0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/loveandseek-review/Loveandseek
Affiliate Disclosure

Loveandseek Avis 2021

Loveandseek Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 1%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 89%
Âge populaire 23-24
Profils 1.800.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

Loveandseek les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • le plus grand site de rencontre pour les chrétiens avec une vaste base d'utilisateurs;
  • possibilité d'indiquer l'église à laquelle vous appartenez car il y a beaucoup de dénominations;
  • tous les membres peuvent faire une vidéo de présentation d'eux-mêmes pour une meilleure vision d'une personne que vous approchez sur le site;
  • le prix abordable de l'abonnement premium par rapport aux autres sites de rencontres chrétiens.
Contre
  • les membres avec des comptes impayés ne peuvent pas envoyer de messages sauf s'ils achètent un abonnement premium;
  • il n'y a pas de salle de discussion ou de forum où les utilisateurs pourraient interagir les uns avec les autres, pas seulement la messagerie personnelle;
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Il semble que LoveAndSeek a permis aux célibataires chrétiens de trouver leur véritable amour à l’ère numérique. Ce n’est pas une tâche facile de trouver un partenaire de vie pour les personnes qui ne prêtent pas une attention particulière à la religion. Mais c’est encore plus compliqué pour ceux qui veulent rester fidèles à leurs croyances religieuses. LoveAndSeek met en relation des personnes qui veulent trouver un partenaire aux vues similaires avec qui elles se réveilleront, mangeront, parleront, aimeront et prieront. Le site de rencontre n’a pas de prix puisque les gens ici sont concentrés sur des relations sérieuses ou de l’amitié, qui devraient se transformer en un lien romantique fort à la fin de la journée.

Cependant, même les meilleurs sites de rencontres de niche ne sont pas parfaits, et LoveAndSeek a des avantages et des inconvénients qui méritent d’être mentionnés.

  • voir les utilisateurs qui vous ont envoyé des flirts;
  • parcourez les membres qui vous ont ajouté à leur liste de favoris;
  • envoyer et répondre à des messages réguliers;
  • communiquer avec d’autres membres dans la messagerie instantanée;
  • mettez votre compte en évidence dans les résultats de recherche (cette fonction n’est disponible que lors de l’achat d’un abonnement de six mois).

Quand Loveandseek a-t-il été fondé?

Avis sur Loveandseek

LoveAndSeek a commencé à se consacrer au créneau des rencontres chrétiennes au début des années 2000. Depuis, il a gagné la confiance et la popularité de nombreux célibataires fidèles et est devenu le site de rencontre le plus populaire pour les rencontres légitimes.

À qui appartient Loveandseek?

Le site de rencontres LoveAndSeek fait partie de la société People Media, l’un des fonds les plus fiables en matière de rencontres. Il vaut la peine d’ajouter qu’il s’agit d’une société sœur avec Match.com et OkCupid, qui ont certainement de la crédibilité.

Inscription et profil

Cela prendra un peu de votre temps pour vous inscrire à LoveAndSeek, ce qui était un fait surprenant car généralement, l’inscription sur d’autres sites de rencontres chrétiens prend des années. Sur la page d’accueil, il vous suffit de saisir votre sexe, lieu, date de naissance et adresse e-mail valide. Vous devrez créer un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe qui seront utilisés comme informations d’identification pour entrer sur le site après l’inscription. Une fois que vous aurez rempli toutes ces informations, il vous sera proposé d’ajouter votre photo de profil, de remplir la section À propos de moi (jusqu’à 1250 symboles) et d’acheter un abonnement premium. Vous pouvez télécharger une photo depuis votre compte Facebook si vous n’en avez pas sur l’ordinateur ou le téléphone. Toutes ces parties, y compris les deux premières, peuvent être facilement ignorées, tout comme vous n’avez pas besoin de vérifier votre adresse e-mail. Cependant, sauf si vous ajoutez un peu d’informations et une photo, votre compte sera masqué.

Vous pouvez vous connecter au profil créé sur LoveAndSeek avec les informations d’identification (nom d’utilisateur et mot de passe) que vous avez utilisées lors de votre inscription.

Communication / Matchs

Avis sur Loveandseek

Le système de correspondance n’est pas la force de LoveAndSeek, car la seule fonctionnalité de correspondance dont il dispose est Instant Match. C’est le truc régulier qui vous montre une personne si elle vous aime en retour. Dans ce cas, la recherche serait une meilleure option pour trouver votre moitié.

LoveAndSeek n’offre pas une grande variété de fonctionnalités de communication, en particulier pour les utilisateurs disposant de comptes gratuits. Le moyen le plus simple de montrer votre intérêt aux autres membres est d’envoyer un Flirt, qui ne fait rien d’autre que d’attirer l’attention de la personne que vous avez dotée du flirt. Fait intéressant, seul l’utilisateur premium peut voir les flirts reçus.

Si vous avez envie de vous impliquer dans une communication plus sévère et d’acheter un abonnement premium, vous pourrez envoyer des messages réguliers et communiquer en utilisant la messagerie instantanée. Cependant, si vous n’êtes pas prêt à mettre à niveau le compte immédiatement après l’enregistrement, vous devez d’abord regarder autour de vous, ajouter des utilisateurs à la liste des favoris et les contacter plus tard, une fois que vous avez acheté un abonnement.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Loveandseek?

Si cela ne fonctionne pas avec Instant Match, vous devez rechercher des utilisateurs utilisant la recherche sur LoveAndSeek. Il contient de nombreux filtres de recherche tels que la tranche d’âge, la ville, les objectifs relationnels, le mode de vie, l’état de la relation, les enfants, etc. Outre les filtres de recherche, vous pouvez également trier les utilisateurs trouvés par distance, activité, statut en ligne, etc. Dans l’ensemble, en utilisant cet outil, vos chances augmentent considérablement.

Comment supprimer un compte Loveandseek?

Si vous décidez de ne plus utiliser le site LoveAndSeek, vous pouvez supprimer votre profil dans le menu Mon compte, aller à État du compte – Plus de changements d’état du compte, et cliquer sur le lien Supprimer mon profil.

Structure des membres

Avis sur Loveandseek

Malheureusement, LoveAndSeek n’est disponible que pour les utilisateurs du Canada et des États-Unis. 95% de tous les utilisateurs viennent des États-Unis, soit environ 500 000 utilisateurs. Les membres du site sont assez actifs, et en moyenne, environ 14000 utilisateurs visitent LoveAndSeek, ce qui est impressionnant pour un site de rencontre de niche, il faut l’admettre.

Il y a une proportion égale d’hommes et de femmes sur le site – 50/50. La majorité des utilisateurs appartiennent à la tranche d’âge de 25 à 44 ans. Fondamentalement, à cet âge, les gens ont tendance à rechercher une relation sérieuse, surtout lorsqu’il est crucial pour leur croyance d’avoir une famille à eux.

Préférences sexuelles

Ne vous méprenez pas, mais si vous êtes un chrétien légitime, il est improbable que vous ayez une autre orientation sexuelle mais hétéro. LoveAndSeek relie les hommes et les femmes hétérosexuels. Cependant, il comprend la diversité des personnes et accepte les choix des autres. Mais si vous êtes gay, lesbienne ou bisexuel, vous voudrez peut-être tenter votre chance en trouvant un partenaire ailleurs.

Race et ethnicité

Tout le monde sait que le véritable amour ne connaît pas la couleur de la peau ou l’ethnie, il y a donc des personnes de différentes nationalités sur LoveAndSeek. Il y a une chose qui unit tous les membres de ce site de rencontre, et c’est leur conviction que si vous recherchez un partenaire de vie chrétienne, vous n’avez rien à craindre et devriez vérifier LoveAndSeek.

Orientation religieuse

Il n’y a aucune restriction concernant votre foi. Vous devez vous rappeler, cependant, que puisque LoveAndSeek est un site de rencontre chrétien, donc naturellement, la plupart des utilisateurs s’attendent à rencontrer un célibataire chrétien. En même temps, il existe différentes dénominations du christianisme, vous pouvez donc indiquer celle que vous pratiquez exactement, par exemple, catholique, orthodoxe, évangélique, pentecôtiste, etc. Vous pouvez trouver une personne partageant les mêmes idées et partageant les mêmes convictions en notant ce détail dans les informations de votre compte.

Politiques de prix

Avis sur Loveandseek

Il existe deux types d’abonnements proposés sur LoveAndSeek: gratuit et payant. Par défaut, vous obtenez un compte gratuit immédiatement après votre inscription. Avec un profil non rémunéré, vous obtenez un ensemble limité de fonctionnalités qui vous permettent de regarder d’abord sur le site et de comprendre si vous avez besoin d’un profil premium. Le coût de l’abonnement payant est modéré, surtout par rapport aux autres sites de rencontres chrétiens. LoveAndSeek propose d’acheter un abonnement pour un, trois et six mois. Les prix de l’abonnement sont les suivants:

  • un mois de compte premium vous coûtera 16,99 $;
  • trois mois – 36,97 $ en un seul paiement (soit 12,32 $ pour un mois);
  • six mois coûte 53,94 $ en un seul versement (8,99 $ / mois, ce qui est une véritable aubaine).

Notez que vous devrez également payer des frais supplémentaires uniques pour la mise à niveau vers un compte premium de 3,99 $. L’achat sur LoveAndSeek est possible avec une carte de crédit ou de débit et Paypal.

Adhésion gratuite

Différents sites de rencontres offrent diverses fonctionnalités gratuitement. LoveAndSeek vous permet de regarder les utilisateurs, la mise en page et la convivialité du site sans payer de prime pour un compte premium. Fondamentalement, gratuitement, vous êtes autorisé à:

Adhésion payante

Pour en savoir plus, vous devez acheter un compte premium, grâce auquel vous pourrez:

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant Loveandseek?

N’oubliez pas que tous les abonnements premium LoveAndSeek se prolongent automatiquement pour la même période. Si vous souhaitez l’annuler, vous devez accéder à Mon compte – Afficher l’état du compte. Cliquer sur Supprimer le renouvellement automatique annulera votre abonnement premium et votre compte ne sera pas débité à la fin de la période de facturation. Cependant, vous pourrez toujours profiter des avantages de l’abonnement payant jusqu’à son expiration.

Loveandseek est-il sûr?

Avis sur Loveandseek

En tant que membre de People Media, LoveAndSeek a prouvé sa crédibilité au fil des années d’existence. Outre les normes élevées de protection des données et le strict respect de sa politique de confidentialité, vous n’êtes pas obligé d’utiliser votre vrai prénom et nom sur le site. Au lieu de cela, vous êtes libre de choisir le nom d’utilisateur de votre choix.

En outre, LoveAndSeek a des conseils de sécurité concernant la protection sur Internet et lors de réunions dans la vraie vie. Vous devriez les vérifier car ils sont utiles. Si seulement tout le monde les connaissait et les suivait, ce monde serait plus sûr. Aussi, n’hésitez pas à signaler un utilisateur si vous avez remarqué quelque chose de louche, car ces profils sont immédiatement révisés et suspendus en cas de suspicions confirmées.

Qualité des profils

Les comptes utilisateurs sur LoveAndSeek ne contiennent pas trop d’informations, car il n’est pas nécessaire de compléter le profil à 100%. Il y a trois onglets – À propos, Photos et Notre histoire. Dans le premier, À propos, vous ne trouverez que des détails tels que la profession, les enfants, le statut et certaines informations sur les apparences telles que la taille, le poids et le type de corps. Puisqu’il s’agit d’un site de rencontre chrétien, la personne est susceptible d’indiquer sa dénomination. Ci-dessous, il y a aussi une question sur le meilleur endroit pour aller à un rendez-vous, où les gens peuvent se décrire et dire ce qu’ils attendent de leur futur partenaire.

Dans la section Photo, vous pouvez parcourir toutes les photos que la personne a téléchargées. Le nombre maximum de photos pouvant être ajoutées au profil est de trente. Notez que la galerie de photos est ouverte à tous. Vous pouvez donc supprimer certaines photos que vous ne partagez pas publiquement.

Si vous cliquez sur la partie Notre histoire, vous verrez toutes les interactions avec la personne depuis le début, ce qui peut parfois être une bonne chose pour vous rafraîchir la mémoire, surtout si vous utilisez LoveAndSeek depuis longtemps. Dans l’ensemble, les comptes ne sont pas détaillés et ne vous donneront pas un dossier complet sur une personne, mais ils vous donneront sans aucun doute un indice sur ce que vous devriez commencer la conversation.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Avis sur Loveandseek

La version de bureau de LoveAndSeek semble assez élégante comme pour le site de rencontre chrétien. Mise en page simple et minimaliste, polices de qualité – tout cela montre qu’un sacré travail a été fait en termes de design. L’interface utilisateur du site Web correspond au style et peut être décrite comme intuitive et simple. Sur la gauche, il y a une barre de menu avec toutes les fonctionnalités interactives. Sur la droite, vous pouvez accéder à la messagerie instantanée et communiquer avec d’autres utilisateurs qui sont en ligne immédiatement. En général, il est visible que le site Web LoveAndSeek a été créé avec soin.

Comment fonctionne Loveandseek?

LoveAndSeek est destiné à devenir un havre pour les célibataires chrétiens qui recherchent un partenaire de vie. Outre les engagements moraux, les membres de ce site ont également des engagements religieux, ce qui rend plus difficile de trouver une personne décente pour des relations sérieuses. Cependant, il semble que LoveAndSeek accomplit très bien cette tâche en reliant les cœurs chrétiens solitaires pendant près de vingt ans.

Appli Loveandseek

L’application mobile est enfin disponible pour les deux camps – iOS et Android. Et les deux sont tout aussi bons et offrent des fonctions identiques à celles du site Web LoveAndSeek. Dans le même temps, bien que l’application ait les mêmes fonctions, les gens refusent de l’utiliser et préfèrent la version de bureau. Il est difficile de dire à quoi cela est lié car il a un beau design et une navigation compréhensible dans les deux versions. Même si les gens notent que les résultats de recherche sont rarement mis à jour et que vous parcourez généralement les mêmes visages. Si c’est le cas maintenant, j’espère que cela changera bientôt, car les mises à jour se produisent assez souvent.

Alternatives de Loveandseek

Quand il s’agit de rencontres chrétiennes, il ne fait aucun doute que LoveAndSeek est le meilleur site de rencontres. Cependant, si vous souhaitez essayer d’autres services, vous devriez consulter ChristianCrush, ChristianMingle, Christian singles ou ChristianMatchmaker.

Conclusion

Avis sur Loveandseek

Dans l’ensemble, ce n’est pas un jeu d’enfant de rencontrer une personne décente, surtout avec des croyances religieuses partageant les mêmes idées. C’est pourquoi un excellent moyen de sortir pourrait être un site de rencontre, mais un site de niche, bien sûr. LoveAndSeek mérite d’être appelé le meilleur site de rencontre chrétien. Naturellement, il a ses avantages et ses inconvénients. Il est limité à seulement deux pays, n’offre pas trop de fonctionnalités de communication, a des avis contradictoires sur l’application mobile. Mais en même temps, il a la plus grande et active base d’utilisateurs de célibataires chrétiens avec quelques faux profils grâce à des normes de sécurité élevées, un site Web beau et compréhensible. Tout cela, ainsi que le prix abordable de l’abonnement premium, font du site de rencontre un endroit idéal pour rencontrer votre âme sœur chrétienne avec laquelle vous pourrez partager votre vie et votre prière. Si vous recherchez un site comme celui-ci, consultez LoveAndSeek et assurez-vous que c’est l’option parfaite.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: People Media Inc.
  • Adresse: PO Box 12627 Dallas, TX 75225 États-Unis
  • Téléphone: 1-866-727-8920
  • Courriel: security@loveandseek.com

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/loveandseek-review/Loveandseek

Loveandseek Review

Loveandseek Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 1%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 89%
Popular age 23-24
Profiles 1.800.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site

Loveandseek users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • the biggest dating site for Christian people with a vast user base;
  • possibility to indicate the church you belong to as there are plenty of denominations;
  • all member can make a video presentation of themselves for better vision of a person you are approaching on the site;
  • the affordable price of the premium subscription in comparison to other Christian dating sites.
Cons
  • members with unpaid accounts cannot send messages unless they buy a premium subscription;
  • there is no chat room or forum where users could interact with each other, not only personal messaging;
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

It seems like LoveAndSeek made it possible for Christian singles to find their true love in the digital era. It is not an easy task to find a life partner for people who do not pay close attention to religion. But it is even more complicated for those who want to remain true to their religious beliefs. LoveAndSeek connects people who want to find a like-minded partner with whom they will wake up with, eat, talk, love, and pray. The dating site is priceless since people here are focused on serious relationships or friendship, which is expected to transform into a strong romantic bond at the end of the day.

However, even the best niche dating sites are not flawless, and LoveAndSeek has pros and cons that are worth mentioning.

  • view the users who sent you flirts;
  • look through the members who added you to their list of favorites;
  • send and reply to regular messages;
  • communicate with other members in Instant messenger;
  • get your account highlighted in the search results (this function is available only upon buying a six-month membership).

When Was Loveandseek Founded?

Loveandseek Review

LoveAndSeek began catering to the niche of Christian dating in the early 2000s. Ever since it has gained trust and popularity among many faithful singles and become the most popular dating site for rightful dating.

Who Owns Loveandseek?

The LoveAndSeek dating site is a part of the company called People Media, one of the most trustworthy holdings when it comes to dating. It is worth adding that it is a sister company with Match.com and OkCupid, which certainly have credibility.

Registration & Profile

It will take a little of your time to sign up with LoveAndSeek, which was a surprising fact because usually, registration on other Christian dating sites takes ages. On the homepage, you only need to enter your sex, location, date of birth, and valid e-mail address. You will need to create a username and password that will be used as credentials for entering the site after registration. Once you fill out all this information, you will be offered to add your profile picture, complete the About Me section (up to 1250 symbols), and buy a premium subscription. You can upload a photo from your Facebook account if you do not have any on the computer or phone. All of these parts, including the first two, can be easily skipped, just like you do not need to verify your e-mail address. However, unless you add a bit of information and one photo, your account will be hidden.

You can log in to the created profile on LoveAndSeek with the credentials (username and password) you used during sign up.

Communication/Matches

Loveandseek Review

The matching system is not LoveAndSeek strength, as the only matching feature it has is Instant Match. It is the regular swiping stuff, which shows you a person if they like you back. In this case, searching would be a better option for finding your better half.

LoveAndSeek does not offer a great variety of communication features, especially for users with free accounts. The most basic way to show your interest to other members is by sending a Flirt, which does nothing except draws the attention of the person you endowed with the flirt. Interestingly, only the premium user can view received flirts.

If you feel like get yourself involved in more severe communication, and buy a premium subscription, then you will be able to send regular messages and communicate using Instant messenger. However, if you are not ready to upgrade the account immediately after registration, you should look around first, add some users to the list of favorites, and contact them later, once you buy a subscription.

How to Search for People on Loveandseek?

If it did not work out with the Instant Match, you should look for users using the search on LoveAndSeek. It has plenty of search filters like age range, city, relationship goals, way of life, relationship status, children, and so on. Apart from the search filters, you can also sort the found users by distance, activity, online status, etc. Overall, using this tool, your chances significantly increase.

How to Delete Loveandseek Account?

If you decide to stop using the LoveAndSeek site, you can remove your profile in the My Account menu, go to Account Status – More Account Status Changes, and click the link Remove My Profile.

Members Structure

Loveandseek Review

Sadly enough, but LoveAndSeek is available only for users from Canada and the United States. 95% of all users are from the US, which is about 500,000. The site members are pretty active, and on average, around 14,000 users are visiting LoveAndSeek, which is impressive for a niche dating site, one must admit.

There is an equal proportion of men and women on the site – 50/50. The majority of users are in the age group from 25 to 44. Basically, at this age, people tend to look for a serious relationship, especially when it is crucial for their belief to have a family of their own.

Sexual Preferences

Do not get it wrong, but if you are a rightful Christian, it is improbable you are of other sexual orientation but a straight one. LoveAndSeek connects heterosexual men and women. However, it understands the diversity of people and accepts other people’s choices. But if you are gay, lesbian, or bisexual, you may want to try your luck with finding a partner somewhere else.

Race and Ethnicity

Everyone knows true love does not know skin color or ethnicity, so there are people of various nationalities on LoveAndSeek. There is one thing that unites all the members of this dating site, and this is their belief that if you are searching for a Christian life partner, you have nothing to worry about and should check LoveAndSeek out.

Religious Orientation

There is no restriction regarding your faith. You should remember, though, that since LoveAndSeek is a Christian dating site, so naturally, most of the users expect to meet a Christian single. At the same time, there are various denominations of Christianity, so you can indicate which one exactly you practice, e.g., Catholic, Orthodox, Evangelical, Pentecostalism, etc. You could find a like-minded person with the same beliefs by noting this detail in your account information.

Pricing Policies

Loveandseek Review

There two types of membership offered on LoveAndSeek: free and paid one. By default, you get a free account right away after registration. With an unpaid profile, you get a limited set of features that allows you to look around on the site first and understand whether you need a premium profile. The cost of the paid subscription is moderate, especially in comparison to other Christian dating sites. LoveAndSeek offers to buy a membership for one, three, and six months. The prices for the subscription are the following:

  • one month of premium account will cost you $16.99;
  • three months – $36.97 in one payment (which is $12.32 for a month);
  • six months costs $53.94 in one payment ($8.99/monthly, which is a real bargain).

Note that you will also have to pay a one-time additional fee for upgrading to a premium account for $3.99. Purchase on LoveAndSeek is possible with a credit or debit card and Paypal.

Free Membership

Different dating sites offer various features for free. LoveAndSeek allows you to look at the users, layout, and usability of the site without paying a premium for a premium account. Basically, for free, you are allowed to:

For more, you need to buy a premium account, having which you will be able to:

How to Cancel Loveandseek Paid Subscription?

You should remember that all LoveAndSeek premium subscriptions automatically prolonged for the same period. In case you want to cancel it, you need to go to My account-View account status. Clicking Remove Automatic Renewal will cancel your premium membership, and your account will not be charged at the end of the billing period. However, you still will be able to enjoy the benefits of the paid subscription until it expires.

Is Loveandseek Safe?

Loveandseek Review

As a part of People Media, LoveAndSeek has proved its credibility over the years of existence. Apart from the high standards of data protection and strict compliance with its privacy policy, you do not have to use your real first and last name on the site. Instead, you are free to choose any username you want.

Besides, LoveAndSeek has safety tips regarding protection on the Internet and when meeting in real life. You should check them out since they are useful. If only all people knew and follow them, this world would be safer. Also, do not hesitate to report a user if you noticed something fishy, as such profiles get immediately revised and suspended in case of confirmed suspicions.

Quality of Profiles

User accounts on LoveAndSeek do not contain too much information, as it is not required to complete the profile on 100%. There are three tabs – About, Photos and Our History. In the first one, About, you will only find such details as occupation, children, status, and some info about appearances like height, weight, and body type. Since it is a Christian dating site, the person is likely to indicate their denomination. Below there is also a question about the best place to go on a date, where people can describe themselves as well as tell what they expect their future partner to be.

In the Photo section, you can look through all the pictures person has uploaded. The maximum amount of photos that can be added to the profile is thirty. Note that the photo gallery is open for viewing to everyone, so you may want to remove some pictures you do not share publicly.

If you click Our History part, you will see all interactions with the person from the beginning, which can sometimes be a good thing to refresh your memory, especially if you have been using LoveAndSeek for a long time. Overall, the accounts are not detailed and will not give you a complete dossier on a person, but it will undoubtedly give you a hint about what you should begin the conversation.

Website Design and Usability

Loveandseek Review

The desktop version of LoveAndSeek looks sleek enough as for the Christian dating site. Simple and minimalistic layout, quality fonts – all that shows that one hell of work has been done in terms of design. The user interface of the website corresponds to the styling and can be described as intuitive and straightforward. On the left, there is a menu bar with all the interactive features. On the right, you can access the Instant messenger and communicate with other users who are online right away. In general, it is visible that the LoveAndSeek website was created with care.

How Does Loveandseek Work?

LoveAndSeek is meant to become a haven for Christian singles who are seeking for a life partner. Apart from moral commitments, members of this site also have religious ones, which makes it harder to find a decent person for serious relationships. However, it seems that LoveAndSeek is doing great with this task by connecting lonely Christian hearts for almost twenty years.

Loveandseek App

The mobile application is finally available for both camps – iOS and Android. And both of them are equally good and offer identical functions as the LoveAndSeek website. At the same time, despite the app has the same functions, people opt-out using it and prefer the desktop version. It is hard to tell what this is connected with because it has a nice design and understandable navigation in both versions. Even though people note that search results rarely get updated and mostly, you browse through the same faces. If it is so now, hopefully, it will change soon, as updates happen quite often.

Alternatives of Loveandseek

When it comes to Christian dating, there is no doubt that LoveAndSeek is the best dating site. However, if you want to try out other services, you should check out ChristianCrush, ChristianMingle, Christian singles, or ChristianMatchmaker.

Conclusion

Loveandseek Review

Overall, it is not a piece of cake to meet a decent person, especially with like-minded religious beliefs. That is why a great way out could be a dating site, but a niche one, of course. LoveAndSeek deserves to be called the best Christian dating site. Naturally, it has its advantages and disadvantages. It is limited to only two countries, does not offer too many communication features, has contradictory reviews about the mobile application. But at the same time, it has the biggest and active user base of Christian singles with a few fake profiles thanks to the high-security standards, good-looking, and understandable website. All of those, along with the affordable price of the premium subscription, makes the dating site a great place to meet your Christian soulmate you will be able to share your life and prayer with. If you have been looking for a site like this, check out LoveAndSeek, and make sure it is the perfect option.

Contact Information

  • Company: People Media Inc.
  • Address: PO Box 12627 Dallas, TX 75225 United States
  • Phone: 1-866-727-8920
  • Email: [email protected]

BeNaughty
9.4
Read More
Chatroulette
9.5
Read More
Chatspin
9.0
Read More
FastFlirting
9.6
Read More
Facebook Dating
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: