0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/wapa-review/Wapa

Wapa Avis 2021

Wapa Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 3%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 89%
Âge populaire 25-30
Profils 583 560
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.4
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.5
Visiter le site

Wapa les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Processus de vérification rigoureux une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit;
  • Interface utilisable;
  • Beaucoup de vraies lesbiennes et de filles bi-curieuses du monde entier;
  • Fonction «voyage»
Contre
  • La traduction de l'application dans certaines langues n'est pas très précise.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Un site Web gouvernemental, une télévision nationale, une organisation axée sur le bénévolat – c’est un peu difficile de trouver Wapa en premier lieu. Pourtant, une fois que vous le faites, vous serez immédiatement frappé par son extrême convivialité.

Wapa est une bouffée d’air frais et aimant pour toutes les personnes lesbiennes et bi-curieuses en ligne à la recherche d’un endroit décent et heureux pour partager leurs histoires, créer une communauté et, éventuellement, trouver une date et créer un match.

Ce qui est plus important: ce n’est pas une application de sexe. C’est ce qu’il prétend depuis le tout début. Donc, si vous avez besoin d’une application de connexion, n’essayez même pas de continuer à lire. Au lieu de cela, si vous recherchez un endroit convivial pour être vous-même, découvrez-en plus sur le service Wapa et son fonctionnement.

Revue Wapa

Quand Wapa a-t-il été fondé?

C’est bien avant 2015, lorsque « Wapa » est né, que le terme est devenu populaire sur le Web en tant que synonyme d’une belle fille. Il vient du mot espagnol «guapa», qui signifie «femme sexy et belle».

Ce mot court fait signe à un geek et à un public mondial, nous rappelant une tendance Web et l’espace sûr des compliments doux et des acclamations amicales.

À qui appartient Wapa?

Wapo y Wapa Limited est le propriétaire de Wapa. Il garantit que les applications de l’App Store et du Google Play Store continuent de fonctionner et sont fréquemment mises à jour. En outre, l’entreprise se soucie des campagnes de marketing et des vérifications strictes des utilisateurs.

Vous avez peut-être vu d’autres applications de rencontres lesbiennes, mais ici, l’environnement est sans hommes, pour de vrai. Aucun individu arrogant n’essaie d’utiliser sa prétendue superpuissance pour redresser les lesbiennes.

À qui appartient Wapa?

Inscription et profil

Allez directement (ups!) À votre magasin d’applications mobiles et téléchargez Wapa. Il ne sera pas difficile de le trouver par rapport au site Web. Alors, cliquez dessus et téléchargez-le. Aussi simple que cela puisse paraître, vous pouvez ouvrir l’application dès qu’elle est installée et regarder autour de vous.

On ne vous pose rien de plus qu’un tas de questions – si vous vous identifiez à une femme ou si vous acceptez de ne pas afficher de contenu sexuel explicite ici (car ce n’est pas une application de sexe). Wapa est un endroit convivial et ils essaient de vous le faire savoir dès le début.

Après ces questions, il vous est demandé de créer votre profil. En effet, vous ne pouvez pas rejoindre Wapa sans lui, et certains champs, comme le nom et l’âge, sont obligatoires. Si vous ne souhaitez pas activer votre position actuelle, vous ne pourrez pas trouver de personnes autour de vous, donc la partie d’accouplement ne sera pas sur le plat principal.

Communication / Matchs

Discuter ne peut pas être plus facile. Il vous suffit d’ouvrir sa page et de sélectionner la bulle de discussion. Un chat instantané s’affichera, et ce sera à vous de briser la glace avec les premières lignes.

Il n’y a pas de messages aléatoires, d’e-mails, de salons de discussion publics. Chez Wapa, le seul moyen de communication est le chat régulier. Alors, n’hésitez pas à être vous-même et à exprimer vos pensées ou vos intérêts dans le profil et les photos d’une personne.

Si vous commencez par les personnes qui vous ont aimé, il y aura peut-être plus de chances d’avoir un match. Comme toujours, le chat est votre bague, et vous connaissez vos meilleurs hits et punchlines. Gardez à l’esprit que la nudité n’est pas tolérée et que vous pouvez être bloqué, ou pire, banni, pour être trop sévère ou explicite.

Communication / Matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Wapa?

Il est facile de rechercher des personnes ici. Vous pouvez utiliser les filtres en bas à droite de la page pour sélectionner des filtres. Les profils seront directement affichés sur votre page principale – vous ne verrez que les filles à proximité.

Si vous ne voulez pas voir les comptes de votre région, utilisez l’icône suivante, celle «voyage». Comme dans la «section locale», il reproduit en quelque sorte la fonction de balayage de nombreuses applications de rencontres.

Ensuite, vous pouvez sélectionner l’onglet «global» et accéder à chaque profil en ligne. Vous pouvez les voir tous ensemble, pas un à la fois. Après avoir marqué un utilisateur comme favori, vous verrez cette fille dans la première icône, celle des «favoris». Un moyen simple de ne perdre personne que vous avez aimé auparavant!

Comment supprimer un compte Wapa?

Vous pouvez supprimer votre compte Wapa en vous rendant dans votre section «modifier le profil». Il y a un bouton «Supprimer le profil» au bas de la page.

Le moyen le plus simple de supprimer votre compte Wapa est de parler au support client, car il sait comment gérer cela correctement. Selon l’endroit où vous vous trouvez, diverses lois peuvent vous protéger. Il existe en Europe le California Consumer Privacy Act et le GDPR.

Si vous souhaitez que votre compte soit supprimé, ils doivent le faire pour vous.

Comment supprimer un compte Wapa?

Structure des membres

Wapa compte des membres du monde entier, et la plupart d’entre eux sont anglophones. Avec un abonnement Premium, vous pouvez activer la traduction des messages, donc pas de problème si vous ne parlez pas couramment l’anglais.

Cependant, la traduction de l’application elle-même peut ne pas être très bonne dans certaines langues. Si vous êtes ici dans l’espoir de trouver quelque chose d’exotique, préparez-vous et respirez profondément. Les filles viennent vraiment du monde entier.

Préférences sexuelles

Si vous n’avez pas fait attention, voici encore une fois: lesbienne ou bi-curieuse. Pas de place pour vous si vous êtes un homme curieux des femmes bi-curieuses. C’est un endroit où une communauté grandit et partage un point de vue similaire.

Wapa n’est pas une application voyeuriste ni une application sexuelle. Il n’y a pas d’exception, car la barrière d’entrée crée de nombreux obstacles pour les escrocs et les faussaires.

Race et ethnicité

L’ethnie principale est caucasienne, mais il y en a beaucoup. Il n’y a pas de ratio clair, car cela dépend également de votre emplacement. Si vous vivez actuellement dans un endroit où la variété ethnique est faible et que vous ne sélectionnez pas les caractéristiques «voyage» ou «global», il vous sera assez difficile de trouver de nombreux groupes ethniques.

La recommandation est la suivante: essayez de ne pas vous concentrer uniquement sur les groupes ethniques. Vous pouvez trouver l’amour de votre vie ou votre prochaine meilleure amie, et elle n’est peut-être pas exactement de l’ethnie à laquelle vous pensiez. L’ouverture d’esprit vaut mieux que d’être seul. Pas toujours, mais la plupart du temps. N’hésitez pas à ne pas être d’accord.

Race et ethnicité

Orientation religieuse

Il n’y a aucune référence à l’orientation religieuse. De plus, peu de religions permettent aux gens d’aimer le même sexe, donc cela peut être une énorme raison de laisser votre religion d’enfance derrière.

Il est recommandé aux personnes religieuses de toujours trouver leurs propres sites Web. Ici, le contenu n’est pas très explicite, mais sur le Web, il l’est généralement – en particulier sur les sites de rencontres ou de rencontres. Alors, trouvez votre propre marque axée sur la religion.

Politiques de prix

Deux appartenances principales dominent le paysage ici sur Wapa. Vous vous inscrivez et créez votre profil en utilisant un abonnement gratuit, et vous pouvez vous y tenir pour commencer à parcourir les profils, à balayer et à discuter aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez.

Ensuite, vous pouvez décider de faire l’expérience de quelques astuces de Wapa et vous pouvez payer pour un abonnement Premium. Voyons plus en détail ce que vous pouvez faire avec chacun.

Politiques de prix

Adhésion gratuite

Avec un abonnement gratuit, vous pouvez créer une page et ne pas y télécharger plus de cinq photos. Vous pouvez discuter avec tout le monde autant que vous le souhaitez, mais vous ne verrez pas plus de 100 filles autour de vous.

En gros, vous ne pouvez rien faire en tant qu’utilisateur gratuit. Néanmoins, un abonnement premium révélera des avantages supplémentaires, ce qui peut être utile pour améliorer votre expérience sur Wapa. Voyons-les ensemble.

Adhésion payante

Vous recevrez une notification chaque fois que quelqu’un lira vos messages. Vous pourrez prendre des photos instantanées, ne pas avoir de publicités ennuyeuses et voir jusqu’à 100 personnes autour de vous. Les filles que vous pouvez voir avec un abonnement gratuit standard ne sont que de 100, pas plus.

Vous pouvez consulter l’historique complet des pistes. De plus, vous êtes autorisé à parcourir les pages d’autres personnes de manière anonyme et à choisir de n’afficher que les profils avec une image.

Vous pouvez télécharger dix photos sur votre page Wapa et bloquer vos gros plans (paramètres de confidentialité), traduire des messages, envoyer des textes plus longs et des messages audio.

Enfin, vous pouvez bloquer l’application (paramètres de confidentialité). En gros, vous pouvez tout faire pour seulement 3,99 $ / 1 mois, 7,96 $ / 3 mois ou 23,87 $ / 12 mois. C’est très bon marché si on le compare à la moyenne des services de rencontres.

À certains moments de l’année, vous pouvez également bénéficier d’un essai gratuit de sept jours. Ensuite, vous serez facturé 3,99 $ et aurez un mois d’abonnement premium.

Adhésion payante

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant Wapa?

Accédez simplement aux paramètres de votre compte dans la boutique d’applications et rétrogradez. Chaque adhésion est renouvelée au prochain cycle de paiement. Cela vous permet de rétrograder juste à temps, quelques jours avant le renouvellement.

Si vous payez encore pendant un mois et que vous souhaitez annuler un abonnement payant quoi qu’il arrive, essayez de demander si vous pouvez obtenir un remboursement. Utilisez la section Aide située sous la première icône à gauche et remplissez le formulaire.

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez écrire une lettre à l’adresse e-mail indiquée à la fin de cet avis avec d’autres contacts.

Le Wapa est-il sûr?

Il est. Tout le monde ici partage les mêmes idées et une communauté amicale vous accueille dès votre inscription. Aucune tentative d’escroquerie n’a été constatée, ni aucune mention de celles-ci dans les avis des utilisateurs.

Tous les lieux ne sont pas sûrs si vous ignorez les règles de base des rencontres en ligne. Il est bon de savoir que vos paiements sont cryptés et sécurisés contre des fraudeurs en ligne aléatoires, mais utilisez votre bon sens et restez prudent.

Ils se soucient beaucoup de la sécurité sur Wapa, c’est donc à vous d’enfreindre les règles et de révéler les détails de votre carte de crédit ou votre adresse à des inconnus.

Le Wapa est-il sûr?

Qualité des profils

La vérification avant de pouvoir créer un profil vous offre une protection contre les fraudeurs et les fraudeurs. Ainsi, la qualité globale du profil est supérieure à la normale.

Dans le cas peu probable, vous trouvez un utilisateur désagréable ou trop effronté; vous pouvez arrêter de chatter ou les bloquer. Si vous pensez qu’elle est un He, n’hésitez pas à le signaler aux webmasters. Vous pouvez le faire en utilisant la section «Aide» qui se trouve sous la première icône de la barre d’outils principale.

Sélectionnez votre problème et, espérons-le, les webmasters procéderont à leur vérification pour vérifier si cette page est réelle.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

La conception de Wapa est standard – fond noir et gris foncé, onglets violets et peu d’icônes. Ce n’est pas une interface chargée, mais en même temps, vous devez ouvrir des onglets pour savoir à quoi ils sont destinés – comme sur toute autre application, en gros. C’est le principal avantage de développer une application mobile au lieu d’un site de rencontre: vous n’avez pas à trop penser une interface moderne ou minimale. Vous optez pour le minimum, comme le font désormais tous les développeurs.

La convivialité est élevée. Résumons chaque fonctionnalité dans le paragraphe suivant.

Comment fonctionne le Wapa?

Vous vous inscrivez, créez votre profil et vous y êtes. Voyons tous les onglets et pourquoi ils sont là. De haut à gauche en haut à droite: les trois lignes horizontales parallèles vous montreront une barre latérale contenant votre préférence sexuelle, votre profil, l’icône «bloquer l’application» et l’icône «ne pas déranger». Cela empêche les notifications de vous déranger sur votre téléphone tout le temps; enfin, vous avez le bouton « aide ».

Vous pouvez mettre à niveau et bénéficier d’un abonnement payant en touchant le bouton de mise à niveau ci-dessous. Ensuite, jusqu’aux trois lignes, votre préférence sexuelle est explicitement écrite. Après cela, vous avez l’icône de chat, la petite icône de flamme et le mini-engrenage pour les paramètres.

Les pistes sont comme les likes de Facebook: si une personne vient voir votre profil Wapa ou vous aime, vous la verrez ici. Dans les paramètres, vous pouvez ajuster la distance des utilisateurs affichés et l’unité de mesure de cette distance. Ensuite, vous pouvez désactiver les sons et les notifications.

Dans la deuxième barre d’outils, il y a vos utilisateurs préférés, puis le plus proche, puis la fonction aléatoire locale. Un autre onglet utile, la section voyage, vous permettra de rechercher des personnes du monde entier, tandis que le global les affichera directement sur la page principale.

Le dernier est les utilisateurs bloqués. En espérant que personne ne sera jamais sous cette section, il est utile de l’avoir. Vous pouvez les débloquer quand vous le souhaitez.

Application Wapa

L’application est rapide et facile à télécharger. Il est disponible à la fois pour les appareils Android et Apple. Il n’y a pas de version de navigateur Web, donc la seule façon pour vous de profiter de tous les services est de les utiliser depuis votre téléphone mobile.

Imaginez toutes les discussions amusantes et les nouvelles amitiés passionnantes que vous pouvez nouer où que vous soyez: en déplacement, en marchant, en courant, en conduisant. Non, ne pas conduire, c’était une blague, gardez les yeux sur la route, s’il vous plaît!

Alternatives à Wapa

Listons quelques-unes des applications lesbiennes et bi-curieuses les plus célèbres du Google Play Store: Zoe – Rencontres lesbiennes, Her, Just She, Spicy – Chat et rendez-vous lesbiens. Vous êtes également libre de les essayer!

Conclusion

Vous en avez assez vu Wapa pour le moment. Lire un avis est une chose, mais vous devez absolument tester la plateforme par vous-même et déterminer si elle vous convient. Tout dépend de vos besoins – Wapa a-t-il tout ce dont vous avez besoin?

Eh bien, allez-y et essayez-le.

Informations de contact

  • Société: Wapo y Wapa Limited
  • Adresse: Level 3, 18 Stanley Street, Auckland Centre, Auckland 1010 Nouvelle-Zélande
  • Téléphone: pas de contact téléphonique sur le site Web ni dans l’application
  • Courriel: gdpr@wapoapp.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/wapa-review/Wapa

Wapa Review

Wapa Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 3%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 89%
Popular age 25-30
Profiles 583 560
About Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.5
Visit Site

Wapa users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Rigorous verification process once you have signed up;
  • Usable interface;
  • A lot of real lesbians and bi-curious girls from all over the world;
  • “Trip” feature
Cons
  • The app translation in some languages is not very accurate.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

A government website, a national TV, a volunteer-oriented organization — it’s a little hard to find Wapa in the first place. Still, once you do, you will be immediately struck by its extreme friendliness.

Wapa is a deep breath of fresh and loving air for all the lesbian and bi-curious people online looking for a decent and happy place to share their stories, create a community, and, eventually, find a date and create a match.

What’s more important: this is not a sex app. That’s what it has claimed from the very beginning. So, if you need a hookup app, don’t even try to go on reading. Instead, if you seek a friendly place to be yourself, discover more about the Wapa service and how it works.

Wapa Review

When Was Wapa Founded?

It was long before 2015 when “Wapa” was born that the term grew popular on the web as a synonym to a beautiful girl. It comes from the Spanish “guapa” word, meaning “sexy and beautiful lady.”

This short word is nodding to a geek and global audience, reminding us of a web trend and the safe space of gentle compliments and friendly cheers.

Who Owns Wapa?

Wapo y Wapa Limited is the owner of Wapa. It ensures that the apps on the App Store and Google Play Store keep working and are frequently updated. Also, the company cares about the marketing campaigns and strict verifications of the users.

You may have seen other lesbian dating apps, but here the environment is men-free, for real. No arrogant individuals are trying to use their alleged superpower to make lesbians straight again.

Who Owns Wapa?

Registration & Profile

Go straight (ups!) to your mobile apps store and download Wapa. It won’t be challenging to find it compared to the website. So, click on it and download it. As easy as it sounds, you can open the app as soon as it’s installed and take a look around.

You are asked nothing more than a bunch of questions — if you identify yourself with a woman or whether you agree not to show explicit sexual content here (as this is not a sex app). Wapa is a friendly place, and they are trying to let you know that from the very beginning.

After these questions, you are requested to create your profile. This is because you can’t join Wapa without it, and some fields, like name and age, are compulsory. If you don’t want to activate your current location, you won’t be able to find people around you, so the mating part will not be on the main course.

Communication/Matches

Chatting can’t be easier. You just have to open one’s page and select the chat balloon. An instant chat will display, and it will be up to you to break the ice with the first lines.

There are no random messages, emails, public chatrooms. At Wapa, the only way of communication is the regular chat. So, feel free to be yourself and express your thoughts or interests in a person’s profile and photos.

If you start with the people who have liked you, there may be more possibility of having a match. As always, the chat is your ring, and you know your best hits and punchlines. Bear in mind that nudity is not tolerated and that you may be blocked, or worse, banned, for being too harsh or explicit.

Communication/Matches

How to Search for People on Wapa?

It’s easy to search for people here. You can use the filters at the bottom right of the page to select filters. The profiles will be directly shown on your main page — you will see only the girls nearby.

If you don’t want to see accounts from your area, use the next icon, the “trip” one. Like in the “local section,” it sort-of replicates the swipe function of many dating apps.

Then, you can select the “global” tab and go for every single profile online. You can see them all together, not one at once. After you have marked a user as a favorite one, you will see that girl in the first icon, the “favorites” one. An easy way not to lose anyone you have liked before!

How to Delete Wapa Account?

You can delete your Wapa’s account by going to your “edit profile” section. There’s a “delete profile” button at the bottom of the page.

The easiest way to have your Wapa account removed is by talking to customer support as they know how to handle this properly. Depending on where you are located, various laws might protect you. There are the California Consumer Privacy Act and GDPR in Europe.

If you want your account deleted, they must do it for you.

How to Delete Wapa Account?

Members Structure

Wapa boasts members from all around the world, and the greatest part of them is English speakers. With a Premium membership, you can enable the message translation, so no big deal if you can’t speak English fluently.

The app translation itself may not be very good in some languages, though. If you are here hoping to find something exotic, brace yourself and take a deep breath. Girls really come from all over the world.

Sexual Preferences

If you didn’t pay attention, here’s once again: lesbian or bi-curious. No room for you if you are a man curious about bi-curious women. This is a place where a community is growing and sharing a like-minded view.

Wapa is not a voyeuristic app nor a sex app. There’s no exception, as the entrance barrier creates many hurdles for scammers and fakers.

Race and Ethnicity

The primary ethnicity is Caucasian, but there are many of them. There’s not a clear ratio, as it also depends on your location. If you are currently living in a place where the ethnic variety is low, and you don’t select the “trip” or “global” features, it will be quite hard for you to find many ethnic groups.

The recommendation is: try not to focus only on ethnic groups. You may find the love of your life or your next best friend, and she may not be exactly the ethnicity you were thinking about. Open-mindedness is better than being alone. Not always, but most of the time. Feel free to disagree.

Race and Ethnicity

Religious Orientation

There’s no reference to religious orientation. Plus, not many religions allow people to like the same sex, so this may be a huge reason to leave your childhood religion behind.

It’s recommended for religious people always to find their own websites. Here the content is not that much explicit, but around the web, it usually is — especially on dating or hookup sites. So, find your own religion-oriented brand.

Pricing Policies

Two primary memberships dominate the landscape here on Wapa. You register and create your profile by using a free membership, and you can stick to it to start browsing profiles, swiping, and chatting for as long as you like.

Then, you can decide to experience some Wapa’s nice tricks, and you can pay for a Premium membership. Let’s see more in detail what you can do with each.

Pricing Policies

Free Membership

With a free subscription, you can create a page and upload no more than five pictures on it. You can chat with everyone as much as you like, but you will see no more than 100 girls around you.

Basically, there’s nothing you CAN’T do as a free user. Still, a premium membership will disclose extra perks, which may be helpful to enhance your experience on Wapa. Let’s see them together.

You will receive a notification every time someone is reading your messages. You will be able to shoot instant photos, have no annoying advertisements, and see up to 100 people around you. The girls you can view with a standard free membership are only 100, no more.

You can check the full history of the tracks. Moreover, you are allowed to browse other people’s pages anonymously and choose to view only profiles with a picture.

You can upload ten pictures to your Wapa page and block your close-ups (privacy settings), translate messages, send longer texts and audio messages.

Finally, you can block the app (privacy settings). Basically, you can do everything for just 3,99$/1 month, 7,96$/3 months, or 23,87$/12 months. This is very cheap if compared to the average of dating services.

In some moments of the year, you can also have seven days of a free trial. Then, you will be charged 3,99$ and will have a month of the premium membership.

Paid Membership

How to Cancel Wapa Paid Subscription?

Just go to your account settings in the apps store and downgrade. Every membership renews at the next payment cycle. This allows you to downgrade just on time, some days before renewal.

If you are still paying for a month and would like to cancel a paid subscription no matter what, try to ask if you can get a refund. Use the Help section falling under the first icon on the left and fill out the form.

If you wish, you can write a letter to the email address indicated at the end of this review along with other contacts.

Is Wapa Safe?

It is. Everyone here is like-minded, and there is a friendly community welcoming you as soon as you sign up. No scam attempts have been noticed, neither any mention of them in users’ reviews.

Not every place is safe if you ignore the basic rules of online dating. It’s good to know that your payments are encrypted and secured from random online scammers, but use your common sense and stay cautious.

They care a lot about security on Wapa, so it’s up to you whether to break the rules and reveal your credit card details or address to strangers.

Is Wapa Safe?

Quality of Profiles

The verification before you can create a profile offers you a safeguard against fakers and scammers. So, the overall profile quality is higher than normal.

In the unlikely case, you find an unpleasant or too cheeky user; you can stop chatting or block them. If you suspect she is a He, do not hesitate to report it to the webmasters. You can do that by using the “help” section that is under the first icon in the main toolbar.

Select your issue, and hopefully, the webmasters will do their verification to check if that page is real.

Website Design & Usability

The design of Wapa is standard — black and dark grey background, violet tabs, and not that many icons. It’s not a busy interface, but at the same time, you need to open tabs to know what they are meant for — like on any other application, basically. It’s the main advantage of developing a mobile app instead of a dating website: you don’t have to overthink a modern vs. minimal interface. You go for minimal, as all developers now do.

The usability is high. Let’s sum every feature up in the next paragraph.

How Does Wapa Work?

You register, create your profile, and you are in. Let’s see all the tabs and what they are here for. From the top left to the top right: the three parallel horizontal lines will show you a sidebar containing your sexual preference, your profile, “block the app” icon, and the “do not disturb” icon. This blocks the notifications from bothering you on your phone all the time; finally, you have the “help” button.

You can upgrade and avail of a paid membership by touching the upgrade button below. Then, right to the three lines, your sexual preference is explicitly written. After that, you have the chat icon, the small flame icon, and the mini-gear for the settings.

The tracks are like Facebook’s likes: if a person comes to see your Wapa profile or likes you, you will see her here. Within the settings, you can adjust the distance of users displayed and unity of measure of this distance. Then, you can disable sounds and notifications.

In the second toolbar, there are your favorite users, then the closest, then the local random function. Another useful tab, the voyage section, will allow you to look for people from around the world, while the global one will display them right on the main page.

The last one is blocked users. Hoping nobody will ever be under this section, it’s useful to have it. You can unblock them whenever you like.

Wapa App

The app is fast and easy to download. It’s available both for Android and Apple devices. There’s no web browser version, so the only way for you to take advantage of all the services is to use it from your mobile phone.

Imagine all the fun chats and exciting new friendships you can make wherever you are: on the go, walking, running, driving. No, not driving, that was a joke, keep the eyes on the road, please!

Alternatives to Wapa

Let’s list some of the most famous lesbian and bi-curious apps on the Google Play Store: Zoe — Lesbian Dating, Her, Just She, Spicy — Lesbian chat and date. You’re free to try them as well!

Conclusion

You’ve seen enough of Wapa for now. Reading a review is one thing, but you should definitely test the platform by yourself and find whether it’s the right fit for you. It all comes down to your needs — does Wapa have everything you need?

Well, go there and try it.

Contact Information

  • Company: Wapo y Wapa Limited
  • Address: Level 3, 18 Stanley Street, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010 New Zealand
  • Phone: no phone contact on the website nor within the app
  • Email: [email protected]

AmateurMatch
9.8
Read More
AmoLatina
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
Bgclive
9.0
Read More
Chat Zozo
8.2
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
9.0
Read More
AsianDate
8.6
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
9.6
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Adam4Adam
8.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: