0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/fr/ilove-review/iLove

iLove Avis 2021

iLove Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 1%
Taux de réponse 91%
Beauté 93%
Âge populaire 20-23
Profils 1.600.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.7
Visiter le site

iLove les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

Pour et contre

Pour
  • Le site Web est convivial et les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent facilement s'inscrire et créer leur profil.
  • Il ne facture pas d'argent pour créer un nouveau profil.
  • Les applications iLove sont disponibles pour les appareils Android et iOS.
  • Il propose des options de chat en direct gratuites.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent connecter leurs profils iLove à d'autres comptes de médias sociaux et partager du contenu sur le site Web iLove.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent supprimer définitivement les profils à tout moment.
Contre
  • Le site Web iLove ne prend en charge que les langues anglaise et allemande.
  • Un abonnement premium est requis pour les avantages spéciaux sur le site Web.
  • Les utilisateurs ne peuvent envoyer que trois messages par jour sans abonnement premium.
  • Les personnes qui ne sont pas intéressées à partager leur contenu Facebook ou d'autres réseaux sociaux peuvent trouver cette plate-forme non sécurisée.
besthookupwebsites.net

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

iLove, comme on peut le deviner, est une plateforme de rencontre pour choisir un partenaire parmi un pool de 6 millions d’utilisateurs. C’est là que l’on rencontre ses proches, se jette et simplement, un partenaire. Cette plate-forme de rencontre a été techniquement conçue pour trouver un partenaire localement et au-delà des frontières en utilisant une technologie de pointe. De plus, ce site Web s’est avéré meilleur par rapport au reste des sites de rencontres en raison de ses incroyables fonctionnalités premium et gratuites. Alors il n’y a plus d’attente, n’est-ce pas? Ci-dessous, l’article donnera un aperçu des avantages, des inconvénients, des fonctionnalités, des prix et du style de travail du site Web!

iLove est une plateforme de rencontres sociales, où les gens peuvent trouver des partenaires en fonction de leurs intérêts et passions. C’est une plate-forme mondiale qui offre aux gens la possibilité de flirter avec des intérêts et des goûts similaires. Tout le monde peut simplement ouvrir un compte et partager son contenu à partir d’autres médias sociaux comme Facebook, Instagram, etc. iLove offre aux utilisateurs des accès gratuits et payants. Les personnes assises partout dans le monde peuvent accéder au site Web iLove à l’aide de leur PC, ordinateur portable ou autres appareils mobiles. Le site Web fonctionne sur l’idée que les points communs, les goûts et les intérêts sont les fondements d’une relation réussie et vise principalement à aider les gens à trouver de bons partenaires.

Quand iLove a-t-il été fondé?

iLove Review

iLove est une plate-forme de rencontre basée en Allemagne trouvée en juin 2003 à Berlin. Il a été initialement trouvé en tant que filiale de Jamba AG, en particulier à l’usage des personnes en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse. Plus tard en décembre 2004, la société a pu atteindre l’un des principaux sites de rencontres du pays avec environ 2,3 millions d’utilisateurs.

À qui appartient iLove?

Le site Web iLove appartient actuellement à la société iLove GmbH. La société est actuellement située à Berlin, en Allemagne, et fait partie du groupe Freenet AG.

Inscription et profil

Le processus d’enregistrement iLove est assez simple. Tout nouvel utilisateur peut cliquer sur l’icône «inscription» fournie dans le coin supérieur droit du site Web pour créer un compte. L’inscription peut se faire avec leurs comptes Facebook ou Gmail en quelques étapes seulement. Les utilisateurs doivent fournir leur date de naissance, car seules les personnes âgées de plus de 18 ans sont autorisées à s’inscrire sur iLove. Le site Web demande l’orientation sexuelle de la personne et doit sélectionner un homme ou une femme. Puisque le site Web inclut une recherche basée sur l’emplacement pour trouver des correspondances, le processus d’inscription demande le code postal ou l’emplacement géographique. Un nouvel utilisateur doit fournir un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe pour ouvrir le nouveau compte, et une procédure de vérification par e-mail suit ceci. Une fois l’inscription terminée, les utilisateurs peuvent éditer et apporter des modifications à leurs profils en fonction de leurs intérêts.

Les utilisateurs peuvent ajouter des photos de profil et mettre à jour leurs centres d’intérêt sur le site Web iLove, en fonction des correspondances effectuées et des interactions commencent. Les informations supplémentaires qui peuvent être mises à jour sur le profil incluent le type de corps, la couleur des cheveux, la couleur des yeux, la profession, l’éducation, la religion, les langues parlées, etc. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent connecter leurs autres comptes de médias sociaux à iLove, ce qui facilitera la mise en place de contenu sur le site de rencontres.

Communication / Matchs

iLove Review

La communication sur iLove se fait principalement par le biais de chats en ligne. Les utilisateurs peuvent trouver des personnes ayant des intérêts similaires et entamer une conversation avec eux via un système de messagerie instantanée. Le site Web et l’application mobile offrent tous deux la fonctionnalité de salles de discussion permettant à ses utilisateurs d’interagir. Les utilisateurs peuvent recevoir des notifications rapides sur la réception de messages et également lorsque quelqu’un recherche leur profil. De plus, les gens peuvent également communiquer avec des groupes de personnes avec la même fonctionnalité de salle de discussion. En plus des chats, les gens peuvent également envoyer des cadeaux ou des images en fonction de leurs intérêts.

L’une des caractéristiques du site iLove est celle du «match game». Après avoir téléchargé leurs images dans des profils, les utilisateurs peuvent jouer au «  jeu de match  », qui les aide à trouver des correspondances en fonction des similitudes. Cette fonctionnalité permet aux utilisateurs de trouver plus facilement des partenaires en fonction de leurs correspondances et de commencer la communication. C’est l’une des fonctionnalités les plus appréciées qui peut être considérée comme faisant partie de la plupart des critiques d’iLove.

Comment rechercher des personnes sur iLove?

iLove fournit à ses utilisateurs et une fonction de recherche avancée. Lors de la recherche de partenaires, les gens peuvent tout d’abord donner leurs préférences en matière de sexe et d’âge. Les gens peuvent également personnaliser en fonction des emplacements préférés. Cette fonctionnalité est utile pour les utilisateurs qui souhaitent trouver des partenaires dans leur localité. La recherche basée sur l’emplacement comprend également le fait de donner le code postal le plus proche et une plage de distance dans laquelle l’utilisateur souhaite trouver une correspondance. En dehors de ceux-ci, on peut également rechercher des personnes en ligne pour le moment, principalement actives sur le site Web, nouvelles sur la plate-forme, ou même celles qui ont fourni des photos de profil.

Outre ces fonctionnalités de recherche spécifiques, le site Web iLove offre également à ses utilisateurs de nombreux profils aléatoires avec des photos de profil, des noms, des âges et des détails de localisation. Pour ceux qui recherchent des personnes à travers le monde, cette option de recherche aléatoire est utile.

Comment supprimer un compte iLove?

iLove Review

Tout comme la création d’un profil est simple sur le site Web, la suppression définitive d’un profil est également assez facile. Les utilisateurs peuvent se connecter à leurs profils et sélectionner l’icône de profil pour modifier le profil. L’option Modifier le profil aide l’utilisateur à mettre à jour ses préférences, les informations de compte, y compris le mot de passe et l’e-mail, et à supprimer définitivement le compte. Le site Web iLove a l’option «supprimer mon compte» sous la section de modification des préférences, que les utilisateurs peuvent sélectionner lorsqu’ils souhaitent désactiver le compte. Le site Web demande à l’utilisateur de donner son mot de passe, après quoi on peut sélectionner l’option «supprimer mon compte» donnée. Le compte utilisateur sera supprimé définitivement.

Structure des membres

La plate-forme de rencontre iLove a été lancée principalement pour les utilisateurs d’Allemagne, d’Australie et de Suisse. Le nombre de membres est passé à environ 2,3 millions en 2004, ce qui en fait l’un des principaux sites de rencontres en Allemagne. Suite à cette croissance, la société a étendu sa portée aux pays de Pologne et de Russie en 2004 et au Royaume-Uni en 2006. Cela a augmenté le nombre total de membres. En 2012, le site Web iLove est devenu populaire au niveau mondial avec des membres du monde entier.

Il y a actuellement environ 6 millions d’utilisateurs iLove dans le monde, dont un grand nombre vient d’Allemagne, suivi de l’Autriche et de la Suisse. Sur les 6 millions d’utilisateurs, environ 54% des utilisateurs sont des hommes et environ 46% des femmes. De plus, la majorité des utilisateurs d’iLove appartiennent à la tranche d’âge des 18-35 ans.

Préférences sexuelles

iLove Review

Les personnes qui créent un profil sur iLove doivent mentionner leur orientation sexuelle et les utilisateurs doivent choisir entre une femme ou un homme. Les utilisateurs peuvent fournir des préférences sexuelles lors de la recherche de correspondances sur le site Web. Les gens peuvent choisir si l’utilisateur est un homme ou une femme qui préfère trouver un homme ou une femme. La plateforme offre un espace égal pour les homosexuels et les hétérosexuels. Cependant, on ne peut pas trouver de choix pour les transgenres lors de la création d’un profil utilisateur.

Race et ethnicité

iLove est un site de rencontres qui vise à fournir des services de rencontres à toutes sortes de personnes du monde entier. Il n’implique aucune ségrégation raciale. On peut trouver des partenaires pour flirter et sortir ensemble de toutes les parties du monde en déplacement. Il n’y a aucun obstacle à la recherche de personnes de n’importe quel pays ou race.

La recherche basée sur l’emplacement incluse dans le site Web permet de trouver une correspondance appropriée à côté de l’utilisateur. L’activation du GPS aidera les utilisateurs à trouver des utilisateurs dans leur propre localité, ce qui augmentera les chances de rencontre et de rendez-vous.

Orientation religieuse

iLove Review

Il n’y a pas d’orientation religieuse particulière pour le site iLove. Il n’offre aucune expérience de rencontre religieuse à aucun groupe. Cela implique des options de rencontres et de flirt pour chaque communauté. Il n’y a pas de catégorisation spéciale basée sur la religion.

Les recherches et l’appariement sont effectués sur la base d’algorithmes du système. Celles-ci sont effectuées à l’aide de préférences ajoutées par les utilisateurs à leurs profils et à leurs photos de publication.

Politiques de prix

Le site Web iLove offre une inscription gratuite avec des fonctionnalités à prix. L’application de rencontres iLove est disponible en téléchargement gratuit sur des plateformes comme Google Playstore avec des achats intégrés.

Le site Web permet une inscription gratuite. S’ils sont intéressés, ils peuvent également choisir des forfaits payants offrant des fonctionnalités supplémentaires. Le package premium permet à un utilisateur de contacter d’autres membres. Les utilisateurs peuvent acheter diverses autres fonctionnalités pour améliorer leur expérience de rencontre.

Adhésion gratuite

iLove Review

Le site Web propose une inscription gratuite, qui peut permettre à l’utilisateur de créer un compte en fournissant des informations personnelles et des intérêts. Un avantage supplémentaire est qu’il n’y a pas de long questionnaire lors de l’enregistrement, ce qui permet une procédure simplifiée.

Ils peuvent se connecter à leurs profils de réseaux sociaux et partager leurs meilleures photos, qui peuvent être consultées par d’autres membres. Ils peuvent utiliser les fonctionnalités de chat en direct gratuitement. Cependant, les utilisateurs ne pourront pas se connecter avec d’autres membres en utilisant ce plan.

Adhésion payante

iLove propose un abonnement payant en tant que plan Premium. Le package Flirt permet aux utilisateurs de se connecter à d’autres membres et de discuter avec d’autres utilisateurs du package. Il n’est pas possible de contacter d’autres utilisateurs sans forfait premium sauf si le fournisseur le désigne explicitement.

Il existe divers autres services payants sur le site Web iLove. Le coût et les conditions de ces services seront disponibles lors de l’activation du service.

Comment annuler l’abonnement payant iLove?

Les utilisateurs peuvent annuler l’abonnement payant à tout moment sans avoir à en fournir les raisons. L’annulation de l’abonnement premium n’affectera ni le compte ni l’abonnement de base. Les utilisateurs peuvent annuler l’abonnement de différentes manières en utilisant SMS, e-mail ou lettre. Cela peut dépendre du canal de commande possible. Les utilisateurs peuvent également choisir de supprimer leur compte, ainsi que toutes les données associées à leur compte par email, SMS ou téléphone

ILove est-il sûr?

iLove offre la protection des données à ses utilisateurs dans sa politique de confidentialité. Les données personnelles fournies sur le site iLove seront utilisées uniquement pour offrir une meilleure expérience de rencontre. iLove permet à ses utilisateurs de partager et de publier des données personnelles, des préférences et des publications visibles par tous les utilisateurs du monde entier.

Le site Web ne demande que l’identifiant de courrier électronique lors de l’inscription. L’utilisation du service premium peut nécessiter des données supplémentaires. Les données stockées seront supprimées après l’annulation de l’adhésion. Les utilisateurs peuvent demander la résiliation de leur profil vers iLove par e-mail, chat ou téléphone.

Qualité des profils

iLove propose une expérience de rencontre pour aider à trouver son partenaire en déplacement. Le profil est créé avec les données saisies lors de l’inscription. Les goûts et les aversions de l’utilisateur aident à faire correspondre les profils appropriés. Les profils n’impliquent pas d’informations comme le groupe sanguin ou la cuisine préférée. Au contraire, la correspondance dépend de choses qui peuvent rendre l’utilisateur heureux.

iLove n’assure pas les comptes légitimes sur son site Web. Comme tous les sites Web, il possède également sa propre quantité de profils d’escroquerie.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

iLove Review

iLove a été construit sur l’idée de trouver des gens qui ont des goûts similaires et leur façon d’être heureux et de flirter avec eux. Le site Web utilise plusieurs algorithmes scientifiques et les goûts des utilisateurs pour trouver la correspondance parfaite.

Il présente plusieurs caractéristiques essentielles. Chez iLove, la préférence est appelée «passion». Les utilisateurs peuvent télécharger des photos et s’attribuer des intérêts via leurs profils. Cela crée le flux de profil, qui aide les autres utilisateurs à se connaître et à se contacter.

Les utilisateurs peuvent se connecter à leurs profils de médias sociaux comme Instagram et Facebook et choisir de partager leurs meilleures photos et vidéos. Cela donne également une méthode pour mettre à jour les préférences sur le profil utilisateur.

Comment fonctionne iLove?

Il existe une sélection d’action de balayage qui permet aux utilisateurs d’afficher les profils facilement et rapidement. Ils peuvent se débarrasser des suggestions qu’ils ne préfèrent pas grâce à ce service.

Le site Web iLove estime que plus d’intérêts devraient être ajoutés aux profils pour augmenter les chances de succès de rencontres et de flirt. Il permet également un chat en direct gratuit sur toutes les plateformes. Il existe également une recherche basée sur l’emplacement qui permet aux utilisateurs de trouver des personnes à proximité de leur emplacement géographique. Cela aide à trouver un match approprié à un endroit près d’eux. Cela se fait en activant le GPS sur les smartphones des utilisateurs, ce qui permet de suivre les profils à proximité. Par conséquent, les célibataires peuvent rencontrer et interagir avec des personnes dans la même localité.

Application iLove

Le site iLove a une application pour ses utilisateurs, qui peut être téléchargée sur les smartphones Android ou les iPhones. L’application iLove est disponible en téléchargement gratuit sur Google PlayStore et App Store pour Apple.

La note sur Google Playstore est élevée pour iLove. Le score le plus bas est de un et le plus élevé est de cinq. L’application est compatible avec un certain nombre d’appareils iOS tels que les iPhones, iPad et iPod Touch. L’application est également livrée sans publicité, ce qui peut bloquer ou ralentir l’expérience utilisateur. Une version optimisée pour tablette de l’application iLove est également disponible, ce qui offre une meilleure expérience utilisateur.

Bien que l’application soit téléchargeable gratuitement, elle offre une gamme de contenus et de fonctionnalités supplémentaires qui peuvent être obtenus en effectuant des achats intégrés. Les services sont également disponibles sur le PC.

L’application iLove offre une meilleure expérience d’audace et de flirt. Il permet aux utilisateurs de trouver des profils et de flirter à tout moment avec un accès facile.

Alternatives d’iLove

Différents sites de rencontres sont aujourd’hui disponibles sur Internet. Certaines des alternatives du site Web iLove qui peuvent être utilisées sont Twoo, Tinder, Singles around me et Match.com. La plupart de ces sites de rencontres ont leur application sur Google Playstore avec une note de 3,8 à 4.

Conclusion

iLove Review

iLove est un site de rencontre qui fonctionne en fonction des goûts et des préférences de l’utilisateur. Cet article fournit une critique d’iLove. Le site Web n’implique pas une série de questions lors de l’inscription. Le site Web partage le sentiment de trouver quelqu’un qui peut être satisfait de l’utilisateur.

Le site Web iLove offre une recherche basée sur l’emplacement et une connectivité avec d’autres profils de médias sociaux tels que Facebook et Instagram. Les utilisateurs peuvent opter pour un abonnement gratuit ou acheter un abonnement payant. La connexion avec d’autres utilisateurs ne peut être effectuée qu’avec un abonnement premium.

Les profils d’utilisateurs sont encouragés à contenir leurs préférences, ce qui aidera à trouver de meilleurs choix. L’application iLove sur Google Play Store et App Store aide les utilisateurs à flirter en déplacement à tout moment. Le site Web maintient ses conditions de confidentialité. Les données fournies par les utilisateurs ne seront utilisées que pour proposer des choix appropriés.

Informations de contact

Entreprise: iLove GmbH

Adresse: Karl-Liebknecht-StraBe 32, 10178, Berlin, Allemagne.

Téléphone: 0228 / 14-0

Courriel: info-com@iLove.net

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Top sites de rencontres

0%
https://besthookupwebsites.net/ilove-review/iLove

iLove Review

iLove Review
About Girls
Date with older guy 1%
Reply rate 91%
Beauty 93%
Popular age 20-23
Profiles 1.600.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.7
Visit Site

iLove users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The website is user-friendly, and new users can easily register and create their profiles.
  • It does not charge money for creating a new profile.
  • iLove applications are available for both Android and iOS devices.
  • It offers free live chat options.
  • Users can connect their iLove profiles with other social media accounts and share content on the iLove website.
  • The users can permanently delete profiles at any time.
Cons
  • The iLove website only supports English and German languages.
  • A premium subscription is required for special benefits on the website.
  • Users can send only three messages a day without premium memberships.
  • People who are not interested in sharing their Facebook or other social media content might find this platform insecure.
besthookupwebsites.net

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

iLove, as one can guess, is a dating platform to choose a partner from a pool of 6 million users. It is where one meets their loved ones, flings and simply, a partner. This dating platform was technically built to find out a partner locally as well as across borders by using advanced technology. Moreover, this website has proven to do better from the rest of the dating websites due to its amazing premium and free features. So there is no more waiting, is there? Below, the article will give an overview of the pros, cons, features, pricing, and working style of the website!

iLove is a social dating platform, where people can find partners according to their interests and passions. It is a worldwide platform that provides people the opportunity to flirt with similar interests and likes. Anybody can simply open an account and share their contents from other social media like Facebook, Instagram, etc. iLove offers users both free as well as paid access facilities. People sitting anywhere around the world can access the iLove website using their PCs, laptops, or other mobile devices. The website works on the idea that common, likes and interests are the foundations of a successful relationship and mainly aims at helping people find good matches.

When Was iLove Founded?

iLove Review

iLove is a German-based dating platform found in June 2003 in Berlin. It was initially found as a subsidiary of the Jamba AG, especially for the use of people in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. Later in December 2004, the company was able to reach among the leading dating websites in the country with around 2.3 million users.

Who Owns iLove?

The iLove website is currently owned by the company named iLove GmbH. The company is currently located in Berlin, Germany, and is a part of the Freenet AG group.

Registration & Profile

The iLove registration process is quite simple. Any new user can click on the ‘sign up’ icon provided at the top right corner of the website to create an account. Registration can be done with their Facebook or Gmail accounts in just a few steps. Users should provide their date of birth, as only those above the age of 18 are allowed to register on iLove. The website asks for the person’s sexual orientation and has to select either male or female. Since the website includes a location-based search for finding matches, the sign-up process asks for the postal code or geographical location. A new user needs to provide a username and password to open the new account, and an email verification procedure follows this. Once the registration is done, users can edit and make changes to their profiles according to their interests.

Users can add profile pictures and update their interests on the iLove website, based on which matches are made, and interactions begin. Additional information that can be updated on the profile includes body type, hair color, eye color, profession, education, religion, languages spoken, etc. Moreover, users can connect their other social media accounts with iLove, which will make it easier to put content on the dating website.

Communication/Matches

iLove Review

Communication on iLove is largely through online chats. Users can find people having similar interests and begin a conversation with them through an instant messaging system. Both the website and mobile application provide the feature of chat rooms for its users to interact. Users can get quick notifications on receiving messages and also when someone searches their profile. Moreover, people can also communicate with groups of people with the same chat room feature. Along with chats, people can also send gifts or images according to their interests.

One of the characteristic features of the iLove website is that of the ‘match game’. After uploading their images in profiles, users can play the ‘match game,’ which helps them find matches based on the similarities. This feature makes it easier for people to find partners based on their matches and begin communication. This is one of the most-loved features that can be seen as part of most iLove reviews.

How To Search For People On iLove?

iLove provides its users and advanced search facility. While searching for partners, people can, first of all, give their preferences for sex and age. People can also customize based on preferred locations. This feature is helpful for users who desire to find partners in their locality. Location-based search also includes giving the nearest postal code and a distance range within which the user wishes to find a match. Apart from these, one can also search for online people at the moment, mostly active on the website, new to the platform, or even those who have provided profile pictures.

Along with these specific search features, the iLove website also gives its users many random profiles with profile pictures, names, ages, and location details. For those who are looking for people across the globe, this random search option is useful.

How To Delete iLove Account?

iLove Review

Just as creating a profile is simple on the website, permanently deleting a profile is also quite easy. Users can log in to their profiles and select the profile icon to edit the profile. The edit profile option helps the user update his/her preferences, account information including password and email, and permanently deleting the account. The iLove website has the ‘delete my account’ option below the preference editing section, which users can select while wishing to deactivate the account. The website asks the user to give their passwords, after which one can select the ‘delete my account’ option given. The user account will be deleted permanently.

Members Structure

The iLove dating platform was started primarily for users from Germany, Australia, and Switzerland. The membership grew to around 2.3 million by 2004, making it one of Germany’s leading dating websites. Following this growth, the company expanded its reach to the countries of Poland and Russia by 2004 and further to the UK in 2006. This increased the overall membership. By 2012 iLove website became popular at a global level with members from all over the world.

Presently there are around 6 million iLove users across the globe, with a large number coming from Germany, followed by Austria and Switzerland. Within the 6 million users, around 54 percent of the users are male, and around 46 percent female. Moreover, a majority of iLove users come within the age group of 18-35.

Sexual Preferences

iLove Review

People creating a profile on iLove have to mention their sexual orientation, and the users have to select from either female or male. Users can provide sexual preferences while searching for matches on the website. People can select whether the user is a man or woman who prefers to find a man or woman. The platform provides equal space for both homosexuals and heterosexuals. However, one cannot find choices for transgender while creating a user profile.

Race And Ethnicity

iLove is a dating website that aims to provide dating services to all kinds of people from around the world. It does not involve in any racial segregation. One can find partners to flirt and date from all parts of the world on the go. There are no barriers to searching for people from any country or race.

The location-based search included in the website helps to find a suitable match next to the user. Enabling GPS will help users find users in their own locality, which will increase chances for meet and date.

Religious Orientation

iLove Review

There is no particular religious orientation for the iLove website. It does not offer religious dating experience to any group. It involves dating and flirting options for every community. There is no special categorization based on religion.

The searches and matching are done based on system algorithms. These are carried out by the help of preferences added by users to their profiles and their post photos.

Pricing Policies

iLove website offers free registration with priced features. The iLove dating app is available for download free on platforms like Google Playstore with in-app purchases.

The website allows free membership for registration. If interested, they can further choose paid packages that provide additional features. The premium package allows a user to contact other members. The users can purchase various other features for enhancing their dating experience.

Free Membership

iLove Review

The website offers free registration, which can allow the user to create an account by providing personal details and interest. One added advantage is that there is no long questionnaire during the registration, which provides a simplified procedure.

They can connect to their social media profiles and share their best photos, which can be viewed by other members. They can use live chat features free of cost. However, the users will not be able to connect with other members using this plan.

iLove offers a Paid membership as the Premium Plan. Referred to as Flirt package allows the users to connect to other members and chat with others who use the package. It is not possible to contact other users without a premium package unless the Provider explicitly appoints it.

There are various other paid services within the iLove website. The cost and conditions of these services will be available on the activation of the service.

How To Cancel iLove Paid Subscription?

Users can cancel the paid subscription at any time without being made to provide reasons for the same. The cancellation of the premium membership will not affect the account or the basic membership. Users can cancel the subscription in various ways by using SMS, Email, or letter. It might depend on the order channel possible. The users can also opt to delete their account, and all data associated with their account by email, SMS or Phone

Is iLove Safe?

iLove offers data protection to its users in its privacy policy. The personal data provided to the iLove website will be used solely to provide a better dating experience. iLove allows its users to share and publish personal data, preferences, and posts visible to all users around the world.

The website asks only for email id during registration. Using premium service might require further data. The data stored will be deleted after the cancellation of membership. Users might request for profile termination to iLove by email, chat, or phone.

Quality Of Profiles

iLove offers dating experience to help one find their partner on the go. The profile is created with the data that is entered during registration. The likes and dislikes of the user help in matching with suitable profiles. The profiles do not involve information like blood type or favorite cuisine. Rather, the matching depends on things that can make the user happy.

iLove does not assure legitimate accounts on its website. Like all websites, it also has it’s own amount of scam profiles.

Website Design And Usability

iLove Review

iLove was built on the thought of finding people who have similar likings and their way of being happy and flirt with them. The website uses several scientific algorithms and the likes of the users to find the perfect match.

It has several critical features. At iLove, the preference is named as ‘passion’. The users can upload pictures and assign interests to themselves through their profiles. This builds the profile feed, which helps other users to know and contact each other.

Users can connect to their social media profiles like Instagram and Facebook and choose to share their best photos and videos from them. This also gives a method for updating the preferences on the user profile.

How Does iLove Work?

There is a swipe action selection that enables users to view profiles easily and quickly. They can get rid of suggestions that they do not prefer through this service.

iLove website believes that more interests should be added to profiles to add to the chances of dating and flirting success. It also allows free live chat across all platforms. There is also a location-based search that enables the users to find people near their geographic location. This helps to find a suitable match at a place near them. This is done by enabling GPS on the smartphones of the users, which helps to track nearby profiles. Hence, singles can meet and interact with people in the same locality.

iLove App

The iLove website has an application for its users, which can be downloaded on Android smartphones or iPhones. The iLove app is available for free download on Google PlayStore and App Store for Apple.

The rating on Google Playstore is high for iLove. The lowest score is one and the highest is five. The app is compatible with a number of iOS devices like iPhones, iPad, and iPod Touch. The application also comes in with no advertisements, which can block or slow down the user experience. A tablet-optimized version of the iLove app is also available, which gives a better user experience.

Though the app is free for download, it offers a range of additional content and features which can be obtained by making in-app purchases. The services are also available on the PC.

The iLove app gives a better experience with daring and flirting. It allows users to find profiles and flirt during any point of time with easy access.

Alternatives Of iLove

Various dating sites are available on the internet today. Some of the alternatives of iLove website that can be used are Twoo, Tinder, Singles around me, and Match.com. Most of these dating websites have their application on Google Playstore with a rating of 3.8 to 4.

Conclusion

iLove Review

iLove is a dating website that works based on the likes and preferences of the user. This article provides an iLove review. The website does not involve a series of questions during registration. The website shares the feeling of finding someone who can be happy with the user.

The iLove website offers location-based search and connectivity with other social media profiles like Facebook and Instagram. The users can opt for a free membership or purchase a paid membership. Connecting with other users can only be done using a premium membership.

The user profiles are encouraged to contain their preferences, which will help in finding better choices. The iLove application on Google Play Store and App store helps users flirt on the go at any point in time. The web site maintains its privacy terms. The data provided by users will only be used for providing suitable choices.

Contact Information

Company: iLove GmbH

Address: Karl-Liebknecht-StraBe 32, 10178, Berlin, Germany.

Phone: 0228/14-0

Email: [email protected]

Top Dating Websites

Alt.Com
7.2
Read More
BeNaughty
8.3
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Charm Date
9.4
Read More
EastMeetEast
9.0
Read More
eHarmony
9.4
Read More
EliteSingles
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: