0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/colombiancupid-review/Colombian Cupid
Affiliate Disclosure

ColombianCupid Avis 2021

ColombianCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 85%
Beauté 89%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 1 500 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.1
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.0
Visiter le site

Colombian Cupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Excellente interface claire et romantique.
  • Il a une sécurité et une sûreté fiables.
  • Il a une salle de chat.
  • Il dispose d'une application mobile fonctionnelle.
Contre
  • Il n'est disponible que pour les Colombiens.
  • Il n'a pas d'options de vérification des e-mails.
  • Il a un processus de complétion de profil lourd.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Cette branche du célèbre groupe d’entreprises Cupidon. ColombianCupid optimise sa plateforme et s’efforce d’offrir à ses millions de clients le meilleur service.

Quand ColombianCupid a-t-il été fondé?

ColombianCupid fait partie de Cupid Media Pty Ltd, fondée en Australie en 1999. Cette société est spécialisée dans le développement de sites de rencontre basés sur des bases de données.

À qui appartient ColombianCupid?

ColombianCupid appartient au groupe de sites de rencontres Cupid, réputé pour être le leader des services de rencontres en ligne. Bénéficiant de dizaines de plates-formes de rencontres uniques utilisant le terme Cupidon, le groupe d’entreprises Cupid a pour objectif principal d’aider les couples à trouver un amour durable et magnifique. Pas étonnant qu’il porte le nom de l’ange de l’amour, Cupidon.

ColombianCupid n’est qu’une des nombreuses filiales, et il convient de noter que cette filiale de Cupid est l’une des plus récentes.

À qui appartient ColombianCupid?

Inscription et profil

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est de remplir le formulaire avec votre nom, lieu, adresse e-mail et mot de passe pour vous inscrire et faire partie de ColombianCupid. Ayez les éléments suivants à portée de main, car il n’y a en effet aucune reprise associée à ses politiques strictes. Le processus d’enregistrement ne prend que cinq minutes de votre temps car il utilise la vitesse pour évaluer votre honnêteté ou votre manque de franchise. De plus, il n’y a pas de processus de vérification des e-mails. Il a ses avantages et pose maintenant la question. Ce site est-il sûr? Il ne vérifie pas les e-mails. ColombianCupid utilise un tracker de localisation pour lutter contre les fraudes – cela est fait pour éviter toute interférence indue sur les profils de rencontres et protéger les membres contre les attaques et une perte potentielle de fonds. Il existe une politique de trois avertissements sur ce site, car si une personne essayait de s’inscrire trois fois et échouait aux vérifications des antécédents, une telle personne serait définitivement exclue de ColombianCupid.

Communications / matchs

Les membres peuvent communiquer entre eux avec une relative facilité; la communication est l’un des moindres problèmes sur ce site. Vous devez être un abonné payant pour envoyer des messages aux autres et profiter de la multitude d’opportunités disponibles pour trouver l’amour, se faire des amis et faire connaissance avec l’homme ou la femme à travers la ville. Il convient de noter qu’il y a plus d’hommes que de femmes sur ce site. Dans l’ensemble, meilleur est votre profil, plus il y a de réponses et de moyens de réponse des autres membres de ColombianCupid.

La plupart des utilisateurs sont de vraies personnes, et ne vous inquiétez donc pas de vous faire discuter avec un simple robot ou un violateur. Quoi qu’il en soit, si quelqu’un vous dérange, vous pouvez bloquer les membres ennuyeux en utilisant la fonction de blocage disponible sur votre page de profil. Il dispose d’une option de recherche qui permet de filtrer les correspondances impressionnantes, dans le seul but de vous laisser un sourire sur votre visage. Il y a une salle de chat super cool sur ce site, car avouons-le, de temps en temps, qui n’aime pas les plaisanteries et la nature camarade des salles de chat amusantes pour les applications de rencontres? Donc, en tant que membres de Colombian Cupid, agissez simplement cool et vous obtiendrez une réponse.

Communications / matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur ColombianCupid

Vous allez à la bascule vers le haut et procédez à la recherche de votre correspondance. Le site vous propose alors une pléthore de filtres à choisir. Celles-ci vont des préférences de taille aux spécifications de poids en passant par les couleurs des yeux, les traits de caractère uniques et les loisirs de base. Cela vous donne les matchs parfaits. Ensuite, vous pouvez organiser votre présentation et envoyer un message à l’utilisateur prévu, veuillez noter que vous devez être un abonné payant de ce site Web pour profiter pleinement de cette fonctionnalité.

Comment supprimer un compte ColombianCupid?

Tout comme il est facile de rejoindre la plate-forme ou l’application du site de rencontres, le fait qu’il soit assez facile de le supprimer et de prétendre que rien ne s’est passé. Les temps changent, les gens changent et les désirs changent aussi. Par conséquent, il n’est pas loin d’une possibilité que les membres de ce site unique puissent s’ennuyer ou peut-être même trouver une meilleure alternative à leurs fantasmes de rencontres. Pour supprimer votre compte ColombianCupid, vous allez dans la section contactez-nous, qui se trouve sous la section profil ou en bas de l’écran du site. Après avoir obtenu les coordonnées, vous envoyez un e-mail ou appelez la hotline mise à disposition des utilisateurs. Vous indiquez alors clairement que vous souhaitez supprimer votre compte le plus tôt possible. Parfois, cela n’a pas besoin d’être aussi long, car tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous déconnecter pendant une longue période et le compte sera automatiquement supprimé. Veuillez faire attention et assurez-vous que c’est ce que vous voulez, car le site Web fonctionne selon une politique rigide et sans reprise.

Comment supprimer un compte ColombianCupid?

Structure des membres

  • Total des membres

    ColombianCupid est composé d’un groupe restreint car il a un maigre 110 000 membres ainsi que plus de 4 000 utilisateurs payants, ce qui fait du site Web une deuxième maison pour beaucoup. Cela tient principalement à sa difficulté à s’inscrire et à son public cible fermé.

  • Top Géographie

    ColombianCupid ne mâche pas ses mots. Il vise à tirer le meilleur parti de la scène colombienne des célibataires. Il utilise la fonction de localisation, et une fois qu’il est découvert qu’un utilisateur potentiel n’est pas un Colombien, il ou elle ne pourra plus s’inscrire.

  • Âge

    Ce site Web a une politique stricte d’interdiction des mineurs et il a un âge minimum de 18 ans. Les vérifications nécessaires et des mesures importantes sont prises pour s’assurer que les mineurs ne sont pas autorisés sur cette plateforme. Il n’y a pas d’âge maximum, car les personnes âgées peuvent également participer au divertissement.


Préférences sexuelles

Toutes les orientations sexuelles sont les bienvenues sur ColombianCupid car il n’y a aucun préjugé ou discrimination. Les hommes et les femmes sont les bienvenus sur ce site, comme il ressort de la page d’accueil, qui indique qu’un homme peut être intéressé par un homme ou une femme, et la femme peut être intéressée par un homme ou une compagne. C’est fait avec grâce car ColombianCupid vise à amener Cupidon à vous frapper avec son arc et ses flèches, peu importe votre préférence sexuelle ou vos spécifications.

Préférences sexuelles

Race et ethnicité

Toutes les courses sont autorisées sur cette plate-forme ultra-moderne, comme c’est le mantra de l’ensemble des sociétés de rencontres associées à Cupidon. Cependant, les membres doivent être de Colombie ou au moins basés en Colombie ou avoir de grandes affiliations colombiennes. Il utilise un outil de localisation pour lutter contre les fraudes, car il n’est pas rare de découvrir que deux ou trois produits non autorisés se font passer pour des hommes et des femmes colombiens pour jouer sur l’instabilité émotionnelle des autres utilisateurs. Cependant, Colombia Cupid est un foyer car il permet à toutes les courses de faire partie de cette belle expérience. Des races telles que les Blancs, les Noirs, les Latinos, les Hispaniques et les autres ne sont certainement pas en reste, contrairement à quelques autres concurrents qui sont tellement concentrés sur l’attrait d’un type de client spécifique, sans se soucier du mal que cela fait à ceux qui se sentent décrié.

Orientation religieuse

Ce site est ouvert à toutes les religions. Vous pouvez trouver des chrétiens catholiques, des chrétiens pentecôtistes, des non-orthodoxes, des musulmans et des sectes religieuses moins populaires. ColombianCupid est connu pour n’avoir aucun préjugé ou haine envers une secte. Vous supposeriez que puisqu’il s’agit d’un site Web basé en Colombie, alors ce serait un site strictement catholique romain, mais c’est, en fait, et en toute honnêteté, extrêmement inexact. Ce site s’adresse aux masses religieuses et offre une maison confortable à une clientèle diversifiée. Veuillez noter que cela ne permet pas la propagande religieuse sur le site Web ou l’application de téléphonie mobile.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de tarification

ColombianCupid n’est pas un site Web gratuit; ce n’est pas non plus un projet caritatif. Il est payé et utilise ces frais clients pour garantir que les services de la meilleure qualité puissent être fournis aux anciens et aux nouveaux membres. La politique tarifaire est la suivante:

Durée / Crédits / Coûts en pièces Total

Adhésion Platine

  • 12 mois 12,50 USD / mois 149,99 USD
  • 3 mois 23,33 USD / mois 69,98 USD
  • 1 mois 34,99 USD / mois 34,99 USD

Abonnement Or

  • 12 mois 10,00 USD / mois 119,98 USD
  • 3 mois 20,00 USD / mois 59,99 USD
  • 1 mois 29,98 USD / mois 29,98 USD

Adhésion gratuite

Voulez-vous devenir membre gratuit de Colombian Cupid? D’accord, c’est bien. Cependant, êtes-vous prêt à être un « citoyen de seconde classe » clair et évident d’un illustre site de rencontres? Les membres gratuits peuvent rechercher des correspondances et profiter des fonctionnalités les plus élémentaires. Ils peuvent se connecter et consulter le site Web, télécharger gratuitement l’application et parcourir le site. Les membres gratuits peuvent même mettre à jour leurs profils et le faire à un rythme régulier avec un calme ambiant. Cependant, des membres malheureusement gratuits peuvent être sur le site et regarder des histoires d’amour et de belles personnes, mais surtout, ils ne peuvent pas discuter.

Adhésion gratuite

Adhésion payante

Ils sont la vraie affaire. Les membres payants peuvent désormais rejoindre les salles de chat; ils peuvent discuter avec tous les membres qui chatouillent leur fantaisie ou font monter en flèche leurs hormones. Ils sont également fournis avec des options de correspondance complètes et avancées, qui leur donnent une option plus claire et plus réalisable ou rêvent de trouver ce partenaire génial. Les membres payants peuvent également télécharger plus d’images qui garantissent qu’elles peuvent être vues sous différents angles intéressants. De plus, en tant que membre payant, vous pouvez choisir de mettre fin aux annonces ennuyeuses qui sont constamment sur la page d’accueil du site Web et qui se glissent parfois dans le profil de l’utilisateur.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant ColombianCupid?

Vous accédez à la section contactez-nous, qui peut être située dans la section du profil de l’utilisateur ou en bas de l’écran du site. Vous remplissez ensuite votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, la raison du mécontentement et la preuve de paiement de l’abonnement. Celles-ci sont tout à fait nécessaires car cela prouve qu’il ne s’agit en effet pas d’un simple robot et que c’est en effet un utilisateur sur le point de l’appeler. En remplissant tous les détails nécessaires, un avis de résiliation sera envoyé à votre courrier dans quelques minutes ou occasionnellement une heure. Veuillez noter qu’il n’y a pas de remboursement de cette action car il est important que vous, en tant que membre, sachez que c’est le dernier recours possible. Pas de reprise et certainement pas froid aux yeux plus tard.

Comment annuler l'abonnement payant ColombianCupid?

ColombianCupid est-il sûr?

ColombianCupid est très sûr, et il l’a montré à maintes reprises au cours des derniers mois. Le site Web est super protégé et sécurisé contre les hacks, les attaques, etc. Il s’est conformé à et passé divers contrôles de sécurité nationaux, régionaux et internationaux, qui sont recueillis pour évaluer la sécurité et la facilité d’accès du site de rencontres en ligne. Il montre sa sécurité de la façon dont il détecte les comptes frauduleux en utilisant la fonction de localisation dès le début et le processus d’inscription sur la page d’accueil du site Web. Malheureusement, il existe une faille en l’absence de vérification des e-mails, ce qui soulève de nombreuses questions. ColombianCupid a des critiques incroyables sur le Google Play Store, il est donc clair pour tout le monde qu’il fait quelque chose de bien. Personne n’obtient en moyenne 4 étoiles et ne le fait sans mériter ces quatre étoiles.

Qualité des profils

La qualité du profil est au mieux moyenne, avec des fonctionnalités limitées et une interface limitée qui ne montre pas les points forts de l’utilisateur. Cependant, vous devez entretenir le profil avec soin et grâce, car c’est la première chose qu’un utilisateur verrait à vérifier. Votre profil est la porte d’entrée potentielle vers les bons livres d’un autre utilisateur, alors traitez-le comme tel et essayez de tirer le meilleur parti de ses limites. Des précautions doivent être prises lors de la création d’un profil accrocheur.

Qualité des profils

Conception et convivialité du site Web

S’il y a une chose qui se démarque dans Colombian Cupid, c’est bien la conception de son site Web. Ce site Web a un design génial qui a été bien pensé car il a une couleur riche. N’oublions pas les widgets super sympas qui sont assez faciles d’accès. Il est très utilisable et contient des widgets aux bons endroits. Il existe également une équipe de support client super cool qui s’occupe des utilisateurs du site cordialement et à temps. Le site Web prépare le terrain pour ce qui est à venir.

Comment fonctionne ColombianCupid?

Vous vous connectez et attendez l’acceptation, vous prenez votre temps et le faites aussi précisément que possible car il y a trois avertissements, et vous êtes hors politique. Lors de votre inscription, vous payez pour un plan d’abonnement, qui est votre passerelle et la seule autorisation possible pour discuter maintenant avec d’autres utilisateurs avec une relative facilité. Vous continuez ensuite à rechercher et à utiliser les filtres pour obtenir ce que vous voulez. Soyez poli et gentil lorsque vous discutez avec d’autres utilisateurs. En outre, il y a un chat au cas où vous seriez fatigué pendant que vous êtes dans les fenêtres de messages de nouveaux amis. Vous n’aimez pas l’interface? Téléchargez simplement l’application.

ColombianCupid App

L’application est disponible sur le Google Play Store et l’App Store iOS pour les utilisateurs Android et iPhone, respectivement. Cette application compagnon mobile est simplement une copie du site, et elle est assez facile à utiliser – tout comme le site Web auquel nous sommes tous habitués. C’est formidable car cela montre que Cupid suit les nouvelles pratiques mondiales, car nous savons tous que chaque entreprise vise à obtenir des applications que les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser en déplacement. L’application est entièrement gratuite et vous relie à votre page sur le site Web d’origine.

Alternatives de ColombianCupid

Comme avec toutes les grandes entreprises, ColombianCupid dans le monde a une concurrence majeure pour le jeu de rencontres en constante évolution, une telle compétition comprend:

  • Planète motard

    Un site génial, accompli et bien aménagé. Biker Planet répond aux besoins et aux demandes de rencontres de la communauté cycliste nord-américaine depuis un certain temps déjà. Il utilise une interface de correspondance impressionnante et possède l’une des meilleures conceptions de sites Web.

  • eDarling

    L’un des membres célèbres de la famille eHarmony, eDarling, est le plus grand site de rencontres allemand au monde. Il utilise un excellent service client, une conception de site Web hyper douce, et ne nous laissons même pas entrer dans les avantages qu’il reçoit en tant que membre d’eHarmony.


Conclusion

Conclusion

C’est l’un des meilleurs sites de rencontres en Colombie et l’un des meilleurs du continent sud-américain. Cela donne aux membres une chance de s’aimer et de s’amuser, et cela en donnant la priorité aux clients et en veillant à ce qu’ils aient un tel rapport qualité-prix. Il est moderne, conforme aux objectifs de la marque Cupid et possède également des fonctionnalités de sécurité impressionnantes qui donnent aux utilisateurs ce sentiment de sécurité. Il est abordable, téléchargeable et très utilisable. Une belle proposition pour les hommes et les femmes célibataires et recherchés.

Informations de contact

Entreprise: Groupe d’entreprises Cupid

Adresse: Level 52502/5 Lawson Street Southport QLD 4215, Australie

Téléphone:

Australie: (07) 3063 4019

Royaume-Uni: 0808164 8301

États-Unis / Canada: 1-844-387-8034

International: +61 7 3063 4019

Courriel: team@cupidmedia.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/colombiancupid-review/ColombianCupid

ColombianCupid Review 2020

ColombianCupid Review 2020

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Excellent clear and romantic interface.
  • It has reliable security and safety.
  • It has a chat room.
  • It has a working mobile app.
Cons
  • It is only available to Colombians.
  • It has no email verification options.
  • It has a cumbersome profile completion process.

This branch of the famous Cupid group of companies. ColombianCupid optimizes its platform and strives to give its millions of customers the best service.

When was ColombianCupid Founded?

ColombianCupid is a part of Cupid Media Pty Ltd, founded in Australia in 1999. This company specializes in developing database-based dating sites.

Who Owns ColombianCupid?

ColombianCupid is owned by the Cupid group of dating sites, who are reputed to be the leader in online dating services. Boasting tens of unique dating platforms using the term Cupid, the Cupid group of companies has the main aim of helping couples find sustainable and beautiful love. Little wonder it is named after the angel of love, Cupid.

ColombianCupid is merely one of the many subsidiaries, and it is worthy of note that this Cupid subsidiary is one of the newest.

ColombianCupid Review

Registration & Profile

All you need is to fill in the form with your name, location, email address, and password to register and to be a part of the ColombianCupid. Have the following handy as there are indeed no take-backs coupled with its strict policies. The registration process takes a mere five minutes of your time as it utilizes speed as a way to gauge your honesty or frankly lack of it. Also, there is no email verification process. It has its advantages and now begs the question. Is this site safe? It does not do email verification. ColombianCupid makes use of a location tracker to curb frauds — this is done to prevent undue interference on dating profiles and protect members from attack, and a potential loss of funds. There is a three-strike policy on this site as if a person attempts to register three times and fails background checks such a person would be permanently locked out of ColombianCupid.

Communications/Matches

Members can communicate with each other with relative ease; communication is one of the least problems on this site. You must be a paying subscriber to message others and enjoy the wealth of opportunities available in finding love, making friends, and getting acquainted with the man or woman across the city. Worthy of note is that there are more men than women on this site. Overall, the better your profile, the more responses and response ways of fellow ColombianCupid members.

Most of the users are real people, and so do not bother with fears of you chatting with a mere robot or a violator. Anyway, if somebody disturbs you, you can block annoying members using the block feature that is available on your profile page. It has a search option that helps filter awesome matches, doing so with the sole aim of leaving you with a smile on your face. There is a super cool chat room on this site as let us face it, once in a while, who does not love the banter and the comrade nature of funny dating app chat rooms? So, as members of Colombian Cupid, just act cool, and you’ll get a response.

Communications/Matches

How to Search for People on ColombianCupid

You go to the toggle right up and proceed to search for your match. The site then gives you a plethora of filters to choose. These range from height preferences to weight specifications to eye colors to unique character traits and basic hobbies. It gives you the perfect matches. Then, you can arrange your pitch and proceed to message the intended user, kindly note that you must be a paying subscriber of this website to enjoy this feature entirely.

How to Delete ColombianCupid Account?

Just as it is easy to join the dating website platform or application, so is the fact that it is quite easy to delete it and pretend that nothing happened. Times change, people change, and desires change too. Hence it is not far from a possibility that indeed members of this unique site might get bored or maybe even find a better alternative to their dating fantasies. To delete your ColombianCupid account, you go to the contact us section, which is located under the profile section or at the bottom of the website screen. On getting the contact details, you proceed to message the email or call the hotline provided for users. You then clearly state that you want to delete your account at the earliest possible time. Sometimes it does not have to be that long, as all you have to do is to go offline for a long time, and the account will be automatically deleted. Kindly take care and be sure that this is what you want as the website operates on a rigid, no take-backs policy.

How to Delete ColombianCupid Account?

Members Structure

  • Total Members

    ColombianCupid is made up of a select bunch as it has a meager 110,000 members as well as over 4,000 paying users, making the website a second home for many. It is mainly due to its difficulty in registering and its closed target audience.

  • Top Geography

    ColombianCupid does not mince words. It is centered on making the most of the singles Colombian scene. It makes use of the location feature, and once it is discovered that an intending user is not a Colombian, he or she would be blocked from signing up.

  • Age

    This website has a strict no minors’ policy, and it has a minimum age of 18. Necessary checks and important steps are taken to ensure minors are not allowed on this platform. There is no maximum age as older people can join in on the fun too.

Sexual Preferences

All sexual orientations are welcome on ColombianCupid as there is no bias or discrimination whatsoever. Men and women are welcome on this site as is apparent from the homepage, which denotes that a man can be interested in a man or a woman, and the woman can be interested in a man or fellow woman. It is done with grace as ColombianCupid aims at getting Cupid to hit you with his bow and arrow no matter your sexual preference or spec.

Sexual Preferences

Race and Ethnicity

All races are allowed on this ultra-modern platform, as is the mantra for the entire Cupid associated dating companies. However, members must be from Colombia or at least based in Colombia or have great Colombian affiliations. It uses a location tracker to curb frauds as it is not rare to find out that a couple of no do goods are posing as Colombian men and women to play on the emotional instability of fellow users. However, Colombia Cupid is a hotbed as it allows all races to be a part of this lovely experience. Races such as Whites, Blacks, Latinos, Hispanics, and the rest are certainly not left out, unlike a couple of other competitors that are so focused on appealing to a specific type of client, not caring for the harm it does to those that feel maligned.

Religious Orientation

This website is open to all religions. You can find Catholic Christians, Pentecostal Christians, the unorthodox, Muslims, and the less popular religion sects. ColombianCupid is known to have no bias or hate towards a sect. You would assume that since it is a website based in Colombia, then it would be a strictly Roman Catholic faith site, but that is, in fact, and all due honesty extremely inaccurate. This site caters to the religious masses and provides a comfortable home to a diverse clientele. Please note that it does not allow for religious propaganda on the website or mobile phone application.

Religious Orientation

Pricing Polices

ColombianCupid is not a free website; neither is it a charity project. It is paid for and uses such customer charges to ensure that the best quality services can be provided for both old and new members. The pricing policy is as follows:

Duration / Credits / Coins Costs Total

Platinum Membership

  • 12 Months 12.50 USD / Month 149.99 USD
  • 3 Months 23.33 USD / Month 69.98 USD
  • 1 Month 34.99 USD / Month 34.99 USD

Gold Membership

  • 12 Months 10.00 USD / Month 119.98 USD
  • 3 Months 20.00 USD / Month 59.99 USD
  • 1 Month 29.98 USD / Month 29.98 USD

Free Membership

Do you want to be a free member of Colombian Cupid? Okay, that is fine. However, are you ready to be a clear and obvious “second-class citizen” of an illustrious dating website? Free members can search for matches and enjoy the most basic of features. They can log in and view the website and also download the application for free and scour around. Free members can even update their profiles and do so at a regular rate with ambient poise. However, sadly free members can be on the site and look at love stories and beautiful people, but most importantly, they cannot chat.

Free Membership

Paid Membership

They are the real deal. Paid members can now join chat rooms; they can chat with any members that tickle their fancy or get their hormones surging. They are also provided with full and advanced matching options, which give them a clearer and more realizable option or dream of finding that awesome partner. Paid members can also upload more pictures which ensure that they can be seen from different interesting angles. Also, as a paying member, you can choose to put an end in the annoying Ads that are constantly on the website home page and occasionally creep into the user profile.

How to Cancel ColombianCupid Paid Subscription?

You go to the contact us section, which can be located on the user profile section or at the bottom of the website screen. You then fill out your name, email address, the reason for displeasure, and proof of payment of subscription. These are quite necessary as it proves that this is indeed not a mere robot and is indeed a user on the verge of calling it quits. On filling all the necessary details, a termination notice will be sent to your mail within a few minutes or occasionally an hour. Kindly take note that there are no refunds of this action as it is important that you, as a member, know that is the last possible resort. No take-backs and certainly no cold feet later on.

How to Cancel ColombianCupid Paid Subscription?

Is ColombianCupid Safe?

ColombianCupid is very safe, and it has shown this time and time again over the last few months. The website is super protected and secure from hacks, attacks, etc. It has conformed with and passed various national, regional, and international security checks, which are garnered at rating online dating site’s safety and ease of access. It shows off its safety from how it detects fraudulent accounts by using the location feature right from the start and sign up process on the website homepage. Sadly, there is a loophole as no email verification, and this begs a lot of questions. ColombianCupid has amazing reviews on the Google play store, so it is clear to everyone that it is getting something right. No one gets an average of 4 stars and does so without actually deserving those four stars.

Quality of Profiles

Profile quality is average at best, with limited features and a limited interface that does not show off the user’s strong points. However, you must nurture the profile carefully and graciously as it is the first thing a user would see to check out. Your profile is the potential gateway to a fellow user’s good books, so treat it as such and try to make the most out of its limitations. Care must be taken when crafting a catchy profile.

Quality of Profiles

Website Design and Usability

If there is one thing that stands out in Colombian Cupid, it is certainly its website design. This website has an awesome design that was well thought out as it has a rich color. Let’s not forget the super cool widgets that are quite easy to access. It is very usable and has widgets in the right places. There is also a super cool customer support team that attends to users of the site cordially and right on time. The website sets the scene for what is to come.

How does ColombianCupid Work?

You sign in and wait for acceptance, you take out your time and do this as accurately as possible as it has three strikes, and you are out policy. On registration, you proceed to pay for a subscription plan, which is your gateway and only permission possible to now chat with other users with relative ease. You then proceed to search and use the filters to get what you want. Be polite and sweet when you are chatting with other users. Also, there is a chat in case you get tired while you are in the message windows of new friends. Do you not like the interface? Simply download the app.

ColombianCupid App

The app is available on the Google play store and the iOS app store for Android users and iPhone users, respectively. This mobile companion application is merely a copy of the site, and it is quite easy to use – just like the website that we are all used to. It is great as this shows that Cupid is following new world practices as we all know that every company out there aims to get apps that users can use on the go. The app is completely free and links you to your page on the original website.

Alternatives of ColombianCupid

As with all major companies, worldwide ColombianCupid has major competition for the ever-moving dating game, such competition includes:

  • Biker Planet

    An awesome, accomplished, and well laid-out site. Biker Planet has been servicing the dating needs and demands of the North American biking community for quite some time now. It makes use of an awesome matching interface and has one of the best websites designs out there.

  • eDarling

    One of the famous eHarmony family members, eDarling, is the biggest German inclined dating website in the world. It makes use of great customer service, a hyper-sweet website design, and let us not even go into the perks it receives as being a member of eHarmony.

Conclusion

Conclusion

It is one of the best dating sites in Colombia and one of the best in the South American continent. It gives members a chance for love and fun, and it does so by putting customers first and ensuring that they have such value for money. It is modern, keeping with the goals of Cupid the brand and also possesses awesome security features that give users that sense of safety. It is affordable, downloadable, and very usable. A nice proposition for the single and search men and women out there.

Contact Information

Company: Cupid Group of Companies

Address: Level 52502 / 5 Lawson Street Southport QLD 4215, Australia

Phone:

Australia: (07) 3063 4019

United Kingdom: 0808 164 8301

United States / Canada: 1-844-387-8034

International: +61 7 3063 4019

Email: [email protected]

Recommended websites

Alt.Com
7.2
Read More
AfroRomance
8.8
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.0
Read More
Chat Avenue
9.0
Read More
Christian Mingle
9.0
Read More
Chatroulette
9.5
Read More
Chat Hour
9.1
Read More
Chatrandom
9.1
Read More
FabSwingers
9.3
Read More
Facebook Dating
9.3
Read More
FCN Chat
9.4
Read More
Friendly
8.5
Read More
Fling.com
9.3
Read More
Fitness Singles
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 85%
Beauty 89%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 1 500 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.0
Visit Site