0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/friendfinder-x-review/FriendFinder-X
Affiliate Disclosure

FriendFinder-X Avis 2021

FriendFinder-X Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 4%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 20-35
Profils 65.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.5
Visiter le site

FriendFinder-X les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Riche en fonctionnalités
  • Processus d'inscription court et court processus d'inscription
  • Communauté vaste et active
  • Certains modèles diffusent en direct sur cette plateforme
  • Paiement anonyme
Contre
  • Peut être cher
  • Pas d'application mobile
  • Certains profils sont invisibles
  • Très restrictif pour les membres gratuits
  • Peut être déroutant pour les nouveaux membres
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée


Les rencontres en ligne ne doivent pas nécessairement aboutir à une réunion dans le monde réel pour des connexions rapides. De nombreux fournisseurs de rencontres permettent aux gens de s’amuser en ligne depuis leur domicile. Parmi ces fournisseurs, une plateforme se démarque. C’est FriendFinder-X.

FriendFinder-X provient d’un réseau appelé FriendFinder Networks, qui rivaliserait avec Cupid Media Network lui-même. Cela ne devrait pas être surprenant étant donné que cette plate-forme a de nombreuses années d’expérience et une base d’utilisateurs incroyablement vaste. FriendFinder-X s’adresse à la fois aux personnes hétérosexuelles, aux membres de la communauté LGBT ou même aux couples qui souhaitent simplement s’amuser en ligne.

Comment est-il devenu si célèbre? Découvrons-le.

Quand FriendFinder-X a-t-il été fondé

Quand FriendFinder-X a-t-il été fondé?

FriendFinder-X a été lancé il y a environ 20 ans, il a donc environ deux décennies d’expérience à son actif. Avec autant d’expérience, l’équipe sait comment faire en sorte que les rencontres en ligne comptent.

À qui appartient FriendFinder-X?

FriendFinder-X appartient à Various, Inc. et est l’une des autres plates-formes de rencontres sur FriendFinder Networks.

Inscription et profil

Tout d’abord, parlons de la façon dont vous pouvez créer un compte sur FriendFinder-X. Il s’agit d’un processus concis car il ne s’agit pas d’une plate-forme de rencontre destinée à ceux qui recherchent des relations à long terme. En tant que tels, les utilisateurs ne sont pas soumis à des quiz de personnalité et à des processus de création de compte qu’ils doivent compléter avant même de commencer à utiliser ce site.

Sur FriendFinder-X, il vous suffit de fournir quelques détails sur vous-même en plus de votre email et de votre mot de passe. Les utilisateurs peuvent également choisir leur orientation sexuelle et leur sexe, ce qui facilitera le jumelage plus tard.

Les utilisateurs doivent toutefois vérifier leurs comptes avant de pouvoir commencer à utiliser FriendFinder-X. Le site vous enverra un email avec un lien. Si vous ne trouvez pas ce courrier, essayez de vérifier le dossier spam. Cela ne veut pas dire que FriendFinder-X est un site de spam, mais la plupart des premiers e-mails que vous recevez d’un site Web y aboutissent généralement.

Inscription et profil

Communication / Matchs

FriendFinder-X offre de nombreuses façons aux membres de se contacter. Bien que les membres gratuits aient un moyen quelque peu limité de le faire, nous vous montrerons comment ils peuvent contourner le système et continuer à parler sans limitation.

Vous voyez, les membres gratuits peuvent mettre d’autres membres qu’ils aiment dans leur liste de favoris appelée Hotlist. Ici, vous pouvez trouver des utilisateurs sans avoir à les rechercher. Cependant, la plupart des membres gratuits utilisent le système de commentaires pour communiquer. Ils peuvent commenter des photos ou des publications et parler à d’autres utilisateurs à partir de là.

En tant que membre premium, vous pourrez utiliser plus de fonctionnalités. D’une part, les membres payants peuvent envoyer et recevoir des messages sans aucune restriction et recevoir également des notifications en direct. En plus de Hotlist, les utilisateurs premium peuvent également ajouter des personnes à la liste de leurs amis, voir plus de détails sur les profils d’autres personnes, et plus encore.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur FriendFinder-X?

Vous pouvez accéder au système de recherche en cliquant sur « Rechercher » dans le menu de l’onglet. Ici, les utilisateurs disposent de nombreux filtres pour affiner leur recherche, qui incluent la proximité, le sexe, l’apparence physique, le kink, etc.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur FriendFinder-X

Comment supprimer un compte FriendFinder-X?

Il existe une option pour le faire dans les paramètres de votre compte. Gardez à l’esprit que cela effacera définitivement toutes vos données, vous devez donc vous réinscrire si vous souhaitez revenir sur ce site. Réfléchissez bien avant de vous engager.

Vous pouvez masquer votre compte si vous souhaitez faire une pause, ce qui peut également être fait à partir de la page des paramètres du compte.

Structure des membres

Si FriendFinder-X existe depuis 20 ans, sa base d’utilisateurs doit être massive, non? C’est correct. Ils comptent plus de 100 millions de membres inscrits dans le monde. Seule une petite fraction d’entre eux vit aux États-Unis. Cela signifie qu’il y a une répartition assez égale des membres dans le monde, vous devriez donc pouvoir trouver quelqu’un où que vous alliez.

En ce qui concerne la répartition par sexe, c’est l’une des rares plateformes qui compte plus de femmes que de membres masculins. Leur ratio est légèrement biaisé avec 60% de femmes et 40% d’hommes, mais cela ne devrait pas du tout affecter votre expérience sur FriendFinder-X.

En ce qui concerne l’âge, nous constatons une répartition assez égale à tous les niveaux. Plus de femmes membres âgées de 25 à 35 ans et moins de membres masculins de 18 à 25 ans et plus de 55 ans.

Structure des membres

Préférences sexuelles

Bien que nous n’ayons pas de chiffre clair sur les orientations sexuelles de tous les membres sur FriendFinder-X, nous savons que cela n’influence pas les résultats de recherche ou l’expérience globale de ce site. En tant que tel, nous pouvons dire avec confiance que n’importe qui peut adhérer, quelle que soit sa sexualité.

Race et ethnicité

Nous n’avons pas de données sur la répartition des races et des ethnies sur FriendFinder-X. Cependant, avec autant d’utilisateurs sur cette plate-forme, il est prudent de dire qu’ils ont des utilisateurs partout dans le monde.

Orientation religieuse

Tout comme la sexualité, la religion n’affecte pas votre expérience lorsque vous utilisez FriendFinder-X.

Politiques de prix

Compte tenu de toutes les fonctionnalités qu’offre FriendFinder-X, quel est leur prix? Il penche vers un côté plus cher, mais cela se justifie lorsque vous trouvez ce que vous obtenez. Ils ont également divers modules complémentaires et d’autres fonctionnalités que vous pouvez acheter avec des jetons et des points.

Adhésion gratuite

Chaque utilisateur enregistré obtient une adhésion standard. Les membres standard ont accès aux éléments suivants:

  • Création de compte
  • Afficher, envoyer des likes et des commentaires sur les blogs, groupes, publications et photos
  • Rejoignez des discussions de groupe et des salles de discussion
  • Voir les diffusions en direct

Adhésion payante

Cependant, pour obtenir la meilleure expérience, vous devez passer à un abonnement premium. Vous pourrez accéder à des fonctionnalités supplémentaires telles que:

  • Messagerie illimitée
  • Envoyez et recevez des demandes d’amis
  • Regardez des vidéos et des photos en taille et en longueur
  • Assistance client préférentielle
  • Inscrivez-vous aux cours de la Sex Academy
  • Possibilité de commenter des photos et des vidéos

Il n’y a qu’un seul plan d’adhésion au choix, mais il y a trois durées. Le programme d’un mois vous coûtera 40 $ par mois. Le plan de 3 mois coûte 27 $ par mois. Enfin, le plan d’un an coûte 20 $ par mois. La meilleure valeur de ces trois est le plan annuel, qui vous demande un peu moins d’un dollar par jour.

En plus de cela, les utilisateurs peuvent acheter des modules complémentaires Standard Contact, qui permettent aux membres gratuits de vous contacter. Il s’agit d’une fonctionnalité particulièrement pratique pour les modèles en direct qui souhaitent interagir avec leurs fans. Ici, les utilisateurs peuvent opter pour un plan d’un mois pour 20 $ par mois ou un programme de 3 mois pour 12 $ par mois.

Les jetons et les points sont des fonctionnalités de niche. Les symboles sont la monnaie virtuelle sur FriendFinder-X, que vous pouvez donner aux modèles vivants pendant leur performance pour montrer leur soutien. Ils peuvent utiliser ces jetons pour échanger de l’argent plus tard. Les points sont utilisés pour envoyer des cadeaux à d’autres utilisateurs. Le taux moyen est de 10 cents par jeton et de 1 cent par point. Cela vous oblige à acheter le pack le plus cher (mais avec le plus de valeur), qui vous coûte 99 $ et 10 $.

Si vous souhaitez montrer votre soutien direct à des modèles spécifiques, vous pouvez également rejoindre leur fan club, qui commence à 15 $ par mois. Vous aurez le privilège d’accéder aux photos et vidéos des mannequins et de participer à des sessions privées à un prix inférieur.

La facturation se fait automatiquement au début de chaque cycle de facturation et vous ne serez facturé qu’une seule fois. Cela signifie que si vous souscrivez au forfait d’un an, vous serez immédiatement facturé 240 $ et continueront d’être facturés ce montant annuellement.

Vous pouvez payer par carte de crédit, carte de débit, espèces ou chèque. FriendFinder-X a également mis en place une fonction de confidentialité intéressante. Ils passent sous un alias lorsque vous les achetez et apparaîtront sous le nom FFNHELP.COM * FRIENDF. De cette façon, personne ne sait ce que vous avez acheté.

Adhésion payante

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant FriendFinder-X?

Annuler votre adhésion sur FriendFinder-X est simple. Tout comme la suppression de compte, vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement dans les paramètres de votre compte. Gardez à l’esprit que vous ne serez pas remboursé pour cela, mais que vous pourrez toujours profiter de votre abonnement jusqu’au prochain cycle de facturation. Lorsque cela arrivera, votre adhésion reviendra à l’adhésion standard (gratuite).

FriendFinder-X est-il sûr?

Comme on pouvait s’y attendre, FriendFinder-X dispose de systèmes et de fonctionnalités pour assurer la sécurité de ses utilisateurs.

D’une part, toutes les connexions sont cryptées, ce qui signifie que tous leurs utilisateurs sont protégés contre les pirates qui veulent voler leurs données. En parlant de données, elles resteront toutes confidentielles et ne seront pas partagées avec un tiers sans votre consentement également.

Les escrocs auront du mal sur cette plateforme car le paywall sert de dissuasion. Alors, ne vous attendez à aucun mal des fraudes, car ils ne peuvent pas discuter avec d’autres utilisateurs.

Même si vous rencontrez des utilisateurs qui agissent, vous pouvez les signaler à l’équipe de modération, et cette équipe prendra les mesures appropriées contre ces comptes.

Dans l’ensemble, la sécurité et la protection de la vie privée sont de premier ordre sur FriendFinder-X.

Qualité des profils

Bien que les utilisateurs n’aient pas à remplir entièrement leur profil, il est agréable d’avoir cette option pour les personnes qui souhaitent s’exprimer. FriendFinder-X permet aux utilisateurs de faire exactement cela avec leur système de profil très personnalisable. Il est si vaste que les gens peuvent parler tout ce qu’ils veulent d’eux-mêmes et avoir peut-être encore quelques espaces vides. Chacun reçoit une courte section bio où il peut écrire une brève description d’eux-mêmes. Les utilisateurs peuvent parler aux autres de leur apparence physique et de leurs intérêts.

En plus de cela, FriendFinder-X fournit également un calculateur de compatibilité. Il compare simplement vos intérêts et recrache un nombre. C’est une petite fonctionnalité amusante, même si elle peut parfois être inexacte. Nous avons entendu beaucoup d’histoires de couples qui ont très peu de choses en commun. Donc, même si le score de compatibilité est faible, ne le laissez pas vous empêcher de contacter d’autres membres.

Les utilisateurs peuvent télécharger des photos sur leurs profils, ce qui enrichit encore la qualité du profil. Ici, ils peuvent télécharger des photos sur un album public ou privé. Ce dernier nécessite un abonnement premium à afficher après avoir reçu l’approbation d’un membre qui a téléchargé les images.

Une autre caractéristique pratique qui sert également de mesure de sécurité est le système de témoignage. Comme son nom l’indique, il vous permet d’écrire des avis sur les profils d’autres utilisateurs. De cette façon, si un utilisateur est agréable de sortir avec lui, les autres le sauront. Si cet utilisateur est un escroc, tout le monde le saura.

FriendFinder-X est également une plate-forme permettant aux modèles chauds de diffuser en direct. C’est pourquoi il existe un album privé pour que les mannequins ne puissent permettre qu’à leurs fans de le voir. Les fans peuvent également envoyer leurs modèles préférés, « Blings », qui est une forme de cadeaux.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Parlons de la conception et de la convivialité sur FriendFinder-X. Celles-ci sont particulièrement importantes, car elles influencent directement l’expérience utilisateur. Un site Web mal conçu avec des graphismes affreux et des chemins de navigation déroutants chassera les utilisateurs dans les 5 minutes.

Dans cet aspect, FriendFinder-X résiste très bien. Malgré la nature de ce site, ils utilisent peu les couleurs noires et rouges surutilisées mais simples. Au lieu de cela, ils optent pour une approche plus modeste du blanc et du bleu, ce qui donne à ce site un aspect propre et une sensation professionnelle.

Les emplacements de toutes les fonctionnalités sont pratiques car ils sont regroupés dans des onglets avec des icônes ou des textes. Vous pouvez revenir rapidement à la page d’accueil en cliquant sur l’icône d’une maison. Pour accéder aux messages, cliquez sur une icône d’enveloppe. Si vous souhaitez accéder à la messagerie en direct, cliquez sur une icône de bulle de discussion. Vos notifications sont répertoriées sous l’icône en forme de cloche. Ces boutons devraient vous sembler très familiers car c’est ce que tous les autres sites Web utilisent.

En plus des quatre icônes du menu principal, vous disposez également de cinq onglets marqués de textes. Elles sont:

  • Mes affaires : C’est ici que vous pouvez accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités liées à votre profil et à vos fonctionnalités de communication
  • Chercher : Explicite. C’est ici que vous pouvez rechercher d’autres utilisateurs ou jouer au jeu « Hot or Not ».
  • Action en direct : C’est ici que vous pouvez voir tous les flux en direct des modèles chauds sur FriendFinder-X. Vous pouvez également accéder aux salons de discussion pour adultes ici et interagir avec d’autres personnes.
  • Communauté : FriendFinder-X a également un forum où vous pouvez lire des articles de blog ou discuter avec d’autres membres. Il existe des discussions de groupe ainsi que des blogs. Si vous avez du temps libre et que vous souhaitez vous impliquer dans la communauté active sur FriendFinder-X, c’est l’endroit idéal pour sortir.
  • Ce qui est chaud : Cet onglet affiche les dernières photos ou vidéos tendance récemment téléchargées sur le site. Revenez ici de temps en temps car il est continuellement mis à jour.

Si jamais vous avez besoin d’aide ou souhaitez contacter le service client, vous pouvez y accéder via le bouton « Aide / Contact » situé en haut à droite. Il y a d’autres raccourcis ici, y compris un bouton pour démarrer une diffusion en direct de vous-même et un bouton de messagerie en direct.

Il est très surprenant de voir comment FriendFinder-X parvient à mettre toutes ses fonctionnalités dans de petits onglets et icônes soignés sur la page Web sans confondre ses utilisateurs. Compte tenu du nombre de fonctionnalités dont ils disposent, c’est un exploit impressionnant. Nous avons passé du temps sur FriendFinder-X, et nous sommes ravis de notre séjour là-bas, et nous pensons que vous vivrez également la même expérience.

Le site Web est très bien optimisé et le temps de chargement est court. Les graphismes sont très nets et agréables à regarder. Les animations sont également transparentes. Ils ont cloué leur interface utilisateur et la conception globale de leur site Web, ce qui est attendu d’un site avec plus de deux décennies d’expérience.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Comment fonctionne Friendfinder-X?

FriendFinder-X fonctionne comme vos sites de rencontres occasionnels, donc si vous en avez utilisé un dans le passé, celui-ci devrait être très similaire. Vous pouvez trouver d’autres utilisateurs dans l’onglet de recherche ou vous impliquer dans la communauté en cliquant sur l’onglet communauté. Si vous voulez voir les diffusions en direct des modèles, vous pouvez le faire en entrant dans le coût de l’action réelle.

Application FriendFinder-X

Malheureusement, FriendFinder-X n’a pas d’application mobile. Compte tenu de la nature de ce site, ne pas l’avoir n’est pas si grave. Vous ne souhaitez certainement pas utiliser FriendFinder-X en public. Donc, avoir un écran supplémentaire sur votre ordinateur est un énorme avantage. Cependant, si vous ne possédez pas d’ordinateur, n’ayez crainte. Ils ont un site Web adapté aux mobiles que vous pouvez utiliser.

Le site mobile est tout aussi simple d’utilisation que son homologue de bureau et possède toutes les fonctionnalités que ce dernier offre. Mis à part le manque de notification en direct, vous ne manquerez pas grand-chose sur le site mobile.

Alternatives de FriendFinder-X

Supposons que vous ne vouliez pas utiliser FriendFinder-X pour une raison ou une autre, mais que vous vouliez quelque chose du même niveau que celui-ci. Quelles plateformes de rencontres peuvent correspondre à cela? Voici quelques suggestions:

  • OkCupid : Une plateforme de rencontre de Cupid Media totalement gratuite
  • tinder : La plate-forme de rencontre grand public incontournable
  • Eris : Plateforme de rencontre 100% gratuite
  • Shagle : Si vous aimez le speed dating et le caractère aléatoire d’Omegle, celui-ci est pour vous
  • Badoo : Une plateforme qui combine les meilleurs morceaux de médias sociaux et de sites de rencontres

Conclusion

En bref, comment FriendFinder-X se compare-t-il aux autres plateformes de rencontres? Il n’y a tout simplement aucun argument à ce sujet. Avec autant d’expérience, FriendFinder-X sait comment créer un site de rencontre haut de gamme avec lequel aucune autre plateforme de rencontre ne peut rivaliser. Ils parviennent à fournir autant de fonctionnalités et d’expériences de rencontres agréables tout en facturant un prix très raisonnable. Nous vous recommandons d’essayer si vous recherchez des connexions rapides ou simplement du plaisir en ligne. Vous ne le regretterez pas.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise : Various, Inc./FriendFinder Networks
  • Adresse:910 E. Hamilton Ave. Suite 600, Campbell, CA. 95008
  • Téléphone: 888-575-8383
  • Email : team@friendfinder-x.com
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/friendfinder-x-review/FriendFinder-X

FriendFinder-X Review

FriendFinder-X Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Feature-rich
  • Short Short registration processregistration process
  • Large and active community
  • Some models live stream on this platform
  • Anonymous payment
Cons
  • Can be expensive
  • No mobile app
  • Some profiles are invisible
  • Very restrictive for free members
  • Can be confusing for new members

Online dating does not have to result in a real-world meeting for quick hookups. Many dating providers allow people to have some online fun from their own homes. Among those providers, one platform stands out. It is FriendFinder-X.

FriendFinder-X comes from a network called FriendFinder Networks, which is said to rival Cupid Media Network itself. It should come as no surprise considering that this platform has many years of experience and an incredibly vast userbase. FriendFinder-X is catered toward both straight individuals, the members of the LGBT community, or even couples who just want to have some online fun.

How did it become so famous? Let’s find out.

When Was FriendFinder-X Founded

When Was FriendFinder-X Founded?

FriendFinder-X launched around 20 years ago, so it has roughly two decades of experience under its belt. With so much experience, the team knows how to make online dating count.

Who Owns FriendFinder-X?

FriendFinder-X is owned by Various, Inc. and is one among other dating platforms on FriendFinder Networks.

Registration & Profile

First, let’s talk about how you can create an account on FriendFinder-X. It is a concise process since it is not a dating platform catered toward those who seek long-term relationships. As such, users are not subjected to personality quizzes and account crafting processes that they must complete before they even start using this site.

On FriendFinder-X, you just need to provide a few details about yourself in addition to your email and password. Users can choose their sexual orientation and gender as well, which will help with matchmaking later on.

People must verify their accounts before they can start using FriendFinder-X, though. The site will send you an email with a link. If you cannot find this mail, try checking the spam folder. That is not to say that FriendFinder-X is a spam site, but most first emails you receive from any website usually end up in there.

Registration & Profile

Communication/Matches

FriendFinder-X provides plenty of ways for members to contact each other. While free members have a somewhat limited way to do so, we will show you how they can get around the system and still talk without limitation.

You see, free members can put other members they like into their list of favorites called Hotlist. Here, you can find users without having to look them up. However, the comment system is what most free members use to communicate. They can comment on photos or posts and talk to other users from there.

As a premium member, you would be able to use more features. For one, paying members can send and receive messages without any restrictions and receive live notifications as well. In addition to Hotlist, premium users can also add people into their friends’ list, see more details on other people’s profiles, and more.

How To Search For People On FriendFinder-X?

You can access the search system by clicking on “Search” in the tab menu. Here, users have many filters to narrow down their search, which include proximity, gender, physical appearance, kink, etc.

How To Search For People On FriendFinder-X

How To Delete FriendFinder-X Account?

There is an option to do that in your account settings. Keep in mind that doing so will permanently wipe all your data, so you need to register again if you want to return to this site. Think carefully before committing.

You can hide your account if you want to take a break, which can be done from the account settings page as well.

Members Structure

If FriendFinder-X has been around for 20 years, then its userbase must be massive, right? That is correct. They have well over 100 million registered members worldwide. Only a small fraction of that live in the US. That means there is a fairly equal distribution of members in the world, so you should be able to find someone wherever you go.

When it comes to gender distribution, it is one of the few platforms out there that has more female members than male members. Their ratio is slightly skewed with 60% female and 40% male, but it should not affect your experience on FriendFinder-X at all.

When it comes to age, we see a fairly equal distribution across the board. More female members between the age of 25 to 35 and fewer male members from 18 to 25 and above 55.

Members Structure

Sexual Preferences

While we have no clear figure on sexual orientations of all members on FriendFinder-X, we do know that it does not influence the search results or overall experience with this site. As such, we can say with confidence that anyone can join regardless of their sexuality.

Race And Ethnicity

We have no data on the race and ethnicity distribution on FriendFinder-X. However, with so many users on that platform, it is safe to say that they have users all over the world.

Religious Orientation

Just like sexuality, religion does not affect your experience while using FriendFinder-X.

Pricing Policies

Considering all the features FriendFinder-X has to offer, what is their price? It is leaning toward a more expensive side, but that is justified when you find what you get. They also have various add-ons and other features you can purchase with tokens and points.

Free Membership

Every registered user is granted standard membership. Standard members have access to the following:

  • Account creation
  • View, send likes and comment on blogs, groups, posts, and photos
  • Join group chats and chatrooms
  • View livestreams

Paid Membership

However, to get the best experience, you should upgrade to a premium membership. You will be able to access additional features such as:

  • Unlimited messaging
  • Send and receive friend requests
  • Watch videos and photos in full size and length
  • Preferential customer support
  • Enroll in the Sex Academy courses
  • Ability to comment on photos and videos

There is only one membership plan to choose from, but there are three durations. The 1-month program will cost you $40 per month. The 3-month plan costs $27 a month. Finally, the 1-year plan costs $20 per month. The best value of these three is the annual plan, which requires you a little less than a dollar per day.

In addition to this, users can purchase Standard Contact add-ons, which allow free members to contact you. This is a particularly handy feature for livestream models who want to interact with their fans. Here, users can opt for a one-month plan for $20 a month or a 3-month program for $12 a month.

Tokens and points are niche features. Symbols are the virtual currency on FriendFinder-X, which you can give to live models during their performance to show support. They can use these tokens to exchange for money later on. Points are used to send gifts to other users. The average rate is 10 cents per token and 1 cent per point. This requires you to purchase the most expensive (but with most value) pack, which costs you $99 and $10.

If you want to show your direct support to specific models, you can also join their fan club, which starts at $15 per month. You will have the privilege of accessing models’ photos and videos and joining private sessions at a lower price.

Billing is done automatically at the start of every billing cycle, and you will only be charged once. That means if you purchase the 1-year plan, you will be charged $240 immediately and will continue to be charged that amount annually.

You can pay via credit card, debit card, cash, or cheque. FriendFinder-X has a neat privacy feature in place here as well. They go under an alias when you purchase from them and will show up as FFNHELP.COM*FRIENDF. That way, no one knows what you have bought.

Paid Membership

How To Cancel FriendFinder-X Paid Subscription?

Canceling your membership on FriendFinder-X is simple. Just like account deletion, you can cancel your membership in your account settings. Keep in mind that you will not get a refund for this, but you still get to enjoy your membership until the next billing cycle. When that comes around, your membership will return to standard (free) membership.

Is FriendFinder-X Safe?

As one might expect, FriendFinder-X has systems and features to keep its users safe.

For one, all connections are encrypted, meaning that all their users are protected from hackers who want to steal their data. Speaking of data, all of it will be kept confidential and will not be shared with a third party without your consent as well.

Scammers will have a difficult time on this platform because the paywall serves as deterrence. So, expect no harm from frauds because they cannot chat with other users.

Even if you encounter users who act up, you can report them to the moderation team, and this team will take appropriate measures against said accounts.

Overall, security and privacy protection are top-notch on FriendFinder-X.

Quality Of Profiles

While users do not have to fill out their profile entirely, it is nice to have that option for people who want to express themselves. FriendFinder-X allows users to do just that with their very customizable profile system. It is so extensive that people can talk all they want about themselves and perhaps still have a few blank spaces. Everyone is given a short bio section where they can write a brief description of themselves. Users can tell others about their physical appearance and interests.

On top of this, FriendFinder-X also provides a compatibility calculator. It simply compares your interests and spits out a number. It is a fun little feature, although it can be inaccurate at times. We have heard plenty of stories of couples who have very little in common. So even if the compatibility score is low, don’t let it stop you from contacting other members.

Users can upload photos to their profiles, which further enriches profile quality. Here, they can either upload photos on a public album or private one. The latter requires a premium membership to view after you have received the approval from a member who uploaded the images.

Another handy feature that doubles as a security measure is the testimonial system. As the name suggests, it allows you to write reviews on other users’ profiles. That way, if a user is enjoyable to hang out with, others will know. If that user is a scammer, everyone will know.

FriendFinder-X is also a platform for hot models to livesteam. This is why there is a private album so that models can allow only their fans to see it. Fans can also send their favorite models, “Blings,” which is a form of gifts.

Website Design And Usability

Let’s talk about design and usability on FriendFinder-X. These are particularly important, considering that they directly influence the user experience. A poorly put-together website with ugly graphics and confusing navigation paths will chase users away within 5 minutes.

In this aspect, FriendFinder-X holds up very well. Despite this site’s nature, they make little use of overused yet straightforward black and red colors. Instead, they opt for a more modest white and blue approach, which gives this site a clean look and a professional feel.

The placements of all features are convenient because they are packed into tabs with either icons or texts. You can go back to the homepage quickly by clicking on a house icon. To access messages, click on an envelope icon. If you wish to access live messaging, click on a chat bubble icon. Your notifications are listed under the bell icon. These buttons should feel very familiar to you because that is what all other websites use.

In addition to the four icons at the main menu, you also have five tabs marked with texts. They are:

  • My stuff: This is where you can access all features related to your profile and your communication features
  • Search: Self-explanatory. This is where you can look up other users or play the “Hot or Not” game.
  • Live-action: This is where you can see all the livestreams from hot models on FriendFinder-X. You can also go into adult chat rooms here and interact with other people.
  • Community: FriendFinder-X also has a forum where you can read blog posts or chat with other members. There are group chats as well as blogs. If you have some free time and want to get involved with the active community on FriendFinder-X, this is the place to hang out.
  • What’s Hot: This tab shows you the latest trending photos or videos that were recently uploaded to the site. Check back occasionally here as it is continuously updated.

If you ever need help or want to contact customer support, you can access that via the “Help/Contact” button located at the top right. There are other shortcuts here, including a button to start a livestream of yourself and a live messaging button.

It is very surprising to see how FriendFinder-X manages to put all of its features into neat little tabs and icons across the webpage without confusing its users. Considering how many features they have, this is an impressive feat. We have spent some time on FriendFinder-X, and we are delighted with our time there, and we believe you will also have the same experience.

The website is very well optimized, and the loading time is short. The graphics look very clean and pleasing to the eye. The animations are seamless as well. They nailed their user interface and overall website design, which is to be expected from a site with over two decades of experience.

Website Design And Usability

How Does Friendfinder-X Work?

FriendFinder-X works like your casual dating sites, so if you have used one in the past, then this one should feel very similar. You can find other users in the search tab or get involved in the community by clicking on the community tab. If you want to see livestreams from the models, you can do that by going into the live-action cost.

FriendFinder-X App

Unfortunately, FriendFinder-X does not have a mobile app. Given the nature of this site, not having it is not that big a deal. You certainly do not want to be using FriendFinder-X in public. So having the extra screen on your computer is a huge plus. However, if you do not own a computer, fear not. They do have a mobile-friendly website you can use.

The mobile site is just as easy to use as its desktop counterpart and has all the features that the latter provides. Other than the lack of live notification, you won’t be missing out on much on the mobile site.

Alternatives Of FriendFinder-X

Suppose that you do not want to use FriendFinder-X for one reason or another, but you want something on the same level as this one. What dating platforms can match up to this? Here are a few suggestions:

  • OkCupid: A dating platform from Cupid Media that is completely free to use
  • Tinder: The go-to mainstream dating platform
  • Eris: 100% free dating platform
  • Shagle: If you fancy speed dating and the randomness of Omegle, this one’s for you
  • Badoo: A platform that combines the best bits of social media and dating sites

Conclusion

In short, how does FriendFinder-X compare to other dating platforms? There’s just no argument about it. With so much experience, FriendFinder-X knows how to put together a premium dating site that no other dating platforms can compete with. They manage to provide so many features and pleasant dating experiences while charging a very reasonable price. We recommend you give this a shot if you are looking for quick hookups or just some online fun. You won’t regret it.

Contact Information

  • Company: Various, Inc./FriendFinder Networks
  • Address: 910 E. Hamilton Ave. Suite 600, Campbell, CA. 95008
  • Phone: 888-575-8383
  • Email: [email protected]

Recommended websites

AfroRomance
8.8
Read More
AfroIntroductions
9.0
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Adam4Adam
8.5
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 4%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 20-35
Profiles 65.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.5
Visit Site