0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/mocospace-review/MocoSpace
Divulgation d'affiliation

MocoSpace Avis 2021

MocoSpace Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 25-30
Profils 1 000 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

MocoSpace les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • La variété des jeux auxquels on peut jouer en cherchant une date;
  • Des fonctionnalités utiles sont disponibles même pour les membres gratuits, par exemple, l'envoi de SMS illimité;
  • C'est facile d'accès;
  • Vous recevez régulièrement des mises à jour de flux;
  • Lors de votre inscription, vous avez un accès illimité à toutes les plateformes.
Contre
  • Votre activité est publique;
  • Il y a de bonnes chances de rencontrer de faux profils plus que souvent;
  • Il n'y a pas de réglementation du contenu en place;
  • Vous serez bombardé d'annonces;
  • Si vous décidez de payer pour un abonnement, les coûts ne sont pas si bas et MocoSpace peut vous facturer sans que vous le sachiez.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Autrefois un site de jeux en ligne, MocoSpace est maintenant un espace ludique où vous pouvez chercher un rendez-vous tout en vous divertissant! Il offre une disposition propre et moderne, ce qui facilite la connexion avec les allumettes. En outre, il offre une expérience agréable même pour ceux qui ne disposent pas des téléphones portables les plus sophistiqués, ce qui est plutôt réfléchi.

Quand MocoSpace a-t-il été fondé?

Mocospace est récemment devenu quelque chose comme une combinaison entre une plate-forme de médias sociaux et un site de rencontre en ligne, mais lors de sa création en 2005, il était principalement utilisé pour jouer à des jeux. Vous pouvez désormais rencontrer d’autres membres, discuter et vous amuser également en utilisant des fonctionnalités spéciales et, bien sûr, en jouant à des jeux!

À qui appartient MocoSpace?

Le site appartient à JNJ Mobile – une société cofondée par Justin Siegel, qui est également son PDG. JNJ Mobile est une organisation mondiale qui offre à ses utilisateurs la possibilité de jouer à des jeux sur leurs plates-formes, tout en se faisant de nouveaux amis avec lesquels ils peuvent discuter et rester en contact.

À qui appartient MocoSpace?

Inscription et profil

L’inscription à MocoSpace est un processus assez simple. Les nouveaux arrivants peuvent créer un nom d’utilisateur ou utiliser leurs comptes Google ou Facebook, puis définir un mot de passe. Les gens devront fournir des informations de base sur eux-mêmes, comme l’âge et le lieu. Une photo de profil doit également être définie. Une fois que vous avez une page, remplissez la réponse pour une liste de questions sur vous-même. Cette liste couvre des sujets tels que vos intérêts et vos préférences personnelles. Ceux-ci sont utilisés par l’algorithme de MocoSpace pour trouver des correspondances appropriées pour les nouveaux arrivants et sont certainement la partie la plus importante de la configuration de tout nouveau profil. Fournir autant d’informations sur vous-même que vous vous sentez à l’aise de le faire est une bonne idée, car cela permettra aux autres de savoir que vous vous souciez de la façon dont vous êtes perçu.

L’affichage de votre nom et de votre photo de profil peut décourager certains autres utilisateurs et parfois les amener à envoyer le mauvais message, car ils peuvent penser que vous n’êtes pas du tout sérieux dans la recherche d’un partenaire. Il vaut donc mieux prendre autant de temps que nécessaire pour compléter votre profil d’une manière qui parle vraiment de vous! Une fois que vous le faites, il n’y a aucune pression pour bien faire les choses du premier coup. Tout le monde peut toujours revenir en arrière et modifier, modifier ou supprimer les informations qu’il a soumises. Après un certain temps, et peut-être après avoir consulté d’autres comptes intéressants, vous apprendrez à voir ce que les autres trouvent attrayant et à appliquer ce que vous avez découvert à votre propre page.

En outre, les utilisateurs peuvent choisir entre rendre leurs profils publics ou les garder privés. Si une personne opte pour la dernière option, d’autres personnes devront être acceptées en tant qu’amis avant de voir toute la page. Ce qui fait de MocoSpace un endroit bon et bénéfique, c’est que n’importe qui peut commencer à l’utiliser presque instantanément, et les gens ne doivent pas fournir autant d’informations sur eux-mêmes. D’un autre côté, le manque de détails sur les autres visiteurs rend les choses un peu déroutantes. Pour voir si quelqu’un est intéressé par les rencontres, la meilleure option est simplement d’envoyer un SMS à quelqu’un qui vous intéresse.

Bien sûr, il y a une chance que vous rencontriez des faux. Les photos de profil en sont une bonne indication la plupart du temps. Cela désavantage MocoSpace par rapport aux autres services uniquement dédiés aux rencontres. Ce n’est pas vraiment confortable de savoir que lorsque vous regardez ou parlez à un autre utilisateur, il se peut qu’il ne soit pas celui que vous pensez être. Mais pour vous protéger, vous pouvez toujours changer votre page de publique à privée.

Communication / Matchs

Une autre caractéristique unique de MocoSpace est que toutes les conversations sur la plateforme sont rendues publiques. Si le dialogue devient plus intime à un moment donné, les membres peuvent toujours l’emmener quelque part, par exemple, sur une plate-forme de messagerie différente en dehors de MocoSpace. Cette fonctionnalité en fait plus un espace où les gens peuvent simplement se rencontrer et parler plutôt qu’un véritable site de rencontre à part entière.

Communication / Matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur MocoSpace?

Une fois que vous avez défini votre profil et que vous êtes prêt à partir, vous vous retrouverez sur la page principale, où vous pourrez commencer à explorer la communauté. Si vous souhaitez rechercher quelqu’un, vous pouvez en rechercher d’autres ou parcourir vos correspondances quotidiennes. Une fois qu’un autre membre a attiré votre attention, vous pouvez immédiatement commencer à discuter avec lui ou, au cas où vous auriez besoin d’un peu d’échauffement, il existe de nombreuses salles de discussion déjà établies sur différents sujets. Tout comme sur d’autres plateformes de médias sociaux, vous pouvez parcourir les photos de quelqu’un, voir avec qui il est ami et même laisser des commentaires. Vous êtes également encouragé à faire connaître vous-même aux utilisateurs en partageant vos photos et en créant vos propres vidéos de dix secondes.

Comment supprimer un compte MocoSpace?

Si vous décidez que le plaisir est terminé pour vous, allez dans le menu principal et cliquez sur Sélectionner un compte. Pour désactiver, les participants doivent entrer et confirmer leur mot de passe. Avant d’être supprimés définitivement, les utilisateurs ont trois jours pour changer d’avis et décider de rester.

Comment supprimer un compte MocoSpace?

Structure des membres

MocoSpace est définitivement un site de rencontre avec beaucoup d’utilisateurs! En 2019, il en comptait 100 millions. Plus de 50% de ses membres sont des femmes et plus des deux tiers utilisent la plateforme via une application mobile. Les visiteurs de MocoSpace sont racialement mixtes, y compris des utilisateurs hispaniques, caucasiens et afro-américains. De plus, MocoSpace a lui-même mené une enquête qui a conclu que près de 50% de tous les participants avaient rompu avec quelqu’un par SMS.

Préférences sexuelles

MocoSpace est une plate-forme très inclusive, accueillant toutes les préférences sexuelles, des hétéros, des gays, des lesbiennes, etc. Alors, qui vous intéresse, vous le trouverez probablement ici!

Race et ethnicité

Ce site est polyvalent, du point de vue de la race et de l’ethnie aussi! Un tiers de ses utilisateurs sont hispaniques et un autre tiers – afro-américains. Près de la moitié ont moins de 24 ans et quart – entre 25 et 30 ans. La plupart des membres accèdent à la plateforme via leur téléphone.

Orientation religieuse

Toutes les perspectives religieuses sont les bienvenues et adoptées sur MocoSpace, qu’elles soient chrétiennes, islamiques, hindoues, bouddhistes ou autres. Il n’y a pas d’obstacle pour s’amuser et passer du temps!

Orientation religieuse

Politiques de prix

Il existe trois types d’abonnement: régulier, VIP et VIP Legacy. La différence entre eux est que des catégories spécifiques donnent plus d’accès à certaines fonctionnalités et services tout en élargissant votre expérience globale sur MocoSpace. Il semble que la plupart des utilisateurs préfèrent l’expérience VIP.

Le prix d’un abonnement d’un mois est de 7,99 £. Pendant six mois, vous paierez 5,83 £ / mois – 34,99 £ au total. L’abonnement VIP coûte 19,99 £ pour 1 mois et 3 mois – 16,33 £ / mois, 48,99 £ au total. Le service VIP Legacy est disponible pendant 1 ou 3 mois, au prix de 19,99 £ et 48,99 £, respectivement.

Les crédits Moco Gold sont d’autres fonctionnalités spéciales sur lesquelles vous pouvez dépenser votre argent. Ils vont pour:

  • 4,99 £ pour 500 crédits
  • 9,99 £ pour 1100 crédits
  • £ 48.99 pour 6500 crédits

Adhésion gratuite

Même si les utilisateurs peuvent accéder au site gratuitement, la plupart des meilleures fonctionnalités du MocoSpace coûtent de l’argent. Avec un abonnement gratuit, les gens peuvent créer leur profil, voir les publications, rejoindre des groupes et des salles de discussion, faire défiler les profils des autres membres, voir leur galerie et accéder au service de messagerie.

Adhésion payante

Un abonnement payant présente de nombreux avantages, notamment l’affichage de qui a regardé votre profil, la possibilité de passer une expérience invisible et sans publicité et de faire étiqueter votre photo comme VIP. De plus, vous avez une priorité pour l’assistance et pourrez acheter des eCards et des autocollants.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à MocoSpace?

Si les utilisateurs décident d’annuler leur abonnement VIP, ils doivent accéder à la page My Gold et cliquer sur Annuler VIP, qui n’est visible que sur le site Web et non dans l’application. Si vous souhaitez également fermer votre compte, annulez votre abonnement payant avant de le faire pour éviter d’être facturé à nouveau. Si ce processus vous fait tourner la tête, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe MocoSpace à support@mocospace.com et demander l’annulation de votre abonnement. Cependant, si vous choisissez cette voie, il vous faudra environ sept jours ouvrables pour que le processus soit terminé.

Comment annuler l'abonnement payant à MocoSpace?

MocoSpace est-il sûr?

Du point de vue de la messagerie, MocoSpace est totalement sûr, car tous les messages envoyés et reçus sont cryptés. Cependant, dans d’autres aspects, le site n’est pas aussi protecteur de ses membres. Il n’assume aucune responsabilité pour la conduite des utilisateurs. Il est conseillé de garder pour vous des informations personnelles précieuses, car il se peut que quelqu’un ne soit pas ce qu’il prétend être.

Il est bon de se rappeler que vous êtes assis devant un écran et non devant une personne réelle. Cela pourrait vous éviter de vous mettre en danger. C’est bien que vous ayez la possibilité de garder votre profil privé ou public. Avant de pouvoir parcourir la page de quelqu’un d’autre, votre demande d’amitié doit être acceptée. Au lieu de voir beaucoup d’informations sur les autres utilisateurs, vous obtiendrez principalement des photos et leur flux d’activité. Il est utile de garder à l’esprit que le fil montre toute l’activité d’une personne, y compris les images que vous avez aimées dans le passé.

Qualité des profils

Comme mentionné précédemment, vous ne pariez pas beaucoup d’informations sur les autres sur MocoSpace, mais cela signifie également que vous pouvez commencer à profiter de toute l’expérience sur le site Web à peu près dès que vous vous êtes inscrit. Trouver quelqu’un qui partage les mêmes idées peut s’avérer difficile, comme trouver une aiguille dans une botte de foin composée de 100 millions d’autres personnes. Parce que vous ne pouvez pas voir grand-chose sur le reste des membres, votre meilleur pari est d’engager une conversation. Vous devez être conscient de la possibilité que vous rencontriez de fausses photos qui n’appartiennent pas à de vraies personnes.

Si vous recherchez une véritable compagnie, il peut être difficile de la trouver sur MocoSpace. Il peut être difficile de toujours chercher de faux profils et de deviner ce qui intéresse les autres membres. Pour cette raison, il peut sembler un peu plus facile d’aller simplement sur un site de rencontre régulier. Pour vous protéger, vous pouvez au moins choisir de garder votre page privée.

Qualité des profils

Design et convivialité

Le design épuré et moderne de MocoSpace est certainement un avantage qui le rend très facile à naviguer. D’un autre côté, voir les mises à jour de tous les membres de la plate-forme au lieu de seulement vos amis peut être un peu encombré. Le site semble être conscient des dangers liés à la vie privée et prend donc l’habitude d’avertir les membres de ne pas partager d’informations délicates ou privées. Les jeux sont faciles à trouver et très amusants à jouer, et donc même si vous ne trouvez pas quelqu’un qui suscite votre intérêt, vous pouvez toujours passer un bon moment! L’application est tout aussi facile à naviguer, mais les mêmes problèmes concernant le nombre de flux que vous obtiendrez sur votre page principale semblent se produire. Au moins, vous pouvez bloquer les personnes que vous décidez que vous avez assez vues!

Comment fonctionne MocoSpace?

Vous pouvez utiliser à la fois vos comptes Facebook et Google pour vous inscrire sur MocoSpace, avec toutes les informations que vous avez fournies sur ces plateformes. Si vous utilisez l’application MocoSpace, vous devez être averti des publicités pop-up, sauf si vous utilisez la version premium. Cependant, cela n’est disponible que pour les utilisateurs d’Android.

Un autre grand avantage du site MocoSpace est sa facilité d’utilisation. Vous pouvez faire défiler les profils des personnes qui sont près de chez vous et suivre toutes vos interactions très bien. N’oubliez pas que si vous choisissez de garder votre profil public, tout le monde pourra voir vos informations et vos publications. Encore une fois, les jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer sont toujours un bonus excitant!

Application MocoSpace

Il y a l’application MocoSpace dédiée à la fois pour les fans d’iPhone et d’Android. C’est simple mais créatif et rappelle un peu Facebook. Si vous utilisez la version gratuite de MocoSpace, vous pouvez trouver les annonces très ennuyeuses, vous pouvez donc envisager de passer à la version payante. Le programme fait un très bon travail dans ce qu’il est prévu de faire, moins quelques problèmes de réactivité. Sur la page principale, vous verrez la section « Personnes principales ». Il existe quelques filtres que vous pouvez utiliser pour rencontrer des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Cependant, comparé à d’autres applications similaires, MocoSpace est un peu court car il est plutôt basique et n’a pas grand-chose à offrir.

Application MocoSpace

Alternatives de MocoSpace

Si vous ne trouvez pas que MocoSpace est votre truc, il existe de nombreuses alternatives comme Facebook, ChatHour Mobile, Chatiw, ChatBazaar ou Tagged. Notez, cependant, que si ces exemples pourraient être meilleurs pour sortir ensemble et se faire de nouveaux amis, ils n’offrent pas la même interactivité de jeu que MocoSpace.

Conclusion

Le nom de MocoSpace vient de la volonté de son développeur de créer un lieu qui pourrait devenir une véritable communauté. Cette plateforme rend le passage du temps très amusant et agréable grâce à ses nombreuses fonctionnalités et jeux divertissants. Vous n’êtes pas obligé d’exposer votre identité pour profiter des services de MocoSpace, car vous n’avez pas à connecter votre compte ici à d’autres pages de médias sociaux si vous ne le souhaitez pas. Vous n’avez même pas besoin de donner votre vrai nom si vous n’êtes pas à l’aise avec cela, et à la place, vous pouvez opter pour un surnom.

MocoSpace compte de nombreux utilisateurs, il est donc presque impossible de ne pas trouver une personne avec laquelle vous pouvez aimer discuter. Bien que rencontrer une relation sur MocoSpace puisse sembler un peu irréaliste, vous pouvez toujours passer un bon moment et jouer à des jeux vraiment sympas! Dans l’ensemble, MocoSpace offre à ses membres de très bons moments de différentes manières, que ce soit en discutant, en rencontrant quelqu’un de nouveau ou en jouant. Quoi qu’il en soit, il semble que MocoSpace est toujours là pour vous! Cependant, ce n’est pas un site de rencontre, il est donc peu probable que vous obteniez des rendez-vous ou des rencontres. Il s’agit davantage d’une plate-forme décontractée pour passer du temps, mais il est peu probable que ses visiteurs fassent plus loin que cela.

Conclusion

Informations de contact

Entreprise: JNJ Mobile, Inc.

Adresse: 186 South Street Boston, MA 02111 États-Unis

Téléphone: (877) 323-4815. (877) 323-4815; (617) 542-1633

Email: support@mocospace.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/mocospace-review/MocoSpace

MocoSpace Review 2020

MocoSpace Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 25-30
Profiles 1 000 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

MocoSpace users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The variety of games one can play while looking for a date;
  • Useful features are available even for free members, for example, unlimited texting;
  • It's easy to access;
  • You get feed updates on a regular basis;
  • On sign up, you have unlimited access to all the platform's.
Cons
  • Your activity is public;
  • There's a good chance of running into fake profiles more than often;
  • There's no content regulation in place;
  • You'll be bombarded with ads;
  • If you decide to pay for a membership, the costs aren't that low, and MocoSpace can charge you without you knowing about it.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Used to be an online gaming site, MocoSpace is now a fun space where you can look for a date while getting entertained! It offers a clean and modern layout, making it easy to connect with matches. Also, it provides an enjoyable experience even for those who don’t have the most sophisticated mobile phones, which is rather thoughtful.

When was MocoSpace Founded?

Mocospace has lately become something like a combination between a social media platform and an online dating site, but when it was founded in 2005, it was used mostly for playing games. Now you can meet other members, chat, and also have fun using special features and, of course, by playing games!

Who Owns MocoSpace?

The site belongs to JNJ Mobile — a company co-founded by Justin Siegel, who is also its CEO. JNJ Mobile is a global organization that provides its users the opportunity to play games on their platforms, while also making new friends that they can chat and keep in touch with.

Who Owns MocoSpace?

Registration & Profile

Signing up with MocoSpace is a fairly easy process. Newcomers can either create a username or use their Google or Facebook accounts, and then set a password. People will need to provide some basic information about themselves, such as age and location. A profile picture is also to be set. Once you have a page, fill in the answer for a list of questions about yourself. This list covers topics like your interests and personal preferences. These are used by the MocoSpace‘s algorithm to find suitable matches for newcomers and are definitely the most important part of setting up any new profile. Providing as much information about yourself as you feel comfortable with doing is a good idea, as it will let others know you care about the way you’re perceived.

Having just your name and profile photo displayed might discourage some other users and sometimes cause them to send the wrong message, as they may think you’re not at all serious about finding a partner. So, it’s better to take as much time as you need to complete your profile in a way that really speaks about yourself! Once you do so, there’s no pressure to get it right the first time. Anyone can always go back and change, edit or delete any information they have submitted. After a while, and maybe after looking at other great accounts, you will learn to see what others find to be attractive and apply what you’ve discovered to your own page.

Also, users can choose between making their profiles public or keeping them private. If a person opts for the last option, other people will need to be accepted as friends before viewing that entire page. What makes MocoSpace a good and beneficial place is that anyone can start using it almost instantly, and people must not provide that much information about themselves. On the other hand, lacking in detail about other visitors makes things a little confusing. To see if someone is interested in dating, the best option is simply to text someone you’re interested in.

Of course, there’s a chance you’ll run into some fakes. The profile pictures are a good indication of that most of the time. This puts MocoSpace at a disadvantage when compared to other services that are solely dedicated to dating. It’s not really comfortable knowing that when looking or talking to another user, they may not be who you think they are. But to protect yourself, you can always change your page from public to private.

Communication/Matches

Another unique feature of MocoSpace is that all conversations on the platform are made public. If the dialogue gets more intimate at a certain point, members can always take it somewhere, for example, on a different messaging platform outside MocoSpace. This feature makes it more of a space where people can just meet and talk rather than a proper fully-fledged dating site.

Communication/Matches

How to Search for People on MocoSpace?

Once you have your profile all set and you’re ready to go, you’ll find yourself on the main page, where you can begin exploring the community. If you want to look for someone, you can either search for others or look through your daily matches. After another member has caught your eye, you can immediately start chatting with them, or, in case you need a little warming up, there are plenty of already established chat rooms on different topics. Just like on other social media platforms, you can look through someone’s photos, see who they’re friends with, and even leave comments. You’re also encouraged to let users know yourself by sharing your photos and creating your own ten-second videos.

How to Delete MocoSpace Account?

If you decide the fun is over for you, go to the main menu and click on Select Account. To deactivate, participants must enter and confirm their password. Before getting permanently deleted, people have three days to change their minds and decide to stay.

How to Delete MocoSpace Account?

Member Structure

MocoSpace is definitely a dating site with a lot of users! In 2019, it counted 100 million. Over 50% of its members are women, and more than two-thirds use the platform through a mobile app. MocoSpace visitors are racially mixed, including Hispanic, Caucasian, and African American users. Moreover, MocoSpace itself conducted a survey that concluded that almost 50% of all participants broke up with someone by text.

Sexual Preferences

MocoSpace is a very inclusive platform, welcoming all sexual preferences, from straight, gay, lesbian, and more. So, whoever you’re interested in, you’ll most likely find him or her here!

Race and Ethnicity

This site is all-round diverse, from the race and ethnicity point of view, too! A third of its users are Hispanic and another third — African American. Close to half are under 24 and a quarter — between 25 and 30 years old. Most members access the platform through their phones.

Religious Orientation

All religious outlooks are welcomed and embraced on MocoSpace, be it Christian, Islam, Hindu, Buddhist, or other. There’s no obstacle while having fun and hanging out!

Religious Orientation

Pricing Policies

There are three different types of membership: regular, VIP, and VIP Legacy. The difference between them is that specific categories give more access to certain features and services while expanding your overall experience on MocoSpace. It looks like most users prefer the VIP experience.

The price for 1-month membership is £7.99. For six months, you’ll pay £5.83/month — £34.99 in total. The VIP subscription costs £19.99 for 1 month, and 3 months — £16.33/month, £48.99 in total. The VIP Legacy service is available for either 1 or 3 months, costing £19.99 and £48.99, respectively.

Other special features that you can spend your money on are the Moco Gold credits. They go for:

  • £4.99 for 500 credits
  • £9.99 for 1100 credits
  • £48.99 for 6500 credits

Free Membership

Even if users can access the site free of charge, most of the MocoSpace’s best features cost money. With a free membership, people can create their profiles, see posts, join groups and chat rooms, scroll through profiles of other members, see their gallery, and access the messaging service.

A paid membership has quite a few advantages that include viewing who has looked at your profile, an option of going invisible, ad-free experience, and having your photo labeled as VIP. Also, you have a priority for support assistance and will be able to buy eCards and stickers.

How to Cancel MocoSpace Paid Subscription?

If users decide to cancel their VIP subscription, they should access the My Gold page and click on Cancel VIP, which is only visible on the website and not in the app. If you want to close your account as well, cancel your paid subscription before doing so to avoid being charged again. If this process makes your head spin, you can contact the MocoSpace team at [email protected] and request your subscription cancellation. However, if you go down this route, it’ll take you about seven working days for the process to be completed.

How to Cancel MocoSpace Paid Subscription?

Is MocoSpace Safe?

From a messaging point of view, MocoSpace is totally safe, as all sent and received messages are encrypted. However, in other aspects, the site is not so protective of its members. It takes no responsibility for the conduct of users. You’re advised to keep precious personal information to yourself, as someone might not be who they claim to be.

It’s good to remind yourself that you’re sitting in front of a screen and not of a real person. This might help keep you out of harm’s way. It’s nice that you have the option to keep your profile either private or public. Before being able to go through someone else’s page, your request for friendship must be accepted. Instead of seeing lots of information about other users, most of what you’ll get is photos and their activity feed. It’s useful to keep in mind that the feed shows a person’s entire activity, including images you liked in the past.

Quality of Profiles

As mentioned earlier, you don’t bet much information about others on MocoSpace, but this also means that you can start enjoying the entire experience on the website pretty much as soon as you’re signed up. Finding someone like-minded can prove difficult, like finding a needle in a haystack made of 100 million other people. Because you can’t see much about the rest of the members, your best bet is to initiate a conversation. You need to be aware of the possibility that you may encounter fake photos that don’t actually belong to real individuals.

If you’re looking for true companionship, it might be challenging to find it on MocoSpace. Always having to look out for fake profiles and guess what other members are interested in can be tough. For this reason, it may seem to be a little bit easier to just go to a regular dating site. To protect yourself, you can at least choose to keep your page private.

Quality of Profiles

Design and Usability

MocoSpace’s clean and modern design is definitely an advantage that makes it very easy to navigate. On the other hand, seeing updates from all the platform’s members instead of just your friends can get a little bit cluttered. The site seems to be aware of the dangers regarding privacy, and so it makes a habit out of warning members not to share delicate or private information. Games are easy to find and very fun to play, and so even if you don’t find someone that sparks your interest, you can still have a good time! The app is equally easy to navigate, but the same issues regarding the number of feeds you will get on your main page seem to occur. At least you can block people you decide you have seen enough of!

How does MocoSpace Work?

You can use both your Facebook and Google accounts to sign up on MocoSpace, with all the information you have provided at those platforms. If you’re using the MocoSpace app, you must be warned of the pop-up ads, unless you’re using the premium version. However, this is only available to Android users.

Another great advantage of the MocoSpace site is how easy it is to use. You can scroll through the profiles of people that are near you and keep up with all your interactions very nicely. Just remember that if you choose to keep your profile public, everybody will be able to see your information and posts. Again, the games that you can play are always an exciting bonus!

MocoSpace App

There’s the dedicated MocoSpace app both for iPhone and Android fans. It is simple yet creative and reminds one of Facebook a bit. If you’re using the free version of MocoSpace, you may find the ads very annoying, so you may consider switching to the paid version. The program does a pretty good job at what it’s set out to do, minus some responsiveness issues. On the main page, you’ll see the section “Main People.” There are a few filters that you can use in order to meet like-minded individuals. However, when compared to other similar applications, MocoSpace falls a bit short because it’s rather basic and doesn’t have much to offer.

MocoSpace App

Alternatives of MocoSpace

If you don’t find that MocoSpace is your thing, there are quite a few alternatives like Facebook, ChatHour Mobile, Chatiw, ChatBazaar, or Tagged. Note, however, that while these examples could be better for dating and making new friends, they do not offer the same game-like interactivity as MocoSpace.

Conclusion

The name of MocoSpace comes from its developer’s desire to create a place that could become a real community. This platform makes the passing of time very fun and enjoyable through its many features and entertaining games. You don’t have to expose your identity in order to enjoy the services of MocoSpace, as you don’t have to connect your account here with some other social media pages if you don’t want it to. You don’t even need to give your real name if you’re not comfortable with that, and instead, you can opt for a nickname.

MocoSpace has many users, so it’s nearly impossible not to find a person you can enjoy chatting with. While coming across a relationship on MocoSpace may seem a little bit unrealistic, you can still have a nice time and play some really cool games! All in all, MocoSpace provides its members with very good times in various ways, be it chatting, meeting someone new, or playing. Whatever it is, it seems that MocoSpace always has your back! However, it is not a dating site, so it will unlikely land you dates or hookups. It is more of a casual platform to spend the time, but it will unlikely get its visitors any farther than that.

Conclusion

Contact Information

Company: JNJ Mobile, Inc.

Address: 186 South Street Boston, MA 02111 United States

Phone: (877) 323-4815. (877) 323-4815; (617) 542-1633

Email: [email protected]

Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
FCN Chat
9.4
Read More
FetLife
9.2
Read More
Fuckbook
9.2
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: