0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/parship-review/Parship

Parship Avis 2021

Parship Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 87%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 23-24
Profils 1.900.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

Parship les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Le site Web propose un test de compatibilité disponible à tous les utilisateurs ayant accès aux profils suggérés
  • Parship propose des applications mobiles compatibles avec les appareils iOS et Android.
  • Les membres peuvent parcourir les personnes dans le quartier ou à un endroit particulier
  • Garanties d'abonnement payant pour obtenir des contacts à partir de correspondances potentielles
Contre
  • Seuls les membres payants ont accès aux filtres de recherche avancés et aux services de messagerie
  • Disponible uniquement pour les membres de certains pays européens
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Parship est un site de rencontres en ligne populaire qui met en relation les personnes intéressées à trouver des correspondances parfaites. Le site offre la possibilité de rechercher un partenaire dans 13 pays européens. La plate-forme a conçu un test de compatibilité unique et un algorithme de correspondance de profil pour permettre aux utilisateurs de rechercher suffisamment une date idéale. Parship a un magazine avec de nombreux articles utiles sur les relations et les rencontres en ligne, non seulement pour ses abonnés mais aussi pour tous les intéressés.

Voici une brève description des avantages et des inconvénients de cette plateforme de rencontre.

Quand Parship a-t-elle été fondée?

Quand Parship a-t-elle été fondée?

L’entreprise a été lancée en 2001 pour fournir des services aux hommes et aux femmes qui aspirent à un partenariat durable.

À qui appartient Parship?

PE Digital GmbH exploite le site Web avec le siège social situé à Humburg, en Allemagne.

Inscription et profil

L’inscription sans tracas est entièrement gratuite sur le site Parship. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous inscrire est de saisir votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe sécurisé. Vous pouvez également vous connecter via votre compte Facebook. Parship ne partage pas les informations des utilisateurs avec l’autre tiers. Comme prochaine étape, le site Web encourage tous ses utilisateurs à répondre à un questionnaire de 20 minutes développé avec un psychologue pour permettre à son algorithme de correspondre aux profils de personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Malheureusement, cette étape est inévitable, mais Parship garantit que son test de compatibilité profite à l’expérience des utilisateurs et augmente leurs chances de trouver un partenaire parfait. Après avoir terminé le test, vous passerez à la page suivante pour entrer votre nom, votre date de naissance, votre adresse e-mail, votre emplacement et certaines données sur votre apparence. La dernière étape consisterait à ajouter une image qui peut être faite plus tard. Ensuite, les nouveaux membres peuvent ajouter des messages personnels à leur profil et poser deux questions à d’éventuels partenaires. Les abonnés des sites de rencontres doivent se rappeler qu’il y a plus d’informations que vous remplissez sur vous-même dans votre profil; plus vous attirerez d’utilisateurs avec des correspondances similaires. Garder votre profil à jour augmente vos chances de rencontrer la bonne personne et d’avoir plus de visites. De même, sur le site Parship, rédiger le plus de description possible est fortement recommandé. Selon certaines expériences, les utilisateurs disposant d’informations claires, visibles et transparentes reçoivent plus de messages.

Communication / Matchs

Communication / Matchs

La navigation et la communication avec les autres membres sont accessibles à tous les utilisateurs sur ce site de rencontre. Tous les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser les résultats du test de compatibilité pour rechercher des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Il est également possible d’ajuster l’emplacement et de parcourir uniquement les personnes du quartier ou par ville spécifique. Cependant, cette fonctionnalité est limitée pour les abonnés disposant d’un compte standard.

Vous pouvez consulter les profils de tous les membres sur le site Parship. Cependant, certaines personnes peuvent préférer brouiller leur image et ne l’ouvrir qu’à leurs contacts. Les fonctionnalités de messagerie sont limitées aux utilisateurs de base. Les membres avec l’abonnement standard peuvent être contactés une fois par d’autres membres et ne peuvent pas lire tous les messages de la boîte de réception. Si vous mettez à jour votre profil, vous pourrez communiquer sur le site Web sans limites. Le site propose trois plans d’abonnement.

Les membres ne sont pas autorisés à publier des informations de contact personnelles sur leur profil. En matière de communication, les utilisateurs ne peuvent pas utiliser un langage offensant, abusif, obscène, offenser d’autres personnes ou intimider d’autres personnes sur le site Web. Les membres ne sont pas non plus autorisés à transmettre des messages ou des images à caractère sexuel. En cas de non-respect des règles, Parship peut supprimer automatiquement lesdits messages ou publications en question dans le profil, bloquer ou bannir le compte temporairement ou définitivement. De plus, si un membre se sent mal à l’aise avec les autres utilisateurs, il peut toujours supprimer son profil de la liste de contacts. Ensuite, ce membre ne pourra pas vous contacter via le site Web desservi. Les utilisateurs doivent immédiatement signaler les autres membres qui abusent du service.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Parship?

Parship Review

Le site Web propose un test de personnalité détaillé pour suggérer les correspondances potentielles des utilisateurs avec des profils compatibles. De plus, lors du processus de création de profil, les utilisateurs peuvent personnaliser les critères de recherche de partenaires potentiels, tels que l’apparence, l’emplacement, etc. Cette option est disponible pour modification à tout moment. Les utilisateurs de la plateforme Parship ont la possibilité de rechercher des suggestions de 13 pays européens, comme l’Espagne, la France, l’Allemagne et d’autres. Cependant, pour pouvoir voir les recommandations d’autres pays, les autres membres doivent également activer cette fonction dans leurs paramètres.

Dans «Mon Parship», les utilisateurs peuvent voir les profils suggérés que le site Web a choisis en fonction du test de compatibilité Parship. Tous les utilisateurs peuvent parcourir les profils des membres recommandés. Tous les membres avec un abonnement standard peuvent recevoir et envoyer des demandes de contact à d’autres membres.

Il existe des quiz Icebreaker disponibles pour les utilisateurs payants. Le quiz de jeu composé de quatre questions est une fonctionnalité très utile pour briser la glace avec une date potentielle et apprendre ce que vous avez en commun. Il permet aux utilisateurs de mieux apprendre un nouveau match avec différentes questions et rend le chat plus amusant et excitant.

Les comptes standard ont un accès limité aux fonctions de messagerie. Seuls les membres payants peuvent répondre aux demandes des comptes recommandés. Les membres avec un abonnement payant peuvent profiter d’une messagerie privée illimitée. De plus, ils peuvent également échanger des photos avec d’autres utilisateurs de Parship.

Comment supprimer un compte Parship?

Comment supprimer un compte Parship?

Lorsque vous décidez de mettre fin à votre inscription sur le site Web, il vous suffit de vous connecter au compte et d’aller dans « Mon Parship » / « Données et paramètres ». Là, vous verrez «l’état du profil» avec le lien pour supprimer votre profil. Ensuite, il vous sera demandé de saisir le mot de passe pour confirmer la résiliation de votre profil. Une fois que vous avez décidé de supprimer votre compte Parship, il n’y a aucun moyen de restaurer les informations personnelles et les contacts, y compris les partenaires suggérés. Si vous décidez de revenir, vous devrez créer un nouveau compte à partir de zéro.

Structure des membres

La plateforme Parship compte des membres diversifiés. Le site Web est destiné aux personnes vivant dans les pays européens. L’entreprise déclare avoir environ 20 000 nouveaux membres chaque semaine, et 52 pour cent d’entre eux sont des abonnés bien éduqués et titulaires d’un diplôme universitaire. La part des sexes égaux est presque la même, avec 52% d’hommes et 49% de femmes.

Préférences sexuelles

Le but de Parship est d’aider les gens à trouver leur moitié et encourage les deux sexes à s’inscrire sur la plateforme. Au cours de la procédure d’inscription, les utilisateurs peuvent ajuster leurs préférences de genre et rechercher des célibataires du sexe opposé ou du même sexe.

Race et ethnicité

Le site Web de Parship est une communauté diversifiée qui accueille toute race ou appartenance ethnique.

Orientation religieuse

Parship ne s’adresse pas aux membres d’une religion ou croyance spécifique. Les représentants de toute communauté religieuse sont invités à s’inscrire sur ce site de rencontres.

Politiques de prix

Politiques de prix

Pour acheter un abonnement payant, les utilisateurs peuvent choisir entre une carte de crédit (VISA, Mastercard, Discover) ou PayPal. Les utilisateurs doivent faire attention au fait que, bien que les prix mensuels soient indiqués, vous devez payer pour toute la période en un seul paiement. Après avoir coché la case «J’ai lu les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité», les utilisateurs peuvent sélectionner le mode de paiement préféré. À côté de l’option d’abonnement, vous pouvez trouver les avantages dont vous bénéficierez en tant que membre premium.

Adhésion gratuite

Parship propose gratuitement certains services à ses utilisateurs disponibles dès l’inscription sur le site. Cependant, les fonctionnalités de messagerie sont limitées pour un abonnement standard, et si les utilisateurs veulent profiter pleinement du site, ils devront passer à l’abonnement premium.

Voici la liste des fonctionnalités que tous les comptes peuvent essayer dès leur création:

  • Tous les utilisateurs peuvent répondre au questionnaire pour obtenir une liste des membres compatibles qui sont constamment mis à jour.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent parcourir les partenaires suggérés et accéder à leurs profils.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent envoyer et recevoir des demandes de contact à partir de correspondances potentielles.
  • Tous les membres peuvent mettre à jour leur profil, télécharger des photos et les partager entre eux.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent voir l’aperçu du test personnel.

Adhésion payante

Adhésion payante

Comme mentionné précédemment, l’abonnement premium ouvrira la fonctionnalité la plus importante du site, à savoir la possibilité de communiquer sans limites. En plus de cela, il existe de nombreuses autres fonctions utiles pour bénéficier de tous les services de Parship.

  • L’abonnement Premium permet d’accéder aux fonctionnalités de messagerie avancées, notamment les sourires, les brise-glace et les commentaires
  • Les utilisateurs Premium peuvent appliquer des filtres de recherche étendus et rechercher des partenaires recommandés dans le quartier.
  • Le compte VIP a la possibilité de voir plus de photos des autres membres. Les utilisateurs ont également la possibilité de faire trois numérisations de photos gratuitement.
  • Les utilisateurs Premium peuvent voir qui a visité leur profil.
  • L’une des fonctionnalités avancées est que le site Web Parship garantit à tous les utilisateurs payants d’être contactés par les personnes recommandées. Ainsi, les membres recevront au moins deux contacts dans le cadre de leur abonnement payant de trois mois, cinq contacts pour un abonnement de six mois, six contacts pour un abonnement de neuf mois et sept contacts pour un abonnement d’un an.

Parship propose trois plans d’adhésion payants. Le plan de trois mois coûtera 29,90 livres par mois. Les utilisateurs devront payer 19,90 livres par mois pour l’abonnement de six mois. La plate-forme facture 14,90 livres par mois pour profiter des fonctionnalités avancées pendant douze mois d’abonnement. La différence des abonnements premium réside uniquement dans la durée de la période d’abonnement.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à Parship?

Le site de rencontre donne aux abonnés la possibilité d’annuler l’abonnement Premium jusqu’à un jour avant l’expiration du terme. Pour mettre fin à l’abonnement payant, vous devez contacter le service client de Parship. Cela peut être fait en contactant la société via le formulaire de contact sur le site en envoyant une lettre ou un e-mail au Service Client.

Parship est-il sûr?

Parship est-il sûr?

En matière de sécurité, les membres de Parship n’ont pas à s’inquiéter. Tout d’abord, les membres sont liés les uns aux autres sur la base du test de compatibilité. Deuxièmement, le site Web s’assure qu’ils prennent toutes les mesures pour garantir la sécurité de tous les membres de la communauté et les protéger des personnes qui pourraient en abuser. Parship s’assure également de ne pas divulguer les informations personnelles, y compris le nom, l’adresse e-mail, l’adresse du domicile et le numéro de téléphone, à d’autres membres.

Troisièmement, tous les utilisateurs peuvent décider de télécharger et de révéler des photographies à d’autres membres. Les membres peuvent définir qui peut voir les photos dans leurs profils et refuser de montrer des images à des abonnés spécifiques.

Enfin, tous les membres peuvent empêcher les autres utilisateurs d’accéder à leurs profils. Pour ce faire, accédez à votre liste de contacts Parship et supprimez le profil de la personne indésirable.

La société conseille également à ses membres de contacter d’autres membres via leur système de contact pour rester anonymes et ne pas partager leurs coordonnées privées avant de connaître le partenaire potentiel. La société conseille également aux utilisateurs d’utiliser des services de messagerie électronique et d’autres méthodes de précaution pour éviter de révéler les noms et les numéros de téléphone.

Qualité des profils

Parship s’assure de maintenir la qualité du profil. Le site Web vérifie les profils de tous les membres avant de les rendre disponibles pour la recherche.

Ils fournissent également des conseils utiles pour reconnaître les fraudeurs et conseillent à ses membres de vérifier la qualité des photos. Si les photos semblent professionnelles, cela peut être le signe d’escrocs. Parship recommande également d’examiner la structure et le contenu des e-mails.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Conception et convivialité du site Web

La conception de Parship suit la conception similaire à celle de nombreux sites de médias sociaux, ce qui simplifie la navigation et leur permet de trouver les informations rapidement et sans douleur. Les fonctions les plus utilisées comme la messagerie, le profil du partenaire et le bouton d’accueil se trouvent en haut du site Web. Dans le coin supérieur droit, les utilisateurs peuvent voir le bouton de compte qui vous mènera à la modification du profil et à d’autres paramètres.

Le site semble attrayant. Les couleurs primaires sont le rouge et le blanc avec des nuances de rose. Les boutons principaux sont également en rouge et blanc, ce qui donne à la page un aspect élégant et simple.

Comment fonctionne Parship?

Parship est une plateforme de rencontres en ligne gratuite avec des fonctionnalités avancées disponibles moyennant un certain montant. Le but de la plateforme est d’aider ses membres à trouver des correspondances parfaites scientifiquement. Sur la base du test, les utilisateurs peuvent se trouver les uns les autres, ce que tous les membres doivent faire dans le cadre du processus d’inscription. Il est possible de rechercher des partenaires potentiels dans les pays européens et également à proximité. Les membres payants sont fournis avec des fonctionnalités de messagerie avancées pour s’engager dans la communication et la rendre plus divertissante.

Application Parship

La plateforme dispose à la fois d’une application mobile et d’un site Web. Avec l’application, l’interaction avec les autres utilisateurs est devenue plus rapide. Toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles dans la version du site Web sont également disponibles depuis l’application mobile. L’application Parship est compatible avec les appareils Android et iOS est disponible sur Google Play Market et Apple App Store.

Les appareils ont besoin de mémoire libre. Habituellement, les appareils Android nécessitent 49 Mo d’espace libre et Android 5.0 et les versions supérieures. Quant aux appareils iOS, ils devraient disposer de 74,3 Mo de mémoire libre. L’application est compatible avec les iPhones, iPads et iPods avec les versions iOS 12.0 ou ultérieures. Comme Parship a des clients de différents pays, l’application est également disponible en plusieurs langues – anglais, français, allemand, néerlandais, italien, etc. Malgré la popularité du site Web, l’application mobile est moins appréciée des utilisateurs de Parship. Il a une note de 2,8 étoiles sur l’App Store d’Apple et de 3,1 étoiles sur le Google Play Market.

Alternatives de Parship

Certaines des alternatives au site Web sont Cupid, Zoosk, Woosa, eHarmony, Sudy, Badoo, SeekingArrangement. Cependant, en comparaison avec d’autres fournisseurs de services de rencontres, Parship prend le dessus. Il offre une expérience de rencontre unique à ses abonnés avec un environnement sécurisé et des services d’appariement avancés.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Le site Web est une application de rencontre populaire avec l’algorithme de correspondance de profil qui garantit à ses membres de trouver suffisamment de personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Parship est orienté vers la large base d’utilisateurs. Comme beaucoup d’autres plateformes de rencontres en ligne, le site Web propose une inscription gratuite. Certaines des fonctionnalités nécessaires sont disponibles dans la version gratuite. Cependant, certaines fonctionnalités essentielles comme la messagerie ne sont disponibles que pour les membres payants. D’autre part, le site Web garantit que les membres suggérés contacteront tous les membres premium. Si les utilisateurs souhaitent tirer le meilleur parti de la plate-forme, ils peuvent acheter l’abonnement premium Parship à un prix modique avec différents plans d’abonnement. Quant à la sécurité de leurs informations personnelles, les utilisateurs n’ont pas à s’inquiéter. La plate-forme dispose d’un ensemble de mesures de protection pour rendre la communication sur le site Web amusante et agréable. Parship est une plateforme entièrement légale appartenant à PE Digital GmbH basé en Allemagne.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: PE Digital GmbH
  • Adresse: Speersort 10, 20095 Hambourg, Allemagne
  • Téléphone: +49 (0) 40469751 34
  • Courriel: support@parship.co.uk
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/parship-review/Parship

Parship Review

Parship Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 87%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 23-24
Profiles 1.900.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

Parship users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The website provides compatibility-based test available to all users with access to suggested profiles
  • Parship has mobile applications compatible with both iOS and Android devices.
  • Members can browse people in the neighborhood or a particular location
  • Paid subscription guarantees to get contacts from potential matches
Cons
  • Only paid members to have access to the advanced search filters and messaging services
  • Available only to the members from certain European countries
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Parship is a popular online dating website that connects people interested in finding perfect matches. The site provides an opportunity to search for a partner within 13 European countries. The platform designed a unique compatibility test and profile-matching algorithm to enable users to search for an ideal date sufficiently. Parship has a magazine with many useful articles about relationships and online dating, not only for its subscribers but also for all interested.

Here is a brief description of the advantages and disadvantages of this dating platform.

When Was Parship Founded?

When Was Parship Founded?

The company was launched in 2001 to provide services for men and women who long for a long-lasting partnership.

Who Owns Parship?

PE Digital GmbH operates the website with the main office located in Humburg, Germany.

Registration & Profile

The hassle-free registration is entirely free on the Parship site. All you need to register is to enter your e-mail and safe password. Alternatively, you can sign in through your Facebook account. Parship does not share users’ information with the other third party. As the next step, the website encourages all its users to take a 20 minutes long questionnaire developed with a psychologist to enable its algorithm to match like-minded people’s profiles. Unfortunately, this step is unavoidable, but Parship ensures that their compatibility test benefits users’ experience and increases their chances of finding a perfect partner. After completing the test, you’ll move to the next page to enter your name, date of birth, e-mail address, location, and some data about your appearance. The final stage would be adding a picture that can be done later. Then new members can add some personal messages to their profile and pick up two questions for possible partners. Subscribers of the dating sites should remember that there more information you fill out about yourself in your profile; the more users with similar matches you will attract. Keeping profile updated raises your chance to meet the right person and have more visits. Similarly, on the Parship site, writing as much description as possible is highly recommended. According to some experience, users with clear, visible, and transparent information get more messages.

Communication/Matches

Communication/Matches

The browsing and communication with other members are accessible for all users on this dating website. All users can use the results of the compatibility test to look for like-minded people. It is also possible to adjust location and browse only for people in the neighborhood or by specific city. However, this feature is limited for subscribers with a standard account.

You can view all members’ profiles on the Parship site. However, some people may prefer to blur their picture and open it only to their contacts. Messaging features are limited to basic users. The members with the standard subscription can be contacted once by other members and cannot read all the inbox messages. If you upgrade your profile, you will be able to communicate on the website without limits. The site offers three subscription plans.

Members are not allowed to post any personal contact information on their profiles. When it comes to communication, users can not use offensive, abusive, obscene language, offense other people believe or bully other people on the website. Members are also not allowed to transmit messages or pictures of sexual nature. In the case of breaking the rules, Parship can automatically remove such messages or publication in question in the profile, block or ban the account temporarily or permanently. Furthermore, if any member feels uncomfortable about other users, they can always delete their profile from the Contact list. Then this member will not be able to contact you through the website serviced. Users should immediately report other members who are abusing the service.

How To Search For People On Parship?

Parship Review

The website provides a detailed personality test to suggest users’ potential matches with compatible profiles. Moreover, during the profile creation process, users can individualize searching criteria for potential partners, such as appearance, location, etc. This option is available for modification at any time. Users of the Parship platform have an opportunity to search for suggestions from 13 European countries, like Spain, France, Germany, and others. However, to be able to see recommendations form other countries, other members also need to enable this function in their settings.

In ‘My Parship,’ users can see suggested profiles that the website has chosen based on the Parship compatibility test. All users can browse the profiles of the recommended members. All members with a standard subscription can receive and send contact requests to other members.

There are Icebreaker quizzes available for paid users. The game quiz consisting of four questions is a pretty useful feature for breaking the ice with a potential date and learn what things you have in common. It allows users to learn better a new match with different questions and makes chatting more fun and exciting.

Standard accounts have limited access to messaging functions. Only paid members can answer to requests from recommended accounts. Members with a paid subscription can enjoy unlimited private messaging. Moreover, they can also exchange pictures with other Parship users.

How To Delete Parship Account?

How To Delete Parship Account?

When you decide to terminate your registration at the website, all you have to do is log in to the account and go to “My Parship “/”Data and settings.” There you will see «profile status» with the link to delete your profile. Then you will be asked to enter the password to confirm the termination of your profile. Once you decided to remove your Parship account, there is no way to restore personal information and contacts, including suggested partners. If you decide to come back, you would need to create a new account from scratch.

Members Structure

The Parship platform has diversified members. The website is oriented to people living in European countries. The company states that they have about 20 000 new members each week, and 52 percent of them are well-educated subscribers with a university degree. The share of equal sexes is almost the same, with 52% of men and 49 % of women.

Sexual Preferences

The purpose of Parship is to help people to find their significant other and encourages both sexes to get registered with the platform. During the registration procedure, users can adjust their gender preferences and search for singles of the opposite gender or the same sex.

Race and Ethnicity

The Parship website is a diverse community that welcomes any race or ethnicity.

Religious Orientation

Parship is not oriented at members of any specific religion or belief. Representatives of any religious community are welcome to register on this dating website.

Pricing Policies

Pricing Policies

To purchase a paid membership, users can choose between credit card (VISA, Mastercard, Discover) or PayPal. Users should pay attention to the fact that though the monthly prices are listed, you should pay for the whole period in one single payment. After checking the “I have read the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy,” box users can select the preferred payment method. Next to the subscription option, you can find the advantages you’ll receive as a premium member.

Free Membership

Parship offers certain services for free for its users available from the moment of registration on the website. However, the messaging features are limited for a standard subscription, and if users what to enjoy the site to the full, they will need to upgrade to the premium membership.

Here is the list of features that all accounts can try from the moment of their creation:

  • All users can take the questionary to get a list of the compatible members that are updating all the times.
  • Users can browse suggested partners and get access to their profiles.
  • Users can send and receive contact requests from potential matches.
  • All members can update their profile, upload pictures, and share them with one another.
  • Users can see the overview of the personal test.

Paid Membership

As mentioned earlier, the premium subscription will open the most important feature on the website, namely the possibility to communicate without limits. Besides this, there are many more useful functions to benefit from all services at Parship.

  • Premium membership get excess to advanced messaging features, including Smiles, Icebreakers and Comments
  • Premium users can apply extensive search filters and search for recommended partners in the neighborhood.
  • VIP account receives the opportunity to view more photos of other members. Users are also offered to make three photo scans for free.
  • Premium users can see who visited their profile.
  • One of the advanced features is that the Parship website guarantees all paid users to get contacted form the recommended people. Thus, members will get at least two contacts within their paid three-month subscription, five contacts for a six-month subscription, six contacts for nine-month membership, and seven contacts for a year-long membership.

Parship offers three paid membership plans. The three-month plan will cost 29.90 pounds per month. Users will need to pay 19.90 pounds per month for the six-month subscription. The platform charges 14.90 pounds per month to enjoy the advanced features for twelve months-subscription. The difference of the premium memberships lies only in the duration of the subscription period.

How To Cancel Parship Paid Subscription?

The dating site gives subscribers a chance to cancel the Premium membership up to one day before the term expiry. To terminate the paid membership, you need to contact Parship’s Customer Service. This can be done by contacting the company via the contact form on the website by sending a letter or e-mail to the Customer Service.

Is Parship Safe?

Is Parship Safe?

When it comes to safety, Parship members have nothing to worry about. First of all, members are linked to one another based on the compatibility test. Secondly, the website ensures they take all the measures to guarantee the safety to all the community members and protect them from people who might abuse it. Also, Parship ensures not to open the personal information, including the name, e-mail address, home address, and phone number, to other members.

Thirdly, all the users can decide upon uploading and revealing photographs to other members. Members can adjust who can see the photos in their profiles and refuse to show pictures to specific subscribers.

Finally, all the members can block other users from accessing their profiles. To do this, go to your Parship Contacts list and delete the profile of the unwanted person.

The company also advises its members to contact other members through their contact system to stay anonymous and not to share their private contact information before learning the potential partner. The company also advises users to use e-mail services and other precaution methods to prevent revealing names and phone numbers.

Quality of Profiles

Parship ensures to maintain profile quality. The website checks profiles of all members before making them available for searching.

They also provide useful tips to recognize scammers and advise its members to check the quality of photos. If photos look professional, this may be the sign of scammers. Parship also recommends looking at the structure and content of the e-mails.

Website Design and Usability

Website Design and Usability

Parship design follows the design similar to many social media sites that makes the navigation uncomplicated and enables them to find the information quickly and painlessly. The most used functions like messaging, partner profile, and home button are on the top of the website. On the top right corner, users can see the account button that will take you to the profile edit and other settings.

The site looks attractive. The primary colors are red and white with hues of pink. The main buttons are also in red and white, which makes the page look tasteful and straightforward.

How Does Parship Work?

Parship is a free online dating platform with advanced features available for a certain fee. The goal of the platform is to help its members to find perfect matches scientifically. Based on the test, users can find one another, which all the members need to take as part of the registration process. It is possible to search for potential partners in European countries and also in the nearby. Paid members are provided with advanced messaging features to engage in communication and make it more entertaining.

Parship App

The platform has both a mobile application and a website. With the app, the interaction with other users became faster. All the features available in the website version are also available from the mobile application. The Parship app is compatible with Android and iOS devices is available on Google Play Market and Apple App Store.

The devices need some free memory. Usually, Android devices require 49M Mb free space and Android 5.0 and upper versions. As for iOS devices, they should have 74.3 Mb free memory. The application is compatible with iPhones, iPads, and iPods with 12.0 or later iOS versions. Since Parship has customers from different countries, the app is also available in several languages – English, French, German, Dutch, Italian, etc. Despite the website’s popularity, the mobile application is less loved by Parship users. It has a 2.8-star rating on the Apple App Store and 3.1 stars on the Google Play Market.

Alternatives of Parship

Some of the alternatives to the website are Cupid, Zoosk, Woosa, eHarmony, Sudy, Badoo, SeekingArrangement. However, in comparison with other dating service providers, Parship gets the upper hand. It gives a unique dating experience to its subscribers with a secure environment and advanced pairing services.

Conclusion

Conclusion

The website is a popular dating application with the profile-matching algorithm that ensures its members to find like-minded people sufficiently. Parship is oriented to the broad user base. Like many other online dating platforms, the website offers free registration. Some of the necessary features are available in the free version. However, some essential features like messaging are available only for paid members. On the other hand, the website guarantees that the suggested members will contact all the premium members. If users want to get maximum use from the platform, they can purchase the Parship premium membership at a modest price with different subscription plans. As for the security of their personal information, users have nothing to worry about. The platform has a bunch of protective measures to make communication on the website fun and enjoyable. Parship is an entirely legal platform belonging to PE Digital GmbH based in Germany.

Contact Information

  • Company: PE Digital GmbH
  • Address: Speersort 10, 20095 Hamburg, Germany
  • Phone: +49 (0) 40 469 751 34
  • Email: [email protected]
Chatspin
9.0
Read More
ChinaLoveCupid
9.3
Read More
Facebook Dating
9.3
Read More
FabSwingers
9.3
Read More
Lovestruck
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: