0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/lovestruck-review/Lovestruck
Divulgation d'affiliation

Lovestruck Avis 2021

Lovestruck Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 4%
Taux de réponse 94%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 21-37
Profils 1200000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

Lovestruck les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • les utilisateurs recherchent des relations sérieuses
  • la plupart des membres sont bien éduqués
  • opère à l'international
  • application mobile pratique disponible
  • processus d'inscription facile
  • haut niveau de sécurité des données
  • vérification de profil
  • parfait pour les personnes à la vie précipitée
  • utilisation gratuite dans certains endroits
Contre
  • comme il s'agit d'un site de niche, il n'y a pas beaucoup de membres
  • plus adapté aux personnes des grandes régions métropolitaines
  • les fonctionnalités de l'application diffèrent à chaque endroit
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Lovestruck est le site de rencontres, spécialement conçu pour ceux qui ont une vie professionnelle bien remplie et qui ont du mal à trouver un autre significatif. Certaines personnes n’ont pas le temps de sortir et de chercher une âme soeur et sont fatiguées d’un glissement constant et d’une conversation dénuée de sens à travers l’application de rencontres typique. Voici Lovestruck qui aide les utilisateurs à se connecter les uns aux autres pour avoir des relations sérieuses. Cette application se concentre davantage sur les réunions et les connexions entre les personnes, plutôt que sur les likes et les conversations sans fin. Par conséquent, si vous voulez trouver une personne avec qui commencer une relation mais n’avez pas le temps pour une recherche compliquée, Lovestruck peut être la meilleure solution. Cet examen vous aidera à comprendre si vous devez commencer à utiliser l’application et à quoi vous attendre.

Tout d’abord, passons en revue les avantages et les inconvénients importants pour avoir un aperçu de base du site Web Lovestruck.

Quand Lovestruck a-t-il été fondé?

Lovestruck a été créée en 2010 à Londres, l’une des métropoles les plus fréquentées du monde. C’est logique car il y a beaucoup de gens qui sont toujours occupés par leur travail et leurs tâches et n’ont pas le temps de sortir ensemble. Ensuite, la plate-forme s’est étendue à différents pays, aidant les gens à trouver des liens significatifs. Désormais, Lovestruck opère avec succès dans les principaux pays, dont le Royaume-Uni, les États-Unis, l’Australie, Singapour et Hong Kong.

Quand Lovestruck a-t-il été fondé

À qui appartient Lovestruck?

Lovestruck appartient à Love Group Company, qui possède également une autre application de rencontres appelée Noonswoon. Cette société est spécialisée dans les techniques de jumelage et les événements de rencontres, aidant les gens à se connecter les uns avec les autres à l’international. Ils ont également créé un système de correspondance unique qui analyse votre comportement de correspondance précédent, en déterminant pourquoi vous avez aimé ou non certains profils.

Inscription et profil

Il est extrêmement facile de créer un profil sur le site de rencontres Lovestruck. Vous aurez le choix de connecter l’application à votre profil Facebook pour obtenir toutes les informations requises à partir de là. Sinon, vous pouvez créer un compte à partir de zéro. La procédure d’inscription elle-même ne prend pas plus de dix minutes. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de fournir des informations générales sur vous-même. La première étape concerne votre sexe et vos préférences sexuelles. Viennent ensuite les données sur votre nom, votre âge, votre adresse e-mail et votre numéro de téléphone. Vous recevrez un code de confirmation sur votre mobile, alors assurez-vous que le numéro est correct.

La dernière étape consiste à compléter votre profil avec quelques détails personnels. Vous pouvez indiquer vos attentes et vos objectifs sur ce site de rencontre. Vous pouvez également saisir une brève introduction à votre profil, dans laquelle vous pouvez mentionner vos intérêts et vos passe-temps.

Après cela, votre profil sera envoyé à l’équipe de modération du site Web, qui vérifiera manuellement la légitimité de vos informations. Une fois votre demande approuvée, vous pouvez télécharger une photo et personnaliser encore plus votre profil, en fournissant plus de détails et quelques descriptions. Par exemple, vous pouvez indiquer des idées de dates intéressantes que vous aimez, que les autres membres verront sur votre profil.

Inscription et profil Lovestruck

Communication / Matchs

Après avoir créé votre compte Lovestruck, il est temps de commencer à rechercher des correspondances et à communiquer avec elles. Comme chaque membre peut voir qui a consulté son profil, la première étape pour prêter attention à un utilisateur est d’ouvrir sa page de profil. Vous pouvez aimer une photo de profil et envoyer un clin d’œil à un membre qui vous intéresse. Wink est le moyen le plus simple de faire savoir aux autres que vous les aimez. Cependant, pour vous assurer qu’un autre membre vous remarque, c’est une bonne idée d’envoyer un message personnel. Malheureusement, il n’y a pas de chat en direct disponible, mais l’option de messagerie est assez suffisante. De plus, si vous utilisez une version mobile de l’application, vous recevrez une notification lorsque quelqu’un répondra à votre message.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Lovestruck?

Plusieurs méthodes peuvent vous aider à rechercher un match dans l’application Lovestruck. Tout d’abord, le système de correspondance de l’application vous présentera chaque jour une sélection de correspondances qui vous conviennent. Cette liste est basée sur votre historique de correspondance; par exemple, pourquoi vous avez exprimé un intérêt pour certains profils et ignoré les autres. Les informations de votre profil, ainsi que vos préférences personnelles, sont également prises en compte. De plus, le système peut analyser la distance entre votre travail et celui d’une autre personne pour vous assurer qu’il y a une forte probabilité que vous vous rencontriez.

Vous pouvez également rechercher une correspondance à l’aide de la fonction de recherche, où vous pouvez filtrer les profils en fonction de l’emplacement, de l’âge, de la religion, de l’éducation, de la profession, du revenu, du mode de vie, des intérêts et d’autres détails. Vous pouvez également rechercher un membre spécifique ou utiliser des mots-clés à mentionner dans le profil utilisateur. Il existe également une option permettant de marquer le profil de quelqu’un comme favori pour y accéder rapidement à tout moment.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Lovestruck

Comment supprimer un compte Lovestruck?

Le moyen le plus simple de supprimer votre compte Lovestruck est de le faire dans l’application. Vous devez accéder aux paramètres de votre compte dans la barre de menus et cliquer sur le bouton Désactiver le compte. Vous pourrez alors sélectionner le motif de la suppression de votre compte et confirmer la demande de suppression.

Il est également possible de demander la suppression de votre compte en écrivant l’e-mail au service client de Lovestruck.

Structure des membres

Comme Lovestruck est une application de rencontre de niche destinée à connecter les personnes ayant une vie bien remplie, le nombre de membres actifs est inférieur à celui des meilleurs sites de rencontres. Si vous êtes situé à Londres ou dans toute autre grande ville, il y a une plus grande possibilité pour vous de voir des milliers de membres actifs disponibles.

La plupart des utilisateurs appartiennent à une tranche d’âge entre 25 et 35 ans, mais il est toujours possible de trouver des membres plus jeunes ou plus âgés, selon vos préférences. N’oubliez pas que vous pouvez vous inscrire sur Lovestruck si vous avez au moins 18 ans.

Structure des membres Lovestruck

Préférences sexuelles

L’application Lovestruck ne limite pas l’orientation sexuelle; il est gratuit pour tout le monde, indépendamment de votre sexualité ou de votre sexe. L’une des étapes d’inscription nécessite d’indiquer votre sexe et le sexe de la personne que vous recherchez. Par conséquent, Lovestruck est amical et accueillant toutes les sexualités et favorise des relations saines entre des personnes partageant les mêmes idées.

Race et ethnicité

Une personne de toutes origines ethniques est invitée à utiliser le site de rencontre Lovestruck. Vous pouvez indiquer votre appartenance ethnique sur votre profil et rechercher d’autres personnes en fonction de leur race dans la recherche de l’application.

Orientation religieuse

Lovestruck ne restreint pas ses utilisateurs par religion, de sorte que toute personne ayant des croyances religieuses peut utiliser l’application. Il est possible de rechercher une correspondance en fonction de leur religion si ces informations sont indiquées dans le profil d’un utilisateur.

Orientation religieuse Lovestruck

Politiques de prix

Contrairement à d’autres sites de rencontres internationaux modernes, Lovestruck est différent à chaque endroit. Il ne s’agit pas seulement de certaines fonctionnalités et modifications de conception, mais aussi de prix et de disponibilité. Dans certains endroits, Lovestruck est totalement gratuit, alors que dans certaines villes, vous devrez payer pour des fonctionnalités exclusives. Par exemple, aux États-Unis, vous devriez vous attendre à acheter un abonnement premium pour environ 14 USD par mois.

Adhésion gratuite

Dans certains endroits, l’application Lovestruck est entièrement gratuite, ce qui signifie que vous avez accès à toutes les fonctionnalités. Cela inclut la messagerie et les recherches illimitées et des fonctionnalités supplémentaires, comme l’affichage de qui a visité votre profil. Cependant, si une option premium est disponible dans votre ville, cela signifie qu’un abonnement gratuit a des fonctions limitées. Il touche principalement l’option de messagerie limitée, l’affichage des images de profil et certains paramètres de profil supplémentaires. Par conséquent, pour améliorer votre expérience Lovestruck, vous pouvez envisager d’acheter un abonnement premium.

Adhésion payante

Si un abonnement premium est disponible, il vous permet d’utiliser toutes les fonctions sans aucune limite. Par exemple, vous enverrez et recevrez autant de messages que vous le souhaitez à n’importe quel utilisateur. De plus, avec le compte mis à jour, il est possible de voir qui a consulté votre profil et de le marquer comme favori. Vous pouvez également masquer l’état en ligne de votre profil et utiliser l’application en mode navigation privée. L’abonnement payant propose également de masquer vos coordonnées dans les résultats de recherche ou, au contraire, de booster votre profil dans la recherche.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant Lovestruck?

Si vous souhaitez annuler votre abonnement premium sur l’application Lovestruck, il est possible de le faire dans le menu de l’application sous Paramètres du compte. Vous y trouverez un bouton Annuler mon abonnement. Cependant, si vous avez un abonnement en cours, vous ne serez pas remboursé et pourrez bénéficier de fonctionnalités payantes jusqu’à la fin de la durée de votre abonnement.

Lovestruck est-il sûr?

Il est essentiel de vous assurer que vos données sont sûres et privées lorsque vous utilisez une application de rencontre. Lovestruck aborde la sécurité très sérieusement dès le début. Le processus de vérification de compte de l’application garantit que tous les membres sont réels et ont de vraies intentions de trouver un autre significatif. Une vérification du numéro de téléphone et une vérification manuelle empêchent les mineurs et les personnes mariées de rejoindre le site Web. De plus, une modération et un filtrage constants aident à éviter toute utilisation abusive du site Web et de ses fonctionnalités.

Même si l’équipe de Lovestruck fait de son mieux pour garder l’espace sûr et privé, vous devez également prendre soin de vos détails. Il est préférable de ne pas partager d’informations sensibles peu de temps après avoir rencontré quelqu’un de nouveau. Il vaut toujours la peine d’attendre de rencontrer quelqu’un en personne et de vous assurer qu’il n’a pas de mauvaises intentions à votre égard. Cependant, si vous trouvez un profil suspect ou recevez des messages étranges d’un utilisateur, il est toujours préférable de les bloquer et de les signaler. L’équipe d’assistance client de Lovestruck est toujours active, examine les plaintes et bannit chaque utilisateur signalé.

Qualité des profils

Grâce à la procédure de vérification, vous pouvez être sûr que les profils que vous voyez sont de vrais utilisateurs. Vous pouvez également voir l’icône de vérification sur chaque profil, ainsi que certaines icônes de médias sociaux où cet utilisateur a un compte. Toutes les informations pertinentes sont mentionnées sur chaque profil, y compris des photos, une courte introduction et quelques détails de base (comme la taille, le corps, la religion, l’éducation, le tabagisme et bien d’autres). Vous pouvez voir dans quel domaine la personne travaille et voir ses idées de dates sur le profil.

Certaines personnes peuvent avoir moins d’informations de profil que d’autres, car il n’est pas obligatoire de remplir tous les champs de profil. Lovestruck ne se concentre pas sur de longues histoires, car il se concentre principalement sur la connexion des gens dans la vraie vie. Par conséquent, les informations de profil vous donnent un aperçu de certaines qualités essentielles d’une personne, et le reste est laissé pour votre communication ou réunion personnelle.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

La conception du site Web Lovestruck présente un thème de couleur or et blanc calme et neutre. Il n’est pas compliqué d’utiliser le site Web, car tout est très intuitif et convivial. Toutes les informations sont divisées en sections et en onglets, ce qui facilite la navigation. De plus, il n’y a pas de publicités irritantes, ce qui est un avantage non négligeable pour un site de rencontre. Dans l’ensemble, le site Web de Lovestruck est solide et idéal pour trouver des correspondances et communiquer avec eux.

Conception et convivialité du site Web Lovestruck

Comment fonctionne Lovestruck?

En analysant une distance entre votre bureau et celui d’une autre personne, Lovestruck vous propose une liste de correspondances potentielles. De cette façon, il y a une garantie que les travailleurs peuvent trouver le temps de se rencontrer pour un déjeuner rapide. Il inclut également vos intérêts et préférences dans le comportement de correspondance précédent. Cela rend l’application très pratique pour les personnes qui n’ont pas le temps de rechercher une correspondance et qui souhaitent trouver une date rapidement et efficacement. Par conséquent, si vous êtes une personne ouverte à de nouvelles réunions mais que vous n’avez pas le temps de trouver la bonne personne, Lovestruck peut vous sauver.

En outre, la communauté Lovestruck organise parfois des rassemblements et des fêtes pour ses membres, où vous pouvez rencontrer des personnes partageant les mêmes idées et passer du bon temps ensemble.

Appli Lovestruck

Lovestruck a sa propre application mobile iOS et Android, qui est un must pour une personne occupée. L’application la rend très pratique à utiliser en déplacement, surtout si vous n’avez pas de temps supplémentaire ou si vous n’avez pas accès à votre ordinateur portable. Vous pouvez parcourir les matchs et communiquer avec eux partout. L’application mobile Lovestruck dispose d’une interface confortable et intuitive, ce qui la rend pratique à utiliser.

Une autre fonctionnalité intéressante de l’application mobile est qu’elle vibre lorsque votre match est quelque part près de chez vous. Si vous autorisez l’application à accéder à votre position actuelle, elle vous avertira lorsqu’un match potentiel est à proximité et à quel point c’est génial!

Appli Lovestruck

Alternatives de Lovestruck

Si vous recherchez des correspondances rapides en fonction de votre emplacement, vous avez probablement pensé à utiliser Tinder. En effet, cette application connecte de nombreux utilisateurs qui glissent continuellement pour trouver un match passionnant. Si vous cherchez quelque chose de sérieux, vous ne trouverez probablement pas la bonne personne sur Tinder. En outre, cela peut vous prendre beaucoup de temps avant de trouver quelqu’un qui en vaut la peine.

Si vous souhaitez trouver un professionnel ou une personne avec une carrière réussie, EliteSingles est une agence de rencontres qui rassemble des personnes comme celle-ci. Vous pouvez y trouver des utilisateurs bien formés et qui ont des emplois passionnants. Il vous faudra un certain temps pour vous inscrire et trouver une correspondance sur ce site; aussi, un abonnement coûte assez cher.

Par conséquent, si vous êtes un professionnel occupé à la recherche de relations significatives, Lovestruck peut être la meilleure option pour vous, en fonction de sa valeur et de ses caractéristiques.

Conclusion

Pour résumer la critique de Lovestruck, il est nécessaire de mentionner que ce site Web n’est pas un lieu de rencontre typique. Lovestruck est une application de niche qui se concentre sur la connexion de professionnels désireux de se rencontrer dans la vraie vie. Le système de jumelage de l’application s’assure de vous jumeler avec des personnes proches de vous et adaptées à votre personnalité et à vos préférences. Vous pouvez également trouver toute personne qui vous intéresse et démarrer la messagerie ou lancer une réunion hors ligne. Lorsque vous utilisez une application mobile, vous recevrez des notifications vibrantes si votre correspondance potentielle est proche, afin que vous puissiez vous arrêter et déjeuner ensemble. Lovestruck concerne des relations sérieuses et des relations à long terme avec des personnes qui ont les mêmes habitudes quotidiennes et les mêmes intérêts de vie. Dans l’ensemble, si vous êtes une personne occupée qui n’a pas beaucoup de temps pour trouver une âme sœur, vous pouvez bénéficier de l’inscription et de trouver un amour de votre vie sur Lovestruck.

Informations de contact

Société: Love Group Hong Kong Limited

Adresse: Niveau 15, Silver Fortune Plaza, 1 Wellington Street, Londres

Téléphone: (+852) 5220 8078

Courriel: team@lovestruck.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/lovestruck-review/Lovestruck

Lovestruck Review

Lovestruck Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 4%
Reply rate 94%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 21-37
Profiles 1200000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

Lovestruck users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • users are searching for serious relationships
  • most of the members are well-educated
  • operates internationally
  • convenient mobile app available
  • easy registration process
  • high level of data security
  • profile verification
  • perfect for people with rushed life
  • free to use in some locations
Cons
  • as it is a niche site, there are no that many members
  • more suitable for people in large metropolitan areas
  • app features differ in every location
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Lovestruck is the dating website, made especially for those who are having a busy professional life and struggling to find a significant other. Some people have no time to go out and search for a soulmate and are tired of a constant swiping and meaningless talking through the typical dating app. Here comes Lovestruck that helps users to connect with each other to have serious relationships. This application is focused more on meetings and connections between people, rather than endless likes and conversations. Therefore, if you want to find a person to start a relationship with but have no time for a complicated search, Lovestruck may be the best solution. This review will help you to understand whether you should start using the app and what to expect from it.

Firstly, let’s go through significant pros and cons to have a basic overview of the Lovestruck website.

When Was Lovestruck Founded?

Lovestruck was created in 2010 in London, one of the busiest metropolises in the world. It makes sense since there are lots of people who are always busy with their work and duties and had no time for dating. Then, the platform spread to different countries, helping people to find some meaningful connections. Now, Lovestruck successfully operates in major countries, including the UK, the US, Australia, Singapore, and Hong Kong.

When Was Lovestruck Founded

Who Owns Lovestruck?

Lovestruck is owned by Love Group Company, which also owns another dating app called Noonswoon. This company is specialized in matching techniques and dating events, helping people to connect with each other internationally. They have also created a unique matching system that analyzes your previous matching behavior, figuring out why you liked or did not like some profiles.

Registration & Profile

It is extremely effortless to create a profile on the Lovestruck dating website. You will have a choice to connect the application to your Facebook profile to get all the required information from there. Otherwise, you can create an account from scratch. The registration procedure itself takes no more than ten minutes. All you have to do is to provide some general information about yourself. The first step is about your gender and sexual preference. Then comes the data about your name, age, email, and phone number. You will receive a confirmation code on your mobile, so make sure that the number is correct.

The last step is about completing your profile with some personal details. You can indicate your expectations and aims at this dating site. You can also type a short introduction to your profile, where you can mention your interests and hobbies.

After this, your profile will be sent to the website moderation team, who will manually check the legitimacy of your information. After your application is approved, you can upload a picture and customize your profile even more, providing more details and some descriptions. For example, you can indicate some exciting date ideas that you like, which other members will see on your profile.

Registration & Profile Lovestruck

Communication/Matches

After you have created your Lovestruck account, it is time to start looking for matches and communicate with them. As every member can see who viewed their profile, the first step of paying attention to a user is to open their profile page. You can like a profile picture and also send a wink to a member that interests you. Wink is the simplest way to let other people know that you liked them. However, to ensure that another member notices you, it is a good idea to send a personal message. Unfortunately, there is no live chat available, but the messaging option is pretty sufficient. Moreover, if you use a mobile version of the app, you will receive a notification when someone replies to your message.

How to Search for People on Lovestruck?

Several ways can help you looking for a match in the Lovestruck app. First of all, the app’s matching system will present a selection of suitable matches for you every day. This list is based on your matching history; for example, why you expressed an interest in some profiles and ignored the others. The information on your profile, together with your personal preferences, is also taken into account. Moreover, the system can analyze the distance between your and another person’s job to make sure that there is a high probability for you to meet.

You can also look for a match using the search function, where you can filter out the profiles based on location, age, religion, education, profession, income, lifestyle, interests, and other details. You can also search for a specific member or use some keywords to be mentioned in the user profile. There is also an option to mark someone’s profile as a favorite to have quick access to it at any time.

How to Search for People on Lovestruck

How to Delete Lovestruck Account?

The easiest way to remove your Lovestruck account is to do it in the app. You should navigate to your Account settings in the menu bar and click the Deactivate Account button. You will then be able to select a reason for your account removal and confirm the deletion request.

It is also possible to request the removal of your account by writing the email to Lovestruck customer support.

Members Structure

As Lovestruck is a niche dating app aimed at connecting people with busy lives, the number of active members is less than on top dating websites. If you are located in London or any other major city, there is a higher possibility for you to see thousands of active members available.

Most of the users are in an age group between 25 and 35 years old, but it is always possible to find younger or older members, based on your preference. Remember that you can register on Lovestruck if you are at least 18 years old.

Members Structure Lovestruck

Sexual Preferences

The Lovestruck application does not limit sexual orientation; it is free to use for everyone, regardless of your sexuality or gender. One of the registration steps requires indicating your gender and the gender of a person that you are looking for. Therefore, Lovestruck is friendly and welcoming every sexuality and promotes healthy relationships between like-minded people.

Race and Ethnicity

A person of every ethnic background is welcomed to use the Lovestruck dating site. You can indicate your ethnicity on your profile and look for other people based on race in the app’s search.

Religious Orientation

Lovestruck does not narrow its users down by religion, so every person with any religious beliefs can use the app. It is possible to search for a match based on their religion if this information is indicated in a user’s profile.

Religious Orientation Lovestruck

Pricing Policies

Unlike other modern international dating websites, Lovestruck is different in every location. It is not only about some functionality and design changes, but also pricing and availability. In some places, Lovestruck is totally free, whereas, in some cities, you will have to pay for some exclusive functionality. For instance, in the US, you should expect to purchase a premium subscription for around 14 USD per month.

Free Membership

In some locations, the Lovestruck app is entirely free, meaning that you have access to all features. This includes unlimited messaging and searches and extra functionalities, like viewing who has visited your profile. However, if a premium option is available in your city, it means that a free membership has limited functions. Mostly it touches the limited messaging option, viewing profile pictures, and some extra profile settings. Therefore, to enhance your Lovestruck experience, you may consider purchasing a premium membership.

If a premium membership is available, it allows you to use all the functions without any limits. For example, you will send and receive as many messages as you want to any user. Also, with the upgraded account, it is possible to see who viewed your profile and mark it as a favorite. You can also hide your profile online status and use the app in incognito mode. The paid subscription also offers to hide your details in search results or, on the contrary, boost your profile in search.

How to Cancel Lovestruck Paid Subscription?

If you want to cancel your premium subscription on the Lovestruck app, it is possible to do so in the app menu under Account settings. There you will find a Cancel My Subscription button. However, if you have an ongoing subscription, you will not be refunded and can benefit from paid features until the end of your subscription duration.

Is Lovestruck Safe?

It is essential to make sure that your data is safe and private while using a dating app. Lovestruck approaches safety very seriously from the very beginning. App’s account verification process ensures that all members are real and have true intentions to find a significant other. A phone number verification and a manual check keep underage and married people from joining the website. Moreover, constant moderation and screening help to prevent misuse of the website and its features.

Even though the Lovestruck team does their best to keep the space safe and private, you should also take care of your details. It is better not to share any sensitive information soon after you meet someone new. It is always worth waiting until you meet someone in person and make sure that they do not have any bad intentions towards you. However, if you find any suspicious profile or receive some weird messages from a user, it is always better to block and report them. The Lovestruck customer support team is always active, reviewing complaints, and banning every reported user.

Quality of Profiles

Because of the verification procedure, you can be sure that the profiles you see are real users. You can also see the verification icon on every profile, together with some social media icons where this user has an account. All the relevant information is mentioned on every profile, including pictures, a short introduction, and some basic details (like height, body, religion, education, smoking, and many more). You can see in which field the person works and see their date ideas on the profile.

Some people may have less profile information than others, as it is not obligatory to fill in all the profile fields. Lovestruck does not focus on long stories, as it mostly focuses on connecting people in real life. Therefore, profile information gives you an overview of some essential qualities of a person, and the rest is left for your personal communication or meeting.

Website Design and Usability

Lovestruck website design features calm and neutral gold and white color theme. It is not complicated to use the website, as everything is very intuitive and user-friendly. All the information is divided into sections and tabs, which makes it easy to navigate. Moreover, there are no irritating advertisements, which is a significant plus to a dating site. All in all, the Lovestruck website is solid and great to find matches and communicate with them.

Lovestruck Website Design and Usability

How Does Lovestruck Work?

By analyzing a distance between your and other person’s office, Lovestruck proposes you a list of potential matches. This way, there is a guarantee that working people can find time to meet each other for a quick lunch. It also includes your interests and preferences in previous matching behavior. This makes the app very handy for people who have no time to look for a match and want to find a date quickly and effectively. Therefore, if you are a person that is open to new meetings but do not have time to find the right person, Lovestruck can save you.

Also, the Lovestruck community sometimes organizes gatherings and parties for its members, where you can meet like-minded people and spend some nice time together.

Lovestruck App

Lovestruck has its own iOS and Android mobile application, which is a must-have for a busy person. The app makes it very convenient to use on the go, especially if you do not have extra time or access to your laptop. You can browse through the matches and communicate with them everywhere. The Lovestruck mobile app has a comfortable and self-explanatory interface, which makes it convenient to use.

Another cool feature of the mobile app is that it vibrates when your match is somewhere near you. If you allow the app to access your current location, it will notify you when a potential match is nearby and how awesome it is!

Lovestruck App

Alternatives of Lovestruck

If you are looking for some quick matches based on your location, you have probably thought about using Tinder. Indeed, this app connects many users who continuously swipe to find an exciting match. If you are looking for something serious, you will probably not find a right person on Tinder. Also, it may take you a lot of time until you find someone worthy.

If you are interested in finding a professional or a person with a successful career, EliteSingles is a dating agency that gathers people like this. There you can find users who are well-educated and have exciting jobs. It will take you some time to register and find a match on this site; also, a subscription is pretty expensive.

Therefore, if you are a busy professional looking for meaningful relationships, Lovestruck may be the best option for you, based on its value and features.

Conclusion

To summarize the Lovestruck review, it is needed to mention that this website is not a typical dating place. Lovestruck is a niche app that focuses on connecting professionals who are willing to meet each other in real life. App’s matchmaking system makes sure to match you with people who are close to you and suit your personality and preferences. You can also find any person that interests you and start messaging or initiate an offline meeting. While using a mobile app, you will get vibrating notifications if your potential match is near, so you can stop by and have lunch together. Lovestruck is about serious connections and long-term relationships with people who have the same daily habits and life interests. All in all, if you are a busy person that does not have lots of time to find a soulmate, you can benefit from registering and finding a love of your life on Lovestruck.

Contact Information

Company: Love Group Hong Kong Limited

Address: Level 15, Silver Fortune Plaza, 1 Wellington Street, London

Phone: (+852) 5220 8078

Email: [email protected]

BlackPeopleMeet
9.0
Read More
BiCupid
9.0
Read More
eHarmony
9.4
Read More
Grizzly
7.2
Read More
Geek2Geek
9.4
Read More
Hot Or Not
9.1
Read More
IAmNaughty
9.6
Read More
MocoSpace
9.3
Read More
Meet An Inmate
8.6
Read More
Mingle2
8.8
Read More
QuickFlirt
9.3
Read More
Russian Brides
9.2
Read More
Secret Benefits
8.6
Read More
SugarDaddyMeet
9.0
Read More
Sweet Pea
9.4
Read More
TeenChat
9.3
Read More
Together2Night
9.3
Read More
Transgenderdate
9.3
Read More
Snap Sext
8.9
Read More
SilverSingles
9.3
Read More
SilverDaddies
9.0
Read More
SnapFuck
9.6
Read More
PositiveSingles
9.4
Read More
Plenty of Fish
9.1
Read More
Muslima
9.0
Read More
Milfaholic
9.4
Read More
LiveJasmin
9.5
Read More
LatinAmericanCupid
9.0
Read More
Koreancupid
9.0
Read More
LiveLinks App
8.3
Read More
InternationalCupid
8.5
Read More
InstantHookups
9.3
Read More
iHookup
9.0
Read More
Fuckbook
9.2
Read More
Friendly
8.5
Read More
Facebook Dating
9.3
Read More
EliteSingles
9.0
Read More
Christian Mingle
9.0
Read More
Chatspin
9.0
Read More
Chatroulette
9.5
Read More
Chat Avenue
9.0
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDate
8.6
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Adam4Adam
8.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: