0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/sugardaddie-review/Sugardaddie
Affiliate Disclosure

Sugardaddie Avis 2021

Sugardaddie Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 81%
Beauté 75%
Âge populaire 25-35
Profils 2 650 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 7.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.5
Visiter le site

Sugardaddie les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Les membres peuvent fixer des objectifs et évaluer leurs progrès et même gagner des scores.
  • Il est facile de se connecter avec une liste déroulante conviviale.
  • Désireux d'éliminer les spammeurs et les contenus inappropriés
  • Très clair sur leurs objectifs, leur public cible et le comportement attendu des utilisateurs.
Contre
  • Parfois, votre compte peut être fermé sans explication.
  • Ils n'ont aucun moyen de vérifier les informations financières des Sugar Daddies, laissant certains Sugar Babes insatisfaits.
  • Vous pouvez rechercher les détails nécessaires des membres, même sans être membre.
  • Bien que la politique de prix soit confortable pour les Sugar Daddies, elle est un peu rigide pour les Sugar Babies.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Quand Sugardaddie a-t-il été fondé?

Le Sugardaddie a été fondé en 2003. Le site a pour but de présenter des hommes riches à de belles femmes.

À qui appartient Sugardaddie?

La société mère est New Life Ventures Inc. basée en Californie, aux États-Unis. Le PDG de la société est un entrepreneur basé en Floride, M. Steven Pasternak.

Avis Sugardaddie 2020

Inscription et profil

La première étape de l’inscription consiste à remplir un formulaire avec le nom d’utilisateur préféré. Vous indiquerez si vous êtes un Sugar Baby ou un Sugar Daddy. Les informations de profil pour les deux sont différentes.

Vous saisirez votre e-mail et confirmerez l’e-mail en le remplissant à nouveau. Il existe également une directive pour vous assurer que vous avez un mot de passe fort. Le mot de passe doit avoir un caractère minuscule, un chiffre, huit caractères minimum, un caractère majuscule et un caractère unique. Vous cliquez sur le bouton orange « Continuer ». Il est essentiel de lire les termes et conditions car en cliquant signifie que vous vous abonnez à la politique de confidentialité et aux conditions d’utilisation.

Sur la page suivante, vous téléchargez une photo. Vous pouvez choisir de télécharger plus tard lorsque vous êtes prêt, vous pouvez donc passer à l’étape suivante. Les détails requis incluent le pays, la relation, l’âge et l’appartenance ethnique, tout ce que vous devez choisir parmi les options proposées. Vous ne pouvez sélectionner qu’un des sept pays proposés. L’emplacement que vous avez choisi réduira la zone par État ou comté, en fonction de la structure de gouvernance du comté. Les options de type de relation incluent la limitation de votre relation à un bébé en sucre, un papa en sucre et en laissant les options ouvertes. Vous sélectionnez ensuite votre âge et votre appartenance ethnique et cliquez sur suivant. Le profil des Sugar Daddies fournit des informations supplémentaires qui comprennent le revenu annuel et la valeur nette.

Vous remplirez également un autre formulaire avec des options de liste déroulante donnant vos attributs, y compris l’éducation en hauteur et les habitudes, une fois que vous aurez soumis. Dans la dernière section, vous aurez une profession et quelques détails à ce sujet expliqués en au moins 50 caractères. Vous pouvez donner des détails sur les loisirs, que vous fournissez au minimum 3. Ils vous demanderont également où vous avez obtenu des informations sur le site.

Un lien d’activation est envoyé à votre adresse e-mail, cliquez sur activer le lien de mon compte. Le message de bienvenue indique que vous êtes le bienvenu sur le site le plus innovant et passionnant. Cliquez dessus, et il y a une page avec des photos d’un partenaire potentiel. Ils peuvent vous offrir une réduction pour vous inciter à devenir membre premium. L’offre sera très probablement valable pendant 24 heures. Le prix des forfaits sera dans votre devise locale en fonction des détails d’inscription. Vous pouvez également appeler un numéro indiqué sur la page.

Le profil devra être approuvé par les propriétaires. Avant cela, la plupart des pages sont interdites et inaccessibles. Vous ne pouvez rien changer à votre profil sans l’approbation de l’entreprise.

Inscription et profil

Communication / Matchs

Une fois inscrit, votre profil sera approuvé; vous pouvez maintenant rencontrer des personnes de votre région ou de six autres pays qui participent. Si vous vous connectez depuis d’autres pays, votre profil ne sera pas approuvé. Votre adresse IP peut vous trahir à moins que vous n’ayez un VPN. Avec ça, vous devrez également tromper votre pays d’origine, ce qui n’est pas cool. Vous obtiendrez des photos des dates disponibles dès votre connexion. Il y a une sélection de « Membres que vous pourriez aimer » qui sont des suggestions du système. Vous pouvez utiliser le bouton « Meet my Match ». Vous pouvez également cliquer pour voir les nouveaux membres. Il existe une fonction de recherche que vous pouvez utiliser pour des dates potentielles.

Vous pouvez envoyer et recevoir des messages instantanés. Choisir parmi les membres disponibles en ligne est un excellent moyen d’entamer une vraie conversation.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Sugardaddie?

La fonction de recherche dispose d’un filtre de localisation. Une fois que vous avez choisi l’emplacement, vous pouvez vous limiter à une région. Vous pouvez également filtrer si vous souhaitez que les membres soient uniquement avec des photos ou n’importe qui. Vous avez la possibilité de choisir la tranche d’âge.

Les membres de cette région seront affichés. Vous pouvez voir leur nom, en ligne ou non, leur slogan, leur âge, leur origine ethnique, leur type de corps, leur pays et leur emplacement.

En haut à droite, il y a une liste déroulante qui vous permet de trier les informations, que vous souhaitiez rencontrer ceux qui ont le profil le plus récent, le plus actif, le plus jeune au plus âgé ou vice versa.

Lorsque vous vous connectez en tant que Sugar Baby, le profil de recherche ne sera pas disponible tant que votre profil n’aura pas été approuvé. Pour les papas de sucre, vous pouvez profiter des sites que vous attendez l’approbation.

Comment supprimer un compte Sugardaddie?

Pour annuler l’abonnement, vous devrez aller dans les paramètres puis Annuler. Il y a une fenêtre pop-up qui vous donnera une option d’offres spéciales. Vous pouvez le prendre ou simplement cliquer sur « Non merci ». Vous avez la possibilité de masquer votre profil ou d’annuler complètement le compte temporairement. Si vous choisissez de masquer le profil, les membres ne peuvent pas rechercher ou voir votre profil. En attendant, vous êtes prêt à utiliser à nouveau le service. Cependant, votre abonnement existant continuera jusqu’à son expiration.

Si vous choisissez toujours d’annuler, ils essaieront de convaincre que leur offre hebdomadaire est moins chère que le café chez Starbucks. Ils vous demanderont de donner les raisons de votre annulation. Choisissez l’une des options proposées et cliquez sur «Annuler le compte».

Comment supprimer un compte Sugardaddie?

Structure des membres

Le mâle est Sugar Daddies et les femelles sont Sugar Daddies. Les femelles sont beaucoup plus jeunes que les mâles. En moyenne, la femme a 25 ans tandis que le mâle a plus de 40 ans. Les membres viennent des États-Unis, d’Allemagne, du Royaume-Uni, du Canada, d’Australie, de Suisse et des Pays-Bas. Le ratio hommes / femmes sur le site est majoritairement de 50:50, tel que cité par le PDG.

Préférences sexuelles

Le site Web vise à ce que les hommes riches plus âgés sortent avec de belles filles plus jeunes. La période peut être de courte ou de longue durée. Il n’y a pas de préférences sexuelles expressément énoncées, et cela semble être des relations hétérosexuelles normales entre les femmes plus jeunes et les hommes plus âgés.

Race et ethnicité

Le service n’a aucune préférence pour la race ou l’appartenance ethnique, mais les sept pays participants se trouvent en Europe et en Amérique du Nord, ce qui rend la race prédominante blanche (caucasienne)

Orientation religieuse

On n’accorde pas beaucoup d’importance à la religion – aucune information religieuse dans le profil des utilisateurs.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

Les prix des forfaits de lancement sont les suivants si vous vous connectez en tant que Canadien, les prix sont donc en dollars canadiens avec une réduction. La deuxième colonne est destinée à ceux qui se connectent depuis l’Australie. Cependant, il s’agit de tarifs réduits pour les nouveaux entrants.

  • Forfait Bronze 1 mois 24,99 CA $ 39,99 $ CA
  • Forfait argent trois mois 16,66 CA $ 26,66 $ AU
  • Forfait or six mois 13,49 CA $ 22,49 $ CA
  • Forfait Platine un an 8,99 CA $ 14,16 $ CA

Le paiement apparaît comme 2CO / 2checkout.com ou JJ Stern Inc. les paiements acceptés incluent Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express et PayPal. Vous pouvez également payer par e-mail ou par téléphone – utilisation d’un mandat ou d’un chèque certifié. N’oubliez pas d’inclure le nom du membre et l’adresse e-mail utilisés pour vous inscrire sur le site. Envoyez l’argent dans la devise indiquée.

Adhésion gratuite

Vous avez besoin d’un plan de paiement même pour répondre ou envoyer un message. Les non-membres peuvent afficher jusqu’à 100 profils tirés des connexions les plus récentes. Les membres gratuits peuvent lire les forums mais ne contribuent pas. Il existe un blog avec de nombreuses ressources de rencontres essentielles que les membres gratuits peuvent lire.

Les utilisateurs gratuits peuvent également télécharger des photos et voir les photos d’autres personnes.

Adhésion payante

Avec l’abonnement payé, vous pouvez envoyer et recevoir des messages des membres. Cependant, vous pouvez lire les messages que vous avez reçus. Vous pouvez également rechercher des profils et publier sur le forum. Envoyez des messages instantanés. Les membres payants ont un accès illimité aux profils. Ils peuvent également publier sur des forums en publiant ou en rejoignant des discussions existantes.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant Sugardaddie?

Vous pouvez vous désinscrire du compte en envoyant un e-mail en utilisant l’adresse e-mail que vous avez utilisée pour vous inscrire. Rédigez un e-mail. Vous pouvez utiliser le titre Supprimer le compte et l’envoyer à management @ sugardaddie.com. Vous pouvez choisir de leur donner les raisons de votre arrêt. Ils mettront jusqu’à 72 heures pour répondre à votre e-mail.

Comment annuler l'abonnement payant Sugardaddie?

Sugardaddie est-il sûr?

Vous pouvez signaler des utilisateurs ou les bloquer de leur page de profil. La société a une politique de confidentialité qui se trouve sur le site Web. Les données personnelles qu’ils collectent comprennent les e-mails.

Ils ne partagent pas d’informations avec des tiers. Il existe des procédures électroniques, physiques et de gestion pour la sécurité et l’exactitude des données. Les données personnelles peuvent via l’option de rétroaction.

La politique de confidentialité donne des informations générales sur les données, non spécifiques sur la loi applicable. Ils utilisent des cookies. Vous contactez l’équipe en envoyant un email à management@sugardaddie.com.

L’entreprise n’approuvera pas les membres de l’extérieur des pays cibles. Certaines informations à l’exclusion des coordonnées peuvent être disponibles même pour les utilisateurs non enregistrés et non vérifiés en cliquant simplement sur les informations du membre. Il serait intéressant de noter pourquoi l’application a une note insuffisante de la part des utilisateurs.

Cependant, seul un nombre minimal d’utilisateurs a évalué l’application, ce qui peut ne pas donner des informations crédibles.

Qualité des profils

Il existe différents détails de profil pour les catégories de profil. Toutes les personnes utilisant le service doivent être âgées de plus de 18 ans. Lors de l’enregistrement, les profils sont examinés manuellement avant leur approbation. Le processus d’approbation vise la qualité et la protection des membres. Les utilisateurs ont des phrases accrocheuses attachées aux profils. Sugar Daddies a des informations financières incluses dans leur profil. Les utilisateurs peuvent faire une pause sur le site en suspendant leurs profils.

Un profil peut être refusé pour donner des coordonnées, un contenu inapproprié qui peut inclure un langage sexuellement explicite, offrir des relations sexuelles contre de l’argent, obscénité, solliciter des affaires ou quelque chose qui va à l’encontre de la politique. Votre profil est supprimé si vous êtes signalé comme un escroc ou si vous faites quelque chose contre les règles.

Qualité des profils

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Le site Web Sugardaddie a l’air élégant du choix des couleurs, de la photo de première page aux polices. Il y a une belle utilisation des couleurs. Les couleurs incluent le noir et l’or, le blanc, le jaune et le noir et semblent assez chères. Un membre non inscrit verra la page de connexion, parcourra nos membres, Témoignages, membres et pages à notre sujet.

Une fois que vous êtes membre, il y a votre page d’accueil. La première page contiendra des photos de prétendants possibles. Vous pourrez également voir combien de personnes sont en ligne. Accédez au profil et vous pourrez choisir un sujet de votre choix. Ils vont de l’art, des livres, de la comédie, des films. Sous chaque catégorie, vous cliquerez pour accéder aux différentes questions abordées. Vous pouvez poser une question ou suggérer quelque chose, et d’autres contribuent. Vous ajoutez également des sujets par d’autres. Après avoir lu, vous pouvez cliquer pour accéder aux principales catégories du forum ou à la catégorie que vous parcourez déjà.

Il existe un onglet «Mes photos» que vous pouvez utiliser pour charger et gérer vos photos. Vous devrez montrer tout votre visage. Les effets spéciaux ne sont pas non plus acceptés. Il existe un forum public où vous pouvez ajouter une colonne (photos, en ligne, courrier, forums, visiteurs, recherche et favoris et rencontrer mon match).

Il y a un score d’égalité sur le site. Il y a huit catégories individuelles dans lesquelles vous devez être bon pour exceller. Les types sont des photos, des e-mails, des connexions, des messages de forum, des loisirs, des favoris, rencontrer mon match, des recherches. Vous vous donnez des objectifs par semaine, et vous obtenez un pourcentage et une couleur pour montrer les progrès. Le vert est bon et convient pour trouver une correspondance. Le score peut être lu, ce qui est terrible.

Vous gagnez des scores de qualité pour tout ce que vous faites sur le site. Plus vous êtes actif, mieux c’est pour vous. Plus encore, les membres premium gagnent.

Vous pouvez choisir de prendre une entreprise en mode furtif ou en mode privé. Il y a une fonction en surbrillance en haut de la page qui montre le nombre de membres en ligne à un moment donné.

Comment fonctionne Sugardaddie?

La recherche de membres est l’un des moyens de relier les Sugar Babies et les Sugar Daddies. Vous lisez leurs profils et si vous leur envoyez un brise-glace ou un message. Vous pouvez tout de suite cliquer sur les photos des membres que vous aimez et envoyer un message.

Vous pouvez modifier votre profil à tout moment en vous rendant sur votre profil / email puis «Mon profil». Après avoir apporté des modifications, vous soumettez les modifications.

Vous pouvez également mettre à jour votre mot de passe de changement d’adhésion, modifier l’adresse e-mail et les notifications des paramètres / informations.

Application Sugardaddie

Le site n’a pas d’application mobile. Ils manquent non seulement les utilisateurs mobiles, mais limitent également les avis des utilisateurs sur ce service.

Application Sugardaddie

Alternatives de Sugardaddie

Sugardating69

Le service est similaire à Sugardaddie à bien des égards. Ils ont cependant des couples et des préférences CD / transsexuelles. Les utilisateurs de ce service semblent en être plus satisfaits. Il se classe 296e parmi les sites de rencontres.

Match de millionnaire

Le match est un service de confiance et de premier ordre qui existe depuis 2001. Il a été élu « Meilleur Web » par forbes.com. Le site compte des millionnaires certifiés et des membres VIP exclusifs et une véritable catégorie de millionnaires certifiés.

Sugardaddy.com

Ce site peut facilement être confondu avec sugardaddie.com. Le site propose de nombreuses options. Ils sont «Sugar Daddy», «Sugar baby», «Sugar baby male», «Sugar mommy», «Woman for extraconjugale».

Vous choisirez la distance de votre emplacement en miles et remplissez votre code postal.

Il existe une option de recherche avancée qui vous permet de spécifier vos préférences. Vous pouvez également rechercher des membres en ligne à un moment donné. Une recherche avancée inclut la race, l’état matrimonial, le revenu et le type de corps.

Sugar Daddy rencontre

Le service est disponible dans 20 pays et aide les hommes âgés riches à rencontrer de belles jeunes femmes. Successmatch.com, qui possède également MillionairesMatch et Bicupid.

Conclusion

Sugardaddie.com est un site Web dans des pays limités, et si vous êtes dans ces pays, vous pouvez essayer. Bien qu’il existe d’excellents témoignages sur leurs sites Web, vous n’avez pas trouvé grand-chose d’autres sources et critiques, vous ne pouvez donc pas dire à quel point le service est excellent. Ils ont un contrôle strict sur les profils.

Il existe une politique de sécurité sur le site, mais ils n’ont aucun contrôle sur le comportement et les habitudes des personnes que vous rencontrez, vous devez donc toujours faire preuve de prudence.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: New Life Ventures Inc,
  • Adresse: Pour les paiements, contactez la société mère New Life Ventures Inc. PO Box 6111717, North Miami, Floride 33261
  • Téléphone: États-Unis et Canada 888644330, Australie (02) 80917221, Royaume-Uni 0845-5280842
  • Email: management@sugardaddie.com
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/sugardaddie-review/Sugardaddie

Sugardaddie Review 2020

Sugardaddie Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 81%
Beauty 75%
Popular age 25-35
Profiles 2 650 000
About Site
Visit rate 7.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.5
Visit Site

Sugardaddie users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Members can set goals and evaluate their progress and even earn scores.
  • It is easy to sign in with a friendly dropdown list.
  • Keen on eradicating spammers and inappropriate content
  • Very clear on their objectives, target audience, and expected behavior of users.
Cons
  • Sometimes your account can be closed with no explanation.
  • They have no way of verifying the financial information of sugar daddies, leaving some sugar babies dissatisfied.
  • You can search for members' necessary details, even without being a member.
  • While the pricing policy is comfortable for sugar daddies, it is a bit stiff for sugar babies.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

When Was Sugardaddie Founded?

The Sugardaddie was founded in 2003. The site aims to introduce wealthy men to beautiful women.

Who Owns Sugardaddie?

The parent company is New Life Ventures Inc. based in Califonia, USA. The CEO of the company is Florida based entrepreneur Mr. Steven Pasternak.

Sugardaddie Review 2020

Registration & Profile

The first step to signing up is filling in a form with the preferred username. You will indicate whether you are a sugar baby or a sugar daddy. The profile information for both is different.

You will type in your email and confirm the email by filling it again. There is also a guideline to ensure you have a strong password. The password should have one lowercase character, one number, eight characters minimum, one upper case character, and one unique character. You click on the orange “Continue” button. It is essential to read the terms and conditions because clicking means you subscribe to the privacy policy and the Terms of Service.

On the next page, you upload a photo. You may choose to upload later when ready hence you can proceed to the next step. The details required include the country, relationship, age, and ethnicity, all that you have to choose from the options provided. You can only select one of the seven countries provided. The location you have chosen will narrow the area by state or county, depending on the county’s governance structure. The relationship type options include limiting your relationship to a sugar baby, sugar daddy, and leaving options open. You then select your age and ethnicity and click on next. The sugar daddies’ profile provides additional information that includes annual income and net worth.

You will also fill in another form with dropdown list options giving your attributes, including height education and habits, once you submit. In the final section, you will have an occupation and some details about it explained in at least 50 characters. You can give details of Hobbies, which you provide a minimum of 3. They will ask where you got information about the site as well.

An activation link is sent to your email click activate my account link. The welcome message states you are welcome to the most innovative and exciting site. Click on it, and there is a page with photos of a potential mate. They can give you a discount to entice you to premium membership. The offer will most likely be valid for 24 hours. The price of the packages will in your local currency based on the registration details. You can also call a number given on the page.

The profile will have to be approved by the owners. Before this, most of the pages are forbidden and cannot be accessed. You cannot change anything to your profile without the company’s approval.

Registration & Profile

Communication/Matches

Once registered, you will have your profile approved; you can now meet people from your region or six other countries that participate. If you log in from other countries, your profile will not make it past approval. Your IP address may betray you unless you have a VPN. With that, you will also have to cheat your country of origin, which is not cool. You will get photos of available dates as soon as you sign in. There is a selected “Members that you may like” who are suggestions from the system. You can use the “Meet my Match” button. You can also click to see the newest members. There is a search function that you can use for potential dates.

You can send and receive IM. Choosing from members available online is a great way to start a real conversation.

How to Search for People on Sugardaddie?

The search function has a location filter. Once you choose the location, you get to narrow down to a region. You can also filter whether you only want members to be with photos or anyone. You have an opportunity to choose the age range.

The members of that region will be displayed. You get to see their name, whether online or not, their catchphrase, age, ethnicity, body type, country, and location.

On the top right, there is a dropdown list that lets you sort the information whether you want to meet those with the newest profile, most active, youngest to oldest, or vice versa.

When you sign in as a sugar baby, the search profile will not be available until your profile is approved. For sugar daddies, you can enjoy the sites you wait for the approval.

How To Delete Sugardaddie Account?

To cancel the subscription, you will need to go to settings then Cancel. There is a pop-up window that will give you an option of special offers. You can take it or just click on “No Thanks.” You have an option of whether to hide your profile or fully cancel the account temporarily. If you choose to hide the profile, the members cannot search or see your profile. Until such a time, you are ready to use the service again. However, your existing subscription will continue until it expires.

If you still choose to cancel, they will try to convince that their weekly offer is cheaper than coffee at Starbucks. They will request you to give your reasons for canceling. Choose one of the options given and click on “Cancel Account.”

How To Delete Sugardaddie Account?

Members Structure

The Male is Sugar daddies, and females are Sugar babies. The females are much younger than the males. On average, the female is 25 years while the male is above 40 years. Members are from the USA, Germany, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Switzerland, and the Netherlands. The ratio of men to women on the site is mostly 50:50, as quoted by the CEO.

Sexual Preferences

The website aims to have older rich men date younger beautiful girls. The period can be for a short time or long term. There are no sexual preferences expressly stated, and this seems like normal heterosexual relationships between younger women and older men.

Race and Ethnicity

The service has no preference for race or ethnicity, but the seven participating countries are in Europe and North America making the predominant race white (Caucasian)

Religious Orientation

No much emphasis is given to religion—no religious information in the profile of users.

Religious Orientation

Pricing Policies

The pricing for introductory packages is as follows if you sign in as a Canadian, so the prices are in Canadian dollars with a discount. The second column is for those who sign in from Australia. However, these are discounted rates for new entrants.

  • Bronze Package 1 month 24.99CA$ AU$ 39.99
  • Silver package three months 16.66CA$ AU$ 26.66
  • Gold package six months 13.49 CA$ AU$ 22.49
  • Platinum package one year 8.99 CA$ AU$ 14.16

The payment appears as 2CO/2checkout.com or JJ Stern Inc. the accepted payments include Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, and PayPal. You can also pay by email or by phone—use of money order or certified check. Remember to include the member name and email used to register on the site. Send the money in the quoted currency.

Free Membership

You need a payment plan even to reply or send a message. Nonmembers can view up to 100 profiles drawn from the most recent logins. Free members get to read forums but not contribute. There is a blog with a lot of essential dating resources that free members can read.

Free users can also upload photos and see other people’s photos.

With the membership paid, you can send and receive messages from members. You, however, can read the messages you have received. You can also search for profiles and post on the forum. Send instant messages. Paid-up members have unlimited access to profiles. They also can post to forums by posting or joining existing discussions.

How to Cancel Sugardaddie Paid Subscription?

You may unsubscribe from the account by sending an email using the email address you used to register. Compose an email. You may use the title Delete Account and send it to management @sugardaddie.com. You may choose to give them your reasons for quitting. They will take up to 72 hours to respond to your email.

How to Cancel Sugardaddie Paid Subscription?

Is Sugardaddie Safe?

You can report users or block them from their profile page. The company has a privacy policy that is on the website. The personal data they collect includes emails.

They do not share information with third parties. There are electronic, physical, managerial procedures for data security and accuracy. Personal data can through the feedback option.

The privacy policy gives general information on data, not particular on applicable law. They use cookies. You contact the team by sending an email to [email protected]

The company will not approve members from outside the target countries. Some information excluding contact details may be available even to non-registered and non-verified users by just clicking on member information. It would be interesting to note why the app has a deficient rating from users.

However, only a minimal number of users rated the app, which may not give credible information.

Quality of Profiles

There are different profile details for profile categories. All persons using the service has to be above the age of 18. Upon registration, profiles are reviewed manually before approval. The approval process is for quality and to protect members. The users have catchy phrases attached to the profiles. Sugar daddies have financial information included in their profile. Users can take a break from the site by suspending their profiles.

A profile can be declined for giving contact details, inappropriate content that may include sexually explicit language, offering sex for money, obscenity, soliciting business, or something that goes against the policy. Your profile is removed if you are reported as a scammer or do something against the rules.

Quality of Profiles

Website Design and Usability

The Sugardaddie website looks classy from the choice of colors, front-page photo to fonts. There is a beautiful use of colors. The colors include black and gold, white, yellow, and black, and looks quite expensive. An unregistered member will see the login page, browse our members, Testimonials, members, and pages about us.

Once you are a member, there is your home page. The first page will have photos of possible suitors. You will also be able to see how many people are online. Go to the profile, and you can choose a topic of your choice. They range from Art, Books, Comedy, Movies. Under each category, you will click to get to various issues discussed. You can ask a question or suggest something, and others contribute. You also add to topics by others. After reading, you can click to go to main forum categories or the category you are already browsing.

There is a “My photos” tab that you can use to load and manage your photos. You will have to show your whole face. Special effects are also not accepted. There is a public forum where you can add a column (photos, online, mail, forums, visitors, search, and favorites and meet my match).

There is an equality score on the site. There are eight individual categories you have to be good at to excel. The types are photos, email, logins, forum posts, hobbies, favorites, meet my match, searches. You give yourself targets per week, and you get a percentage score and color to show progress. Green is good and is suitable for finding a match. The score can be read, which is terrible.

You gain quality scores for everything you do on the site. The more active you are, the better for you. More so, the premium members gain.

You can choose to take a company either in stealth mode or private mode. There is a highlighted feature at the top of the page that shows the number of members online at any given time.

How Does Sugardaddie Work?

Searching members are one of the ways of linking Sugar babies and sugar daddies. You read through their profiles and if you as they send them an icebreaker or a message. You can right away click on the photos of members that you like and send a message.

You can edit your profile at any time by going to your profile/email then “My profile.” After making changes, you submit the changes.

You can also upgrade your membership change password, change the email address, and notifications from settings/info.

Sugardaddie App

The site has no mobile app. They not only miss out on mobile users but also limit the user reviews on this service.

Sugardaddie App

Alternatives of Sugardaddie

Sugardating69

The service is similar to Sugardaddie in many ways. They, however, have couples and CD/Transsexual preferences. The users of this service seem to be more satisfied with it. It ranks 296th among dating sites.

Millionaire Match

The match is a trusted, top-rated service that has been around since 2001. It was voted “Best Web” by forbes.com. The site has certified millionaires and exclusive VIP members and a real certified millionaire category.

Sugardaddy.com

This site can easily be confused for sugardaddie.com. The site has many options. They are “Sugar daddy,” “Sugar baby,” “Sugar baby male,” “Sugar mommy,” “Woman for extramarital.”

You will choose the distance from your location in miles and fill in your zip code.

There is an advanced search option that enables you to specify your preferences. You can also search from members online at a particular time. An advanced search includes race, marital status, and income, and body type.

Sugar Daddy Meet

The service is available in 20 countries and helps rich older men meet beautiful younger women. Successmatch.com, who also owns MillionairesMatch and Bicupid.

Conclusion

Sugardaddie.com is a website in limited countries, and if you are in those countries, you can try. While as there are great testimonials on their websites, you did not find much in from other sources and reviews, so you cannot tell how great the service is. They have strict control over the profiles.

There is a safety policy on the site, but they have no control over the behavior and habits of the people you meet, so you should always exercise caution.

Contact Information

  • Company: New Life Ventures Inc,
  • Address: For payments, contact the parent company is New Life Ventures Inc. P O Box 6111717, North Miami, Florida 33261
  • Phone: The USA and Canada 888644330, Australia (02)80917221, UK 0845-5280842
  • Email: [email protected]
BDSM.com
9.7
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Chatspin
9.0
Read More
Chatroulette
9.5
Read More
Chatrandom
9.1
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.3
Read More
EliteSingles
9.0
Read More
eHarmony
9.4
Read More
Established Men
9.8
Read More
FabSwingers
9.3
Read More
Facebook Dating
9.3
Read More
FastFlirting
9.6
Read More
FCN Chat
9.4
Read More
Hot Or Not
9.1
Read More
Heated Affairs
9.8
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: