0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/dating4disabled-review/Dating4Disabled

Dating4Disabled Avis 2021

Dating4Disabled Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 9%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 88%
Âge populaire 30-40
Profils 216 712
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.5
Visiter le site

Dating4Disabled les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Plateforme unique
  • Application mobile
  • Les profils sont vérifiés par les administrateurs
  • La procédure de création de profil intense
Contre
  • Long processus d'inscription et de création de profil
  • Fonctionnalités de communication limitées
  • La vérification du profil prend du temps
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Dating4Disabled est un site de rencontres en ligne spécialement conçu pour répondre aux besoins de rencontres des hommes et des femmes souffrant de handicaps physiques, mentaux ou émotionnels. Dating4Disabled permet aux hommes et aux femmes aux capacités différentes du monde entier d’utiliser leur plateforme pour trouver un partenaire capable de sympathiser avec eux, de comprendre leur lutte et de renforcer leur confiance. Sous cet examen Dating4Disabled, vous pouvez trouver l’authenticité, l’authenticité, le fonctionnement et les prix des services fournis par eux sur les plates-formes Web et d’applications.

Pour une personne ordinaire, les rencontres consistent à s’amuser et à explorer de nouvelles personnes, mais les rencontres ont une signification et une perspective totalement différentes pour une personne ayant des capacités différentes. Les personnes aux capacités différentes ont été effrayées et intimidées par le monde depuis que l’histoire n’a pas été gentille avec leurs goûts. Ils ont toujours trouvé difficile de faire face aux personnes insensibles et inhumaines qui les ont surnommées et les ont harcelées pour leur difformité.

Dating4Disabled a étudié et compris les besoins et les désirs des personnes handicapées et a créé une plate-forme de jumelage en ligne empathique, sûre et stimulante pour le moral en 2005. Cette plateforme permet aux personnes handicapées de trouver des personnes qui comprennent leur dilemme, leur traumatisme et leurs luttes. Dating4Disabled est un lieu unique où les personnes handicapées et les personnes qui les adorent peuvent nouer des amitiés et établir de nouvelles relations basées sur des bases communes!

Quand Dating4Disabled a-t-il été fondé?

Dating4Disabled a été fondé il y a plus de dix ans en août 2005.

À qui appartient Dating4Disabled?

Dating4Disabled a été fondé par une société informatique israélienne nommée Interstate. La même entreprise est propriétaire du site Web Dating4Disabled.

Inscription et profils

Vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement sur Dating4Disabled en utilisant votre adresse e-mail uniquement car le site Web ne vous permet pas de vous inscrire en utilisant votre compte Facebook. Bien que l’ensemble du processus soit simple, il faut plus de quelques minutes pour s’inscrire. La procédure complète pour s’inscrire sur Dating4Disabled a été bifurquée en deux étapes.

Inscription et profils

La première étape consiste à fournir vos informations générales, notamment:

  • Fournissez votre adresse e-mail, puis confirmez votre adresse e-mail
  • Choisissez un mot de passe et confirmez-le
  • Sélectionnez un nom d’utilisateur pour votre profil sur le site Web
  • Indiquez votre sexe
  • Donnez votre préférence sexuelle
  • Indiquez votre date de naissance pour vérifier que vous avez plus de 18 ans
  • Sélectionnez votre pays
  • Sélectionnez votre région (facultatif)
  • Indiquez le nom de votre ville
  • Indiquez le nom de votre pays d’origine
  • Confirmez avoir lu les termes et conditions de service d’adhésion à Dating4Disabled.

Une fois que vous avez fourni toutes les informations ci-dessus et cliquez sur le bouton Soumettre en bas de la page, vous serez redirigé sur la page suivante. Le deuxième, vous devrez fournir vos coordonnées, notamment:

  • Ton prénom
  • Votre nom de famille
  • Ton statut matrimonial
  • Enfants
  • ton ethnie
  • Ta religion
  • Votre plus haute éducation
  • Ton occupation
  • Votre revenu
  • Les langues que vous parlez
  • Votre apparence (facultatif)
  • Votre type de corps
  • Ton poids
  • Votre poids (facultatif)
  • La coiffure que vous portez
  • Couleur de cheveux
  • Couleur des yeux
  • Habitudes de tabagisme
  • Habitudes de consommation
  • Vos loisirs (remplissage personnalisé / manuel)
  • À propos de moi (profil bio)
  • Recherche (Pourquoi êtes-vous sur Dating4Disabled et ce que vous cherchez sur Dating4Disabled)
  • Loisirs (sélectionnez parmi plusieurs options disponibles)
  • Vos caractéristiques
  • Nature de la relation que vous recherchez
  • Défi de la vie (la nature de votre handicap)
  • Mobilité (que vous ayez ou non besoin d’aide pour vous déplacer d’un endroit à un autre)

Une fois que vous avez fourni toutes les données et cliqué sur le bouton Soumettre, vous serez redirigé vers la page suivante, où vous pouvez choisir de télécharger une photo de profil ou simplement cliquer sur le bouton « Terminer l’inscription » pour terminer votre inscription sur Dating4Disabled. Cependant, vous devrez vérifier votre adresse e-mail. Une fois que vous aurez confirmé votre adresse e-mail, votre profil sera activé, mais pour bénéficier des services de Dating4Disabled, vous devrez attendre que votre profil soit approuvé par l’administrateur système, cela peut prendre jusqu’à 24 heures.

Communication / Matchs

Communication / Matchs

Dating4Disabled permet à ses utilisateurs de communiquer entre eux en utilisant les fonctionnalités suivantes:

  • Chat: Vous pouvez discuter avec d’autres utilisateurs sur Dating4Disabled en utilisant une fonction de chat en tête-à-un disponible sur le site Web. Cependant, la fonction n’est accessible que par un utilisateur premium.
  • Messagerie instantanée: la messagerie instantanée sur le site Web permet aux utilisateurs d’échanger des messages avec d’autres utilisations du site en temps réel. La fonctionnalité est un moyen amusant de se connecter et de communiquer instantanément avec d’autres utilisateurs, mais la même chose n’est accessible que par les utilisateurs premium.
  • Forums: Les utilisateurs de Dating4Disabled peuvent interagir les uns avec les autres sur le forum officiel du site.
  • Blogs: Vous pouvez écrire un article, publier des commentaires sur un élément et interagir avec d’autres utilisateurs dans la section commentaires d’un rapport sur le blog officiel de Dating4Disabled.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Dating4Disabled?

Dating4Disabled permet à ses membres d’utiliser des outils de recherche standard et avancés; n’importe qui sur le site Web peut accéder aux outils de recherche standard tout en ayant besoin d’un abonnement premium pour accéder à l’outil de recherche avancée. L’outil de recherche standard se compose de filtres de recherche de base, tandis qu’un outil de recherche avancée permet à un utilisateur d’utiliser des paramètres de recherche étendus pour filtrer les résultats de la recherche.

Un utilisateur peut appliquer les paramètres de recherche suivants sous l’outil de recherche standard:

  1. Surnom ou nom d’utilisateur
  2. ID des membres
  3. Sexe de l’utilisateur
  4. Tranche d’âge
  5. Pays de l’utilisateur
  6. Tous les membres / membres en ligne

L’outil de recherche avancée disponible pour les membres premium vous permet uniquement d’affiner davantage vos résultats de recherche en appliquant les paramètres de filtre de recherche suivants:

  • informations générales : Cela inclut l’âge, le sexe, le pays, le code postal de votre ville, la distance de l’utilisateur à votre emplacement, le pays d’origine de l’utilisateur, les préférences sexuelles.
  • Antécédents personnels : Cela comprend l’état actuel de la relation de l’utilisateur, si l’utilisateur a des enfants, les langues parlées par l’utilisateur, l’appartenance ethnique de l’utilisateur, la religion de l’utilisateur, le niveau d’éducation le plus élevé, la profession de l’utilisateur et le revenu de l’utilisateur.
  • Apparence physique : type de corps, taille de l’utilisateur, poids de l’utilisateur, coiffure et couleur de cheveux, couleur des yeux.
  • Personnalité et intérêts : habitude de boire et de fumer, passe-temps, nature de la relation que vous recherchez.
  • Informations sur le handicap : Le type de handicap que vous avez, que vous puissiez ou non vous déplacer.
  • Afficher les membres avec des photos de profil uniquement.

Vous pouvez enregistrer les paramètres de filtre des paramètres de recherche pour une utilisation future.

Comment supprimer le compte Dating4Disabled?

Comment supprimer le compte Dating4Disabled?

Dating4Disabled ne fournit pas d’option directe pour ses utilisateurs de supprimer des comptes; au lieu de cela, cela leur permet de geler leurs comptes. Une fois qu’un compte reste gelé pendant six mois, il est automatiquement supprimé. Cependant, si vous changez d’avis au cours de ces six mois et que vous souhaitez reprendre les services de Dating4Disabled, vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte à tout moment pour le débloquer.

Pour geler votre compte, allez dans Paramètres, puis faites défiler jusqu’à « Geler le compte » et cliquez sur le bouton « Geler ». Indiquez la raison du gel de votre compte.

Il est pertinent de mentionner ici que le gel de votre compte n’annulera pas automatiquement votre abonnement.

Structure des membres

Dating4Disabled est une plate-forme de rencontre en ligne unique pour les personnes ayant des besoins spéciaux, et elle compte des centaines de milliers d’utilisateurs handicapés dans le monde entier avec plus de 28 000 visiteurs uniques chaque mois. La majorité des utilisateurs de la plateforme Dating4Disabled sont originaires des États-Unis et du Royaume-Uni. La tranche d’âge moyenne des utilisateurs de Dating4Disabled se situe entre 25 et 40 ans.

Préférences sexuelles

Préférences sexuelles

Le site Web ou l’application ne donne pas de préférence à une sexualité particulière, plutôt des personnes aux capacités différentes appartenant à n’importe quelle sexualité peuvent rejoindre la plateforme Dating4Disabled pour trouver un partenaire qui leur convient. Les membres du site Web appartiennent à la sexualité hétéro, gay, lesbienne et bisexuelle.

Race et ethnicité

Il n’y a pas d’obstacles liés à la race ou à l’origine ethnique pour rejoindre le site Web; des personnes handicapées de toutes races et ethnies peuvent rejoindre la plateforme Dating4Disabled pour trouver un partenaire.

Orientation religieuse

Bien que le site Web ait été fondé par une entreprise informatique israélienne appartenant aux Juifs, le site Web ne tient pas compte de l’orientation religieuse de ses utilisateurs pour fournir ses services. Cependant, le site demande à votre religion de permettre à un utilisateur fidèle de trouver des profils d’utilisateurs correspondant à ses préférences religieuses.

Politiques de prix

Politiques de prix

Dating4Disabled fournit différentes fonctionnalités à ses utilisateurs gratuits et premium. Bien que les fonctionnalités disponibles pour les utilisateurs premium soient plus nombreuses que les fonctionnalités disponibles pour les utilisateurs gratuits, ils doivent souscrire à un plan premium pour accéder à ces fonctionnalités. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une critique de Dating4Disabled pour ses services gratuits et payants.

Adhésion gratuite

Les membres peuvent accéder gratuitement aux fonctionnalités et outils suivants:

  • Inscrivez-vous sur le site
  • Créer un profil
  • Télécharger des photos
  • Répondre aux messages des membres premium
  • Points cadeaux
  • Publication sur le blog
  • Envoi de messages électroniques

Adhésion payante

Les membres premium ont un accès complet aux fonctionnalités premium suivantes ainsi qu’à toutes les fonctionnalités gratuites:

  • Tout, des plans premium
  • Envoyer et recevoir des messages
  • Les autres membres peuvent lire les messages que vous leur envoyez

Sur Dating4Disabled, vous pouvez souscrire à un plan premium suivant:

  • Plan d’abonnement premium d’un mois: Disponible à 14,95 $, les frais de paiement doivent être payés en entier en une seule fois.
  • Plan d’abonnement premium de trois mois: Disponible à 13,30 $ par mois, l’ensemble du plan coûte 39,90 $. Les frais de paiement doivent être payés en entier immédiatement.
  • Plan d’abonnement premium de six mois: Disponible à 11,65 $ par mois, l’ensemble du plan coûte 69,90 $. Les frais de paiement doivent être payés en entier immédiatement.
  • Plan d’abonnement premium d’un an: Disponible à 10,00 $ par mois, l’ensemble du plan coûte 120,00 $. Les frais de paiement doivent être payés en entier immédiatement.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à Dating4Disabled?

Comment annuler l'abonnement payant à Dating4Disabled?

Vous pouvez annuler les paiements récurrents à partir des paramètres de compte respectifs pour le plan d’abonnement acheté auprès de PayPal, Google Play Store, Apple iTunes. Le plan premium acheté via des cartes de débit et de crédit nécessite l’annulation en contactant et en écrivant un e-mail à Dating4Disabled à office@Dating4Disabled.com.

Dating4Disabled est-il sûr?

Aucun problème de risque n’est impliqué avec le site Web conformément à l’avis de navigation sécurisée de Google et de SiteAdvisor Dating4Disabled. Le site recueille vos informations nécessaires et personnelles au moment de l’inscription, ainsi que votre adresse IP, pour personnaliser votre expérience. Le site Web ne partage pas les informations collectées avec des tiers, à l’exception des agences gouvernementales; Dating4Disabled peut partager avec vous. Informations avec les forces de l’ordre et d’autres agences gouvernementales sans votre consentement pour maintenir un environnement sûr et sain sur la plate-forme. En dehors de ce qui précède, le site Web intègre une « liste noire », les utilisateurs ajoutés à la liste noire ne peuvent pas vous contacter ni consulter votre profil.

Qualité des profils

Dating4Disabled suit une politique stricte pour réduire le nombre de profils faux, faux et fraudeurs sur leur plate-forme. Chaque nouveau profil est personnellement examiné puis approuvé ou rejeté par les administrateurs du site Web. Une politique stricte et une surveillance approfondie garantissent l’authenticité et l’authenticité des profils sur le site. Tous les profils de site Web appartiennent à de vrais hommes et femmes aux capacités différentes à la recherche d’un partenaire correspondant à leurs préférences. Les profils sont soignés et affichent les informations nécessaires et personnelles d’un utilisateur, y compris une photo de profil, un surnom et l’âge.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Le site Web est conçu dans une mise en page originale et conviviale, spécialement conçue pour les personnes handicapées avec un menu d’accessibilité désigné. Le menu d’accessibilité propose les différentes options suivantes pour vous aider à naviguer différemment sur le site Web:

  • Navigation au clavier
  • Lire la page
  • Paramètres de contraste
  • Mettre en évidence les liens
  • Texte plus gros
  • Espacement de texte improvisé
  • Arrêter les animations
  • Polices lisibles
  • Le curseur
  • Info-bulles

Pour la partie générale, le site Web a un thème de couleur bleu et orange vif; la navigation sur le site est fluide et agréable. Toute personne possédant un minimum de compétences informatiques et Internet peut exploiter efficacement le site Web. Tous les menus et options sont bien conçus et positionnés de manière appropriée avec un étiquetage clair et visible.

Comment fonctionne Dating4Disabled?

Dating4Disabled utilise des serveurs rapides et les dernières technologies qui permettent au site Web et à l’application de fonctionner de manière transparente et efficace sur diverses plates-formes. Les pages du site et l’application se chargent très rapidement à l’écran, la transition entre les pages est très fluide et rapide.

Pour trouver une correspondance appropriée, le site Web utilise les détails nécessaires et les informations personnelles fournies par l’utilisateur. Votre emplacement, vos données et vos préférences sont croisés avec divers profils dans la base de données Dating4Disabled, et les profils avec des informations pertinentes à proximité sont recommandés.

Application Dating4Disabled

Application Dating4Disabled

Dating4Disabled a développé et lancé l’application pour les téléphones mobiles fonctionnant sur les systèmes d’exploitation Android et iOS. L’application est disponible sur Google Play Store sous le nom «Original Dating4Disabled», avec une note moyenne de 3 étoiles. L’application est jugée appropriée pour plus de 18 publics sur Google Play Store et a été téléchargée des milliers de fois. L’application nécessite la version Android 4.4 ou ultérieure sur les appareils pour fonctionner correctement.

L’application est disponible sur l’App Store avec le nom «Dating4Disabled». L’application Dating4Disabled a été notée 2,6 étoiles sur l’App Store d’Apple et a été étiquetée de manière appropriée pour les utilisateurs de plus de 17 ans. La configuration système requise pour l’application est la version 8.0 ou ultérieure.

Alternatives de Dating4Disabled

  • Whispers4U
  • Pont spécial
  • Handicapé Passion
  • DisabledMate
  • Rencontres

Conclusion

Alternatives de Dating4Disabled

Le site Web n’a cessé de croître en termes de nombre d’utilisateurs; de plus, il a établi son image de site de rencontre digne de confiance et fiable pour les personnes handicapées. Le site est personnalisable pour répondre aux besoins des utilisateurs handicapés. Cet examen Dating4Disabled vous aide à évaluer la convivialité et l’authenticité du site Web, et le site semble livrer tout ce qu’il promet. Dating4Disabled est recommandé à 100% pour les rencontres communautaires handicapées.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: Dating4Disabled
  • Adresse: Ruhama, Israël
  • Courriel du support client: office@Dating4Disabled.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/dating4disabled-review/Dating4Disabled

Dating4Disabled Review

Dating4Disabled Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 9%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 88%
Popular age 30-40
Profiles 216 712
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.5
Visit Site

Dating4Disabled users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Unique platform
  • Mobile app
  • Profiles get verified by admins
  • The intense profile creation procedure
Cons
  • Lengthy registration & profile creation process
  • Limited communication features
  • Profile verification takes time
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Dating4Disabled is an online dating website specifically designed to cater to men and women’s dating needs with physical, mental, or emotional disabilities. Dating4Disabled allows differently-abled men and women worldwide to use their platform to find a partner who can empathize with them, understand their struggle, and boost their confidence. Under this Dating4Disabled review, you can find authenticity, genuineness, functioning, and prices of the services provided by them on web and app platforms.

For an ordinary person, dating is all about fun and exploring new people, but dating has a whole different meaning and perspective for a differently-abled person. Differently-abled people have been afraid and intimidated by the world since history has not been kind to their likes. They have always found it challenging to cope-up with the insensitive and inhumane people who have been calling them names and bullying them for their deformity.

Dating4Disabled studied and understood differently-abled people’s needs and desires and created an empathetic, safe, and morale-boosting online matchmaking platform for them in 2005. This platform allows differently-abled people to find individuals who understand their dilemma, trauma, and struggles. Dating4Disabled is a unique place where differently-abled people and individuals who adore them can build friendships and establish new relations based on common grounds!

When Was Dating4Disabled Founded?

Dating4Disabled was founded over a decade ago in August 2005.

Who Owns Dating4Disabled?

Dating4Disabled was founded by an Israeli IT firm named Interstate. The same firm owns the Dating4Disabled website.

Registration And Profiles

You can register on Dating4Disabled for free using your email address only since the website does not allow you to join using your Facebook account. Although the whole process is straightforward, it takes more than a couple of minutes to register. The complete procedure to register on Dating4Disabled has been bifurcated in two steps.

Registration And Profiles

The first step involves providing your general information, including:

  • Provide your email address followed by confirming your email address
  • Choose a password and confirm the same
  • Select a username for your profile on the website
  • Provide your gender
  • Provide your sexual preference
  • Provide your birthdate to verify that you are above 18 years of age
  • Select your country
  • Select your region (optional)
  • Provide your city name
  • Provide your name of the country of your origin
  • Confirm to have read the terms and conditions of service of membership at Dating4Disabled.

Once you provide all the information stated above and click on the submit button at the bottom of the page, you will get redirected on the next page. On the second you will have to provide your details including:

  • Your first name
  • Your last name
  • Your marital-status
  • Children
  • Your ethnicity
  • Your religion
  • Your highest education
  • Your occupation
  • Your income
  • The languages you speak
  • Your appearance (optional)
  • Your body type
  • Your height
  • Your weight (optional)
  • The hairstyle you bear
  • Hair color
  • Eye color
  • Smoking habits
  • Drinking habits
  • Your hobbies (customized/ manual fill)
  • About me (profile bio)
  • Looking for (Why are you on Dating4Disabled and what you seek on Dating4Disabled)
  • Hobbies (select from multiple available options)
  • Your characteristics
  • Nature of relationship you seek
  • Life challenge (the nature of your disability)
  • Mobility (whether or not you need assistance for getting from one place to another)

Once you provide all the data and click the submit button, you will be sent to the next page, where you can either choose to upload a profile picture or simply click on the “Complete the Registration” button to complete your registration on Dating4Disabled. However, you will need to verify your email address. Once you confirm your email address, your profile will get activated, but to avail the services of Dating4Disabled, you will have to wait until your profile gets approved by the system administrator, this may take up to 24 hours.

Communication/Matches

Communication/Matches

Dating4Disabled allows its users to communicate with each other using the following features:

  • Chat: You can chat with other uses on Dating4Disabled using a one-on-one chat facility available on the website. However, the function can only be accessed by a premium user.
  • Instant messenger: Instant messenger on the website allows users to exchange messages with other uses on the site in real-time. The feature is a fun way to instantly connect and communicate with other users, but the same can only be accessed by premium users only.
  • Forums: Dating4Disabled users can interact with each other on the official forum of the website.
  • Blogs: You can write an article, post comments on an item, and interact with other users in the comments section of a report on the official blog of Dating4Disabled.

How to Search for People on Dating4Disabled?

Dating4Disabled allows its members to use standard and advanced search tools; anyone on the website can access the standard search tools while needing a premium subscription to access the advanced search tool. The standard search tool consists of basic search filters, while an advanced search tool allows a user to use extensive search parameters to filter the search results.

A user can apply the following search parameters under the standard search tool:

  1. Nick-name or user-name
  2. ID of members
  3. Sex of the user
  4. Age Group
  5. Country of user
  6. All members/online members

The advanced search tool available for premium members only allows you to further narrow down your search results by applying the following search filter parameters:

  • General information: This includes age, gender, country, zip-code of your city, the user’s distance from your location, country of user’s origin, sexual preference.
  • Personal Background: This includes the user’s present relationship status, if the user has children, languages user speak, the ethnicity of the user, the religion of user, highest education, occupation of user, and user’s income.
  • Physical appearance: body type, the user’s height, weight of the user, hairstyle & hair color, eyes’ color.
  • Personality & Interests: drinking & smoking habit, hobby, nature of the relationship you seek.
  • Information on Disability: The kind of disability you have, whether or not you can move yourself.
  • Show the members with profile pictures only.

You can save search parameter filter settings for future use.

How to Delete the Dating4Disabled Account?

How to Delete the Dating4Disabled Account?

Dating4Disabled does not provide a direct option for its users to delete accounts; instead, it allows them to freeze their accounts. Once an account remains frozen for six months, it automatically gets deleted. However, if you change your mind in these six months and want to resume availing services of Dating4Disabled, you can log into your account anytime to unfreeze it.

To freeze your account go to Settings followed by scrolling down to “Freeze Account” and click on the “Freeze” button. Fill in the reason for freezing your account.

It is pertinent to mention here that freezing your account will not automatically cancel your subscription.

Members Structure

Dating4Disabled is a unique online dating platform for people with special needs, and it has hundreds of thousands of differently-abled users around the whole wide world with more than 28,000 unique visitors each month. The majority of the users on the Dating4Disabled platform are from the United States and the United Kingdom. The average age group of the users on Dating4Disabled is between 25 and 40.

Sexual Preferences

Sexual Preferences

The website or app does not give preference to any particular sexuality, rather differently-abled people belonging to any sexuality can join the Dating4Disabled platform to find a suitable partner for themselves. The members of the website belong to straight, gay, lesbian, and bisexual sexuality.

Race and Ethnicity

There are no race or ethnicity related barriers to join the website; differently-abled people from any race and ethnicity can join the Dating4Disabled platform to find a partner.

Religious Orientation

Although the website has been founded by an Israeli IT firm owned by the Jews, the website does not take its users’ religious orientation into account for providing its services. However, the site asks for your religion to make it possible for a faithful user to find user profiles matching their religious preferences.

Pricing Policies

Pricing Policies

Dating4Disabled provides different features to its free and premium users. While the features available to premium users outnumber the features available to free users, they have to subscribe to a premium plan to access these features. Below is a Dating4Disabled review for it’s free and fee-based services.

Free Membership

Members can access the following features and tools for free:

  • Register on the website
  • Create a profile
  • Upload pictures
  • Reply to messages from premium members
  • Gift points
  • Posting on the blog
  • Sending email messages

The premium members have full access to following premium features along with all the free features:

  • Everything from premium plans
  • Send and receive messages
  • Other members can read messages you send to them

On Dating4Disabled, you can subscribe to one following premium plan:

  • One-month premium membership plan: Available at $ 14.95, the payment fee has to be paid in full at once.
  • Three-month premium membership plan: Available at $ 13.30 per month, the whole plan costs $ 39.90. The payment fee has to be paid in full at once.
  • Six-month premium membership plan: Available at $ 11.65 per month, the whole plan costs $ 69.90. The payment fee has to be paid in full at once.
  • One-year premium membership plan: Available at $ 10.00 per month, the whole plan costs $ 120.00. The payment fee has to be paid in full at once.

How to Cancel Dating4Disabled Paid Subscription?

How to Cancel Dating4Disabled Paid Subscription?

You can cancel recurring payments from respective account settings for the subscription plan purchased from PayPal, Google Play Store, Apple iTunes. The premium plan purchased via Debit & Credit cards requires canceling by contacting and writing a mail to Dating4Disabled at [email protected]

Is Dating4Disabled Safe?

No risk issues are involved with the website as per Google Safe Browsing & SiteAdvisor Dating4Disabled review. The site collects your necessary and personal information at the time of registration, along with your IP address, to personalize your experience. The website does not share collected information with third parties except for the government agencies; Dating4Disabled may share with you. Information with law enforcement and other government agencies without your consent to maintain a safe and healthy environment on the platform. Apart from the above, the website incorporates a “blacklist,” the users added to the blacklist cannot contact you or view your profile.

Quality of Profiles

Dating4Disabled follows a strict policy to curb the numbers of fake, bogus, and scammers profiles on their platform. Every new profile gets personally reviewed and then approved or rejected by the administrators of the website. Strict policy & thorough monitoring ensures the genuineness and authenticity of profiles on the site. All the website profiles belong to real, differently-abled men and women looking for a partner matching their preferences. Profiles are neat and view a user’s necessary and personal information, including a profile picture, nickname, and age.

Website Design and Usability

Website Design and Usability

The website is designed in an original and user-friendly layout, specially designed for differently-abled people with a designated accessibility menu. The accessibility menu has following different options to assist differently-abled with navigation around the website:

  • Keyboard navigation
  • Read page
  • Contrast settings
  • Highlight links
  • Bigger text
  • Improvised text spacing
  • Stop animations
  • Legible fonts
  • Cursor
  • Tooltips

For the general part, the website has a vibrant blue and orange color theme; navigation around the site is smooth and pleasant. Anyone with minimal computer & internet skills can efficiently operate the website. All the menus & options are well designed and positioned appropriately with clear visible labeling.

How Does Dating4Disabled Work?

Dating4Disabled uses fast servers and the latest technologies that allow the website & app to function seamlessly and efficiently across various platforms. The pages on the site and the app load very quickly on the screen, the transition between pages is very smooth and fast.

To find a suitable match, the website uses the necessary details and personal information provided by the user. Your location, data, and preferences are cross-matched with various profiles in the Dating4Disabled database, and profiles with relevant information in your proximity are recommended.

Dating4Disabled App

Dating4Disabled App

Dating4Disabled has developed and launched the application for mobile phones that work on Android and iOS operating systems. The app is available on Google Play Store by the name “Original Dating4Disabled,” with an average user rating of 3 stars. The app is rated appropriate for 18+ audiences on Google play store and has been downloaded thousands of times. The app requires Android version 4.4 or later on the devices to work correctly.

The app is available on the App Store with the name “Dating4Disabled” Dating4Disabled app has been rated with 2.6 stars on Apple App Store and has been tagged appropriately for users above 17 years of age. The OS requirement of the app is version 8.0 or later.

Alternatives of Dating4Disabled

  • Whispers4U
  • Special Bridge
  • Disabled Passion
  • DisabledMate
  • DatingHandicapped

Conclusion

Alternatives of Dating4Disabled

The website has been growing steadily in terms of numbers of users; moreover, it has established its image as a trustworthy and reliable dating website for differently-abled people. The site is customizable to suit the needs of disabled users. This Dating4Disabled review assists you in assessing the usability and genuineness of the website, and the site seems to deliver whatever it promises. Dating4Disabled is 100% recommendable for disabled community dating.

Contact Information

  • Company: Dating4Disabled
  • Address: Ruhama, Israel
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]

AfroIntroductions
9.0
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Adam4Adam
8.5
Read More
AnastasiaDate
9.6
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: