flings rapides, Manhunt a de nombreuses fonctionnalités et une énorme réserve de pornographie potentielle, vous devriez donc le vérifier. Il y a 6 millions de « maybes » qui attendent là-bas.

Conclusion

Informations de contact

Entreprise: Copains en ligne

Adresse: MHNext, LLC, The Yard, Suite # 6064, 120 St. James Ave. 6 étage, Boston, MA 02116

Téléphone: 866-424-9999

Email: support@manhunt.net

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/manhunt-review/Manhunt

Manhunt Review 2020

Manhunt Review 2020

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Easy to use site;
  • The large and active user base;
  • Safe and secure browsing;
  • Health resources via the "Manhunt Cares" initiative;
  • Chatrooms;
  • Free messaging.
Cons
  • Catered only for gay and bisexual male users;
  • Few features for free users;
  • Numerous technical complaints on app;
  • Too many ads on site.


The Manhunt is an adult dating site that has been helping men hunt for sex with other men for 20 years, and today, they have iconic status in the gay community. They aim to supply a space for NSA sex or one-time hookups in a secure and open-minded space.

Manhunt delivers access to gay men worldwide with its website and easy to navigate the mobile app. Manhunt boasts more than 6 million users exclusively aimed at gay and bisexual men looking for casual sex and one time encounters so your chances of scoring are pretty high.

Their app is available for Android and iOS, making it handy to use while traveling.

Manhunt Review

When was Manhunt Founded?

The Manhunt was founded on April 1st, 2001, in Massachusetts and was originally a phone-based gay dating service. When phone-based dating services began to lose popularity, Manhunt moved onto a digital platform. In 2006 Manhunt became rated as the largest gay orientated site online.

Who Owns Manhunt?

The Manhunt is owned by co-creators Jonathan Crutchley and Larry Basile under the banner of Online Buddies, Inc.

Registration & Profiles

Registration on Manhunt is fast and free and does not require the usual verification via email. Personal details can then be added at your leisure. Once you wish to contact another member through messaging, you will need email verification and a profile pic to get moving. You can add up to 15 more sexy pics of yourself. You can choose which ones will be public or private.

When signing up, you must supply a valid username, email, password, and age. Then you may supply your location either manually or through Manhunt. Do bear in mind that Manhunt is an adult dating site, so you must be over 18 to join.

Manhunt stands out from other adult dating sites in that it allows you to create a detailed biography of yourself in both the ‘About Me’ or the ‘What I’m looking for’ options. These bio details can get pretty specific, from penis size and whether you are circumcised, to preferred sex locations, positions, and just what you are looking for in your sexual encounter.

To make your profile stand out, you have a choice to make your photos as steamy or erotic as you please and decide if you want everyone to see your gorgeous body or if only selected people get to gaze on your hotness. There are quite a few xxx rated profile photos on this site, so expect to see a lot of skin and such.

Manhunt Review

Communication/Matches

Make use of an open board where you can read what active users are posting or make use of an easy chat & message system for all users. If you feel flirty, you may send winks to chosen users or add potential prospects to your ‘Buddy List.’

Manhunt’s search function is flexible to just how general or specific you want to be. You can do one click for all your potential suitors in your hood and base your search on who is your closest DTF option.

Alternatively, you can choose from a diverse range of criteria and narrow your search down to your own specific needs. Off the bat, you can state your intentions, whether you are after a once-off shag or looking for a happily ever after scenario; or perhaps, express your interests and hobbies to find your fit better.

How to Search for People on Manhunt?

Contacting another user is comfortable. You merely click on their profile and choose your option on the top of their profile. It can be a message, wink, or adding them as a buddy.

Manhunt offers direct messaging to chosen profiles or a chance of live video chats with other active users. If you find someone you like, you can add them to your “Conversations” tab and find them again easily when you are active on this site.

The bad news is that you won’t be chatting through to the AM without a paid membership. Manhunt restricts free users to only ten chats daily. However, their messaging platform still gives you a place to play, and you can keep on searching for that hot date, or hubby, or whatever turns you on. You can send and receive messages free on instant messaging, so you can send sexy pics and let users know where you are located.

You have a choice to save your personalized search filters and have them ready for you to use when you return to the site. Check tabs at the screen where you can see who’s new, who is a match, who is active online, and best of all, who is interested in you.

How to Delete your Manhunt Account?

Deleting your account is simple. Merely open the Manhunt Help Centre portal on www.manhunt.net and click on the marked tab “Delete My Account.” A link will then be provided for you, along with an option to discuss your reasons for cancellation, which is optional. Click on the link, and a confirmation will be sent to an email address of your registered account.

Members Structure

Manhunt Review

Due to its vast user base, Manhunt’s age demographics vary from 18 to the 50+ dating pool. According to Business Insider, Manhunt boasts over 2.7 million searches a month, which guarantees a full spread of demographics. Eighty percent of these users are seeking no strings attached sex, so it seems this is the site if you are into casual sexual encounters.

This site’s multilingual nature proves its user diversity, offering at least nine different languages to say, “let’s get it on.” The USA boasts 1.5 million of the total membership and 300,000 of those hail from New York, the next place takes Mexico and just behind, Argentina.

Sexual Preferences

The majority of Manhunt’s users are homosexual males, and there is little to no transgender activity. Of the six-plus million users, over eighty percent are down for NSA, casual sexual encounters. Although not explicitly a homosexual site, it remains almost entirely made up of homosexual men.

Manhunt caters to most kinds of sexual proclivities, as shown by rather open-minded options in the “About Me” feature of their app. With this site focus on hot, quick consensual hookups, most male-on-male preferences are given the thumbs up.

Race and Ethnicity

Due to the multinational and multilingual nature of this site, there is no real focus given to racial or ethnic divisions. With the onus on sexual gratification, such details are secondary to the Manhunt target audience.

Religious Orientation

Manhunt embraces all religious affiliations as long as they are secondary to the open-minded and non-judgmental ethos of this site.

Pricing Policies

Manhunt Review

Unlimited membership costs depend on whether you opt for the auto-renew option or not. The auto-renew membership is cheaper in the long run if you plan to spend a long time on this site. Manhunt’s prices compare favorably to most adult dating sites falling in somewhere in the upper-middle ranges.

Manhunt gives users a fair number of tools to use as a free member on the site, which many of Manhunt’s competitors do not provide. You can check out the boards, profiles, and user photos and even make use of some of the videos.

The non-renewing 8-day plan is convenient to get a feel of the full VIP Manhunt site experience, and it will only set you back 8.00 USD.

Free Membership

  • View other users online
  • Two-week conversation history
  • Message 50 users daily
  • Up to 20 buddies

Paid Membership

  • Unlimited full profile access
  • Full photo views
  • Unlimited conversations
  • Unrestricted starred conversations
  • Unlimited buddies and blocks
  • Full conversation history
  • You can cancel unread messages
  • Ad-free user experience
  • Access to video chatrooms

Auto-renew memberships are available for as little as

  • 7.00 USD a week
  • 12.00 USD a month
  • 10 USD for three months
  • 55.00 USD for six months
  • 99.00 USD per year

Non-renewable memberships

  • 8 USD per week
  • 14.00 USD per month
  • 11.67 USD for three months
  • 10.83 USD for six months
  • 10.33 USD per year

Payment options are via cheque or credit card. Their site is secured by VeriSign encryption, and all payments are invoiced from “Online Buddies,” so your secret cruise site will be kept safe from prying eyes.

Manhunt Review

How to Cancel a Manhunt Paid Subscription

To cancel the automatic renewal on your account, simply click on “View Billing History,” click “Stop Auto-Renewal,” and then confirm with “YES.” Bear in mind that the button will only be active after the payment has been processed, which can take up to 24 hrs.

Is Manhunt Safe?

The verification process on Manhunt reduces the incidence of fake profiles on the site, but it is best never to share personal information with strangers online. Manhunt will not sell, rent, or lease your personal information to others without your consent. The information you provide will be used to enhance your user experience on Manhunt. If you wish to delete your personal information from this site, you may do so by contacting [email protected]

Manhunt also partnered with community health organizations around the world to create the “Manhunt Cares” initiative. These health partners use ads alongside members’ posts. They aim to provide a secure exchange of information, allowing other members to let fellow users be aware when they may have been exposed to an STD. It is incredibly forward-thinking in that it forewarns members of contact with sexually contracted diseases and prevents their further spread.

If you are worried about fraud, Manhunt itself keeps none of your sensitive payment information. Still, it uses Verisign Secure Socket Layer, a security technology that encrypts communication between a web browser and a web server. It serves to function as a deterrent to hackers and identity thieves that may try to steal your sensitive information online.

Quality of Profiles

For an adult dating site with a focus on NSA hookups, Manhunt profile quality is pretty impressive. The “About Me” and “What I’m looking for” features allow a member to give a detailed view of their preferences and personal information. Many adult sites just provide cursory attention to any information contained in user profiles, which is very important to allow potential suitors to decide if you are a match before lengthy texting.

Website Design and Usability

Manhunt Review

After upgrading its site, Manhunt has left behind its clunky layout of the early 2000s. The main page now looks neat and is simple to use. Users complain that ads and features that fill this site are virtually indistinguishable and that they dominate the screen when it should be the potential matches that take the forefront.

Navigation in the site is a breeze, from browsing for new members to set a place and time for your erotic meeting. The experience is seamless, whether you are accessing videos, joining chats, or sending messages.

How does Manhunt Work?

After creating your profile, Manhunt presents you with a choice of potential hookups based on your location and the refined search filters that you have selected.

You can isolate exactly where and who you want for your NSA liaison on both app and desktop versions of Manhunt.

Manhunt App

The Manhunt app is available for both iOS and Android users and shares most of the features that can be found on the desktop version. This app is well designed, and the functions are easy to navigate. A big complaint has been that the app does not allow push notifications, but this can be done manually without too much effort.

There is an active and involved support team to help you on your quest for a fix or if you have any difficulties on the app. There have been some teething pains technologically speaking on Manhunt apps, but they seem to be ironing out the glitches for a great ride.

Manhunt Review

Alternatives of Manhunt

The main competitors to Manhunt are the ubiquitous Grindr with 4.5 million daily users and other hookup sites like Gay Cupid and Scruff. Other sites like Elite singles and Zoosk cater more for users seeking long-term relationships. And if you are looking for something cheaper or something that could even be used for free, check out GayRomeo. However, its user base authenticity remains dubious.

Conclusion

The Manhunt is easy to use and has a whole host of useful features that are accessible for both free and paying users. This site has enormous street cred having been one of the pioneers in the Male gay dating scene, even back when they used telephones. With 20 years of experience behind them, they do keep up with the times and boast an incredible 6+ million user base.

Their innovative “Manhunt Cares” feature also puts them on the map in terms of adult dating sites and shows a deep social conscience at work. Their videos and images are quite graphic, but it is, after all, an adult dating site and not a Christian Ladies group advertising embroidery.

Manhunt provides all the features you would expect in an adult dating site, 1 to 1 video, and audio chat. You have access to a board where you can post pics and text your best pick-up lines. You decide how long you want it to show. You can also see who is crushing on you by viewing the last 50 admirers who considered your profile. Don’t worry, and you do have a choice to remain discreet and not reveal whose profile you have been ogling.

If that isn’t enough, premium members have access to the appropriately named “TugHub.tv which is a dedicated porn site with a plethora of dirty videos that are constantly being updated, many of which are recorded by users on their Manhunt hookups.

Manhunt provides users with the tools to provide a fairly in-depth profile, which they can use to enhance their dating experiences. They are available on a mobile app on both Android and iOS, so it is extremely easy to use in multiple locations and on the move. Its international reach is another plus for people who enjoy travel.

With its iconic status in the gay community, its reach worldwide, and its ease of use, Manhunt will be part of the scene for a long time. If quick flings are your thing, Manhunt has loads of features and a massive potential porn stash, so you should check it out. There’re 6 million “maybes” waiting out there.

Manhunt Review

Contact Information

Company: Online Buddies

Address: MHNext, LLC, The Yard, Suite #6064, 120 St. James Ave. Floor 6, Boston, MA 02116

Phone: 866-424-9999

Email: [email protected]

Recommended websites

Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
EliteSingles
9.0
Read More
FCN Chat
9.4
Read More
Fuckbook
9.2
Read More
Koreancupid
9.0
Read More
LiveJasmin
9.5
Read More
Interracial Dating
9.1
Read More
Instabang
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 20-25
Profiles 700 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site