0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/fastflirting-review/FastFlirting

FastFlirting Avis 2021

FastFlirting Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 90%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 24-25
Profils 1.650.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.6
Visiter le site

FastFlirting les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Enregistrement ultra-rapide;
  • Navigation facile;
  • FastFlirting est disponible pour les célibataires de différentes orientations sexuelles;
  • Option pour créer des groupes et ajouter des amis;
  • Fonctionnalité «Qui m'a aimé»;
  • Messagerie gratuite;
  • Aucun abonnement payant;
  • Il existe une option pour s'inscrire via Facebook ou Google.
Contre
  • Absence de vérification des e-mails;
  • Pas de chat vidéo et de forums;
  • Un manque de filtres de recherche;
  • Il n'y a pas d'application mobile.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

La première chose que les utilisateurs doivent savoir avant de s’inscrire sur FastFlirting est qu’il s’agit d’une plate-forme de rencontre conviviale qui permet à ses membres de se connecter avec d’autres célibataires grâce au flirt. Ceux qui recherchent un partenaire de vie ou, au contraire, veulent avoir une liaison sexuelle d’une nuit n’évalueront pas les avantages de ce site.

Les hommes et les femmes célibataires d’orientations sexuelles différentes peuvent se connecter, flirter et partager des messages gratuits. Ils peuvent également organiser des groupes et inviter des amis. FastFlirting n’est peut-être pas le portail de rencontres le plus productif pour construire une relation sérieuse, mais c’est un arrière-plan parfait. Il n’y a pas d’images explicites et de nudité ici. De plus, l’administration punit les membres pour avoir publié du contenu inapproprié et peut même supprimer ces comptes pour toujours. Le site accueille des personnes de diverses religions, ethnies et âges. Tous ceux qui veulent montrer leur talent de flirt peuvent le faire gratuitement et sans effort sur ce site de rencontre.

Quand FastFlirting a-t-il été fondé?

Revue FastFlirting

FastFlirting est très jeune par rapport aux autres réseaux de flirt en ligne alternatifs. Cela remonte à 2018, ce qui signifie que bientôt le site fêtera son troisième anniversaire.

À qui appartient FastFlirting?

FastFlirting appartient au TLD commercial. Le contrôle IP montre que le site est géolocalisé en Allemagne et fonctionne sous le serveur de registre de godaddy.com. Il n’y a pas de coordonnées sur la page du site Web et aucun signe de droit d’auteur en bas de la page d’accueil, comme dans la plupart des autres ressources Internet.

Inscription et profil

L’un des avantages de FastFlirting est son enregistrement ultra-rapide. Bien sûr, tous les sites Web admettent qu’ils ont un processus d’inscription rapide, mais cela prend généralement environ 10 à 15 minutes. Les sites qui demandent à passer divers tests de compatibilité nécessitent environ une heure des utilisateurs pour terminer l’enregistrement. Quant à FastFlirting, l’inscription ici est vraiment rapide. Cela prend une minute.

enregistrement

Les nouveaux arrivants peuvent terminer l’inscription en quelques étapes. Cliquez sur le bouton S’inscrire et indiquez votre nom, votre âge, votre sexe et le sexe de votre partenaire potentiel. Dans la fenêtre contextuelle, vous devrez entrer votre e-mail et votre mot de passe. C’est tout. L’inscription est terminée. Le site ne vous enverra pas de lien pour confirmer votre e-mail, il est donc difficile de savoir pourquoi ils demandent à remplir ce champ. Les modérateurs ne vérifient pas si les e-mails sont valides, ce qui entraîne des inconvénients. Il y a un grand nombre de faux comptes parce que les gens peuvent donner leurs courriels invalides, sachant que personne ne les vérifiera.

L’absence de vérification de l’utilisateur ne fonctionne pas bien pour les membres du site. Beaucoup d’entre eux se plaignent que lorsqu’ils souhaitent contacter un autre utilisateur, personne ne leur répond. Cela se produit parce que certaines personnes s’inscrivent sur FastFlirting juste pour le plaisir quand elles voient qu’elles n’ont pas besoin de spécifier de données personnelles.

Il existe également des options pour vous inscrire sur FastFlirting via Google ou Facebook. Un avantage de l’inscription via un compte de réseau social est que vous aurez toujours accès au site si vous oubliez le mot de passe ou l’email.

Création de profil

Il est facile de naviguer dans la section de profil sur FastFlirting. Une fois votre inscription réussie, le site vous redirigera automatiquement vers votre page de profil. Dans la barre de gauche, vous verrez un panneau dans dix sections. Il y a la section Boîte de réception, où vous pouvez vérifier tous les messages que vous recevez d’autres célibataires. Il y a la section Amis, où vous pouvez ajouter vos amis et créer des groupes. Vous pouvez voir qui a aimé votre profil et contacter le centre d’aide.

Dans la section Paramètres de profil, vous pouvez écrire une courte devise pour permettre aux autres membres d’en savoir plus sur vous. Vous pouvez mentionner vos loisirs et préférences, votre cuisine préférée ou les pays que vous avez visités. En général, les profils sur FastFlirting ne sont pas détaillés. Les seuls champs que les utilisateurs doivent remplir incluent leur âge, leur sexe, leur pays, leur signe astrologique et leur langue préférée. Il est si rare que les utilisateurs n’aient pas à ajouter de détails personnels sur leur race ou leur religion, mais ils doivent spécifier leurs signes astrologiques. Il semble que les développeurs du site pensent que les stars peuvent en dire plus sur une personne que sur ses intérêts ou sa profession actuelle.

Les célibataires doivent également indiquer qui ils recherchent (sexe d’un partenaire potentiel). FastFlirting accueille des personnes d’orientations sexuelles différentes. La dernière étape de la création du profil consiste à ajouter des photos. Notez que la politique du site interdit la publication d’images nues et supprime ce contenu sans aucune réversion. De plus, l’administration a le droit de bloquer ou de supprimer un compte utilisateur pour violation des règles de politique.

Les membres peuvent modifier leur profil à tout moment dans la section des paramètres. Bien que la création du profil prenne environ cinq minutes (selon la rapidité avec laquelle vous téléchargerez les photos), certains membres admettent qu’ils préféreront perdre plus de temps à réduire le nombre de robots et de faux profils.

Communication / Matchs

Revue FastFlirting

Il est facile de démarrer la communication sur FastFlirting car le flirt est son objectif principal. La meilleure chose à faire est que les nouveaux membres n’ont pas besoin d’acheter un abonnement premium pour envoyer des messages à d’autres. Contrairement à la plupart des autres plateformes de rencontres ou pour adultes, FastFlirting permet à ses utilisateurs de se connecter et de flirter gratuitement 24h / 24. Cela signifie que les membres gratuits peuvent recevoir des messages et y répondre, alors que cette option n’est pas disponible dans 95% des autres applications de rencontres.

Les célibataires peuvent commencer à chercher des matchs juste après l’inscription. Un autre détail essentiel du site est l’accès restreint à la galerie de profils: seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés y ont accès. Les visiteurs non enregistrés ne verront qu’une page d’accueil avec une fenêtre de connexion / inscription. C’est un avantage important car un tel accès restreint aux services du site gardera les escrocs de côté. En l’absence de vérification de profil, il est bon de savoir que les créateurs du site réfléchissent à la vie privée de tous les membres. Un autre point faible de FastFlirting est que les abonnés ne reçoivent pas une liste de correspondances potentielles que le système génère automatiquement pour leur commodité. La seule option dont ils disposent est une recherche manuelle.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur FastFlirting?

Revue FastFlirting

FastFlirting propose un ensemble limité de filtres de recherche à ses membres. Il existe six catégories pour faire avancer la recherche: âge, sexe, lieu, langue, avec photos uniquement, en ligne uniquement. Il n’y a pas d’options supplémentaires pour mettre à niveau les filtres de recherche en raison du manque d’abonnement payant. La majorité des autres sites offrent un large éventail de filtres pour ses membres Gold, mais FastFlirting fonctionne différemment. D’une part, c’est un avantage que le site Web ne divise pas ses membres sur le gratuit et le premium. Cependant, les personnes qui souhaitent avoir des options plus diverses pour trouver des correspondances n’aimeront pas une fonction de filtrage aussi médiocre.

Une fois que les utilisateurs ont configuré tous les paramètres nécessaires de la recherche, ils peuvent commencer à afficher les profils et à connecter d’autres célibataires. La meilleure idée pour briser la glace est d’aimer la photo de quelqu’un. Vous pouvez envoyer un message à qui vous voulez car la messagerie est gratuite sur FastFlirting. Vous pouvez consulter votre historique de messagerie dans la section Boîte de réception de votre profil.

Dans la mesure où la plupart des membres viennent sur ce site pour avoir un passe-temps agréable en flirtant avec d’autres personnes ouvertes d’esprit et amusantes, ils peuvent les ajouter à leur liste d’amis. C’est une fonctionnalité similaire à la liste des favoris sur d’autres applications de rencontres, mais elle présente une grande différence. La liste d’amis peut inclure des personnes que vous considérez comme vos amis, mais pas des partenaires amoureux potentiels. C’est une autre preuve que FastFlirting met en relation des personnes qui aiment flirter et qui ne pensent pas à fonder une famille ou quelque chose comme ça (du moins pour le moment).

La mauvaise chose est que les membres n’ont pas d’autres options pour se connecter que la messagerie. Il n’y a pas de forums, blogs et chats vidéo. Les utilisateurs peuvent uniquement organiser des discussions de groupe sans webcams. Une fonctionnalité pour mettre en valeur votre profil est également absente sur FastFlirting. Heureusement, les membres peuvent signaler un mauvais comportement s’ils remarquent des actions incorrectes ou agressives d’autres utilisateurs.

Comment supprimer un compte FastFlirting?

Revue FastFlirting

Si les membres veulent terminer leur abonnement sur FastFlirting, ils ont deux options pour le faire. La première option est la désactivation. Qu’est-ce que ça veut dire? La désactivation permet de masquer votre profil de la galerie ouverte, ce qui signifie qu’il sera invisible pour les autres membres. En choisissant cette option, vous pouvez activer votre profil par la suite, si vous décidez de revenir à nouveau sur le site.

La deuxième option consiste à fermer le compte. Cela signifie que votre profil sera supprimé du site pour toujours et que vous ne pourrez plus l’activer par la suite. Si vous décidez de revenir sur FastFlirting après un certain temps, vous devrez créer un nouveau compte.

Structure des membres

Il est maintenant temps d’évaluer la qualité de FastFlirting des membres. La plupart des utilisateurs exploitent ce site pour flirter avec les gens qu’ils aiment. Quelqu’un peut même dire que le site Web ressemble à un réseau social par ses objectifs et ses principes de fonctionnement. Les célibataires viennent ici pour commencer des relations agréables, se connecter avec de nouvelles personnes, communiquer dans une atmosphère sans tension et flirter.

Ceux qui veulent trouver un mari ou une femme immédiatement ne trouveront probablement pas leur destin sur FastFlirting. De l’autre côté, tout est possible. En général, la plate-forme a une base d’utilisateurs fidèles de célibataires de différents âges, lieux et orientations sexuelles.

Préférences sexuelles

Le public principal de FastFlirting est constitué d’hommes et de femmes hétérosexuels de 20 à 35 ans. C’est la partie la plus active de la base d’utilisateurs. Dans le même temps, le site accueille des personnes d’orientations et de préférences sexuelles différentes, notamment des gays, des lesbiennes, des bisexuels et des échangistes. Les nouveaux membres doivent simplement indiquer à qui ils souhaitent se connecter sur le site lorsqu’ils remplissent leurs données de profil.

Race et ethnicité

Revue FastFlirting

FastFlirting est ouvert aux célibataires de toutes races et ethnies. Il n’y a pas d’option pour spécifier ces deux paramètres dans les paramètres de profil, mais les utilisateurs peuvent mentionner ces informations lorsqu’ils commencent à envoyer des messages avec d’autres abonnés. Le site est très demandé par les célibataires en Europe, en Amérique et au Canada. La bonne chose est que les membres peuvent rechercher par emplacement (pays) s’ils souhaitent entrer en contact avec des personnes de leur région.

Orientation religieuse

Le site ne demande pas à ses membres de préciser leur religion dans les paramètres du profil, ce qui signifie qu’il est ouvert aux personnes de confessions différentes. Pour une raison quelconque, les nouveaux arrivants doivent mentionner leurs signes astrologiques, mais ils n’ont pas besoin de décrire d’autres choses (plus essentielles) sur eux-mêmes, y compris la religion, les loisirs ou l’état matrimonial.

Politiques de prix

Ce sera la plus petite partie de la revue FastFlirting car le site est disponible gratuitement. Il n’y a pas d’abonnement payant et tous les abonnés peuvent utiliser les services du site gratuitement. C’est si rare sur les portails de rencontres, car l’adhésion premium est leur principal moyen d’obtenir de l’argent des utilisateurs. FastFlirting n’a même pas de devise interne que les gens peuvent utiliser pour acheter des bonus supplémentaires ou des fonctionnalités avancées. Il n’y a presque aucune publicité pour ennuyer les utilisateurs et ne faire que distraire leur attention lors de la navigation sur le site Web. C’est un peu étrange de nos jours, et certaines personnes se demandent comment les créateurs de sites tirent leur profit (s’ils en obtiennent).

Adhésion gratuite

Tous les utilisateurs de FastFlirting se rapportent aux membres gratuits car c’est la seule variante disponible. Cela signifie que tous les abonnés reçoivent les mêmes options et peuvent utiliser les mêmes fonctionnalités sans frais supplémentaires.

Fonctionnalités gratuites:

  • Messagerie;
  • Liste d’amis;
  • Affichage des profils;
  • Créer des groupes;
  • Voir qui vous aimait;
  • Possibilité de signaler un comportement violent;
  • Les membres peuvent désactiver temporairement leurs comptes.

Adhésion payante

Revue FastFlirting

Il n’y a pas d’abonnement payant sur FastFlirting, mais tous les nouveaux arrivants doivent s’inscrire sur le site pour avoir accès à ses services. L’inscription est gratuite et prend une minute.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant FastFlirting?

Dans la mesure où il n’y a pas d’abonnement payant sur FastFlirting, les membres ne devraient pas s’inquiéter de la façon de l’annuler par la suite. Si les utilisateurs décident de supprimer leurs profils, ils peuvent les désactiver (les rendre invisibles) ou fermer leurs comptes sur le site.

FastFlirting est-il sûr?

FastFlirting est un portail de rencontres légitime qui opère dans l’arène mondiale des rencontres depuis près de trois ans. L’utilisation du site est sûre: l’administration confirme qu’elle utilise toutes les informations personnelles uniquement à des fins internes. De plus, seuls les membres inscrits peuvent voir les profils des autres célibataires. La seule chose qui peut influencer la présence d’escrocs est l’absence de vérification des e-mails. Cela conduit à un grand nombre de faux comptes sur le site Web. La bonne chose est que les membres peuvent contacter un service de support client s’ils remarquent la violation des règles par certains comptes suspects.

Qualité des profils

Les profils sur FastFlirting ne peuvent pas se vanter de leur haute qualité car ils contiennent un peu d’informations sur les membres. Les célibataires ne doivent indiquer leur âge, leur sexe, leur emplacement et leur signe astrologique que lorsqu’ils s’inscrivent sur le site Web. Ils doivent également indiquer le sexe des correspondances potentielles et télécharger des photos. Les modérateurs vérifient les images sur la présence de nudité ou de contenu illégal et ont le droit de bloquer les membres qui enfreignent les règles de la politique.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

FastFlirting a un design simple dans les couleurs blanc et bleu. Il n’y a pas de grandes images sur la page d’accueil; la seule chose que les visiteurs peuvent voir est une fenêtre de connexion / inscription sous une petite capture d’écran présentant des utilisateurs actifs. Les célibataires n’ont aucun problème à naviguer sur le site car toutes les sections nécessaires se trouvent dans le panneau de gauche pour une navigation pratique entre eux. La meilleure caractéristique du site Web est l’absence d’un million d’annonces.

Comment fonctionne FastFlirting?

FastFlirting travaille pour connecter des personnes d’âges et d’orientations sexuelles différents qui recherchent des rencontres romantiques sans tension avec des célibataires dans leur région. Tous les membres peuvent rechercher des correspondances, envoyer des messages et flirter avec d’autres célibataires gratuitement.

Application FastFlirting

Revue FastFlirting

FastFlirting n’a pas d’application mobile. Si vous souhaitez utiliser les services du site sur votre téléphone, vous pouvez accéder à la version mobile. Il a une conception et des fonctionnalités d’utilisation similaires à celles de la variante de bureau.

Alternatives de FastFlirting

Les sites Web alternatifs les plus populaires de FastFlirting sont les portails de rencontre TalkWithStranger et FriendFinder. Ils aident également à connecter des célibataires partageant les mêmes idées qui pensent que l’amitié et le flirt occasionnel peuvent être un bon début pour une histoire d’amour sérieuse. Contrairement à FastFlirting, ses concurrents proposent une large gamme de filtres de recherche avancés dans le cadre d’un abonnement payant.

Conclusion

FastFlirting est quelque peu unique par rapport aux autres sites de rencontres en ligne car son utilisation est gratuite. Quelqu’un peut être en désaccord et dire que tous les sites de rencontres sont gratuits, mais ils oublient souvent que la messagerie et les filtres de recherche avancée sont disponibles uniquement moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Parfois, le prix est si élevé que les nouveaux membres n’ont aucune envie de commencer à utiliser le site Web. FastFlirting ne ment pas à ses membres car il est entièrement gratuit pour tous. Les gens qui aiment flirter et ceux qui veulent juste maîtriser cette compétence aimeront les services FastFlirting.

Informations de contact

Entreprise:

Adresse:

Téléphone:

Email:

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fastflirting-review/FastFlirting

FastFlirting Review

FastFlirting Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Super-fast registration;
  • Easy navigation;
  • FastFlirting is available for singles of different sexual orientations;
  • Option to create groups and add friends;
  • ‘Who Liked Me’ feature;
  • Free messaging;
  • No paid membership;
  • There is an option to register via Facebook or Google.
Cons
  • Absence of email verification;
  • No video chat and forums;
  • A lack of searching filters;
  • There is no mobile app.

The first thing that users should know before registering on FastFlirting is that it is a friendly dating platform that allows its members to connect with other singles through flirting. Those who search for a life partner or, on the contrary, want to get a one-night sexual affair will not evaluate the benefits of this site.

Single men and ladies of different sexual orientations can connect, flirt, and share free messages. They can also arrange groups and invite friends. FastFlirting may not be the most productive dating portal for building a serious relationship, but it is a perfect background. There are no explicit images and nudity here. Moreover, the administration punishes members for posting inappropriate content and may even delete such accounts forever. The site welcomes persons of diverse religions, ethnicity, and ages. Everyone who wants to show off his/her flirting talent can do it for free and with no effort on this dating site.

When Was FastFlirting Founded?

FastFlirting Review

FastFlirting is very young compared to other alternative online flirting networks. It dates back to 2018, which means that soon the site will celebrate its third anniversary.

Who Owns FastFlirting?

FastFlirting belongs to the Commercial TLD. The IP check shows that the site has geolocation in Germany and operates under the registrar server of godaddy.com. There are no contact details on the website page and no copyright sign at the bottom of the home page, like in most other Internet resources.

Registration & Profile

One of the benefits of FastFlirting is its super-fast registration. Of course, all websites admit that they have a speedy signup process, but usually, it takes around 10-15 minutes. Those sites that ask to pass various compatibility tests require about an hour from the users to complete registration. As for FastFlirting, signup here is truly fast. It takes one minute.

Registration

The newcomers can complete registration in a couple of steps. Click on the Register button and fill in your name, age, gender, and the gender of your potential partner. In the pop-up window, you will need to enter your email and password. That is all. Registration is complete. The site will not send you a link to confirm your email, so it is unclear why they ask to fill this field. Moderators do not check whether the emails are valid, which leads to some inconvenience. There is a high number of fake accounts because people can give their invalid emails, knowing that no one will check them.

Absence of the user verification does not work well for the site members. Many of them complain that when they want to contact another user, nobody responds to them. It happens because some individuals register on FastFlirting just for fun when they see that they do not need to specify any personal data.

There are also options to sign up on FastFlirting through Google or Facebook. A benefit of registering thought a social network account is that you will always have access to the site if you forget the password or email.

Profile Creation

It is easy to navigate through the profile section on FastFlirting. After you successfully registered, the site would automatically redirect you to your profile page. In the left bar, you will see a panel within ten sections. There is the Inbox section, where you can check all the messages that you receive from other singles. There is the Friends section, where you can add your friends and create groups. You can view who liked your profile and contact the Help Center.

In the Profile settings section, you can write a short motto to let other members know more about you. You can mention your hobbies and preferences, favorite cuisine, or countries which you visited. In general, the profiles on FastFlirting are not detailed. The only fields that users have to fill in include their age, gender, country, star sign, and preferred language. It is so uncommon that users do not have to add any personal details about their race or religion, but they need to specify their star signs. It seems like the site developers think that stars can say more about a person than his interests or current occupation.

Singles also need to indicate whom they are looking for (gender of a potential partner). FastFlirting welcomes persons of different sexual orientations. The final step of the profile creation is adding photos. Note that the site policy forbids posting nude images and deletes such content with no reversion. Moreover, the administration has a right to block or delete a user account for violating the policy rules.

Members can edit their profiles at any time in the settings section. Although the profile creation takes around five minutes (depending on how quickly you will download photos), some members admit that they will prefer to waste more time to reduce the number of bots and fake profiles.

Communication/Matches

FastFlirting Review

It is effortless to start communication on FastFlirting because flirting is its primary goal. The best thing is that new members do not have to purchase a premium subscription to send messages to others. Unlike most of the other dating or adult platforms, FastFlirting allows its users to connect and flirt around the clock free of charge. It means that free members can receive messages and respond to them, while this option is not available in 95% of other dating apps.

Singles can start searching for matches right after registration. Another essential detail of the site is restricted access to the profile gallery: only registered users have access to it. Unregistered visitors will see only a home page with a Login/Signup window. It is a significant advantage because such restricted access to the site services will keep the scammers aside. With a lack of profile verification, it is good to know that the site creators think about the privacy of all members. Another weak point of FastFlirting is that subscribers do not receive a list of potential matches that the system automatically generates for their convenience. The only option they have is a manual search.

How to Search for People on FastFlirting?

FastFlirting Review

FastFlirting offers a limited set of searching filters to its members. There are six categories to advance the search: age, gender, location, language, with photos only, online only. There are no additional options to upgrade the search filters due to the lack of a paid membership. The majority of other sites offer a broad set of filters for its gold members, but FastFlirting works differently. On the one hand, it is an advantage that the website does not divide its members on free and premium. Though, people who want to have more diverse options for finding matches will not like such a poor filtering function.

After the users set up all the necessary parameters of the search, they can start viewing profiles and connecting other singles. The best idea to break the ice is to like someone’s photo. You can send a message to anyone you want because messaging is free on FastFlirting. You can check your messaging history in the Inbox section of your profile.

As far as most of the members come to this site to have a pleasant pastime by flirting with other open-minded and fun people, they can add them to their Friends list. It is a similar feature to the Favorites list on other dating apps, but it has one big difference. Friends list may include people whom you consider as your friends, but not potential love partners. It is another proof that FastFlirting connects people who love flirting and do not think about starting a family or something like this (at least at the current moment).

The bad thing is that members do not have other options to connect except messaging. There are no forums, blogs, and video chats. Users can only arrange group chats without webcams. A feature to highlight your profile is also absent on FastFlirting. Fortunately, the members can report misbehavior if they notice incorrect or aggressive actions of other users.

How to Delete FastFlirting Account?

FastFlirting Review

If members want to finish their membership on FastFlirting, they have two options to do it. The first option is the deactivation. What does it mean? Deactivation allows hiding your profile from the open gallery, meaning that it will be invisible to other members. When choosing this option, you can activate your profile afterward, if you decide to return to the site again.

The second option is closing the account. It means that your profile will be deleted from the site forever, and you cannot activate it afterward. If you decide to return to FastFlirting after some time, you will need to create a new account.

Members Structure

Now, it is time to evaluate the members’ quality of FastFlirting. Most of the users run this site for a casual flirt with people they like. Someone can even say that the website resembles a social network by its goals and principles of operation. Singles come here to start pleasant acquaintances, connect with new people, communicate in the no-tense atmosphere, and flirt.

Those who want to find a husband or a wife immediately will be unlikely to find their destiny on FastFlirting. On the other side, everything is possible. In general, the platform has a loyal user base of singles of different ages, location, and sexual orientation.

Sexual Preferences

The primary audience of FastFlirting is straight men and women of 20-35 years old. It is the most active part of the user base. At the same time, the site welcomes persons of different sexual orientations and preferences, including gay men, lesbians, bisexuals, and swingers. New members just have to indicate whom they want to connect with on the site when they fill in their profile data.

Race and Ethnicity

FastFlirting Review

FastFlirting is open to singles of all races and ethnicity. There is no option to specify these two parameters in the profile settings, but users can mention this information when they start messaging with other subscribers. The site is of high demand among singles in Europe, America, and Canada. The good thing is that members can search by location (country) if they want to connect with people in their area.

Religious Orientation

The site does not ask its members to specify their religion in the profile settings, meaning that it is open to persons of different faiths. For some reason, newcomers have to mention their star signs, but they do not need to describe other (more essential) things about themselves, including religion, hobbies, or marital status.

Pricing Policies

It will be the smallest part of the FastFlirting review because the site is available for free. There is no paid membership, and all subscribers can use the site services free of charge. It is so uncommon to the dating portals because premium membership is their primary way to get some money from the users. FastFlirting does not even have an internal currency that people can use to purchase additional bonuses or advanced features. There are almost no ads to annoy users and only distract their attention while navigating the website. It is a little bit strange nowadays, and some people wonder how the site creators get their profit (if they get any).

Free Membership

All users on FastFlirting relate to free members because it is the only available variant. It means that all subscribers receive the same options and can use the same features at no additional cost.

Free features:

  • Messaging;
  • Friends list;
  • Viewing profiles;
  • Creating groups;
  • Seeing who liked you;
  • Option to report violating behavior;
  • Members can temporarily deactivate their accounts.

Paid Membership

FastFlirting Review

There is no paid membership on FastFlirting, but all newcomers have to register on the site to get access to its services. Registration is free and takes one minute.

How to Cancel FastFlirting Paid Subscription?

As far as there is no paid subscription on FastFlirting, members should not worry about how to cancel it afterward. If users decide to delete their profiles, they can deactivate (make them invisible) or close their accounts on the site.

Is FastFlirting Safe?

FastFlirting is a legitimate dating portal that operates in the global dating arena for almost three years. The site is safe for use: the administration confirms that they use all personal information solely for internal purposes. Moreover, only registered members can view profiles of other singles. The only thing that may influence the presence of scammers is the absence of email verification. It leads to a large number of fake accounts on the website. The good thing is that members can contact a customer support service if they notice the rules violation by some suspected accounts.

Quality of Profiles

Profiles on FastFlirting cannot boast of their high quality because they contain a little of information about members. Singles should only fill in their age, gender, location, and star sign when they register on the website. They also need to indicate the gender of potential matches and download photos. Moderators check the images on the presence of nudity or illegal content and have a right to block those members who violate the policy rules.

Website Design and Usability

FastFlirting has a simple design in white and blue colors. There are no large images on the home page; the only thing that visitors can see is a login/signup window under a small screenshot featuring active users. Singles have no problems navigating the site because all necessary sections locate in the left panel for the convenient browsing between them. The best feature of the website is the absence of a million ads.

How Does FastFlirting Work?

FastFlirting works to connect people of different ages and sexual orientations who look for no-tense romantic encounters with singles in their location. All members can search for matches, send messages, and flirt with other singles free of charge.

FastFlirting App

FastFlirting Review

FastFlirting does not have a mobile application. If you want to use the site services on your phone, you can go to the mobile version. It has a similar design and usability features as the desktop variation.

Alternatives of FastFlirting

The most popular alternative websites of FastFlirting are the dating portals TalkWithStranger and FriendFinder. They also help to connect like-minded singles who think that friendship and casual flirting can be a good start for a serious love affair. Unlike FastFlirting, its competitors offer a wide range of advanced search filters within a paid membership.

Conclusion

FastFlirting is somewhat unique compared to other online dating sites because it is free to use. Someone may disagree and say that all dating sites are free, but they often forget that messaging and advanced search filters are available solely at an additional fee. Sometimes, the price is so high that new members have no desire to start using the website. FastFlirting does not lie to its members because it is entirely free for everyone. People who love flirting and those who just want to master this skill will like FastFlirting services.

Contact Information

Company: unknown

Address: unknown

Phone: unknown

Email: unknown

Recommended websites

BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Bgclive
9.0
Read More
BDSM.com
9.7
Read More
Chemistry
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 24-25
Profiles 1.650.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.6
Visit Site