0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/firstmet-review/FirstMet
Affiliate Disclosure

FirstMet Avis 2021

FirstMet Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 32%
Taux de réponse 86%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 25-45
Profils 1.369.125
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

FirstMet les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Les utilisateurs sont matures et intéressés par des relations sérieuses.
  • Il a une excellente application mobile.
  • FirstMet a une interface conviviale et bien conçue.
  • Ce site a une vaste audience.
  • Les profils sont bien structurés.
Contre
  • FirstMet n'est pas bon pour les personnes qui veulent juste des connexions.
  • Le site Web est dérisoire par rapport à l'application.
  • Malgré ses nombreux utilisateurs, il n'a toujours pas une véritable portée mondiale.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

FirstMet est un site de rencontre qui cible les personnes intéressées par des relations à long terme. Il vise à aider à créer des liens qui mèneront éventuellement au mariage, et jusqu’à présent, ils ont fait un excellent travail. Ils ont aidé des centaines de milliers de personnes à trouver l’amour, dont beaucoup ont fini par se marier. Leur site regorge d’histoires de réussite et est 100% authentique. Si vous recherchez l’amour, c’est l’endroit idéal pour vous.

Quand FirstMet a-t-il été fondé?

FirstMet a été fondée en 2007. Le nom d’origine était Êtes-vous intéressé avant qu’il ne soit changé en FirstMet. Le site a été créé pour aider les gens à trouver le véritable amour dans un monde qui le valorise de moins en moins de jour en jour. Avec plus de 30 millions de membres actifs, ils réussissent certainement.

À qui appartient FirstMet?

FirstMet est détenu et géré par SNAP Interactive, Inc, désormais rebaptisé PeerStream, Inc. PeerStream est un développeur de technologies décentralisées pour les applications sociales multimédias et la communication d’entreprise. Ils fournissent des services de rencontres en ligne et de réseaux sociaux. Ce sont les principaux fournisseurs d’applications sociales.

Inscription et profil

Inscription et profil

FirstMet a un processus d’enregistrement simple mais long. Pour devenir membre, vous devez d’abord vous rendre sur la page d’accueil du site Web ou télécharger l’application. Une fois que vous avez fait cela, vous devez cliquer sur l’option d’inscription et commencer votre procédure d’inscription. Le formulaire nécessitera des informations précises. Certains d’entre eux sont:

  • Votre adresse e-mail (une adresse valide qui peut être vérifiée)
  • Un mot de passe de votre choix
  • Ton nom complet
  • Votre identité sexuelle
  • Votre date de naissance
  • Pays et ville

Une fois que vous avez rempli les informations nécessaires, un lien de vérification sera envoyé à votre adresse e-mail. Suivez ce lien pour accéder à votre compte FirstMet. Maintenant, les premiers moments sur un nouveau site de rencontre sont toujours assez excitants, et vous voudrez probablement regarder un peu autour de vous. Ce que vous devriez faire à la place, c’est commencer à mettre à jour votre profil. Pour commencer, localisez votre profil dans la barre des tâches de votre compte et remplissez les champs vides.

La mise à jour du profil vous demandera de répondre à des questions telles que si vous fumez, ce que vous faites pour vous amuser, etc. Mais la partie la plus importante est la courte section bio. Vous devez tout mettre en œuvre. Les personnes qui liront votre profil l’utiliseront pour évaluer votre personnalité. Ajoutez les choses les plus excitantes sur vous-même. Rendez-le unique, captivant et très original. Il ne doit pas y avoir de son formel; Les sites formels et de rencontres ne vont pas bien ensemble.

Votre compte FirstMet aura une section «découverte» que vous pouvez utiliser pour en regarder d’autres; de cette façon, vous pouvez voir à quoi doivent ressembler les profils.

Communication / Matchs

Communication / Matchs

Obtenir une correspondance sur FirstMet est un processus simple. La première étape serait de faire défiler les profils recommandés sur votre page d’accueil. Celles-ci sont recommandées sur la base des informations que vous avez indiquées précédemment. Par exemple, si vous écrivez que vous êtes extraverti, vous seriez des utilisateurs suggérés qui sont des extravertis. Ceci est fait pour que vous n’ayez aucun problème avec les brise-glaces.

Vous aurez déjà beaucoup à parler de celui qui vous est recommandé. Une fois que vous avez trouvé un profil qui suscite votre intérêt, l’étape suivante consiste à envoyer un message au propriétaire. Avant de faire cela, vous devez vous rappeler que si vous obtenez une réponse, cela signifie que la personne s’intéresse à vous. Alors, soyez prêt pour une conversation. Vous devez être engageant, poli et participant à part entière à chaque dialogue que vous démarrez; sinon, la conversation n’ira nulle part.

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait des résultats que vous obtenez à partir des profils recommandés, la section suivante de cet examen vous montrera comment utiliser la fonction de recherche pour obtenir les correspondances souhaitées.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur FirstMet?

Comment rechercher des personnes sur FirstMet?

La fonction de recherche sur FirstMet est assez remarquable. Il est détaillé et dispose d’un mécanisme avancé qui vous aide à filtrer vos résultats de recherche en fonction de vos goûts spécifiques. Cela signifie que vous rechercherez par âge, proximité de votre emplacement, race, couleur de cheveux, couleur des yeux, même hauteur. L’attention portée aux détails par FirstMet est exceptionnelle.

Comment supprimer votre compte FirstMet?

Si vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte, n’essayez pas de le faire vous-même. Vous devrez contacter leur équipe de service client. La raison en est que l’équipe de support client n’a aucune excuse pour renouveler automatiquement votre abonnement payant. C’est aussi pour s’assurer que votre compte reste définitivement supprimé; vous ne voudriez pas que votre compte soit bloqué sur un site de rencontre que vous n’utilisez plus. Vous devez donc leur envoyer un message et expliquer précisément pourquoi vous souhaitez résilier votre compte. Ils essaieront probablement de vous dissuader de partir, mais il faut s’y attendre. FirstMet est, après tout, une entreprise, et la dernière chose qu’une entreprise souhaite, c’est que les clients abandonnent leur service. Donc, ils essaieront probablement de vous persuader de rester, mais si vous êtes décidé à supprimer votre compte, assurez-vous d’envoyer votre preuve de paiement avec le message. De cette façon, toute la procédure se déroulera beaucoup plus rapidement.

Structure de l’audience

Structure de l'audience

FirstMet a une population de membres substantielle, et dans l’ensemble, nous voulons dire 30 millions de personnes. Le grand nombre d’utilisateurs est la raison pour laquelle vous pourrez flirter en un rien de temps. Contrairement à d’autres sites Web qui sont des villes fantômes, FirstMet aura toujours des milliers de personnes en ligne avec lesquelles vous pouvez communiquer. Donc, avoir quelqu’un à qui parler est quelque chose dont vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier à coup sûr.

  • Géographie

Malgré l’importante population d’utilisateurs, la plupart des utilisateurs de FirstMet vivent aux États-Unis ou quelque part en Europe. Les continents comme l’Afrique, l’Asie et l’Amérique du Sud sont laissés de côté. Pour un site si énorme, c’est honnêtement une déception. Vous passerez un bon moment avec lui si vous vivez en Amérique du Nord ou en Europe. Sinon, eh bien, vous n’aurez peut-être pas autant de succès ici.

  • Âge

Les utilisateurs de FirstMet ont tendance à être plus matures en termes d’âge. Ce site est destiné à créer des relations durables, il est donc logique que les membres soient matures. Cela ne veut pas dire qu’il n’y a pas de jeunes; c’est juste que la plupart des utilisateurs ont entre 25 et 50 ans. En ce qui concerne la limite d’âge, vous devez avoir 18 ans et plus pour rejoindre cet endroit.

Préférences sexuelles

FirstMet est très pro-LGBTQ. Donc, il y a une diversité de sexualités présentes sur ce site. Le processus d’inscription comporte même une section où vous spécifiez votre sexualité. Ceci est fait pour que lorsque vous ouvrez votre compte, l’algorithme sache quel sexe recommander. Il est également important de noter qu’aucune forme de discrimination ne sera tolérée ici; les actes homophobes entraîneront la perte de compte du contrevenant.

Race et ethnicité

FirstMet a une composition blanche sensiblement plus élevée, mais il y a encore beaucoup de diversité en ce qui concerne la race. Toutes les races sont fortement représentées – noire, blanche, hispanique et asiatique. Il n’y a aucune forme de discrimination raciale – tout acte raciste entraînera immédiatement la clôture du compte.

Orientation religieuse

En raison du grand nombre d’utilisateurs sur ce site, il existe une diversité en matière de religion. Toutes les grandes religions sont très fortement représentées – le christianisme, l’islam et le judaïsme. Le bouddhisme et l’hindouisme peuvent également être trouvés, mais pas autant.

Politique de prix

Rejoindre FirstMet est entièrement gratuit. Cependant, il existe une énorme différence entre l’abonnement gratuit et l’abonnement premium. Les prix de ces derniers sont:

  • 12,50 $ / mois pendant six mois (74,97 $)
  • 16,66 $ / mois pendant trois mois (49,99 $)
  • 24,99 $ / mois pendant un mois (24,99 $)

Adhésion gratuite

L’abonnement gratuit sur FirstMet vous donne accès aux fonctionnalités de base. Vous pourrez communiquer avec d’autres utilisateurs et parcourir les profils, mais il existe des restrictions. Tout d’abord, votre fonction de recherche n’aura pas de filtres avancés. Cela signifie que votre recherche sera limitée à l’âge et à la proximité. De plus, vous n’aurez pas accès aux profils les mieux notés sur FirstMet.

Vous ne pourrez pas non plus essayer l’algorithme de correspondance automatique. Peut-être que la pire restriction est que votre profil ne figurera pas en haut des profils recommandés, sauf si quelqu’un utilise un filtre de recherche et que vous remplissez les catégories spécifiques indiquées. Il est également important de mentionner que vous serez submergé de publicités car il s’agit d’un abonnement gratuit FirstMet recourra à vous bombarder de publicités pour gagner de l’argent.

Adhésion payante

L’abonnement payant vous donne un accès complet aux meilleures fonctionnalités du site Web. Votre profil sera mis en évidence et vous serez plus susceptible de recevoir des messages d’autres utilisateurs. De plus, votre compte sera sans publicité et vous profiterez du filtre de recherche avancé. Pour couronner le tout, vous pouvez utiliser l’algorithme de correspondance automatique, qui vous aidera à trouver ce que FirstMet considère comme étant les meilleures correspondances pour vous.

Comment annuler votre abonnement payant FirstMet?

Pour annuler votre abonnement payant, connectez-vous à FirstMet. Cliquez ensuite sur les paramètres du compte pour choisir «abonnements» ou «menu des paiements». Vous verrez des options liées aux paiements; recherchez tout ce qui concerne les renouvellements automatiques et annulez-le. Si vous ne le faites pas, votre paiement sera de toute façon renouvelé automatiquement.

Après cela, assurez-vous de contacter l’équipe de support client et de l’informer de votre décision. Faites-le et envoyez également votre preuve de paiement. Assurez-vous qu’ils répondent; de cette façon, ils ne vous factureront pas pendant un mois supplémentaire.

FirstMet est-il sûr?

FirstMet est très sûr. Ils utilisent un outil de localisation pour s’assurer que personne ne peut accéder à leur site Web avec de fausses informations. Ainsi, vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier des faux profils et des fraudeurs pendant que vous êtes en ligne. De plus, FirstMet a un processus de vérification serré et ne permet à personne de se glisser sans contrôle. Quant à vos données, elles sont aussi sûres que possible. Vos informations ne seront fournies au gouvernement que pour des raisons juridiques et dans le cadre de limites légales. Donc, vous êtes assez en sécurité ici.

Qualité du profil

Qualité du profil

Comme mentionné précédemment, les profils sur FirstMet sont méticuleusement détaillés. En tant que nouvel utilisateur, lorsque vous démarrez le processus de mise à jour de votre profil, il vous sera demandé de fournir des informations vous concernant. Il vous sera demandé de lister vos passe-temps, passions, rédiger une courte biographie, etc. Il y a un espace galerie pour votre avatar et plusieurs autres photos que vous voudrez peut-être télécharger.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Le design de FirstMet est assez simple, rien d’extraordinaire. Il a toutes les fonctions dont vous aurez besoin et bien plus encore. Mais la mise en page elle-même est assez basique; il n’y a rien dans l’esthétique qui vous attire principalement – c’est juste agréable d’une manière désinvolte. La structure est légèrement désorganisée, mais ce petit accident est résolu sur l’application mobile du site et corrigé de manière adéquate. Les fonctions sont accessibles et faciles à utiliser. L’interface semble impétueuse au début, mais après quelques instants, vous vous y habituez et vous trouvez qu’il est facile de naviguer.

FirstMet réussit en matière de convivialité principalement en raison de son souci du détail. Toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires dont vous aurez besoin pour découvrir des profils qui correspondent à vos goûts spécifiques sont présentes. Le système de correspondance est efficace et 7/10 fois les utilisateurs sont satisfaits des correspondances délivrées par l’algorithme du site.

Comment fonctionne FirstMet?

Comment fonctionne FirstMet?

FirstMet est très facile à utiliser et son design est excellent. Les profils sont bien détaillés pour l’algorithme afin de vous aider à trouver des correspondances appropriées. Vous pouvez vous connecter facilement avec qui vous voulez. Vous pouvez discuter avec eux, ou si vous préférez faire les choses à l’ancienne, vous pouvez vérifier si une adresse e-mail est fournie sur leur profil et leur envoyer un e-mail. La communication est encouragée sur FirstMet et la fonction de discussion comporte un outil qui vous permet d’envoyer des messages vocaux. Si elle est mutuelle, la communication n’est pas limitée à FirstMet uniquement.

La fonction de recherche vous permet de parcourir des millions de profils et de filtrer votre chemin pour trouver la ou les personnes qui pourraient vous intéresser. FirstMet dispose d’un outil de localisation qui vous permet de sélectionner la personne la plus proche de chez vous. Une fois que vous avez trouvé quelqu’un de spécial, n’hésitez pas à lui envoyer un message dès que possible et à démarrer une conversation; qui sait où les choses peuvent aller à partir de là.

L’application mobile FirstMet

FirstMet a une application mobile qui fonctionne à merveille et est bien supérieure au site Web. Cette application a un design élégant et efficace, facile à comprendre, facile à utiliser et sans encombrement inutile. Il est disponible gratuitement pour les appareils Apple et Android.

Alternatives à FirstMet

  • Élite simple

Ce site de rencontre a été conçu pour les personnes souhaitant nouer des relations à long terme. Il a une belle esthétique et un design facile à utiliser. Il existe une excellente application mobile disponible en téléchargement gratuit pour les utilisateurs Apple et Android. Si vous cherchez à vivre une relation amoureuse et heureuse, ce service est peut-être là où vous le trouvez.

  • Veux rencontrer

Ce site de rencontre est basé sur la localisation, un peu comme Tinder. Il vous met en relation avec des célibataires qui vivent près de chez vous afin que vous puissiez vous rencontrer dans la vraie vie. Il n’a pas d’application mobile, mais il propose un excellent site mobile que vous pouvez utiliser. Avec 3 millions d’utilisateurs actifs, il s’est avéré fiable et efficace.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Dans l’ensemble, FirstMet est une excellente plateforme de rencontres. Il est facile à utiliser et compte un nombre considérable de membres. L’esthétique est excellente et les fonctionnalités sont pratiques pour les personnes de tout âge. Nous le recommandons vivement si vous cherchez à rencontrer quelqu’un de gentil. Comme la qualité du profil est élevée, vous pouvez vérifier de nombreux détails sur les utilisateurs que vous lisez – et cela devrait vous aider à affiner votre recherche d’amour.

Informations de contact

Entreprise: FirstMet, Inc

Adresse: The Dating Company, 334 Cornelia St, # 104, Plattsburg, NY 12901

Téléphone : Non disponible pour le moment.

Courriel: help@firstmet.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/firstmet-review/FirstMet
Affiliate Disclosure

FirstMet Review

FirstMet Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 32%
Reply rate 86%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 25-45
Profiles 1.369.125
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site

FirstMet users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The users are mature and interested in serious relationships.
  • It has an excellent mobile app.
  • FirstMet has a friendly and well-designed interface.
  • This site has a vast audience.
  • The profiles are well-structured.
Cons
  • FirstMet is not good for people who just want hookups.
  • The website pales in comparison to the app.
  • Despite its many users, it still lacks a proper global reach.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation


FirstMet is a dating site that targets people interested in long-term relationships. It aims to help create connections that will eventually lead to marriage, and so far, they’ve done an excellent job. They’ve helped hundreds of thousands of people find love, many of which ended up getting married. Their site is brimming with success stories and is 100% genuine. If you’re looking for love, this is the perfect place for you.

When Was FirstMet Founded?

FirstMet was founded in 2007. The original name was Are You Interested before it was changed to FirstMet. The site was started to help people find true love in a world that values it less by the day. With over 30 million active members, they sure are succeeding.

Who Owns FirstMet?

FirstMet is owned and run by SNAP Interactive, Inc, now rebranded as PeerStream, Inc. PeerStream is a developer of decentralized technologies for multimedia social apps and business communication. They provide online dating and social network services. They are leading providers of social applications.

Registration & Profile

Registration & Profile

FirstMet has a simple but lengthy registration process. To become a member, you have to first go to the website’s homepage or download the app. Once you’ve done this, you should click the signup option and start your registration procedure. The form will require precise information. Some of which are:

  • Your email address (a valid one that can be verified)
  • A password of your choice
  • Your full name
  • Your sexual identity
  • Your date of birth
  • Country and city

Once you’ve filled in the necessary information, a verification link will be sent to your email. Follow this link to get to your FirstMet account. Now, the first moments on a new dating site are always quite exciting, and you will more than likely want to just look around for a bit. What you should do instead is begin updating your profile. To start, locate your profile on your account’s taskbar and fill out empty fields.

The profile update will require you to answer questions such as whether you smoke, what you do for fun, and so on. But the most important part is the short bio section. You have to put your all into this. People who read your profile will use it to assess your personality. Add the most exciting things about yourself. Make it unique, captivating, and very original. It must not have a formal sound to it; formal and dating sites don’t go well together.

Your FirstMet account will have a ‘discover’ section that you can use to look at others; this way, you can see how profiles should look.

Communication/Matches

Communication/Matches

Getting matched on FirstMet is a straightforward process. The first step would be to scroll through the recommended profiles on your homepage. These are recommended based on the information you indicated earlier. For example, if you wrote that you’re an extrovert, you would be suggested users who are extroverts. This is done so that you won’t have any problem with icebreakers.

There will already be a lot for you to talk about whoever is recommended to you. Once you find a profile that catches your interest, the next step would be to send a message to the owner. Before you do that, you have to remember that if you get a reply, that means the person is interested in you. So, be prepared for a conversation. You have to be engaging, polite, and a full participant in each dialogue you start; otherwise, the conversation won’t go anywhere.

If you’re not satisfied with the results you’re getting from the recommended profiles, the next section of this review will show you how to use the search function to get your desired matches.

How to Search for People on FirstMet?

How to Search for People on FirstMet?

The search function on FirstMet is quite remarkable. It is detailed and has an advanced mechanism that helps you filter your search results to your specific tastes. This means that you will search by age, proximity to your location, race, hair color, eye color, even height. The attention to detail by FirstMet is outstanding.

How to Delete Your FirstMet Account?

If you want to delete your account, you should not try to do it yourself. You will need to contact their customer service team. The reason is that the customer support team does not have any excuse to auto-renew your paid subscription. It is also to ensure that your account stays permanently deleted; you wouldn’t want to have your account stuck on a dating site you no longer use. So, you’ve got to message them and explain precisely why you wish to terminate your account. They will likely try to dissuade you from leaving, but this is to be expected. FirstMet is, after all, a business, and the last thing any business wants is customers dropping their service. So, they will likely try to persuade you to stay, but if your mind is made up to delete your account, make sure you send your proof of payment along with the message. This way, the whole procedure will go by much quicker.

Audience Structure

Audience Structure

FirstMet has a substantial member population, and by large, we mean 30 million people large. The sheer number of users is the reason why you’ll be able to get flirting in no time. Unlike other websites that are ghost towns, FirstMet will always have thousands of people online who you can communicate with. So, having someone to talk to is something you won’t have to worry about for sure.

  • Geography

Despite the large user population, most of the people who use FirstMet live in either the US or somewhere in Europe. Continents such as Africa, Asia, and South America are left out. For a site so huge, this is honestly a letdown. You’ll have a great time with it if you live in North America or Europe. If not, well, you just might not have as much success on here.

  • Age

The users of FirstMet tend to be more mature age-wise. This site is for creating long-lasting relationships, so it makes sense that the members would be mature. This is not to say that there aren’t younger people; it’s just that most of the users fall between the ages of 25 to 50. As for the age limit, you have to be 18 and above to join this place.

Sexual Preferences

FirstMet is very pro-LGBTQ. So, there is a diversity of sexualities present on this site. The registration process even has a section where you specify your sexuality. This is done so that when you open your account, the algorithm will know what gender to recommend. It is also important to note that no form of discrimination will be tolerated here; homophobic actions will result in the violator losing their account.

Race and Ethnicity

FirstMet has a noticeably higher white membership, but there is still a lot of diversity concerning race. All races are represented strongly — Black, White, Hispanic, and Asian. There is no form of racial discrimination — any racist act will immediately lead to the termination of the account.

Religious Orientation

Because of the large number of users on this site, there is diversity when it comes to religion. All major religions are represented very strongly — Christianity, Islam, and Judaism. Buddhism and Hinduism can also be found, although not nearly as much.

Pricing Policy

Joining FirstMet is completely free. However, there is a huge difference between the free and premium subscription. The prices for the latter are:

  • $12.50/month for six months ($74.97)
  • $16.66/month for three months ($49.99)
  • $24.99/month for one month ($24.99)

Free Membership

The free subscription on FirstMet gives you access to the basic features. You will be able to communicate with other users and look through profiles, but there are restrictions. First of all, your search function will not have advanced filters. This means your search will be limited to age and proximity. Also, you won’t have access to the highest-rated profiles on FirstMet.

You also won’t be able to try the automatic matching algorithm. Perhaps, the worst restriction is that your profile won’t be at the top of the recommended profiles, except if someone uses a search filter and you meet the specific categories indicated. It is also important to mention that you will be swamped with ads since it’s a free subscription FirstMet will resort to bombarding you with ads to make money.

The paid subscription gives you full access to the best features of the website. Your profile will be featured prominently, and you will be more likely to receive messages from other users. Also, your account will be ad-free, and you will enjoy the advanced search filter. To cap it all off, you can avail of the automatic matching algorithm, which will help you find what FirstMet considers to be the best matches for you.

How to Cancel Your FirstMet Paid Subscription?

To cancel your paid subscription, log in to FirstMet. Then click on account settings to choose ‘subscriptions’ or ‘payments menu.’ You’ll see options related to payments; look for anything related to auto-renewals and cancel it. If you do not do this, then your payment will auto-renew anyway.

After this, make sure you contact the customer support team and inform them of your decision. Do this and send your payment proof as well. Make sure they respond; this way, they won’t charge you for another month.

Is FirstMet Safe?

FirstMet is very safe. They use a location tracker to ensure that no one can get into their website with false information. So, you won’t have to worry about fake profiles and scammers while you’re online. Also, FirstMet has a tight verification process and doesn’t let anyone just slip in unchecked. As for your data, it’s as safe as can be. Your information will only be provided to the government for legal reasons and under legal boundaries. So, you’re pretty safe here.

Profile Quality

Profile Quality

As mentioned earlier, the profiles on FirstMet are meticulously detailed. As a new user, when you start the process of updating your profile, you will be asked to provide info about yourself. You will be asked to list your hobbies, passions, write a short bio, etc. There is a gallery space for your avatar and several other pictures you might want to upload.

Website Design and Usability

FirstMet’s design is pretty simple, nothing extraordinary. It has all the functions you will need and loads more. But the layout itself is quite basic; there’s nothing about the aesthetics that mainly draws you in — it’s just pleasant in an offhand way. The structure is slightly disorganized, but this little mishap is addressed on the site’s mobile app and adequately fixed. The functions are accessible and easy to use. The interface seems brash at first, but after a few moments, you get used to it and find it easy to navigate.

FirstMet succeeds when it comes to usability primarily because of its attention to detail. All the necessary features you’ll need to discover profiles that suit your specific tastes are present. The matching system is effective, and 7/10 times users are satisfied with the matches delivered by the site’s algorithm.

How Does FirstMet Work?

How Does FirstMet Work?

FirstMet is very easy to use, and it has a great design. The profiles are well detailed for the algorithm to help you find suitable matches. You can connect with anyone you want easily. You could chat them up, or if you’re more into the old school way of doing things, you could check if an email address is provided on their profile and send them an email. Communication is encouraged on FirstMet, and the chat function features a tool that allows you to send voice messages. If it is mutual, communication is not restricted to FirstMet only.

The search function enables you to look through millions of profiles and filter your way through them to find the person or people you might be interested in. FirstMet has a location tool that enables you to select the person closest to your place. Once you find someone special, feel free to send them a message as soon as possible and start a conversation; who knows where things can go from there.

The FirstMet Mobile Application

FirstMet has a mobile app that functions superbly and is much superior to the website. This app has a sleek and effective design that is easy to understand, easy to use, and free of unnecessary clutter. It is available for Apple and Android devices for free.

Alternatives to FirstMet

  • Elite Singles

This dating site was made for people looking to enter into long-term relationships. It has a beautiful aesthetic and an easy-to-use design. There is a great mobile app that is available for free download for Apple and Android users. If you’re looking to be in a romantic and happy relationship, this service might just be where you find it.

  • WannaMeet

This dating site is location-based, a lot like Tinder. It links you up with singles that live near you, so you can meet in real life. It does not have a mobile app, but it comes up with a great mobile site you can use. With 3 million active users, it has proven itself to be reliable and effective.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Overall, FirstMet is a great dating platform. It’s easy to use and has a huge membership. The aesthetics are great, and the features are handy for people of any age. We highly recommend it if you’re looking to meet someone nice. Since the profile quality is high, you can check many details about the users you’re eyeing — and this should help narrow down your search for love.

Contact Information

Company: FirstMet, Inc

Address: The Dating Company, 334 Cornelia St, #104, Plattsburg, NY 12901

Phone: Unavailable at this time.

Email: help@firstmet.com

Alana Rowe
Alana Rowe
Alana Rowe
RH Certified Relationship Coach, True Connections™️ Head Couples Coach
I feel like my calling is to help people. For many years I have been improving skills as a professional coach and all of my clients has taken a step forward and changed their life for the better. 19 happy married couples are proof of this!
Submit your review
Rating:
Chat Friends
9.6
Read review
Christian Mingle
9.0
Read review
EbonyFlirt
9.4
Read review
Green Singles
9.9
Read review
Miss Travel
8.4
Read review