0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/mexicancupid-review/MexicanСupid
Affiliate Disclosure

MexicanCupid Avis 2021

MexicanCupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 1%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 22-23
Profils 1.700.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.8
Visiter le site

MexicanСupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Enregistrement de compte gratuit avec MexicanСupid
  • Profils détaillés et correspondances précises
  • La base d'utilisateurs est énorme et comprend des femmes de différents pays
  • Vérification approfondie du compte
Contre
  • Moyens de communication limités pour les membres gratuits
  • Le site Web a l'air un peu obsolète
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

MexicanСupid est un site de rencontre destiné aux célibataires mexicains ainsi qu’aux personnes du monde occidental.

C’est un fait bien connu que des plates-formes comme MexicanСupid ne sont pas uniquement créées pour répondre à vos besoins romantiques; vous pourriez trouver de nouveaux contacts sociaux, de bons amis et passer du bon temps avec des personnes intéressantes. Sur ce site, vous pouvez trouver des profils d’hommes et de femmes du monde entier.

Donc, si vous avez eu des échecs dans vos relations avec des représentants de votre nation et que la recherche d’un partenaire fiable dans la vie quotidienne est devenue une routine désespérée pour vous, c’est peut-être un signe pour vous d’essayer quelque chose de nouveau. Par exemple, pour construire quelque chose de sérieux avec une personne qui vient d’une culture complètement différente et qui a un tempérament différent. Sur MexicanСupid, vous pouvez commencer une interaction avec quelques personnes que vous aimez le plus à la fois et la conserver au stade initial aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez. La plate-forme dispose d’un processus d’inscription rapide et simple, au cours duquel vous n’indiquerez que votre e-mail et un mot de passe. Il existe une option pour rejoindre via Facebook. Juste après avoir créé avec succès un compte MexicanСupid, des piles de correspondances appropriées sont accumulées pour vous. Et même si vous souhaitez obtenir des résultats plus spécifiques, vous pouvez simplement personnaliser les filtres de recherche et réduire le cercle avec des correspondances.

Il serait juste de mentionner que les membres gratuits et standard de MexicanСupid ont des expériences de communication différentes, alors que ces derniers ne ressentent aucune limitation. Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez commencer en tant qu’utilisateur standard et vous pourrez discuter à la fois avec les membres Platinum et Gold. Et lorsque vous ressentez le besoin d’envoyer un message à un autre dateur standard, vous devrez effectuer une mise à niveau. Pour commencer, les moyens de se connecter avec les «cupidiens» sont tout à fait suffisants, notamment en envoyant votre intérêt, une demande d’ami ou en les ajoutant à votre liste avec les favoris. Ça semble intéressant? Voyons ce que ce lieu cache d’autre!

Quand MexicanСupid a-t-il été fondé?

Revue MexicanСupid

MexicanСupid navigue dans les eaux du commerce de rencontres en ligne depuis 15 ans maintenant.

À qui appartient MexicanСupid?

MexicanСupid est dirigé par sa société mère basée en Australie, Cupid Media. Ce conglomérat basé en Australie se concentre sur le lancement de plates-formes de niche et soutient les daters du monde entier depuis 1999. En effet, c’est une grande communauté de membres qui sont venus sur ces sites de rencontre par amour et camaraderie. Bien qu’elles soient appelées «  rencontres  », ces plateformes vous permettent de rencontrer quelqu’un pour des relations et un engagement sérieux et à long terme.

Tous les sites opérant sous les auspices de ce conglomérat ont une disposition de conception similaire. Cependant, leur objectif ultime est de répondre aux différentes nationalités. Avoir un propriétaire fiable est probablement l’une des principales conditions préalables pour accumuler une énorme base d’utilisateurs sur MexicanСupid et fournir d’excellents services aux membres.

Inscription et profil

Revue MexicanСupid

Naturellement, vous ne pouvez pas commencer à afficher les profils d’autres personnes sur MexicanСupid en ignorant la première étape essentielle de la création de votre compte. La création de compte ici n’est pas un long processus: vous pouvez soit choisir de vous inscrire avec votre compte Facebook, soit indiquer votre email, votre nom et votre âge. Après cela, il vous sera demandé de créer un mot de passe. Si vous ne souhaitez pas taper beaucoup, vous pouvez simplement transférer vos coordonnées depuis Facebook, y compris vos photos. Pas de soucis: MexicanСupid ne publiera aucune mise à jour sur votre page Facebook. Le fait intéressant est que vous pouvez commencer à parcourir MexicanСupid sans d’abord vérifier votre e-mail; vous pouvez revenir à cette étape plus tard pour vérifier votre identité. Alors maintenant, il n’y a aucun obstacle sur votre chemin pour rencontrer des centaines de mariées latines passionnées!

Des années d’opération ont rendu le site de MexicanСupid réputé, ce qui signifie qu’il n’offre à ses visiteurs que des services de premier ordre. Afin d’utiliser les services, voici un petit conseil pour vous: consacrez du temps à rendre votre profil aussi complet et descriptif que possible. Cette action simple facilitera considérablement votre recherche, ainsi que la recherche de votre compte par d’autres personnes en fonction de filtres. Ceux-ci incluent l’apparence, les antécédents, le mode de vie, les besoins de rencontres, les objectifs de vie et d’autres informations relatives.

Communication / Matchs

Revue MexicanСupid

Les options de contact pour les membres MexicanСupid sont diverses; cependant, en tant qu’utilisateur membre standard, vous ne pouvez interagir qu’avec les membres Platinum et Gold. Il n’est pas possible de discuter avec des membres standard sans abonnement payant. Cependant, ne vous découragez pas par ce fait: vous pouvez toujours vous connecter avec d’autres membres en leur envoyant votre intérêt ou en les incluant dans votre liste de favoris. Ces utilisateurs seront informés que vous les avez ajoutés. Dès que vous optez pour un abonnement prépayé, votre communication sur MexicanСupid deviendra plus efficace. Cela signifie que vous pourrez discuter dans une messagerie instantanée, laisser des commentaires sur les photos que vous aimez et visiter les profils de manière anonyme.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur MexicanСupid?

Revue MexicanСupid

Alors maintenant que vous avez réussi à vous inscrire et à organiser les détails de votre profil, il est grand temps de parcourir le site lui-même. Dès que vous arrivez à la page principale, vous serez étonné par le nombre de femmes actives dans ce lieu. La plupart d’entre eux sont beaux, charmants et élégants, mais vous souhaitez affiner votre recherche autant que possible. Si vous avez certaines préférences spécifiques, le système de recherche et de filtrage de MexicanСupid vous aidera considérablement à trier les profils. La barre de recherche est placée au-dessus de la grille avec les profils et vous pouvez l’utiliser pour ajuster les catégories telles que l’âge, l’emplacement, la disponibilité des photos et l’apparence. Avec la recherche avancée, vous pouvez même indiquer la couleur des cheveux et des yeux que vous préférez.

Comment supprimer un compte MexicanСupid?

Revue MexicanСupid

Si les étoiles ne s’alignent pas pour vous sur cette plateforme de rencontre et que vous décidez d’annuler votre adhésion à MexicanСupid, vous avez deux façons de procéder. Vous pouvez soit désactiver votre compte pendant un certain temps, et il sera masqué pour les autres membres. Dans ce cas, vous aurez toujours un moyen de revenir pour renouveler votre expérience avec le site. Cependant, vous pouvez également supprimer complètement votre profil. Pour gérer votre compte, accédez simplement aux paramètres de profil dans le coin supérieur droit. Si vous quittez MexicanСupid le cœur léger, vous pouvez donner votre avis ou partager votre réussite.

Structure des membres

Revue MexicanСupid

Comme indiqué sur leur site Web, la plate-forme peut se vanter de plus de 700 000 utilisateurs du monde entier. Donc, votre enthousiasme à l’idée de trouver quelqu’un de spécial dès que possible sur ce site est tout à fait compréhensible. Ici, vous pouvez rencontrer des personnes âgées d’au moins 18 ans, mais la part la plus active des utilisateurs revient aux membres entre la vingtaine et la quarantaine. Le groupe d’âge des 55 ans et plus est également représenté ici, mais pas de manière aussi dense. Vous serez probablement surpris de découvrir qu’il y a six hommes pour une femme sur MexicanСupid. Dans l’ensemble, près de 30% de la base d’utilisateurs est constituée de femmes et 70% d’hommes.

Préférences sexuelles

Revue MexicanСupid

Ainsi, les profils et les antécédents des personnes ici seront très divers, comme vous pouvez le voir. Ce qui est vraiment utile lorsque vous commencez à créer votre compte, c’est que vous pouvez indiquer si vous êtes intéressé par la relation avec le même sexe ou avec le sexe opposé.

Race et ethnicité

Revue MexicanСupid

Comme le nom du site Web l’indique, la plus grande moitié de la base d’utilisateurs est composée de Mexicains (environ 40%), mais les visiteurs des États-Unis ne sont pas à la traîne, représentant près de 40%. Le reste des visiteurs du site sont des cœurs solitaires qui ne sont ni mexicains ni américains. Si vous envisagez de rencontrer des personnes d’autres origines ethniques et culturelles, cette plate-forme de niche répondra également à vos besoins. Comme vous pouvez le voir, le nombre d’utilisateurs de MexicanСupid est remarquablement élevé, il y aura donc toujours quelqu’un avec qui discuter d’un sujet brûlant ou quelqu’un qui pourrait devenir votre véritable amour.

Orientation religieuse

Ici, vous pouvez rencontrer diverses personnes intéressantes de différents milieux religieux et culturels. Et vous n’avez pas besoin de vous soucier de la sécurité de l’environnement dans lequel vous passez votre temps précieux, cherchez simplement votre partenaire et détendez-vous.

Politiques de prix

Il existe différentes options d’adhésion à votre disposition sur MexicanСupid. Le premier est un compte Standard gratuit, et si la liberté d’action est quelque chose que vous appréciez le plus, vous devrez alors choisir entre les comptes premium Gold et Platinum.

Adhésion gratuite

Revue MexicanСupid

L’inscription à MexicanСupid vous permet d’utiliser son abonnement standard par défaut. Avoir accès aux fonctionnalités limitées est très bien si vous voulez vraiment regarder autour de vous en premier. Envoyer des messages avec des utilisateurs premium, utiliser les outils de correspondance de base et informer les autres membres de votre intérêt sincère pour eux sont quelques-unes des choses que vous pouvez faire sans acheter un abonnement, en plus de créer votre compte, bien sûr.

Adhésion payante

Si vos intentions sont sérieuses et que vous souhaitez augmenter autant que possible les chances de rencontrer quelqu’un de spécial, vous pouvez payer un prix relativement bas et obtenir un accès illimité à l’envoi de messages à n’importe quel utilisateur mexicain de votre choix! Parcourez les profils en mode caché, débarrassez-vous des publicités ennuyeuses, et avec l’abonnement Platinum, vous sécuriserez tout ce qui précède et même plus! Cela signifie se classer au-dessus des autres membres, obtenir plus d’espace pour votre profil, mettre en évidence votre profil VIP, utiliser des algorithmes de correspondance avancés et, enfin, recevoir des messages traduits dans votre langue.

Les paiements à MexicanСupid peuvent être effectués par virement bancaire, carte de crédit et PayPal. Profitez des avantages de l’abonnement Gold pour 29,98 USD par mois, 59,99 USD pour quatre-vingt-dix jours (20 USD par mois) ou 119,98 USD pour un an (10 USD par mois). Avec toutes les fonctionnalités du forfait Gold et bien d’autres, l’adhésion Platine vous coûtera 34,99 $ par mois, 69,98 $ pour quatre-vingt-dix jours (24,33 $ par mois) ou 149,99 $ pour un an (12,50 $ par mois).

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant MexicanСupid?

Revue MexicanСupid

Votre abonnement payant MexicanСupid sera renouvelé automatiquement à moins que vous ne le désactiviez. Si vous ne souhaitez pas poursuivre les recherches avancées sur le site, vous pouvez annuler manuellement le renouvellement automatique chaque fois que vous le décidez via la page de votre compte.

MexicanСupid est-il sûr?

MexicanСupid fait partie du réseau international de sites de rencontres, il essaie donc d’agir selon les mesures de sécurité, en utilisant le logiciel le plus à jour pour protéger les données personnelles et de paiement des utilisateurs. Cette plateforme de rencontre en ligne a pour objectif d’assurer la sécurité totale de ses membres. Une telle conclusion peut être tirée sur la base du fait que MexicanСupid vous oblige à prouver l’authenticité de votre profil en téléchargeant le scan de votre laissez-passer ou de votre permis de conduire. De cette façon, votre profil attirera plus d’attention et apparaîtra plus haut dans le classement. Vous pouvez faire la distinction entre ceux qui ont effectué cette procédure et ceux qui ne l’ont pas fait en trouvant un badge de vérification sur le compte de la personne.

Si l’une de vos nouvelles connaissances vous semble suspecte, vous pouvez facilement signaler ces utilisateurs. Vous pourriez aussi bien vouloir bloquer ces comptes pour arrêter toute communication ultérieure avec eux. Alors oui, on peut dire que MexicanСupid fait tout son possible pour arrêter l’invasion de fraudeurs et de faux comptes sur la plateforme.

Qualité des profils

Les personnes qui veulent trouver une relation à long terme et sont sérieuses dans ce qu’elles font adoptent une approche sérieuse pour mettre à jour et remplir leur profil avec les informations et les photos actuelles. Ici, à MexicanСupid, vous pouvez voir que la plupart des femmes ont de nombreuses photos de haute qualité et beaucoup d’informations personnelles sur leur page, y compris des détails généraux, l’apparence, les intérêts, l’âge, la religion, la formation, etc. Les membres qui utilisent les services payants peuvent même créer des albums, et chaque membre peut télécharger jusqu’à cinq photos sur MexicanСupid. Ce qui peut vous sembler nouveau par rapport aux autres sites de rencontres, c’est la fonctionnalité Cupid Tag, qui vous permet d’ancrer des mots spécifiques décrivant votre personnage. Ces mots clés aideront les autres à vous trouver plus rapidement car vous avez tellement de choses en commun!

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Revue MexicanСupid

Si vous avez déjà visité d’autres sites de rencontres appartenant à Cupid Media, vous remarquerez que MexicanСupid ressemble à n’importe quelle autre filiale. La plate-forme ne peut pas se vanter d’un tout nouveau site Web, mais l’interface utilisateur est assez soignée et propre, avec des couleurs blanches et beiges neutres et agréables à regarder. Ce qui est beaucoup plus important, c’est la fonctionnalité, et le site Web MexicanСupid peut être considéré comme plutôt convivial et facile à naviguer. Toutes les sections sont facilement accessibles et leur placement est assez intuitif.

Comment fonctionne Mexicanсupid?

Passer du temps sur MexicanСupid ressemble plus à surfer sur un réseau social où vous pouvez effectuer une recherche et, en fonction des critères que vous déterminez, vous pouvez trouver un correspondant et faire connaissance avec d’autres personnes grâce aux fonctionnalités qu’ils spécifient sur eux-mêmes. Peu importe votre timidité: cette plateforme offre des tonnes de possibilités de contact pour tout le monde.

Appli MexicanСupid

Si vous souhaitez construire de nouvelles relations amoureuses en ligne, sans avoir accès à votre PC, l’application MexicanСupid ne vous décevra pas. Trouvez et communiquez avec des célibataires mexicains dans une application mobile actuellement disponible uniquement pour les utilisateurs d’Android. Cependant, ne vous fâchez pas: vous pouvez toujours naviguer sur le site Web dans la version mobile sur votre iPhone ou iPad via le navigateur. L’application est entièrement synchronisée avec la version du site Web et disponible gratuitement avec toutes les fonctionnalités de votre abonnement.

Alternatives de MexicanСupid

Trouver des personnes fiables et dignes prend beaucoup de temps, et parfois vous devrez creuser la terre pour trouver quelqu’un qui vous convient. Vous aimerez peut-être certains lieux offrant une expérience similaire à celle de MexicanСupid. Il s’agit du portail de rencontres Amigos (disponible en anglais, espagnol et portugais), Chispa (qui gagne en popularité parmi les hispaniques et latins) et OK Cupid (s’adresse aux célibataires mexicains et est gratuit).

Conclusion

Revue MexicanСupid

Avec le lancement du site MexicanСupid, la poursuite de votre moitié passionnée mexicaine est devenue plus efficace et maintenue. Ce site fait un effort supplémentaire pour vous aider à trouver votre partenaire idéal, que ce soit un homme ou une femme d’origine latine. Inscrivez-vous d’abord avec MexicanСupid pour voir si c’est votre place et augmentez vos chances de rencontrer finalement la bonne personne en obtenant un abonnement à un prix raisonnable. Il existe plusieurs fonctionnalités incluses qui vous permettront de rencontrer des personnes non seulement du Mexique, mais également de nombreux autres coins du monde. Les personnes inscrites sur la plateforme recherchent leur amour tout comme vous. Et si vos objectifs de vie et vos exigences personnelles coïncident, qui sait, vous serez peut-être le prochain utilisateur de MexicanСupid à partager leur expérience positive après avoir trouvé ce véritable amour!

Informations de contact

Entreprise: MexicanСupid.com, Cupid Media Pty Ltd

Adresse: Level 5, 2502/5 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215, Australie

Les numéros de téléphone: International: +61 7 5612 5016, Australie: (07) 5612 5016, Royaume-Uni: 0808164 8675, États-Unis / Canada: 1-844-968-0958

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/mexicancupid-review/Mexican–°upid

Mexican–°upid Review

Mexican–°upid Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 1%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 22-23
Profiles 1.700.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.8
Visit Site

MexicanCupid users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Free account registration with Mexican–°upid
  • Detailed profiles and accurate matches
  • The user base is huge and includes ladies from different countries
  • Thorough account verification
Cons
  • Limited means of communication for free members
  • The website looks a little bit outdated
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Mexican–°upid is a dating website intended for Mexican singles as well as people from the Western world.

It is a well-known fact that platforms like Mexican–°upid are not solely created to fulfill your romantic needs; you might find some new social contacts, good friends, and just have some fun quality time with interesting people. On this site, you can find profiles of both men and women from the whole world.

So if you have had some failures in relationships with representatives of your nation, and searching for a reliable partner in everyday life became a hopeless routine for you, perhaps this is a sign for you to try something new. For instance, to build something serious with a person who comes from a completely different culture and has a different temper. On Mexican–°upid, you can start an interaction with a few people you like most at once and keep it at the initial stage as long as you want. The platform features a fast and straightforward signup process, during which you will only indicate your email and a password. There is an option to join via Facebook. Right after you successfully create a Mexican–°upid account, piles of appropriate matches get accumulated for you. And even if you want to get more specific results, you can just customize the search filters and reduce the circle with matches.

It would be fair to mention that free and standard members on Mexican–°upid get different communication experiences, while the latter don‚Äôt feel any limitations at all. In any case, you can start as a standard user, and you will be able to chat both with Platinum and Gold members. And when you feel the urge to send a message to another standard dater, you will be required to upgrade. For starters, the ways to connect with ‚Äėcupidians‚Äô are quite sufficient, including through sending your interest, a friend request, or adding them to your list with Favorites. Sounds interesting? Let‚Äôs see what else this venue keeps hidden!

When Was Mexican–°upid Founded?

Mexican–°upid Review

Mexican–°upid has been sailing in the waters of online dating business for 15 years now.

Who Owns Mexican–°upid?

Mexican–°upid is run by its Australian-based parent company, Cupid Media. This Australia-based conglomerate is focused on launching niche platforms and has been supporting daters all around the world since 1999. Indeed, this is a large community of members who are come on these dating sites for love and companionship. Despite being called ‚Äėdating,‚Äô such platforms allow you to meet someone for serious and long-term relationships and commitment.

All the venues operating under the auspices of this conglomerate have similar design layout. However, their ultimate purpose is to cater to different nationalities. Having a reliable owner is probably one of the main prerequisites for accumulating a huge user base on Mexican–°upid and providing excellent services to the members.

Registration & Profile

Mexican–°upid Review

Naturally, you can’t start viewing profiles of other people on MexicanСupid skipping the essential first step of creating your account. The account creation here is not a long process: you can either choose to sign up with your Facebook account or indicate your email, name, and age. After that, you will be asked to create a password. If you don’t want to type a lot, you can simply transfer your details from Facebook, including your pictures. No worries: MexicanСupid will not post any updates on your Facebook page. The interesting fact is that you can start browsing MexicanСupid without verifying your email first; you can return to this step later to verify your identity. So now, there are no obstacles on your way to meeting hundreds of passionate Latina brides!

Years of operation have made Mexican–°upid reputable site, which means that it is offering its visitors only top-notch services. In order to get use of the services, here is a little piece of advice for you: dedicate some time to making your profile as full and descriptive as possible. This simple action will significantly facilitate your search, as well as finding your account by other people based on filters. These include appearance, background, lifestyle, dating needs, life goals, and other relative information.

Communication/Matches

Mexican–°upid Review

The contact options for MexicanСupid members are various; however, as a standard membership user, you can only interact with Platinum and Gold members. Chatting with standard members is not possible without a fee-based subscription. However, don’t be discouraged by this fact: you can still connect with other members by sending them your interest or including them to your list with favorites. Such users will be notified that you have added them. As soon as you opt for a prepaid subscription, your communication on MexicanСupid will become more effective. This means you will be able to chat in an instant messenger, leave comments on the photos you like, and visit profiles anonymously.

How To Search For People On Mexican–°upid?

Mexican–°upid Review

So now that you managed to register and arrange your profile details, it is high time to browse the site itself. As soon as you get to the main page, you will be astonished by the number of active ladies at this venue. Most of them are beautiful, charming, and elegant, but you aim to narrow your search as much as possible. If you have certain specific preferences, then the searching and filtering system on Mexican–°upid will help you significantly with sorting the profiles. The search bar is placed above the grid with profiles, and you can use it to adjust the categories such as age, location, photo availability, and appearance. With advance search, you can even indicate the hair and eye color you prefer.

How to Delete Mexican–°upid Account?

Mexican–°upid Review

If the stars don’t align for you on this dating platform, and you decide on canceling your membership with MexicanСupid, you have two ways to go. You can either deactivate your account for some time, and it will be hidden for other members. In this case, you will always have a way back to renew your experience with the site. However, you can also fully delete your profile. To manage your account, just go to the profile settings in the right upper corner. If you are leaving MexicanСupid with a light heart, you can provide your feedback or share your success story.

Members Structure

Mexican–°upid Review

As stated on their website, the platform can boast over 700,000 users from all around the globe. So your excitement about finding somebody special as soon as possible on this site is quite understandable. Here you can meet people who are at least 18 years old, but the most active share of users falls on the members in their mid-20s to mid-40s. The age group of 55+ is represented here too but not so densely. You will probably be surprised to discover that there are six men for one woman on Mexican–°upid. Overall, nearly 30% of the user base is constituted by women, and 70% are male.

Sexual Preferences

Mexican–°upid Review

So, the profiles and backgrounds of people here will be quite diverse as you can see. What’s really useful when you start creating your account is that you can indicate whether you’re interested in the relationship with the same sex or with the opposite sex.

Race and Ethnicity

Mexican–°upid Review

As the website name implies, the bigger half of the user base comprises of Mexicans (around 40%), but visitors from the USA are not lagging behind, making up for almost 40%. The rest of the site visitors are lonely hearts who are neither Mexican nor American. If you consider meeting people of other ethnic and cultural backgrounds, this niche platform will cater to you as well. As you can see, numbers of Mexican–°upid users are remarkably high, so there will always be someone to discuss a hot topic with or someone who may become your serious love interest.

Religious Orientation

Here you can meet various interesting people from different religious and cultural backgrounds. And you don’t need to stress yourself about the security of the environment you are spending your precious time in, simply look for your match and relax.

Pricing Policies

There are different membership options at your disposal on MexicanСupid. The first one is a free Standard account, and if freedom of action is something you value most, then you’ll have to choose between the Gold and Platinum premium accounts.

Free Membership

Mexican–°upid Review

Signing up with Mexican–°upid allows you to use its standard membership by default. Having access to the limited features is fine if you actually want to look around first. Messaging with premium users, using the basic matching tools, and letting other members know about your sincere interest in them are some of the things you can do without buying a membership, in addition to creating your account, of course.

In case your intentions are serious, and you want to increase the chances of meeting somebody special as much as possible, you can pay a relatively low price and get an unlimited access to sending messages to any Mexican–°upid user you want! Browse profiles in a hidden mode, get rid of annoying ads, and with the Platinum membership, you will secure all the above said and even more! It means ranking on top of other members, getting more space for your profile, VIP highlighting of your profile, using advanced matching algorithms, and, last but not least, receiving translated messages into your language.

Payments at Mexican–°upid can be carried out using Bank Transfer, Credit Card, and PayPal. Feel the perks of using the Gold membership for $29.98 per month, $59.99 for ninety days ($20 per month), or $119.98 for one year ($10 per month). With all the features of the Gold package plus many more, Platinum membership will cost you $34.99 per month, $69.98 for ninety days ($24.33 per month), or $149.99 for one year ($12.50 per month).

How to Cancel Mexican–°upid Paid Subscription?

Mexican–°upid Review

Your Mexican–°upid fee-based subscription will be renewed automatically unless you turn it off. If you do not want to continue advanced searches with the site, you can manually cancel the auto-renewal whenever you decide through your account page.

Is Mexican–°upid Safe?

MexicanСupid belongs to the international network of dating websites, so by all means, it’s trying to act according to the security measures, employing the most up-to-date software to protect user personal and payment data. This online dating platform is aiming to ensure the complete safety of its members. Such a conclusion can be drawn based on the fact that MexicanСupid requires you to prove your profile’s authenticity by uploading the scan of your pass or driver’s license. This way, your profile will be getting more attention and appear higher in the rankings. You can distinguish between those who have completed this procedure and those who didn’t by finding a badge of verification on the person’s account.

If any of your new acquaintances same suspicious to you, you can easily report such users. You might as well want to block such accounts to stop any further communication with them. So yes, it can be said that Mexican–°upid does everything possible to stop the invasion of fraudsters and fake accounts on the platform.

Quality of Profiles

People who want to find a long-term relationship and are serious about what they are doing take a serious approach towards updating and filling their profiles with the current information and photos. Here at Mexican–°upid, you can see that most females have many high-quality photos and a lot of personal information on their page, including general details, appearance, interests, age, religion, educational background, etc. Members who are using the fee-based services can even create albums, and every member can upload up to five photos on Mexican–°upid. What may seem new to you compared to other dating venues is the Cupid Tag feature, enabling you to anchor specific words describing your persona. These keywords will help others to find you faster because you have so much in common!

Website Design and Usability

Mexican–°upid Review

If you have ever visited other dating sites owned by Cupid Media, you will notice that Mexican–°upid resembles any other subsidiary. The platform cannot boast a brand-new website, but the user interface it is quite neat and clean, featuring neutral and eye-pleasing white and beige colors. What is much more important is functionality, and the Mexican–°upid website can be considered rather user-friendly and easy in navigation. All the sections can be easily reached, and their placement is quite intuitive.

How Does Mexican—Āupid Work?

Spending time on Mexican–°upid feels more like surfing a social network where you can conduct a search, and, based on the criteria you determine, you may find a pen pal and get to know other people thanks to the features they specify about themselves. No matter how shy you are: this platform provides tons of contact possibilities for everyone.

Mexican–°upid App

If you want to build new romantic relationships online, without having access to your PC, the MexicanСupid app will not disappoint you. Find and communicate with Mexican singles in a mobile app that is currently available only for Android users. However, don’t get upset: you can still browse the website in the mobile version on your iPhone or iPad via the browser. The application is fully synchronized with the website version and available for free with all the features of your subscription.

Alternatives of Mexican–°upid

Finding reliable and worthy people takes considerable time, and sometimes you will have to dig earth to find someone appropriate. So you may like some venues delivering a similar experience as Mexican–°upid does. These are the Amigos dating portal (available in English, Spanish, and Portuguese), Chispa (gaining popularity among Hispanic and Latin folks), and OK Cupid (caters to Mexican singles and is free).

Conclusion

Mexican–°upid Review

With the launch of the Mexican–°upid site, the pursuit of your passionate Mexican better half has become more effective and maintained. This site goes the extra mile in helping you find your ideal match, be it a man or a woman of Latin origin. Sign up with Mexican–°upid first to see if this is your place and boost your chances of ultimately meeting the right person by getting a subscription for a reasonable price. There are multiple features included that will bring you together with people not only from Mexico but also from many other world corners. People registered on the platform are searching for their love just like you. And if your life goals and personal requirements coincide, who knows, maybe you will be the next Mexican–°upid user to share their positive experience after finding that true love!

Contact Information

Company: Mexican–°upid.com, Cupid Media Pty Ltd

Address: Level 5, 2502/5 Lawson Street, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

Phone numbers: International: +61 7 5612 5016, Australia: (07) 5612 5016, United Kingdom: 0808 164 8675, United States/Canada: 1-844-968-0958

AfroIntroductions
9.0
Read More
AsianDate
8.6
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: