0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/interracial-dating-central-review/Interracial Dating Central
Affiliate Disclosure

Interracial Dating Avis 2021

Interracial Dating Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 20-25
Profils 1 000 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.1
Visiter le site

Interracial Dating Central les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Il y a un grand nombre d'utilisateurs, donc de nombreuses options au choix;
  • Contenu pédagogique et services de rencontres disponibles;
  • Processus d'inscription simple et facile;
  • Le site Web est facile à naviguer.
Contre
  • Les profils sont moins détaillés;
  • Disponibilité de personnes inadaptées à la datation.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Interracial Dating Central est un site pour les personnes qui cherchent à se connecter avec des membres d’autres ethnies. La plate-forme dispose de diverses fonctionnalités qui vous permettent de trouver le partenaire de vos rêves. Lors de votre inscription, le site vous demandera de fournir votre race et celle de votre amoureux préféré. De plus, vous aurez la possibilité de décider si votre choix est préféré ou exclusif.

Le processus de création de compte est gratuit et simple. Cela implique seulement trois étapes simples qui vous obligent à fournir les informations nécessaires. De plus, une option de connexion Facebook est disponible pour la sélection.

Une fois le processus d’ouverture de compte terminé, vous devrez mettre à jour votre profil qui ne prend qu’entre 15 et 20 minutes. Les propriétaires de comptes payants peuvent télécharger jusqu’à 15 photos tandis que les utilisateurs gratuits peuvent en télécharger un maximum de cinq.

Les comptes gratuits et payants permettent aux membres de voir les profils complets de leurs correspondances potentielles, y compris l’emplacement, l’appartenance ethnique préférée et les photos. Pour avoir une idée de votre personnalité, vous devrez répondre à plusieurs questions sur votre sens de la mode et votre humour ainsi que sur la façon dont vous agissez lors de fêtes.

Les utilisateurs payants bénéficient de nombreux avantages par rapport à leurs homologues gratuits. Ils peuvent voir qui a consulté leurs profils et ils ont un large éventail d’options parmi lesquelles choisir. En outre, ils peuvent envoyer des e-mails, des conversations vidéo via des webcams et des conversations vocales anonymes.

Interracial Dating Central Review

Concernant les membres, Interracial Dating Central bénéficie d’un grand nombre, ce qui signifie qu’il y a toujours des hommes et des femmes en ligne. Le site permet également aux clients de trier les membres en fonction de la date à laquelle ils ont été en ligne récemment. Les comptes payants permettent aux clients de créer des salles de discussion privées et d’inviter toute personne qui aimerait les rejoindre.

Il existe diverses fonctionnalités de coaching qui incluent des services payants supplémentaires et une révision de profil gratuite. Dans la section Dating Coach, vous trouverez toujours de nombreuses vidéos gratuites qui offrent des conseils sur la façon d’améliorer vos capacités de rencontre.

L’objectif principal de la plate-forme Interracial Dating Central est de vous assurer que vous êtes en mesure de sortir avec votre race et d’élargir vos options. Le site a été principalement créé pour aider les célibataires à se connecter avec des personnes qu’ils pourraient ne pas rencontrer pour l’amitié et peut-être pour le véritable amour. Voici les avantages et les inconvénients du site Interracial Dating Central.

Quand Interracial Dating Central a-t-il été fondé?

Interracial Dating Central a été créé en 2003. Depuis, elle fournit à ses clients des services de rencontres spéciaux. Avec des milliers de membres de différentes régions du monde, les chances d’obtenir une personne qui répond à vos besoins et exigences uniques sont plus élevées. De plus, des dizaines de personnes s’inscrivent quotidiennement, ce qui signifie qu’il y a beaucoup de nouveaux visages parmi lesquels choisir.

À qui appartient la centrale de rencontres interraciales?

Chellaul Corporation, le divertissement multimédia et une société de réseautage social sur Internet sont propriétaires du site de rencontres. Basée à Reno, Nevada, la société gère divers projets, et InterracialDatingCentral.com est l’un d’entre eux. Il fonctionne également sur d’autres sites Web, notamment Afroromance.com et Swirlr.com.

À qui appartient la centrale de rencontres interraciales?

Inscription et profil

Le processus d’inscription à Interracial Dating Central est simple car il ne comporte que trois étapes. Lorsque vous visitez le site, la première chose que vous verrez est un formulaire d’inscription gratuit qui comprend deux sections.

La première section vous permet de choisir si vous êtes un homme ou une femme, tandis que la seconde vous demande de sélectionner le sexe de votre partenaire préféré. Une fois que vous avez fait vos sélections et cliqué sur le bouton Suivant, vous serez dirigé vers la deuxième étape qui vous oblige à sélectionner le type d’amant dont vous avez besoin.

Les principales options disponibles sont les suivantes: africaine, indienne, asiatique, européenne, amérindienne, latino, mixte et autre. Après avoir choisi le type de partenaire que vous souhaitez, vous serez dirigé vers la dernière étape où votre email et votre mot de passe sont requis. Une fois le formulaire rempli, vous devrez mettre à jour votre profil. C’est ce dont vous avez besoin pour commencer.

Communication / Matchs

Les fonctionnalités de communication de la plate-forme sont primitives mais productives. Pour que vous puissiez envoyer un message, vous devez avoir un compte payant. Cependant, vous pouvez répondre même si vous êtes un membre gratuit.

Vous pouvez également envoyer des flirts et ajouter des membres à votre liste de favoris. Mais vous ne pouvez voir que les personnes qui vous ont inclus dans leur liste de favoris et celles qui ont flirté avec vous si vous êtes un membre premium.

Les clients gratuits peuvent consulter les profils de leurs correspondances potentielles, mais si vous souhaitez profiter de la plupart des services disponibles sur le site, vous devrez passer à un abonnement premium.

Communication / Matchs

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Interracial Dating Central?

Lorsqu’il s’agit de rechercher des personnes et de parcourir des profils, Interracial Dating Central permet à tous les membres de trouver facilement ce qu’ils recherchent. Vous pouvez effectuer une recherche en utilisant diverses catégories telles que les membres récemment actifs, l’appartenance ethnique spécifique, les membres célèbres et les membres actuellement en ligne.

En outre, vous pouvez rechercher des mots-clés ou rechercher des personnes ayant des anniversaires à venir. Si vous parvenez à avoir une recherche bien personnalisée, vous pouvez l’enregistrer et l’utiliser la prochaine fois.

Comment supprimer le compte central de rencontres interraciales

Il vous suffit de suivre quelques étapes pour supprimer ou désactiver votre compte. Ces étapes comprennent:

  • Accédez à la page Mon compte.
  • Choisissez la section de profil.
  • Suivez les instructions pour fermer définitivement ou temporairement votre compte.

Comme vous pouvez le voir, la plate-forme vous permet de supprimer facilement votre compte. Cependant, vous devez être sûr que vous voulez tout à fait le site ou faire une pause avant de passer par ce processus.

Comment supprimer le compte central de rencontres interraciales

Structure des membres

Le site comprend un vaste éventail de membres honnêtes et sincères. La plupart d’entre eux viennent des États-Unis. Cependant, même si tel est le cas, presque toutes les origines ethniques sont représentées.

Un bon nombre de membres de ce site sont très actifs et toujours à la recherche de relations à long terme. La proportion de genre est de 50% et il y a environ 3 500 connexions quotidiennes en termes d’activité des membres. Environ 100 000 membres viennent des États-Unis et des milliers d’autres régions du monde.

En termes de répartition par âge, la majorité des individus ont entre 35 et 44 ans. Cependant, tous les âges éligibles sont représentés, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez avoir un amoureux ou un ami entre 18 et 55 ans. Notez qu’il n’y a que quelques faux profils car l’entreprise suspend généralement les comptes douteux.

Préférences sexuelles

Interracial Dating Central permet à ses clients de répondre à leurs besoins et exigences sexuels. Que vous recherchiez des partenaires jeunes, vieux, forts, noirs, blancs ou du même sexe, vous obtiendrez une correspondance parfaite sur ce site. Lors du processus d’inscription, la plateforme vous permet de sélectionner ce que vous recherchez.

Vous obtiendrez des options telles que rencontres / romance, correspondance, long terme / mariage et amis. De plus, le premier formulaire d’inscription vous oblige à choisir ce qui vous intéresse. Les options disponibles incluent les hommes ou les femmes, ainsi que l’appartenance ethnique souhaitée. Cela montre comment le site s’engage à faire en sorte que ses clients obtiennent exactement ce dont ils ont besoin.

Race et ethnicité

En ce qui concerne la race et l’ethnicité, Interracial Dating Central offre une vaste gamme de choix. Les principales options disponibles pour la sélection comprennent:

  • asiatique
  • Mixte
  • insulaire Pacifique
  • Descendance noire / africaine
  • Américain de naissance
  • Latino / hispanique
  • Indien de l’Est et autres.

En tant qu’utilisateur, vous avez la possibilité de vous connecter avec un membre de l’un de ces groupes ethniques et raciaux.

Race et ethnicité

Orientation religieuse

Puisque le site de rencontre permet aux individus du monde entier, il existe une variété d’orientations religieuses. Lors de la création d’un compte, la plateforme ne vous demande pas de fournir votre religion.

Par conséquent, le choix de votre partenaire dépendra de vos besoins et préférences. Que vous ayez besoin d’un musulman, d’un chrétien, d’un juif ou d’un membre de toute autre religion, vous en trouverez un sur cette plate-forme.

Une fois que vous avez contacté quelqu’un et accepté de vous rencontrer, vous devriez lui demander de connaître sa religion. Cela vous aidera à savoir si elles correspondent parfaitement ou non. En outre, cela vous aidera à planifier des événements futurs tels que des mariages. En général, l’orientation religieuse est bien représentée.

Politiques de prix

Vous pouvez rejoindre le site de rencontre gratuitement ou obtenir leur abonnement payant. Les comptes payants sont livrés avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités et avantages dont vous pouvez profiter. S’inscrire gratuitement ne vous permettra d’utiliser que quelques fonctionnalités.

Mais si vous cherchez à profiter de tous les services disponibles, alors passer à un abonnement premium serait la meilleure décision pour vous. Vous trouverez ci-dessous plus de détails sur les abonnements gratuits et payants.

Politiques de prix

Adhésion gratuite

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, l’abonnement gratuit ne vous permet pas de profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités. Les seuls services qui vous sont disponibles incluent:

  • Envoi de flirts
  • Vérification des images
  • Parcourir les profils des membres
  • Lire les informations sur les profils des membres
  • Répondre aux messages

Adhésion payante

Outre les fonctionnalités et services mentionnés ci-dessus, l’abonnement payant permet aux clients d’envoyer et de recevoir des e-mails illimités. En outre, ils peuvent recevoir un chat vocal ou lancer un chat texte s’ils le souhaitent. De plus, ils peuvent voir les profils des personnes qui ont consulté leur profil ou de celles qui ont ajouté leur profil à un favori.

Le site propose une adhésion VIP en trois forfaits de durée. Si vous passez au plan de trois mois, vous bénéficierez d’une bonne réduction. Cependant, il n’est pas aussi excellent que celui d’un forfait de six mois.

L’adhésion VIP est renouvelée automatiquement et pour le même prix et plan. Mais vous pouvez gérer le processus de renouvellement via les paramètres d’adhésion. Le tableau ci-dessous montre les coûts de l’abonnement premium.

Un mois – 25,99 $ par mois – 25,99 $

Trois mois – 13,17 $ par mois – 29,50 $

Six mois – 11,66 par mois – 69,96 $

Comparé à d’autres opérateurs, Interracial Dating Central est moyen. La carte de crédit et PayPal sont les principales options de paiement disponibles.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à Interracial Dating Central?

Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement payant sur votre compte et vos paramètres de facturation. Une fois que vous annulez votre abonnement VIP, vous bénéficierez toujours des avantages jusqu’à la dernière minute du cycle de facturation.

Comment annuler l'abonnement payant à Interracial Dating Central?

Interracial Dating Central est-il sûr?

Interracial Dating Central est 100% sûr. L’entreprise respecte les politiques de sécurité et de confidentialité requises par l’autorité. De plus, il a des conditions d’utilisation qui sont strictement suivies et surveillées par les administrateurs du site. Comme il s’agit d’une grande plate-forme de rencontres interraciales, elle utilise les dernières technologies pour protéger les informations des utilisateurs.

Cela signifie que toutes les transactions que vous effectuez, ainsi que les informations que vous fournissez, sont bien sécurisées. En outre, le site s’engage à lutter contre les escrocs de rencontres en ligne et les personnes inadaptées aux rencontres.

Il a des règles très strictes contre les photos et les profils violents, pornographiques, offensants. Si vous remarquez des personnes qui ne conviennent pas aux rencontres, accédez simplement à leur profil et cliquez sur le bouton Signaler un problème. En outre, vous pouvez les signaler via l’équipe du service client. Le site offre également des conseils de rencontres de sécurité supplémentaires pour aider ses clients à éviter les individus avec des plans diaboliques.

Qualité des profils

Les profils de ce site affichent des détails limités sur les membres. Dans la plupart des cas, les utilisateurs ne fournissent que des détails de base tels que l’éducation, la personnalité, l’apparence, le style de vie et les loisirs. Après avoir créé un compte, la prochaine chose que vous devrez faire est de mettre à jour votre profil.

Le processus implique diverses tâches telles que le téléchargement de votre photo et la fourniture d’informations de base. Le profil montre l’autobiographie que vous deviez fournir pendant le processus d’inscription. En outre, il y a un paragraphe sur ce que vous recherchez sur le site Web.

Il existe un indicateur si vous possédez un compte payant et un bouton Historique qui vous permet de consulter vos communications avec n’importe quel membre de la plateforme. Votre photo de profil, ainsi qu’une galerie de photos, sont visibles par tous les membres.

Tous les téléchargements de photos sur Interracial Dating Central sont soumis à un processus d’approbation et tous les profils de mauvaise qualité sont suspendus. Vous devez donc vous assurer que votre profil répond à toutes les exigences pour éviter tout problème.

Qualité des profils

Conception et convivialité du site Web

La conception du site Web d’Interracial Dating Central est facile à naviguer sur les appareils mobiles et de bureau. Le menu se trouve en tête et à côté du logo du site. Chaque onglet du menu amène les utilisateurs vers différentes fonctionnalités. Et chaque page du site Web comporte une autre liste qui vous permet de trouver facilement ce que vous recherchez ou tout ce qui y est lié.

De plus, la plupart des pages ont une barre latérale où les utilisateurs peuvent voir des liens rapides, le flux des publications récentes et les membres recommandés. Le site Web utilise des boîtes et des colonnes pour minimiser la confusion des clients. En outre, ils aident à faciliter la navigation sur le site Web. En général, la conception et la convivialité de la plateforme sont excellentes et offrent la meilleure expérience aux clients.

Comment fonctionne la centrale de rencontres interraciales?

Interracial Dating Central fournit une plate-forme sécurisée où des individus de partout dans l’univers peuvent se rencontrer, se connecter et former des relations à long terme. Le site dispose d’une fonction de recherche que vous pouvez utiliser pour trouver votre partenaire. En outre, vous pouvez parcourir les différents profils de vos membres ou matchs suggérés et choisir votre option préférée.

App centrale de rencontres interraciales

L’entreprise comprend que les membres doivent accéder à leurs services à tout moment et de n’importe où. C’est la raison principale pour laquelle il développe une application mobile. Pour le moment, vous ne pouvez accéder au site que via votre téléphone ou votre navigateur de bureau.

Le site Web est parfaitement optimisé pour tous les appareils mobiles, y compris Android, iOS, Windows et Blackberry. Selon le site, l’application mobile est en chantier depuis quelques mois et sera bientôt disponible.

Si vous souhaitez trouver votre partenaire de rêve dans le confort de votre maison, vous pouvez y parvenir maintenant. Accédez simplement au site Web de la plate-forme et terminez le processus d’inscription via votre smartphone ou votre tablette.

Alternatives de Interracial Dating Central

Outre InterracialDatingCentral.com, il existe de nombreux sites qui offrent les mêmes services. InterracialCupid.com, InterracialMatch.com et InterracialDatelink.com sont quelques-unes des alternatives disponibles.

Alternatives de Interracial Dating Central

Conclusion

Avec Interracial Dating Central, vous ne vous tromperez jamais si vous recherchez un partenaire d’ethnie différente. Le site vous permet de créer un compte gratuit puis de profiter des services qu’il propose.

Il existe diverses fonctionnalités uniques telles que Fyooz, Coaching et The Date Whisper qui améliorent votre expérience sur la plate-forme. En outre, il existe plus de fonctions avec un accès premium. Toutes ces caractéristiques uniques font d’Interracial Dating Central l’une des meilleures destinations pour les personnes qui cherchent à trouver des partenaires en dehors de leur race.

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: Chellaul Corporation.
  • Adresse: Interracial Dating Central, c / o Chellaul Corporation 1135 Terminal Way, Suite 209, Reno, NV, 89502, États-Unis d’Amérique.
  • Téléphone: 866-484-0626 (États-Unis et Canada) et + 1702-487-7145 (international)
  • Email: Il existe un formulaire e-mail sur la page Contactez-nous du site Web.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/interracial-dating-central-review/Interracial Dating Central

Interracial Dating Central Review 2020

Interracial Dating Central Review 2020
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 20-25
Profiles 1 000 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.1
Visit Site

Interracial Dating users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • There is a Large number of users, thus many options to choose from;
  • Instructional content and dating services available;
  • Simple and easy signup process;
  • The website is easy to navigate.
Cons
  • Profiles are less detailed;
  • Availability of unsuitable people for dating.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Interracial Dating Central is a site for individuals looking to connect with members of other ethnicities. The platform has various features that allow you to find your dream partner. Upon signup, the site will request you to provide your race and that of your preferred lover. Also, you will have the option to decide if your choice is preferred or exclusive.

The account creation process is free and straightforward. It only involves three simple steps that require you to provide your necessary information. Additionally, a Facebook login option is available for selection.

Once you complete the account opening process, you will be required to update your profile that only takes between 15 and 20 minutes. Paid account owners can upload up to 15 photos while free users can upload a maximum of five.

Both free and paid accounts allow members to view the full profiles of their potential matches, including location, preferred ethnicity, and photos. To get a feel for your personality, you will need to answer several questions about your fashion sense and humor as well as how you act at parties.

Paid users enjoy plenty of benefits compared to their free counterparts. They are able to see who viewed their profiles, and they have a wide range of options to pick from. Also, they can send emails, video chat through webcams and have anonymous voice chats.

Interracial Dating Central Review

Concerning members, Interracial Dating Central enjoys a large number, which means there are always men and women online. The site also allows customers to sort members out by how recently they have been online. Paid accounts allow clients to create private chat rooms and invite anyone that would love to join them.

There’re various coaching features which include additional paid services and free profile review. In the Dating Coach section, you will always find lots of free videos that offer advice on how you can improve your dating abilities.

The main goal of the Interracial Dating Central platform is to ensure that you are in the position to date outside your race and expand your options. The site was primarily started to help singles connect with individuals they might not meet for friendship and possibly for true love. Below are the advantages and disadvantages of the Interracial Dating Central site.

When was Interracial Dating Central Founded?

Interracial Dating Central was established in 2003. Since then, it has been providing its customers with special dating services. With thousands of members from different parts of the world, the odds of getting an individual that meets your unique needs and requirements are higher. Also, there are dozens of individuals who sign up daily, meaning there are lots of new faces to choose from.

Who Owns Interracial Dating Central?

Chellaul Corporation, multimedia entertainment, and an internet-based social networking company own the dating site. Headquartered in Reno, Nevada, the company operates various projects, and InterracialDatingCentral.com is one of them. It also operates on other websites, which include Afroromance.com and Swirlr.com.

Who Owns Interracial Dating Central?

Registration and Profile

The registration process at Interracial Dating Central is simple as it involves only three steps. When you visit the site, the first thing you will see is a free registration form that includes two sections.

The first section allows you to choose if you are a man or woman, while the second one requires you to select the gender of your preferred partner. Once you make your selections and click on the Next button, you will be directed to the second step that requires you to select the type of lover you need.

The main options available include African, Indian, Asian, European, Native American, Latino, Mixed, and Other. After choosing the type of partner you want, you will be directed to the final step where your email and password are required. Once you complete the form, you will need to update your profile. That is what you need to get started.

Communication/Matches

The communication features of the platform are primitive yet productive. For you to send a message, you must have a paid account. However, you can reply even if you are a free member.

Also, you can send flirts and add members to your favorites list. But you can only see individuals who have included you in their favorites list and those who have flirted with you if you are a premium member.

Free customers can view the profiles of their potential matches, but if you want to enjoy most of the services available at the site, then you will need to upgrade to premium membership.

Communication/Matches

How to Search for People on Interracial Dating Central?

When it comes to searching for people and browsing profiles, Interracial Dating Central makes it easy for all members to find what they are looking for. You can search using various categories like recently active members, specific ethnicity, famous members, and currently online members.

Also, you can search for keywords or look for individuals with upcoming birthdays. If you manage to have a well-customized search, then you can save and use it next time.

How to Delete Interracial Dating Central Account

You only need to go through a few steps to delete or deactivate your account. These steps include:

  • Go to My Account page.
  • Choose the profile section.
  • Follow the prompts to permanently or temporarily close your account.

As you can see, the platform makes it easy for you to delete your account. However, you should be sure that you want to quite the site or take a break before going through this process.

How to Delete Interracial Dating Central Account

Members Structure

The site comprises of a vast array of honest and sincere members. Most of them come from the United States. However, even if this’s the case, almost all ethnic backgrounds are represented.

A good number of members at this site are highly active and always looking for long-term relationships. The gender proportion is 50%, and there are approximately 3,500 daily logins in terms of members’ activity. Approximately, 100,000 members are from the United States, and there are thousands from other parts of the world.

In terms of age distribution, the majority of individuals have between 35 and 44 years. However, all eligible ages are represented, meaning you can get a lover or friend between 18 and 55 years. Note that there are only a few fake profiles since the company usually suspend doubtful accounts.

Sexual Preferences

Interracial Dating Central allows its customers to meet their sexual needs and requirements. Whether you are looking for young, old, strong, black, white, or same-gender partners, you will get a perfect match at this site. During the registration process, the platform allows you to select what you are looking for.

You will get options such as dating/romance, penpal, long-term/marriage, and friends. Also, the first registration form requires you to choose what you are interested in. The options available include men or women, as well as the ethnicity you want. This shows how the site is committed to ensuring that its clients get exactly what they need.

Race and Ethnicity

Concerning race and ethnicity, Interracial Dating Central offers a massive range of choices. The major options available for selection include:

  • Asian
  • Mixed
  • Pacific Islander
  • Black/African descent
  • Native American
  • Latino/Hispanic
  • East Indian and other.

As a user, you have the opportunity to connect with a member from any of these ethnicity and race groups.

Race and Ethnicity

Religious Orientation

Since the dating site allows individuals from across the world, there is a variety of religious orientations. When creating an account, the platform does not request you to provide your religion.

Therefore, the choice of your partner will depend on your needs and preferences. Whether you need a Muslim, Christian, Jewish, or a member from any other religion, then you will find one at this platform.

Once you contact someone and agree to meet, you should ask them to know their religion. This will help you know if they are a perfect match or not. Also, it will help you plan for future events such as weddings. In general, religious orientation is well represented.

Pricing Policies

You can either join the dating site for free or get their paid membership. Paid accounts come with many features and benefits to enjoy. Joining for free will only allow you to use a few features.

But if you are looking to enjoy all the available services, then upgrading to premium membership would be the best decision for you. Below are more details on both free and paid memberships.

Pricing Policies

Free Membership

As mentioned above, the free membership does not allow you to enjoy all features. The only services that are available to you include:

  • Sending flirts
  • Checking images
  • Going through members’ profiles
  • Reading the information on members’ profiles
  • Replying to messages

Besides the features and services mentioned above, paid membership allows customers to send and receive unlimited emails. Also, they can receive a voice chat or initiate a text chat if they want. Additionally, they can see the profiles of individuals who viewed their profile or those that added their profiles to a favorite.

The site offers VIP membership in three duration packages. If you upgrade to the three-month plan, you will get a good discount. However, it is not as excellent as to that of a six-month package.

VIP membership is renewed automatically and for the same price and plan. But you can manage the renewal process through membership settings. The table below shows the costs of premium membership.

One Month – $25.99 per month – $25.99

Three Months – $13.17 per month – $29.50

Six Months – 11.66 per month – $69.96

When compared to other operators, Interracial Dating Central is average. Credit Card and PayPal are the major payment options available.

How to Cancel Interracial Dating Central Paid Subscription?

You can cancel your paid subscription on your account and billing settings. Once you cancel your VIP membership, you will still enjoy the perks until the last minute of the billing cycle.

How to Cancel Interracial Dating Central Paid Subscription?

Is Interracial Dating Central Safe?

Interracial Dating Central is 100% safe. The company abides by the security and privacy policies required by the authority. Additionally, it has the terms of usage that are strictly followed and monitored by the site’s administrators. Since it is a large interracial dating platform, it uses the latest technology to protect user information.

This means that all the transactions you make, as well as the information you provide, is well-secured. Also, the site is committed to fighting online dating scammers and people unsuitable for dating.

It has very strict rules against violent, pornographic, offensive photos, and profiles. If you notice unsuitable dating individuals, simply go to their profile and click on the Report Concern button. Also, you can report them through the customer care team. The site also offers additional safety dating tips to help its customers avoid individuals with evil plans.

Quality of Profiles

Profiles at this site show limited details about members. In most cases, users only provide basic details like education, personality, appearance, lifestyle, and hobbies. After creating an account, the next thing you will need to do is to update your profile.

The process involves various tasks such as uploading your photo and providing basic information. The profile shows the autobiography that you were required to provide during the signup process. Also, there is a paragraph about what you are looking for on the website.

There’s an indicator if you own a paid account and a History button that allows you to view your communications with any member on the platform. Your profile picture, as well as a photo gallery, are visible to every member.

All photo uploads at Interracial Dating Central undergo an approval process, and all low-quality profiles are suspended. So you should ensure that your profile meets all the requirements to avoid any issues.

Quality of Profiles

Website Design and Usability

The website design of Interracial Dating Central is easy to navigate on both mobile and desktop devices. The menu is at the header and beside the site’s logo. Every tab on the menu takes users to different features. And each page on the website features another list that makes it easy for you to find what you are looking for or anything related.

Additionally, most pages have a sidebar where users can see quick links, feed of recent posts, and recommended members. The website utilizes boxes and columns to minimize the confusion of the customers. Also, they help to make navigation throughout the website easier. In general, the design and usability of the platform are excellent and offer the best experience for clients.

How does Interracial Dating Central Work?

Interracial Dating Central provides a secure platform where individuals from all over the universe can meet, connect, and form long-term relationships. The site has a search feature that you can use to find your partner. Also, you can browse through the different profiles of your suggested members or matches and pick your favorite option.

Interracial Dating Central App

The company understands that members need to access their services at any time and from anywhere. That is the main reason why it is developing a mobile application. At the moment, you can only access the site through your phone or desktop browser.

The website is perfectly optimized for all mobile devices, including Android, iOS, Windows, and Blackberry. According to the site, the mobile application has been in the works for the past few months, and it will be available soon.

If you want to find your dream partner at the comfort of your house, then you can achieve it now. Just access the platform’s website and complete the registration process through your smartphone or tablet.

Alternatives of Interracial Dating Central

Apart from InterracialDatingCentral.com, there are many sites out there that offer the same services. InterracialCupid.com, InterracialMatch.com, and InterracialDatelink.com are some of the alternatives available.

Alternatives of Interracial Dating Central

Conclusion

With Interracial Dating Central, you will never go wrong if you’re looking for a partner with different ethnicity. The site allows you to create a free account and then enjoy the services it offers.

There are various unique features such as Fyooz, Coaching, and The Date Whisper that enhance your experience on the platform. Also, there are more functions with premium access. All these unique features make Interracial Dating Central one of the best destinations for individuals looking to find partners outside their race.

Contact Information

  • Company: Chellaul Corporation.
  • Address: Interracial Dating Central, c/o Chellaul Corporation 1135 Terminal Way, Suite 209, Reno, NV, 89502, United States of America.
  • Phone: 866-484-0626 (USA and Canada) and +1702-487-7145 (International)
  • Email: There is an email form on the contact us page of the website.

Alt.Com
7.2
Read More
Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
FCN Chat
9.4
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Hot Or Not
9.1
Read More
Bondage.com
9.3
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
9.0
Read More
Charm Date
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: