0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/japancupid-review/JapanCupid

JapanCupid Avis 2021

JapanCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 89%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 30-34
Profils 255 638
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

JapanCupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Les badges de vérification sont attribués aux utilisateurs vérifiés
  • Prend en charge les chats audio et vidéo en direct
  • Plus de dix services de traduction linguistique
  • Application mobile pour un accès facile au site
  • Les utilisateurs standard ont le luxe de fonctionnalités de contact gratuites
  • Anonymat de l'utilisateur
  • Politiques de prix abordables
Contre
  • L'application mobile n'est pas disponible pour les utilisateurs iOS
  • Il a une répartition inégale des sexes
  • Les utilisateurs doivent mettre à jour leurs comptes pour profiter pleinement des fonctionnalités du site
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

JapanCupid est un site de rencontre japonais qui offre des célibataires japonais et étrangers, et la possibilité de rencontrer et de se connecter avec d’autres célibataires japonais à travers le monde. Le site offre aux utilisateurs d’origine japonaise et occidentale la possibilité de faire des connaissances, des rencontres et également de trouver un partenaire parfait.

Bien que le site ait été conçu à l’origine pour connecter des célibataires japonais avec d’autres utilisateurs japonais du monde entier. Le site accueille des étrangers intéressés à faire connaissance ou à nouer des relations avec des femmes japonaises.

Quand JapanCupid a-t-il été fondé?

JapanCupid, qui se classe désormais au 39e rang des sites de rencontres asiatiques, a été trouvé en 2000 avec seulement une poignée d’utilisateurs japonais. Cependant, le site de rencontres s’est énormément développé au fil des ans pour avoir plus de 4 300 connexions par jour et plus de 700 000 adhésions dans le monde.

JaponCupid

À qui appartient JapanCupid?

Le site de rencontre est une idée originale de Cupid Media Pty Ltd. Il a été créé en 1999. Cupid Media network est un fournisseur de services de rencontres en ligne qui exploite plus de 30 sites de rencontres de niche réputés et compte plus de 30 millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde.

Inscription et profil

JapanCupid dispose d’un processus d’inscription gratuit et sans stress qui ne nécessite pratiquement aucune information personnelle. Lors de la phase d’inscription, les utilisateurs doivent s’inscrire sur le site en utilisant leur e-mail ou leur compte Facebook. L’inscription des deux comptes n’expose pas l’utilisateur à des conséquences néfastes car aucune de vos activités sur le site ne sera téléchargée sur Facebook en votre nom. L’enregistrement sur Facebook est cependant plus rapide que l’enregistrement avec votre adresse e-mail.

JaponCupid

Si vous décidez de vous inscrire avec votre adresse e-mail, vous devrez fournir peu d’informations. Vous devez indiquer votre prénom, âge, résidence et adresse e-mail, mot de passe de votre choix, sexe et sexe des utilisateurs avec lesquels vous avez hâte d’établir une relation. Une fois que vous avez terminé de fournir les informations nécessaires, vous pouvez continuer à communiquer avec d’autres utilisateurs, consulter les profils, rechercher des correspondances, commenter les téléchargements de photos et montrer votre intérêt pour les autres utilisateurs en utilisant les fonctionnalités fournies sur le site.

Communication / Matchs

À la fin du processus d’inscription, les utilisateurs sont mis en correspondance avec d’autres utilisateurs en fonction de leurs goûts et préférences. Les membres ont également le luxe de rechercher dans la base de données du site pour voir les profils des autres utilisateurs. Une fois qu’un utilisateur trouve un autre utilisateur qui pique son intérêt, il peut procéder à l’indication de l’intérêt pour un tel utilisateur en optimisant les options de messagerie instantanée disponibles sur le site.

Il existe également une option de chat en direct qui permet la communication entre les utilisateurs et une icône « filtre de message » qui permet aux utilisateurs de filtrer les messages qu’ils ne souhaitent pas lire ou recevoir. Les messages filtrés sont enregistrés dans un dossier filtré.

Ho4w pour rechercher des personnes sur JapanCupid

Le site de rencontre dispose d’une fonction de recherche qui permet aux utilisateurs de rechercher d’autres utilisateurs en utilisant des mots-clés, des intérêts et des préférences. Il existe également une fonctionnalité « Balise Cupidon » qui permet aux utilisateurs d’ajouter des mots-clés qui les décrivent le mieux à leur profil afin que leur profil apparaisse immédiatement dans les résultats de recherche une fois le mot-clé recherché.

JaponCupid

Comment supprimer un compte JapanCupid?

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait des services de JapanCupid et que vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte, vous pouvez le faire dans la fonction « Paramètres ». Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour supprimer votre compte, vous pouvez demander de l’aide à l’équipe d’assistance et d’assistance de JapanCupid.

Structure des membres

Avec plus de 4 300 connexions quotidiennes, Japan Cupid compte plus de 70 000 utilisateurs au Japon et à l’étranger, dont 90 000 des États-Unis. Le site compte plus d’utilisateurs masculins que d’utilisateurs féminins avec un rapport entre les sexes de 7: 1, et la plupart de ses utilisateurs sont des célibataires occidentaux plutôt que des célibataires japonais.

Bien que le site n’autorise que les utilisateurs de plus de 18 ans à s’inscrire et à utiliser le site, la plupart de ses utilisateurs sont âgés de 25 à 34 ans.

Préférences sexuelles

Lors de l’inscription, les utilisateurs du processus doivent sélectionner leur préférence sexuelle ou le sexe des utilisateurs avec lesquels ils ont hâte de se connecter. Bien que ce ne soit pas encore clair, il est prudent de supposer que JapanCupid ne fait pas de discrimination entre les utilisateurs homosexuels et hétérosexuels, car la fonction d’enregistrement permet aux utilisateurs de faire des préférences sexuelles de même sexe.

Prix JapanCupid

Race et ethnicité

Bien que le site ait été conçu à l’origine pour les célibataires japonais, JapanCupid divers occidentaux sont des utilisateurs du site de rencontre. Le site ne discrimine pas les utilisateurs en fonction de leur race et de leur appartenance ethnique. Pour un fait, la plupart de ses utilisateurs sont des occidentaux, avec seulement une poignée proportionnée de femmes japonaises.

Orientation religieuse

Bien que le site ne promeuve aucune croyance religieuse, il ne dissuade pas les utilisateurs de s’y engager. Il est sûr de dire que JapanCupid est un espace sûr pour tous les utilisateurs, quelles que soient leurs croyances religieuses ou leur orientation. Le site accueille des membres de diverses origines raciales et religieuses.

Politiques de prix

Bien que des fonctionnalités gratuites soient disponibles, les utilisateurs standard peuvent profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités du site de rencontre. Les utilisateurs sont tenus de s’abonner à l’un des plans d’abonnement du site de rencontre pour profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités du site. JapanCupid propose deux plans d’abonnement majeurs: le plan d’adhésion Gold et le plan d’adhésion Platinum.

Le plan d’adhésion Gold a des fonctionnalités supplémentaires qui sont très distinctes de celles des utilisateurs Standard, mais légèrement distinctes du plan Platinum. En plus des fonctionnalités gratuites fournies à tous les utilisateurs, les abonnés au plan d’adhésion Gold ont accès à des discussions en direct, à des options de messagerie instantanée et à aucune publicité contextuelle. Ils peuvent également afficher les profils des autres utilisateurs de manière anonyme. Le plan d’adhésion Gold est disponible aux tarifs d’abonnement suivants:

  • 29,98 $ par mois pendant un mois
  • 20,00 $ par mois pendant trois mois
  • 10,00 $ par mois pendant douze mois

Le plan d’adhésion Platinum, en revanche, est le plan d’abonnement apex de JapanCupid. Outre les fonctionnalités gratuites disponibles pour tous les utilisateurs, il dispose des fonctionnalités supplémentaires suivantes: chat en direct, options de messagerie instantanée, pas de publicité contextuelle, classement par rapport aux autres utilisateurs, fonctionnalités de recherche exclusives, mise en évidence du profil VIP. Vous pouvez également afficher le profil d’autres utilisateurs de manière anonyme. Ces fonctionnalités sont disponibles aux tarifs d’abonnement suivants:

  • 34,99 $ par mois pendant un mois
  • 23,33 $ par mois pendant trois mois
  • 12,50 $ par mois pendant douze mois

Les utilisateurs peuvent payer les frais d’abonnement de leur choix par virement bancaire, carte de crédit PayPal ou carte Paysafe. JapanCupid est connu pour avoir l’une des meilleures politiques de tarification des sites de rencontres en Asie. Les tarifs d’abonnement sont justes et valent chaque centime.

JaponCupid

Adhésion gratuite

Le site de rencontre dispose d’un processus d’inscription gratuit et de quelques autres fonctionnalités gratuites pour les membres standard ou non rémunérés. Bien qu’il existe des fonctionnalités gratuites pour les membres Standard, ces fonctionnalités sont assez limitées par rapport aux services complets de JapanCupid. Les fonctionnalités suivantes sont disponibles pour les membres Standard:

  • Inscrivez-vous et créez un profil
  • Jusqu’à cinq téléchargements de photos
  • Envoyer et signaler l’intérêt des autres utilisateurs
  • Communiquez avec d’autres utilisateurs payants
  • Voir qui est en ligne
  • Rechercher et afficher les profils des autres utilisateurs
  • Ajouter des utilisateurs aux favoris
  • Accès au support client
  • Optimiser les balises Cupidon

Contrairement à d’autres sites de rencontres, JapanCupid.com donne accès à de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour ses utilisateurs Standard. Les utilisateurs sont toutefois encouragés à souscrire à l’un des plans d’adhésion pour profiter pleinement des services offerts par le site de rencontres.

JaponCupid

Adhésion payante

JapanCupid propose deux principaux plans d’abonnement payants: le plan d’abonnement Gold Membership et le plan d’abonnement Platinum Membership. Alors que les utilisateurs payants peuvent profiter de tous les avantages du site de rencontres, certains services sont disponibles pour les abonnés Platinum auxquels les abonnés Gold ne peuvent pas accéder. Les utilisateurs qui souhaitent profiter de l’expérience de rencontre complète sont invités à s’abonner aux services complets du site tels que fournis dans le plan d’abonnement Platinum Membership pour passer un bon moment sur le site de rencontres. Voici les services payants disponibles sur JapanCupid.com:

  • Accès à la communication avec tous les membres
  • Chat en direct
  • Options de messagerie instantanée
  • Aucune publicité pop-up
  • Lire les messages de tous les utilisateurs
  • Mise en évidence des profils classés et VIP
  • Fonctionnalités de recherche exclusives
  • Rechercher et afficher les profils d’autres utilisateurs de manière anonyme
  • Jusqu’à 15 langues de traduction des messages

JapanCupid a l’une des meilleures politiques de prix et services pour un site de rencontre. Les utilisateurs doivent par conséquent être encouragés à mettre à niveau leur adhésion au plan d’abonnement Gold ou Platinum.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à JapanCupid?

Les tarifs d’abonnement sont généralement renouvelés automatiquement et les utilisateurs ont la possibilité de se désinscrire à tout moment. Si vous souhaitez annuler votre abonnement, vous pouvez suivre les instructions fournies dans la section d’aide. Il est cependant important de noter qu’une fois que vous annulez votre abonnement, vous ne pourrez accéder au site que jusqu’à l’expiration de votre dernier abonnement payant. Une fois la période d’abonnement écoulée après l’annulation, vous pouvez accéder au site en tant que membre standard et non en tant qu’utilisateur payant.

Application JapanCupid

JapanCupid est-il sûr?

Les personnes ont tendance à éviter les sites de rencontres lorsqu’il s’agit de la sécurité de leurs informations ou données personnelles. JapanCupid reste l’un des sites de rencontres les plus sûrs en Asie et en dehors. Le processus d’inscription ne nécessite pratiquement aucune information personnelle en dehors de votre prénom, âge, résidence et adresse e-mail. Les utilisateurs qui s’inscrivent à JapanCupid.com en utilisant leurs comptes Facebook peuvent être assurés de la sécurité du site, car aucune information ne sera publiée en votre nom.

Le site de rencontre dispose également d’un processus de vérification d’identité qui vérifie de temps en temps les profils des utilisateurs pour détecter d’éventuelles escroqueries ou de faux utilisateurs. A tout moment, le site peut demander une forme d’identification à un utilisateur pour vérifier l’un ou l’autre.

  • L’identité de l’utilisateur
  • Toute information déjà fournie par l’utilisateur
  • Informations de paiement ou de facturation d’un utilisateur
  • Conformité d’un utilisateur avec les conditions d’utilisation du site

Une fois la forme d’identité requise fournie, l’équipe de vérification vérifie l’identité ou les informations de l’utilisateur. Si l’identification de l’utilisateur est originale ou authentique, Japan Cupid attribue à l’utilisateur un badge de vérification, généralement sur le profil de l’utilisateur et visible par les autres utilisateurs. Cependant, après le processus de vérification, le compte de l’utilisateur s’avère être un compte faux ou frauduleux, ces utilisateurs verront leur compte bloqué et supprimé du site de rencontre.

Le site permet également aux utilisateurs de gérer leurs comptes de manière anonyme jusqu’à ce qu’ils se sentent en sécurité et prêts à fournir leurs coordonnées à d’autres utilisateurs. Il est également conseillé aux utilisateurs de ne pas fournir d’informations de contact personnelles dans leurs profils, notamment leur adresse e-mail, leur adresse personnelle, leur nom ou leur numéro de téléphone. Il est également conseillé de configurer une adresse e-mail spécifiquement pour les inscriptions de rencontres en ligne et les notifications afin de filtrer facilement les courriers indésirables. Les utilisateurs doivent également garder leurs mots de passe et informations de connexion confidentiels et utiliser un mot de passe unique qu’ils n’utilisent nulle part ailleurs.

Avec les efforts combinés des administrateurs et des utilisateurs de JapanCupid.com, le site de rencontre peut être considéré comme sûr.

Qualité des profils

Les profils d’utilisateurs sur JapanCupid sont généralement détaillés, organisés et informatifs. Un utilisateur peut ainsi en savoir beaucoup sur un autre utilisateur via son profil. Les profils peuvent également être traduits dans plus de 15 langues pour une compréhension facile par les utilisateurs. Il existe un luxe de téléchargement de photos de profil, et les utilisateurs peuvent modifier les informations de leur profil à volonté.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

JapanCupid.com a une couleur unique, originale et frappante et un site Web facile à naviguer. L’interface du site est contemporaine mais basique et simple, et les pages se chargent correctement. Le site Web est également compatible avec tous les navigateurs modernes et il ne contient pas de publicités contextuelles non sollicitées qui distraient généralement les utilisateurs.

Comment fonctionne JapanCupid?

Pour obtenir le résultat souhaité du site de rencontre, vous devez utiliser les options de recherche disponibles sur le site de rencontre. Recherchez d’autres utilisateurs à l’aide de mots-clés pour affiner la recherche, signifiez l’intérêt d’autres utilisateurs, connectez-vous avec des correspondances et apportez des contributions aux salles de discussion. Abonnez-vous également à l’un des plans d’abonnement pour tirer le meilleur parti du site Web.

Application JapanCupid

JapanCupid n’est pas uniquement accessible via le site Web. Les utilisateurs peuvent également accéder au site de rencontre via l’application mobile. L’application mobile n’est pas disponible sur les appareils iOS; cependant, les utilisateurs d’Android avec un système d’exploitation Android 5.0 ou toute version supérieure du système d’exploitation Android peuvent accéder à l’application mobile sur Google Play Store.

L’application mobile a une police facilement lisible, des fonctionnalités non complexes, est facile à naviguer et n’est accessible qu’aux utilisateurs de plus de 18 ans.

Alternatives de JapanCupid

JapanCupid reste le meilleur site Web, pratique, facile à naviguer et abordable parmi les sites de rencontres asiatiques. Cependant, si vous souhaitez explorer d’autres sites de rencontres, vous pouvez consulter East Meet East, Elites Singles et Zoosk.

Conclusion

Le site de rencontre convient aux personnes intéressées par l’établissement de relations, qu’il s’agisse d’amitié, de romance ou de relations conjugales avec des célibataires japonais. JapanCupid reste l’endroit idéal pour établir une relation proéminente, temporaire, permanente et / ou significative.

Informations de contact

  • Société: Cupid Media Pty Ltd
  • Adresse: Niveau 5, 2502/5 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 24215, Australie.
  • Téléphone: Ligne téléphonique australienne: (07) 3106 3442
  • Japon Ligne téléphonique: 050-3204-4828
  • Ligne téléphonique États-Unis / Canada: 1-844-920-2591
  • Ligne téléphonique internationale: +61 7 3106 3442
  • Courriel: team@JapanCupid.com
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/japancupid-review/JapanCupid

JapanCupid Review

JapanCupid Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 89%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 30-34
Profiles 255 638
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

JapanCupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Verification badges are assigned to verified users
  • Supports live audio & video chats
  • Over ten language translation services
  • Mobile application for easy access to the site
  • Standard users have the luxury of free contact features
  • User anonymity
  • Affordable pricing policies
Cons
  • Mobile Application is not available to iOS users
  • It has an uneven gender distribution
  • Users have to upgrade their accounts to enjoy the site's features fully
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

JapanCupid is a Japanese dating site that offers both Japanese and foreign singles, and opportunity to meet with and connect with other Japanese singles around the world. The site offers users from both Japanese and Western backgrounds an opportunity to make acquaintances, hook-ups and to also find a perfect match.

Though the site was originally designed to connect Japanese singles with other Japanese users worldwide. The site accommodates foreigners interested in getting acquainted with or building relationships with Japanese women.

When was JapanCupid Founded?

JapanCupid, which now ranks 39th amongst Asian dating sites, was found in the year 2000 with only a handful of Japanese users. However, the dating site has grown immensely over the years to having over 4,300 logins daily and over 700 000 memberships globally.

JapanCupid

Who Owns JapanCupid?

The dating site is a brainchild of Cupid Media Pty Ltd. It was established in 1999. Cupid Media network is an online dating service provider which operates over 30 reputable niche dating sites and has over 30 million global users.

Registration & Profile

JapanCupid has a free and stress-free registration process that hardly requires any personal details. At the registration phase, users are required to either sign up to the site using their email or Facebook account. Sign-up of the two accounts does not expose the user to any adverse consequences as none of your activities on the site will be uploaded to Facebook on your behalf. Registering with Facebook is, however, faster than registering with your email address.

JapanCupid

If you decide to register with your email address, you will be required to provide little information. You should specify your first name, age, residence and email address, password of your choice, gender, and the gender of users you look forward to establishing a relationship with. Once you are done providing the necessary information, you can proceed to communicate with other users, take a look at profiles, search out matches, comment on photo uploads and show interest in other users using features provided on the site.

Communication/Matches

Upon completion of the registration process, users are matched with other users based on their likes and preferences. Members also have the luxury of searching through the site’s database to view profiles of other users. Once a user finds another user that piques his interest, he can proceed to indicate interest in such a user by optimizing the instant messaging options available on the site.

There is also a live chat option that allows for communication between users and a “message filter” icon that allows users to filter messages they do not want to read or receive. The filtered messages are saved into a filtered folder.

How to Search for People on JapanCupid

The dating site has a search function that allows users to search out other users using keywords, interests, and preferences. There is also a “Cupid tag” feature that allows users to add keywords that best describe them to their profile so that their profile pops up immediately in search results once the keyword is searched out.

JapanCupid

How to Delete JapanCupid Account?

If you are not satisfied with JapanCupid’s services and want to delete your account, you can do so in the “Settings” feature. If you have any difficulties deleting your account, you can request help from JapanCupid’s stand-by Help and Support Team.

Members Structure

With over 4,300 daily logins, Japan Cupid has over 70,000 users both in and out of Japan, with 90,000 of its users from the United States. The site has more male users than female users with a 7:1 gender ratio, and most of its users being Western singles rather than Japanese Singles.

While the site allows only users above the age of 18 to register and make use of the site, most of its users fall within the age range of 25 through to 34.

Sexual Preferences

During the registration, process users are required to select their sexual preference or the gender of users they look forward to connecting with. Though it is not clear yet, it is safe to assume that JapanCupid does not discriminate between homosexual and heterosexual users, as the registration feature allows users to make same-sex sexual preferences.

JapanCupid Price

Race and Ethnicity

Though the site was originally designed for Japanese singles, JapanCupid various Westerners are users of the dating site. The site does not discriminate against users based on race and ethnicity. For a fact, most of its users are Westerners, with only a proportionate handful of Japanese women.

Religious Orientation

Though the site does not promote any religious belief, it doesn’t dissuade users from engaging in it. It is safe to say that JapanCupid is a safe space for all users irrespective of religious beliefs or orientation. The site accommodates members from diverse racial and religious backgrounds.

Pricing Policies

While there are free features available to Standard users can enjoy the full features of the dating site. Users are required to subscribe to any of the dating site’s subscription plans to enjoy the site’s full features. JapanCupid has two major subscription plans: the Gold Membership plan and the Platinum Membership plan.

The Gold Membership Plan has additional features that are a lot distinct from that of Standard users, but slightly distinct from the Platinum plan. In addition to the free features provided to all users, Gold Membership Plan subscribers have access to live chats, instant messaging options, and no pop-up ads. They can also view the profiles of other users anonymously. The Gold Membership Plan is available at the following subscription rates:

  • $29.98 a month for one month
  • $20.00 a month for three months
  • $10.00 a month for twelve months

The Platinum Membership Plan, on the other hand, is JapanCupid’s apex subscription plan. It has the following additional features asides the free features available to all users: live chat, instant messaging options, no pop-up ads, get ranked over other users, exclusive search features, VIP profile highlighting. You can also view a profile of other users anonymously. These features are made available at the following subscription rates:

  • $34.99 a month for one month
  • $23.33 a month for three months
  • $12.50 a month for twelve months

Users can pay any of the subscription fees of their choice via bank transfer, credit card PayPal, or a Paysafe Card. JapanCupid is known to have one of Asian’s best dating site pricing policies. The subscription rates are fair and worth every penny.

JapanCupid

Free Membership

The dating site has a free registration process and a few other free features for Standard or unpaid members. Though there are free features for Standard members, these features are quite limited compared to JapanCupid’s full services. The following are features available to Standard members:

  • Register and create a profile
  • Up to five photo uploads
  • Send and signify interest in other users
  • Communicate with other paying users
  • See who’s online
  • Search out and view profiles of other users
  • Add users to favorite
  • Access to Customer Support
  • Optimize Cupid Tags

Unlike other dating sites, JapanCupid.com provides access to a lot of features for its Standard users. Users are, however, encouraged to subscribe to any of the membership plans to enjoy the services the dating site offers fully.

JapanCupid

JapanCupid has two major paid membership plans: the Gold Membership Subscription plan and the Platinum Membership Subscription Plan. While paid users get to enjoy the full perks of the dating site, some services are available for Platinum subscribers that Gold subscribers cannot access. Users who are interested in enjoying the full dating experience are advised to subscribe to the site’s full services as provided in the Platinum Membership Subscription Plan for having a jolly time on the dating site. The following are the fee-based services available on JapanCupid.com:

  • Access to communication with all members
  • Live chat
  • Instant messaging options
  • No pop-up ads
  • Read messages from all users
  • Ranked and VIP profile highlighting
  • Exclusive search features
  • Search out and view profiles of other users anonymously
  • Up to 15 language translation of messages

JapanCupid has one of the best pricing policies and services for a dating site. Users should consequently be encouraged to upgrade their membership to either the Gold or Platinum Membership Subscription Plan.

How to Cancel JapanCupid Paid Subscription?

Subscription rates are usually auto-renewed, and users have the option of opting out at any time. If you want to cancel your subscription, you can follow the instructions provided for in the Help Section. It is, however, important to note that once you cancel your subscription, you will only be able to access the site until your last paid subscription lapses. Once your subscription period lapses after cancellation, you can access the site as a standard member and not as a paid user.

JapanCupid App

Is JapanCupid Safe?

Persons tend to shy away from dating sites when it comes to the safety of their information or personal data. JapanCupid remains of the safest dating sites within and outside Asia. The registration process hardly requires any personal information asides your first name, age, residence, and email address. Users who sign up to JapanCupid.com using their Facebook accounts can be assured of the site’s safety, as no information will be posted on your behalf.

The dating site also has an identity verification process that verifies user profiles from time to time to detect possible scam or fake users. At any time, the site may request a form of identification from a user to verify either.

  • The user’s identity
  • Any of the information already provided by the user
  • A user’s payment or billing information
  • A user’s compliance with the site’s Terms of Use

Once the required form of identity is provided, the Verification Team verifies the user’s identity or information. If the user’s identification is original or genuine, Japan Cupid awards the user a verification badge, usually on the user’s profile and visible to other users. However, after the verification process, the user’s account is found to be a fake or a scam account, such users will have their account blocked and deleted from the dating site.

The site also allows users to anonymously operate their accounts until they feel safe and ready to provide their contact information to other users. Users are also advised not to provide personal contact information in their profiles, especially their email address, home address, last name, or telephone number. It is also advisable to set up an email address specifically for online dating registrations and notifications to filter unwanted mail easily. Users should also keep their passwords and login details confidential and use a unique password they do not use anywhere else.

With the administrators’ combined efforts and the users of JapanCupid.com, the dating site can be said to be safe.

Quality of Profiles

User profiles on JapanCupid are usually detailed, organized, and informative. A user can thus get to know a lot about another user via their profile. Profiles can also be translated in over 15 languages for easy understanding by users. There is a luxury of profile picture uploads, and users can change the information on their profiles at will.

Website Design and Usability

JapanCupid.com has a unique, original, and striking color and an easy-to-navigate website. The site’s interface is contemporary yet basic and uncomplicated, and the pages load properly. The website is also compatible with all modern browsers, and it does not have unsolicited pop-up ads that usually distract users.

How does JapanCupid Work?

To get the dating site’s desired outcome, you need to utilize the search options available on the dating site. Search out other users using keywords to narrow down the search, signify interest in other users, connect with matches, and make contributions to chat rooms. Also, subscribe to any of the membership subscription plans to get the best out of the website.

JapanCupid App

JapanCupid is not only accessible via the website. Users can also access the dating site via the mobile application. The mobile application is unavailable on iOS devices; however, Android users with a 5.0 android operating system or any higher android operating system version can access the mobile application on Google Play Store.

The mobile application has an easily readable font, non-complex features, is easy to navigate, and is only accessible users above the ages of 18.

Alternatives of JapanCupid

JapanCupid remains the best, convenient, easy to navigate, and affordable website amongst Asian dating sites. If you, however, wish to explore other dating sites, you could check out East Meet East, Elites Singles, and Zoosk.

Conclusion

The dating site is suitable for persons interested in building relationships, whether friendship, romance or marriage-oriented relationships with Japanese singles. JapanCupid remains the place to get a prominent, temporary, permanent, and or meaningful relationship.

Contact Information

  • Company: Cupid Media Pty Ltd
  • Address: Level 5, 2502/5 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 24215, Australia.
  • Phone: Australian Phone line: (07) 3106 3442
  • Japan Phone Line: 050-3204-4828
  • The United States / Canada Phone Line: 1-844-920-2591
  • International Phone Line: +61 7 3106 3442
  • Email: [email protected]
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.0
Read More
AfroRomance
8.8
Read More
Adam4Adam
8.5
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: