0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/wellhello-review/WellHello
Affiliate Disclosure

WellHello Avis 2021

WellHello Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 89%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 20-30
Profils 1,800,000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.7
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.1
Visiter le site

WellHello les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • L'interface de WellHello.com est moderne et simple en matière de navigation
  • Il y a de nombreux membres féminins dans votre région
Contre
  • Vous devez payer un abonnement pour utiliser le site Web pour adultes
  • La fonction de recherche est extrêmement limitée
  • Les faux messages sont plutôt ennuyeux
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée


De nos jours, il existe de nombreux sites Web destinés aux célibataires, et WellHello.com se trouve être l’un d’entre eux. En même temps, nous pouvons nommer plusieurs choses pour lesquelles le site ne peut pas être qualifié de parfait – des pop-ups ennuyeuses qui semblent être fausses. Les utilisateurs ne sont pas trop satisfaits des rappels constants pour eux d’acheter un partenariat premium. En cas de recherche d’un site Web légitime et sûr pour les adultes, cette option n’a rien de spécial.

WellHello.com est un site de rencontre pour adultes, pas le pire, mais il y a quelques inconvénients à ce service. Malgré cela, WellHello.com est très populaire parmi les personnes à la recherche de partenaires sexuels. C’est pourquoi nous avons décidé qu’une revue détaillée de WellHello.com serait bénéfique pour de nombreux lecteurs.

Nous n’avons trouvé aucune information sur la date de démarrage de ce service. Il n’y a pas non plus de statistiques concernant le succès de WellHello.com en aidant les célibataires seuls à se rencontrer. Dans le même temps, on peut trouver beaucoup de critiques sur WellHello.com, donc on peut supposer qu’il devrait dater de plusieurs années. Il convient également de mentionner que seule la moitié de ces avis sont positifs. Ainsi, la première chose à savoir est de savoir si WellHello.com est légitime.

Comment fonctionne WellHello.com

Comment fonctionne WellHello.com

De nombreux sites de rencontres pour adultes sur Internet nécessitent toujours une inscription. WellHello.com ne fait pas exception dans ce cas, car vous ne pourrez rien faire tant que vous n’aurez pas créé de compte. La raison pour laquelle il est obligatoire est de protéger l’identité et les données des utilisateurs enregistrés.

Le site WellHello.com permet de s’inscrire en tant que femme, homme ou même couple. Cela ne vous prendra pas trop de temps pour terminer le processus d’inscription. En fait, vous passerez environ deux minutes à fournir les informations personnelles requises. Ils comprennent:

  • Une adresse e-mail valide;
  • Âge;
  • Mot de passe;
  • Code postal.

Revue WellHello

La bonne chose est que vous n’avez pas besoin de confirmer l’e-mail soumis. Cela signifie que vous êtes libre de commencer à utiliser WellHello.com immédiatement après la fin du processus d’inscription.

En devenant membre du site, il vous sera proposé d’acheter l’adhésion. C’est quelque chose de vraiment étrange du côté de WellHello.com, car très peu de gens paieront pour un abonnement avant de tester le site. Il est bon que les utilisateurs soient autorisés à refuser l’offre et à continuer à explorer WellHello.com.

Le design a l’air très moderne, mais ils ne fournissent aucune application WellHello.com à utiliser par les utilisateurs de smartphones. Cependant, tout le monde peut accéder au site pour adultes à l’aide d’un navigateur mobile ou d’un ordinateur. Espérons qu’ils développeront une application WellHello.com dans un avenir proche, car de nombreuses personnes préfèrent utiliser une application.

Qui pouvez-vous trouver sur WellHello.com

Qui pouvez-vous trouver sur WellHello.com

Dès que vous ouvrez la page d’accueil du site de rencontres pour adultes, vous pouvez clairement comprendre de quoi il s’agit. C’est pourquoi il n’est pas possible de trouver des personnes à la recherche de relations à long terme sur WellHello.com. La plus grande partie des femmes membres sait ce qu’elles aimeraient obtenir et comment elles peuvent l’obtenir. Ainsi, si vous êtes ici pour le plaisir, il y a de fortes chances que vous le trouviez.

Les célibataires du site de rencontres pour adultes WellHello.co peuvent être découverts de plusieurs manières. Si vous souhaitez trouver rapidement quelqu’un, vous êtes autorisé à parcourir les utilisateurs de votre emplacement. Une galerie de nouveaux membres existe également. En plus de cela, il existe une galerie de mises à jour en temps réel avec des photos des autres participants.

Si vous souhaitez avoir plus de contrôle sur la sélection des membres féminins sur WellHello.com, vous pouvez utiliser la fonction de recherche. Il faut savoir qu’il est plutôt limité car il ne permet que de sélectionner le rayon de recherche et l’âge préféré.

Dès que vous réussissez à trouver quelqu’un qui vous plaît, vous pouvez ouvrir le profil. C’est ici que vous pouvez voir des photos supplémentaires et des informations sur la personnalité et les objectifs de la femme sur WellHello.com. Si vous l’aimez, vous pouvez ajouter le membre féminin à vos favoris ou commencer à discuter.

Combien dois-je payer sur WellHello.com?

Combien dois-je payer sur WellHello.com

Bien qu’il soit gratuit de créer un compte WellHello.com et de naviguer, il y a très peu de choses que vous pouvez faire avec un compte gratuit. Vous pouvez afficher des profils, accéder à des vidéos et des photos privées, télécharger des photos sur votre profil et voir les membres qui vous ont vu. Néanmoins, vous devrez payer pour un abonnement premium à WellHello.com.

WellHello.com offre aux utilisateurs trois options. Si vous ne prévoyez pas d’utiliser ce site de rencontres pour adultes pendant une longue période, vous êtes autorisé à ne payer qu’un dollar pour un accès d’une journée. Un abonnement d’un mois vous coûterait 29,95 dollars. Il existe également une adhésion d’un an pour environ dix dollars par mois. Il y a une garantie de branchement à 100%, qui vient avec la dernière option. Il n’est pas clair, cependant, comment WellHello.com vous fournira une connexion réussie.

WellHello.com est-il sûr?

Le site Web pour adultes de WellHello.com est protégé par un cryptage SSL, ce qui signifie que la confidentialité des membres est prise au sérieux. En même temps, lorsque vous ouvrez un compte, vous recevez des tonnes de messages de la part des membres. C’est bizarre, et il semble qu’ils proviennent de faux profils. Le fait est que ces messages se trouvent être génériques et que les membres féminins ont l’air trop bien pour se comporter de manière aussi désespérée. Nous ne pouvons pas prétendre que WellHello.com est une arnaque, mais ces messages sont sûrement suspects.

Conclusion

WellHello.com s’avère être très populaire parmi les personnes qui recherchent du plaisir. Cela signifie que le site de rencontres pour adultes ne doit pas être une arnaque. En même temps, il existe certains inconvénients, comme les messages que vous recevez juste après votre inscription. De manière générale, si vous avez des doutes, vous pouvez acheter l’abonnement pour une journée et vérifier si WellHello.com fonctionne vraiment pour vous.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/wellhello-review/WellHello

WellHello Review 2020

WellHello Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 89%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 20-30
Profiles 1,800,000
About Site
Visit rate 8.7
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.1
Visit Site

WellHello users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The interface of WellHello.com is modern and easy when it comes to navigation
  • There are many females members in your location
Cons
  • You have to pay a membership to use the adult website
  • The search feature happens to be extremely limited
  • The fake messages are rather annoying
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

These days there are many websites meant for singles, and WellHello.com happens to be one of them. At the same time, we can name several things due to which the site cannot be called perfect — annoying pop-ups that seem to be fake. Users are not too happy with constant reminders for them to purchase a premium partnership as well. In case of looking for a legit and safe website for adults, this option is nothing special.

WellHello.com is a dating website for adults, not the worst one, but there are some drawbacks to this service. Despite that, WellHello.com happens to be very popular among people who are looking for sex partners. That is why we decided that a detailed review of WellHello.com would be beneficial for many readers.

We failed to find any information on when this service was started. There are also no stats regarding the success of WellHello.com in helping lonely singles to meet each other. At the same time, one can find a lot of WellHello.com reviews, so we can suppose that it should be several years old. It is also to be mentioned that only half of those reviews are positive. Thus, the first thing to be found out is whether WellHello.com happens to be legit.

How WellHello.com Works

How WellHello.com Works

Many adult dating websites on the Internet always require registration. WellHello.com is no exception in this case, as you will not be able to do anything until you create an account. The reason why it is obligatory is to protect the identity and data of the registered users.

WellHello.com website allows one to sign up as a woman, a man, or even a couple. It will not take you too much time to complete the registration process. In fact, you will spend around two minutes to provide the required personal details. They include:

  • A valid email address;
  • Age;
  • Password;
  • ZIP code.

WellHello Review

The good thing is that you do not need to confirm the submitted email. This means that you are free to start using WellHello.com immediately after the registration process is finished.

Becoming a member of the website, you will be offered to purchase the membership. This is something really strange from the WellHello.com side, as very few people will pay for a membership before they tested the site. It is good that users are allowed to decline the offer and keep on exploring WellHello.com.

The design looks very modern, but they provide no WellHello.com app to be utilized by smartphone users. However, everyone can access the adult website with the help of a mobile browser or a computer. Let`s hope that they will develop a WellHello.com application in the nearest future as many people prefer using an app.

Who Can You Find at WellHello.com

Who Can You Find at WellHello.com

As soon as you open the home page of the adult dating website, you can clearly understand what it is about. This is why it is not possible to find people looking for long-term relationships at WellHello.com. The biggest part of female members knows what they would like to get and how they can get it. Thus, if you are here for fun, there is a high possibility you will find it.

The singles at WellHello.co adult dating site can be discovered in several ways. If you are willing to find someone quickly, you are allowed to browse users in your location. A gallery of new members also exists. In addition to that, there is a real-time updates gallery with photos from the other participants.

If you would like to have more control over the selection of the female members at WellHello.com, you can make use of the search feature. You have to know that it is rather limited as it only allows you to select the radius of the search and the preferred age.

As soon as you succeed in finding someone who you like, you can open up the profile. This is where you can see some extra photos and information about the woman`s personality and goals on WellHello.com. If you like it, you can add the female member to your favorites or start chatting.

How Much Will I Have to Pay at WellHello.com?

How Much Will I Have to Pay at WellHello.com

Although it is free of charge to create a WellHello.com account and browse, there are very few things you can do using a free account. You can view profiles, access private videos and photos, upload photos to your profile, and see those members who viewed you. Still, you will have to pay for a premium WellHello.com membership.

WellHello.com provides users with three options. If you don’t plan to use this adult dating website for a long time, you are allowed to pay only one dollar for one-day access. A membership for a month would cost you 29.95 dollars. There is a one-year membership as well for around ten dollars per month. There is a 100% hookup guarantee, which comes with the last option. It is not clear, though, how WellHello.com will provide you with a successful hookup.

Is WellHello.com Safe?

WellHello.com adult website happens to be protected with SSL encryption, meaning that the privacy of the members is taken seriously. At the same time, when you open an account, you receive loads of messages from members. This is weird, and it seems that they come from fake profiles. The thing is that those messages happen to be generic, and the female members look too good to behave in such a desperate way. We cannot claim that WellHello.com is a scam, but these messages are surely suspicious.

Conclusion

WellHello.com turns out to be very popular among people who are looking for fun. This means that the adult dating website should not be a scam. At the same time, there are some disadvantages, like messages you receive right after you get registered. Generally speaking, if you have doubts, you can buy the membership for one day and check if WellHello.com really works for you.

Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
Alt.Com
7.2
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Fuckbook
9.2
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Hot Or Not
9.1
Read More
IAmNaughty
9.6
Read More
iHookup
9.0
Read More
InstantHookups
9.3
Read More
LonelyWifeHookup
9.1
Read More
NaughtyDate
9.6
Read More
Passion.com
9.0
Read More
QuickFlirt
9.3
Read More
Seeking Arrangement
9.6
Read More
Snap Sext
8.9
Read More
SnapFuck
9.6
Read More
WellHello
9.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: