0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/wildbuddies-review/WildBuddies
Affiliate Disclosure

WildBuddies Avis 2021

WildBuddies Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 8%
Taux de réponse 68%
Beauté 87%
Âge populaire 20-35
Profils 873 890
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.4
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.9
Visiter le site

WildBuddies les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • C'est un endroit idéal pour trouver un rendez-vous amusant et exotique.
  • L'inscription est assez simple et ne prend que quelques minutes.
  • Parcourir des milliers de profils à la fois.
  • La messagerie privée assure une communication étroite.
  • Il peut flirter avec les cœurs ouverts dans les salles de chat gratuites.
  • Interface facile à naviguer et conviviale.
  • Toutes les nouvelles passionnantes du site sont accessibles dans la section activité.
  • Les vibrations animées et exotiques du site Web créent une excellente ambiance.
Contre
  • De nombreux faux profils et escrocs existent sur WildBuddies.
  • L'abonnement à un abonnement premium est quelque peu coûteux.
  • Seules quelques fonctionnalités sont accessibles en abonnement gratuit.
  • La plupart des membres recherchent des rendez-vous décontractés et amusants.
  • Le site Web fait des profils de personnel pour tester le fonctionnement de leur plate-forme, ce qui n'est absolument pas acceptable par les membres.
  • La plateforme envoie également des messages automatisés qui mettent en cause l'intégrité du site Web.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Si des partenaires chauds et épicés vous donnent la chair de poule, WildBuddies est la seule plate-forme sur laquelle vous devriez sauter. Le site Web est très populaire parmi les célibataires à la recherche de moments amusants et exotiques dans leur vie. Des rencontres occasionnelles ou des rencontres sans conditions sont quelque chose qui rend cette plate-forme attrayante pour les jeunes et les célibataires. La plupart des critiques de WildBuddies indiquent que tous les membres ici ne recherchent que des dates amusantes. Cependant, la plate-forme a également abouti à des relations fructueuses à long terme.

Les célibataires sur les sites de rencontres traditionnels prennent beaucoup de temps pour enfin trouver une date amusante. Mais cette plateforme encourage tous ses membres à être aussi amusants que possible et aussi sauvages qu’ils aiment l’être et à trouver une personne qui recherche également un type similaire de rendez-vous exotique et amusant. Si vous recherchez quelqu’un qui peut pimenter votre journée et prolonger vos nuits, cette critique de WildBuddies sera les meilleurs mots que vous ayez jamais lus.

Quand WildBuddies a-t-il été fondé?

WildBuddies a été lancé le 13 juin 2011, et depuis lors, la plate-forme a gagné de façon exponentielle et a aidé des milliers de célibataires à trouver quelqu’un avec qui ils peuvent flirter et avoir une date épicée et exotique.

À qui appartient WildBuddies?

Le domaine de WildBuddies appartient à des exploitations de réseau limitées ensemble, et Together Networks Holdings Limited exploite la plate-forme.

Inscription et profils

Inscription et profils
  1. Inscrivez-vous sur WildBuddies est un processus simple et ne prend que quelques minutes. Il vous suffit de suivre les étapes indiquées.
  2. Ouvrez la page d’inscription WildBuddies.
  3. Dites au site qui vous êtes et qui vous intéresse. Vous devez indiquer simplement votre sexe et vos préférences sexuelles.
  4. Ensuite, vous devez remplir votre identifiant de messagerie valide et définir un mot de passe.
  5. Sélectionnez un nom d’utilisateur pour vous. Le nom d’utilisateur doit être attrayant et excitant pour attirer d’autres utilisateurs vers votre profil.
  6. Remplissez certaines informations personnelles vous concernant, y compris votre âge et votre emplacement.
  7. L’inscription est terminée, vous pouvez maintenant vous connecter et profiter de la balade amusante.
  8. WildBuddies ne vous demande pas de remplir de longs tests de personnalité et des quiz. Votre profil est donc également court et net. Il montre vos informations nécessaires et votre photo de profil. Alors, choisissez judicieusement l’image, car une excellente image facilitera le processus de recherche d’une date amusante pour vous. Vous pouvez choisir de mettre à niveau votre profil en achetant un abonnement premium, ce qui ouvrira de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Des fonctionnalités supplémentaires leur apportent un plaisir supplémentaire. De plus, le site est le mieux noté pour les dates amusantes et coquettes, de sorte qu’un abonnement premium sera payant.

Communication / Matchs

Communication / Matchs

Pour trouver une correspondance compatible pour vous, vous pouvez toujours utiliser la fonction de recherche étendue disponible sur WildBuddies. Vous pouvez trier les profils à l’aide de différents filtres pour faciliter le processus et trouver de nouveaux profils dans un temps limité. Si un profil vous semble intéressant, vous pouvez communiquer avec eux et faire le premier pas vers un éventuel grand rendez-vous. La plateforme propose trois fonctionnalités pour communiquer avec d’autres profils:

  1. Discuter: Illustré par une icône de bulle de pensée
  2. Aimer: Démontré par une icône de cœur.
  3. Favori: Illustré par une icône en forme d’étoile.

Vous pouvez ouvrir n’importe quel profil que vous aimez et afficher les informations personnelles de l’utilisateur pour les connaître de plus près. Étant donné que le site Web est connu pour organiser des rendez-vous amusants et flirteurs, vous pouvez flirter tout en envoyant des messages via la plate-forme et faire tous vos efforts pour impressionner l’utilisateur que vous aimez. Assurez-vous simplement que vous utilisez vos meilleures lignes avec elle, sinon vous risquez de perdre la chance.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur WildBuddies?

Comment rechercher des personnes sur WildBuddies?

En passant par plusieurs examens WildBuddies, il a été observé que la fonction de recherche de la plate-forme WildBuddies est assez saine, en particulier par rapport à d’autres plates-formes de rencontres en ligne. La plateforme propose une longue liste de filtres que vous pouvez appliquer pour trier les profils à votre place et trouver une correspondance compatible. Certains des filtres principaux incluent:

  1. Le sexe
  2. Âge préféré
  3. Pays
  4. Ville spécifique
  5. Type de photo

Vous pouvez également trier les profils en fonction:

  1. Profils qui ont téléchargé la vidéo
  2. Profils avec photo téléchargée
  3. Membres en ligne
  4. Nouveaux membres

Certains paramètres de filtrage avancés vous aident en outre à trouver un partenaire plus compatible. Ces paramètres comprennent:

  1. Orientation sexuelle, que vous soyez intéressé par un profil bisexuel ou hétéro.
  2. Origine ethnique
  3. Type de corps
  4. Couleur de cheveux
  5. Couleur des yeux
  6. Piercings
  7. Tatouages

Une fois que vous avez trouvé une correspondance correcte pour vous, n’hésitez pas même pendant un moment, suivez simplement le courant, déposez des messages flirty et attendez la réponse. Une fois que vous avez reçu une réponse, allez plus loin et organisez un rendez-vous amusant. Et qui sait, peut-être que votre bon match vous attend sur la même plateforme.

Comment supprimer le compte WildBuddies?

La suppression du compte WildBuddies peut être effectuée via l’une des méthodes suivantes:

  1. Page WildBuddies: Vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte et aller dans la section «mon compte» de la plateforme et le supprimer de celle-ci.
  2. Appeler: Vous pouvez simplement appeler le 1800-858-2113 et faire une demande de résiliation de votre abonnement et de votre adhésion.
  3. E-mail: Vous pouvez également déposer un e-mail sur support@WildBuddies.com et supprimez votre compte. Ce faisant, n’oubliez pas de fournir les informations de votre profil avec un nom d’utilisateur et une adresse e-mail. De cette manière, l’administrateur peut vérifier la propriété de votre compte et votre crédibilité.

Structure des membres

Structure des membres

La majorité des critiques de WildBuddies suggèrent que la structure des membres de cette plateforme est similaire à celle des autres plateformes de rencontres. Toutes sortes de personnes à la recherche de différents types d’expériences rejoignent la plateforme chaque jour. La plate-forme offre des chances égales d’avoir des rendez-vous occasionnels, des amitiés et des relations durables. Des filles mignonnes aux dames autoritaires, des jeunes garçons aux hommes sophistiqués, WildBuddies propose ses services avec franchise. Le site ne permet pas l’accès aux jeunes de moins de 18 ans.

Préférences sexuelles

Que vous soyez hétéro ou bisexuel, Wild Buddies est ouvert à tous les types de sexe. Ils ne favorisent aucun sexe en particulier pour aucun de ses services. Les hommes et les femmes peuvent profiter des mêmes caractéristiques et avoir la possibilité de trouver un compagnon amusant. Le site Web accueille également des personnes de la communauté gay et lesbienne et traite alors de la même manière que les autres utilisateurs.

Race et ethnicité

Les critiques de WildBuddies disponibles sur Internet suggèrent que les personnes de toutes sortes de races et d’ethnies ont une chance égale d’avoir un match sur cette plate-forme, car la base d’utilisateurs ici est très diversifiée en termes de race et d’ethnicité. Quelle que soit la race à laquelle vous appartenez, vous pouvez toujours trouver ici quelqu’un de votre origine.

Orientation religieuse

WildBuddies propose des filtres où vous pouvez trouver une correspondance basée sur l’orientation religieuse afin que vous ayez plus de choses en commun, car les gens sont souvent attirés par ceux qui ont des similitudes avec eux. Le pool d’utilisateurs de Wild Buddies est énorme, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de choisir parmi des milliers d’options. Ainsi, même si vous êtes une personne religieuse et que vous souhaitez sortir avec une personne du même milieu religieux, vous pouvez toujours consulter le WildBuddies.com.

Politiques de prix

Politiques de prix

Comprendre que la politique de prix est un facteur essentiel qui décide généralement si vous vous abonnez à une plateforme ou non. Cette revue Wild Buddies dissipera tous vos doutes en expliquant les avantages de l’adhésion payante et en vous informant des différents plans d’adhésion disponibles sur cette plateforme.

L’inscription et l’accès à certaines fonctionnalités standard sont gratuits sur WildBuddies. Cependant, pour profiter de l’ensemble du package, vous devez devenir membre à part entière en souscrivant à un abonnement premium. La plate-forme offre trois jours ou une semaine d’essai gratuit, ce qui peut vous donner une expérience du monde des rencontres et vous aider à décider si vous souhaitez un abonnement. Trois plans d’abonnement premium sont disponibles, à savoir:

  1. Abonnement d’un mois pour 8,05 $
  2. Abonnement de trois mois pour 14,65 $
  3. Abonnement de trois mois pour 19,29 $

WildBuddies propose souvent des réductions et des offres pour les abonnements ci-dessus. Vous pouvez donc toujours les chercher et peut-être avoir de la chance.

Adhésion gratuite

L’accès gratuit à cette plateforme vous permet d’effectuer les fonctions suivantes:

  1. Inscrivez-vous et connectez-vous à WildBuddies.
  2. Création de profil.
  3. Parcourez des profils illimités.
  4. Communiquez via la fonction de chat.
  5. Partagez des conversations coquettes dans des salles de chat gratuites.

Adhésion payante

Un abonnement payant vous permet de profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités de la plateforme, notamment:

  1. Voir les photos de profil en taille réelle.
  2. Envoyez des messages illimités à plusieurs profils.
  3. Comme plusieurs profils.
  4. Visionnez les vidéos de tous les membres.
  5. Partagez des photos ainsi que des vidéos via des messages.
  6. Voir qui a aimé votre profil.
  7. Profitez d’un système de sécurité supplémentaire.
  8. Accès aux filtres de recherche avancés.
  9. Personnalisez votre profil.
  10. Boostez votre profil pour attirer davantage les autres utilisateurs.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant WildBuddies?

Pour les résidents du Royaume-Uni, une fois que vous vous êtes abonné à l’abonnement premium, l’annulation de l’abonnement dans les 14 jours à compter de la date d’achat peut vous obtenir un remboursement au prorata, qui dépend de votre utilisation du service. Cependant, après 14 jours, aucun remboursement ne sera effectué.

Pour les autres utilisateurs, une fois l’abonnement acheté, l’annulation du service ne donnera lieu à aucun remboursement.

Une fois l’adhésion expirée, la plate-forme renouvelle automatiquement l’adhésion existante et la prolonge pour la même durée que précédemment en facturant le même mode de paiement. Si vous ne voulez pas un autre mois d’abonnement, vous devez annuler votre abonnement trois jours avant l’expiration de votre abonnement existant. Le processus d’annulation de l’adhésion est assez simple. Vous devez vous connecter à votre compte et vous rendre dans la section «mon compte» où vous trouverez une option pour annuler votre abonnement. Même après avoir annulé votre abonnement, vous pouvez profiter de la plateforme en tant que membre gratuit.

Les WildBuddies sont-ils sûrs?

Les WildBuddies sont-ils sûrs?

Chaque fois que l’on parle d’une plateforme de rencontre, la première question posée est de savoir si la plateforme est sûre ou non. C’est donc juste que cette critique de WildBuddies en dit également quelque chose. Tous les sites Web ont des «conditions d’utilisation» et une «politique de confidentialité» pour protéger leurs membres et avoir un environnement sécurisé. Cependant, votre sécurité est toujours entre vos mains. Vous devez toujours faire confiance à votre instinct et ne jamais donner vos informations personnelles à un autre utilisateur de la plateforme. Au cas où vous rencontriez une activité suspecte, vous pouvez toujours la signaler aux modérateurs du site Web.

Qualité des profils

Qualité des profils

Le site Web a de nombreux profils authentiques et de nombreux vrais célibataires qui veulent rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et avoir une superbe date. Cependant, de nombreux avis de WildBuddies sur Internet ont signalé que la plate-forme comporte de nombreux faux profils et des fraudeurs essayant de vous tromper pour un gain financier. De plus, la plate-forme elle-même crée des profils de personnel pour tester le fonctionnement de la plate-forme, ce qui peut être très ennuyeux lorsque ces profils vous envoient régulièrement des messages.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Conception et convivialité du site Web

La plateforme est très bien conçue et parfaitement organisée, ce qui facilite la navigation même pour les nouveaux membres. Une combinaison de couleurs noir, blanc et orange se marie parfaitement pour donner au site Web un look élégant et frais. Vous pouvez trouver une option de connexion dans le coin supérieur droit du site Web. Si vous êtes un nouveau membre, une boîte rectangulaire orange sous-titrée « JE SUIS NOUVEAU » vous attend pour vous emmener à l’autre bout du monde des rencontres. Une brève description du site Web juste en dessous explique parfaitement le fonctionnement et la devise de WildBuddies.

Le site Web contient également une description complète de la politique de confidentialité et de ses conditions, suivie de WildBuddies. Fait intéressant, il contient une section spéciale remplie de conseils pour des rencontres sûres, et il faut toujours la regarder avant de commencer leur voyage de rencontre pour être prudent tout le temps contre les fraudeurs et les faux profils.

Comment fonctionne WildBuddies?

C’est une excellente plate-forme pour tous les célibataires qui s’ennuient dans leur vie normale et veulent passer des moments amusants et torrides pour égayer leur humeur. WildBuddies rapproche simplement les gens du même goût et des mêmes intérêts et les aide à passer du temps romantique et exotique ensemble. Recherchez simplement dans les profils, trouvez une correspondance pour vous, discutez avec eux et amenez-les à des rendez-vous. Simple, non? Alors, connectez-vous maintenant pour avoir de belles dates.

Application WildBuddies

L’application WildBuddies est uniquement disponible pour l’iPhone et peut être téléchargée depuis l’App Store d’Apple. Pour tous les autres utilisateurs d’Android, il n’est pas nécessaire d’être contrarié car vous pouvez toujours profiter des mêmes fonctionnalités sur la version de bureau des WildBuddies. La seule bonne chose à propos de la version de l’application est qu’elle est facile à gérer et que vous pouvez toujours rester connecté, ce qui vous permettra d’être actif sur la plate-forme pendant plus d’heures, en fin de compte plus de chances de trouver la bonne date.

Alternatives de WildBuddies

Il existe plusieurs autres sites de rencontres qui peuvent vous aider à trouver le bon match. Voici quelques alternatives:

  1. JDate: C’est l’une des meilleures alternatives de sites de rencontres pour les juifs. Si vous êtes juif et que vous recherchez une relation ou une relation à long terme, cela pourrait être la meilleure plateforme de rencontre pour vous.
  2. AdultFriendFinder: Si vous voulez pimenter votre vie sexuelle et essayer de nouvelles choses, c’est la meilleure plateforme pour vous. Il est ouvert aux personnes à la recherche d’aventures dans leur vie sexuelle.
  3. Ashley Madison: Cette plate-forme de rencontre canadienne est la meilleure pour les personnes avec une alliance. Si vous êtes marié et recherchez une plateforme de connexion discrète, cet endroit est exclusivement destiné à vous.

Conclusion

Conclusion

WildBuddies est un terrain de jeu pour tous les jeunes célibataires qui veulent jouer au plus grand jeu de flirty fun et de rendez-vous exotiques. Assez de salutations formelles et d’intros formelles, la plate-forme vous propose d’être vous-même, de montrer votre côté méchant, de flirter et de trouver quelqu’un qui a les mêmes pensées et croyances sur le monde que vous. Rencontrez votre partenaire, participez à des rendez-vous amusants et décidez si cette plate-forme mérite un coup de pouce. Un clic droit sur Wild Buddies, et vous pouvez avoir la nuit la plus fantastique de votre vie. Alors, avancez votre pied chanceux et entrez dans le monde de la poursuite romantique sur WildBuddies.

Informations de contact

  • Raison sociale: Together Networks Holdings Limited
  • Adresse: Road Town, Tortola, Îles Vierges britanniques PO Box 146, Trident Chambers
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/wildbuddies-review/WildBuddie
Affiliate Disclosure

WildBuddies Review

WildBuddies Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 8%
Reply rate 68%
Beauty 87%
Popular age 20-35
Profiles 873 890
About Site
Visit rate 8.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.9
Visit Site

WildBuddies users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • It's an ideal place to find a fun and exotic date.
  • Registration is quite simple and takes a few minutes only.
  • Browsing thousands of profiles at a go.
  • Private messaging ensures close communication.
  • It can flirt with open hearts in free chat rooms.
  • Easy to navigate and user friendly interface.
  • All the exciting news about the site can be accessed in the activity section.
  • Lively and exotic vibes of the website set up an excellent mood.
Cons
  • Lots of fake profiles and scammers exist on WildBuddies.
  • Subscription to premium membership is somewhat costly.
  • Only a few features are accessible under free membership.
  • Most of the members are seeking casual and fun dates.
  • The website makes some staff profiles to test the working of their platform, which is entirely not acceptable by the members.
  • The platform also sends automated messages which put the integrity of the website in question.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

If hot and spicy partners give you goose-bumps, then WildBuddies is the only platform you should jump on. The website is widely popular among the singles seeking some fun and exotic moments in their lives. Casual dating or dating with no strings attached is something that makes this platform attractive for youngsters and singles. Most of the WildBuddies reviews state that all the members over here are looking for only fun dates. However, the platform has also resulted in some successful long-term relationships.

Singles on traditional dating websites take a lot of time to finally find a fun date. But this platform encourages all its members to be as fun as they can be and as wild as they like to be and find a person who is also looking for a similar kind of exotic and fun date. If you are looking for someone who can spice up your day and make your nights last longer, this WildBuddies review will be the best words you have ever read.

When Was WildBuddies Founded?

WildBuddies was launched on June 13, 2011, and since then, the platform has gained exponentially and has helped thousands of singles find someone they can flirt with and have a spicy, exotic date.

Who Owns WildBuddies?

The domain of WildBuddies is owned by network holdings limited together, and Together Networks Holdings Limited operates the platform.

Registration and Profiles

Registration and Profiles
  1. Sign up on WildBuddies is a straightforward process and takes only a few minutes. You just have to follow the given steps.
  2. Open the WildBuddies signup page.
  3. Tell the site who you are and who you are interested in. You have to state your gender and sexual preference simply.
  4. Next, you have to fill up your valid email Id and set a password.
  5. Select a username for you. The username should be attractive and exciting to attract other users towards your profile.
  6. Fill up some personal details about you, including your age and location.
  7. Sign up is complete, now you can log in and enjoy the fun ride.
  8. WildBuddies does not ask you to fill up long personality tests and quizzes. So your profile is also short and crisp. It shows your necessary information and your profile picture. So, choose the image wisely as an excellent looking picture will ease the process of finding a fun date for you. You can choose to upgrade your profile by buying premium membership, which will open up new features. Extra features bring extra fun to them. Moreover, the site is top-rated for fun and flirty dates so that a premium membership will pay off.

Communication/Matches

Communication/Matches

To find a compatible match for you, and you can always use the extensive search function available at WildBuddies. You can sort out the profiles using various filters to ease the process and find some new profiles in limited time. If any profile seems appealing, you can communicate with them and take your first step towards a possible great date. The platform offers three features to communicate with other profiles:

  1. Chat: Shown by a thought bubble icon
  2. Like: Demonstrated by a heart icon.
  3. Favorite: Shown by a star icon.

You can open up any profile you like and view the user’s personal information to know them more closely. Since the website is known for arranging fun and flirty dates, you can flirt your heart out while messaging through the platform and give all your efforts to impress the user you like. Just make sure that you use your best lines with her, or else you might lose the chance.

How to Search for People on WildBuddies?

How to Search for People on WildBuddies?

On-going through several WildBuddies reviews, it was observed that the search function of the WildBuddies platform is quite healthy, especially when compared to other online dating platforms. The platform offers a long list of filters that you can apply to sort out the profiles for you and find a compatible match. Some of the primary filters include:

  1. Gender
  2. Preferred age
  3. Country
  4. Specific city
  5. Type of photo

You can also sort out the profiles based on:

  1. Profiles which have uploaded the video
  2. Profiles with uploaded photo
  3. Online members
  4. New members

Some advanced filter parameters further help you to find a more compatible partner. Such parameters include:

  1. Sexual orientation, whether you are interested in a bisexual profile or a straight one.
  2. Ethnic origin
  3. Body type
  4. Hair color
  5. Eye color
  6. Piercings
  7. Tattoos

Once you find a correct match for you, don’t hesitate even for a while, just go with the flow, drop some flirty messages, and wait for the reply. Once you get a response back, take things further, and have a fun date. And who knows, maybe your right match is just waiting for you on the same platform.

How to Delete the WildBuddies Account?

Deletion of WildBuddies account can be done via any of the following methods:

  1. WildBuddies page: You can log in to your account and go to the ‘my account’ section of the platform and remove it from thereon.
  2. Call: You can simply call on 1800-858-2113 and put up a request to terminate your subscription and membership.
  3. Email: Alternatively, you can drop a mail on support@WildBuddies.com and get your account deleted. While doing so, remember to provide your profile information along with a username and email address. In this way, the administrator can verify the ownership of your account and your credibility.

Members Structure

Members Structure

The majority of the WildBuddies reviews suggest that this platform’s member structure is similar to that of other dating platforms. All kinds of people seeking different types of experiences join the platform every day. The platform provides equal opportunity for having casual dates, friendships, and long-lasting relationships. From cute girls to bossy ladies, and young boys to sophisticated men, WildBuddies offers its services open-heartedly. The site does not allow access to youngsters below 18 years.

Sexual Preferences

Whether you are straight or bisexual, Wild Buddies is open for all types of gender. They do not favor any one particular sex for any of its services. Both the men and women can enjoy the same features and have some opportunities to find some fun-loving companion. The website also welcomes people from the gay and lesbian community and treats then equally as other users.

Race and Ethnicity

WildBuddies reviews available on the internet suggest that people from all kinds of race and ethnicity have an equal chance of having a match on this platform as the user base over here is very diverse in terms of race and ethnicity. So whatever race you belong to, you can always find someone of your origin here.

Religious Orientation

WildBuddies offer filters where you can find a match based on religious orientation so that you have more things in common, as people often get attracted to those who have some similarities with them. The user pool of Wild Buddies is massive, allowing the users to have thousands of options to choose from. So, even if you are a religious person and want to date someone from the same religious background, you can always check out the WildBuddies.com.

Pricing Policies

Pricing Policies

Understanding that pricing policy is an essential factor that generally decides whether you will subscribe to a platform or not. This Wild Buddies review will clear all your doubts by explaining the benefits of paid membership and telling you about the various plans of membership available on this platform.

Registration and access to some standard features are free on WildBuddies. However, to enjoy the whole package, you must become a full member by subscribing to premium membership. The platform offers three days or one week of the free trial, which can give you an experience of the dating world and help you decide whether you want a subscription. Three plans for premium membership are available, which are:

  1. One month subscription for $ 8.05
  2. Three-month subscription for $ 14.65
  3. Three-month subscription for $ 19.29

WildBuddies often offer some discounts and offers for the above subscriptions. So you can always look for them and maybe get lucky.

Free Membership

Free access to this platform allows you to perform the following functions:

  1. Sign up and log in to WildBuddies.
  2. Profile creation.
  3. Browse unlimited profiles.
  4. Communicate via the chat feature.
  5. Share flirtatious conversations in free chat rooms.

A paid membership allows you to enjoy all the features of the platform, which includes:

  1. View profile pictures in full size.
  2. Send unlimited messages to multiple profiles.
  3. Like multiple profiles.
  4. View videos of all members.
  5. Share pictures as well as videos via messages.
  6. View who liked your profile.
  7. Enjoy an extra security system.
  8. Access to advanced search filters.
  9. Customize your profile.
  10. Boost your profile to get more attraction from other users.

How to Cancel WildBuddies Paid Subscription?

For U.K. residents, once you have subscribed for the premium membership, cancellation of the subscription within 14 days from the date of purchase can get you a pro-rated refund, which depends on your usage of the service. However, after 14 days, no refund would be made.

For other users, once a subscription is bought, cancellation of the service will not lead to any refunds.

Once a membership expires, the platform automatically renews the existing membership and extends it for the same duration as it was taken earlier by charging through the same payment mode. If you don’t want another month’s membership, you need to cancel your subscription three days before your existing one expires. The process for canceling the membership is quite simple. You need to log in to your account and go to ‘my account’ section where you will find an option to cancel your subscription. Even after canceling your subscription, you can enjoy the platform as a free member.

Is the WildBuddies Safe?

Is the WildBuddies Safe?

Whenever a dating platform is talked about, the first question asked is whether the platform is safe or not. So it’s just that this WildBuddies review also says something about it. All the websites out there have some ‘terms of use’ and ‘privacy policy’ to protect its members and have a secure environment. However, your safety always lies in your own hands. You should always trust your instincts, and should never give your personal information to any other user on the platform. In case you ever encounter any suspicious activity, you can always report it to the website moderators.

Quality of Profiles

Quality of Profiles

The website has many genuine profiles and many real singles who want to meet new people and have a superb date. However, many WildBuddies reviews on the Internet have reported that the platform carries many fake profiles and scammers trying to cheat you for financial gain. Moreover, the platform itself creates some staff profiles to test the working of the platform, which can be very annoying when these profiles regularly message you.

Website Design and Usability

Website Design and Usability

The platform is very well designed and perfectly organized, making it easy to navigate even for the new members. A combination of black, white, and orange colors perfectly merge to give the website a classy and fresh look. You can find a login option at the top right corner of the website. If you are a new member, an orange rectangular box captioned with “I’M NEW” is waiting for you to take you towards the other side of the dating world. A short description of the website just below it perfectly explains the working and motto of WildBuddies.

The website also has a complete description of the privacy policy and its terms, followed by WildBuddies. Interestingly, it has a special section filled with tips for safe dating, and one should always look at it before starting their dating journey to be precautious all the time from scammers and fake profiles.

How Does WildBuddies Work?

It’s an excellent platform for all singles who are bored with their normal life and want to have some fun and steamy moments to brighten their moods. WildBuddies simply bring people of the same taste and interests closer to each other and help them to spend some romantic and exotic time together. Just search through the profiles, find a match for you, have some flirty chats with them and take them on dates. Simple, right? So, just log in now to have some beautiful dates.

WildBuddies App

WildBuddies app is only available for the iPhone and can be downloaded from the Apple app store. For all other android users, there is no need to be upset as you can always enjoy the same features on the desktop version of the WildBuddies. The only good thing about the app version is that it is easy to handle, and you can always stay signed-in, which will allow you to be active on the platform for longer hours, ultimately more chances of finding the right date.

Alternatives of WildBuddies

There are several other dating sites that can help you find the right match. Here are some alternatives:

  1. JDate: This is one of the best dating website alternatives for Jewish people. If you are Jewish and are looking for a hookup or long term relationship, this might be the best dating platform for you.
  2. AdultFriendFinder: If you want to spice up your sex life and try on new things, this is the best platform for you. It is open to people looking for adventures in their sex life.
  3. AshleyMadison: This Canadian Dating platform is best for people with a wedding ring. If you are married and are looking for some discreet hookup platform, this place is exclusively meant for you.

Conclusion

Conclusion

WildBuddies is a playground for all the young singles who want to play the biggest game of flirty fun and exotic dates. Enough of formal greetings and formality intros, the platform offers you to be yourself, to show your naughty side, to be flirtatious, and find someone who has just the same thoughts and beliefs about the world as you do. Meet your match, go on fun dates, and decide whether this platform deserves a thumbs up. One right-click at Wild Buddies, and you can have the most fantastic night of your life. So, step your lucky foot forward and enter the world of the romantic chase on WildBuddies.

Contact Information

  • Company name: Together Networks Holdings Limited
  • Address: Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands P.O. Box 146, Trident Chambers
Eric A
Eric A
Eric A
RH Certified Relationship Coach, Neurolinguistic Programming
Nobody is perfect, but I will help you become the best version of yourself! Many couples were skeptical, but I showed them how easy a lot of problems can be solved. If you want to be self-sufficient and stay confident in your partner & relationship, just let me know, I am ready to help!
Submit your review
Rating:
Chat Zozo
8.2
Read review
ChristianCafe
9.3
Read review
Match.com
9.6
Read review
MexicanCupid
9.8
Read review
Mouse Mingle
9.3
Read review