0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/blackchristianpeoplemeet-review/BlackChristianPeopleMeet
Affiliate Disclosure

BlackChristianPeopleMeet Avis 2021

BlackChristianPeopleMeet Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 25-35
Profils 4.000.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.5
Visiter le site

BlackChristianPeopleMeet les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Possibilité de discuter en privé avec d'autres membres.
  • Recevez une notification sur tous les événements organisés par d'autres membres dans votre localité.
  • Suggestions personnalisées selon votre intérêt.
  • Envoyez des alertes lorsque l'intérêt correspond.
Contre
  • Votre profil reste invisible pour les autres jusqu'à ce que vous mettiez à jour une photo.
  • Votre profil reste invisible pour les autres jusqu'à ce que vous mettiez à jour une photo.
  • Les membres non chrétiens ne sont pas encouragés.
  • Un examen des photos peut prendre un certain temps.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

BlackChristianPeopleMeet est une plateforme de rencontre en ligne pour les célibataires chrétiens noirs des États-Unis et du Canada à la recherche de partenaires au sein de leur communauté. Le christianisme est la priorité absolue de ce site, les utilisateurs de cette plate-forme recherchent donc le mariage, la loyauté et un engagement à long terme. Cependant, ce site permet également à des personnes d’autres confessions de se joindre qui respectent le christianisme. Ils peuvent également épouser des chrétiens noirs, à condition qu’ils acceptent le christianisme comme mode de vie.

Quand BlackChristianPeopleMeet a-t-il été fondé?

BlackChristianPeopleMeet a été fondée en janvier 2009, et depuis lors, elle a évolué en tant qu’excellente plateforme pour les célibataires chrétiens noirs qui recherchent un partenaire de vie. Cette plateforme de rencontres a beaucoup d’histoires de réussite.

À qui appartient BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

BlackChristianPeopleMeet appartient à People Media, un nom de premier plan qui aide les célibataires à trouver leur meilleur partenaire depuis deux décennies. People Media est une société basée aux États-Unis qui a son siège à Dalla, au Texas. Cette marque possède également certains des meilleurs sites Web de mise en relation comme OurTime.com, SingleParentMeet.com, etc.

Inscription et profils

Inscription et profils

Voici les instructions étape par étape pour vous inscrire sur BlackChristianPeopleMeet.

  • Visitez la page d’accueil de BlackChristianPeopleMeet à l’adresse https://www.blackchristianpeoplemeet.com/.
  • Ensuite, sélectionnez Homme à la recherche d’une femme ou Femme à la recherche d’un homme et cliquez sur Continuer.
  • Sélectionnez où vous aimez (les États-Unis ou le Canada) et cliquez sur Continuer.
  • Entrez le code postal de votre emplacement et cliquez sur Continuer.
  • Entrez ensuite votre prénom et un mot de passe et cliquez sur Continuer.
  • Entrez votre date de naissance et votre adresse e-mail et cliquez sur Continuer.
  • Ensuite, téléchargez une photo. Vous pouvez également importer une photo depuis Facebook.

Suivez ensuite les instructions à l’écran pour terminer le processus d’enregistrement. Une fois votre photo approuvée, votre profil sera actif et les autres membres pourront vous voir.

Remarque: il est obligatoire de télécharger une photo claire; sinon, votre profil sera invisible.

Communication / Matchs

Communication / Matchs

Une fois votre photo approuvée et le profil actif, vous verrez la recommandation de profils correspondants. Vous pouvez envoyer des flirts; marquez les profils que vous aimez comme favoris. Cependant, pour envoyer et recevoir des messages, commenter des photos ou discuter en privé avec d’autres membres, vous devez passer à un abonnement payant.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

Une fois que vous avez créé votre profil, vous pouvez vous connecter au site Web et rechercher des personnes en utilisant différents critères de recherche tels que l’emplacement, les intérêts, la tranche d’âge et d’autres règles. Vous pouvez également rechercher des personnes dans votre localité en sélectionnant la distance.

Comment supprimer le compte BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

Si vous avez trouvé votre partenaire de vie ou toute autre raison pour laquelle vous souhaitez arrêter, vous pouvez supprimer définitivement votre compte BlackChristianPeopleMeet. Voici les étapes pour supprimer votre profil.

  • Connectez-vous au site Web www.blackchristianpeoplemeet.com.
  • Allez ensuite dans les paramètres (l’icône crayon / engrenage dans le coin supérieur droit) de la fenêtre.
  • Suivez ensuite les instructions à l’écran et vous pourrez annuler votre abonnement.
Structure des membres

Structure des membres

BlackChristianPeopleMeet est un portail de rencontres en ligne développé pour les célibataires chrétiens noirs américains et canadiens; cependant, il accepte des membres d’autres races et croyances. Ce site est essentiellement réservé aux célibataires qui recherchent un partenaire chrétien noir. Puisque le christianisme est un aspect essentiel de ce site de rencontre, la plupart des membres, sinon tous, recherchent le mariage et les relations à long terme.

Environ 1 800 000 membres de la communauté, dont environ 65% sont des hommes et 35%, des femmes. Il y a des membres de différents groupes d’âge; cependant, la plupart des membres appartiennent au groupe d’âge des 25 à 34 ans et des 35 à 44 ans.

Il est toujours intéressant de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et de discuter avec elles pour en savoir plus sur elles; cependant, vous devriez être en mesure de juger de l’intention réelle du membre. BlackChristianPeopleMeet estime que vous devez mettre votre sécurité en premier lieu.

Préférences sexuelles

Pour être membre de cette communauté, vous devez mentionner que vous êtes un homme et que vous recherchez une femme, ou que vous êtes une femme à la recherche d’un homme. Le site n’encourage pas les relations homosexuelles, et un membre recherche uniquement d’autres membres du sexe opposé.

BlackChristianPeopleMeet insiste sur le fait que toute activité sexuelle devrait avoir lieu avec le consentement à la fois des membres et le membre ne devrait pas continuer si le partenaire ne se sent pas à l’aise.

Race et ethnicité

Le site Web est essentiellement conçu pour aider les chrétiens noirs américains et canadiens à trouver une solution parfaite pour le mariage ou les relations à long terme. Le noir et le christianisme ont une grande priorité sur ce site; cependant, cela ne signifie pas que les personnes d’autres communautés ne peuvent pas rejoindre ce site. La plupart des membres sont afro-américains ou sont originaires de l’île des Caraïbes mais restent aux États-Unis. Ils recherchent généralement quelqu’un de leur communauté pour se marier. Les personnes d’autres races et ethnies respectent le mode de vie chrétien et peuvent également être membres de ce site de rencontre.

Orientation religieuse

La religion est un facteur essentiel qui pousse les gens à rejoindre ce site. Puisque les gens rejoignent ce site recherchent une relation sérieuse à long terme, ils accordent donc de l’importance à la loyauté et à la religion. Il existe un forum pour discuter de la religion et surtout du christianisme. Les membres parlent souvent du mode de vie chrétien, partageant des versets de la Bible. On peut en apprendre beaucoup sur le christianisme et sa valeur sur le forum. Bien que le christianisme soit une priorité absolue, les non-chrétiens peuvent également rejoindre le groupe à condition qu’ils respectent les valeurs chrétiennes.

Politiques de prix

Politiques de prix

Le BlackChristianPeopleMeet propose deux types d’abonnement, gratuits et payants. Vous pouvez adhérer en tant que membre gratuit; cependant, pour utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités, vous devez passer aux abonnements payants.

Adhésion gratuite

Même avec l’abonnement gratuit, vous pouvez profiter de nombreuses fonctionnalités telles que la visualisation des photos des autres membres, l’envoi de flirt, etc. Voici les points forts de l’adhésion gratuite.

  • Vous pouvez flirter avec d’autres membres pour montrer que vous vous intéressez à eux.
  • Parcourez et explorez d’autres profils.
  • Enregistrez le match potentiel dans vos favoris.
  • Vous êtes autorisé à télécharger des photos.

Adhésion payante

Si vous souhaitez découvrir toutes les fonctionnalités et communiquer avec les autres membres, vous devez opter pour l’abonnement payant. Les principales caractéristiques de l’abonnement payant sont:

  • Voyez qui a manifesté de l’intérêt pour vous.
  • Vous pouvez envoyer et recevoir des messages.
  • Voir tous les membres qui vous ont marqué comme leur favori
  • Envoyez et recevez des e-mails.
  • Options de recherche avancées pour filtrer dans les profils en fonction de vos intérêts.
  • Chat instantané avec les membres en ligne.

Prix de l’abonnement payant: il existe trois plans payants différents pour les abonnements payants.

  • Plan mensuel: 13,99 $ par mois
  • Plan trimestriel: 8,99 $ par mois (26,97 $ pour trois mois)
  • Forfait de six mois: 6,49 $ par mois (38,94 pour six mois)

Le mode de paiement suivant est disponible pour BlackChristianPeopleMeet.

  • Carte de crédit (Visa / Master / American Express / Discover)
  • Pay Pal

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

À tout moment, si vous souhaitez annuler les abonnements payants, vous devez vous connecter à votre compte et accéder aux paramètres. Vous y trouverez la possibilité d’annuler l’abonnement payant. Vous devez suivre les instructions à l’écran pour annuler l’abonnement. Vous pouvez également le faire en contactant le service client de BlackChristianPeopleMeet.

Est-ce que le noir est chrétien

Le BlackChristianPeopleMeet est-il sûr?

Lorsque vous créez votre profil, vous fournissez des informations telles que votre appartenance ethnique, vos croyances religieuses, votre race, votre orientation sexuelle, etc. qui sont sensibles. Selon BlackChristianPeopleMeet, ils prennent la confidentialité et la sécurité des utilisateurs au sérieux et ne font aucun compromis avec eux. Ils ont mentionné leur politique de confidentialité en vigueur à partir du 01 janvier 2020 sur le site Web.

De plus, vous partagez également votre carte de crédit ou d’autres détails de cuisson, qui sont protégés par BlackChristianPeopleMeet. Jusqu’à présent, il n’y a eu aucun rapport de violation de la vie privée d’un membre. Donc, c’est relativement sûr; Cependant, en tant que membre, vous devez connaître les politiques de confidentialité et les informations qu’ils reçoivent de vous et ce qu’ils en font.

Il y a des informations que tous les autres membres peuvent voir. Vous devez donc vous assurer que vous ne partagez aucune information qui pourrait être utilisée à mauvais escient. Si vous pensez qu’il y a une utilisation abusive de vos informations ou trouvez quelqu’un ennuyeux, vous devez le signaler immédiatement. Vous pouvez également bloquer le membre qui vous ennuie.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

BlackChristianPeopleMeet a permis aux membres de bloquer facilement quelqu’un qu’ils trouvent ennuyeux. Pour ce faire, vous devez cliquer sur l’icône Bloquer située sur le profil du membre.

Comment débloquer quelqu’un sur BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

BlackChristianPeopleMeet a permis aux membres de bloquer facilement quelqu’un qu’ils trouvent ennuyeux. Pour ce faire, vous devez cliquer sur l’icône Bloquer située sur le profil du membre.

Si vous bloquez quelqu’un par erreur ou pour toute autre raison mais que vous souhaitez le déverrouiller maintenant, vous pouvez suivre les étapes mentionnées ci-dessous

  • Connectez-vous à votre compte et cliquez sur Paramètres dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran.
  • Cliquez ensuite sur Mon compte dans le menu déroulant.
  • Cliquez sur Modifier, qui se trouve à côté de Préférences, et vous pouvez voir la liste des utilisateurs bloqués.
  • Cliquez ensuite sur la case à cocher en regard du nom du membre que vous souhaitez débloquer.

Il peut arriver que vous deviez contacter le service client pour certaines questions ou réclamations. Le site dispose d’un portail de service client en ligne sur lequel vous pouvez soumettre votre requête ou réclamation. L’équipe du service client vous répondra par e-mail ou vous appellera.

Qualité des profils

Les gens rejoignent BlackChristianPeopleMeet pour une relation sérieuse et à long terme et mettent généralement à jour des informations détaillées et complètes à leur sujet; cependant, certains profils n’ont pas beaucoup de détails. Vous pouvez obtenir des informations sur l’appartenance ethnique, la stature physique, la ville natale et bien plus encore à partir du profil.

Vous pouvez également voir la photo du membre car le site n’affiche pas de profil tant que l’utilisateur n’a pas mis à jour sa photo. De nombreux membres gardent la religion en priorité, donc; les profils sont généralement authentiques; bien sûr, il peut y avoir des exceptions.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Le site Web a un design simple avec une police claire. Il est simple de naviguer d’une page à une autre. La mise en page conviviale permet à un novice de rechercher les informations qu’il souhaite. Une autre grande chose à propos de ce site Web est qu’il n’y a pas de graphiques lourds sur le site Web se charge rapidement. Il n’y a pas de pop-ups ennuyeux, contrairement à de nombreux autres sites de rencontres.

Comment fonctionne BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

Une fois que vous avez créé un compte et téléchargé une photo de profil, votre profil devient visible pour les autres, et vous pouvez visiter le profil d’un autre membre et exprimer votre intérêt en utilisant les likes et le flirt. Cependant, si vous souhaitez profiter de fonctionnalités telles que la messagerie et le chat, vous devez passer à un abonnement payant. Il y a beaucoup de choses intéressantes que vous pouvez faire si vous mettez à niveau. Vous pouvez rechercher des profils en utilisant différents critères de recherche et montrer votre intérêt. Si vous êtes un abonné payant, vous bénéficiez de nombreuses options avancées. Vous pouvez envoyer des messages, faire des commentaires sur leurs photos, discuter avec eux en utilisant la messagerie instantanée, etc.

Caractéristiques uniques de BlackChristianPeopleMeet

  • Mon e-mail de correspondance: lorsque vous recherchez des profils à l’aide d’un critère de recherche, le système l’utilise et vous envoie un e-mail sur les profils en fonction de votre recherche.
  • ConnectMe: Cette fonctionnalité payante vous permet de vous connecter à un membre de manière anonyme. Une fois que vous faites la demande et qu’elle est acceptée, vous pouvez parler à ce membre sans révéler votre identité.
  • Quoi de neuf: cette fonctionnalité vous permet de connaître les astuces de rencontres et les histoires de réussite des autres membres.
  • Promouvoir: il s’agit d’une fonctionnalité unique de BlackChristianPeopleMeet. Il promeut votre profil à quelqu’un pendant une minute dont les critères de recherche correspondent à votre profil.
  • Echo: Si vous manifestez de l’intérêt pour un membre et que ce membre montre également de l’intérêt pour vous, vous recevez une alerte.
  • Événements: C’est une caractéristique unique de ce site de rencontre. Les membres organisent fréquemment des événements locaux. C’est un excellent moyen de rassembler et de connaître personnellement les membres. Il est possible que vous rencontriez votre futur partenaire de vie lors de ces événements.

BlackChristianPeopleMeet App

BlackChristianPeopleMeet dispose d’une application mobile disponible pour Android ainsi que pour l’iPhone. Vous pouvez télécharger l’application depuis le Google Play Store et l’App Store. L’application est également conviviale comme la version de bureau. Il possède toutes les fonctionnalités dont vous bénéficiez sur le site Web.

Alternatives de NoirChrétienPeuple

Alternatives de NoirChrétienPeuple

BlackChristianPeopleMeet est un site Web dédié aux chrétiens noirs d’Amérique du Nord. Cependant, il existe d’autres alternatives disponibles pour ce site.

  • BlackPeopleMeet
  • WellHello
  • Instabang.com
  • NoirRencontresPourFree
  • Rencontres noir

Conclusion

BlackChristianPeopleMeet est une excellente plate-forme pour les chrétiens noirs pour trouver un partenaire approprié pour eux-mêmes. Contrairement à d’autres sites de rencontres, ce site met l’accent sur la religion afin que les membres puissent découvrir des personnes qui correspondent pour le mariage et les relations à long terme.

Le site de rencontre accueille des personnes d’autres religions et races à se mêler aux chrétiens noirs tant qu’ils croient au mode de vie chrétien. Au fil des ans, BlackChristianPeopleMeet a aidé de nombreux chrétiens noirs à trouver leur partenaire de vie.

Informations de contact

Informations de contact

Avant de vouloir devenir membre de BlackChristianPeopleMeet, vous devrez peut-être connaître les informations nécessaires à l’entreprise. Voici les informations.

Nom de l’entreprise: BlackChristianPeopleMeet (Possédé par People Media)

Adresse: Responsable de la confidentialité, People Media, Inc., 8750 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1400, Dallas, TX 75231

Téléphone: Vous pouvez appeler BlackChristianPeopleMeet au 866-320-0106

Email: Aucune information disponible.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

BlackPeopleMeet
9.0
Lire l'avis
BBPeopleMeet
9.6
Lire l'avis
BookofMatches
9.6
Lire l'avis

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/blackchristianpeoplemeet-review/BlackChristianPeopleMeet

BlackChristianPeopleMeet Review

BlackChristianPeopleMeet Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Option of chatting privately with other members.
  • Get notification about any events arranged by other members in your locality.
  • Customized suggestions as per your interest.
  • Send alerts when the interest matches.
Cons
  • Your profile remains invisible to others till you update a photo.
  • Your profile remains invisible to others till you update a photo.
  • Members from non-Christians are not encouraged.
  • A review of pictures can take some time.

BlackChristianPeopleMeet is an online dating platform for Black Christian Singles of the United States and Canada looking for partners within their community. Christianity is the top priority of this site, so people on this platform look for marriage, loyalty, and long-term commitment. However, this site also allows people from other faiths to join who have respect for Christianity. They can marry black Christians as well, provided they accept Christianity as their way of life.

When Was BlackChristianPeopleMeet Founded?

BlackChristianPeopleMeet was founded in January 2009, and since then, it has evolved as an excellent platform for the Black Christians singles who are looking for a life partner. This dating platform has a lot of success stories.

Who Owns BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

BlackChristianPeopleMeet is owned by People Media, a leading name in helping single people find their best match for two decades. People media is a US-based company that has headquarters in Dalla, Texas. This brand also owns some of the best matchmaking websites like OurTime.com, SingleParentMeet.com, etc.

Registration And Profiles

Registration And Profiles

The following are the step by step instructions to register on BlackChristianPeopleMeet.

  • Visit the homepage of BlackChristianPeopleMeet at https://www.blackchristianpeoplemeet.com/.
  • Then select from Man Seeking Woman or Woman Seeking Man and click on Keep Going.
  • Select where you like (the United States or Canada) and click on Keep Going.
  • Enter the Zip Code of your location and click Keep Going.
  • Then enter your first name and a password and click Keep Going.
  • Enter your date of birth and email address and click on Keep Going.
  • Then upload a photo. You can import a photo from Facebook as well.

Then follow the on-screen instructions to complete the registration process. Once your photo is approved, your profile will be active, and other members will be able to see you.

Note: It is mandatory to upload a clear photo; otherwise, your profile will be invisible.

Communication/Matches

Communication/Matches

Once your photo is approved, and the profile is active, you will see the recommendation of matching profiles. You can send flirts; mark the profiles you like as favorites. However, to send and receive messages, commenting on photos, or chat privately with other members, you need to upgrade to a paid membership.

How To Search For People On BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

Once you create your profile, you can log in to the website and search for people using different search criteria like location, interest, age group, and some other rules. You can also search people within your locality by selecting the distance.

How To Delete The BlackChristianPeopleMeet Account?

If you have found your life partner or any other reason you want to discontinue, you can permanently delete your BlackChristianPeopleMeet account. The following are the steps to delete your profile.

  • Log in to the website, www.blackchristianpeoplemeet.com.
  • Then go to settings (the pencil/gear icon in the top-right corner) of the window.
  • Then follow the on-screen instructions, and you will be able to cancel your membership.
Members Structure

Members Structure

BlackChristianPeopleMeet is an online dating portal developed for American and Canadian Black Christian singles; however, it accepts members from other races and faith. This site is basically for singles only who are looking for a Black Christian partner. Since Christianity is an essential aspect of this dating site, so most of the members, if not all, look for marriage and long-term relationships.

Around 1,800,000 members in the community, of which about 65% are males and 35%, female. There are members of different age groups; however, most of the members belong to the 25-34 and 35-44 age group.

It is always compelling to meet new people and chat with them to know more about them; however, you should be able to judge the member’s real intention. BlackChristianPeopleMeet believes that you should put your safety in the first place.

Sexual Preferences

To be a member of this community, you need to mention that you are a man and looking for a woman, or you are a woman looking for a man. The site does not encourage same-sex relationships, and a member searches for other members from the opposite sex only.

BlackChristianPeopleMeet emphasizes that any sexual activity should occur with the consent of both the members and the member should not proceed if the partner does not feel comfortable.

Race And Ethnicity

The website is designed basically to help American and Canadian Black Christians to find a perfect match for marriage or long-term relationships. Black and Christianity are given a lot of priority on this site; however, it does not mean people from other communities cannot join this site. Most of the members are African American or are initially from the Caribbean island but staying in the US. They look for someone from their community for marriage usually. People from other races and ethnicity have respect in the Christian way of life and can also be a member of this dating site.

Religious Orientation

Religion is an essential factor that drives people to join this site. Since people join this site look for a serious long-term relationship, so they give importance to loyalty and religion. There is a forum to discuss religion and especially Christianity. The members often talk about the Christian way of life, sharing verses from the Bible. One can learn a lot about Christianity and its value from the forum. Though Christianity is a top priority, non-Christians can also join the group provided they show respect to the Christian values.

Pricing Policies

Pricing Policies

The BlackChristianPeopleMeet has two types of membership, free as well as paid. You can join as a free member; however, to use all the features, you need to upgrade to paid subscriptions.

Free Membership

Even with the free membership, you can enjoy a lot of features like viewing other members’ photos, sending flirt, etc. Here are the highlights of free membership.

  • You can flirt with other members to show that you are interested in them.
  • Browse and explore other profiles.
  • Save the potential match to your favorites.
  • You are allowed to upload photos.

Paid Membership

If you wish to experience all the features and communicate with other members, you have to opt for the paid membership. The main features of the paid membership are:

  • See who has expressed interest in you.
  • You can send and receive messages.
  • See all the members who have marked you as their favorite
  • Send and receive emails.
  • Advanced search options to filter in profiles as per your interests.
  • Instant chat with online members.

Pricing of Paid membership: There are three different paid plans for paid subscriptions.

  • Monthly plan: $13.99 per month
  • Quarterly plan: $8.99 per month ($26.97 for three months)
  • Six-month plan: $6.49 per month (38.94 for six months)

The following mode of payments is available for BlackChristianPeopleMeet.

  • Credit Card (Visa/Master/American Express/Discover)
  • Paypal

How to Cancel BlackChristianPeopleMeet Paid Subscription?

At any point in time, if you wish to cancel the paid subscriptions, you need to log in to your account and go to Settings. You will find the option to cancel the paid subscription there. You need to follow the on-screen instructions to cancel the subscription. You can also do that by contacting the customer service of BlackChristianPeopleMeet.

Is the BlackChristianPeopleMeet Safe

Is the BlackChristianPeopleMeet Safe?

When you create your profile, you provide information like your ethnicity, religious beliefs, race, sexual orientation, etc. that are sensitive. As per BlackChristianPeopleMeet, they take users’ privacy and safety seriously and do not compromise with them. They have mentioned their privacy policy effective from January 01, 2020, on the website.

Moreover, you also share your credit card or other baking details, which are protected by BlackChristianPeopleMeet. Until now, there has not been any report of violating the privacy of any member. So, it is relatively safe; however, as a member, you need to know the privacy policies and the information they receive from you and what they do with them.

There is some information that every other member can see. So, you need to ensure that you are not sharing any information that can be misused. If you feel there is a misuse of your information or find someone annoying, you should report it immediately. You can also block the member who is annoying you.

How do I block someone on BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

BlackChristianPeopleMeet has made it easy for the members to block someone who they find annoying. To do that, you need to click the Block icon located on the member’s profile.

How do I unblock someone on BlackChristianPeopleMeet?

BlackChristianPeopleMeet has made it easy for the members to block someone who they find annoying. To do that, you need to click the Block icon located on the member’s profile.

If you block someone by mistake or for any other reason but want to unlock now, you can follow the steps mentioned below

  • Login to your account and click on Settings at the top right corner of the screen.
  • Then click on My Account from the drop-down.
  • Click on Edit, which is next to Preferences, and you can see the block user list.
  • Then click the checkbox next to the member name you wish to unblock.

There are times when you may have to contact the customer service regarding some queries or complaints. The site has an online customer service portal where you can submit your query or complaint. The customer service team will respond to you through email or call you.

Quality of Profiles

People join BlackChristianPeopleMeet for a serious and long-term relationship and usually update detailed and complete information about them; however, some profiles do not have many details. You can get information about ethnicity, physical stature, hometown, and much more from the profile.

You can also see the member’s photo as the site does not display a profile until the user has not updated his picture. Many members keep the religion on priority, so; profiles are usually genuine; of course, there may be some exceptions.

Website Design And Usability

Website Design And Usability

The website has a simple design with clear font. It is straightforward to navigate from one page to another. The user-friendly layout makes it possible for a novice to look for the information they want. Another great thing about this website is there are no heavy graphics to the website loads fast. There are no annoying pop-ups, unlike many other dating sites.

How Does BlackChristianPeopleMeet Work?

Once you make an account and upload a profile photo, your profile becomes visible to others, and you can visit another member’s profile, and express your interest using likes and flirt. However, if you wish to enjoy the features like messaging and chatting, you need to upgrade to a paid membership. There is a lot of exciting stuff you can do if you upgrade. You can search for profiles using different search criteria and show interest. If you are a paid subscriber, you get many advanced options. You can send messages, make comments on their photos, chat with them using instant messenger, etc.

Unique features of BlackChristianPeopleMeet

  • My Match Email: When you search for profiles using a search criterion, the system uses it and sends you an email about the profiles based on your search.
  • ConnectMe: This paid feature allows you to connect to a member anonymously. Once you make the request and it is accepted, you can talk to that member without revealing your identity.
  • What’s New: This feature lets you know about dating tips and success stories of other members.
  • Promote Me: This is a unique feature of BlackChristianPeopleMeet. It promotes your profile to someone for a minute whose search criteria matches your profile.
  • Echo: If you express interest in a member and that member also shows interest in you, you receive an alert.
  • Events: This is a unique feature of this dating site. The members arrange local events frequently. This is an excellent way to gather and know the members personally. It might be possible you will meet your future life partner at those events.

BlackChristianPeopleMeet App

BlackChristianPeopleMeet has a mobile application that is available for android as well as the iPhone. You can download the app from the Google play store and the Apps Store. The app is also user friendly like the desktop version. It has got all the features that you enjoy on the website.

Alternatives Of BlackChristianPeopleMeet

Alternatives Of BlackChristianPeopleMeet

BlackChristianPeopleMeet is a website that is dedicated to black Christians from North America. However, there are some other alternatives available for this site.

  • BlackPeopleMeet
  • WellHello
  • Instabang.com
  • BlackDatingForFree
  • Black Dating

Conclusion

BlackChristianPeopleMeet is an excellent platform for Black Christians to find a suitable partner for themselves. Unlike other dating sites, this website emphasizes religion so that the members can discover matching people for marriage and long-term relationships.

The dating site welcomes people from other religions and races to mingle with black Christians as long as they believe in the Christian way of life. Over the years, BlackChristianPeopleMeet has helped a lot of black Christians to find their life partners.

Contact Information

Contact Information

Before you want to become a member of BlackChristianPeopleMeet, you may need to know the company’s necessary information. Here is the information.

Company name: BlackChristianPeopleMeet (Own by People Media)

Address: Privacy Officer, People Media, Inc., 8750 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1400, Dallas, TX 75231

Phone: You can call BlackChristianPeopleMeet on 866-320-0106

Email: No information available.

Recommended websites

BBPeopleMeet
8.5
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.0
Read More
BlackCupid
9.5
Read More
BookofMatches
9.6
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 25-35
Profiles 4.000.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.5
Visit Site