0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/quiver-review/Quiver
Affiliate Disclosure

Quiver Avis 2021

Quiver Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 93%
Beauté 90%
Âge populaire 18-25
Profils 700 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.0
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.2
Visiter le site

Quiver les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Un système de profil détaillé et personnalisé;
  • La capacité de communiquer facilement et efficacement;
  • Équipe d'assistance dédiée engagée à aider les utilisateurs à tirer le meilleur parti de ce site;
  • Jouez à un matchmaker et connectez vos amis avec leur match ultime.
Contre
  • Un processus de construction de profil assez long;
  • Application disponible uniquement pour iPhone;
  • Limité au site mobile;
  • Mal promu et difficile d'accès;
  • Seuls les chiffres moyens de la base d'utilisateurs.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée


Avec toutes ces applications de connexion millénaires parmi lesquelles choisir, pourquoi aurait-on besoin d’une application Quiver? Cette application est d’une intention rafraîchissante à l’ancienne, tout en restant élégante et moderne en termes d’utilisation. C’est un endroit pour les personnes à la recherche de personnes, dans un scénario de type long terme plus sérieux.

Comme argument de vente? Envie de trouver un rendez-vous pour Aunty Gertrude? Votre meilleur compagnon reclus? Vous pouvez jouer au jeu de correspondance et organiser un rendez-vous pour quelqu’un qui a besoin d’un peu d’attention de sexe opposé (ou de même sexe). Enfilez votre Cupidon et trouvez quelqu’un pour vous-même et pointez la flèche de votre Cupidon au nom de quelqu’un d’autre.

Quiver est le site incontournable des personnes qui recherchent une forme d’engagement plus stable. Dans un monde de restauration rapide et d’amour rapide, il est rafraîchissant que Quiver ait choisi d’établir des connexions individuelles sur la base de leur objectif.

Avec un ensemble de critères personnalisés singulièrement raffinés, Quiver vise à sortir ces flèches et à trouver votre cible parfaite. Bien que la priorité principale de Quivers soit les matchs d’amour, il est possible de se faire des amis et d’élargir votre réseau social.

Ce n’est pas parce que Quiver vise les matchs à long terme qu’il est démodé. Il a une interface moderne et toutes les fonctionnalités que vous attendez d’un outil de matchmaking moderne. Essayez leur fonction de jumelage et partagez le sentiment en offrant à votre meilleur ami ou à votre sœur un match qui fait vibrer leur monde.

Jouez au jeu de matchmaking de Quiver et partagez l’amour. Trouvez quelqu’un de spécial pour quelqu’un de spécial qui n’a peut-être pas la confiance nécessaire pour trouver quelqu’un lui-même. Quiver est juste l’endroit que vous cherchiez si c’est ce qui vous rend heureux.

Quand Quiver a-t-il été fondé?

Quand Quiver a-t-il été fondé?

Quiver a été fondée juste après la Saint-Valentin en 2015 par une société à succès TenthBit Inc qui conçoit et développe des applications de messagerie aux États-Unis. TenthBit Inc est le créateur d’une application de rencontres très réussie, Couple, le précurseur de leur nouveau site, Quiver.

À qui appartient Quiver?

Originaires de Californie, les fondateurs de TenthBit Inc ont eu l’idée de créer Quiver en raison de leur besoin constant de réutiliser d’autres services existants pour se connecter avec leurs proches. Fatigués de devoir modifier des sites populaires pour profiter au maximum de rester en contact avec leurs partenaires, ils se sont rassemblés et ont élaboré un plan. Ils ont commencé à créer l’application Couple, qui a aidé à envoyer plus d’un milliard de messages entre les gens, puis leur dernière excursion de rencontres, Quiver, a vu le jour.

Inscription et profil

L’inscription est simple et conviviale. Le temps entre le début et la fin ne devrait pas prendre plus d’un quart d’heure à un utilisateur. Une fois que vous aurez fait savoir à Quiver qui vous êtes et ce que vous aimez, vous serez rationalisé pour communiquer avec ceux qui correspondent à vos critères. Les questions bio habituelles sont standard, y compris votre orientation sexuelle, vos données démographiques et votre emplacement.

Communication / Matchs

La fonction de recherche Quiver est facile à utiliser pour commencer à rechercher votre partenaire. La recherche raffinée élimine également une grande partie du préambule nécessaire pour trouver une correspondance qui partage vos intérêts et convient à votre type physique.

La bonne nouvelle est qu’il est gratuit d’envoyer un message à ceux qui vous chatouillent, mais désolé les gars, ils doivent vous aimer de retour pour que les discussions aient lieu. Quiver essaie d’éliminer l’apparition de ces éléments indésirables qui se cachent simplement dans l’ombre sans intention sérieuse de rechercher une correspondance et de protéger les utilisateurs des autres membres qui veulent juste se mettre en face.

Meilleure caractéristique? Vous pouvez enfin obtenir votre copain superwoman sexuel introverti DL avec la fonction de jumelage de Quiver. Pourquoi ne pas partager ce sentiment et franchir le pas pour vos acolytes plus timides? Vous ne savez jamais que vous pourriez faire un discours en tant que meilleur (wo) homme et réclamer tout le crédit assez tôt. Eh bien, c’est bien.

La meilleure partie est que vous pouvez configurer le profil de la victime choisie et qui, selon vous, fera basculer son bateau, car parfois les personnes les plus proches de vous peuvent voir au-delà de vos angles morts. Ou peut être pas. C’est bien d’avoir un rendez-vous sans que rien ne pèse sur votre dignité ou votre crédibilité, n’est-ce pas?

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Quiver

Comment rechercher des personnes sur Quiver

Quiver est un service basé sur un algorithme, alors attendez-vous à quelques questions de ce site lors de vos premières étapes d’adhésion. En utilisant une série de questions, Quiver exécute ensuite cet algorithme pour rechercher des correspondances viables pour votre lecture.

Bien que cette étape puisse prendre un peu de temps, elle en vaut la peine à la fin. Plus votre profil est détaillé, plus il est facile de trouver quelqu’un qui vous convient. En général, les profils qui sont sommaires et n’expriment pas beaucoup de l’identité de l’utilisateur ne sont jamais vraiment populaires sur un site conçu pour les chercheurs sérieux.

Des profils personnalisés et complets montrent qu’un utilisateur est sérieux dans sa volonté de trouver une correspondance appropriée et prêt à faire ce qu’il faut pour en faire une réalité. Alternativement, vous pouvez donner à quelqu’un un coup de pouce dans le pool de rencontres et le configurer sur la fonction de matchmaker.

Comment supprimer votre compte Quiver?

La suppression de votre compte est simple. Suivez simplement les invites de votre compte utilisateur marquées « Supprimer l’historique du compte » et votre compte sera supprimé avec votre profil.

Structure des membres

Quiver, bien que plus intime, possède une base de données plus petite que ses plus gros concurrents. En raison de la gravité de l’éthique Quiver combinée à la fonction de jumelage super novatrice, elle attire divers utilisateurs. Il y a des personnes entre la trentaine et la quarantaine, ainsi qu’un secteur de jeunes utilisateurs qui sont en croissance.

Ne vous inquiétez pas, cependant, car il y a une opportunité pour les membres plus âgés d’avoir une chance de trouver leur partenaire idéal. Soit par leur propre vapeur, soit par un autre Cupidon qui en a assez de les voir boire de la bière en pyjama un samedi soir.

Préférences sexuelles

Que vous soyez une fille à la recherche d’un homme, ou un homme à la recherche d’un homme, ou une fille à la recherche d’une fille, toutes les orientations ont leur place dans Quiver. Bien que les statistiques montrent qu’un plus grand pourcentage de personnes hétérosexuelles utilisent ce site, d’autres orientations sont également représentées dans l’ensemble composite. Quiver a une politique inclusive en ce qui concerne les membres et embrasse les interactions hétéros et gays.

Race et ethnicité

Race et ethnicité

Bien qu’une partie du profil mis en place demande aux membres d’indiquer leur appartenance ethnique, il s’agit simplement d’un moyen pour les autres utilisateurs de trouver des détails plus particuliers sur un partenaire potentiel. Quiver n’a aucune affiliation à la race et aux stéréotypes ethniques et maintient une position totalement inclusive.

Orientation religieuse

Une fois de plus, Quiver s’en tient à son éthique tout compris et ne fait aucune discrimination en fonction des affiliations religieuses. Après tout, il faut tous les types pour composer ce monde, et tout le monde mérite une chance de trouver le bonheur.

Politiques de prix

Quiver est fier du fait que les utilisateurs gratuits ont accès à la plupart des fonctionnalités essentielles de leur site tout en offrant aux membres payants suffisamment d’incitations pour que leurs cartes bancaires continuent de glisser.

Adhésion gratuite

Les membres gratuits ont accès aux fonctionnalités de base de ce site, telles que la messagerie de base et l’accès à un choix de matchs basés sur l’algorithme de correspondance Quiver. La messagerie, cependant, est plus limitée et les utilisateurs gratuits n’ont pas la possibilité d’envoyer des membres de messagerie qui ne font pas partie de leurs profils correspondants.

La version gratuite est un peu lourde en publicité, ce qui peut être ennuyeux et distrayant lorsque vous essayez de vous concentrer sur votre groove.

Adhésion payante

Adhésion payante

Les membres payants ont une messagerie illimitée, afin qu’ils puissent communiquer avec des prospects qui ne tombent pas sous la bannière de leurs matchs officiels.

Donc, chers chercheurs, il y a une opportunité de sortir de votre ligue ou même de tenter une chance sur quelqu’un qui pourrait finir par être un match même si ce n’était pas votre idée d’un partenaire idéal.

La meilleure partie des services gratuits de Quiver est que vous pouvez configurer votre copain pour votre double date. Tout le monde a besoin d’un peu d’encouragement de temps en temps pour sortir et vivre vraiment. N’avez-vous pas tous un ami magique qui a juste besoin d’un petit coup de pouce pour trouver quelqu’un pour les apprécier?

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant à Quiver

Contactez simplement votre équipe d’assistance Quiver, et ils vous fourniront un lien pour quitter ce site. Il n’y a aucune raison de traîner si vous avez déjà rencontré votre âme sœur, n’est-ce pas?

Est-ce que Quiver est sûr?

Il est toujours préférable de rechercher la politique de sécurité d’un site avant de prendre un risque d’adhésion. Le site de Quiver vous fournira leurs caractéristiques de sécurité sur sa page de sécurité. Une équipe de support solide et efficace sera accessible sur les sites établis pour vous fournir une assistance concernant les activités suspectes des utilisateurs. Qui veut ouvrir votre cœur uniquement pour découvrir que vous êtes exploité.

Qualité des profils

La possibilité d’affiner vos recherches et de vous définir sur Quiver est un excellent moyen de vous assurer de tirer le meilleur parti de votre expérience de rencontre. Bien que le processus de configuration de votre profil puisse prendre un peu plus de temps que d’autres sites, cette personnalisation garantit que vos correspondances potentielles sont parfaitement adaptées à votre recherche d’une correspondance à long terme.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Bien que ce site puisse être un peu lourd en texte et que le profil complet soit un peu fastidieux, Quiver est simplifié et convivial avec une interface élégante. Les développeurs ne font peut-être pas de leur mieux, mais le résultat est toujours très satisfaisant. En outre, ce site a une navigation très intuitive, qui, à notre avis, bat toujours un design flashy.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Application Quiver

Selon les recherches de DatePerfect, cette application de rencontres n’est disponible que sur l’iPhone. Cela semble un peu limitant et probablement la raison de leur manque de visibilité et de leur petite base de données d’utilisateurs. Cependant, le site mobile Quiver a principalement les mêmes fonctionnalités que son application, les utilisateurs d’Android n’ont donc rien à craindre.

Alternatives de Quiver

Les applications de rencontres comme Hinge, Match et Coffee Meets Bagel sont des sites dans le créneau de rencontre le plus sérieux qui figurent en tête des listes sur les médias sociaux. Quiver a une petite présence sur les réseaux sociaux et leur base de données plus petite les met vraiment hors de la course pour les meilleurs sites de rencontres. Mais si un site plus petit et plus intime peut être votre truc, Quiver est fait pour vous.

Conclusion

Conclusion

Bien que TenthBit Inc ait touché paydirt avec son site Couple, cette nouvelle branche semble un peu fragile. Un profil médiatique bas et une petite base d’utilisateurs signifient qu’ils passent entre les mailles du filet entre des sites plus grands et plus robustes.

Bien que l’aspect entremetteur soit cool, l’objectif devrait sûrement être de trouver votre partenaire et de laisser vos proches trouver le leur? Après tout, qui avait déjà vécu une expérience formidable quand quelqu’un a essayé de jouer à Cupidon avec son cœur? Pas beaucoup.

Cependant, le jeu de matchmaking s’est avéré populaire, en particulier parmi la population du millénaire, et cet aspect est assez nouveau dans le scénario des applications de rencontres. Mais si cela est suffisant pour placer Quiver sur la carte des rencontres est toujours en débat.

Quiver ne parvient pas à se définir ou à se démarquer de ses concurrents. Les fonctionnalités sont assez similaires et la correspondance basée sur des algorithmes est désormais assez courante. L’échec du lancement est probablement un slogan qui devrait être attribué à Quiver. Si un manque de visibilité médiatique est quelque chose à éviter, Quiver n’est peut-être pas du tout notre genre de match, malgré les algorithmes.

Mais qui sait? Prenez votre téléphone Apple et faites-leur un tourbillon. Peut-être que vous pouvez enfin sortir votre ami inutile et son bang Bob Marley de votre canapé et vous connecter avec une femme riche? Si être Cupidon est votre truc, enfilez ces ailes et dépoussiérez votre arc.

Informations de contact

Entreprise: TenthBit Inc

Adresse: 59 Grant Avenue, Suite 300, San Francisco, CA, États-Unis.

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/quiver-review/Quiver

Quiver Review 2020

Quiver Review 2020

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • A detailed and customized profile system;
  • The ability to communicate easily and effectively;
  • Dedicated support team engaged in helping users make the most of this site;
  • Play a game of matchmaker and hook up your mates with their ultimate match.
Cons
  • A rather lengthy profile building process;
  • App available for iPhone only;
  • Limited to mobile site;
  • Poorly promoted and difficult to access;
  • Only average user base figures.

With all those millennial hook-up apps out there to choose from, why would one need a Quiver app? This app is refreshingly old fashioned in intent, while still sleek and modern in usability. This is a place for people seeking people, in a more serious long-term type scenario.

As a selling point? Got the urge to find a date for Aunty Gertrude? Your reclusive best mate? You can play the match up game and organize a date for someone who needs a bit of opposite sex (or same-sex) attention. Get your Cupid on and find someone for yourself and point your Cupid’s arrow on behalf of someone else.

Quiver is the go-to site for people seeking a more stable form of commitment. In a world with fast food and fast love, it is refreshing that Quiver has opted to make one on one connections the basis of their goal.

With a singularly refined set of personalized criteria, Quiver aims to get those arrows out and find your perfect target. Although Quivers’s main priority is love matches, there is the opportunity to make friends and broaden your social network.

Just because Quiver sets its sights on long term matches does not mean that it is old fashioned. It has a modern interface and all the features that you expect from a modern-day matchmaking tool. Try their matchmaking feature and share the feeling by getting your best mate or your sister a match that rocks their world.

Play Quiver’s matchmaking game and share the love. Find a special someone for someone special who maybe lacks the confidence to find someone themselves. Quiver is just the place that you were looking for if that’s what makes you happy.

When was Quiver Founded?

Quiver Review

Quiver was founded just after Valentine’s day in 2015 by a successful company TenthBit Inc which designs and develops messaging applications in the United States. TenthBit Inc is the creator of a highly successful dating app, Couple, the precursor of their new site, Quiver.

Who Owns Quiver?

Hailing from California, the founders of TenthBit Inc came up with an idea to create Quiver due to their constant need to repurpose other existing services to connect with their significant others. Tired of having to tweak popular sites to get the most of keeping in touch with their partners, they put their heads together and came up with a plan. They set about creating the Couple app, which has helped send over a billion messages between folks, and then their latest dating excursion, Quiver, was given birth.

Registration & Profile

Signup is simple and user friendly. Time from the get-go to completion should not take a user more than a quarter-hour. Once you let Quiver know who you are and what you like, you will be streamlined into communicating with those who match your criteria. The usual bio questions are standard, including your sexual orientation, demographics, and location.

Communication/Matches

The Quiver search feature is easy to use to start browsing for your significant other. The refined search also eliminates a lot of the preamble necessary to find a match that shares your interests and suits your physical type.

The good news is that it is free to message those that tickle your fancy, but sorry guys, they must like you back for the chats to happen. Quiver tries to eliminate the occurrence of those unwanted elements who merely lurk in the shadows without serious intention of seeking a match as well as protect users from other members who just want to get in their face.

Best feature? You can finally get your introverted DL sexual superwoman buddy out there with Quiver’s matchmaking feature. Why not share the feeling and take the plunge for your shyer sidekicks? You never know you might be making a speech as the best (wo)man and claiming all the credit soon enough. Well, that’s nice.

The best part is you get to set up your chosen victim’s profile and who you reckon will rock their boat, because sometimes people closest to you can see past your blind spots. Or maybe not. It’s nice to get a date with nothing riding on your dignity or street cred, though, isn’t it?

How to Search For People on Quiver

Quiver Review

Quiver is an algorithm-based service, so expect quite a few questions from this site in your initial stages of membership. By using a series of questions, Quiver then runs this algorithm to seek out viable matches for your perusal.

Although this stage may be a bit time consuming, it is worthwhile in the end. The more detailed you make your profile, the easier it is to find someone out there that suits you. Generally, the profiles that are sketchy and don’t express much of the user’s identity are never really popular on a site engineered for serious seekers.

Personalized and complete profiles show that a user is serious about wanting to find a proper match and willing to do what it takes to make it a reality. Alternatively, you can give someone a shove into the dating pool and set them up on the matchmaker feature.

How to Delete Your Quiver Account?

Deleting your account is simple. Merely follow the prompts on your user account marked “delete account history,” and your account will be removed along with your profile.

Members Structure

Quiver, while more intimate, has a smaller database than its larger competitors. Due to the seriousness of Quiver ethos combined with the super novel matchmaker feature, it attracts various users. There are people in their thirties to forties bracket, as well as a sector of younger users that are growing.

Don’t worry, though, as there is an opportunity for more senior members to have a chance at finding their perfect partner. Either by their own steam or by some other Cupid who is tired of seeing them drinking beer in their pajamas on a Saturday night.

Sexual Preferences

Whether you are a girl seeking guy, or a guy seeking guy, or a girl seeking girl, all orientations have their place in Quiver. Although the statistics do show that a larger percentage of straight people make use of this site, other orientations are also represented in the composite whole. Quiver has an inclusive policy when it comes to members and embraces both straight and gay interactions.

Race and Ethnicity

Quiver Review

Although there is a part of the profile set up that asks members to state their ethnicity, it is merely a means for other users to find out more particular details of a potential mate. Quiver has no affiliation to race and ethnic stereotyping and maintains a stance of being fully inclusive.

Religious Orientation

Once again, Quiver stands by their all-inclusive ethos and does not discriminate according to religious affiliations. After all, it takes all types to make up this world, and everyone deserves a chance at finding happiness.

Pricing Policies

Quiver prides itself on the fact that free users have access to most essential features on their site while still providing the paid members with enough incentives to keep their bank cards swiping.

Free Membership

Free members have access to basic features of this site, such as basic messaging and access to a choice of matches based on the Quiver match algorithm. Messaging, however, is more limited, and free users do not have the option of messaging members who are not part of their matched profiles.

The free version is a bit advertisement-heavy, which can be annoying and distracting when you are trying to get down to the business of getting your groove on.

Paid Membership

Quiver Review

Paid members have unlimited messaging, so they can communicate with prospects that don’t fall under the banner of their official matches.

So, fellow seekers, there is an opportunity to step out of your league or even take a chance on someone who may end up being a match even though they were not your idea of an ideal partner.

The best part of Quiver free based services is that you can set your buddy up for your double date. Everyone needs a little encouragement now and then to get out there and really live. Don’t you all have some magic friend who just needs a little shove to find someone to appreciate them?

How to Cancel Quiver Paid Subscription

Simply contact your Quiver support team, and they will provide you with a link to leave this site. There is no reason to hang around if you have already met your soulmate, is there?

Is Quiver Safe?

It is always best to research any site’s security policy before taking a risk on membership. Quiver’s site will provide you with their safety features on its safety page. A strong and effective support team will be accessible on established sites to provide you with assistance regarding suspicious user activity. Who wants to open your heart only to find you are being taken advantage of.

Quality of Profiles

The ability to refine your searches and define yourself on Quiver go a great way to ensure that you get the most out of your dating experience. Although the setting up process for your profile may be a tad more time-consuming than other sites, this personalization ensures that your potential matches are uniquely suited to your search for a long-term match.

Website Design and Usability

Although this site can be a bit text-heavy and full profile completion a bit tedious, Quiver is streamlined and user-friendly with a sleek interface. The developers might not put their best in there, but the result is still highly satisfactory. Also, this site has very intuitive navigation, which, in our opinion, always beats flashy design.

Quiver Review

Quiver App

According to DatePerfect research, this dating app is only available on the iPhone. This seems a bit limiting and probably the reason for their lack of visibility and their small user database. However, Quiver mobile site has mostly the same features as its app, so Android users have nothing to worry about.

Alternatives of Quiver

Dating apps like Hinge, Match, and Coffee Meets Bagel are sites in the more serious dating niche that head the lists on social media. Quiver has a small social media presence, and their smaller database really puts them out of the running for top dating sites. But if a smaller, more intimate site may be your thing, then Quiver is for you.

Conclusion

Quiver Review

Although TenthBit Inc hit paydirt with their Couple site, this new branch seems a bit of a flimsy one. Low media profile and small user base mean they fall through the cracks between larger and more robust sites.

Although the matchmaker aspect is cool, surely the focus should be finding your match and letting your loved ones find their own? After all, who had ever had a great experience when someone tried to play Cupid with their hearts? Not many.

However, the matchmaking game has proved popular, especially among the millennial demographic, and that aspect is quite novel in the dating app scenario. But whether that is enough to place Quiver on the dating map is still up for debate.

Quiver fails to really define itself or stand out among its competitors. Features are pretty similar, and algorithm-based matching is pretty run of the mill now. Failure to launch is probably a catchphrase that should be attributed to Quiver. If a lack of media visibility is anything to go by, Quiver may not be our kind of match at all, despite the algorithms.

But who knows? Grab your Apple phone and give them a whirl. Maybe you can finally get your useless friend and his Bob Marley bong off your sofa and hook up with some rich woman? If being Cupid is your thing, get on those wings and dust off your bow.

Contact Information

Company: TenthBit Inc

Address: 59 Grant Avenue, Suite 300, San Francisco, CA, United States.

Recommended websites

Adult Friend Finder
9.3
Read More
Alt.Com
7.2
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
Bgclive
9.0
Read More
Chatroulette
9.5
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Hot Or Not
9.1
Read More
IAmNaughty
9.6
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 93%
Beauty 90%
Popular age 18-25
Profiles 700 000
About Site
Visit rate 9.0
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.2
Visit Site