0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/getiton-review/Get It On
Affiliate Disclosure

Get It On Avis 2021

Get It On Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 92%
Beauté 92%
Âge populaire 20-35
Profils 10.000.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.4
Visiter le site

Get It On les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Plus de 10 millions d'utilisateurs
  • Chat en direct par webcam pour les membres premium
  • Des modèles professionnels en direct sont disponibles
  • Chat vidéo par webcam disponible
  • Il dispose d'une option de recherche et de filtrage avancées
  • Système d'appariement efficace
Contre
  • Aucune vérification ou sélection des membres
  • Fonctionnalités limitées pour les membres gratuits
  • Le processus d'inscription est long
  • Contacter les membres n'est pas possible pour les membres gratuits
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Get It On est un site de rencontre ou de rencontre sécurisé pour permettre aux utilisateurs de trouver leurs correspondances sexuelles parfaites en ligne. Il existe une myriade de sites de connexion disponibles; cependant, seuls quelques-uns se démarquent comme les meilleurs. Et heureusement, ce site de branchement en fait partie. La plate-forme affiche vos correspondances compatibles en fonction de la méthode de correspondance intrinsèque. Chaque membre devra répondre à quelques enquêtes de compatibilité sexuelle, qui vous montreront les bonnes correspondances. Ce site de rencontre est visité par plus de 500 000 personnes chaque mois. Get It On est un site de rencontre populaire où vous rencontrerez une myriade de personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Vous pouvez leur envoyer des flirts, envoyer un message aux membres ou les ajouter à votre liste de favoris.

Si vous ne recherchez pas une relation sérieuse et que vous aimeriez vous lancer dans une aventure ou une relation temporaire, pensez à Get It On. Une fois que vous devenez membre, vous aurez la possibilité de parcourir les profils d’utilisateurs dynamiques de Get It On. En plus des images de profil, vous pourrez également voir le pourcentage de compatibilité. Vous pouvez également rechercher les personnes les plus proches de votre emplacement. Si vous vous ennuyez et que vous voulez passer du temps avec les gens les plus chauds, commencez simplement à naviguer.

Quand Get It a-t-il été fondé?

Tout a commencé en 1999. Get It On a environ 11 ans, et depuis sa création, la plate-forme a déjà réussi à avoir plus de dix millions d’utilisateurs. Les membres de cette plateforme de rencontres viennent de différents coins et recoins du monde. Get It On est pour ceux qui veulent entrer dans des relations causales et des rencontres sexuelles. Si vous souhaitez télécharger du contenu explicite, vous pouvez également le faire. Le site de rencontre ne met aucune restriction à ce sujet.

À qui appartient Get It On?

Get It On est exploité et appartient à Various Inc. C’est la même société qui a créé d’autres sites similaires, tels que TSDates, Passion.com, AdultFriendFinder et Alt.com. La plupart des fonctionnalités disponibles sur Get It On sont disponibles pour les membres premium. Outre les abonnements premium, vous pouvez acheter d’autres modules complémentaires séparément. Il y a quelque chose appelé les préférences de Cupidon, qui vous montre la liste des membres en fonction du type que vous recherchez. La préférence Cupidon vous montrera la chimie sexuelle que deux profils auront. C’est un excellent moyen de trouver votre partenaire idéal.

Inscription et profil

Inscription et profil

  • Le processus d’inscription prendra une à trois minutes
  • Les membres sont libres de s’inscrire en tant que célibataire, couple ou groupe
  • Aucune vérification par e-mail n’est requise et un mot de passe sera envoyé à votre identifiant de messagerie

En termes de profils, vous retrouverez une diversité fonctionnelle. Vous pouvez rechercher des personnes en fonction de leurs préférences sexuelles, de leur nationalité et de leur sexe. La bonne chose à propos de Get It On est qu’il y a des membres de toutes les régions du monde. Vous pouvez vous inscrire en groupe si vous voulez vous amuser en groupe, sinon, vous pouvez vous inscrire en couple, en plus de vous inscrire en tant que célibataire. Les membres de Get It On sont assez francs concernant leurs besoins sexuels. Ils mentionneront ce qu’ils recherchent sur leur profil. Le processus d’inscription est un peu fastidieux, car il prend 1 à 3 minutes.

Aucune vérification par e-mail n’est requise. Un bref formulaire en ligne vous demandera de saisir le sexe de la personne que vous recherchez. Vous pouvez vous valider en couple ou en célibataire. Après cela, la prochaine étape consiste à choisir le type de rencontre sexuelle avec laquelle vous souhaitez avancer. Les choix que vous obtiendrez sont le cybersexe avec cams, le cybersexe, le face à face, le trio et le sexe en groupe. C’est à vous de sélectionner tous les choix, ou seulement quelques-uns.

Votre profil aura un titre de profil. Assurez-vous de le rendre simple et accrocheur, afin que la personne visitant votre profil comprenne ce que vous recherchez. Pour vous inscrire, vous devrez entrer votre adresse e-mail, la ville avec le code postal, l’anniversaire et enfin, un nom d’utilisateur. Get It On ne vous demande pas de créer un mot de passe et aucune vérification par e-mail n’est également requise. Le site de rencontre enverra un mot de passe à votre identifiant de messagerie. Une fois le processus d’inscription terminé, vous aurez la possibilité de mettre à jour votre profil.

Communication / Matchs

Les lecteurs peuvent noter que les galeries de photos resteront verrouillées pour chaque membre gratuit. De plus, pour contacter ou communiquer avec les membres, vous devrez mettre à jour votre compte. La seule chose que vous pouvez faire en tant que membre gratuit est d’ajouter quelqu’un à votre liste de favoris. Si quelqu’un a activé les messages de discussion améliorés, vous avez de la chance car vous pourrez envoyer des messages gratuits à ces personnes. Si vous êtes un membre premium, vous pourrez ajouter des personnes à votre liste d’amis.

Les modèles en direct sont une autre fonctionnalité de Get It On. Si vous souhaitez regarder les émissions en direct de certaines des filles webcam les plus chaudes, rejoignez le fan club des mannequins en direct en payant un abonnement mensuel. En rejoignant le fan club, vous aurez accès aux photos de nus, aux agendas, aux vidéos et plus encore des mannequins.

Si vous souhaitez vraiment trouver quelqu’un en ligne pour des relations sexuelles agréables, il est préférable de mettre à jour votre compte. Une fois que vous serez devenu un membre premium de Get It On, vous pourrez communiquer avec autant de personnes. Vos correspondances vous seront présentées en fonction de l’emplacement, des personnes actuellement en ligne et des notes de hotness. Certaines des fonctionnalités de base pour communiquer avec les autres membres incluent la liste chaude, la messagerie et l’envoi de flirts pour faire savoir à la personne que vous êtes intéressé.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Get It On?

Contacter des personnes sur l’application Get It On est accessible aux membres premium. Cependant, pour les membres gratuits, ce n’est pas si simple. Les utilisateurs gratuits peuvent uniquement ajouter des personnes à leur liste de favoris. Une autre façon de contacter quelqu’un consiste à vérifier si la personne a activé les messages de discussion améliorés. C’est une fonctionnalité dont tout le monde peut profiter. En cliquant dessus, vous recevrez également des messages de membres gratuits. Pour les membres payants, vous pouvez envoyer des messages à qui vous voulez. Les membres gratuits peuvent voir l’image de profil des membres et les informations nécessaires, telles que le sexe, le statut du couple, l’âge, le slogan et enfin le nom. Le lien de l’e-mail sera visible. Vous pouvez cependant envoyer des flirts aux membres pour leur faire savoir que vous êtes intéressé. Mais c’est tout pour les membres libres.

Comment supprimer Get It On Account?

Supprimer votre Get It On n’est pas difficile. Si vous pensez que ce site de rencontre n’est pas le bon pour vous, et que vous souhaitez essayer autre chose, vous voudrez sans aucun doute vous débarrasser de Get It On account. Accédez à votre compte et cliquez sur l’option Paramètres. Vous verrez l’option de suppression sur la page de configuration. Si vous ne parvenez pas à supprimer votre compte manuellement, vous pouvez toujours contacter le service client et lui demander de supprimer votre compte pour vous. Le service client de l’application Get It On est à la hauteur et ils sont très actifs lorsqu’ils reçoivent des demandes de leurs estimés clients. Vous aurez besoin d’une raison quelconque pour supprimer votre compte, car ce site de connexion est excellent.

Structure des membres

Structure des membres

La majorité des membres de Get It On sont des hommes. Mais cela ne signifie pas que vous ne trouverez pas du tout de membres féminins partageant les mêmes idées. Environ 65% des membres sont des hommes et les 35% restants sont des femmes. Il y a plus de dix millions de membres inscrits sur ce site de rencontre. La plupart des membres sont du Royaume-Uni, environ 500 000 d’entre eux. Les membres actifs hebdomadaires sont 15 000. Les membres appartiennent à différentes races et ethnies. La plupart des membres sont âgés de 25 à 54 ans. Certaines des catégories qui pourraient vous intéresser sont les groupes, les couples – 2 femmes, les couples – 2 hommes, les couples – hommes et femmes, les groupes recherchant uniquement des hommes, les groupes recherchant uniquement les femmes, les célibataires et les couples. Pour voir le nombre total de membres disponibles dans votre pays, saisissez le nom de votre comté dans le filtre.

Préférences sexuelles

En termes de préférences sexuelles, vous trouverez des hétéros et des membres de la communauté LGBTQ. Vous pouvez rechercher le sexe en groupe, en tête-à-tête, en trio et plus encore. La bonne chose à propos de ce site de rencontre est qu’il existe de nombreuses options disponibles pour vous. Sache juste comment les trouver.

Race et ethnicité

La majorité des membres sont du Royaume-Uni. Cependant, vous trouverez des personnes de races et d’ethnies différentes. C’est ce qui rend Get It On si excitant. Vous avez la chance parfaite de rencontrer quelqu’un d’Australie. Sinon, si vous voulez rencontrer quelqu’un du Japon, vous le trouverez ici sous le toit unique. Il y a des Latinas, des Allemands, des Asiatiques, des Africains et plus encore.

Orientation religieuse

Get It On est juste un site de rencontre où vous trouverez des partenaires et des personnes pour une rencontre occasionnelle. C’est une plate-forme que les gens utilisent le plus pour trouver quelqu’un avec qui avoir une connexion occasionnelle. Il n’y a pas d’orientation religieuse rigide, et les gens ne recherchent pas non plus un seul type de croyants religieux. Si vous êtes prêt pour des rencontres occasionnelles, Get It On est la bonne destination pour vous. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c’est le bon état d’esprit à ce jour, et vous êtes tous prêts.

Politiques de prix

Politiques de prix

Durée Coût par mois
1 mois 20,00 GPB
3 mois 13,33 GPB
12 mois 10,24 GPB

Si vous comparez Get It On avec des plateformes de rencontres similaires, vous constaterez que cette application de rencontres est dans la moyenne. Pas trop haut, ni trop moins. En dehors de cela, les spectacles en direct vous coûteront séparément. Vous devrez payer le modèle de webcam à la minute. Et pour les payer, vous aurez besoin de jetons.

Nombre de jetons Coût
100 jetons 11,61 $
185 jetons 19,35 $
500 jetons 48,27 $
1000 jetons 95,77 $

Vous pouvez payer par carte de crédit, prélèvement automatique ou chèque. Si vous envisagez sérieusement de vous connecter avec quelqu’un, vous pouvez devenir un abonné payant.

Adhésion gratuite

Il n’y a pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités disponibles pour les membres gratuits; cependant, voici ce que vous pouvez faire:

  • Vous pouvez créer un compte gratuitement, qui comprend la création de profil
  • Vous êtes libre de parcourir les profils des membres
  • Les filtres de recherche sont disponibles
  • Vous pouvez ajouter des membres à votre hotlist
  • Des émissions de chat en direct gratuites sont disponibles
  • Vous pouvez participer aux discussions du forum
  • Vous pouvez publier des articles de blog.

Adhésion payante

Les membres payants peuvent profiter de toute la crème de Get It on.

  • Vous pouvez ajouter des membres comme amis
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des flirts aux gens
  • Explorer les galeries de photos
  • Vous pouvez publier des témoignages à l’un de vos membres préférés.
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des messages privés
  • Spectacles en direct illimités
  • Vous bénéficiez d’un support client prioritaire

Comment annuler l’obtention d’un abonnement payant?

Si vous ne souhaitez pas continuer avec l’abonnement payant, vous pouvez accéder aux paramètres de votre compte et l’annuler manuellement. Si vous trouvez cela difficile, vous pouvez contacter le support client prioritaire, et il annulera l’abonnement payant en votre nom.

Est-ce que Get It On Safe

Get It On est-il sûr?

Get It On est là depuis 11 ans maintenant. Et il y a plus de dix millions de membres inscrits. Cette application de rencontre est sûre à utiliser et à rejoindre si seulement vous recherchez des connexions. Le site a une page complète de conditions d’utilisation et de politique de confidentialité. Il recommande aux utilisateurs de lire la politique de confidentialité. Le site est sécurisé et vérifié via GoDaddy. La plateforme dispose également d’une équipe technique interne qui garde un œil sur tous les membres.

Qualité des profils

Les profils de l’application Get It On afficheront juste quelques éléments. Il montrera si vous êtes en ligne ou non, le slogan, l’âge, l’emplacement, le sexe et la photo de profil seront disponibles. Vous devrez mettre à jour votre profil pour jeter un œil aux galeries de photos. Les autres parties de votre profil incluent des témoignages, des réseaux d’amis, des boîtes de messages et des activités.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Le site Web est simple. Le site indique clairement qu’il s’agit d’une plate-forme pour trouver un partenaire de raccordement. La page d’accueil vous montre quelques profils, mais si vous souhaitez explorer la liste complète des personnes en ligne près de votre localité, vous devrez devenir membre. Naviguer dans Get It On n’est pas compliqué. La plateforme explique chaque étape de manière efficace. Il a l’air épuré et a un attrait esthétique simple. Cela peut prendre quelques minutes pour tout comprendre, mais une fois que vous aurez compris, les choses deviendront faciles.

Comment fonctionne Get It On?

Pour démarrer avec l’application Get It On, chacun des visiteurs devra d’abord créer un compte. Il y aura toute une série de questions auxquelles vous devrez répondre. Cela ressemble presque à une enquête. Remplissez-le et confirmez votre âge. Les lecteurs peuvent noter que vous devez avoir 18 ans ou plus pour rejoindre cette plateforme de rencontres. Enfin, cliquez sur l’option Continuer. Après cela, vous êtes libre de parcourir différents profils et, si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez mettre à niveau votre compte vers un abonnement payant.

Obtenez-le sur l'application

Obtenez-le sur l’application

Il n’y a pas d’application mobile distincte pour ce site de rencontre; cependant, il a une application intégrée avec AllFriendFinder. Vous pouvez télécharger AllFriendFinder depuis l’App Store d’Apple.

Alternatives à Get It On

Étant donné que les sites de rencontres et de rencontres ne sont pas nouveaux, vous serez étonné de savoir qu’il existe un éventail de sites similaires déjà disponibles en ligne. Ces sites sont visités par un grand nombre de personnes chaque jour. Eh bien, qui aime être seul, non? Certains des principaux sites de rencontre auxquels Get It On devrait faire attention sont OkCupid, Happn et Hinge. Ces trois sites sont les meilleurs et ils sont à la mode. OkCupid est un site communautaire LGBTQ +. Le site Hinge a un design minimaliste et semble super attrayant. Les algorithmes de correspondance intelligents de tous ces trois sites faciliteront le parcours de recherche de votre partenaire de connexion.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Vous pouvez recommander Get It On à tous ceux qui recherchent sérieusement une aventure décontractée ou un partenaire de liaison. Ce site de rencontre n’est pas pour ceux qui recherchent une relation sérieuse, cependant. Si vous vous ennuyez avec votre vie mondaine et que vous souhaitez vous connecter avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées, Get It On est le bon endroit pour vous. Il y a plus de dix millions d’utilisateurs, et ils appartiennent à différentes parties du monde. Vous trouverez quelqu’un ou l’autre chaque jour à qui parler. C’est une plate-forme de rencontre amusante, et vous suggérez d’opter pour l’abonnement payant, car seuls les membres payants peuvent profiter de toutes ses fonctionnalités attrayantes.

Informations de contact

Informations de contact

  • Entreprise: Get It On
  • Adresse: Hamilton Ave. Suite 600, Campbell, CA. 95008 (États-Unis)
  • Numéro de téléphone: 888-575-8383 (sans frais aux États-Unis)
  • 0800 098 8311 (numéro gratuit au Royaume-Uni)
  • 1800954607 (appel gratuit AU)
  • 408-702-1033 (dans le monde)

ID e-mail: il n’y a pas d’ID e-mail direct, mais ils ont un formulaire en ligne. Remplissez-le pour répondre à votre requête.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/getiton-review/Get It On Review

Get It On Review

Get It On Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • More than 10 million users
  • Live cam chat for premium members
  • Professional Live Models are available
  • Video webcam chat available
  • It has an advanced search and filtering option
  • Efficient matching system
Cons
  • No member verification or screening
  • Limited features for free members
  • The registration process is long
  • Contacting members is not possible for free members

Get It On is a safe dating or hookup site to enable users to find their perfect sexual matches online. There is a myriad of hookup sites available; however, only a few stands out as the best. And fortunately, this hookup site is one of them. The platform shows your compatible matches based on the intrinsic matching method. Each member will have to answer a few sexual compatibility surveys, which will show you the right matches. This dating site is visited by more than 500,000 people every month. Get It On is a popular hookup site where you will meet a myriad of like-minded people. You can send flirts to them, message the members, or add them to your hotlist.

If you are not looking for a serious relationship and would like to go for a temporary fling or hookup, consider Get It On. Once you become a member, you will get to go through the profiles of vivid users of Get It On. Along with the profile pictures, you will also get to see the compatibility percentage. You can look for people who are at the closest proximity to your location as well. If you are bored and want to hang out with the hottest people around, simply start browsing.

When Was Get It On Founded?

It all started in the year 1999. Get It On is around 11 years old, and since its inception, the platform has managed to have over ten million users already. The members of this dating platform are from different nooks and corners of the world. Get It On is for those who want to get into causal relationships and sexual meetings. If you wish to upload explicit content, you can do that as well. The dating site puts no restriction on that.

Who Owns Get It On?

Get It On is operated, as well as owned by Various Inc. It is the same company that created other similar sites, such as TSDates, Passion.com, AdultFriendFinder, and Alt.com. Most of the features available on Get It On are available to premium members. Apart from the premium subscription memberships, you can purchase other add-ons separately. There is something called Cupid preferences, which show you the list of members based on the type you are seeking. The Cupid preference will show you the sexual chemistry two profiles will have. This is an excellent way to find your ideal match.

Registration & Profile

Registration & Profile

  • The registration process will take one to three minutes
  • Members are free to sign up as a single, couple, or group
  • No email verification is required, and a password will be sent to your email ID

In terms of profiles, you will find a functional diversity. You can look for people based on their sexual preference, nationality, and gender. The good thing about Get It On is that there are members from every part of the world. You can register as a group if you want to have some group fun, else, you can register as a couple, apart from registering as a single. The members of Get It On are pretty blunt regarding their sexual needs. They will mention what they are looking for on their profile. The registration process is kind of tedious, as it takes 1 to 3 minutes.

There is no email verification required. There will be a brief online form asking you to enter the gender of the individual you are searching for. You can verify yourself as a couple or single. After that, the next step is to choose the kind of sexual meeting you would like to move forward with. The choices you will get are cybersex with cams, cybersex, one on one, threesome, and group sex. It is on you to select all of the choices, or only a few.

Your profile will have a profile heading. Ensure to make it straightforward and catchy, so the person visiting your profile understands what you are looking for. To register, you will have to enter your email address, the city along with zip code, birthday, and finally, a username. Get It On doesn’t ask you to create a password, and there is no email verification required as well. The dating site will send a password to your email ID. After finishing the registration process, you will be given an option to upgrade your profile.

Communication/Matches

Readers may note that photo galleries will remain locked for every free member. Also, to contact or communicate with members, you will have to upgrade your account. The only thing you can do as a free member is adding someone to your hotlist. If someone has enabled enhanced chat messages, then you are in luck because you will be able to send free messages to these people. If you are a premium member, you will be able to add people to your friend list.

Another feature that Get It On has is Live Models. If you want to watch live broadcasts of some of the hottest webcam girls, join the live models’ fan club by paying a monthly subscription fee. By joining the fan club, you will get access to models’ nude photos, diaries, videos, and more.

If you are serious about finding someone online for pleasant sexual encounters, it is better to upgrade your account. Once you become a premium member of Get It On, you will be able to communicate with as many people. Your matches will be shown to you based on location, people who are currently online, and hotness ratings. Some of the basic features for communicating with other members include hot listing, messaging, and sending flirts to let the person know that you are interested.

How To Search For People On Get It On?

Contacting people on the Get It On app is accessible for premium members. However, for free members, it is not that easy. Free users can only add people to their hotlist. Another way to contact someone is by checking out if the person has enabled enhanced chat messages. It is a feature that everyone can avail of. Clicking on that will let you receive messages from free members too. For paid members, you can send messages to anyone you want. Free members can see the profile image of members and necessary information, such as gender, couple status, age, tag line, and finally, the name. The email link will be visible. You can send flirts to the members, though, to let them know that you are interested. But that’s all for the free members.

How To Delete Get It On Account?

Deleting your Get It On is not challenging. If you feel that this dating site is not the right one for you, and you would like to try something else, you will undoubtedly want to get rid of Get It On account. Go to your account and click on the Settings option. You will see the delete option on the setting page. If you fail to delete your account manually, you can always contact the customer care department, and ask them to delete your account for you. The customer care department of the Get It On application is on par, and they are quite active when they receive requests from their esteemed customers. You will need any reason to delete your account, though, because this hookup site is excellent.

Members Structure

Members Structure

The majority of members at Get It On is male. But that doesn’t mean you will not find any likeminded female members at all. Around 65% of members are male, and the remaining 35% of members are females. There are over ten million members registered with this dating site. Most of the members are from the United Kingdom, around 500,000 of them. Weekly active members are 15,000. The members belong to different races and ethnicities. Most of the members are between the ages group of 25 to 54. Some of the categories that you might be interested in are groups, couples- 2 women, couples- 2 men, couples- men and women, groups seeking only men, groups seeking only females, singles, and couples. To see the total number of members available in your country, enter your county’s name in the filter.

Sexual Preferences

In terms of sexual preferences, you will find straights and members of the LGBTQ community. You can look out for group sex, one on one, threesome, and more. The good thing about this dating site is that there are lots of options available for you. Just know how to find them.

Race and Ethnicity

The majority of the members are from the United Kingdom. However, you will find people from different races and ethnicities. It is what makes Get It On so exciting. You have the perfect chance to meet someone from Australia. Else, if you want to meet someone from Japan, you will find them right here under the single roof. There are Latinas, Germans, Asians, Africans, and more.

Religious Orientation

Get It On is just a dating site where you will find dating partners and people for a casual hookup. It is a platform that people use most to find someone to have a casual hookup with. There is no rigid religious orientation, and neither are people looking for only one type of religious belief members. If you are up for casual hookup, then Get It On is the right destination for you. All you need to have is the right mindset to date, and you are all set.

Pricing Policies

Pricing Policies

Duration Cost per month
1 Month 20.00 GPB
3 Months 13.33 GPB
12 Months 10.24 GPB

If you compare Get It On with similar dating platforms, you will find this dating app to be in the medium range. Not too high, and neither too less. Apart from this, the Live Shows will cost you separately. You will have to pay the webcam model per minute. And to pay them, you will need tokens.

Number of tokens Cost
100 tokens $11.61
185 tokens $19.35
500 tokens $48.27
1000 tokens $95.77

You can pay by credit card, direct debit, or cheque. If you are serious about hooking up with someone, you can become a paid subscriber.

Free Membership

There are not many features available for the free members; however, here’s what you can do:

  • You can create an account for free, which includes profile creation
  • You are free to browse members’ profiles
  • Search filters are available
  • You can add members to your hotlist
  • Free live chat shows are available
  • You can participate in forum discussions
  • You can publish blog posts.

Paid Membership

Paid members get to enjoy all the cream of Get It on.

  • You can add members as friends
  • You can send flirts to people
  • Explore photo galleries
  • You can post testimonials to any of your favorite members.
  • You can send private messages
  • Unlimited live shows
  • You get priority customer support

How To Cancel Get It On Paid Subscription?

If you don’t want to continue with the paid subscription, you can go to your account setting and manually cancel it. If you find it difficult, you can contact the priority customer support, and they will cancel the paid subscription on your behalf.

Is Get It On Safe

Is Get It On Safe?

Get It On is here for 11 years now. And there are over ten million registered members. This dating app is safe to use and join in if only you are looking for hookups. The site has a full term of use and privacy policy page. It recommends users to read the privacy policy. The site is secured and verified through GoDaddy. The platform also has an internal technical team that keeps an eye on all the members.

Quality Of Profiles

The profiles of Get It On application will display just a few things. It will show whether you are online or not, tag line, age, location, gender, and profile picture will be available. You will have to upgrade your profile to take a look at the photo galleries. Other parts of your profile include testimonials, friends’ networks, message boxes, and activities.

Website Design And Usability

The website is straightforward. The site clearly states that it is a platform to find a hookup partner. The home page shows you some profiles, but if you want to explore the complete list of online people near your locality, you will have to become a member. Navigating Get It On is not tricky. The platform explains each step efficiently. It looks uncluttered and has a straightforward aesthetic appeal to it. It might take a few minutes to understand everything, but once you get the hang of it, things will become easy.

How Does Get It On Work?

To get started with the Get It On application, each of the visitors will have to create an account first. There will be a whole bunch of questions that you will have to answer. It almost feels like a survey. Fill it up and confirm your age. Readers may note that you have to be 18+ to join this dating platform. Finally, click on the continue option. After that, you are free to browse different profiles, and if you want, you can upgrade your account to a paid membership.

Get It On App

Get It On App

There is no separate mobile app for this dating site; however, it has an integrated app with AllFriendFinder. You can download AllFriendFinder from the Apple App Store.

Alternatives Of Get It On

Since hookup and dating sites are nothing new, you will be amazed to know that there is an array of similar sites already available online. These sites are visited by a massive number of people every day. Well, who likes to be alone, right? Some of the leading dating sites that Get It On should be careful of are OkCupid, Happn, and Hinge. These three sites are the best, and they are trending. OkCupid is an LGBTQ+ friendly community site. The Hinge site has a minimalist design and looks super attractive. The smart matching algorithms of all of these three sites will make your hookup partner searching journey easy.

Conclusion

Conclusion

You can recommend Get It On to everyone who is seriously looking for a casual fling or hookup partner. This dating site is not for those who are searching for a serious relationship, though. If you are bored with your mundane life and want to connect with likeminded people, Get It On is the right place for you. There are over ten million users, and they belong to different parts of the world. You will find someone or the other every day to talk to. It’s a fun dating platform, and you suggest going for the paid membership, as only paid members get to enjoy all of its attractive features.

Contact Information

Contact Information

Company: Get It On

Address: Hamilton Ave. Suite 600, Campbell, CA. 95008 (US)

Phone Number: 888-575-8383 (US toll free)

0800 098 8311(UK toll-free)

1800 954 607 (AU toll-free)

408-702-1033 (worldwide)

Email ID: There is no direct email ID, but they have an online form. Fill it up to address your query.

Recommended websites

Lavalife
9.6
Read More
Match.com
9.6
Read More
Plenty of Fish
9.1
Read More
SnapFuck
9.6
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 92%
Beauty 92%
Popular age 20-35
Profiles 10.000.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site