0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/tgpersonals-review/TGPersonals
Divulgation d'affiliation

TGPersonals Avis 2021

TGPersonals Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 84%
Beauté 88%
Âge populaire 25-35
Profils 750.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

TGPersonals les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Complètement libre
  • Vous ne pouvez pas effectuer de paiements sur le site Web
  • Il y a des gens de toutes les ethnies
  • L'inscription est simple et rapide
Contre
  • Certains escrocs
  • Peu de membres transgenres
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Existe-t-il un endroit sûr sur le Web où les personnes transgenres, ou «ladyboys» comme on les appelle le plus souvent en Asie, peuvent être en sécurité et pas seulement considérées comme des putes? Il y a un endroit, et il s’appelle TGPersonals.

L’un des premiers sites Web du genre, totalement gratuit, pour les personnes transgenres qui souhaitent simplement trouver un environnement propice pour discuter, sortir et éventuellement sortir ensemble. Le fait que leur identité sexuelle soit énoncée dès le début compense les connexions rapides.

Donc, si vous êtes une personne qui aime les looks transgenres, c’est peut-être le bon endroit pour vous.

Quand TGPersonals a-t-il été fondé?

C’était en 1999 et Mike Kasper était seul dans sa chambre à New York. Il savait quelque chose sur la façon dont il pouvait acheter un domaine, créer et maintenir un site Web, alors quand l’idée d’une plate-forme de rencontre transgenre totalement gratuite lui est venue à l’esprit, il était prêt.

Qualifié et passionné, Mike a acheté le domaine et a commencé à y travailler. Étape après étape, mise à niveau après mise à niveau, TGPersonals est désormais formidable. En 2011, la marque qu’il avait fondée est passée à Elgg, une société open source qui l’a aidé à maintenir le site en activité.

À partir de 2015, ils disposent également d’une version compatible mobile du même site Web. C’est l’histoire de la plateforme, façonnée sur une personne et sa volonté de créer un environnement convivial pour les personnes qui souhaitent discuter, sortir ensemble et s’amuser avec les adultes.

À qui appartient TGPersonals?

« Salut! Je suis Mike. » C’est tout ce qui est écrit sur la page de l’entreprise. Ce sont des TGPersonals, et ils opèrent à partir de New York.

Comment paient-ils alors le service? Eh bien, TGPersonals, comme Mike le déclare lui-même, vit essentiellement de la publicité et de la vente des données des utilisateurs à des tiers. Bien sûr, cela ne signifie pas que votre e-mail sera associé à votre nom et à vos préférences sexuelles.

Il s’agit de vente légale, et tout est écrit en détail dans les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité. Prenez votre temps et lisez-les attentivement.

Maintenant, tapez «TGPersonals» dans votre navigateur. Vous verrez une page de destination juste en face de vous. Ce site Web est-il réel? Pas assez. Ils sont simplement aussi transparents que possible, vous montrant à quoi ressemblera le site une fois que vous vous serez inscrit.

Si vous allez sur la page principale de TGPersonals, vous verrez déjà à quoi cela ressemble. Pour vous inscrire, vous aurez besoin d’une adresse e-mail et d’un mot de passe, et c’est tout.

Des centaines d’utilisateurs sont ici; voir la section profil dans la barre d’outils? Cliquez dessus et présentez-vous correctement. Vous pouvez ajouter une photo de profil, ce qui est fortement recommandé, car il y a beaucoup de faux utilisateurs ici.

«Se présenter» signifie également que vous allez déclarer si vous êtes un homme ou une femme cisgenre, ou un homme ou une femme transgenre, ou une personne de genre non identifiable.

Il est maintenant temps pour vous de commencer à rechercher et à discuter correctement.

Inscription et profil

Inscription et profil

Il est relativement facile de s’inscrire à TGPersonals et cela ne demande pas trop d’efforts de votre part. Assurez-vous de remplir les informations de base telles que l’adresse e-mail, le nom d’utilisateur, le sexe, l’âge et l’emplacement. N’oubliez pas de mentionner si vous cherchez à rencontrer des hommes ou des femmes – et la portée de la relation: romantique, amoureuse, sexe, colocataires ou simplement amitié. Continuez à écrire quelque chose sur votre personnalité et à vous décrire.

En parlant de profil, TGPersonals comprend de nombreuses informations sur les utilisateurs. Il comprend votre activité, vos albums photo, vos amis et même les blogs que vous avez publiés.

Dans l’ensemble, il faut très peu de temps pour s’inscrire sur TGPersonals, et la section de profil est suffisamment complète pour vous aider à comprendre tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les autres utilisateurs et si vous devez engager des conversations plus intimes ou non.

Communication / Matchs

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler de «matchs»? C’est une expression populaire utilisée sur les sites de rencontres, ce qui signifie que, la plupart du temps, vous ne pouvez pas contacter une personne si elle ne vous a pas contacté au préalable.

Un match se produit lorsque vous aimez quelqu’un qui vous aime en retour. Ici, sur TGPersonals, il n’est pas nécessaire d’être jumelé pour discuter avec quelqu’un. Il vous suffit de visiter sa page et de demander un chat.

Donc, après vous être inscrit, il ne vous reste plus qu’à chercher d’autres utilisateurs, en discutant dans la boîte de discussion sur la barre latérale gauche. Vous pouvez également consulter les profils affichés sur la page principale. Ils ont été sélectionnés en fonction de vos goûts, de vos filtres et de votre emplacement.

Vous pouvez être jumelé de différentes manières et vous trouverez très rapidement des utilisateurs autour de vous. Lisez le paragraphe « recherche » pour en savoir plus.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur TGPersonals?

Cela fonctionne comme d’habitude sur les sites de rencontres: voyez le champ de recherche sur la barre latérale gauche? Celui-là, voilà. Comme vous l’avez peut-être remarqué, vous êtes libre de changer le sexe auquel vous vous identifiez autant de fois que vous le souhaitez. Ensuite, vous pouvez sélectionner des filtres pour affiner votre recherche: tranche d’âge, lieu, etc. Choisissez de ne voir que les profils avec des images. Il est fortement recommandé de le faire, car de nombreuses pages ici sont juste pour se cacher. Les nouveaux arrivants apparaîtront sur votre écran et vous pourrez les rechercher manuellement.

Il y a aussi l’option «galerie» si vous ne voulez pas lancer la recherche: TGPersonals vous propose une gamme de membres qui ont été soigneusement sélectionnés pour vous, en fonction de vos paramètres bien sûr.

Ici, dans la galerie, qui se trouve juste sur la page principale, vous trouverez avec un peu de chance une personne sympathique que vous aimez suffisamment pour commencer à interagir. Mais vous devrez d’abord vous inscrire et compléter votre page.

Dans l’onglet «Matchs», barre d’outils supérieure, vous pourrez alors voir qui vous a aimé, un à la fois. Pourquoi ne pas les aimer et entamer une conversation? Peut-être avez-vous trouvé votre prochain bon ami.

Comment supprimer votre compte TGPersonals?

Comme vous avez déjà vendu vos informations personnelles à TGPersonals, il est inutile de supprimer définitivement votre compte. Vous pouvez simplement vous déconnecter et personne ne vous dérangera davantage.

Si vous souhaitez le supprimer, cependant, vous devez écrire au service client. Voir l’onglet « aide »? Vous pouvez l’utiliser et remplir un formulaire en leur expliquant pourquoi vous partez déjà.

Structure des membres

Structure des membres

Il y a beaucoup plus d’hommes cisgenres que de transsexuels. Comme vous pouvez l’imaginer, la foule transgenre est considérablement plus petite que celle des hommes et le ratio n’est pas du tout équilibré – une bonne nouvelle pour les personnes transgenres à la recherche d’hommes.

Ensuite, comme cela peut arriver sur des sites Web totalement gratuits, il existe malheureusement une armée de faux profils. C’est l’un des défauts fatals de TGPersonals. Une belle et brillante idée de créer un site de rencontre gratuit, les graphismes à l’ancienne et l’interface chargée montrent plus de bonne volonté que ces applications modernes ultra-raffinées.

Il existe un guide utile créé par Mike, le créateur du site Web. Il vous aidera à détecter les poissons-chats, en particulier à partir du type d’escroquerie romance – vous le trouverez dans la section blog, en cliquant sur l’onglet « actualités ».

Préférences sexuelles

Il n’y a de jugement pour personne ici. Que vous soyez transgenre ou cisgenre, si vous pouvez bloquer tous les utilisateurs ennuyeux et garder les bons, vous n’aurez que de la tolérance pour tous les goûts que vous pourriez avoir.

Disons qu’il y a plus de personnes cisgenres à la recherche de membres transgenres.

Race et ethnicité

Tous les groupes ethniques que vous pouvez imaginer sont rassemblés ici sur TGPersonals. Malheureusement, la plupart du temps, il n’y a pas beaucoup d’utilisateurs en ligne, vous pouvez donc voir un profil gelé. Équilibrons ce pessimisme avec un scénario du meilleur des cas: peut-être qu’elle vient juste d’aller aux toilettes!

Il est possible que certains utilisateurs que vous voyez ne se connectent plus à TGPersonals. Espérons que oui, car la variété ethnique des personnes est assez faible, si vous ne considérez que les membres en ligne.

Orientation religieuse

Si vous regardez les descriptions ci-dessus, il n’y a aucune référence à l’orientation religieuse. De plus, peu de religions autorisent les personnes transgenres, mais vous ne pouvez pas juger sur cette question.

Les religieux peuvent augmenter leurs chances de rencontrer de nouvelles connaissances en utilisant leurs propres sites Web. Ici sur TGPersonals, le contenu est assez explicite. C’est courant si vous êtes à jour sur des sites de rencontres ou de rencontres. Alors, trouvez votre propre marque axée sur la religion.

Politiques de prix

Le site est gratuit! Pas de cadeaux, pas de crypto-monnaies. Les publicités le financent et continuent à fonctionner grâce au marketing et à la vente de données. Aimez Facebook. Ni plus ni moins.

Adhésion gratuite

Avec un abonnement gratuit – au fait, le seul disponible – vous pouvez parcourir les profils, les faire défiler de haut en bas, regarder les photos, discuter, prendre un café, utiliser des webcams en direct, lire et publier dans la section blog .

Adhésion payante

Il n’y a pas d’adhésion payante. Méfiez-vous des personnes qui vous demandent de l’argent en échange de services, ainsi que des personnes qui vous offrent de l’argent pour vos photos privées. Ce sont généralement des photos « avec le visage » et elles vous feront probablement du chantage.

Comment annuler votre abonnement payant TGPersonals?

Aucun abonnement payant disponible; TGPersonals est entièrement gratuit. Donc, rien à annuler.

TGPersonals est-il sûr?

TGPersonals est-il sûr?

Un mot: c’est sûr. Bien que les hommes constituent le ratio le plus important du public, il arrive souvent que les escrocs ciblent à la fois les hommes et les femmes transgenres, vous devez donc y prêter attention, comme vous le devriez sur tout type de site de rencontre.

Comme l’explique le webmaster dans la section blog, il existe deux approches principales: certains utilisateurs peuvent vous offrir de l’argent. Ne faites pas la fête à l’avance: ils voudront vous payer avec un chèque, et vous pourriez penser que c’est bien. Mais après avoir déposé le chèque, de mauvaises choses commencent à se produire. Ils prétendent que quelque chose leur est arrivé et ils commenceront à demander de l’argent.

Cependant, ils n’utilisent pas les canaux bancaires classiques, mais une carte iTunes, peut-être, ou d’autres moyens de transfert d’argent, comme Western Union. Voici la mauvaise nouvelle: une fois que vous aurez remboursé tout l’argent, la banque vous informera probablement que le chèque était incorrect.

Vous devrez rembourser à la banque tout l’argent que vous avez retiré la première fois. Rappelez-vous à quel point vous étiez heureux de payer votre loyer? Oublie ça. Signalez à la police chaque situation comme celle-là et n’encaissez jamais le chèque: les avocats et les policiers sont un scénario épouvantable.

Ensuite, il y a la deuxième arnaque, qui est similaire. Au lieu du chèque, il y a un numéro de compte, ainsi qu’un numéro de routage bancaire que l’escroc vous donne pour retirer de l’argent – même schéma.

Ici, le compte bancaire peut être un faux, ou pire, un compte volé.

Ensuite, il y a aussi des chantage sournois. Ils se produisent dans la vraie vie, vous pouvez donc vous imaginer comment ils peuvent se dérouler ici, dans un terrain vague en ligne. Ce sont généralement des filles sympas, qui vous contactent pour un chat vidéo et vous demandent ensuite de faire des choses embarrassantes. Puis, boum, chantage.

Qualité des profils

La plupart des membres de TGPersonals sont de vraies personnes qui sont ici simplement parce qu’elles aimeraient avoir un endroit sûr et digne de confiance pour partager leurs expériences et peut-être trouver une âme sœur.

Certains utilisateurs sont ici depuis assez longtemps, profitant de l’environnement gratuit et testant leur radar d’arnaque avec tous les utilisateurs suspects. Mais une grande majorité est composée de personnes qui essaient de gagner votre confiance et qui vous demandent ensuite vos informations personnelles, puis c’est une pente glissante.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Le site Web est hautement utilisable, malgré les bannières et les publicités des sites partenaires. Les publicités proviennent d’autres plates-formes, alors ne cliquez pas dessus, car vous ne pouvez pas garantir qu’elles sont sécurisées.

Si vous n’êtes pas gêné par ces bannières, plutôt explicites la plupart du temps, vous pouvez considérer votre expérience globale sur TGPersonals comme assez conviviale.

L’interface est un peu encombrée, mais elle exprime un point de vue: une seule personne gère tout cela, faisant de son mieux pour offrir aux utilisateurs une expérience incroyable.

Alors oui, le design est assez démodé et les onglets sont trop nombreux. Mais vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin, faites simplement preuve d’un peu plus de patience que d’habitude et apprenez également de cette revue! C’est pour ça que tu es là!

Comment fonctionne TGPersonals?

Vous avez appris à vous connecter et vous savez déjà parcourir les membres. Vous pouvez continuer et surfer librement sur les profils, maintenant. Il n’y a pas grand-chose à dire sur le fonctionnement de TGPersonals. Après une discussion, c’est à vous de fixer une date et de faire avancer les choses.

Application TGPersonals

Il n’y a pas d’application mobile pour TGPersonals pour le moment. De nos jours, on peut trouver de nombreuses applications de rencontres gratuites pour d’autres services, c’est donc dommage qu’ils n’en aient pas encore développé.

La version du navigateur mobile optimisée en 2015 fonctionne bien et est suffisamment légère pour être appréciée en déplacement avec votre connexion Internet mobile. Assurez-vous que vous utilisez le Wi-Fi et que la batterie de votre téléphone est pleine. Si votre Wi-Fi est public, il serait préférable pour vous d’activer un VPN ou un navigateur privé.

Il n’y a aucune limitation IP sur TGPersonals; ils ne vous expulseront pas simplement parce que vous n’utilisez pas un navigateur ordinaire ou parce que votre adresse IP est dans une liste noire. Vous êtes seulement libre de surfer sur le site Web, de discuter, de rencontrer de belles personnes et peut-être de trouver l’amour virtuel ou réel de votre vie.

Alternatives à TGPersonals

Il existe de nombreuses alternatives à TGPersonals. En ce qui concerne les applications de chat et de rendez-vous transsexuels, les plus populaires sont My Transgender Cupid, TransDate.com, Transgender Date, My Ladyboy Date, My Transsexual Date, I Date Transsexual, Trans 4 Date, Ts Mingle, I Love TAT. Pour ne citer que les plus populaires. Après une recherche appropriée, vous trouverez votre meilleur ajustement.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Pas question de rester à l’écart de TGPersonals si vous cherchez un endroit moins cisgenre sur le Web. La communauté est incroyable et vous trouverez certainement des personnes intéressantes, vous devriez donc l’essayer. Mais alors, profitez de votre séjour et soyez vous-même. Avoir une bonne conversation et match! Ce site est un excellent endroit pour la communauté trans, avec tous ses avantages et ses inconvénients.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: TGPersonals.com
  • Adresse: aucune adresse affichée sur le site
  • Téléphone: pas de téléphone affiché sur le site
  • Courriel: mike@TGPersonals.com
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/tgpersonals-review/TGPersonals
Affiliate Disclosure

TGPersonals Review

TGPersonals Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 84%
Beauty 88%
Popular age 25-35
Profiles 750.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

TGPersonals users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Completely free
  • You can’t make payments within the website
  • There are people of all ethnicities
  • It's effortless and quick to sign up
Cons
  • Some scammers
  • Not many transgender members
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Is there a safe place on the web where transgender people, or “ladyboys” as they are mostly called in Asia, can be safe and not only considered as hookers? There is a place, and it’s called TGPersonals.

One of the first websites of the kind, totally free, for transgender people who would just like to find a supportive environment to chat, hang out, and possibly date. The fact that their sexual identity is stated from the beginning makes up for speedy connections.

So, if you are a person who is fond of transgender looks, this might be just the right place for you.

When Was TGPersonals Founded?

It was 1999, and Mike Kasper was alone in his NYC room. He knew something about how he could buy a domain, create, and maintain a website, so when the idea of a totally free transgender dating platform came into his mind, he was ready.

Skilled and passionate, Mike bought the domain and started working on it. Step after step, upgrade after upgrade, TGPersonals is now tremendous. In 2011, the brand he had founded switched to Elgg, an open-source company that has helped him keep the site running.

From 2015 on, they also have a mobile compatible version of the same website. This is the platform’s history, shaped on a person and his will to build a friendly environment for people who would like to chat, date, and have some adult fun.

Who Owns TGPersonals?

“Hi! I’m Mike.” This is all that’s written on the company page. They are TGPersonals, and they operate from New York.

How do they pay for the service, then? Well, TGPersonals, as Mike himself states, basically lives on advertising and selling users’ data to third parties. Of course, this does not mean your email will be associated with your name and sexual preference.

It’s about legal selling, and everything is written down in detail in the Terms and Agreements and Privacy Policy. Take your time and read these through.

Now, type ‘TGPersonals’ in your browser. You will see a landing page right in front of you. Is this website real? Not quite. They are just being as transparent as possible, showing you what the site will look like once you have signed up.

If you go to TGPersonals’ main page, you will already see how it is like. To register, you will need an email address and a password, and that’s it.

Hundreds of users are here; see the profile section in the toolbar? Click on it and present yourself properly. You can add a profile picture, which is strongly recommended, as there are a lot of fake users here.

“Presenting yourself” also means that you are going to declare whether you are a cisgender man or woman, or a transgender man or woman, or a non-identifiable-gender person.

Now it’s time for you to start searching and chatting correctly.

Registration & Profile

Registration & Profile

It’s relatively easy to register at TGPersonals, and it doesn’t take too much effort from your side. Make sure to fill out the basic details such as the email address, username, gender, age, and location. Don’t forget to mention if you’re looking to meet men or women — and the scope of the relationship: romantic, love, sex, roommates, or simply friendship. Continue to write something about your personality and describe yourself.

Speaking of a profile, TGPersonals includes plenty of information about users. It comprises your activity, photo albums, friends, and even blogs posted by you.

All in all, it takes very little time to register on TGPersonals, and the profile section is comprehensive enough to help you understand everything you need to know about other users, and whether you should engage in more intimate conversations or not.

Communication/Matches

Have you ever heard about “matches”? It’s a popular expression used on dating websites, meaning that, mostly, you can’t contact a person if he/she has not contacted you first.

A match occurs when you like someone who likes you back. Here on TGPersonals, there’s no need to be matched to chat with someone. You just have to visit his/her page and ask for a chat.

So, after having registered, all that you have to do is looking for other users, chatting in the chatbox on the left sidebar. You can also take a look at the profiles displayed on the main page. They have been selected according to your taste, filters, and location.

You can get matched in many different ways, and you will find users around you very quickly. Read on the “search” paragraph to discover more.

How to Search for People on TGPersonals?

It works as usual on dating websites: see the search box on the left sidebar? That one, there you go. As you may have noticed, you are free to change the gender you identify yourself with as many times as you want. Then, you can select filters to narrow your search: age range, location, and so on. Choose to see only profiles with pictures. It’s strongly recommended to do so, as many pages here are just to lurk. Newcomers will appear on your screen, and you will be able to search among them manually.

There’s also the “gallery” option if you don’t want to launch the search: TGPersonals offers you a range of members who have been carefully selected for you, according to your parameters, of course.

Here in the gallery, which is right on the main page, you will hopefully find some nice person you like enough to start interacting with. But you will need to sign up and complete your page first.

In the “matches” tab, top toolbar, you will then be able to see who liked you, one at a time. Why not like them back and start a conversation? Maybe you have found your next good friend.

How to Delete Your TGPersonals Account?

As you have already sold your personal information to TGPersonals, there is no point in permanently deleting your account. You can just log out, and no one will disturb you further.

If you would like to delete it, though, you should write to Customer Support. See the “help” tab? You can use that and fill in a form explaining to them why you are leaving already.

Members Structure

Members Structure

There are far more cisgender men than transsexual people. As you can imagine, the trans crowd is considerably smaller than the men’s one, and the ratio is not balanced at all — good news for transgender people looking for men.

Then, as it may happen on totally free websites, unfortunately, there is an army of fake profiles. This is one of the fatal flaws of TGPersonals. A beautiful, brilliant idea of creating a free dating site, the old-fashioned graphics, and the busy interface show more goodwill than those super-polished modern apps.

There’s a useful guide created by Mike, the website’s creator. It will help you detect catfishers, especially from the romance scam type — you will find it in the blog section, clicking on the “news” tab.

Sexual Preferences

There’s no judgment for anyone here. Either you are a transgender or a cisgender, if you can block all the annoying users and keep the right ones, you will have nothing but tolerance for every taste you might have.

Let’s say there are more cisgender people looking for transgender members.

Race and Ethnicity

All the ethnic groups you can imagine are gathered here on TGPersonals. Unfortunately, most of the time, there are not that many users online, so you might be seeing a frozen profile. Let’s balance this pessimism with a best-case scenario: maybe she’s just gone to the restroom!

There’s a possibility some users you see are not signing-in to TGPersonals again. Hopefully, yes, as the ethnic variety of people is quite low, if you only consider online members.

Religion Orientation

If you look at the descriptions above, there is no reference to religious orientation. Plus, not many religions allow people to be transgender, but you can’t judge on that issue.

Religious people can enhance their possibility of meeting new acquaintances through the use of their own websites. Here on TGPersonals, the content is quite explicit. It’s common if you are up to dating or hook-up sites. So, find your own religion-oriented brand.

Pricing Policies

The website is free! No gifts, no cryptocurrencies. Ads finance it, and it keeps running thanks to marketing and data selling. Like Facebook. No more, no less.

Free Membership

With a free membership — by the way, the only one available — you can browse profiles, scroll them up and down, take a look at the pictures, chat, have a coffee, use live cams, and read and post within the blog section.

There is no paid membership. Be wary of people asking you money in exchange for services, as well as people offering you cash for your private pictures. They are usually “with face” pictures, and they will likely blackmail you for them.

How to Cancel Your TGPersonals Paid Subscription?

No paid subscription available; TGPersonals is entirely free. So, nothing to be canceled.

Is TGPersonals Safe?

Is TGPersonals Safe?

One word: it’s safe. Although males compose the most significant ratio of the audience, it often happens that scammers target both men and transgender women, so you should pay attention to this, as you should on any type of dating website.

As the webmaster is explaining in the blog section, there are two main approaches: some users may offer you money. Don’t party beforehand: they will want to pay you with a check, and you may think that’s fine. But after you have deposited the check, bad things start to happen. They claim something has happened to them, and they will start asking for money back.

They are not using regular bank channels, though, but an iTunes card, maybe, or some other money transfer ways, like Western Union. Here comes the bad news: once you have sent all the money back, the bank will likely inform you that the check was bad.

You will need to repay the bank for all the money you have withdrawn the first time. Remember how happy you were about paying your rent? Forget about it. Report the police every situation like that, and don’t ever cash the check: attorneys and police officers are a dreadful scenario.

Then, there’s the second scam, which is similar. Instead of the check, there’s an account number, and also a bank routing number the scammer is giving you to withdraw money from — same pattern.

Here the bank account may be a fake one, or worse, a stolen one.

Then, there are also sneaky blackmails. They happen in real life, so you can picture yourself how they can take place here, in an online wasteland. They are usually nice girls, contacting you for video chat and then asking you to do embarrassing stuff. Then, boom, blackmail.

Quality of Profiles

Most members on TGPersonals are real people who are here just because they would like to have a safe and trustworthy place to share their experiences and maybe find a soulmate.

Some users have been here for quite a long time, enjoying the free environment, and testing their scam-radar with all suspicious users. But a vast majority is composed of people who try to earn your trust and then ask for your personal information, and then it’s a slippery slope.

Website Design and Usability

Website Design and Usability

The website is highly usable, despite the banners and ads of partner sites. The ads come from other platforms, so don’t click on them, as you can’t guarantee they are secure.

If you are not bothered by those banners, kind of explicit most of the time, you can consider your overall experience on TGPersonals quite user-friendly.

The interface is a little cluttered, but it expresses a view: a single person is managing all of this, doing his best to offer users an incredible experience.

So yes, the design is quite old-fashioned, and the tabs are too many. But you will find everything you need, just use a little more patience than usual, and learn from this review, as well! That’s what you are here for!

How Does TGPersonals Work?

You have learned how to sign in, and you already know how to browse members. You can go on and surf through profiles freely, now. There’s not much more to be said about how TGPersonals work. After a chat, it’s up to you to set a date and make things work out.

TGPersonals App

There is no mobile app for TGPersonals at the moment. These days, one can find many free dating apps for other services, so it’s a shame they have not developed one yet.

The mobile browser version optimized in 2015 works well and is light enough to be enjoyed on the go with your mobile Internet connection. Make sure you are using Wi-Fi and that your phone battery is full. If your Wi-Fi is public, it would be better for you to enable a VPN or a private browser.

There are no IP limitations on TGPersonals; they won’t kick you out just because you are not using a regular browser or because your IP is in a blacklist. You are only free to surf the website, chat, meet beautiful people, and maybe find the virtual or real love of your life.

Alternatives to TGPersonals

There are many alternatives to TGPersonals. In regards to transsexual chat and date apps, the most popular ones are My Transgender Cupid, TransDate.com, Transgender Date, My Ladyboy Date, My Transsexual Date, I Date Transsexual, Trans 4 Date, Ts Mingle, I Love TAT. Just to mention the most popular. After proper research, you will find your best fit.

Conclusion

Conclusion

No way you are going to stay away from TGPersonals if you are looking for a less cisgender place on the web. The community is amazing, and you will definitely find interesting people, so you should give it a try. But then, enjoy your stay and just be yourself. Have a happy chat and match! This site is an excellent place for the trans community, with all its upsides and downsides.

Contact Information

  • Company: TGPersonals.com
  • Address: no address displayed on the website
  • Phone: no phone displayed on the website
  • Email: mike@TGPersonals.com
Eric A
Eric A
Eric A
RH Certified Relationship Coach, Neurolinguistic Programming
Nobody is perfect, but I will help you become the best version of yourself! Many couples were skeptical, but I showed them how easy a lot of problems can be solved. If you want to be self-sufficient and stay confident in your partner & relationship, just let me know, I am ready to help!
Submit your review
Rating:
AnastasiaDate
9.6
Read review
Established Men
9.8
Read review