0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/lds-singles-review/LDS Singles
Affiliate Disclosure

LDS Singles Avis 2021

LDS Singles Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 4%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 88%
Âge populaire 24-30
Profils 590 800
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.4
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

LDS Singles les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Le rapport de personnalité unique de Compass s'avère utile pour que les utilisateurs vérifient la compatibilité avec les autres.
  • Une recherche complète, ainsi que plusieurs options de filtrage.
  • Le processus d'inscription fluide et rapide a rendu les célibataires intéressés à devenir membre de cette plateforme.
Contre
  • La mauvaise qualité de l'option de chat audio et vidéo irrite souvent les utilisateurs et nécessite une amélioration supplémentaire.
  • Cette plate-forme a été conçue uniquement pour les mormons.
  • Un service client lent ne peut pas résoudre efficacement tous les problèmes rencontrés par les utilisateurs à tout moment.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

LDS Singles a acquis une acceptabilité en tant que datation de niche principalement conçue pour les saints des derniers jours (LDS). C’est le premier site de rencontres conçu pour les personnes appartenant à la communauté spirituelle mormone. Cette revue LDS Singles vise à se concentrer sur les aspects bénéfiques de ce site Web qui ont aidé les célibataires associés à l’Église Mormone ou à l’Église LDS à trouver des correspondances parfaites. Contrairement à d’autres sites pour une relation sexuelle ou occasionnelle, il est idéal pour ceux qui recherchent une relation sérieuse et à long terme. Cette revue LDS Singles guidera les utilisateurs sur la façon dont ils peuvent utiliser ce site Web pour rechercher leurs compagnons de la même religion.

Il propose un processus d’enregistrement rapide et de nombreux questionnaires de correspondance uniques pour aider les utilisateurs à rechercher des correspondances compatibles. Ce site a été idéalement conçu pour offrir une expérience de rencontre en ligne enrichissante afin que davantage de personnes de la communauté chrétienne soient associées à cette plateforme.

Il se concentre sur la sélection de matchs parfaitement adaptés en fonction de leur niveau d’implication religieuse. Toutes les fonctionnalités intéressantes nécessaires pour un nouveau site de rencontre ont été incluses pour garder à l’esprit les exigences des célibataires mormons. Ce site Web est un endroit fiable où les célibataires chrétiens peuvent se rapprocher les uns des autres selon leurs préférences pour les matchs. Sans être un membre actif de la communauté mormone locale, il sera difficile pour les utilisateurs de rencontrer quelqu’un ayant la même valeur religieuse.

Critique LDS Singles

Quand LDS Singles a-t-il été fondé?

LDS Singles sert des célibataires mormons depuis 1996. Il a répondu aux besoins des mormons d’interagir avec leurs allumettes idéales. Ce site est une représentation appropriée de la sécurité, du plaisir et du divertissement.

À qui appartiennent les célibataires LDS?

Spark Network USA LLC est propriétaire de ce site Web.

Inscription et profil

L’examen LDS Singles va mettre en évidence le processus d’inscription qui nécessite quelques minutes de votre horaire de travail exhaustif. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur le site Web, vous avez deux options pour créer un compte par e-mail ou Facebook. Ensuite, ils doivent inclure les informations nécessaires telles que l’orientation sexuelle, le type de corps, la taille, la couleur des cheveux et des yeux, l’état matrimonial, l’éducation et bien d’autres.

L’une des choses les plus importantes est que les utilisateurs doivent répondre à certaines questions essentielles liées à la foi, comme la fréquence à laquelle ils visitent l’église. Ils doivent être prudents lors de la saisie des informations personnelles telles que l’emplacement (code postal et pays), le prénom et le nom et la date de naissance. Après cela, ils sont autorisés à créer un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe qu’ils peuvent utiliser pour se connecter à leurs comptes à l’avenir.

Le processus d’inscription sur Facebook s’est avéré un peu plus rapide car le site Web peut recevoir rapidement les informations disponibles sur les profils Facebook. D’autre part, si les utilisateurs souhaitent créer un compte à l’aide de la messagerie électronique, ils doivent saisir manuellement des données telles que le lieu et la date de naissance. Quelle que soit la méthode de vérification de compte choisie par les utilisateurs, ils doivent remplir le questionnaire de personnalité.

Immédiatement après avoir entré des détails tels que le nom, la naissance ou le lieu, le site Web demande aux utilisateurs de télécharger au moins une image qui sera la photo principale du site. Les utilisateurs peuvent télécharger jusqu’à six photos au cours de cette procédure. Une fois que les utilisateurs ont téléchargé des photos, ils verront l’état « En attente d’approbation » sur chaque image. Le site Web filtre toutes les photos à la recherche de contenu non pertinent pour assurer la qualité du profil. La procédure d’approbation des photos prend de 24 à 48 heures. Après avoir été approuvées, les images deviennent visibles sur les profils des utilisateurs. Si les photos ne respectent pas les politiques fixées par LDS Singles, les utilisateurs peuvent voir le statut «Rejeté» sur les images. Les utilisateurs reçoivent une notification par e-mail lorsque l’image est rejetée.

Inscription et profil

Communication / Matchs

Les utilisateurs ont la possibilité de personnaliser la distance de leurs matchs de 5 à 500 miles des villes actuelles. La messagerie est une fonctionnalité premium sur LDS Singles, mais l’envoi de likes et de sourires est gratuit. Les options de messagerie avancées telles que le chat vocal et vidéo ne sont pas utiles car elles sont de mauvaise qualité. Le site Web devrait améliorer les options de chat à l’avenir pour attirer davantage d’utilisateurs à faire partie de cette plate-forme.

Il existe des babillards électroniques qui se concentrent sur la discussion générale, la foi et les conseils de rencontres. Ceux-ci permettent aux utilisateurs de se rapprocher pour mieux se connaître après avoir discuté de leur foi. Les utilisateurs peuvent facilement interagir avec des personnes qui partagent les mêmes valeurs et croyances que les mormons via des babillards électroniques. La fonction de chat instantané permet aux utilisateurs de voir qui est en ligne en fonction de leur type de profil et d’envoyer des messages texte pour montrer leurs intérêts.

Le système de correspondance Compass est l’une des fonctionnalités les plus intéressantes de ce site Web. Il utilise un algorithme généré à partir du questionnaire auquel les utilisateurs ont répondu au moment de l’inscription. Il analyse les informations individuelles pour fournir une meilleure correspondance.

Communication / Matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur les célibataires LDS?

Pensez-vous que ce sera compliqué de trouver vos matchs compatibles sur ce site? Cette revue LDS Singles vous permettra de savoir comment vous pouvez voir vos compagnons parfaits. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser divers filtres pour rechercher une correspondance sur cette plate-forme. La plupart des filtres sont axés sur la religion et les utilisateurs peuvent préciser la fréquence à laquelle ils s’attendent à ce que leurs partenaires fréquentent l’église.

Dans la section intitulée « Préférences de découverte », les utilisateurs peuvent spécifier le type de relations qui les intéresse et peuvent toujours modifier leurs préférences ultérieurement. Ce site ne permet pas aux utilisateurs de rechercher des correspondances idéales dans différentes régions. Par conséquent, ils n’ont affaire qu’à des personnes d’une région particulière.

Lorsque les utilisateurs consultent les profils des autres membres, ils peuvent obtenir un indice sur leur compatibilité avec ces membres en fonction des filtres de recherche qu’ils ont définis.

Comment supprimer un compte LDS Singles?

Les utilisateurs peuvent supprimer leurs comptes LDS Singles s’ils ne pensent pas que ce site est utile. Ils peuvent désactiver leur compte pendant un certain temps, puis rejoindre le site Web pour profiter à nouveau de ses avantages. Une autre option est également disponible. Ils peuvent supprimer définitivement leur compte. S’ils le font, ils ne pourront plus rechercher leurs correspondances sur ce site. Ils doivent créer un nouveau compte pour profiter à nouveau de ce site. Les utilisateurs peuvent supprimer leurs comptes temporairement ou définitivement à partir de l’option Paramètres.

Comment supprimer un compte LDS Singles?

Structure des membres

La prochaine partie de cette revue LDS Singles vous donnera des informations détaillées sur la structure des membres sur LDS Singles. Cette plateforme vise à rapprocher les chrétiens de l’Église de Jésus-Christ des Saints des Derniers Jours. Cette église a été officiellement organisée dans l’ouest de New York dans les années 1830 et s’est étendue à différents continents. Cependant, les gens n’ont pas besoin d’être membres de cette église pour être membres de ce site de rencontre. Même les membres d’église non LDS peuvent rejoindre cette plate-forme tant qu’ils sont chrétiens de foi.

Les personnes intéressées à devenir membre de ce site doivent être âgées de 18 ans. Aucune limite d’âge maximum n’a été fixée pour les membres. La plupart du temps, les personnes âgées de 35 à 44 ans sont des membres actifs de ce site Web. 20 000 personnes de Nouvelle-Zélande ont accepté de devenir membre de cette plateforme pour trouver leurs partenaires de la même communauté.

Préférences sexuelles

Les hommes et les femmes de la communauté chrétienne sont autorisés à être membres ici. Le site a connu jusqu’à présent 3 000 connexions quotidiennes. Les membres masculins sont plus actifs que les membres féminins sur ce site.

Préférences sexuelles

Race et ethnicité

LDS Singles ne donne pas de préférences individuelles aux personnes d’une race et d’une ethnie spécifiques. Les personnes de races et d’ethnies différentes sont cordialement invitées à devenir membres de ce site.

Orientation religieuse

Seuls les hommes et femmes chrétiens sont membres de ce site. La majorité des membres de ce site Web appartiennent à l’Église de Jésus-Christ des Saints des Derniers Jours. Pourtant, les gens des autres communautés chrétiennes reçoivent les plus grandes préférences et sont traités de la même manière.

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

LDS Singles propose des options d’adhésion gratuites et payantes avec différents avantages pour les chrétiens qui souhaitent utiliser ce site Web pour trouver leurs matchs compatibles. Un abonnement payant permet aux utilisateurs de profiter des fonctionnalités les plus intéressantes que ce site Web a introduites pour eux. Cependant, le plan d’adhésion gratuit ne les offre pas tous. L’examen LDS Singles mentionnera désormais le plan de tarification afin que les utilisateurs souscrivent à des plans d’adhésion selon leur prix abordable.

Un type particulier de plan d’abonnement premium avec une fonction de mise en avant est actuellement disponible sur LDS Singles. Jetez un œil aux plans d’adhésion existants et vérifiez celui qui vous convient.

Adhésion Premium

Durée du plan Coût mensuel Coût total
1 mois 49,99 USD / mois 49,99 USD
3 mois 34,99 USD / mois 104,97 USD
6 mois 24,99 USD / mois 149,94 USD

Fonction Spotlight

Durée du plan Coût mensuel / hebdomadaire Coût total
1 semaine 6,99 USD / semaine 6,99 USD
2 semaines 5,50 USD / semaine 10,99 USD
1 mois 14,99 USD / mois 14,99 USD

Adhésion gratuite

Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser certains services gratuitement, mais l’expérience n’est pas illimitée. Ils ne peuvent pas envoyer de messages dans la version gratuite, mais ils sont autorisés à envoyer des likes et des clins d’œil à la place. Les utilisateurs peuvent également voir les photos de profil des autres membres disponibles sur cette plateforme de rencontres en ligne et activer la fonction «LookBook». LDS Singles a fourni aux utilisateurs plus d’opportunités:

  • Envoi de sourires et de cœurs
  • Connaître l’emplacement de quelqu’un
  • Affichage des likes mutuels
  • Savoir quand quelqu’un a été en ligne pour la dernière fois
  • Utilisation de la fonction «LookBook»

Adhésion gratuite

Adhésion payante

Sans aucun doute, l’adhésion payante semble être plus avantageuse que l’adhésion gratuite. Les utilisateurs peuvent profiter de l’utilisation de ce site Web pour rechercher des correspondances lorsqu’ils ont un abonnement payant. Le plan d’adhésion payant peut vous aider beaucoup si vous souhaitez trouver vos correspondances de la communauté chrétienne. Les fonctionnalités dont les utilisateurs peuvent profiter avec un abonnement payant sont indiquées ci-dessous:

  • Soyez en vedette sur les meilleurs résultats de recherche.
  • Accédez à toutes les photos des profils des autres membres.
  • Envoyer des messages texte.
  • Découvrez qui a consulté votre profil.
  • Découvrez qui a aimé vos messages.
  • Voyez qui a lu vos messages.

L’abonnement Premium de LDS Singles offre un accès complet à la fonctionnalité du site pour les frais mensuels. Les utilisateurs doivent l’essayer une fois car il s’agit d’un service premium transparent. Les utilisateurs doivent payer les abonnements de plusieurs mois en une somme forfaitaire car aucune installation mensuelle n’est disponible. Pour assurer des services ininterrompus, payez les frais d’abonnement payant à temps. Effectuez vos paiements par carte de crédit car LDS Singles n’a jusqu’à présent introduit aucune option de paiement hors ligne.

Adhésion payante

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant LDS Singles?

L’abonnement payant sur LDS Singles se renouvelle pour la même durée qu’un utilisateur a payé, sauf si la fonction de renouvellement automatique est désactivée manuellement avant la date de renouvellement d’un abonnement. Le renouvellement automatique est activé à chaque paiement lorsque les utilisateurs achètent via une application ou un site Web Android. Les utilisateurs doivent désactiver la fonction de renouvellement automatique pour annuler un abonnement.

Lorsqu’ils achètent via iTunes, ce site de rencontre ne peut pas gérer leur abonnement. Les utilisateurs doivent gérer l’annulation de l’abonnement à partir de leur compte iTunes.

Les célibataires LDS sont-ils sûrs?

LDS Singles est un site authentique pour les personnes de la communauté chrétienne non seulement pour offrir d’excellentes fonctionnalités, mais aussi pour renforcer les politiques de sécurité pour la sécurité des membres. Jusqu’à présent, quelques faux cas ont été signalés. Ce site de rencontre utilise des pratiques standard de l’industrie, y compris des couches de socket sécurisées et des «pare-feu» pour protéger la confidentialité des membres individuels. Les utilisateurs peuvent contacter l’équipe de support client en cliquant sur le bouton «Soumettre une demande» du site Web. Ils peuvent également contacter les responsables du service client à partir de la page «Contactez-nous» en bas de l’application mobile LDS Singles. Les utilisateurs peuvent bloquer les personnes dérangeantes en cliquant sur le menu horizontal à trois points et en sélectionnant l’option «Bloquer».

Qualité des profils

Les profils sur LDS Singles révèlent la fréquence de la fréquentation de l’église des membres individuels. La revue LDS Singles mettra en évidence les informations qui doivent être présentes dans les profils afin que les autres membres connaissent leurs matchs en détail. Les utilisateurs doivent inclure leurs préférences en plus des informations nécessaires. Plus vous ajoutez d’informations, plus il sera facile pour les autres de vous trouver. Les chances de créer de faux profils sur ce site Web sont rares. La photo et les informations sont soigneusement vérifiées avant d’autoriser les utilisateurs à créer un compte.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Il est plus facile de naviguer que la plupart des autres sites de connexion. Il ne submerge pas les utilisateurs avec beaucoup d’informations. Bien que les pages de profil soient pleines d’informations, elles ne semblent jamais encombrées. Les détails personnels des utilisateurs ont été correctement organisés en sections. Il permet aux utilisateurs de repérer précisément ce qu’ils recherchent facilement. La conception pratique de LDS Singles a augmenté la convivialité de ce site de rencontre.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Comment fonctionne LDS Singles?

LDS Singles fonctionne grâce à un algorithme de correspondance qui aide les utilisateurs à trouver des correspondances selon les préférences qu’ils ont définies. Le système de correspondance Compass fournit des recommandations régulières aux autres membres qui peuvent faire appel à la compatibilité en fonction de leurs préférences.

Application pour célibataires LDS

La revue LDS Singles vous montrera comment l’application LDS Singles a profité à de nombreux utilisateurs. Cette application est disponible gratuitement sur les plateformes iOS et Android. L’application est pratique à utiliser et facile à naviguer.

Alternatives aux célibataires LDS

Cette revue LDS Singles vous informera sur des sites Web et des applications similaires que vous pouvez également utiliser.

  • Mutuel
  • LDSPals.com
  • LDSPlanet.com
  • LDSMingle.com

Conclusion

LDS Singles a déjà profité à de nombreux célibataires chrétiens qui recherchent des matchs parfaits. LDS Singles a encore beaucoup à améliorer le site Web et l’application pour convaincre davantage d’utilisateurs de rejoindre cette plateforme. Il comprendra des fonctionnalités plus intéressantes afin que les utilisateurs existants et nouveaux se sentent plus à l’aise et plus heureux d’utiliser cette plate-forme pour se rapprocher de leurs matchs idéaux de la communauté chrétienne.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: Spark Networks
  • Adresse: Kohlfurter Strasse 41/43, 10999 Berlin, Allemagne
  • Téléphone: +49 30 991949510
  • Courriel: investor@spark.net

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/lds-singles-review/LDS Singles

LDS Singles Review

LDS Singles Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 4%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 88%
Popular age 24-30
Profiles 590 800
About Site
Visit rate 9.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site

LDS Singles users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The unique Compass personality report turns out to be beneficial for users to check compatibility with others.
  • A comprehensive search, along with several filtering options.
  • The smooth and quick signup process has made singles interested in being a member of this platform.
Cons
  • Poor quality of audio and video chat option often irritates users, and it needs further improvement.
  • This platform has been designed only for Mormons.
  • Slow customer service cannot efficiently resolve all problematic issues faced by users all the time.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

LDS Singles has acquired acceptability as a niche dating mainly designed for Latter-day Saints (LDS). It is the first dating website tailored for people belonging to the Mormon spiritual community. This LDS Singles review aims to focus on the beneficial aspects of this website that have helped singles associated with the Mormon Church or LDS Church to find perfect matches. Unlike other sites for a hookup or casual sex, it is ideal for those looking for a long-term and serious relationship. This LDS Singles review will guide users on how they can make use of this website to look for their companions from the same religion.

It features a quick registration process and plenty of unique matching questionnaires to help users search for compatible matches. This site has been ideally designed to provide a fulfilling online dating experience so that more people from the Christian community get associated with this platform.

It is focused on picking perfectly fitted matches based on their level of religious involvement. All exciting features needed for a new dating site were included to keep in mind Mormon singles’ requirements. This website is a reliable place where Christian singles can come closer to each other as per their preferences for matches. Without being an active member of the local Mormon community, it will be difficult for users to meet someone with the same religious value.

LDS Singles Review

When Was LDS Singles Founded?

LDS Singles has been serving Mormon singles since 1996. It has fulfilled the needs of Mormon people for interacting with their ideal matches. This site is a proper representation of safety, fun, and entertainment.

Who Owns LDS Singles?

Spark Network USA LLC owns this website.

Registration & Profile

LDS Singles review is going to highlight the registration process that requires a few minutes from your exhaustive work schedule. When you sign up on the website, you have two options for creating an account via email or Facebook. Then, they need to include necessary information like sexual orientation, body type, height, hair and eye color, marital status, education, and many more.

One of the most important things is that users should answer some essential faith-related questions like how often they visit the church. They need to be careful while entering personal details such as location (Zipcode and country), first and last name, and date of birth. After that, they are allowed to create a username and password that they can utilize to sign in to their accounts in the future.

The process of registering with Facebook has proved to be a bit faster as the website can receive available information on Facebook profiles quickly. On the other hand, if users want to create an account using email, they must input data such as location and date of birth manually. Whatever method of account verification users choose, they have to fill out the personality questionnaire.

Immediately after entering details like name, birth, or location, the website asks users to upload at least one image that will be the main photo in the site. Users can upload up to six photos during this procedure. Once users upload pictures, they will see the “Pending approval” status on each image. The website screens all photos for irrelevant content to ensure profile quality. The photo approval procedure takes 24-48 hours. After getting approved, the pictures become visible on users’ profiles. If the photos do not meet policies fixed by LDS Singles, users get to see “Rejected” status on images. Users receive an email notification when the picture is rejected.

Registration & Profile

Communication/Matches

Users have the chance to customize their matches’ distance from 5 to 500 miles of the current cities. Messaging is a premium feature on LDS Singles, but sending likes and smiles are free of cost. Advanced messaging options like voice and video chat are not useful as those are of poor quality. The website is expected to enhance chat options in the future to attract more users to be a part of this platform.

There are message boards that focus on general discussion, faith, and dating advice. These allow users to come closer to know each other better after discussing their faith. Users can easily interact with people who share the same values and beliefs as Mormons through message boards. The instant chat feature allows users to see who is online based on their profile type and send text messages to show their interests.

The Compass matching system is one of the most exciting features of this website. It uses an algorithm generated from the questionnaire that users have answered at the time of registration. It analyzes the individual information to provide better matching.

Communication/Matches

How To Search For People On LDS Singles?

Do you think it will be complicated to find your compatible matches on this site? This LDS Singles review will let you know how you can get to see your perfect companions. Users can utilize various filters to look for a match on this platform. Most of the filters are religion-oriented, and users can particularize how often they expect their partners to attend the church.

In the section called “Discovery Preferences,” users can specify what kind of relationships interests them and can always edit their preferences later. This site does not allow users to look for ideal matches in different regions. Therefore, they have to deal only with people from a particular area.

When users look at the profiles of other members, they can get to see a hint on how compatible they are with those members based on search filters they have set.

How To Delete LDS Singles Account?

Users can delete their LDS Singles accounts if they do not think this site is beneficial. They can deactivate their account for some time and then rejoin the website to enjoy its benefits again. Another option is also available. They can permanently delete their account. If they do so, they won’t be able to look for their matches on this site again. They have to create a new account to enjoy using this site again. Users can delete their accounts temporarily or permanently from the Settings option.

How To Delete LDS Singles Account?

Members Structure

The next part of this LDS Singles review will give you detailed information about members’ structure on LDS Singles. This platform intends to bring Christians from The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints closer. This church has been formally organized in western New York in the 1830s and has spread to different continents. However, people do not have to be members of this church to be members of this dating site. Even non-LDS church members can join this platform as long as they are Christians by faith.

People interested in being a member of this site must be 18 years old. No maximum age limit has been set for members. Mostly, people of age group 35-44 years are active members on this website. 20,000 people from New Zealand have accepted membership on this platform to find their partners from the same community.

Sexual Preferences

Both male and female people from the Christian community are allowed to be members here. The site has experienced 3,000 daily logins so far. Male members are more active than female members on this site.

Sexual Preferences

Race and Ethnicity

LDS Singles does not give individual preferences to people from any specific race and ethnicity. People from different races and ethnicities are cordially invited to be members on this website.

Religious Orientation

Only Christian men and women are members of this site. The majority of the members of this website belong to The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Still, people from other Christian communities are given the utmost preferences and treated equally.

Religious Orientation

Pricing Policies

LDS Singles has free and paid membership options with different benefits for Christian people who want to utilize this website to find their compatible matches. A paid membership allows users to enjoy the most exciting features that this website has introduced for them. However, the free membership plan does not offer all of them. LDS Singles review will now mention the pricing plan so that users subscribe to membership plans as per their affordability.

A particular type of premium membership plan with a spotlight feature is currently available on LDS Singles. Have a look at the existing membership plans and check which one is appropriate for you.

Premium Membership

Plan Duration
Monthly Cost
Total Cost
1 month 49.99 USD/ month 49.99 USD
3 months 34.99 USD/ month 104.97 USD
6 months 24.99 USD/ month 149.94 USD

Spotlight Feature

Plan Duration
Monthly/Weekly Cost
Total Cost
1 week 6.99 USD/ week 6.99 USD
2 weeks 5.50 USD/ week 10.99 USD
1 month 14.99 USD/ month 14.99 USD

Free Membership

Users can utilize some services for free, but the experience is not unlimited. They cannot send messages in the free version, but they are allowed to send likes and winks instead. Users can also get to see profile pictures of other members available on this online dating platform and activate the “LookBook” feature. LDS Singles has provided users with more opportunities:

  • Sending smiles and hearts
  • Knowing about someone’s location
  • Viewing mutual likes
  • Knowing when someone has been online for the last time
  • Utilizing “LookBook” feature

Free Membership

Undoubtedly, the paid membership appears to be more beneficial than free membership. Users get to enjoy using this website to look for matches when they have a paid subscription. The paid membership plan can help you a lot if you want to find your matches from the Christian community. The features that users can enjoy with a paid subscription are given below:

  • Get featured on the best search results.
  • Access to all photos of other members’ profiles.
  • Send text messages.
  • See who has viewed your profile.
  • See who has liked your posts.
  • See who has read your messages.

Premium subscription of LDS Singles offers full access to the site’s feature for monthly charges. Users should try it once as it is a transparent premium service. Users need to pay for multi-month subscriptions in one lump sum as no monthly installment facilities are available. To ensure uninterrupted services, pay the charges for paid subscription on time. Make payment with credit cards as LDS Singles has introduced no option for offline payment so far.

Paid Membership

How To Cancel LDS Singles Paid Subscription?

The paid subscription on LDS Singles renews for the same duration that a user has paid unless the auto-renewal feature is turned off manually before the date for renewal of a subscription. Automatic renewal is turned on with each payment when users purchase through an Android application or website. Users need to turn off the automatic renewal feature to cancel a subscription.

When they purchase through iTunes, this dating site cannot manage their subscription. Users need to manage subscription cancellation from their iTunes account.

Is LDS Singles Safe?

LDS Singles is an authentic site to people from the Christian community not only for offering excellent features but also for strengthening security policies for the safety of members. A few fake cases have been reported so far. This dating website uses industry-standard practices, including Secure Socket Layers and “firewalls” to protect the confidentiality of individual members. Users can contact the customer support team by clicking on the “Submit a request” button from the website. They can also contact customer service executives from the “Contact Us” page at the bottom of the LDS Singles mobile application. Users can block disturbing persons by clicking on the horizontal three-dots menu and selecting the “Block” option.

Quality of Profiles

The profiles on LDS Singles disclose the frequency of church attendance of individual members. The LDS Singles review will highlight what information needs to be present in the profiles so that other members know about their matches in detail. Users need to include their preferences besides the necessary information. The more information you add, the easier it will be for others to find you out. The chances of creating fake profiles on this website are scarce. Photo and information are thoroughly verified before allowing users to create an account.

Website Design and Usability

It is easier to navigate than most of the other hookup sites. It does not overwhelm users with a lot of information. Although the profile pages are full of information, it never looks cluttered. Personal details of users have been adequately organized into sections. It enables users to spot out precisely what they are looking for easily. The convenient design of LDS Singles has increased the usability of this dating website.

Website Design and Usability

How Does LDS Singles Work?

LDS Singles works through a matching algorithm that helps users to find out matches as per the preferences they have set. The Compass matching system provides regular recommendations for other members who can appeal to the compatibility based on preferences.

LDS Singles App

LDS Singles review will show you how the LDS Singles application has benefited many users. This application is available for free on both iOS and Android platforms. The application is convenient to use and easy to navigate.

Alternatives of LDS Singles

This LDS Singles review will inform you about similar websites and applications that you can also use.

  • Mutual
  • LDSPals.com
  • LDSPlanet.com
  • LDSMingle.com

Conclusion

LDS Singles has already benefitted many Christian singles who search for perfect matches. LDS Singles still has a lot to improve the website and the application to convince more users to join this platform. It will include more exciting features so that existing and new users feel more comfortable and happier to use this platform to get closer to their ideal matches from the Christian community.

Contact Information

  • Company: Spark Networks
  • Address: Kohlfurter Strasse 41/43, 10999 Berlin, Germany
  • Phone: +49 30 991949510
  • Email: [email protected]

Chat Zozo
8.2
Read More
Christian Dating For Free
9.7
Read More
Christian Cupid
9.7
Read More
Christian Mingle
9.0
Read More
ChristianCafe
9.3
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
9.0
Read More
Established Men
9.8
Read More
Eurodate
8.5
Read More
eHarmony
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: